130x130 sq 1464834816 8b3d08c7b7a259f7 1355249127887 alenasbridal4

Aleana's Bridal

Paramus , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

852 route 17 north
Paramus, NJ 07652 US (map)

PHONE

201-444-1500

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Imagine your wedding in the perfect of settings, with the man of your dreams, and ‘YOU’, as a ‘BRIDE’, in the most luxurious bridal dress that makes you feel no less than a princess!! If... Read more
Imagine your wedding in the perfect of settings, with the man of your dreams, and ‘YOU’, as a ‘BRIDE’, in the most luxurious bridal dress that makes you feel no less than a princess!! If you’re looking to be draped in the most graceful and precious creations for your most special day, visit ALEANA’S BRIDAL, where we ensure and guide every Bride-to-Be to find that perfect dress for her wedding ceremony.
Every woman lives to experience that special bridal moment, where she becomes the center of attention and her romantic fantasies come true. Her bridal gown is a symbol of her unique self; a symbol of self-expression that makes a powerful statement in the physical world about her inner nature, confidence, her sense of self and how she views the world…..In other words, it is a tribute to a brides’ lifestyle!

ALEANA’S BRIDAL understands that and offers a great personal service to guide To-be-Brides, step by step, in selecting their gown from a wide collection of Ready-to-Wear gowns of some of the best bridal brands, or the flexibility to create the most wonderful custom gown for that special day. Along with Bridal Dresses, we also offer a wide selection of both Ready-to-Wear and Custom-Made dresses for the Mother-of-the-Bride, Mother-of-the-Groom, Bridesmaids, and Flower Girls, besides also stocking the best inbridal accessories and lingerie.
What makes your bridal gown unique? What sets you apart from all other brides?
Taste…..If your dress matches your fashion personality, then it will be sure to speak unique. Each garment in our store is kept with an idea of feminine magnificence in mind. We keep our clients up to date on the latest launches and trends that allow our Brides-to-Be to receive the full fashion experience that they deserve and desire for the most important day in their life.

Here, at Aleana’s Bridal we help you to find your perfect “MATCH”!!

Call to book your appointment at 201-444-1500 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1376317733955 1
130x130 sq 1376317736318 2
130x130 sq 1376317739070 3
130x130 sq 1376317741845 4
130x130 sq 1376317744448 5
130x130 sq 1376317747215 6
130x130 sq 1376317750010 7
130x130 sq 1376317753123 8
130x130 sq 1376317755948 9
130x130 sq 1376317758609 10
130x130 sq 1376317761662 11
130x130 sq 1376317764418 12
130x130 sq 1376317767070 13
130x130 sq 1376317769614 14
130x130 sq 1376317772681 15
130x130 sq 1376317775430 16
130x130 sq 1376317778412 17
130x130 sq 1376317781337 18
130x130 sq 1376317784188 19
130x130 sq 1376317786754 20
130x130 sq 1376317789879 21
130x130 sq 1376317792671 22
130x130 sq 1376317795950 23
130x130 sq 1376317798510 24
130x130 sq 1376317801104 25
130x130 sq 1376317803469 26
130x130 sq 1376317805844 27
130x130 sq 1374950162407 mb 1
130x130 sq 1374950314376 mb 2
130x130 sq 1374950471652 mb 3
130x130 sq 1374950729273 mb 6
130x130 sq 1374950613688 mb 4
130x130 sq 1435854861390 prunella 1
130x130 sq 1435854866459 prunella 2
130x130 sq 1435854872194 prunella 3
130x130 sq 1435854888283 primadona 1
130x130 sq 1435854898914 primadona 2
130x130 sq 1435854919931 primadona 3
130x130 sq 1435854931240 plena 1
130x130 sq 1435854963101 plena 2
130x130 sq 1435854972738 plena 3
130x130 sq 1435855195469 belt 1
130x130 sq 1435855206727 belt 2
130x130 sq 1435855220095 belt 3
130x130 sq 1435855231236 belt 4
130x130 sq 1435855256900 belt 5
130x130 sq 1435855269281 belt 6
130x130 sq 1435855275764 belt 7
130x130 sq 1435855357008 belt 8
130x130 sq 1435855395808 belt 9
130x130 sq 1435855402769 belt 10
130x130 sq 1436550097915 shoe 1
130x130 sq 1436550105418 shoe 2
130x130 sq 1436550110650 shoe 3
130x130 sq 1436550116898 shoe 4
130x130 sq 1436550124166 shoe 5
130x130 sq 1436550132886 shoe 6
130x130 sq 1436550140982 shoe 7
130x130 sq 1436629161549 hair 1
130x130 sq 1436629169290 hair 2
130x130 sq 1436629175799 hair 3
130x130 sq 1436629182152 hair 4
130x130 sq 1436629187987 hair 5
130x130 sq 1436629193594 hair 6
130x130 sq 1436629199579 hair 7
130x130 sq 1375019197307 cfs039506272g
130x130 sq 1375019537284 cfs040106272g
130x130 sq 1375019650677 cfs040306272g
130x130 sq 1375019720715 cfs040406272g
130x130 sq 1375019825914 cfs040506272g
130x130 sq 1375019993220 cfs040606272g
130x130 sq 1375020175895 cfs040706272g
130x130 sq 1375020335033 cfs040806272g
130x130 sq 1375020476799 cfs040906272g
130x130 sq 1375021216250 cfs041006272g
130x130 sq 1375021361784 cfs041106272g
130x130 sq 1375021489498 cfs041206272g
130x130 sq 1375021570638 cfs041306272g
130x130 sq 1375021664508 cfs041406272g
130x130 sq 1375021802990 cfs041506272g
130x130 sq 1375021914868 cfs041606272g
130x130 sq 1375021971338 cfs041806272g
130x130 sq 1355249028645 alenasbridal2
130x130 sq 1355249238624 alenasbridal
130x130 sq 1355248952089 alenasbridal1
130x130 sq 1355249079846 alenasbridal3
130x130 sq 1355249127887 alenasbridal4
130x130 sq 1355249170017 alenasbridal6
130x130 sq 1348770612931 bridalgownsridgewoodnj41
130x130 sq 1348770615341 bridalgownsridgewoodnj42
130x130 sq 1348770645984 bridalgownsridgewoodnj46
130x130 sq 1348770660293 bridalgownsridgewoodnj47
130x130 sq 1348770662449 bridalgownsridgewoodnj48
130x130 sq 1349209720027 bridalgownsridgewoodnj66
130x130 sq 1374845303838 13
130x130 sq 1349210095071 bridalgownsridgewoodnj60
130x130 sq 1349210078655 bridalgownsridgewoodnj67
130x130 sq 1349209707343 bridalgownsridgewoodnj65
130x130 sq 1349209683005 bridalgownsridgewoodnj64
130x130 sq 1351111283356 bridalgownsridgewoodnj70
130x130 sq 1351111330321 bridalgownsridgewoodnj80
130x130 sq 1351111376221 bridalgownsridgewoodnj81
130x130 sq 1351111416177 bridalgownsridgewoodnj82
130x130 sq 1351111454482 bridalgownsridgewoodnj83
130x130 sq 1351111496628 bridalgownsridgewoodnj84
130x130 sq 1351111542042 bridalgownsridgewoodnj85
130x130 sq 1351111581422 bridalgownsridgewoodnj86
130x130 sq 1351111616618 bridalgownsridgewoodnj87
130x130 sq 1351111659944 bridalgownsridgewoodnj88
130x130 sq 1351111701145 bridalgownsridgewoodnj89
130x130 sq 1351111742822 bridalgownsridgewoodnj90
130x130 sq 1351111872705 bridalgownsridgewoodnj91
130x130 sq 1351111912168 bridalgownsridgewoodnj92
130x130 sq 1351112024188 bridalgownsridgewoodnj93
130x130 sq 1347401840705 bridalgownsridgewoodnj31
130x130 sq 1347401842920 bridalgownsridgewoodnj32
130x130 sq 1347401851793 bridalgownsridgewoodnj33
130x130 sq 1347401862347 bridalgownsridgewoodnj34
130x130 sq 1347401875811 bridalgownsridgewoodnj35
130x130 sq 1351180051484 bridalgownsridgewoodnj40
130x130 sq 1351181151469 bridalgownsridgewoodnj38
130x130 sq 1351181154703 bridalgownsridgewoodnj100
130x130 sq 1351181157593 bridalgownsridgewoodnj101
130x130 sq 1351181160488 bridalgownsridgewoodnj102
130x130 sq 1351181162707 bridalgownsridgewoodnj103
130x130 sq 1351181182401 bridalgownsridgewoodnj72
130x130 sq 1351181184784 photo
130x130 sq 1348779515326 bridalgownsridgewoodnj24
130x130 sq 1348779517586 bridalgownsridgewoodnj25
130x130 sq 1348779519893 bridalgownsridgewoodnj26
130x130 sq 1348779521917 bridalgownsridgewoodnj27
130x130 sq 1348779524217 bridalgownsridgewoodnj28
130x130 sq 1348779526099 bridalgownsridgewoodnj29
130x130 sq 1348779528206 bridalgownsridgewoodnj30
130x130 sq 1349207343131 bridalgownsridgewoodnj61
130x130 sq 1392823427118
130x130 sq 1348779403478 bridalgownsridgewoodnj2
130x130 sq 1392974604362
130x130 sq 1348779400583 bridalgownsridgewoodnj
130x130 sq 1349208362441 bridalgownsridgewoodnj62
130x130 sq 1392974615524
130x130 sq 1392974626111
130x130 sq 1348779410959 bridalgownsridgewoodnj8
130x130 sq 1348779416381 bridalgownsridgewoodnj13
130x130 sq 1348779437773 bridalgownsridgewoodnj22
130x130 sq 1348779419396 bridalgownsridgewoodnj14
130x130 sq 1348779435409 bridalgownsridgewoodnj21
130x130 sq 1392974672866
130x130 sq 1392974683662
130x130 sq 1348779408645 bridalgownsridgewoodnj7
130x130 sq 1348779422045 bridalgownsridgewoodnj15
130x130 sq 1392978429780 1
130x130 sq 1348779424628 bridalgownsridgewoodnj16

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Cleaning, Full Customization, Preservation, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Customary Attire, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
6-8 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
6/5/2016
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride and an extended plus size woman, I would to compliment Lana and her staff on their knowledge and professionalism in taking care of me as their client. They made my dream a reality to make the perfect wedding ensemble. I explained to Lana what I liked and she turned out a perfect creation of a custom outfit. She never made me uncomfortable as a woman of size. I highly recommend Aleana's Bridal for plus size women or anyone looking for a stunning custom outfit.
As the mother of the bride and an extended plus size woman, I would to compliment Lana and her staff on their knowledge Read more...
As the mother of the bride and an extended plus size woman, I would to compliment Lana and her staff on their knowledge and professionalism in taking care of me as their client. They made my dream a reality to make the perfect wedding ensemble. I explained to Lana what I liked and she turned out a perfect creation of a custom outfit. She never made me uncomfortable as a woman of size. I highly recommend Aleana's Bridal for plus size women or anyone looking for a stunning custom outfit. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Lana was a joy. My first visit to the shop, I told her what I wanted. After I put it on, we agreed that nothing about it was right, and I let her pull what she thought would work. She nailed it right away with the fit & style, and the second dress she chose was the The One. The entire process was seamless - the tailoring, picking shoes and picking accessories. My dress was made for my venue; I've never felt more beautiful.
Working with Lana was a joy. My first visit to the shop, I told her what I wanted. After I put it on, we agreed that Read more...
Working with Lana was a joy. My first visit to the shop, I told her what I wanted. After I put it on, we agreed that nothing about it was right, and I let her pull what she thought would work. She nailed it right away with the fit & style, and the second dress she chose was the The One. The entire process was seamless - the tailoring, picking shoes and picking accessories. My dress was made for my venue; I've never felt more beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Aleana's Bridal Shop did a phenomenal job on helping me find a gown and do alterations. My dress came out perfectly, and her prices are so reasonable both for her gowns and for alterations costs. Lana, her assistants, and her seamstress are some of the sweetest people I've ever met. They found me a dress that made me feel absolutely beautiful and although alterations were challenging because I dropped a LOT of weight before the wedding, they made the dress fit my body like a glove. Everything about my experience with them was perfect.
Aleana's Bridal Shop did a phenomenal job on helping me find a gown and do alterations. My dress came out perfectly, and Read more...
Aleana's Bridal Shop did a phenomenal job on helping me find a gown and do alterations. My dress came out perfectly, and her prices are so reasonable both for her gowns and for alterations costs. Lana, her assistants, and her seamstress are some of the sweetest people I've ever met. They found me a dress that made me feel absolutely beautiful and although alterations were challenging because I dropped a LOT of weight before the wedding, they made the dress fit my body like a glove. Everything about my experience with them was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Brianne
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Alena & Lana are awesome! The service and flexibility is exactly what I needed for my busy schedule. I cant wait to wear my dress on my wedding day, it fits like it was custom made for me!

I would recommend them to all of my friends & family.

They made this experience so fun and exciting for me, I wouldn't of done it any other way!
Alena & Lana are awesome! The service and flexibility is exactly what I needed for my busy schedule. I cant wait to wear Read more...
Alena & Lana are awesome! The service and flexibility is exactly what I needed for my busy schedule. I cant wait to wear my dress on my wedding day, it fits like it was custom made for me!

I would recommend them to all of my friends & family.

They made this experience so fun and exciting for me, I wouldn't of done it any other way! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Aleana's Bridal was absolutely wonderful to work with in every way from our very first meeting! Lana figured out my style as I tried on dresses the day we met and brought me the dress I fell in love with when I first put it on. Lana guided and steered me no wrongs with not only my dress but my accessories as well. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day in my dress and accessories and felt it reflected me and what I wanted perfectly. Everyone was pleasant and enjoyable to work with and were there to help me with anything I needed. I also got my bridesmaids dresses there for a reasonable price that I was able to coordinate with my dress. I would highly recommend Aleana's bridal to anyone. Their professionalism, knowledge in bridal gowns and weddings is amazing and appreciated!
Aleana's Bridal was absolutely wonderful to work with in every way from our very first meeting! Lana figured out my style Read more...
Aleana's Bridal was absolutely wonderful to work with in every way from our very first meeting! Lana figured out my style as I tried on dresses the day we met and brought me the dress I fell in love with when I first put it on. Lana guided and steered me no wrongs with not only my dress but my accessories as well. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day in my dress and accessories and felt it reflected me and what I wanted perfectly. Everyone was pleasant and enjoyable to work with and were there to help me with anything I needed. I also got my bridesmaids dresses there for a reasonable price that I was able to coordinate with my dress. I would highly recommend Aleana's bridal to anyone. Their professionalism, knowledge in bridal gowns and weddings is amazing and appreciated! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Lana and her team will be the best choice any bride can make when searching for her dream dress! My first appointment was so easy going and fun. She picked out about 7-8 dresses for me to try based on photos and what I had described. They all had elements of what I wanted but each one was unique. I loved that I wasn't trying on the same dress over and over which is what happened to me previously. I literally tried on different versions of the same dress 20+ times in a different NJ salon (ugh!).

Needless to say, I walked away with my dream dress, a style I never thought would look good on me...but I loved it!

I received so many compliments on my dress. I can't thank Lana and her team enough for treating me, my mom, and my sister (who accompanied me to each appointment) so wonderfully. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone looking for the royal treatment when selecting a gown.
Lana and her team will be the best choice any bride can make when searching for her dream dress! My first appointment was Read more...
Lana and her team will be the best choice any bride can make when searching for her dream dress! My first appointment was so easy going and fun. She picked out about 7-8 dresses for me to try based on photos and what I had described. They all had elements of what I wanted but each one was unique. I loved that I wasn't trying on the same dress over and over which is what happened to me previously. I literally tried on different versions of the same dress 20+ times in a different NJ salon (ugh!).

Needless to say, I walked away with my dream dress, a style I never thought would look good on me...but I loved it!

I received so many compliments on my dress. I can't thank Lana and her team enough for treating me, my mom, and my sister (who accompanied me to each appointment) so wonderfully. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone looking for the royal treatment when selecting a gown. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Aleana's Bridal responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words, Suzanne. It was our pleasure to work with you and your family. You made the experience fun and pleasant.
Best wishes to you.
Lana
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
I had been to about ten other bridal stores before coming to Aleana's. At the other stores I was incredibly turned off by the high pricing, the rude service, and impatience of the staff. All of that changed the moment I stepped into Aleana's. The store is small and not at all intimidating. I sat down with Lana, the owner, and discussed exactly what I was looking for. She then went to the back of the store and pulled dresses in my price range and style. I loved this because I did not feel overwhelmed or intimidated by a gigantic store filled to the brim with wedding dresses and a free-for-all of looking through them. The second dress I tried on at Lana's direction was magic. It was exactly what I was looking for and my mother and sister, who had accompanied me to the store, agreed. I also had all of my fittings done at Aleana's. The semstress is a dream to work with and does absolutely amazing work! I had a lot of lace on my dress and the bodice need to be fitted better. She handled this with absolute precision and the dress fit me perfectly. Lana and her staff truely want you to love your wedding dress and look gorgeous on your wedding day. They are completely wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them!
I had been to about ten other bridal stores before coming to Aleana's. At the other stores I was incredibly turned off by Read more...
I had been to about ten other bridal stores before coming to Aleana's. At the other stores I was incredibly turned off by the high pricing, the rude service, and impatience of the staff. All of that changed the moment I stepped into Aleana's. The store is small and not at all intimidating. I sat down with Lana, the owner, and discussed exactly what I was looking for. She then went to the back of the store and pulled dresses in my price range and style. I loved this because I did not feel overwhelmed or intimidated by a gigantic store filled to the brim with wedding dresses and a free-for-all of looking through them. The second dress I tried on at Lana's direction was magic. It was exactly what I was looking for and my mother and sister, who had accompanied me to the store, agreed. I also had all of my fittings done at Aleana's. The semstress is a dream to work with and does absolutely amazing work! I had a lot of lace on my dress and the bodice need to be fitted better. She handled this with absolute precision and the dress fit me perfectly. Lana and her staff truely want you to love your wedding dress and look gorgeous on your wedding day. They are completely wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Sy
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful that I was able to find Aleana's bridal. I went into the store with my mother-in-law and was immediately put at ease by their warmth and welcoming demeanor. Lana listened to what I wanted in a dress and was able to provide me with options based on my size and stature. She was politely honest with her thoughts on which styles would work best on my body type and immediately pulled four dresses for me to try on. Each had something that I admired and every time I tried one on, I thought it was the one. This was of course until the last dress. As I was pulling it up, I gasped not because of tightness but because it took my breath away. Lana helped me with the jewelry which was made to match the dress, hairstyle (with embellishment) cathedral veil. She emphasized how the material of the veil would not allow it to wrinkle and she was right. During my multiple trips back to the store for alterations, they perfected the dress and I felt like a million dollars wearing it. My parents live overseas and when they arrived for the wedding, Lana placed everything on me (veil, jewelry and hair up) so that my parents could see it all before the wedding. My parents were in tears and could not find fault with the dress I picked out. I received so many comments on my wedding day on the dress and the pictures look amazing (exactly how Lana said they would). I would recommend this bridal store to anyone looking for professionalism, experienced tailors, designer recommendations and a feeling of love. Thank you Lana for how you made me feel and most importantly how you treated my family (both sides) when they visited your store. You guys are the best!
I am so thankful that I was able to find Aleana's bridal. I went into the store with my mother-in-law and was immediately Read more...
I am so thankful that I was able to find Aleana's bridal. I went into the store with my mother-in-law and was immediately put at ease by their warmth and welcoming demeanor. Lana listened to what I wanted in a dress and was able to provide me with options based on my size and stature. She was politely honest with her thoughts on which styles would work best on my body type and immediately pulled four dresses for me to try on. Each had something that I admired and every time I tried one on, I thought it was the one. This was of course until the last dress. As I was pulling it up, I gasped not because of tightness but because it took my breath away. Lana helped me with the jewelry which was made to match the dress, hairstyle (with embellishment) cathedral veil. She emphasized how the material of the veil would not allow it to wrinkle and she was right. During my multiple trips back to the store for alterations, they perfected the dress and I felt like a million dollars wearing it. My parents live overseas and when they arrived for the wedding, Lana placed everything on me (veil, jewelry and hair up) so that my parents could see it all before the wedding. My parents were in tears and could not find fault with the dress I picked out. I received so many comments on my wedding day on the dress and the pictures look amazing (exactly how Lana said they would). I would recommend this bridal store to anyone looking for professionalism, experienced tailors, designer recommendations and a feeling of love. Thank you Lana for how you made me feel and most importantly how you treated my family (both sides) when they visited your store. You guys are the best! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jane
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
After reading all of the positive reviews of Aleana's Bridal on Yelp and Wedding Wire, I decided to book an appointment despite the fact that I live in Brooklyn, which is over an hour away from Ridgewood. All I can say is that I'm so happy and thankful that I made the trip, because I found the dress of my dreams. Lana truly has an amazing eye and extreme attention to detail. Not only does she design and custom make unbelievably gorgeous dresses, she also just has an inherent vision of what styles, cuts, and colors look good on different body shapes, sizes, skin tones, etc. You can tell that she has a lot of pride and passion for her craft, and that she genuinely wants each of her clients to look and feel their best on their wedding day. I cannot praise her enough. I should also mention that Lana custom makes all of her veils and works extremely closely with her seamstresses to ensure that each of her gowns fits perfectly. She is truly an artist!
After reading all of the positive reviews of Aleana's Bridal on Yelp and Wedding Wire, I decided to book an appointment Read more...
After reading all of the positive reviews of Aleana's Bridal on Yelp and Wedding Wire, I decided to book an appointment despite the fact that I live in Brooklyn, which is over an hour away from Ridgewood. All I can say is that I'm so happy and thankful that I made the trip, because I found the dress of my dreams. Lana truly has an amazing eye and extreme attention to detail. Not only does she design and custom make unbelievably gorgeous dresses, she also just has an inherent vision of what styles, cuts, and colors look good on different body shapes, sizes, skin tones, etc. You can tell that she has a lot of pride and passion for her craft, and that she genuinely wants each of her clients to look and feel their best on their wedding day. I cannot praise her enough. I should also mention that Lana custom makes all of her veils and works extremely closely with her seamstresses to ensure that each of her gowns fits perfectly. She is truly an artist! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Aleana’s. Of all the details that go into planning a wedding, one of the most important purchases is the wedding dress. Picking the perfect dress was essential to me, knowing that for this one moment all eyes would be focused in my direction and I wanted to make sure I did all I could to find the perfect dress. My husband and I are so lucky to have found Aleana – her skill and dress selection made an unforgettable wedding day more perfect than I could have imagined.

I had gone to a few stores prior Aleana’s but once I stepped in her store we clicked instantly. She has so much experience and knowledge about how certain dresses would look in certain lighting, scenery and even on body types. That creativity and attention to detail allowed me to relax immediately. She’s also a great seamstress and made sure everything fit perfectly. Aleana was patient, kind and always willing to fit me in for a quick meeting or phone call. Before picking my dresses (one for the ceremony and one for the reception), I must have gone in to try on her selections way too many times to count and each time she showed me great warmth and patience.

The prices are also very reasonable. Like I said, we bought two absolutely stunning dresses from Aleana and didn’t need to break the bank to do so. At the wedding all the guests couldn’t decide which dress they liked more, which made me feel fantastic. Even 4 months later I can’t tell you which one I liked more – they were both stunning!

Her store is also quiet and personal–you don’t feel like a number or rushed. This allowed me and my family to throw out different ideas with her regarding jewelry, the veil, etc. Aleana usually does have an opinion on anything you ask her but never does she push or act like you must follow her advice–she just wants her customers to be happy and I surely was and still am to this day.

I recommend Aleana’s Bridal to anyone looking for a stunning dress.
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Aleana’s. Of all the details that go into planning a wedding, one of the most Read more...
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Aleana’s. Of all the details that go into planning a wedding, one of the most important purchases is the wedding dress. Picking the perfect dress was essential to me, knowing that for this one moment all eyes would be focused in my direction and I wanted to make sure I did all I could to find the perfect dress. My husband and I are so lucky to have found Aleana – her skill and dress selection made an unforgettable wedding day more perfect than I could have imagined.

I had gone to a few stores prior Aleana’s but once I stepped in her store we clicked instantly. She has so much experience and knowledge about how certain dresses would look in certain lighting, scenery and even on body types. That creativity and attention to detail allowed me to relax immediately. She’s also a great seamstress and made sure everything fit perfectly. Aleana was patient, kind and always willing to fit me in for a quick meeting or phone call. Before picking my dresses (one for the ceremony and one for the reception), I must have gone in to try on her selections way too many times to count and each time she showed me great warmth and patience.

The prices are also very reasonable. Like I said, we bought two absolutely stunning dresses from Aleana and didn’t need to break the bank to do so. At the wedding all the guests couldn’t decide which dress they liked more, which made me feel fantastic. Even 4 months later I can’t tell you which one I liked more – they were both stunning!

Her store is also quiet and personal–you don’t feel like a number or rushed. This allowed me and my family to throw out different ideas with her regarding jewelry, the veil, etc. Aleana usually does have an opinion on anything you ask her but never does she push or act like you must follow her advice–she just wants her customers to be happy and I surely was and still am to this day.

I recommend Aleana’s Bridal to anyone looking for a stunning dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
852 route 17 north, Paramus, NJ 07652 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Aleana's Bridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1464834816 8b3d08c7b7a259f7 1355249127887 alenasbridal4