130x130 sq 1386275457793 aligarrettphotographers 2

Ali & Garrett Wedding Photographers

CO

LOCATION

Serving all over Colorado
CO 80013 US (map)

PHONE

720-226-2415

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Ali & Garrett, romantic wedding photographers for the adventurous couple. .

www.aliandgarrett.com

720-226-2415

weddings@aliandgarrett.com
... Read more
We are Ali & Garrett, romantic wedding photographers for the adventurous couple. .

www.aliandgarrett.com

720-226-2415

weddings@aliandgarrett.com



Ali, I love you because...

you have a unique story for every pair of heels in our closet.

Your dad taught you that sunrises remind us to love the innocence of each new day.

You watch shows we’ve recorded ahead of time and when we watch it together you will pretend you haven't (I’ve known this forever.)

You order take-out and say you made it

Sometimes, you dress up in a cute black dress and awesome heels just to clean house.

you took me skydiving on our first date (my kind of girl)

you celebrate chaos


Garrett, I love you because...

You will book our flight the same day we travel so I won’t pack 4 suitcases

You go to a movie just to be alone (whereas I'll buy a movie ticket and sit there after it's done to watch it, again)

You think date night is role-playing… okay, me too.

You think dirty hands are a sign of a hard working man.

Your happy place is in the quiet shade under the car.

Beer is your wine

You believe kisses must never be quick Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1373345113474 aligarrettphotographers 48
130x130 sq 1373345108083 aligarrettphotographers 29
130x130 sq 1385616591139 ali982
130x130 sq 1385616530153 ali028
130x130 sq 1373345103805 aligarrettphotographers 16
130x130 sq 1385616611973 ali983
130x130 sq 1373345135145 aligarrettphotographers 56
130x130 sq 1373345227111 ali6009
130x130 sq 1385616555466 ali974
130x130 sq 1385616573778 ali980
130x130 sq 1373346568629 ali8783
130x130 sq 1373389911466 ali7586
130x130 sq 1385616628099 dsc483
130x130 sq 1373389858457 ali8789
130x130 sq 1360608730466 ali7660
130x130 sq 1360608755641 ali8067
130x130 sq 1349893296132 ali6286
130x130 sq 1349893834543 ali3291
130x130 sq 1349893341110 dsc2555
130x130 sq 1349893949709 ali3361
130x130 sq 1349893360241 ali0621
130x130 sq 1349893440246 ali0066
130x130 sq 1349893575426 ali9138
130x130 sq 1349893649916 dsc4197
130x130 sq 1349893710199 ali2587
130x130 sq 1349894244505 ali2100
130x130 sq 1360608707927 ali7272
130x130 sq 1373423998385 ali7616
130x130 sq 1373345413342 ali5168 2
130x130 sq 1373345379534 01550032
130x130 sq 1360609543397 katekevin49
130x130 sq 1373345328973 01550021
130x130 sq 1360609431685 dsc0491
130x130 sq 1360609239298 ali0809
130x130 sq 1360609201581 ali0790
130x130 sq 1360609464652 dsc0527
130x130 sq 1373345452393 katiedan 22
130x130 sq 1360609164682 ali7772
130x130 sq 1360609101951 jm1
130x130 sq 1360609128813 jm10
130x130 sq 1360609336887 randimike41
130x130 sq 1360609360758 randimike47
130x130 sq 1360609393513 ali2635edit2
130x130 sq 1360609490663 katekevin18
130x130 sq 1360609514296 katekevin21

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We offer select digital editing.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We have experienced every different type of lighting you can think of and are always prepared with the right equipment.
Is your media preference film or digital?
A mix of both Film & Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
2- Garrett and I are the only photographers you will work with on your wedding day.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We only book one event per day/weekend. We want to make sure to give you a 110% on your wedding day. You are our main focus that weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, we have a array of backup photographers in the unlikely case that we were unavailable.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We have 4 professional cameras along with multiple professional lenses to use depending on the moment or the shot.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes :)
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We only offer full day coverage. We want to make sure we complete your love story. We don't want to be walking out when you are cutting the cake, or tossing the bouquet.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We absolutely offer extra hours, but your full day coverage should take care of you!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
No breaks other than a meal break, if we are at a event for longer than 4 hours.
Do you charge for travel?
Please email us with your travel information
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
4 weeks, usually less.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
All photos will be available to view online on a private downloadable gallery.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
All of our photos are online for a minimum of 1 year.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, but we provide you with a copyright release so that you are able to print your photos as you wish.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, however, if you are uncomfortable with your images being published on our website or for promotional materials, please let us know.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer Flush Mount Albums, Coffee Table Albums & Unbound Albums
When will the client get the final album?
4-6 weeks after album design approval.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
natalie
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.8/5.0
I would recommend Ali & Garrett to anyone who want excellent pictures. They are both kind, friendly and professional. It was such a pleasure to have them photograph our wedding.
I would recommend Ali & Garrett to anyone who want excellent pictures. They are both kind, friendly and professional. It Read more...
I would recommend Ali & Garrett to anyone who want excellent pictures. They are both kind, friendly and professional. It was such a pleasure to have them photograph our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1337399307534 40171072846383604056902010355553402127339012n
Randi
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We met Ali and Garrett and instantly fell in love with their creativity and joy for weddings. Their work is absolutely superb! They look at every angle and capture the most intimate of moments. They are also a BLAST and make you feel so comfortable while they are shooting. We were so honored to have them be a part of our day and cannot wait to work with them again soon.

Thanks,
-Randi
We met Ali and Garrett and instantly fell in love with their creativity and joy for weddings. Their work is absolutely Read more...
We met Ali and Garrett and instantly fell in love with their creativity and joy for weddings. Their work is absolutely superb! They look at every angle and capture the most intimate of moments. They are also a BLAST and make you feel so comfortable while they are shooting. We were so honored to have them be a part of our day and cannot wait to work with them again soon.

Thanks,
-Randi Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1350061276628 fbavatar2709670
Michelle V.
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Ali and Garrett are an INCREDIBLE team. From the second we met them we knew we wanted them to photograph our wedding. They are so personable and you can tell they truly enjoy what they do and want the best for their clients. Once our engagement session was done we just couldn't believe how lucky we got. We received so many compliments on the engagement photos, being told numerous times that they're the best people have seen. Between the engagement and wedding Ali & Garrett sent us questionnaires to get to know us better, put together a website for us, sent thoughtful gifts and all around made us feel so special! Our wedding day was exactly what we wanted and we received so many compliments on how wonderful our photographers were. We loved that they were up to doing a makeshift photo booth and they even brought some props for people to use! Everyone loved it. They also played a slideshow during the reception and we absolutely loved that our guests could get a glimpse of the pictures right away. Finally, the pictures arrived. One word sums them up: AMAZING. It's nearly impossible to narrow down just a few favorites because they are all simply beautiful (thankfully they put together the perfect slideshow for us to share with family & friends). We could never repay them for the priceless memories they captured and how perfectly they could capture them. We truly feel like we won the lottery finding Ali & Garrett. Thank you both for EVERYTHING!! <3
Ali and Garrett are an INCREDIBLE team. From the second we met them we knew we wanted them to photograph our wedding. They Read more...
Ali and Garrett are an INCREDIBLE team. From the second we met them we knew we wanted them to photograph our wedding. They are so personable and you can tell they truly enjoy what they do and want the best for their clients. Once our engagement session was done we just couldn't believe how lucky we got. We received so many compliments on the engagement photos, being told numerous times that they're the best people have seen. Between the engagement and wedding Ali & Garrett sent us questionnaires to get to know us better, put together a website for us, sent thoughtful gifts and all around made us feel so special! Our wedding day was exactly what we wanted and we received so many compliments on how wonderful our photographers were. We loved that they were up to doing a makeshift photo booth and they even brought some props for people to use! Everyone loved it. They also played a slideshow during the reception and we absolutely loved that our guests could get a glimpse of the pictures right away. Finally, the pictures arrived. One word sums them up: AMAZING. It's nearly impossible to narrow down just a few favorites because they are all simply beautiful (thankfully they put together the perfect slideshow for us to share with family & friends). We could never repay them for the priceless memories they captured and how perfectly they could capture them. We truly feel like we won the lottery finding Ali & Garrett. Thank you both for EVERYTHING!! <3 Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ali and Garrett are truly amazing! Our story is a little bit different than most couples and it points out how wonderful Ali and Garrett really are. Our wedding photographer cancelled on us two days before our wedding and to say the least we were in quite a panic. I had the opportunity to work with Ali and Garrett during one of my best friends wedding and she immediately recommended them when she heard what happened. I called Ali and Garrett and they immediately jumped to our rescue even though they were technically on maternity leave.
Ali and Garrett are truly amazing! Our story is a little bit different than most couples and it points out how wonderful Read more...
Ali and Garrett are truly amazing! Our story is a little bit different than most couples and it points out how wonderful Ali and Garrett really are. Our wedding photographer cancelled on us two days before our wedding and to say the least we were in quite a panic. I had the opportunity to work with Ali and Garrett during one of my best friends wedding and she immediately recommended them when she heard what happened. I called Ali and Garrett and they immediately jumped to our rescue even though they were technically on maternity leave. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHERS! Ali & Garrett were so nice and very easy to work with. They are personable and fun to be around. They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera (which we had originally been very nervous about..) We used Ali & Garrett for our engagement photos, wedding day photos, and post wedding photos and all of them were quality pictures that we will cherish for our lifetime. Ali & Garrett are professional and knowledgable in photography and were able to capture all the pictures we requested at our wedding (plus lots of GREAT candid ones) without being obtrusive. We would highly recommend Ali & Garrett to anyone looking for professional photographers to capture their special day and all the moments leading up to it!
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHERS! Ali & Garrett were so nice and very easy to work with. They are personable and fun to be around. Read more...
AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHERS! Ali & Garrett were so nice and very easy to work with. They are personable and fun to be around. They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera (which we had originally been very nervous about..) We used Ali & Garrett for our engagement photos, wedding day photos, and post wedding photos and all of them were quality pictures that we will cherish for our lifetime. Ali & Garrett are professional and knowledgable in photography and were able to capture all the pictures we requested at our wedding (plus lots of GREAT candid ones) without being obtrusive. We would highly recommend Ali & Garrett to anyone looking for professional photographers to capture their special day and all the moments leading up to it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessie
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
They are the most amazing photographers you could possibly hire !! They are reasonably priced for what you get! But I believe you are investing in memories and to me that's priceless!! These guys are not only wedding photographers they are life long photographers. They did our engagement, my boudoir, or wedding, they will be doing our maternity, newborn, and family pictures every year!! We would never let another photographer do it :)
They are the most amazing photographers you could possibly hire !! They are reasonably priced for what you get! But I Read more...
They are the most amazing photographers you could possibly hire !! They are reasonably priced for what you get! But I believe you are investing in memories and to me that's priceless!! These guys are not only wedding photographers they are life long photographers. They did our engagement, my boudoir, or wedding, they will be doing our maternity, newborn, and family pictures every year!! We would never let another photographer do it :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Ali was our photographer for our destination wedding in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. I wish I could upload photos onto this review, because they speak for themselves. There are so many moments that Ali captured that are precious and so special to me. Our pictures look like they are right out of a magazine and I could not be happier with them!! I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to capture a special moment in their life. You can tell she loves what she does and she is so sweet and easy to work with!!!! I will definitely use Ali and Garrett again, and recommend them to all my friends and family looking for a photographer.
Ali was our photographer for our destination wedding in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. I wish I could upload photos onto Read more...
Ali was our photographer for our destination wedding in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. I wish I could upload photos onto this review, because they speak for themselves. There are so many moments that Ali captured that are precious and so special to me. Our pictures look like they are right out of a magazine and I could not be happier with them!! I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to capture a special moment in their life. You can tell she loves what she does and she is so sweet and easy to work with!!!! I will definitely use Ali and Garrett again, and recommend them to all my friends and family looking for a photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Ali and Garrett were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We had a very small wedding in the mountains and Ali and Garrett made us feel comfortable and caught special moments that were happening all night. I love looking through our wedding photos. They make a great team and really impressed me with their work!
Ali and Garrett were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We had a very small wedding in the mountains and Ali and Garrett Read more...
Ali and Garrett were absolutely perfect for our wedding. We had a very small wedding in the mountains and Ali and Garrett made us feel comfortable and caught special moments that were happening all night. I love looking through our wedding photos. They make a great team and really impressed me with their work! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

16x20 Canvas Print with Wedding Booking
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $400 Value
Free 16x20 Canvas Print with Wedding Booking! Our gift to you!
Deal #WW034f2d8b769f462c
220x220 1349968843856 ali1123

MAP

 
Serving all over Colorado, CO 80013 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ali & Garrett Wedding Photographers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1386275457793 aligarrettphotographers 2