130x130_sq_1333043885229

ALIMO4-U.COM

Weymouth , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

522 Main Street
Weymouth, MA US 02190 (map)

PHONE

781-706-9834

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ALIMO4-U

522 Main Street(Rte18).

Weymouth,Ma.02190

1-781-706-9834

SKOSULLIVAN@COMCAST.NET

WWW.ALIMO4-U.COM
ALIMO4-U

522 Main Street(Rte18).

Weymouth,Ma.02190

1-781-706-9834

SKOSULLIVAN@COMCAST.NET

WWW.ALIMO4-U.COM Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1333044233115-photo6
130x130_sq_1333044174375-car2
130x130_sq_1333044183531-car3
130x130_sq_1333044190155-car4
130x130_sq_1333044202388-limo7
130x130_sq_1333044211273-lincolntowncar01
130x130_sq_1361807160169-limopictures1
130x130_sq_1361807176510-10passenger

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peg
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We rented a white trolley for our daughter's wedding. It was perfect for our needs! The owner,Sean, was very prompt and helpful in all our interactions. Our driver,Ed, was very professional and helpful. We were very pleased with the service and the value. We would definitely use ALimo4-U again, if the occasion arises.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
8/12/2013
5.0/5.0
DISCLAIMER: This was not for a Wedding, it was a Concert at the Comcast Center (Formerly and better known as Great Woods) in Mansfield, MA.

John, our Driver was a total Pro, 20 minutes early and waiting outside patiently ready to roll, making the 8 of us feeling like the Rock Stars we were going to see (well, maybe not to THAT extent as we went to see Black Sabbath lol). Saugus to Gate/Gate to Saugus service with no hassles whatsoever. John, our Driver, was the consummate safety conscious professional and was Grade-A excellent. Limo was Operating Room clean, and comfortable even for four 250+ pound men and 4 regular sized individuals. Now were I getting married I would highly suggest (with my hypothetical wife's permission ... of course) booking @ ALimo4-U.com and you'll see what I am raving about. Ask for Sean O'Sullivan 1-781-706-9834 direct line ... I guarantee that you will call no other luxury transportation company afterwards, I know I sure as heck didn't.

My name is Mark M. from Saugus, MA. and I approve of this Review.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
7/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I used ALimo4U on 2 different days this week to pick up for VIP clients for plant tours at the Printing Company I work for. Sean was great to work with - didn't have a problem picking up coffee for my clients ride to the shop, also went and got them lunch for there return rides. Very flexible and easy to work with - when the tours went over an hour he didn't have a problem waiting for them. The owner of my company was also impressed and says he will definetly use them again. I will use ALimo4U for all my trnasporation needs from this day forward.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
When I think of my wedding day, the most important day of my life, one of the fondest memories I have is that of our Limo driver from Alimo 4 u. His name was Bob and he was simply wonderful, professional, courteous, sincere, helpful and kind!

He made sure ALL of our needs were met and taken care of and he was sooo helpful and caring! EVEN when my bridesmaids all left me in the limo, he helped me out and took great care of me!

I almost had a melt down before the wedding and he stood with me and calmed me down! I will remember that forever! :)

I will hire them every single time I ever need transportation service! :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
I went through A Limo 4-U for my wedding after many researching a ton of limo services. I spoke with Sean many times throughout the planning and he was great! He is very profession, pleasant, and flexable! He responded to all my phone calls (which there were a lot of) extremely fast and was willing to do what ever I needed for the big day! He also had great suggestions that actually saved me money as well as made everything easy! He knows his product extremely well and he gave me sincere advise when I asked for it! I will always go through him for any limo services I need. I just booked him for my sister's bachelorette party tonight! If you are looking for AMAZING service and great deals, call Sean at 781-706-9834. You will be glad you did!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My parents took care of booking/communicating with this vendor. The driver was on time, made many different stops, and was very professional and kind. I was very happy with my experience with this limo company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
For my friend's bachelorette party, we booked transportation through ALIMO4-U. We were so very impressed with the service we received. The price was affordable, the driver was prompt and very professional. We had a blast and everything went very smoothly! Also, there was never an issue with response from the company in the planning of the event. They were quick to get back with questions! I would highly recommend their service!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1343176766820-firstkiss
crystal
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Sean, the owner was so great to work with! starting with our first meeting with him he was very professional gave us a grand tour of all the vehicles he offered including a white trolley we feel in love with. We booked our wedding right away with a trolley to transport our guest to and from our venue and hotel an 8 passenger limo and a car to transport us back to our hotel after the wedding he gave us a great deal on the whole package. The day of my wedding Sean showed up early which helped keep calm knowing we were ready to go at any moment! The service we received from Sean and his crew was exceptional we got so many compliments from the guest on how nice and convenient the trolley was. I will recommend ALIMO4-U to anyone planning a wedding!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1244166447453-safd016
workle
Wedding:
6/26/2010
4.9/5.0
We got our limo from A Limo for You. The driver was nice and professional. He showed up on time and was very helpful at the church (ran downstairs to get corsages). We got a discount because we were done with the limo by noon.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.6/5.0
Sean was awesome to work with. Each driver was prompt and professional and added to our wonderful day!
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
522 Main Street, Weymouth, MA 02190 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for ALIMO4-U.COM
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1333043885229