130x130 sq 1441977091709 starkschatzelopement1820093

Alisa Tongg, Celebrant

Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia, New Jersey, Nyc, Destination , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia, New Jersey, NYC, Destination, PA 18360 US (map)

PHONE

570-369-3955

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement!

One of the first questions I ask my couples is “Why did you hire me?” While each couple has their own expectations and family dynamics to... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement!

One of the first questions I ask my couples is “Why did you hire me?” While each couple has their own expectations and family dynamics to navigate, the answer to this question tends to be, surprisingly, similar for all my couples.

All of my couples, no matter their age or background, can’t imagine themselves “just going through the motions” and saying “I do” in a cookie-cutter ceremony. Instead, they say it’s important that their “love story give context to all that is said and done throughout their wedding.” "We wanted something personal and memorable, something unique to us. We want our ceremony to be about us. Something that shows our guests how much love we have for each other.”

Often, couples feel that “a standard religious ceremony would not adequately express their unique relationship and hopes for the future.” They want their wedding ceremony to be about them and not a particular religion. Alternatively, many of my couples come from different faith and/or cultural traditions, and they want to “weave important themes and elements from their heritage into a broader story that celebrates them as a couple.”

Without a doubt, all of my couples feel that the ceremony is the most important part of the wedding day, “the reason why all our friends and family are coming together…” They want their ceremony to create an “experience that makes a lasting impression on everyone in attendance.” They want their guests “to have a great time”, “to be included”, to feel “the warmth, love and spiritual nature of their commitment.” They want their guests “to leave the ceremony feeling inspired and with big smiles on their faces.”

If this also resonates with you, please visit my website www.alisatonggcelebrant.com to learn more about how I create wedding ceremonies from scratch and perform them for couples who want an inspired, distinct story to be the centerpiece of their wedding. My goal is always to create authentic ceremonies that transform routine into inspired.

Lots of Love,

Alisa

Now serving New York City, Philadelphia, New Jersey, Lehigh Valley and the Poconos.

Contact at 570-369-3955 or hello@alisatonggcelebrant.com to set up a free and no-obligation consultation. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1440073143999 150524melissabrent0286
130x130 sq 1440072898653 new wedding wire icon photo
130x130 sq 1440072927386 alisa tongg celebrant chelsea heller photography
130x130 sq 1378919824615 lee  steven wm 17
130x130 sq 1381882597928 erin  shane woodloch kiss with me
130x130 sq 1421630247405 weddingshoot00051
130x130 sq 1421849270248 083114sanderschinwed158
130x130 sq 1374708158790 rahaadamwatermarked061
130x130 sq 1440073254044 bobby javier holding hands ceremony alisa tongg ce
130x130 sq 1421849306762 083114sanderschinwed189
130x130 sq 1377878114645 nikki and sue ring exchange
130x130 sq 1381882651078 kelly ring vows
130x130 sq 1440073058498 0386
130x130 sq 1384440805066 pop up nuptial
130x130 sq 1374708347343 164
130x130 sq 1381186271398 maria  shawn kiss
130x130 sq 1369314563747 0008alisaaubreybgreenephotography
130x130 sq 1379936776938 seven steps cori  todd
130x130 sq 1345219088256 051
130x130 sq 1421629362766 1051895715705501664907474397379939270926192n
130x130 sq 1374708144077 rahaadamwatermarked057
130x130 sq 1345219058089 043
130x130 sq 1350738584867 ceremony160
130x130 sq 1440073431443 emotional eduardo with parents alisa tongg celebra
130x130 sq 1345219120135 063
130x130 sq 1369314606704 0009alisaaubreybgreenephotography
130x130 sq 1369314481321 0003alisaaubreybgreenephotography
130x130 sq 1345218832822 046
130x130 sq 1369314653250 0010alisaaubreybgreenephotography
130x130 sq 1384440489418 js1205943
130x130 sq 1345218890068 057
130x130 sq 1347036438698 mohlenkampcoyne0465
130x130 sq 1374708295017 173
130x130 sq 1347036442600 mohlenkampcoyne0487
130x130 sq 1374708311848 a bright and sweet future andy kahn
130x130 sq 1421849332531 083114sanderschinwed212
130x130 sq 1440073450311 recessional celebration alisa tongg celebrant terr
130x130 sq 1440073412447 eduardo vows no salmonella alisa tongg celebrant t
130x130 sq 1401842278692 kelly  rich honey dab laugh. terrain at styers. al
130x130 sq 1396049147085 alisa tongg celebrant franklininstitute shannon co
130x130 sq 1384440375817 js1205914
130x130 sq 1440073393607 bring all you have to this marriage tie the knot a
130x130 sq 1369314738341 0005alisaaubreybgreenephotography
130x130 sq 1381186425027 circle of love maria and shawn
130x130 sq 1345218951420 064
130x130 sq 1384440616968 201308311847 836
130x130 sq 1345219007293 075
130x130 sq 1401842190810 alisa tongg celebrant smile covered bridge ceremon
130x130 sq 1401842269245 kelly  rich ceremony bw. terrain at styers. alisa
130x130 sq 1401842298736 ring warming mother to heart. terrain at styers. a
130x130 sq 1440072966818 processional joy alisa tongg celebrant chelsea hel
130x130 sq 1440073009900 seven steps into the sunset with plumeria second k
130x130 sq 1440073626489 044
130x130 sq 1440073088767 alisas favorite ceremony shot with laura  patrick
130x130 sq 1440073122555
130x130 sq 1440073158429 marriage license new hope lambertville bucks count
130x130 sq 1440073177407 the whole family gathers for the list of loves ali
130x130 sq 1440073189668 bobby kisses his mother alisa tongg celebrant elai
130x130 sq 1440073215753 recessional with petals and smiles alisa tongg cel
130x130 sq 1440073241057 celebrating at the reception alisa tongg celebrant
130x130 sq 1440073287399 a 278
130x130 sq 1440073344213 beautiful terrain wedding ceremony alisa tongg cel
130x130 sq 1440073368366 alisa tongg celebrant holds the eucalyptus for the
130x130 sq 1440073482584 father reaches for bride at hand off alisa tongg c
130x130 sq 1440073520957 groom sees bride approach aisle alisa tongg celebr
130x130 sq 1440073558582 handfastingalisa tongg celebrant emily wren photog
130x130 sq 1401842204097 cowgirl boots. speers images
130x130 sq 1440073592887 046
130x130 sq 1350738866460 rehearsal13
130x130 sq 1350738887782 dsc9772
130x130 sq 1381856349658 img4332
130x130 sq 1389491838173 scottclarkphotodinearound023
130x130 sq 1381856363990 img4351

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dominique
Wedding:
9/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Being a same sex couples comes with its challenges of being unique. Having people see beyond their bias of same sex couples comes with meticulous planning so people can just see the love. Knowing that we just want to love who we love and live in a country that respects others preferences seems almost impossible but working with Alisa Tongg it was as simple as a slice of pound cake????.

She told our story in a way that captivated all our guest attention. Made all the guest in the room understand what love really is from our eyes. Alisa was very patient and kind. Worked with us as a couple and as individuals just to add those special touches to our ceremony.

If your looking for uniqueness and someone to tell people your story, what love means to you, Alisa Tongg is your officiant. Our wedding was September 18th 2016 and as I write this review on September 22nd 2016 people are still in amazement of how she executed our ceremony with such grace and class.

Alisa Tongg is truly a gem and we thank you dearly????.

The Mrs. Denia and Dominique Starks
Being a same sex couples comes with its challenges of being unique. Having people see beyond their bias of same sex Read more...
Being a same sex couples comes with its challenges of being unique. Having people see beyond their bias of same sex couples comes with meticulous planning so people can just see the love. Knowing that we just want to love who we love and live in a country that respects others preferences seems almost impossible but working with Alisa Tongg it was as simple as a slice of pound cake????.

She told our story in a way that captivated all our guest attention. Made all the guest in the room understand what love really is from our eyes. Alisa was very patient and kind. Worked with us as a couple and as individuals just to add those special touches to our ceremony.

If your looking for uniqueness and someone to tell people your story, what love means to you, Alisa Tongg is your officiant. Our wedding was September 18th 2016 and as I write this review on September 22nd 2016 people are still in amazement of how she executed our ceremony with such grace and class.

Alisa Tongg is truly a gem and we thank you dearly????.

The Mrs. Denia and Dominique Starks Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Glenanne
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Alisa was INCREDIBLE!!! We absolutely loved our ceremony, it was so so personal. Our guests continued all night to compliment our ceremony, they all loved it. She was such a pleasure to work with!! Her involvement made our day truly truly special and I could not recommend her more strongly.
Alisa was INCREDIBLE!!! We absolutely loved our ceremony, it was so so personal. Our guests continued all night to Read more...
Alisa was INCREDIBLE!!! We absolutely loved our ceremony, it was so so personal. Our guests continued all night to compliment our ceremony, they all loved it. She was such a pleasure to work with!! Her involvement made our day truly truly special and I could not recommend her more strongly. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jess
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Alisa deserves 5 stars in all categories. There are truly not enough amazing things I could say about her and the entire process. When I first spoke to her, I knew she would be great to work with and she would create a ceremony that was perfect for us. She got to know us, listened to our story, and perfectly put it into words. Not only did she create a great ceremony, but she was so captivating delivering it on the wedding day. So many of my guests said the ceremony was perfect and that they loved Alisa! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an unforgettable ceremony and perfect wedding day.
Alisa deserves 5 stars in all categories. There are truly not enough amazing things I could say about her and the entire Read more...
Alisa deserves 5 stars in all categories. There are truly not enough amazing things I could say about her and the entire process. When I first spoke to her, I knew she would be great to work with and she would create a ceremony that was perfect for us. She got to know us, listened to our story, and perfectly put it into words. Not only did she create a great ceremony, but she was so captivating delivering it on the wedding day. So many of my guests said the ceremony was perfect and that they loved Alisa! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an unforgettable ceremony and perfect wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
8/29/2016
5.0/5.0
If your looking for someone to make your day beautiful and feel super personal look no further than Alisa!!
I reached out and contacted her saying I was interested she almost immediately contacted me back giving me all her info. After begging my fiancé to let us have her and I'd make compromises on other wedding aspects he said yes.
Through the next few month contact was easy Alisa doesn't make you wait.
Alisa also doesn't just keep it business either. She wants to get to know you, keep in contact about your life even as far as social media (I love her Instagram ). Which is great because leading up to the moment you finally get to meet her in person it's like meeting up with an old friend.
The day of the wedding she shows up ,on time,looking beautiful and gives the best hug. Before the ceremony she gets involved with everything. She talked to all the flower girls she helped my bridesmaids and the photographer out. If anything doesn't look right she is not afraid to get personal and help out.
I will also say if you don't tell everyone all about her they will rant and rave about how wonderful she is. All my girls were complementing her like crazy. All you'll hear is how nice and helpful she is, how funny she is, and how fierce her hair looks haha!
Jump to ceremony time, she makes sure that everyone knows where they need to be and when. She speaks eloquently and with great diction. When she speaks you can feel your story coming to life for all to see and feel. There are also a lot of mini ceremonies that you can incorporate into the wedding that Alisa will be happy to help with I chose a hand fasting and a certificate signing, they help add a personal touch to everything.

I honestly don't know what more to say !
As Shia Labeouf and Nike would say "just do it !"
You will not regret it at all !
If your looking for someone to make your day beautiful and feel super personal look no further than Alisa!!
I reached Read more...
If your looking for someone to make your day beautiful and feel super personal look no further than Alisa!!
I reached out and contacted her saying I was interested she almost immediately contacted me back giving me all her info. After begging my fiancé to let us have her and I'd make compromises on other wedding aspects he said yes.
Through the next few month contact was easy Alisa doesn't make you wait.
Alisa also doesn't just keep it business either. She wants to get to know you, keep in contact about your life even as far as social media (I love her Instagram ). Which is great because leading up to the moment you finally get to meet her in person it's like meeting up with an old friend.
The day of the wedding she shows up ,on time,looking beautiful and gives the best hug. Before the ceremony she gets involved with everything. She talked to all the flower girls she helped my bridesmaids and the photographer out. If anything doesn't look right she is not afraid to get personal and help out.
I will also say if you don't tell everyone all about her they will rant and rave about how wonderful she is. All my girls were complementing her like crazy. All you'll hear is how nice and helpful she is, how funny she is, and how fierce her hair looks haha!
Jump to ceremony time, she makes sure that everyone knows where they need to be and when. She speaks eloquently and with great diction. When she speaks you can feel your story coming to life for all to see and feel. There are also a lot of mini ceremonies that you can incorporate into the wedding that Alisa will be happy to help with I chose a hand fasting and a certificate signing, they help add a personal touch to everything.

I honestly don't know what more to say !
As Shia Labeouf and Nike would say "just do it !"
You will not regret it at all ! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Alisa is the type of person who will give you the shoes off of her feet, literally. After our ceremony, my feet aching, Alisa ran to her car, gave me a pair of flip flops and basically saved the day. Ladies and Gents, this is the kind of person you want working with you on your wedding day. When my fiance and I first spoke with Alisa we ended the Skype call and immediately agreed that we needed to make it happen. This was the easiest wedding decision that we made. If you work with Alisa, you will have the most personalized, emotional and beautiful ceremony that your guests will ever hear. We've only been back for a few days, but we've gotten emails and calls from people asking who our officiant was and telling us how it's one of the best ceremonies they've heard. My advice to brides and grooms is to remember why you are all gathered, the ceremony. A lot of things didn't go exactly as planned with the flowers and the decorations and I won't remember any of that, but I will always, always remember our ceremony and looking at our guests and seeing them laugh and cry with us - those memories are priceless to me. To top it off, Alisa is about the sweetest, kindest person you will meet, you won't regret working with her!!! xox
Alisa is the type of person who will give you the shoes off of her feet, literally. After our ceremony, my feet aching, Read more...
Alisa is the type of person who will give you the shoes off of her feet, literally. After our ceremony, my feet aching, Alisa ran to her car, gave me a pair of flip flops and basically saved the day. Ladies and Gents, this is the kind of person you want working with you on your wedding day. When my fiance and I first spoke with Alisa we ended the Skype call and immediately agreed that we needed to make it happen. This was the easiest wedding decision that we made. If you work with Alisa, you will have the most personalized, emotional and beautiful ceremony that your guests will ever hear. We've only been back for a few days, but we've gotten emails and calls from people asking who our officiant was and telling us how it's one of the best ceremonies they've heard. My advice to brides and grooms is to remember why you are all gathered, the ceremony. A lot of things didn't go exactly as planned with the flowers and the decorations and I won't remember any of that, but I will always, always remember our ceremony and looking at our guests and seeing them laugh and cry with us - those memories are priceless to me. To top it off, Alisa is about the sweetest, kindest person you will meet, you won't regret working with her!!! xox Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
From our very first Skype conversation with Alisa to our wedding day, Alisa was amazing. We were actually married in private five years before at the courthouse, so our ceremony was a very emotional moment for us as we shared with friends and family our happiness. We also had the added challenge of blending in a traditional Vietnamese tea ceremony with the modern elements, but Alisa took it on enthusiastically and offered ideas to seamlessly work them together. She really listened to who we are as a couple, what we wanted our ceremony to feel like, and was able to convey it in a beautiful ceremony.

Many guests shared with us after that it was the most beautiful ceremony they’d ever been to, and that it was in a word, elegant. My partner and I were running late for the day-of rehearsal, and when I was flustered, I almost gave into the demands of other people on where to stand. I appreciated that Alisa paused and affirmed that it was absolutely about what I wanted for my vision. She is genuine, kind, and truly the most professional person we worked with for our wedding.
From our very first Skype conversation with Alisa to our wedding day, Alisa was amazing. We were actually married in Read more...
From our very first Skype conversation with Alisa to our wedding day, Alisa was amazing. We were actually married in private five years before at the courthouse, so our ceremony was a very emotional moment for us as we shared with friends and family our happiness. We also had the added challenge of blending in a traditional Vietnamese tea ceremony with the modern elements, but Alisa took it on enthusiastically and offered ideas to seamlessly work them together. She really listened to who we are as a couple, what we wanted our ceremony to feel like, and was able to convey it in a beautiful ceremony.

Many guests shared with us after that it was the most beautiful ceremony they’d ever been to, and that it was in a word, elegant. My partner and I were running late for the day-of rehearsal, and when I was flustered, I almost gave into the demands of other people on where to stand. I appreciated that Alisa paused and affirmed that it was absolutely about what I wanted for my vision. She is genuine, kind, and truly the most professional person we worked with for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
7/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Alisa was wonderful. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted for an elopement-style pop-up wedding. Even though it was a small wedding and a bit more casual, the professionalism and care that she put into making it special was amazing. She was a calming force on an almost-stressful day and truly made the moment about "celebrating". We cannot recommend her services enough. THANK YOU, Alisa.
Alisa was wonderful. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted for an elopement-style pop-up wedding. Even though it was a Read more...
Alisa was wonderful. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted for an elopement-style pop-up wedding. Even though it was a small wedding and a bit more casual, the professionalism and care that she put into making it special was amazing. She was a calming force on an almost-stressful day and truly made the moment about "celebrating". We cannot recommend her services enough. THANK YOU, Alisa. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alisa wrote the most beautiful, heartfelt ceremony for us. It was sacred without being religious and felt genuine through and through. We received a ton of comments from our guests, many said they have never paid such attention to a ceremony and were pulled in by the story Alisa wove for them. Alisa was available since booking for questions and got to know us so she could incorporate our story honestly. She reviewed our vows and offered comments. You can tell she takes her work very seriously and we can't say how much we appreciate the special and unique ceremony she put together for us.
Alisa wrote the most beautiful, heartfelt ceremony for us. It was sacred without being religious and felt genuine through Read more...
Alisa wrote the most beautiful, heartfelt ceremony for us. It was sacred without being religious and felt genuine through and through. We received a ton of comments from our guests, many said they have never paid such attention to a ceremony and were pulled in by the story Alisa wove for them. Alisa was available since booking for questions and got to know us so she could incorporate our story honestly. She reviewed our vows and offered comments. You can tell she takes her work very seriously and we can't say how much we appreciate the special and unique ceremony she put together for us. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough amazing things about Alisa. She went above and beyond to create the wedding ceremony of our dreams. We had compliment after compliment from our wedding guests on how personal and unique our ceremony was. Many guests said they had never heard anything like it before. Alisa took the time to learn about our relationship and our wishes for our wedding ceremony. She even reviewed our vows and helped to make suggestions to ensure they were perfect for our special day. I would recommend Alisa to any couple who is looking for a ceremony they will always remember!
I can't say enough amazing things about Alisa. She went above and beyond to create the wedding ceremony of our dreams. We Read more...
I can't say enough amazing things about Alisa. She went above and beyond to create the wedding ceremony of our dreams. We had compliment after compliment from our wedding guests on how personal and unique our ceremony was. Many guests said they had never heard anything like it before. Alisa took the time to learn about our relationship and our wishes for our wedding ceremony. She even reviewed our vows and helped to make suggestions to ensure they were perfect for our special day. I would recommend Alisa to any couple who is looking for a ceremony they will always remember! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Vi
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin! Amazingggg isn't even good enough to describe Alisa. She's absolutely the BEST person you could get if you want a memorable ceremony. Let's be honest, I always hear most people hate attending wedding ceremonies because they're boring. But isn't that a huge part of a wedding day? Of course the partying afterwards is fun, but the meaningful and emotional part of the day is the actual ceremony. After researching like crazy for someone to do our ceremony, I came across Alisa's reviews and website and the following morning I told my fiancé I had found the person. At the time, I didn't even know Alisa would do what she actually would do. I just read that it was personal and used details of the relationship, but I mean, never in a million years would I ever imagine she'd come up with the beautiful ceremony that she did! When we got our first draft we were blown away. We couldn't believe she wrote the way she wrote, included all the details she did, and made it something that seemed out of a fairy tale. She was so helpful in giving advice on what our ceremony needed or didn't need, knew what would make it more special, and even wanted to coordinate her outfit with our wedding colors. When we finally met her in person on the day of the wedding, I was so excited! I gave her a huge hug bc she truly felt like a close friend! I seriously love her! My fiancé didn't want me to read our drafts too much because he was afraid it would lose its meaning for the big day. I couldn't resist though, I read that thing probably at least 50 times in secret bc I loved it so much. And then on the big day, still got super emotional and loved every part bc her voice is calming but powerful. She really knows how to capture a room! She's gorgeous inside and out. Tears and laughs throughout! Book her!!! One of the best decisions we ever made while planning our special day!!!
Where do I even begin! Amazingggg isn't even good enough to describe Alisa. She's absolutely the BEST person you could get Read more...
Where do I even begin! Amazingggg isn't even good enough to describe Alisa. She's absolutely the BEST person you could get if you want a memorable ceremony. Let's be honest, I always hear most people hate attending wedding ceremonies because they're boring. But isn't that a huge part of a wedding day? Of course the partying afterwards is fun, but the meaningful and emotional part of the day is the actual ceremony. After researching like crazy for someone to do our ceremony, I came across Alisa's reviews and website and the following morning I told my fiancé I had found the person. At the time, I didn't even know Alisa would do what she actually would do. I just read that it was personal and used details of the relationship, but I mean, never in a million years would I ever imagine she'd come up with the beautiful ceremony that she did! When we got our first draft we were blown away. We couldn't believe she wrote the way she wrote, included all the details she did, and made it something that seemed out of a fairy tale. She was so helpful in giving advice on what our ceremony needed or didn't need, knew what would make it more special, and even wanted to coordinate her outfit with our wedding colors. When we finally met her in person on the day of the wedding, I was so excited! I gave her a huge hug bc she truly felt like a close friend! I seriously love her! My fiancé didn't want me to read our drafts too much because he was afraid it would lose its meaning for the big day. I couldn't resist though, I read that thing probably at least 50 times in secret bc I loved it so much. And then on the big day, still got super emotional and loved every part bc her voice is calming but powerful. She really knows how to capture a room! She's gorgeous inside and out. Tears and laughs throughout! Book her!!! One of the best decisions we ever made while planning our special day!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia, New Jersey, NYC, Destination, PA 18360 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Alisa Tongg, Celebrant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1441977091709 starkschatzelopement1820093