You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1425662126049 logosquarebokeh

All Events DJs

Fuquay Varina , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

609 Attain Street, Suite 171
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526 US (map)

PHONE

919-285-3883

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Professional • Affordable • Highly Recommended

All Events DJs is completely dedicated to creating events as unique and individual as you!

We offer a variety of... Read more
Professional • Affordable • Highly Recommended

All Events DJs is completely dedicated to creating events as unique and individual as you!

We offer a variety of services to include
DJ Entertainment, Event Lighting, Photo Booth, Ceremony Music, & More!

Our mobile DJ service provides high end, state-of-the-art sound quality with a diverse music collection.
We offer a variety of packages and services to fit your needs!
All of this wrapped in a positive and personal touch that is guaranteed
to make your Wedding & Reception an event to remember!

Contact us to start planning your next event!

Call us: (919)285-3883
Email us: info@alleventsdjsnc.com
Website: http://www.alleventsdjsnc.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/alleventsdjsnc
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/alleventsdjsnc Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464889998290 carroll wedding final 2 0606
130x130 sq 1464888997177 reception 0579
130x130 sq 1464889058201 whalen 414
130x130 sq 1464889858680 dsc0113 2
130x130 sq 1394224223642 dsc896
130x130 sq 1394223744003 01
130x130 sq 1394223922652 139352410151898887204318896073599
130x130 sq 1464890027439 carroll wedding final 2 0758
130x130 sq 1464889810023 img3915
130x130 sq 1464889669854 065 watermarked downsized images michelle gunton
130x130 sq 1464890056652 lb 364
130x130 sq 1464889919090 kimevanwedding 1096
130x130 sq 1394223816766 06
130x130 sq 1464889696524 sneaks 0065
130x130 sq 1464889815938 img3754
130x130 sq 1464890088935 carolinelimaphotographyrichelleandrewlowresolution
130x130 sq 1464889977120 kimevanwedding 816
130x130 sq 1464891178706 carolinelimaphotographyrichelleandrewlowresolution
130x130 sq 1464891308848 mg7194 t
130x130 sq 1464891458217 729edwards
130x130 sq 1464891635199 stites10.04.14 589
130x130 sq 1394220889982 dsc851
130x130 sq 1394220790045 dsc748
130x130 sq 1394220646230 dsc214
130x130 sq 1394220699020 dsc231
130x130 sq 1351871244291 dsc8990
130x130 sq 1394220819939 dsc752
130x130 sq 1394220751257 dsc237
130x130 sq 1338406696492 4283522568564110644821153503587n
130x130 sq 1394220848830 dsc752
130x130 sq 1394220935611 dsc851
130x130 sq 1351871380621 dsc9470
130x130 sq 1394221037244 dsc263
130x130 sq 1351875228876 dsc9415
130x130 sq 1338406703032 4305252466022354232331875197746648135546271431538103n
130x130 sq 1394221082471 dsc444
130x130 sq 1351871354207 dsc9429
130x130 sq 1394220987019 dsc111
130x130 sq 1394221129038 dsc701
130x130 sq 1394221164421 dsc750
130x130 sq 1394221186441 dsc760
130x130 sq 1394221967064 dsc235
130x130 sq 1338406687993 4238212568571610644071418390303n
130x130 sq 1351871066738 cakelightingbeforeaftercopy
130x130 sq 1394222146968 dsc752
130x130 sq 1394221915780 dsc232
130x130 sq 1351870837801 dsc1089
130x130 sq 1394222073976 dsc266
130x130 sq 1394222188046 dsc852
130x130 sq 1394221766663 dsc206
130x130 sq 1394221866955 dsc232
130x130 sq 1394221813482 dsc208
130x130 sq 1394222022105 dsc235
130x130 sq 1394222121456 dsc440
130x130 sq 1394222101768 dsc440
130x130 sq 1464896100721 img0238
130x130 sq 1464896201707 img0145
130x130 sq 1464896243319 img0234
130x130 sq 1464896463060 img0143
130x130 sq 1464896286377 img0383
130x130 sq 1464896337222 img0300
130x130 sq 1464896382163 img0169
130x130 sq 1464896631176 img0196
130x130 sq 1464896548074 img0026
130x130 sq 1464896693573 img0290
130x130 sq 1464896730872 img0212
130x130 sq 1394222902608 dsc265
130x130 sq 1394223354331 01
130x130 sq 1394222522049 dsc204
130x130 sq 1394223467875 kenderlin
130x130 sq 1394222627582 dsc236
130x130 sq 1394222815107 dsc767
130x130 sq 1394222745192 dsc736
130x130 sq 1394222577676 dsc232

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Event Design, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tori
Wedding:
7/19/2017
5.0/5.0
All Events DJ was absolutely amazing! They were like family to us on our wedding day! They work great with any schedule! An Kayla and Dwight were a pleasure to work with! All the staff on our wedding day including (Kevin) made everything stress free and took care of any issue! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Don't forget to get the photo booth! Worth the money & doubled as a favor and fun!
All Events DJ was absolutely amazing! They were like family to us on our wedding day! They work great with any schedule! Read more...
All Events DJ was absolutely amazing! They were like family to us on our wedding day! They work great with any schedule! An Kayla and Dwight were a pleasure to work with! All the staff on our wedding day including (Kevin) made everything stress free and took care of any issue! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Don't forget to get the photo booth! Worth the money & doubled as a favor and fun! Read less
Services Used: DJ
All Events DJs responded with the following comments:

Tori & Brandon - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we got a chance to get to know you and work with you on such a special day. We are so glad you booked the Photo Booth along with DJ services. From the photos, it looked like you guests enjoyed it a lot! We appreciate your business. Congratulations!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/9/2017
5.0/5.0
Nina has been awesome to work with! Her bubbly and spirited personality will turn any wedding into a party!
Nina has been awesome to work with! Her bubbly and spirited personality will turn any wedding into a party!
Nina has been awesome to work with! Her bubbly and spirited personality will turn any wedding into a party! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/12/2017
5.0/5.0
Book them! They are amazing and will do whatever you ask! They made the party even better and I can't imagine going with anyone else! They were flexible with their appointments before the wedding day and they were even helpful on the day when I was still unsure about when to make my grand entrance! I was hesitant with DJ's (in general) at first, but I would recommend them to anyone and plan to use them for future events! Thank you so much for making our wedding even more special!
Book them! They are amazing and will do whatever you ask! They made the party even better and I can't imagine going with Read more...
Book them! They are amazing and will do whatever you ask! They made the party even better and I can't imagine going with anyone else! They were flexible with their appointments before the wedding day and they were even helpful on the day when I was still unsure about when to make my grand entrance! I was hesitant with DJ's (in general) at first, but I would recommend them to anyone and plan to use them for future events! Thank you so much for making our wedding even more special! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130 sq 1488411635842 avatar
Lynn
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
These guys were incredible! Working with them was so easy. The ceremony music was played perfectly as was the reception music. I was afraid that since i had different songs during the ceremony that it would get messed up but they were incredible!! We had a song during the sand ceremony part and while our officiant was talking about the sand ceremony they slowly brought up the music until she was done at which point they played at full volume. Because of this the ceremony was so much more than I could have ever imagined! Everyone danced the entire night and these guys knew exactly what everyone wanted. I could not have imagined a better dj to be a part of my wedding!
These guys were incredible! Working with them was so easy. The ceremony music was played perfectly as was the reception Read more...
These guys were incredible! Working with them was so easy. The ceremony music was played perfectly as was the reception music. I was afraid that since i had different songs during the ceremony that it would get messed up but they were incredible!! We had a song during the sand ceremony part and while our officiant was talking about the sand ceremony they slowly brought up the music until she was done at which point they played at full volume. Because of this the ceremony was so much more than I could have ever imagined! Everyone danced the entire night and these guys knew exactly what everyone wanted. I could not have imagined a better dj to be a part of my wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
All Events was amazing! I'm very glad we booked with them. The music and dancing was the most important part of the reception for me and my fiance, and All Events worked out great. They were extremely receptive to input and adeptly handled every request we made, and they were also professional and capable enough to handle all the remaining issues on their own based on the style and ambience we had discussed. Would recommend without hesitation!
All Events was amazing! I'm very glad we booked with them. The music and dancing was the most important part of the Read more...
All Events was amazing! I'm very glad we booked with them. The music and dancing was the most important part of the reception for me and my fiance, and All Events worked out great. They were extremely receptive to input and adeptly handled every request we made, and they were also professional and capable enough to handle all the remaining issues on their own based on the style and ambience we had discussed. Would recommend without hesitation! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
We sat down with Victor a few weeks before the wedding and outlined the night. He asked very detailed questions about our music tastes and made sure it was included at our wedding. Toasts and dances stayed on schedule and Victor spoke to both of us throughout the night to keep us updated on anything we needed to know. Brian played a great variety of music that touched on all genres and got everyone in a good mood. We loved the night and couldn't have asked for more! :)
We sat down with Victor a few weeks before the wedding and outlined the night. He asked very detailed questions about our Read more...
We sat down with Victor a few weeks before the wedding and outlined the night. He asked very detailed questions about our music tastes and made sure it was included at our wedding. Toasts and dances stayed on schedule and Victor spoke to both of us throughout the night to keep us updated on anything we needed to know. Brian played a great variety of music that touched on all genres and got everyone in a good mood. We loved the night and couldn't have asked for more! :) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Khaled
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
these guys put together a great package. they were very detail oriented even though we weren't and had thought about everything. they have a very extensive list of songs and were even able to find a song i didn't think they would have. the photo booth was a huge hit with my guests. i highly recommend these guys.
these guys put together a great package. they were very detail oriented even though we weren't and had thought about Read more...
these guys put together a great package. they were very detail oriented even though we weren't and had thought about everything. they have a very extensive list of songs and were even able to find a song i didn't think they would have. the photo booth was a huge hit with my guests. i highly recommend these guys. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
All Events DJs responded with the following comments:

Teresa & Kal - We are so glad we could be a part of your Wedding Day. The museum was the perfect backdrop for your beautiful day! Thank you for choosing us to provide DJ, Lighting, and Photo Booth services for the most important day of your lives!
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
3/24/2017
5.0/5.0
Awesome night. Thank u for making it so special!!!:))))
Awesome night. Thank u for making it so special!!!:))))
Awesome night. Thank u for making it so special!!!:)))) Read less
Services Used: DJ
All Events DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review! We were honored to be a part of your 17 year Vow Renewal! It was absolutely beautiful and we're so glad everyone enjoyed the DJ & Photo Booth! Congrats!!
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
The entire staff was great, but Nina was the absolute best. I can't recommend them highly enough!
The entire staff was great, but Nina was the absolute best. I can't recommend them highly enough!
The entire staff was great, but Nina was the absolute best. I can't recommend them highly enough! Read less
Services Used: DJ
All Events DJs responded with the following comments:

Brenda - It was such a pleasure working with you over the past year on Devon & Chris' Wedding! You did an amazing job planning everything; it was a beautiful event. Congratulations on your daughter's new marriage! We are so glad we could be a part of her Wedding day and hope to work with you again in the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
The service from All Events was tremendous, even from the moment I inquired about availability. Not only are they organized, responsive, and polite—they really get it. Just know from the start that they have all very well in hand. As the wedding day approached and details needed to be ironed out, office assistants Kayla and Amy were able to recall details within moments over the phone. They were always ready to help—never did I feel like things were disorganized or forgotten. And when there was a last-minute question about floor plan before the event, they handled it with the coordinator. I just got to enjoy the results.

Vic and his assistant Shannon were a great addition to the reception. Not only were all the songs I requested played, they peppered in great extras. They checked in with me once or twice just to make sure I was happy with everything, and I certainly was. During our pre-event meeting, I had told Vic that I found the couple's first dance horribly awkward (I really didn't want an audience watching me sway for three minutes). Not only did he keep our first dance brief, he even assured me later that we had looked just fine! Vic also played a great dedication to my mom, which friends are still talking about.

I also want to point out that Vic took the time to correctly pronounce my impossibly long last name. A truly top-notch experience end to end.
The service from All Events was tremendous, even from the moment I inquired about availability. Not only are they Read more...
The service from All Events was tremendous, even from the moment I inquired about availability. Not only are they organized, responsive, and polite—they really get it. Just know from the start that they have all very well in hand. As the wedding day approached and details needed to be ironed out, office assistants Kayla and Amy were able to recall details within moments over the phone. They were always ready to help—never did I feel like things were disorganized or forgotten. And when there was a last-minute question about floor plan before the event, they handled it with the coordinator. I just got to enjoy the results.

Vic and his assistant Shannon were a great addition to the reception. Not only were all the songs I requested played, they peppered in great extras. They checked in with me once or twice just to make sure I was happy with everything, and I certainly was. During our pre-event meeting, I had told Vic that I found the couple's first dance horribly awkward (I really didn't want an audience watching me sway for three minutes). Not only did he keep our first dance brief, he even assured me later that we had looked just fine! Vic also played a great dedication to my mom, which friends are still talking about.

I also want to point out that Vic took the time to correctly pronounce my impossibly long last name. A truly top-notch experience end to end. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
All Events DJs responded with the following comments:

Emily - We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a detailed review of our services! We really enjoyed working with you throughout your planning process and are so glad you enjoyed working with us as well. :) Vic and Shannon had a blast at your Reception and we're so glad we could be there. And we love a good challenging name here and there. It just makes your Wedding that much more memorable! <3 Congrats!!

MAP

 
609 Attain Street, Suite 171, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Events DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425662126049 logosquarebokeh