You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1471946585 6c03875ebeccb9ac screenshot 20160823 055030  2

All Events Perfect

Fairfax , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Fairfax, VA 22030 US (map)

PHONE

703-608-7597

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Celebrating over a decade in this industry, All Events Perfect's passion lies in creating a unique event that reflects our clients taste and vision. It has been our commitment to detail... Read more
Celebrating over a decade in this industry, All Events Perfect's passion lies in creating a unique event that reflects our clients taste and vision. It has been our commitment to detail that has featured us in numerous media and magazine publications. ?We provide full, partial and custom planning. We specialize in destination weddings and events all over the world. We believe every client should have their dream celebration while being able to maximize their budget. Read less
Wedding Planning , Travel

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1472532473313 screenshot20160830 004143
130x130 sq 1472084467256 617504279861354036738423n
130x130 sq 1472084489133 309545101503646534704041198652282n
130x130 sq 1482892654666 bd 2016045
130x130 sq 1472084515875 390174101503662812954041061995217n
130x130 sq 1469062453431 561948101510310490804042001846010n
130x130 sq 1472084478367 1792654817845804032101006n
130x130 sq 1469063147052 13620846101535921163754044357861925358065912n
130x130 sq 1469062681686 1011206101514305993054042102235145n
130x130 sq 1469062423846 136200711015360772806540414903004883135777n
130x130 sq 1472078855914 20160409182955
130x130 sq 1469062438674 13568865101535868584704048058149649382378364o 2
130x130 sq 1469063135769 12308286101531511781154045564805045378785171n
130x130 sq 1472781630975 nate version
130x130 sq 1472084450029 257283759930304037952465n
130x130 sq 1469062769942 11227917101529877811904047845100043754615876o
130x130 sq 1469062797485 13640951101535965608904043150273010640402910o
130x130 sq 1472078847114 fbimg1437673229175
130x130 sq 1475585017950 bisi wale bridal bliss vv 6
130x130 sq 1472084502859 384188101503373480154042069287351n
130x130 sq 1472084461153 284903907669104031950855n
130x130 sq 1472084495508 381523101503551783104041100522607n
130x130 sq 1472084523614 405429101504565819354041310807931n
130x130 sq 1472080047623 nathan 50th birthday 172.
130x130 sq 1472084455938 25728376672320403680093n
130x130 sq 1471955285418 a 624
130x130 sq 1472084472036 1634474740323004031021168n
130x130 sq 1472084450016 257283766368904037341580n
130x130 sq 1472084509726 384716101504090215904042036008843n
130x130 sq 1471955273760 a 254
130x130 sq 1472785626762 204343011194054031255300n
130x130 sq 1472078846917 fbimg1438013936848
130x130 sq 1471955293793 a 645
130x130 sq 1471955274122 a 246
130x130 sq 1471955311389 img1667
130x130 sq 1472995409737 screenshot20160904 022644
130x130 sq 1472080056759 renner 20080920 0017
130x130 sq 1472080062594 wedding day photos   sarah bouquet aep brochure
130x130 sq 1475585004289 bisiwaleweddessence0047 cropped
130x130 sq 1472084484638 307739101503154009454041734174067n
130x130 sq 1472084762616 nathan50164
130x130 sq 1472778418872 juliana and jimmy wedding 08.03.13
130x130 sq 1471955320329 rsp7692
130x130 sq 1472995381522 screenshot20160904 022843
130x130 sq 1475585003363 bisi wale bridal bliss vv 12
130x130 sq 1475585011399 bisi wale bridal bliss h 14
130x130 sq 1482892635296 bd 2016051
130x130 sq 1482892635655 bd 2016049

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Destination Weddings, Family Trips, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons
What destinations do you specialize in?
Caribbean, Dominican Republic, Mexico

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ciera Eve
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah-Jane did my friends wedding a few years ago and I knew I wanted to reach out to her and All events when I got engaged. We had an incredible destination wedding in Mexico. They took care of every detail for us and our guests. I had no clue of all the things that are involved when it is time to plan a wedding let alone a destination wedding. I can sincerely say if I felt stress about anything it had nothing to do with our wedding. We were in amazing hands. I can't thank SJ and the crew enough. Corey and I are so happy.
Sarah-Jane did my friends wedding a few years ago and I knew I wanted to reach out to her and All events when I got Read more...
Sarah-Jane did my friends wedding a few years ago and I knew I wanted to reach out to her and All events when I got engaged. We had an incredible destination wedding in Mexico. They took care of every detail for us and our guests. I had no clue of all the things that are involved when it is time to plan a wedding let alone a destination wedding. I can sincerely say if I felt stress about anything it had nothing to do with our wedding. We were in amazing hands. I can't thank SJ and the crew enough. Corey and I are so happy. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a 10 star system! All Events Perfect and SJ just shut it down for us. I know they did way more than they were supposed to for our wedding. We literally didn't worry or think about a thing besides just a magical day and it truly was. They are reall the best!
I wish there was a 10 star system! All Events Perfect and SJ just shut it down for us. I know they did way more than they Read more...
I wish there was a 10 star system! All Events Perfect and SJ just shut it down for us. I know they did way more than they were supposed to for our wedding. We literally didn't worry or think about a thing besides just a magical day and it truly was. They are reall the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Richard
Wedding:
11/9/2016
5.0/5.0
GOOD PRICE AND VERY KIND!!!!! THANKS!!
GOOD PRICE AND VERY KIND!!!!! THANKS!!
GOOD PRICE AND VERY KIND!!!!! THANKS!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
All Event Perfect was the best decision I made for my October wedding. Sarah-Jane and her team were AMAZING! They were responsive, attentive and professional. AEP Team worked with my budget and made my dream wedding happen! I would refer them to anyone who is a busy bride who needs a wedding planner extraordinaire!
All Event Perfect was the best decision I made for my October wedding. Sarah-Jane and her team were AMAZING! They were Read more...
All Event Perfect was the best decision I made for my October wedding. Sarah-Jane and her team were AMAZING! They were responsive, attentive and professional. AEP Team worked with my budget and made my dream wedding happen! I would refer them to anyone who is a busy bride who needs a wedding planner extraordinaire! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I would advise any and everyone to use this company..I was extremely satisfied and will use this company again.
I would advise any and everyone to use this company..I was extremely satisfied and will use this company again.
I would advise any and everyone to use this company..I was extremely satisfied and will use this company again. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/11/2016
5.0/5.0
All events perfect was amazingly awesome!!! The service was very professional and all inclusive!!! It was a one stop shop, and I didn't have to do much, just show up. My 25th anniversary was the bomb! You would have thought we spent all year planning but actually, it was only 45 days! I say that to say, after I contacted AEP, they immediately sprung into action and executed!!! They had a wealth of resources /contacts which made it easier to put my last minute plans together. I honestly don't know what I would have done without them.. My hats off to All Events Perfect for a PERFECT 25th anniversary!! MJ
All events perfect was amazingly awesome!!! The service was very professional and all inclusive!!! It was a one stop shop, Read more...
All events perfect was amazingly awesome!!! The service was very professional and all inclusive!!! It was a one stop shop, and I didn't have to do much, just show up. My 25th anniversary was the bomb! You would have thought we spent all year planning but actually, it was only 45 days! I say that to say, after I contacted AEP, they immediately sprung into action and executed!!! They had a wealth of resources /contacts which made it easier to put my last minute plans together. I honestly don't know what I would have done without them.. My hats off to All Events Perfect for a PERFECT 25th anniversary!! MJ Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Ericka
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Sarah-Jane and her amazing staff made our wedding process and day of so easy. She helped us stay on task and finish each duty on time. Her professionalism is amazing. She is literally one of the best. I appreciate her time and commitment throughout this entire process. No matter what time of day or night she was always reachable. Sarah-Jane will make sure you get the best deal possible. You tell her your budget and she WILL make it happen. Thank you AEP for making our wedding day the best day of our lives. I HIGHLY recommend All Events Perfect!!!!
Sarah-Jane and her amazing staff made our wedding process and day of so easy. She helped us stay on task and finish each Read more...
Sarah-Jane and her amazing staff made our wedding process and day of so easy. She helped us stay on task and finish each duty on time. Her professionalism is amazing. She is literally one of the best. I appreciate her time and commitment throughout this entire process. No matter what time of day or night she was always reachable. Sarah-Jane will make sure you get the best deal possible. You tell her your budget and she WILL make it happen. Thank you AEP for making our wedding day the best day of our lives. I HIGHLY recommend All Events Perfect!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sarah-Jane helped a great deal at our wedding. The venue we picked provided a wedding planner as part of their package, but we barely met her through out the planning stages. We did pretty everything ourselves and we started to panic. Then we were recommend to Sarah-Jane and she reassured us that we were in good shape and that we would make it down the aisle. There were plenty of times where we were overwhelmed and breaking down, but Sarah-Jane helped bring us back.
On the day-of, Sarah-Jane and her assistant made sure we were ok and shielded us from the madness that always happens at such an event. Who knows how it would have been without her help?! Thank you so much for your services!
Sarah-Jane helped a great deal at our wedding. The venue we picked provided a wedding planner as part of their package, Read more...
Sarah-Jane helped a great deal at our wedding. The venue we picked provided a wedding planner as part of their package, but we barely met her through out the planning stages. We did pretty everything ourselves and we started to panic. Then we were recommend to Sarah-Jane and she reassured us that we were in good shape and that we would make it down the aisle. There were plenty of times where we were overwhelmed and breaking down, but Sarah-Jane helped bring us back.
On the day-of, Sarah-Jane and her assistant made sure we were ok and shielded us from the madness that always happens at such an event. Who knows how it would have been without her help?! Thank you so much for your services! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a vendor who is attentive to details, professional, but personable then you have found the right vendor.
If you're looking for a vendor who is attentive to details, professional, but personable then you have found the right Read more...
If you're looking for a vendor who is attentive to details, professional, but personable then you have found the right vendor. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Travel
130x130 sq 1309047071139 engagement3
Juliana
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I even start on reviewing who I can only describe as a godsend throughout the 3 year engagement? Sarah-Jane is a true professional. My fiancé and I met with her initially only 8 days after she had had a BABY, and she was already back to work helping jittery brides have the wedding of their dreams.

She held my hand for over 2 years as I constantly changed dates (she seamlessly rescheduled and re-coordinated ALL the other vendors on my behalf -- TWICE!) and details and ideas and things here and there. I'm sorry to say I was probably one of her more 'challenging' brides, but this wedding would have never come off without her expertise.

She constantly stayed in touch to make sure I was on track budget-wise and schedule-wise. My wedding was in a completely different state, and she took so much off my plate, as it would have been impossible for me to handle the details myself.

I get a little emotional just writing this review, because Sarah-Jane became not just another planner, but a friend as well. She and her team flawlessly navigated all the details the weeks leading up to the wedding, and I know there were hiccups she kept from me so that I could enjoy the last few weeks instead of dealing with more stress and worries.

The day of the wedding all I had to do was get dressed. She made sure everything else was indeed...perfect. I can't thank her team enough for handling with such grace and care the best day of my life! A special thanks for Sarafina as well, who was so much help on wedding day! She was a true pleasure, and so many guests commented how on top of everything she was.

I accidentally forgot my purse at the venue after the wedding, and Sarah-Jane made sure it got back to my family the next day. So, even after her 'job' was technically over, she was still working for me. Now, that's service! I would not hesitate to recommend her to any other brides out there. She is classy, professional, innovative, and a glorious person.
Where do I even start on reviewing who I can only describe as a godsend throughout the 3 year engagement? Sarah-Jane is a Read more...
Where do I even start on reviewing who I can only describe as a godsend throughout the 3 year engagement? Sarah-Jane is a true professional. My fiancé and I met with her initially only 8 days after she had had a BABY, and she was already back to work helping jittery brides have the wedding of their dreams.

She held my hand for over 2 years as I constantly changed dates (she seamlessly rescheduled and re-coordinated ALL the other vendors on my behalf -- TWICE!) and details and ideas and things here and there. I'm sorry to say I was probably one of her more 'challenging' brides, but this wedding would have never come off without her expertise.

She constantly stayed in touch to make sure I was on track budget-wise and schedule-wise. My wedding was in a completely different state, and she took so much off my plate, as it would have been impossible for me to handle the details myself.

I get a little emotional just writing this review, because Sarah-Jane became not just another planner, but a friend as well. She and her team flawlessly navigated all the details the weeks leading up to the wedding, and I know there were hiccups she kept from me so that I could enjoy the last few weeks instead of dealing with more stress and worries.

The day of the wedding all I had to do was get dressed. She made sure everything else was indeed...perfect. I can't thank her team enough for handling with such grace and care the best day of my life! A special thanks for Sarafina as well, who was so much help on wedding day! She was a true pleasure, and so many guests commented how on top of everything she was.

I accidentally forgot my purse at the venue after the wedding, and Sarah-Jane made sure it got back to my family the next day. So, even after her 'job' was technically over, she was still working for me. Now, that's service! I would not hesitate to recommend her to any other brides out there. She is classy, professional, innovative, and a glorious person. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Fairfax, VA 22030 See On Map
 
110 Newcastle Lane, Tyrone, GA 30290 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Events Perfect
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1471946585 6c03875ebeccb9ac screenshot 20160823 055030  2