130x130_sq_1401310353460-couple00

All Events PR

Rincon , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

HC 01 Box 4621
Rincon, PR US 00677 (map)

PHONE

787-556-8961

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Events is a Destination Wedding Specialist that is focused on creating your dream destination wedding in Rincon Puerto Rico. With beautiful beaches and a number of gorgeous wedding... Read more
All Events is a Destination Wedding Specialist that is focused on creating your dream destination wedding in Rincon Puerto Rico. With beautiful beaches and a number of gorgeous wedding locations, Rincon is a top wedding destination in Puerto Rico.

President of All Events, Sarah Rosario, has a strong culinary background and has created a network of the best local vendors to ensure that your special day goes off without a hitch. Organization, communication and attention to detail are what sets All Events wedding planners apart from the rest.

All Events wedding coordinator will design a personal bid for your Rincon wedding based on your specific requests and needs. Sarah is willing to accommodate brides from beginning to end, or to simply provide a point person during the day of your affair. Our wedding planning bids vary based on what each bride is looking for and the number of hours involved in the planning process.

From Sarah ~

I am an event planner that lives in the most beautiful town of Puerto Rico. The name of my town is Rincon. My town surrounds me with the ocean, the sun and lots celebrations.

I discovered my passion for planning and coordinating events when I planned my own wedding. It was a year long of planning that I enjoyed very much and I learned the importance of making every event unique and one that reflects the person's individual style.

What I love about being an event planner and coordinator is the opportunity to meet people from different cultures, personalities and families. Blessing me with the developing of new friends and relations along the planning process.

One of the most rewarding parts of being an event planner and coordinator is to make people's dreams come true and to be able to share the most important moments of their lives.

Seeing the smiles on their faces make me smile and make me proud of what I do. I identify my self with every event and I embrace it like if was mine. Every wedding is my wedding, every anniversary is my anniversary every birthday is my birthday every corporate event celebration is my celebration.

My knowledge for over 10 years in customer services, my experiences related to the services industry and my organizational and leadership skills are a very important combination that contributes to my passion for event planning and coordination.

I love to make dream events come true!!! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1330532749364-img1096
130x130_sq_1337824135652-eduardoandstephanie17
130x130_sq_1337824156626-rinconpuertoricodestiantionweddingseduardoandstephanie1
130x130_sq_1337824385770-glisdavesarahpics1
130x130_sq_1337824305527-dsc01724
130x130_sq_1337824404299-glisdavesarahpics4
130x130_sq_1337824566866-img0894
130x130_sq_1337827813501-536129101517447583355539138767555224303794418021412n
130x130_sq_1382112565788-migdalia-flores-photo
130x130_sq_1382112586748-shoes
130x130_sq_1382112588269-shoes-2
130x130_sq_1382112589387-tie
130x130_sq_1382112590734-ceremony
130x130_sq_1382112592208-bouquet
130x130_sq_1382112593468-sand
130x130_sq_1382112594969-umbrella
130x130_sq_1382112596343-flowers
130x130_sq_1382112597452-placecards
130x130_sq_1382112598683-placecards-2
130x130_sq_1382112599926-bucket
130x130_sq_1382112601148-cake
130x130_sq_1382112602401-place-settin
130x130_sq_1382112603619-head-table
130x130_sq_1382112605127-rings
130x130_sq_1345743762386-ks0055
130x130_sq_1345744242160-ks0068
130x130_sq_1345744263526-ks0080
130x130_sq_1345744292908-ks0090
130x130_sq_1345744314840-ks0144
130x130_sq_1345744334033-ks03052
130x130_sq_1345744354100-ks0417
130x130_sq_1345744382865-ks0424
130x130_sq_1345744408024-ks0425
130x130_sq_1345744433499-ks0479
130x130_sq_1345744459222-ks0484
130x130_sq_1345744483199-ks0574

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah was extremely helpful in planning our destination wedding in Rincon, PR. She is very attentive and keeps you informed throughout the planning process. She works with an excellent staff and local vendors.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah and her staff from All Events are so professional! She made my special day come together beautifully. Sarah is extremely responsive-- she replies to inquiries the same day. She works so hard to make sure that everything is covered for the wedding and reception. She even helped arrange our rehearsal dinner. I couldn't be happier with her services! All Events is truly a great company to work with.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adela
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah was great to work with. I had 0 stress since the beginning, she made me feel very confident in her abilities and she followed trough with everything that was promised.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sarah is a wonderful wedding planner. When I first started looking for a wedding planner I had a specific budget in mind. I soon realized for how many people I expected to have the budget was unrealistic. I talked to other wedding planners and they told me how much the wedding would cost but didn’t tell me how much specific things would cost. I was also told that if I were to venture farther with asking about pricing that this would be considered a “verbal contract”. Sarah did the complete opposite. She gave me a detailed list of everything I wanted and how much each item would cost. She worked with me with my budget and made up a payment plan before I signed the contract. This is the first reason I chose her.
When the wedding came closer I realized my guest number was cut by 2/3rds. Sarah was more then accommodating. She wrote up a new plan based on the number of people that were actually attending and gave me back some of the money I already paid her. She found a great photographer, makeup artist, officiate, bartender, and DJ. She took care of any problems that came up and went above and beyond. I would recommend her to anyone that is doing a wedding in Puerto Rico.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marieli
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Super contenta me encanto!!! Agradecida de su servicio, me encanto la decoracion y los detalles
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I was looking for a wedding planner in the Rincon area of Puerto Rico and frankly I was blessed. I have interviewed many other wedding planners and once I interviewed Sarah my fiance and I connected with her immediately. I didn't know what I wanted in the wedding and she helped me along the way through out the year. She made sure I was on schedule with everything and even after I had 4 months of random financial hardship she still made sure I was going to have the wedding of a lifetime. Her professionalism is superb, her designs and ideas AMAZING. I am recommending her to anyone I speak to. And if your reading this review TRUST me LOOK no FURTHER. I can not thank her enough for everything. She went above and beyond to make this day about me and my husband and everyone that attended the wedding was extremely impressed and with the budget I had was astonished with the outcome. Her vendors also were awesome and very detailed oriented. THANK YOU SOO MUCH ALL EVENTS PR!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kimberly and Javi!!! You guys are very special and I wish the best for both!! Your wedding was amazing with amazing family and friends that really treasure you both!! And what a voice you have Kim I still have the chills when I remember your sing.Hope to see you soon in Rincon!! xxoo
Sarah
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was absolutely amazing. She was incredibly easy to work with and so understanding of my needs. She took care of everything while I was hundreds of miles away. The food she prepared was some of the best I have ever tasted. I whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding in Puerto Rico!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sarah was wonderful to work with! We used her for the rehearsal and the wedding, and both events were perfect. We provided her with an array of photos on Pinterest and she executed everything seamlessly. It was a magical wedding weekend. Our guests are still raving about it!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1374126050910-image
Denise
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Where can I start there is only one word to describe Sarah and it's that she's awesome. Throughout the entire process Sarah was great. She was very responsive which is a must for anyone having a destination wedding. She made my day definitely one to remember. Needless to say my wedding was perfect it was exactly the way I ever imagined it all thanks to Sarah for making my dreams, ideas and vision into a reality. Thank you Sarah we absolutely loved you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trish
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I thought Sarah was fantastic and a huge help to me in planning my destination wedding. She was able to work within my budget and negotiate with vendors on my behalf. My wedding day was amazing as Sarah pulled my entire vision together. She went "above and beyond" to add some special unexpected touches. Her team was awesome and worked incredibly hard in executing the wedding & reception. I could not have planned this without Sarah and would highly recommend her! Many "Thanks-Yous" to her and her team.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
samantha
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The whole staff on our day was amazing. So friendly and helpful. Sarah was amazing for the whole year we talked. Whatever my vision was she got it. She emailed me back right away and if I didn't like anything she gave me other options. The wedding day she was there the whole day making my day perfect. Anything I or my guest needed she got. Looking back on our big day she made it PERFECT.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow-its hard to find words to express my thanks to Sarah and her team for making our wedding day as stress-free, smooth and amazing as it was! Hiring Sarah was the absolute BEST decision I made when planning my wedding. I live in CA and was envisioning a beautiful beach wedding in Puerto Rico and had no idea where to even begin. She was incredibly responsive and easy to get a hold of, listened to exactly what I wanted and made phenomenal recommendations for everything from the rehearsal dinner venue (Lazy Parrot!) to the masseuse (Jason and Vivienne). One of the best parts is that EVERYTHING was included in her services: she took care of hiring, managing and paying the caterer, rental set up/breakdown company, photographer, flowers, DJ, officiate and baker. She handled everything, much of it before the actual wedding day, so we could enjoy the event as much as possible. She and her team made sure mine and my Grooms glasses and plates were full and checked in periodically throughout the evening to make sure everything was going as planned. She charmed guests, made everyone feel special and important, and even added to our guestbook :) I am a type-A personality and I would recommend her whole-heartedly to anyone looking to have a beautiful destination wedding in Rincon!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Brittany:
You and Jeff are a very special couple, I could sense the bond that both of you have during your time in Rincon. Thank you for letting me be a part of your lives. I hope to see you soon again one day in Rincon you will always have a friend here!!
Much love!
Sarah
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jaime
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah did an amazing job turning a dream into reality. Our wedding was fantastic thanks to her. She is very organize, flexible, people oriented and has a special touch for details that is amazing to work with her. I am very pleased with her work and attitude; couldn't ask for more.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was perfect!! This was a destination wedding so we planned it all from thousands of miles away. She was incredibly flexible to all our adjustments and guided us through every step. Not sure why people stress so much about wedding because Sarah made it seem so easy. Thank you so much we couldn't have had the best day of our lives without you! Mucho Amor! Christine & Jody
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Dear Christine and Jody:
It was a pleasure meeting you both and helped planned your beautiful wedding in Rincon!! You and Jody are an awesome couple. I can tell how much love and respect you have for each other and I am very happy to be part of your special day. I have a feeling that I will see both of you very soon again. You will always have a friend here in Rincon and may some day we could share beautiful waves together!!
Lots of love,
Sarah
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ines
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent! I recommend AllEvents and Sarah to anyone planning a wedding or event in Rincon, Puerto Rico or any area she can provide service. She has the best contacts for flowers, music and anything needed for events requiring catering, music, and transportation. She helped us to organize the Rehearsal Dinner, and a Christmas Dinner also. Delicious! and beautifully presented traditional PR food (natural ingridients only). The day of the wedding she took care of every detail and to guide us even though we could not practice before. Thanks to her we had a great time and the wedding day is a happy memory. Every day she would call me in the morning or answer my calls anytime and solved any problem we had, even non related to the event, like where to shop organic food, farmacy location, she was like a guiding angel. Sarah is very reliable, smart and delivers what she offers. when I look at the photos I'm so happy and realize how much she helped us.
Services Used: Band, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
12/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Big benefits to using Sarah/All Events as your wedding coordinator:
1. She replies to emails within 24 hours or less. This is great for those "A" type brides (like me).
2. She can communicate well in English. I love the island of Puerto Rico, but not everyone speaks English well, therefore having a bilingual coordinator makes the whole process more pleasant.
3. She has lived in the Rincon area all her life so she knows all of her vendors and have an immense number of contacts. So in the case that last minute problems arise, Sarah always has a Plan B in place. But chances are the couple won't even notice if something goes wrong.
4. Sarah and her staff act and look very professional. The wait staff, bartenders, and chefs were in uniform and they were very attentive.
5. Sarah is very time conscious and runs a tight ship on the day of the wedding. My wedding timeline went perfectly.
6. Sarah herself is very warm and inspires a lot of confidence. For a control freak such as myself, planning a wedding abroad was a daunting task. When I met Sarah, she quickly put me at ease and I felt comfortable discussing everything with her. After a couple of emails back and forth, I trusted her completely and let her take the reigns.

My wedding in Rincon was fun, beautiful, and EASY thanks to Sarah's efforts. I pretty much just had to show up on the day of the wedding and say "I do".
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with All Events for my Dec 2012 wedding. Sarah and her staff were there for every step of the planning. They helped find me the best vendors to make my dream wedding come true. I honestly was a little concerned how everything would go on the big day since you have to give up a certain amount of control with a destination wedding. In the end everything came together perfectly. I heard over and over from my guests that it was the best wedding they've been to. I do not know how I would have been able to do it without All Events.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kristin! It was my pleasure in helping you towards a beautiful wedding you had. You and Brandon are an exceptional couple and I really hope the best for both on your journey of life together!! Well deserved!! I am looking forward on seeing you both in Rincon sometime soon!! Anything you need from me let me know , I am always at your services.
Kindly
Sarah
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah was amazing!! We had a small intimate wedding at a resort in Rincón, PR and hired her as our day-of coordinator. Sarah respected our vision and budget for the big day from the beginning. She helped us think through details for our big day - and was there to make sure the event ran without a glitch. Her professionalism and good energy is unparalleled. She was a great support and resource throughout our planning process - and it was great to have her at the event ensuring everything was running as planned. My only regret was not hiring her to coordinate the whole wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah was super sweet and helped in every way. Our reception dinner was out of this world! All our guests raved about the food. From day one Sarah made me feel comfortable with planning a destination wedding. We couldn't imagine our day to have been anymore wonderful than what it turned out to be.
Luis and Leslie
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and thorough. My mother and I had a tasting before the wedding and were impressed with her presentation and the delicious flavors in her food. You can tell she cooks with love. Her staff was also wonderful and every kept noting how nice they were which helped the wedding turn out so great. I would definitely recommend her services to others.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lizandra
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah provided with an incredible service and coordination of our vow’s renewal. Planning from Texas wasn’t easy, but the moment we contacted you, and heard her energy and ideas, it gave us the feeling that she was the coordinator we were looking for. Everything was and felt beyond anything we imagined. The reception and ceremony was set up beautifully and with elegance. We received many compliments for the decoration. My guests noticed how attentive you were as well as your staff. Thanks again for making our dream wedding come true…
Truly grateful,
Lizandra and Omar
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Bobby and I were married at Caracol Che Villa on April 28, 2012. Sarah was our planner and coordinator, for both the rehearsal dinner and wedding. To start, Sarah was such a pleasure to work with! Living in Florida and getting married in PR, all of the planning was done via email and over the phone. Sarah was very easy to communicate with, get in touch with and she always followed up and followed through. We sent Sarah pictures of exactly what we envisioned and she made it all come to life; literally, we had our fairytale wedding! The centerpieces and cake turned out exactly how we wanted. The food for both the rehearsal dinner and reception was delicious. She did a perfect job of incorporating our guests favors at each of the place settings. We had brought photobooth props for our guestbook and she beautifully set up a table for this. She added hanging candles to the tree we stood under for our ceremony. We also purchased raffia fans and they were placed on each of the guests chairs at the ceremony. Sarah asked if we wanted them to hang off the side of the chairs and line the isle. We said no, because we didn't have ribbon and didn't want to have to worry about getting ribbon. Long story short, as we looked back at pictures of the ceremony site, prior to guests arriving, Sarah had added ribbon and lined the isle. This is just one example of how Sarah truly goes above and beyond for her clients! We gave Sarah direction as far as what we envisioned and wanted, but trusted her to make it all flow perfectly together....she is the professional and did not disappoint! By the end of our wedding weekend extravaganza, we felt like Sarah, Carlos and their teams were apart of our family. We definitely plan to go back in the future and would, without reservation, recommend Sarah. Thank you Sarah for making our dream wedding come true!

Cheers!

Jenny & Bobby
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bart
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot describe the quality that Sarah and her staff provided my wife and I on our special day. Like many weddings there were a few unexpected issues such as a power outage. Sarah being the resourceful woman that she is found a hotel with a generator and they allowed my wife and her party to use the electricty to finish their hair and makeup. But my favorite moment of the process was at the beginning of the wedding day I was being myself a take charge kind of guy. I was pointing out where I thought things should go and how they should be and Sarah pulled me to the side and said " Bart I've got this I will make this special this is what I do!" I knew at that moment that we were in good hands. I will never be able to thank her for all that she did for us. I would recommend her for any size event. Just leave it in her hands and you will be "WOW"ed
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Dear Bart:
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of one of the most important days of your life. It was a pleasure to work with you and Lisette
I am very happy that both of you enjoyed it, I remembered that it was one of our original plans to have a casual beach yet elegant super fun wedding!
And we did! Cheers!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristie
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah Rosario of All Events PR was such a joy to work with - in addition to being a talented and attentive organizer, Sarah is a lovely person to be around. She found for us the perfect vendors and catered to our requests superbly. The day of the wedding I was overwhelmed by how gorgeous and perfect everything was - it truly exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jasonholzem
Wedding:
3/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive things about our experience with Sarah Rosario of All Events PR and the town of Rincon. Sarah was quick to respond to any questions we had, gave us great ideas, problem-solved, and was there for the entire process. Planning a wedding in a place you've never been can be overwhelming, especially when you're trying to make it unique and within budget. We rented a beach villa in Rincon for the wedding, not knowing what to expect. Upon arrival to Rincon, everything was perfect. The views, the people, the food. In talking with the owners and locals, they said Sarah had a reputation in Rincon as simply the best wedding planner. We & our 50 guests were completely blown away by how stunning everything looked. Very unique, elegant, and affordable. Many commented that it was the most beautiful wedding they had been to. Later in the evening, Sarah helped us light sky lanterns for everyone attending, followed by a bonfire on the beach.
I can't thank you enough Sarah for all the memories. You're a great person. Your pride in your work and genuineness was noticed by all. Thanks again and all the best,
Jason & Sara
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ive
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
The best wedding planner. Very professional, experienced, artist and harm. My husband and I just love it!! Thanks Sarah.
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.9/5.0
Sarah Rosario is INCREDIBLE. She is fun, professional, and seems to really love her job. She knows what is available in her area and she knows how to get the best of the best. Her chef is AMAZING (all the food was great.. All of it), and her staff is very friendly and kind. The day of the wedding I was amazed at how she and her staff waited on my husband and I and made sure we ate. She is knowledgable regarding customs, timing, and design. We would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone. We love Sarah!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
5/30/2014
4.9/5.0
After extensive research of wedding planners on the island, we found All Events PR, which kept popping up with glowing reviews. We knew nothing about Rincon. But, after an initial phone call with Sarah, we decided to visit to see if she was a good fit. I’m SO glad we did. Other planners in Puerto Rico told us to immediately double our budget or detailed what they envisioned our wedding should be like (and not vice versa). Sarah worked within our budget and blew us away with her execution. Sarah was very patient and when there were challenges, she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We enjoyed Sarah’s company so much we invited her to join us for the rehearsal dinner. Sarah also helped us in ways we would have never expected. She let us borrow her Sam’s Club card to purchase wedding alcohol. She had her daughter drive to Mayaguez to purchase flowers from a wholesaler to save on cost. When Sarah was incorrectly sent orange napkins from the vendor instead of the coral color my wife wanted, Sarah tried other vendors all over the island with no luck. But, when we got to the reception, there were the coral napkins my wife had envisioned. Sarah had the napkins made specifically for our wedding the day before. Amazing. Sarah is connected to excellent vendors that provide fantastic service and value. These vendors include Vanessa Vargas (photos), The Perfect Pour (bartending), and Jenny at The Sunset Spa for hair & make-up. The catering (Deena?) for the reception was unbelievably good at a very reasonable cost. Note: due to overwhelmingly positive reviews like this, the word is out about Sarah. She had quite a few events lined up before ours, so you may need to be patient and wait a couple of days for a response. With that said, she prioritizes extremely well. Don’t hesitate for one second to book Sarah for your event. She is incredibly capable, thoughtful, and generous. You won’t be disappointed. THANK YOU SARAH! ~ Love, Matt & Shelly
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1392603073069
Flora18
Wedding:
1/11/2014
4.9/5.0
One of the best decisions we took planning our wedding was hiring Sara Rosario and her All Events PR crew. On top of being very professional she always presented us with different options for the different wedding scenarios we presented. I live in the USA and every arrangement we did over the phone, email and text message and she was very efficient understanding every need for the wedding plan.
I flew one week before the wedding and when we had our first face-to-face meeting she has very kink and humble. She made us feel like we were family and it was very calming knowing she had already taken care of all the things we discussed previously. Our wedding was in a beachside villa in Rincon and before the wedding my husband and I had time to enjoy the sun, the breeze and our family that was staying there. The spare time also allowed us to watch how the All Events Crew transformed the Villa into such a special place.
We were very satisfied on how attentive and professional the All Event crew was during and after the wedding. The couple that decides to hire All Events can be assured that the activity will be beautiful and that all the guests will be very well served.
My husband and I are very grateful and pleased with her work. The main thing we enjoyed was having a stress free wedding. It allowed us to enjoy family, friends, music and all the details knowing that everything is taken care of. Every detail was taken care of ahead of time and everything was ready when it was supposed to. There were some arrangements in the decoration that were no taken care of as planned but other than that everything was so perfect making it a tiny deal.
To sum it up, it was the wedding my husband and I envisioned and we have to thank All Events PR for making it possible.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I absolutely love the location for the wedding. I would recommend any one doing a destination for wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico. Thanks Sarah for making my son and his bride day memorable. Maybe in the future one day I can have my renew in marriage there also.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tinaboss31
Wedding:
4/16/2012
4.9/5.0
Sarah was absolutely amazing to work with and everything was beautiful. The whole wedding went extemely smooth and I didnt have to worry about a thing. the staff was very courtious and friendly. I already recommended my sister-in-law to All Events PR and she saw for herself what an amazing job Sarah and her staff did.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

Thank you Justina!! Your where so beautiful that day, both of your make a extraordinary couple!!! And of course your beautiful girl was amazing!! It was a pleasure and honor to work with you and Jim!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
4/25/2014
4.8/5.0
Sarah is the one to go to if you are planning an event in Puerto Rico. Our wedding in Rincon was beautiful. The vendors she recommended were excellent: florist( Elaine Irizarry from Fusion Art), baker and Carolina who brought the taco bus for an event at the house we rented. They all contributed to making a dream wedding week.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
4/25/2014
4.8/5.0
sarah was great and made my wedding day run super smooth! i never had to worry about a thing! the wedding was planned from afar and we never got to see, taste, or feel anything beforehand. our expectations were far exceeded and everyone did a beautiful job!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan & Jose
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.7/5.0
I planned a destination wedding in Rincon, Puerto Rico from my home in Arlington, Virginia. One of my top priorities was having an excellent wedding planner who could do all the "on the ground" work, since I was far away. Sarah and her team did an amazing job with my wedding -- it turned out exactly as I wanted. I can't imagine a more perfect day. Sarah had excellent recommendations for all of the vendors we used. She even recommended a lechon (roast pig) guy, who everyone raved about. My Puerto Rican parents-in-law said it was the best lechon they have ever had and want this guy to cater their next gathering. I never would have found all my perfect vendors without Sarah! She lives in Rincon and truly loves the area; she knows everyone you could ever want to work on your event with you.

Sarah is very hands on and organized for your big day. Occasionally, in the first several months of the planning process, I felt that she was a little slow to respond to my emails, etc., but as your day gets closer and closer, she is more and more hands on, and really runs the whole thing for you so you can relax. She helped me de-stress, and her big binder of information about just *my* wedding really put me at ease that she knew what I wanted and would make sure it was going to happen.

Sarah and her team are also an excellent value. For her fee, I got a year of wedding planning services, set up and take down, and Sarah and her assistant for the day of. She made all the appointments with vendors, recommended excellent people that meshed with what I wanted, and came to all the meetings with us. Sarah also emcees for you at the reception, if you want. She really listened to our budget and helped us find a way to get what we wanted for a price we could afford. She is upbeat, easy to work with, fun, and my whole family loved her. You can tell she loves her job and she is worth every penny!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.7/5.0
Sarah was a great planner for our destination wedding in Rincon, PR. She has lived there for many years and has all the contacts to make your event perfect. On the day of the wedding she was on top of everything and flexible to the needs of the bride and groom. Coordinating with her our ideasfor the wedding was very easy and prompt through email or phone. She has a lot of ideas for decorations for your wedding and accomodates to whatever style you want. I would definitly recommend All Events for your wedding needs!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
What an amazing experience. I have to give it to Sarah. She did an amazing job & her staff is very professional. She's hands on & will jump in to help whenever possible.

Wedding planning is tough, there are so many tasks you have to juggle. A destination wedding at a private property with a bride that's located in a time zone 4-5 hours ahead, not having been to the property & super charged about all the small details. Time zone difference does make it hard to communicate, but it all came together.

My husband &I could not have had a better wedding. Sarah went above & beyond to assure that everything is set. If you are looking for someone to plan your wedding & take care of all those little extra decor touches that you don't have time or money for, she will handle it.

My family & friends have said it's one of if not the best wedding that they have attended. Sarah blended with me very well because I wanted most traditional aspects of a beachside wedding yet creating an environment that was very laid back & casual where there's no strict schedule to speeches, etc. Casual we accomplished in the end when the wedding turned into a massive pool party with both our parents in the pool. Oh & we hired Sarah's husband, Johnny, to run the bar. He was utmost professional & catered to all needs of the guests. He even gave a fire show in the end. Beware of Bacardi 151! You'll definitely have a hot &fab wedding with All Events in Puerto Rico! (Note: I know I sound like a really young bride with the above statement, but we are well in our 30's, just that party made us feel like we were 18 again!)

Thank you Sarah & Johnny for making our dream come true. We wish we can do it again each year, just on a smaller budget lol!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Sarah did a beautiful job with my beach wedding in January 2013 in Rincon. The beach location and set up was beautiful, the floral arrangement centerpieces and bridal bouquets were exactly what we wanted, and the reception looked amazing. Sarah's husband bartended and all our guests felt they were friends with him by the end of the night! Throughout the planning process Sarah was very flexible with changes and updates, and always made time for evening calls with me, which I know were even later for her since there is a one-hour time difference. Overall the wedding was wonderful and my husband and I repeatedly stated throughout the night that we couldn't believe it was actually our wedding. For that we thank Sarah and her staff for all their work.

The only real issue that we had occurred on the day of the wedding -- our hair appointments ended up being scheduled too late in the day (12PM for a 4 PM wedding) and it caused the bridal party to be half an hour or forty minutes late to the wedding. There was no communication about this and thus, the groom was standing at the ceremony wondering if we were going to show up. This also caused our music to be incorrectly synced, and the song I had chosen as the bridal processional was not played until I was almost down the aisle. So the only suggestion I would have is for future clients to ensure that hair appointments are scheduled earlier in the morning (like nine or ten AM). We had no idea that three hours wouldn't be enough time for five people's hair, but it was not! None of this is necessarily Sarah's fault, I'm sure salon times vary greatly, but it was important enough to us to mention and hopefully future brides can avoid being late.

Overall as I said Sarah did do a good job and her flexibility with changes and scheduling times to talk on the phone a strong point. We appreciate all that she did for our wedding -- it was a beautiful day and we certainly couldn't have put it on without Sarah and her staff.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
7/12/2014
4.5/5.0
Sarah with All Events did a beautiful job putting together my wedding. Having a destination wedding can be stressful when you cannot physically be present for the planning. Our expectations were definitely met and everything turned out beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
7/5/2014
2.1/5.0
-Communication-Few times I tried contacting her with no response. I understand she has other events, but a whole weekend with no communication when the wedding is so close was extremely stressful. 1)On my wedding day told me for the first time she had another wedding that day. 1-2 hours before the wedding, she was nowhere to be found (although she guaranteed this wouldn't happen). In fact it rained and some of the tablecloths got soaked. No one was around so I call her phone
She said: "That’s okay, we can put the in the dryer, can you have your bridesmaids take them out of the rain. I was like the bridesmaids that are in full make up and hair? I would have never gone with her if I had known she was doing two weddings.
2) Decor- We bounced ideas of each other and she told me about all the things we could have for the wedding that she could do for us. Fell through. I was also surprised when one of her vendors told me about other weddings she has done and had used someone that did an amazing job with the decor. This was not offered to me.
3) Photographer- Picked one photographer based on his pictures. Well a very nice women (Brenda) shows up to take photos, and we find out it's his wife who also happens to be a photographer. She was great to work with but I had no idea how was her work. So I talked to her and she told me she had informed Sarah that her husband was booked but that she was available and wanted to make sure that was okay with me. Well Sarah never communicated this to me. Brenda told me she had her own website but again I never saw and was never sent to me by Sarah.
4) Flowers: Some of the arrangements made for the arch in which we were going to get married under were taken down by her team and I never saw those arrangements again. There was this beautiful big arrangement on the front entrance for my mom; well Sarah told her she could take the flowers not the vase. I've never heard of that before, and if I had known I would have bought one for it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.5/5.0
I am a frequent traveler to the town of Rincon Puerto Rico. So you can’t imagine how dishearten it was when I was and I am for being bamboozled and hoodwinked by our wedding planner.
My husband and I agreed to a package and paid upfront most of the wedding expenses as this was asked of Sara; big mistake. Every day she added and said there was additional fee(s) from one thing or another; things that were included in the package – randomly orders were short, liquor went missing and more money asked. It was clear that we were being taking advantage of. I just wanted my day to be over and not to deal with her.
Sara then offered to arrange both my husband and I bachelor and bachelorette. She conveniently suggested her “Husband” come in as assist and he has handled these arrangements before.
There was never any BBQ as promised for the bachelors party. Her husband often asked for extra money to cover the drinks being served and charged charge for the “Bottle” service, only because my friend members speak Spanish was this discovered as he was wanted to charge $500 for a $60 bottle and pocket the rest. The entertainment that was promised and shown in photos was not who showed up and horrible.
During my bachelorette party Sara suggested that her daughter who we found out last minute when she arrived that she is only 18yrs. old not only bartend but stay during the entertainment portion which was not appreciated. The entertainment that she charged me $4300 for; only were paid $150 as she kept what she called her “Finders” fee. She used clips from our wedding video without authorization on her site and posted on her site and her face book.
It was and will be the worst experience that we had to deal with. Sara from all events cannot be trusted and she will double/triple charge you for everything. I Do Not Recommend, she is dishonest.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All Events PR responded with the following comments:

I appreciate you taking the time to read my response. I do not find the review to be truthful in any way and I hope the other reviews of my service have you doubting the validity of this complaint. Below you are able to the view Migdalia and Eli’s wedding video highlights from the video company that worked her wedding day on August 4, 2012. I truly believe the images speak for themselves of my work - "M & E” https://vimeo.com/47551816

Migdalia and Eli were so happy and pleased with our services that immediately after the wedding they opened a local business in Rincon Town and hired my husband and I as the assessors for their business; My husband as the Manager and myself and All Events as the Collaborator. They mentioned that our performance was everything she had expected and she was very pleased with All Events work. She was so happy with the whole wedding and the vendors I chose, that she hired the same band that played and entertained at their wedding day to play at their new business every Thursday. They also hired the same Decorator/ Florist and Photographer that I used for her wedding day.

It was very difficult for me to understand why after all the time we spent helping them open their business they never mentioned how unhappy they were from the beginning of the wedding planning with my work.

Even after 3 months of hard work and long meetings with us helping them open their new business, nothing was ever mentioned, until I booked a wedding rehearsal dinner party at her business for 45 guests. She wanted me to pay her the fee I was charging my customer for the coordination of the rehearsal dinner that I had worked very hard on, $200.00. This matter turned into an issue of insolvable business differences in which Migdalia and I separated our business relationship. Since my husband was the Manager at her business and was very disappointed in the situation that took place, he decided to terminate his employment.

Again, this review does not show the correct validity of my business and I highly encourage you to look at my other very positive reviews that truly speak from the heart of my work. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have –
You can email me at: alleventspr@gmail.com or contact me at 787-556-8961

Happy Weddings!!
Sarah

MAP

 
HC 01 Box 4621, Rincon, PR 00677 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Events PR
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401310353460-couple00