130x130_sq_1216932157028-dvdwedphotocover

All Occasion Video Service "Ria" $500/5 Hours "NO Hidden Costs!"

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Baltimore, MD US 21206 (map)

PHONE

410-444-6524
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Occasion Video Service "Ria"
410-444-6524
$500.00 for 5 continuous Hours GUARANTEED when the Ceremony and Reception are located in a Baltimore MD Area with a 212_ _ zip... Read more
All Occasion Video Service "Ria"
410-444-6524
$500.00 for 5 continuous Hours GUARANTEED when the Ceremony and Reception are located in a Baltimore MD Area with a 212_ _ zip code.

"NO HIDDEN COSTS!"

You will receive three fully edited Wedding DVDs.
The Bride & Groom will receive their Wedding DVD and FREE Photo CD in a personalized double DVD case.

The additional DVDs are presented in
white paper sleeves.

"Your personalized DVD Case is included FREE"

Two Videographers will operate three Camcorders during the Ceremony.
A Wirelesss Sennheiser Lapel Microphone will clearly record your vows.

Two Camcorders and a Canon G12 Camera will be used to record your Reception.
Many reception photos (up to 200) will be taken for the Wedding DVD
and these will be placed on a FREE Photo CD for the Bride and Groom.
(Please note we are NOT wedding photographers)

Your DVD will open with a Menu of three Chapters:
"Wedding Highlights", "Special Messages" and "Our Wedding Day"

Each Chapter opens with photos of your Bouquet, Wedding Rings,
Cake, Guest Book, Favors, etc.

"Wedding Highlights" will be divided into 3 parts with 3 song choices...
# 1 Ceremony Song
# 2 Fun Dance Song
# 3 Your 1st Dance Song

"Wedding Highlights" will also include up to 16 of your personal photos...
Childhood, Family, Children and Special People who have passed on, that you
would like remembered on your Wedding Day DVD

Also included are your Save the Date, Invitation, Church Program and
Wedding Party Intro List on all Wedding DVDs.

The 2nd Chapter is "Special Messages" "We will get these
messages early at your guests' tables where they are most relaxed"

The 3rd Chapter is "Our Wedding Day" This is the
FULL Ceremony and Reception with all natural sound.

Your Wedding DVDs will be ready in 4 to 8 Weeks

A $100 deposit is required to hold your date
The Balance will be due one week before your Wedding Day

* We do not personally meet with clients. We market and handle all of our business through the phone and internet.

All Occasion Video Service " Ria"
Call 410-444-6524
or email: AllOccasionRia@Aol.com

if you have any questions or special requests.


**** All Occasion Video Service "Ria" ****
***** 410-444-6524 ***** Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1216942656685-dvdwedphotocover
130x130_sq_1359558503680-img1603
130x130_sq_1359558704100-222222
130x130_sq_1359558799135-33
130x130_sq_1359558864147-55
130x130_sq_1359558890122-24474129352159245416627279286824352344855a
130x130_sq_1359558916595-52555337617142020981258866973n

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Home-based Business
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes for reception only
How many videographers do you work with?
2
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
No
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
1 a Day
Do you charge overtime?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
...with clients approval only
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
4 -8 weeks
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawanda
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Ms. Ria was very professional and didn't miss a second of my special day. . Even though my DJ messed up numerous times during the ceremony and reception, Ria was able to make everything so seamless to the point you wouldn't even known that the DJ messed up. She was so polite and did an exceptional job on my special day. Thank you Ms. Ria and God Bless You and the work that you do!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
She was amazing and the service was above my expectations. Thanks again you capture my dream wedding at its best!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
We loved our highlight video so much and people couldn't believe how little we paid for the video service. They were so nice and considerate. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tee
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
********** Love! Love! Love! I give Ria a 10 out of 5 stars- Exceptional videographers. All Occasion by Ria put my wedding story together so beautifully. Thanks to Ria, my family & friends are able to enjoy & Re-Live that special day of wonderful memories! I was impressed with the quality of their work and all of the details included in my video. I had NO ordinary wedding, Including non-traditional entertainment, they captured it ALL! They did NOT leave out a thing!!!
They were very patient and easygoing. They found PERFECT opportunities to catch all of the important details, (without us even realizing they were there) "NO HASSLE". They provided service with a SMILE!!! Can we say smooth and professional?! My husband and I didn't feel bothered or annoyed with the cameras! Instead my husband and I felt the way any bride or groom should feel, "Happy and Calm" and still felt like SUPER STARS!
They even got some footage of the wedding that the photographers missed and I thought was left out... Lol! They got it ALL! How awesome is that?!
It was most certainly worth including a videographer in our budget! I didn't consider hiring a videographer at 1st, but when I researched on Wedding Wire and found "Ria" I thought it was too good to be true, because everyone else in the business were asking for ridiculous $$$$$. They also offer a payment plan. You get MORE for Less when you choose ALL OCCASION by Ria!! Everyone that viewed our wedding DVD were amazed at their work! Full length video, photo DVD, and Highlights were included in our package and bonus copies. The soundtracks on the "Highlights video" are a bonus as well, especially with the option of songs of your choice! It makes it that much more special! I could go on for days... Overall, they are very kind people, down to earth and very professional! Which makes them a dynamic Duo! What better way to tell your story?! What more can you want?! I highly recommend Ria!!!!! She's the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Ria was amazing! She did my sister-in-law's wedding and after seeing what an amazing job she did I booked her right away for mine. I will refer her to everyone I know getting married! She did a great job capturing all the special moments of my special day! Thanks so much Ria!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adelina
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Couldn't ask for more! Book this videographer with confidence! So glad we did. Courteous, professional, and creative. Prices that can't be beat. They really aim to please...and they do.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adelina
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Couldn't ask for more! Book this videographer with confidence! So glad we did. Courteous, professional, and creative. Prices that can't be beat. They really aim to please...and they do.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
She does a great job capturing all the elements of the wedding. It was nice to watch the video and relive the wedding do over, would recommend her in a heart beat!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rochelle
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Ria services was beyond amazing. They were very professional and responsive for everything. They carried such a kind, sweet, loving personality and very flexible. The video brought meinto tears. They capture everything they I had no clue happen at our event. And MOSTLY the price was very reasonable. We are grateful to use their service. Thank you guys for making our day so memorable!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We are so glad to have picked Ria to be our videographer! She was very atenative and professional! You will not beat the price and the quality anywhere else! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Beyond pleased with Ria's service! She did an amazing job capturing so many special moments at my wedding that I will be able to treasure forever! Could not have chosen a better videographer! Extremely affordable (especially when compared to all other companies). Very friendly & professional! Highly recommend to book her!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Very good quality service. Very flexible and final product was done in a reasonable amount of time. Very satisfied with the video of the wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott & Rochelle
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
What a Wonderful time! Ria captured our wedding like no one else could! When we met her, it was like meeting someone you've known for years! Her open personality, friendliness and professional attitude are second to none and we look forward to having her film other life events for us! We would recommend All Occasions to everyone!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Ria was wonderful. She arrived on time and made sure to shoot all relevant details. The team was never intrusive, but did manage to capture the event in its entirety. The DVD was completed timely and was sent to us promptly. The quality of the DVD was excellent. Everything from appropriateness of shots, smooth transitions with editing, sound quality for parts that were mic'd, to music selection and volume levels. You cannot beat the product that you receive for the reasonable price that she charges. All in all, Ria was outstanding and I recommend her to anyone without reservation!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tia
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video Service was a wonderful company to work with! Ria and her partner did an amazing job at capturing EVERY SINGLE moment at my wedding. I cried watching the video when I got it because it was so wonderfully put together. Thanks again Ria, you were a joy to work with and you met all my needs and expectations!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giuliana
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with All Occasion Video Service. Ria and her assistant did an amazing job of capturing our wedding. The quality is great. Ria generously gave us an additional DVD of dance footage and a few extra DVDs. While she says that they are not photographers, we could not tell by the quality of the photo CD we received because the quality was phenomenal.

Ria finished our DVDs in record time, less than three weeks after the wedding and two weeks after our wedding she sent us a link to her YouTube page with our wedding highlights. We were able to view it with our family and share it with family that couldn't make the wedding.

We are very happy we found her!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
1/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The video was beautiful! It's more than we got from our photographer. The amount of thought that these wonderful ladies put into it with personal touches, cannot be matched. I would highly recommend all occasion video to any bride!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
1/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ria and Donna at All Occasions Vide Service were absolutely wonderful. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Not only were they 100% professional in their presentation, appearance and behavior, but they managed to blend into the background of the event while still capturing amazing photos and video. They are both extremely friendly, courteous, and dedicated to their job. I am amazed at how well they managed to navigate through the night while never once distracting guests or pulling focus. And the video we received is fantastic! It is crisp, clear, and beautifully done. Honestly, I was not thrilled when I knew my (now wife) had arranged for Videography. I have never been a fan of seeing myself on camera or in film. However, I was genuinely surprised and extremely pleased when we received the finished DVD. You will not be disappointed! All Occasions put together a DVD that includes a full recording of the ceremony, a highlights section of moments from the whole evening, and (my favorite) a messages section from guests at the Wedding! They managed to capture moments that not even our Photographer did. I cannot say enough about what a great experience it was, having them involved in my Wedding. If you are a Bride in search of a great videographer, you need look no further. They have my full, enthusiastic recommendation.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1325277301303-0021
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
MS.RIA WAS GREAT VERY NICE VERY HELPFULLY ,THE BEST YOUR MONEY CAN BUY
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monise
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I thought videography by Ria was the second best decision we made regarding the wedding (the first was marrying my husband). She was absolute professional, everyone loved her, and she truly knows how to capture the moment and the spirit of the wedding. I would refer her to anyone and everyone who is getting married. I am a very critical bride and I found our wedding highlight video to be absolutely perfect. The turn around time is exceptional as well. The video was done by the time we got back from our honeymoon, less than one month later and it was edited perfectly. I was absolutely shocked at how lucky we got to find her to create this memory for our special day. USE HER! You will have no regrets!!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1337829042831-dsc0030e
Felicia
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Ria was absolutely fantastic! I could not have selected a better videographer if I tried. She was more than professional, extremely personable, understanding and her service is top notch!!! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend All Occasion Video for any of your videography needs.

I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about her and her business. You will not be disappointed at all. I loved everything...I laughed and cried the whole way through watching the videos reminiscing on the wonderful wedding day we had. Ria and her lovely assistant only made it better and I will always be able to remember and revisit my lovely wedding day because of All Occasion Video Service.

Ria, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happily Ever
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Ria is a true gem! I searched high and low to find a qualify videographer at an affordable price, and stumbled upon Ria on the internet. When I met her and saw sample videos, I was sold. Her creativity and attention to detail is amazing. You need not give her much instructions on how to edit your video, because trust me, you’re in good hands. She is very nice, responsive, and professional. I would highly recommend her to future brides and to others looking to capture special occasions.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I contracted with Ria for my son's wedding and must say I couldn't be happier with the end result. I knew the day would be a "blur" and absolutely had to have a video to enjoy for many years to come. From the first call with Ria, we clicked. She has a wonderful personality, listens to what you want and follows through. The wedding day was absolutely beautiful, the weather cooperated for an outdoors ceremony and Ria captured nature and love in all its glory. Her assistant, Donna took over 200 pictures most of which were not taken by friends and family. They were both extremely professional. We didn't even know they were filming other than for the lighting. If you want an excellent product for an even better value, don't hesitate to call Ria.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Ria was great to work with and very professional. She offers competitive pricing while still producing a high quality work product. I also made several specific requests that she worked to accommodate to ensure we had a positive experience. My husband and I would definitely recommend her services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dyad6336
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
They were very unobtrusive. I feel like they have been doing this for a while and have it down to
Perfection. I would recommend them to anyone. Their prices are very competitive and they are
Very professional. Any questions I had Maria got back to me quickly. Thank you so much for
Being part of a incredible day for us!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
harry
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about ria. The video turned out great and work was very good. i would highly recommend her to anyone. it was a great pleasure to do buissness with. thanks ria.
love harry and vicki
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
trntojohnson
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ria is the best!! Just received our dvd and we are totally delighted. We didn't even notice her in the crowd but she was there and she captured everything. Service-Excellent, Professionalism-Excellent, and I will say and rate her again "5 STAR".
If you are getting married and looking to have a dvd done then "All Occassion Video" should be your first and only choice because you will not find anybody better (she's the best!) and the price can not and will not be beat! Give her a call and I will guarantee you that you'll be writing a great review after your event.
Thanks for everything Ria,
Carol and Toronto
Services Used: Videography, Unique Services
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Ria. Our wedding was on June 25, 2011. We had changed our date and location 3 times. She was flexible and was able to make the changes with us which worked out great for us. The price of their services is reasonable and you get a quality product. The DVD was ready for us by the time we got back from our honeymoon. I can't say enough, the service and products they provide are wonderful.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vatrice
Wedding:
6/23/2011
5.0/5.0
7/23/11 vatrice and Brandon McKoy would like to thank Ria for her services everything was great
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.6/5.0
you guys did a wonderful job I really love the video you made for me it was very wonderful
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ravens1120
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.9/5.0
Ria did such a wonderful job on our wedding DVD. My Husband and I couldn't wait to watch it so we watched it right away the night we got it. Ria included a picture CD as well as extra dance footage that was a wonderful unexpected surprise!!! Ria and her staff made my DVD beautiful it was perfect!!! I will recommend Ria if anyone is in need of a videographer :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zoethecowcat
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Ria did an absolutely amazing job filming our wedding day! She captured every moment of our wedding. From the details that we may have missed (food, table decorations, etc) to the ceremony and reception. We could not be more thrilled with our DVD the editing between the still shots and the video is fantastic and she really captured the vibe of our wedding. I would recommend All Occasion Video Service to anyone who wants a fantastic memory forever of their day! Thanks again Ria we love our video and pictures!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Ria and Donna are so great. They are so personable and were wonderful to deal with. They were very quick in responding to emails/phone calls and you didn't even know someone was filming you at our wedding. What a great price....and better yet, AMAZING videos. We were so happy to get our video so quickly and the quality was great. Definitely recommend!!!!!! It's always a plus when you can do business with such nice, down-to-earth people. Thanks so much Ria and Donna...really, you are awesome. :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Ria did a fabulous job on our wedding video! Her prices are reasonable and the quality is great! She had the wedding video done within 3 weeks, which was awesome! Definitely recommend.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Ria was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was friendly and professional. She responded to e-mails within 24 hours. I was so excited when our wedding video was ready within a month of our wedding day! She captured all the emotions of the day. The video shows how excited we were and how much fun the day was. I can't thank Ria enough!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
We had hesitated about a video of our daughter's wedding because of the price. THEN we heard about Ria and Donna. They came highly recommended by a neighbor and the price was well within our budget. They came early to the wedding and were very professional- we really didn't notice they were there. We now have the finished video and pictures and their work is OUTSTANDING! I'm telling everyone I know to hire these ladies- you will not be disappointed. Also, they were incredibly nice to work with.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1279168604683-hugheswedding147
2lovebirds
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Ria did an amazing job capturing my wedding. She was very professional and always there for anything I needed from her. She had the most pleasant attitude. I would reccomend her to anyone that needed videography needs. The finishing product was beautiful. Not to mention the price was just what we were looking for. Thanks so much Ria
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr&MrsHappy
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Words cannot completely express our gratitude and satisfaction with the services of Ria and Donna. My mother in-law suggested Ria to us. I must admit, I was a little skeptical because the saying is "...you get what you pay for...", but that was quickly put to rest after the first meeting with Ria and seeing samples of her work. The affordable cost (as explained by Ria) is made possible because of her setup...

Everything Ria promised, she and Donna delivered on! The video had funny sound affects at appropriate times, our baby and childhood pictures were added, we had well wishes from our guests, we had footage of the bridal party getting out of the Rolls Royce. They covered things that we had no idea they were recording! My Husband and I watched the video at least eight times within the week we got it - no exaggeration! Ria was patient and focused on making sure we were at ease. Our video was ready in less than a week, she allowed us to have input that customized our video (songs, pictures, program...).

As I stated, words cannot completely express our satisfaction, everything the photographer didn't capture was caught by Ria/Donna and vice versa. If you're looking for professionalism, friendly service, dependability and all out satisfaction - at a fraction of the cost of other high priced videographers - then GO RIA!! Finding out about Ria was one of the best moves of our successful ceremony. It was thousands of dollars cheaper, plus we got a cd of over 200 pictures.

Thanks Ria and Donna!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video Service by Ria far, far exceeded our expectations. She was the cheapest quote I got and our video is better than any of our friends' who paid a lot more. More money does not mean better quality. We think our video was even better than her demo ... which is not normal. On the day of the wedding she simply came in and did her job in a most professional manner with no drama. I don't even remember seeing her. My husband thinks of everything that we paid for related to the wedding it was the best value for the money.

We almost didn't do a video and we are sooooo glad we did. She recorded everything -- almost like a historical documentary. She has all the normal pictures of the wedding and reception IN ADDITION to pictures of the food, the flowers, the butlers, the favors, the table settings, everything, ..... things that people including the photographer don't record. It was almost like being at the wedding but you could just sit back and enjoy it -- you know the ending. As the mother of the bride, I have enjoyed the video as much as the wedding.

She also gave us a CD of pictures that could be printed out. They were great because again they captured things that the no one took pictures of and can be added to a picture book like "Shutterfly". These pictures might not make the top 50 but I couldn't even remember what the hors D'oeuvres looked like until I saw her pictures and now we can add them to our "book" . They really were nice, friends just weren't saying nice things because they are friends...

Jean Bennett
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Ria did an amazing video for my daughter's November 2009 wedding. In addition to her professionalism which of course we valued, she is a very nice person which made dealing with her enjoyable. I could not wait to see the video and have watched it over and over. Everyone who has seen it raved about how wonderfully done it is. The music in the background is beautiful and the "slow motion" in some spots is amazing - when the doors slowly opened and my daughter and her father entered the ceremony it gave me chills. Her cost is so unbelievably reasonable that you realize she does this for the love of doing it. I could go on and on because I am just so happy that my daughter found Ria for her special day.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1248563342194-0002
Dyan
Wedding:
10/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot fully express how happy my husband and I were with Ria's video service. The video of our wedding and reception were beyond what we imaged. Everyone who has seen the video comments on what a wonderful job Ria did and cannot believe it when I tell them how affordable her service was.

Ria was outstanding on the day of my wedding. She made me feel at ease and captured every moment. At the reception her assistant took a ton of pictures which was tremendously helpful because we only had one photographer at the wedding who was not able to take pictures of everything. Ria and her assistant knew what pictures were important to get and they got them, which allowed me to make a complete wedding album.

The DVD has three options: The entire wedding and reception, highlights of the wedding and reception which include special graphics and music, and messages from our wedding guests.

The cover of our DVD has a picture of my husband and I at our reception, and the DVD was labeled. Our package came with three DVDs and a CD that had all of the pictures Ria's assistant took at the reception. I contacted Ria recently to ask her if she could make another copy of the DVD for me to give my dad for Father's Day and she was glad to do so at a very reasonable price.

I cannot say enough positive things about Ria. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a special event captured on DVD. Thank you Ria!

Dyan Rucks
Services Used: Videography
Bg1
Shana B
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video made our day a complete success!! They were very friendly and warm which means alot on one of the most important days of your life. Ria always made herself available when I had questions. She made us feel comfortable with our decision to use All Occasion Ria. We received our video back in a reasonable timeframe. After we viewed our video, I felt like we underpaid for the services & cheated Ria out of some money. We've only had the DVD for about 5 days, & I have watched it at least 5 times. They caught so many priceless moments-I will cherish it forever. I would recommend them again and again!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianna
Wedding:
9/20/2009
5.0/5.0
We were looking for affordable videography and just when I had given up hope I did one last internet search. I found Ria and could not have been happier! The price was just right and I had my edited video with in a month of the wedding. She even sent a little highlight of our day ahead of time to give us a taste of what was coming. She also sent any extra footage she had and pictures she took at the wedding as well. I got everything I wanted and didn't have to pay thousands of dollars for it, which made me super happy. The only thing I regret was not having her stay until the end of my reception. (My reception was an hour longer than her normal package included). I would highly recommend Ria for your wedding...at least contact her for a sample. Ria and her partner were both very professional, great to work with and got the job done right. Two thumbs up!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cecismeo
Wedding:
8/15/2009
4.7/5.0
Our wedding video is a joy to watch. For the money, we are quite pleased with the service. I would absolutely recommend her.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video did a fantastic job. I absolutely love the finished product. It was a great value for the money, they were extremely professional, and Ria is one one the nicest people I have ever met. I highly recommend All Occasion Video!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mayerwedding09
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video did a AWESOME job. I absolutely love the finished product. It was a great value for the money, they were extremely professional, helpful and understanding. Ria is a really sweet person and one of best vendors. I highly recommend All Occasion Video!!!! At the wedding and reception, I did not even know that they were there, but everything was captured perfect. The additional photos that Ria provides were great and turned out better then my photographers. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Young485
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I spoke to Ria on the telephone and she mailed me a sample DVD of her wedding videos. I was very pleased and booked her immediately. My mom picked up my video while I was still on my honeymoon and we watched it when we got back. I was very happy with the complete video and the highlight video was wonderful. I would recommend All Occasion Video to anyone. At the wedding and reception, I did not even know that they were there. They were very "out of the way", but everything was captured that I wanted.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dong
Wedding:
4/12/2009
4.8/5.0
Ria is very nice. We enjoyed the movies she made very much.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video Service "Ria" was very impressive. Originally, the $700 quote seemed so high because my budget didn't allow for a videographer. Well, to my surprise the service and end result of our product was much more than I ever expected. The $700 we spent, now seems almost like ...shall I say, "wow, we got a great deal". The story was put together so nicely that when my brother and step-sister watched it, thought it was the best wedding video they had ever seen. The service was great, Ria and her partner were so nice and accommodating. They were on time, produced what they promised and in the end giving us a memory we'll cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you All Occasion Video Service "Ria" for providing us with such a great memory.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MARTY
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Wow!! What an awesome job. Ria was such a sweet woman along with her helpers. They did a fabulous job on the video and the photos. We couldnt ask for a more beautiful video to have an cherish forever. I highly recommend to anyone. We love you RIA !!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
9/12/2008
5.0/5.0
With only two weeks until my daughter's wedding I was lucky enough to find Ria. Within one week we had all the arrangements made and were ready to go. Her and her partner Donna were professional, friendly and unobtrusive. The video and photos that were offered with her package were back to us one week after the wedding and they were absolutely GREAT. I would highly recommend All Occassion Video to anyone who is looking for quality work at an affordable price.

Denise Shiflett
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bluesky2012
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
Exceptional. Highly recommend. They were great. Very reasonable. Quality of video was excellent. I would use them again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
6/6/2008
5.0/5.0
All Occasion Video provided us with top quality service at a price we could afford. As my husband and I planned our vow renewal ceremony and reception, we were very specific about the details of our celebration and All Occasion Video cheerfully accomodated our every request. The videographer was very discreet yet captured every important and festive moment. We received our video much sooner than we expected. Our video manages to appropriately display every touching moment as well as the fun and even humorous ones. Because of the video's fun and creative presentation, our friends joke that ours is the first wedding video they haven't minded sitting through. All Occasion Video has captured memories we will cherish forever.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisamarie1206
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
My wedding DVD by All Occasion Video Service is amazing! I've seen wedding DVDs of friends and relatives and none compared to mine. Plus they all spent at least 4 times as much money on their videographer. Ria asks all the right questions to get to know a couple personally in a short period of time and uses what she knows to make the DVD very personal and unique to each couple!! You won't see the same common wedding graphics and animations in every wedding DVD because they are all unique. A lot of videographers will use the same graphics and you will be able to recognize videographers based on these worn out graphics. I would highly recommend All Occasion Videography. I will definitely use them again! I can only hope that they will still be doing business in about 25 years or so when my daughter gets married!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcollins91
Wedding:
9/12/2003
4.8/5.0
Thanks so much for the beautiful memories that will bring joy to our lives and our future children's lives forever! I can't possibly thank you enough for the excellent work you have done! Your care in detail was seen in every shot! It is such a perfect video I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Baltimore, MD 21206 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasion Video Service "Ria" $500/5 Hours "NO Hidden Costs!"
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo