130x130_sq_1260817044755-oalogoppnowebadd

All Occasions by JB

Raynham Center , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 816, 224 Whippoorwill Drive
Raynham Center, MA US 02768 (map)

PHONE

508-245-8691

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full service Wedding and Event Planning business. We pride ourselves on listening to what our clients envision for their special day. We offer day of coordination as well.... Read more
We are a full service Wedding and Event Planning business. We pride ourselves on listening to what our clients envision for their special day. We offer day of coordination as well. Delivering an amazing wedding or event, within your budget is our goal. Rent "Julie's Party Cart" to display your candy buffett, dessert buffet, popcorn buffet! www.juliespartycart.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343222396453-ccscam002
130x130_sq_1343222427869-ccscam003
130x130_sq_1343222475566-ccscam037
130x130_sq_1343222603348-sdc10067
130x130_sq_1343223143354-53318110151057084603273927630596n
130x130_sq_1343223189777-ccscam002
130x130_sq_1269785734961-mycaketable
130x130_sq_1284374476893-img35602
130x130_sq_1284374476940-img35612
130x130_sq_1284374477940-img35632

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie was a Godsend! She invited me to her home and we discussed what I was in need of for a day of coordinator. She contacted all vendors, she quickly and efficiently rectified all wedding hiccups that occurred along the way. She has an amazing network of vendors she works with. She was very pleasant and personable and wanted to make sure that I had a wonderful wedding, and with her help I did. The best thing I did in regards to planning the wedding was hiring Julie.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sephora
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Best wedding planner!!!! I could not do it without her. The wedding was absolutely amazing!!!! Thank you so much. :-)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micaila
Wedding:
6/10/2012
4.8/5.0
Julie went above and beyond to help me make our wedding special. We included a candy buffet which used our color scheme and our favorite candies. Family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krys
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.9/5.0
It was a great pleasure working together.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Julie is very creative, and takes any last minute changes in stride, and moves on them quickly
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything thing went amazing. We had so many compliments on how well the wedding turned out. Thank you so much!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
It is always a great pleasure to work with All Occasions by JB. Julie is very professional but at the same time friendly and personable. All Occasions is always ready to perform at their best to ensure that the clients are content to the fullest.
"Cakes by Jenn", Jennifer Bento
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shanna
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Julie and Bella did an excellennt job at our wedding. We were on a tight deadline and also a tight budget. They were able to get all the things I needed within budget and the reception hall looked beautiful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Thanks Bella & Julie
Mr.& Mrs. Sweeney
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
All occasions by J&B were invaluble to me in planning and executing my wedding. There may not have been a day without them! Our wedding was all that we dreamed it to be. The planners were there every step of the way, so i felt special not just on my wedding day, but during the whole process. They kept me prepared, informed, on budget, and most importantly at peace that the most important day of my life would be beautiful. Their professionalism was excellent. The planners had wonderful resources and were flexable to work with me around a hectic work schedule. In spending time with me, they grew to know my taste and style, just what I needed and wanted, but they could communicate what i didn't need as well! Not only were my husband and I impressed by the beautifully decorated church and reception venue they completed, but my family, friends, and church family, were as well and spoke their praises for weeks. My church even decided to keep the wedding decor in place through the Easter holiday!
I give All occasions by J & B five stars, I truely was blessed to have them, and I feel any bride would be also.
Thanks ladies!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
8/4/2008
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on August 4, 2008, and I never would have made it through this process if it weren't for Julie. At our first meeting, I had a good feeling about her. She was comforting. Her warmth let me know that she would make my day as special as I dreamed it would be. All I was able to give her at that time was the date, my color choices, aprroximate amount of guests and my budget. With only 6 months to plan, Julie assured me everything was going to be just as I wanted, and it was. Working a full-time job didn't allow me the time to meet with vendors. Julie handled every detail, and did it with style. She kept me abreast every step of the way, and stayed within my budget. As the time grew near, she presented me with a binder that had all of my upcoming appointments, including my hair and nails. All I had to do was be a beautiful bride. Being a new company, I was quite skeptical, but she provided me with references from former clients that I was able to meet with, and I found out her company does any event you can name. I met with a couple that was hired by Julie to do a 50th birthday party, and another couple of whom Julie planned thier wedding. The praises from both couples convinced me to give her a try. My day is one I will remember fondly because of All Occasions by J&B. The rating for her needs to be higher than 5.0. All Occasions by J&B is my new event planning company. Julie, I wish you continued success. Thank you again for everything.

Terri Smith
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services

MAP

 
PO Box 816, 224 Whippoorwill Drive, Raynham Center, MA 02768 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions by JB
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1260817044755-oalogoppnowebadd