130x130 sq 1393338329259 16749451642073504894665351036

All Occasions Catering & Events Planning

Rochester , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Rochester, NY 14618 US (map)

PHONE

585-244-2870

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations! We couldn’t be happier that you’re considering us to cater and/or help plan your wedding – we love working with couples to make sure their wedding is unique and... Read more
Congratulations! We couldn’t be happier that you’re considering us to cater and/or help plan your wedding – we love working with couples to make sure their wedding is unique and stress-free!

We can help plan your entire event, from table, chair and tent rentals to the setup of decor and audio visual equipment. And of course the food! We are much more than just a caterer- we are your full service wedding day professionals. Our team of event planners are ready to help you start planning your perfect day.

Located in Rochester, New York, All Occasions Catering & Events Planning provides complete catering and event planning services for weddings, rehearsal dinners, bridal showers, and day-after brunches throughout Western New York and The Finger Lakes Region.

Whatever your day may bring- we're willing and able to assist. Our event "goddess" Pattie can help every step of the way, from venue selection to day of coordination. We are always mindful of our publicly stated goal: You and your guests will rave!

Pattie, The Event Goddess

(585) 244-2870 pattie@rochestercaterer.com Read less
Catering , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1369849358254 479822558776007480085196334393n
130x130 sq 1369849337697 132035587758741467651136428225n
130x130 sq 1369849355392 3809735587757908134401553853390n
130x130 sq 1369849363422 540993558776344146718893023864n
130x130 sq 1369849360913 4823635587768341466691381560029n
130x130 sq 1369849340289 64860558784774145875949107388n
130x130 sq 1369849350193 1666995587770208133172063725464n
130x130 sq 1369849366232 544247558775270813492209769951n
130x130 sq 1369849373578 581678558775337480152465485282n
130x130 sq 1369849335166 57275587754841468042004590547n
130x130 sq 1369849352892 16675255877553414679999753158n
130x130 sq 1369849375942 5819225587756208134571108085057n
130x130 sq 1369849371106 559941558775034146849310831684n
130x130 sq 1369849368725 549932558775177480168430341150n
130x130 sq 1369849342863 65553558774884146864606614823n
130x130 sq 1369849347699 1659135587749774801881887695606n
130x130 sq 1369849345147 1504655587751208135071123230326n
130x130 sq 1369849535000 image5
130x130 sq 1369849527421 bnrccaxdp43pyufov6dof6lbq qc5x123urc2heho
130x130 sq 1462879332187 d6r8opxc3fmtuizw9nv57dfa3enrxeq6l5e7snyo5mydkga752
130x130 sq 1369849528856 image1
130x130 sq 1462879330618 55pywycgljctad79zkczecjvk6zir6oahtqf5y3gm78 1
130x130 sq 1462879364664 xkwsn3pm0khb69takeed1bn9fu13kwtvgo2pelkz6q
130x130 sq 1462879369724 zehm3tx82i1auuall6fsxlpzjwgmmlxklkce5fhy4isbw9ki47
130x130 sq 1369849530347 image2
130x130 sq 1462879344476 jozmc7i7bkzpac6fvb4duefn4eoviqguozurc6g0fke
130x130 sq 1369849533427 image4
130x130 sq 1369849538145 image7
130x130 sq 1462879358002 wsf3ro9ovtyq7ze vwu2dbe2kqkjm1nfcclf3ih wvcogh b7f
130x130 sq 1369849536439 image6
130x130 sq 1369849539691 image8
130x130 sq 1462879338698 eggoxgmawqwmdq8ahseosnbb1c6tyriqinb9p8hxmyr6txeogk
130x130 sq 1462879350140 papyeam4mnptozfcqkb6btykhjcfbtmr9vtujmwtm0
130x130 sq 1369849837652 16749451642073504894665351036n
130x130 sq 1369849834909 63845164224083821121235602592n
130x130 sq 1369849840527 224992516422391715447765797809n
130x130 sq 1369849843270 425668516422491715437954997288n
130x130 sq 1369849845996 5323895164225417154321106566415n
130x130 sq 1369849848608 5764395164225617154301133723638n

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
All Occasions was recommended and we are very happy we went with Pattie and her crew. We knew we were in good hands the moment we walked out of the taste testing and met Pattie and her husband David. Great couple with awesome personalities that will put anyone's mind at ease. Pattie took care of every detail and would even tell me on numerous occasions to relax, she had this covered. anything that a mother and/or a bride will worry about, she took care of with professionalism and expertise. Pattie made my daughters dream become a reality. My daughter was married in Punta Cana, we had a local reception for many who could not make the wedding. It was a tropical theme tent reception at a local park with about 175 people. Pattie recommended vendors for florist, tent and bathroom trailer. They also will be receiving raving reviews. Its been 3 weeks now and we are still having guests compliment the food and atmosphere. Food was absolutely delicious, not one complaint but constant raving and questions on how we found All Occasions. You will love everything on their menu, we all did. The layouts, tables, decorations, just everything, PERFECT !!!!. When we showed up and I had seen the set up for the first time about an hour prior to guests arriving, I cried in happiness and knew my daughter and our new son-in-law would be just as happy. Real tears at the pleasure and astonishment of how beautiful the tent was set-up for my daughters day, I needed more mascara ! It was like a reception plucked right out of the Dominican and brought to NY. Once you were inside, you didn't think you were in a tent. Absolutely professional and tasteful and the best word to describe-AWESOME ! Pattie was also a pleasure to work with as we laughed at many things and she just had a way to put our minds at ease. If your looking for a top notch caterer and/or event planner, you will not regret going with Pattie and her crew. We honestly would hire again and highly recommend!
All Occasions was recommended and we are very happy we went with Pattie and her crew. We knew we were in good hands the Read more...
All Occasions was recommended and we are very happy we went with Pattie and her crew. We knew we were in good hands the moment we walked out of the taste testing and met Pattie and her husband David. Great couple with awesome personalities that will put anyone's mind at ease. Pattie took care of every detail and would even tell me on numerous occasions to relax, she had this covered. anything that a mother and/or a bride will worry about, she took care of with professionalism and expertise. Pattie made my daughters dream become a reality. My daughter was married in Punta Cana, we had a local reception for many who could not make the wedding. It was a tropical theme tent reception at a local park with about 175 people. Pattie recommended vendors for florist, tent and bathroom trailer. They also will be receiving raving reviews. Its been 3 weeks now and we are still having guests compliment the food and atmosphere. Food was absolutely delicious, not one complaint but constant raving and questions on how we found All Occasions. You will love everything on their menu, we all did. The layouts, tables, decorations, just everything, PERFECT !!!!. When we showed up and I had seen the set up for the first time about an hour prior to guests arriving, I cried in happiness and knew my daughter and our new son-in-law would be just as happy. Real tears at the pleasure and astonishment of how beautiful the tent was set-up for my daughters day, I needed more mascara ! It was like a reception plucked right out of the Dominican and brought to NY. Once you were inside, you didn't think you were in a tent. Absolutely professional and tasteful and the best word to describe-AWESOME ! Pattie was also a pleasure to work with as we laughed at many things and she just had a way to put our minds at ease. If your looking for a top notch caterer and/or event planner, you will not regret going with Pattie and her crew. We honestly would hire again and highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rosa
Wedding:
6/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Pattie & team were phenomenal at our wedding in June 2015!!! They exceeded our expectations. We had a non-traditional wedding, in the middle of nowhere, and they made it come together beautifully! From the first bite, everyone raved about the food! We can't thank them enough for all of their hard work and delicious food.
Pattie & team were phenomenal at our wedding in June 2015!!! They exceeded our expectations. We had a non-traditional Read more...
Pattie & team were phenomenal at our wedding in June 2015!!! They exceeded our expectations. We had a non-traditional wedding, in the middle of nowhere, and they made it come together beautifully! From the first bite, everyone raved about the food! We can't thank them enough for all of their hard work and delicious food. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Darling Rosa! Thank you so much for this lovely review. Your band rocked and your guests were so "into" your wedding which says alot about you and Michael as a couple! I wish you abundance in all good things! xxox pattie
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
If you choose any other caterer in the Rochester area, you will sorely regret it! Pattie and her staff truly made my worries disappear in both the planning and the day of my wedding. I felt as though Pattie became my guardian angel through what could have been a stressful process of planning a long-distance wedding. Go with Pattie, and the awesomely talented Chef Dave, you will thank your lucky stars you did!
If you choose any other caterer in the Rochester area, you will sorely regret it! Pattie and her staff truly made my Read more...
If you choose any other caterer in the Rochester area, you will sorely regret it! Pattie and her staff truly made my worries disappear in both the planning and the day of my wedding. I felt as though Pattie became my guardian angel through what could have been a stressful process of planning a long-distance wedding. Go with Pattie, and the awesomely talented Chef Dave, you will thank your lucky stars you did! Read less
Services Used: Catering
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Darling Kelly, THANK YOU, the pleasure was all mine.
Default vendor profile pic
Jess
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Pattie and her staff were fantastic! She took the few vague suggestions we gave her and somehow turned them into exactly the casual, relaxed wedding we were hoping for. Pattie was wonderful throughout the planning process - she made us feel comfortable right from the first meeting, she was always ready to offer awesomely fitting ideas, and she found several additional (perfect!) vendors on a moment's notice. She even hula hooped at the reception with my maid of honor and I (and she did great!!)! The All Occasions staff was incredible - they took great care of us and our guests, made sure my husband and I were fed (and properly hydrated - thank you!), and adjusted flawlessly on the fly when rain caused a change in plans. We had many, many guests tell us the food was excellent, and we thought so too! It was a pleasure to have Pattie and AOC at our wedding - we never could have pulled it off without her.
Pattie and her staff were fantastic! She took the few vague suggestions we gave her and somehow turned them into exactly Read more...
Pattie and her staff were fantastic! She took the few vague suggestions we gave her and somehow turned them into exactly the casual, relaxed wedding we were hoping for. Pattie was wonderful throughout the planning process - she made us feel comfortable right from the first meeting, she was always ready to offer awesomely fitting ideas, and she found several additional (perfect!) vendors on a moment's notice. She even hula hooped at the reception with my maid of honor and I (and she did great!!)! The All Occasions staff was incredible - they took great care of us and our guests, made sure my husband and I were fed (and properly hydrated - thank you!), and adjusted flawlessly on the fly when rain caused a change in plans. We had many, many guests tell us the food was excellent, and we thought so too! It was a pleasure to have Pattie and AOC at our wedding - we never could have pulled it off without her. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank You Jess & Steve! You are such a cute couple - it was my pleasure to work with you both! Love from your hula-hoopin' caterer/planner pattie!
Default vendor profile pic
Marie
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Pattie is a delight to work with. All Occasions Catering does a fantastic job with providing delicious food adding creative touches here and there. As an added bonus, she's wonderful with coordinating with other event vendors and I've never heard anything negative from anyone. I've used them several times over the years and hope to use them for my next daughters' wedding.
Pattie is a delight to work with. All Occasions Catering does a fantastic job with providing delicious food adding Read more...
Pattie is a delight to work with. All Occasions Catering does a fantastic job with providing delicious food adding creative touches here and there. As an added bonus, she's wonderful with coordinating with other event vendors and I've never heard anything negative from anyone. I've used them several times over the years and hope to use them for my next daughters' wedding. Read less
Services Used: Catering
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Thanks Marie - and I enjoy working with you! I look forward to catering your youngest daughter's wedding! I cannot believe that time just evaporates!
Default vendor profile pic
Barb
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Pattie is fantastic! She is helpful, flexible, cheerful and creative!
The All Occasions team is perfect-- despite the extreme heat and the 3-in-a-row evenings the team had to work for us, they were unfailingly wonderful!
We could never have pulled the wedding weekend together without Pattie and All Occasions!
Pattie is fantastic! She is helpful, flexible, cheerful and creative!
The All Occasions team is perfect-- despite the Read more...
Pattie is fantastic! She is helpful, flexible, cheerful and creative!
The All Occasions team is perfect-- despite the extreme heat and the 3-in-a-row evenings the team had to work for us, they were unfailingly wonderful!
We could never have pulled the wedding weekend together without Pattie and All Occasions! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much, Barb. You and your family were such a pleasure to work with! Rachel and Dan are such a dream couple!
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Pattie and her staff are extraordinary. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The food was scrumptious, everyone was professional, and the whole thing went off without a hitch, and at a very reasonable price.
Pattie and her staff are extraordinary. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The food was scrumptious, everyone was Read more...
Pattie and her staff are extraordinary. I cannot recommend her highly enough. The food was scrumptious, everyone was professional, and the whole thing went off without a hitch, and at a very reasonable price. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Rachel! I hope I see you soon. Love to hubby!
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
The reception that AOC hosted was amazing :) Multiple guests approached usthroughout the evening saying what an amazing wedding it was, how it was the best ever, the food was delicious, the staff were wonderful....I could go on for days. Thank you AOC- Patty and David in paritulcar, for making the most memorable day of my husbands and my lives truly incredible.
The reception that AOC hosted was amazing :) Multiple guests approached usthroughout the evening saying what an amazing Read more...
The reception that AOC hosted was amazing :) Multiple guests approached usthroughout the evening saying what an amazing wedding it was, how it was the best ever, the food was delicious, the staff were wonderful....I could go on for days. Thank you AOC- Patty and David in paritulcar, for making the most memorable day of my husbands and my lives truly incredible. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
All Occasions Catering & Events Planning responded with the following comments:

Thank You Ashley. You and Lee were such a wonderful couple - so in love!
xoxop
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabfh
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Patti helped us to create the most elegant/fun wedding! Upon her first visit to our cottage her wheels were spinning- crafting 3 parties in one. As guests walked down the path to cocktail hour they entered "Margaritaville"...a relaxed, nautical atmosphere featuring specialty drinks of the bride & groom (Ashey-tini & mint julep because the groom was from Ky). We had stationary and butlered hordoeurves-the praline bacon was a favorite. Next the guests crossed a bridge to an elegant evening that featured a gourmet dinner of filet mignon topped with scallops resting upon a bed of garlic pommes purée with sautéed fresh veggies encircling the masterpiece. All the dinners were prepared perfectly ( thank you David and staff) and served in a very efficient and friendly manner. After the guests enjoyed dinner & dancing the night concluded with a casual feel of how we end our nights at the lake-bite sized s'mores flamed by the chef and an ice cream bar featuring the brides favorites from a local ice cram shop.
Patti kept the evening running smoothly-coordinated with the florist, baker & dj-so the night was flawless. She embraced our ideas of a Men's Table with a cigar bar & Kentucky Ale. She was very thoughtful to include sentimental touches of both the bride and groom to create an event that truly reflected the couple getting married and not just a beautiful party.

THANK YOU PATTI, DAVID, & THE ENTIRE STAFF OFF ALL OCCASIONS CATERING!
Patti helped us to create the most elegant/fun wedding! Upon her first visit to our cottage her wheels were spinning- Read more...
Patti helped us to create the most elegant/fun wedding! Upon her first visit to our cottage her wheels were spinning- crafting 3 parties in one. As guests walked down the path to cocktail hour they entered "Margaritaville"...a relaxed, nautical atmosphere featuring specialty drinks of the bride & groom (Ashey-tini & mint julep because the groom was from Ky). We had stationary and butlered hordoeurves-the praline bacon was a favorite. Next the guests crossed a bridge to an elegant evening that featured a gourmet dinner of filet mignon topped with scallops resting upon a bed of garlic pommes purée with sautéed fresh veggies encircling the masterpiece. All the dinners were prepared perfectly ( thank you David and staff) and served in a very efficient and friendly manner. After the guests enjoyed dinner & dancing the night concluded with a casual feel of how we end our nights at the lake-bite sized s'mores flamed by the chef and an ice cream bar featuring the brides favorites from a local ice cram shop.
Patti kept the evening running smoothly-coordinated with the florist, baker & dj-so the night was flawless. She embraced our ideas of a Men's Table with a cigar bar & Kentucky Ale. She was very thoughtful to include sentimental touches of both the bride and groom to create an event that truly reflected the couple getting married and not just a beautiful party.

THANK YOU PATTI, DAVID, & THE ENTIRE STAFF OFF ALL OCCASIONS CATERING! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Patti: Met and exceeded all expectations. Everything was fantastic and people are still talking about how wonderful everything was from the beginning to the end. Starting with the theme drinks, appetizers, main course, deserts and wedding cake. Everything was just amazing. We had a sit down dinner (no Buffet) and the staff handled everyone with kit gloves and very courteously. Everyone's dinner came out at the same time and hot.
Thank you Patti!
Patti: Met and exceeded all expectations. Everything was fantastic and people are still talking about how wonderful Read more...
Patti: Met and exceeded all expectations. Everything was fantastic and people are still talking about how wonderful everything was from the beginning to the end. Starting with the theme drinks, appetizers, main course, deserts and wedding cake. Everything was just amazing. We had a sit down dinner (no Buffet) and the staff handled everyone with kit gloves and very courteously. Everyone's dinner came out at the same time and hot.
Thank you Patti! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Rochester, NY 14618 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions Catering & Events Planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1393338329259 16749451642073504894665351036