130x130 sq 1403537872466 flyer

All Occasions Entertainment

Bellmawr , NJ

LOCATION

716 Carter Avenue
Bellmawr, NJ 08031 US

PHONE

609-352-1125

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Occasions Entertainment



Let me start by thanking you for taking the your valuable time to look
over our section of WeddingWire. Our customers are our... Read more
All Occasions Entertainment



Let me start by thanking you for taking the your valuable time to look
over our section of WeddingWire. Our customers are our number one
priority. Your happiness and satisfaction is what we strive for everyday.
We are very committed to making your special day the best it can be.
What ever your hopes and dreams, we can make them a reality. The Services that we offer are DJ's, Photobooths, Elegant Up-Lighting & Monogram Lighting.

With the latest in digital technology, we can provide you with an aray of
song titles stretching from the 40s through today. At last count we had
over 112,000 songs in our music library.

Our Dance flooor lighting features can set just the right mood at your next event.
We provide everything from strobe lights to disco balls and all in between. We just updated 5/2012 in the LED Dance Floor Lights.


To add even more excitement to the night, we have prop packages available.
We provide hats, beads, glowsticks,limbo sticks and much more. At your request
we can put together an entire theme customized just for you.

Karaoke parties are also available. With our wireless mic system and monitors, just add lighting and you can create your very own stage for you and your guests. We carry thousands of Karaoke songs in our music collection.

Please visit our web site for more information on our Services, Read Customer reviews, See photos and watch demo Videos.

Credit cards and last minute event are accepted.

Thank You for visiting, We hope to make your special day, a memorable one.

Ed Sebastian
Diana Wagner Read less
DJ

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Would recommend Ed to anyone looking for DJ and photo booth. Fun guy and had a great variety of music and reasonably priced.
Would recommend Ed to anyone looking for DJ and photo booth. Fun guy and had a great variety of music and reasonably Read more...
Would recommend Ed to anyone looking for DJ and photo booth. Fun guy and had a great variety of music and reasonably priced. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Janine
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I recently used All occasions entertainment for my wedding. I was just going to book a DJ but the prices were so so reasonable that I also did the photo booth and uplighting. It really transformed our wedding and the purple made our decor pop. Everyone loved the photo booth and DJ Ed was awesome! We danced all night long. I would highly recommend them to my friends. Very attentive and accommodating with all of my crazy bridezilla requests!
I recently used All occasions entertainment for my wedding. I was just going to book a DJ but the prices were so so Read more...
I recently used All occasions entertainment for my wedding. I was just going to book a DJ but the prices were so so reasonable that I also did the photo booth and uplighting. It really transformed our wedding and the purple made our decor pop. Everyone loved the photo booth and DJ Ed was awesome! We danced all night long. I would highly recommend them to my friends. Very attentive and accommodating with all of my crazy bridezilla requests! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
amanda
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Ed was wonderful. The price was very reasonable. Our family and friends had a blast. The music was fantastic. He really made our special day even more special. Thank you so much!
Ed was wonderful. The price was very reasonable. Our family and friends had a blast. The music was fantastic. He really Read more...
Ed was wonderful. The price was very reasonable. Our family and friends had a blast. The music was fantastic. He really made our special day even more special. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ivy
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Ed was so helpful and everything turned out perfect. He did exactly what I asked for plus more. He was incredible!!
Ed was so helpful and everything turned out perfect. He did exactly what I asked for plus more. He was incredible!!
Ed was so helpful and everything turned out perfect. He did exactly what I asked for plus more. He was incredible!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Ed did an awesome job!! The dance floor was packed
Ed did an awesome job!! The dance floor was packed
Ed did an awesome job!! The dance floor was packed Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Ed and the company were more than amazing to work with. All I had to do was call and Ed helped me any way he could. He was very caring and attentive to my needs. My husband were very happy with All occasions entertainment!!
Ed and the company were more than amazing to work with. All I had to do was call and Ed helped me any way he could. He was Read more...
Ed and the company were more than amazing to work with. All I had to do was call and Ed helped me any way he could. He was very caring and attentive to my needs. My husband were very happy with All occasions entertainment!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jenna
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Ed was not only a AMAZING dj, he was a all around great guy! I booked him a little over a year in advance and he kept in contact with me asking how everything was going with planning and was very personable! I will suggest him to anyone at anytime! (I would totally give him 1,000 stars but the option only lets me go up to 5….)
Ed was not only a AMAZING dj, he was a all around great guy! I booked him a little over a year in advance and he kept in Read more...
Ed was not only a AMAZING dj, he was a all around great guy! I booked him a little over a year in advance and he kept in contact with me asking how everything was going with planning and was very personable! I will suggest him to anyone at anytime! (I would totally give him 1,000 stars but the option only lets me go up to 5….) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Awesome service for a awesome price! I will recommend ed to everyone I know!
Awesome service for a awesome price! I will recommend ed to everyone I know!
Awesome service for a awesome price! I will recommend ed to everyone I know! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ed was awesome! He made my little backyard wedding into a big backyard wedding. He really took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed and was able to mix it up with a fantastic montage of music that suited us perfectly!
Ed was awesome! He made my little backyard wedding into a big backyard wedding. He really took the time to listen to what Read more...
Ed was awesome! He made my little backyard wedding into a big backyard wedding. He really took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed and was able to mix it up with a fantastic montage of music that suited us perfectly! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sam
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
From start to finish the wedding was awesome, Introductions were awesome and electric, When it came time for dancing, the dance was PACKED and no one left. Myslef and my Wife would recommend DJ ED to any one. Prices are great, Customer service was top notch and his web site was awesome, easy to use and user friendly. Thank You for everything Ed.
From start to finish the wedding was awesome, Introductions were awesome and electric, When it came time for dancing, the Read more...
From start to finish the wedding was awesome, Introductions were awesome and electric, When it came time for dancing, the dance was PACKED and no one left. Myslef and my Wife would recommend DJ ED to any one. Prices are great, Customer service was top notch and his web site was awesome, easy to use and user friendly. Thank You for everything Ed. Read less
Services Used: DJ
All Occasions Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank You Sam for the Kind Words. Yes it was awesome night. I'm so glad you and your guests had a wonderful time. I hope you use us again in the future. Thank You and Best Wishes.
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1403537872466 flyer