130x130_sq_1378306363940-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-5

All Occasions Party Rental

Eighty Four , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

72 Wilson Road
Eighty Four, PA US 15330 (map)

PHONE

877-788-8100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Occasions Party Rental is a full-service event rental company, providing an extensive range of rental items and equipment, including tents, tables, chairs, linens, table top items,... Read more
All Occasions Party Rental is a full-service event rental company, providing an extensive range of rental items and equipment, including tents, tables, chairs, linens, table top items, flooring and staging, catering equipment, and event furniture. Everything you need to create the most memorable event can be found in our inventory. We provide rentals for any type of event, ranging from intimate social parties/gatherings, to weddings, corporate/meetings, and special event productions.

All Occasions Party Rental is dedicated to providing you with superior service and the best product selection to fit every budget. Our Event Specialists have managed thousands of events, ranging from intimate backyard gatherings to large corporate functions...no event is too large or too small. We are deeply committed to making you look great, and are meticulous about maintaining an inventory with an infinite selection of unique items for those final touches, bringing style and sophistication to each special occasion. We look forward to helping you create memorable moments that will live on long after the final guest has left.

Downtown Pittsburgh, PA Showroom
3600 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

P: 412.471.2100 / 877.788.8100
F: 724.745.1200

Corporate Office I Showroom I Warehouse
72 Wilson Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330

P: 724.745.1500 / 877.788.8100
F: 724.745.1200 Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1360261647113-0000714
130x130_sq_1360261819738-picture008small
130x130_sq_1360261890972-picture009small
130x130_sq_1360261966206-picture010small
130x130_sq_1360262092201-picture032
130x130_sq_1360262121292-013small
130x130_sq_1360262191059-001adjustedsmall
130x130_sq_1360262248544-ceremonysmall
130x130_sq_1360262334152-insidetentsmall
130x130_sq_1360262379011-web1
130x130_sq_1360262381319-web3
130x130_sq_1370267114995-chad-jessica-wedding-0003
130x130_sq_1370267150821-chad-jessica-wedding-0052
130x130_sq_1370267413676-img1265
130x130_sq_1370267430740-3
130x130_sq_1370267464576-5
130x130_sq_1370267672942-img1283
130x130_sq_1370267760974-img1286
130x130_sq_1370267860492-img1302
130x130_sq_1378307219639-aviary-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1378307322334-aviary-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1378307388119-aviary-wedding-11
130x130_sq_1378307447953-aviary-wedding-26
130x130_sq_1378308558529-oakmont-15
130x130_sq_1378308587651-oakmont-55
130x130_sq_1378308614373-oakmont-67
130x130_sq_1378308853895-stambaugh-auditorium-1
130x130_sq_1378308909523-stambaugh-auditorium-20
130x130_sq_1378308967636-stambaugh-auditorium-46
130x130_sq_1378309019273-stambaugh-auditorium-51
130x130_sq_1378309070711-stambaugh-auditorium-55
130x130_sq_1378309131170-stambaugh-auditorium-57
130x130_sq_1378309182578-stambaugh-auditorium-74
130x130_sq_1378309254463-stambaugh-auditorium-102
130x130_sq_1378309324069-stambaugh-auditorium-115
130x130_sq_1379949437244-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-6
130x130_sq_1379949546026-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-7
130x130_sq_1379949591288-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-55
130x130_sq_1379949717387-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-56adjusted
130x130_sq_1379949742667-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-63adjustedsmall
130x130_sq_1379949747753-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-64adjustedsmall
130x130_sq_1379949752338-destiny-hill-wedding-aug-2013-78adjustedsmal
130x130_sq_1379949875636-dscn1665
130x130_sq_1379949960374-dscn1679
130x130_sq_1379950007655-dscn1694
130x130_sq_1379950215517-dscn1757
130x130_sq_1379950266133-dscn1773
130x130_sq_1379950314989-dscn1813
130x130_sq_1379950349475-phipps-conservatory-wedding-2013-3adjust2
130x130_sq_1379950359508-phipps-conservatory-wedding-2013-5
130x130_sq_1370270781072-omni0493
130x130_sq_1370270828830-omni0482
130x130_sq_1370270882605-omni0512
130x130_sq_1370270943064-omni0524
130x130_sq_1370271065370-omni0541
130x130_sq_1370271141347-omni0549
130x130_sq_1370271235179-omni0557
130x130_sq_1370271345243-omni0585
130x130_sq_1370271406946-omni0598
130x130_sq_1370271523730-omni0676
130x130_sq_1370271586969-omni0677
130x130_sq_1370273388836-ptl0011vip-l
130x130_sq_1370273391938-ptl0023vip-l
130x130_sq_1370273394565-ptl0022vip-l
130x130_sq_1370273397461-ptl0027vip-l
130x130_sq_1370273403074-ptl0082vip-l
130x130_sq_1370273803206-2013-05-04-09.40.38
130x130_sq_1370273888888-2013-05-04-09.39.57
130x130_sq_1370273985043-2013-05-04-09.37.54
130x130_sq_1370274054089-2013-05-04-10.18.42

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We don't normally carry these items in stock, but if you need something not on our website, we can work with you to make sure you get what you need for your wedding or event.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We do! We have two showrooms in the Pittsburgh, PA area. One showroom is attached to our corporate office open M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm and Sat. 8:30 am - 1:30 pm located at 72 Wilson Road Eighty Four, PA 15330, and the second is a showroom open M-F from 8:30 am - 4:00 pm located at 3600 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15201. Appointments are encouraged.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Most customers place their orders well in advance of their wedding or event, and we recommend placing your order as soon as you know what you need. You can use our online Wish List on our website to request a quote from one of our experienced event specialists, or you can call us at 877.788.8100 to place your order. Chat with your event specialist about the timing or your order, payment, deliver and pick-up. Feel free to make an appointment for one of our showrooms to look at tables, chairs, dishware, furniture and much more. Take a look at our website (www.allparty.com) for our complete inventory, check out our Idea Center for inspiration and read our blog to stay up-to-date with the latest products, specials and news.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, your order can be modified before your event, but please be sure to speak to your event specialist about how close to your event date you're able to make changes. All events are different and happen at different times of the year, so depending on what items you rent, how many items and what time of year will determine when you can make changes to your order.
What if I need to cancel my order?
Please speak with your event specialist on canceling your order so you can be the most informed about the process.
What are your hours of delivery?
Hours of delivery are dependent on the type of event, where it falls within the week and what time of year it is. Please speak to your event specialist about delivery and pick-up times. Our uniformed delivery team serves Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Maryland and New York. The status of each order is monitored. The delivery/pick-up fee is based on the delivery ZIP code. Please see the Delivery Area Map located on our website. After-hours delivery/pick up is available to customers at an additional charge. This service is designed to accommodate any deliveries/pick-ups that cannot be scheduled during our normal hours of operation. Time sensitive deliveries/pick-ups are available to customers that require a specific delivery/pick up time. We can also schedule a specific time during our normal hours of operation to accommodate any busy schedule.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
We do not have a minimum for delivery.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We have an Equipment Protection Plan (EPP) made available to all customers' orders. You can either accept or decline this protection. Please speak to your event specialist about what this covers and how you can benefit from this service.

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were always able to talk to someone here at the office. All of our event specialists answer the phones to ensure you and all of our customers get the best answer as soon as possible. Congratulations on your recent marriage! We hope the wedding was an amazing day. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thanks so much for the great review! That is great to hear that the linens you rented were available and worked out perfectly for your wedding. We have so many different colors, textures, styles and sizes of linens - it's easy to mix and match. Congratulations on your recent marriage! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Very helpful..drop off and and pick up as scheduled
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Janine -

Thank you for the great review! We're really glad that drop off and pick up were right on schedule for you for your wedding in April this year. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Customer service was great and flexible with my change of requests. Thank you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Shannon -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were happy with our customer service and that we were flexible with your order. We hope that your April wedding was gorgeous! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LAURA
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything arrived as ordered! Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Laura -

We are so glad that everything went well for your wedding in 2011! Do you have pictures from your wedding you can share with us? Feel free to post them or email them to marketing@allparty.com If there is anything else we can do for you for future events, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms in Eighty Four or in the Strip District in Pittsburgh.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was referred to All Occasions by a good friend who had told me great things about them.Yes, they where all true.They provided more then rental service.They have a very experience staff that planned out our event and made sure we had full support so that we didn't run into any issues.Everything was delivered and set up by them and packed up at the end of the day.They where flawless and I applaud them for their professionalism.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Doris -

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review! Thank you! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and we hope that you'll continue to use us for future events. We pride ourselves with our experienced staff for the best customer satisfaction and for our top-notch products so your event is flawless. If you have any pictures from your wedding, please feel free to post or email them to marketing@allparty.com. We'd love to see how your wedding turned out - it sounds fabulous!

If you have any questions or need anything else, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms around the Pittsburgh area.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
love them !!!!! good was very nice
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Jay -

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! Please don't hesitate to contact us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com for your future rental needs!

Thank you again - we really appreciate the review!

Happy Renting,
The All Occasions Party Rental Team
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.8/5.0
We rented our charger plates from ALL party! they were great! They did not over sell us they were very honest on how many extra we should have to accommodate our wedding! Great Service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Leah -

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear that you really liked the chargers for your wedding. We strive to be open and honest, and to make sure to give our customers the best service possible. After all, your wedding is one day and it should be amazing! We'd love to see photos from your wedding - congratulations on your marriage! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.8/5.0
After many conversations and professional advice, All Occasion helped us to create a beautiful Wedding Environment at a park within a reasonable expense. We had some very specific requests and they were able to give us the look we wanted. They could not provide sides to the pavilion and thank goodness they didn't because the wind would have caused a major problem that day. Excellent advice on their part!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! Congratulations on your June wedding! We are so happy to hear that your wedding was a beautiful event and that we could be a part of it. Our event specialists are very knowledgeable and provide all of our customers with the best service possible, including a lot of product knowledge of tenting and siding. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Greg
Wedding:
8/11/2007
4.8/5.0
These guys were great. Everything went perfect and we didn't have to worry about a thing.
Services Used: Catering
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Greg -

Than you for the kind words. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us, and had a great wedding. We are very experienced and we always do our best to make sure that our customers are well taken care of. If you have any pictures from the wedding, we'd love to see them. Feel free to post them or email them to marketing@allparty.com. We hope that you continue using us for future events, so please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms in the Pittsburgh area.

Thanks again, Greg! Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
The bride was unaware of the need to bring a budget to the appointment and this may have helped in the planning and rental process to go a little more smoothly.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that the process was not as smooth as you expected. Bringing a budget to an appointment is a great suggestion, and we will pass this on to the rest of the team as a tip for brides - thank you. We hope that the wedding was beautiful and the day was amazing. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myriam's Table Catering
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.3/5.0
Every person That I spoke with was very helpful. If i had a question about a specific item it was answered by days end. The deliveries were made when they said they would be there. If there were any problems appropriate refunds were given.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Myriam -

Thank you for the great review! We are really pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. Our event specialists strive to give the best service possible to all of our customers, no matter what the question might be. We have a large inventory of items, and we get a lot of questions, so we do our best to give as much information about our products as we can to our customers. We're also pleased to hear that your products arrived on time and any issues were taken care of. Hopefully your wedding in April was one to remember! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
6/12/2013
0.0/5.0
All Occasions has been used for two consecutive years. Great service, fair pricing, on time delivery and takedown. Very professionally done.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths,
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi David -

Thank you for your review! We are really happy to see that you continue to use us for your events! And, we always love to hear that our serving, pricing, delivery and strike are all professionally done - we wouldn't want it any other way. If you don't mind, rate us with some stars so others can see how well we've done. Please don't hesitate to contact us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com for your future rental needs!

Thank you again - we really appreciate the review!

Happy Renting,
The All Occasions Party Rental Team

MAP

 
72 Wilson Road, Eighty Four, PA 15330 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo