130x130 sq 1378306363940 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 5

All Occasions Party Rental

Eighty Four , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

72 Wilson Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330 US (map)

PHONE

877-788-8100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Occasions Party Rental is a full-service event rental company, providing an extensive range of rental items and equipment, including tents, tables, chairs, linens, table top items,... Read more
All Occasions Party Rental is a full-service event rental company, providing an extensive range of rental items and equipment, including tents, tables, chairs, linens, table top items, flooring and staging, catering equipment, and event furniture. Everything you need to create the most memorable event can be found in our inventory. We provide rentals for any type of event, ranging from intimate social parties/gatherings, to weddings, corporate/meetings, and special event productions.

All Occasions Party Rental is dedicated to providing you with superior service and the best product selection to fit every budget. Our Event Specialists have managed thousands of events, ranging from intimate backyard gatherings to large corporate functions...no event is too large or too small. We are deeply committed to making you look great, and are meticulous about maintaining an inventory with an infinite selection of unique items for those final touches, bringing style and sophistication to each special occasion. We look forward to helping you create memorable moments that will live on long after the final guest has left.

Downtown Pittsburgh, PA Showroom
3600 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

P: 412.471.2100 / 877.788.8100
F: 724.745.1200

Corporate Office I Showroom I Warehouse
72 Wilson Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330

P: 724.745.1500 / 877.788.8100
F: 724.745.1200 Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1360261890972 picture009small
130x130 sq 1432218119568 photo 6
130x130 sq 1360261819738 picture008small
130x130 sq 1360262191059 001adjustedsmall
130x130 sq 1379950007655 dscn1694
130x130 sq 1360261966206 picture010small
130x130 sq 1360262092201 picture032
130x130 sq 1360262121292 013small
130x130 sq 1360262248544 ceremonysmall
130x130 sq 1360262379011 web1
130x130 sq 1360262381319 web3
130x130 sq 1370267114995 chad jessica wedding 0003
130x130 sq 1370267150821 chad jessica wedding 0052
130x130 sq 1370267430740 3
130x130 sq 1370267760974 img1286
130x130 sq 1432218105823 photo 2adjusted
130x130 sq 1370267860492 img1302
130x130 sq 1378307219639 aviary wedding 1
130x130 sq 1378308558529 oakmont 15
130x130 sq 1378308587651 oakmont 55
130x130 sq 1378308614373 oakmont 67
130x130 sq 1378308853895 stambaugh auditorium 1
130x130 sq 1378308967636 stambaugh auditorium 46
130x130 sq 1378309019273 stambaugh auditorium 51
130x130 sq 1378309070711 stambaugh auditorium 55
130x130 sq 1378309131170 stambaugh auditorium 57
130x130 sq 1378308909523 stambaugh auditorium 20
130x130 sq 1378309182578 stambaugh auditorium 74
130x130 sq 1379949437244 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 6
130x130 sq 1379949591288 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 55
130x130 sq 1379949717387 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 56adjusted
130x130 sq 1379949752338 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 78adjustedsmal
130x130 sq 1379949960374 dscn1679
130x130 sq 1379950215517 dscn1757
130x130 sq 1379950314989 dscn1813
130x130 sq 1379950349475 phipps conservatory wedding 2013 3adjust2
130x130 sq 1434028808375 img0057small
130x130 sq 1434028879953 img0140800
130x130 sq 1434028941320 mg4899800
130x130 sq 1434029058850 mg4898
130x130 sq 1370271406946 omni0598
130x130 sq 1432217838164 dsc0529
130x130 sq 1370271586969 omni0677
130x130 sq 1370270781072 omni0493
130x130 sq 1370270828830 omni0482
130x130 sq 1370270882605 omni0512
130x130 sq 1370270943064 omni0524
130x130 sq 1370271065370 omni0541
130x130 sq 1370271141347 omni0549
130x130 sq 1370271235179 omni0557
130x130 sq 1370271345243 omni0585
130x130 sq 1370271523730 omni0676
130x130 sq 1370273388836 ptl0011vip l
130x130 sq 1370273391938 ptl0023vip l
130x130 sq 1370273394565 ptl0022vip l
130x130 sq 1370273403074 ptl0082vip l
130x130 sq 1432217774049 dsc0307
130x130 sq 1432217794737 dsc0321
130x130 sq 1432217859388 dsc0358
130x130 sq 1432217596965 hidden valley
130x130 sq 1370273803206 2013 05 04 09.40.38
130x130 sq 1370273888888 2013 05 04 09.39.57
130x130 sq 1370273985043 2013 05 04 09.37.54

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
6/19/2015
5.0/5.0
We rented tablecloths, napkins, and chiavari chairs from All Occasions for our wedding reception. I was impressed by their wide selection of linens and chairs, and I was even able to get floor-length table linens in the exact color of our bridal party attire (kelly green!) The colored linens and black chiavari chairs made a huge impact in our reception space, and brought a special touch to our decor alongside our green atmospheric lighting and our white floral centerpieces. Julie (our sales specialist) was awesome to work with, was responsive and attentive via email, and helped my mom and I put together the perfect look for our tables in person at the Pittsburgh office. With her help, we were also able to coordinate with our florist so that our entire design for the wedding was exactly as I envisioned. All Occasions placed all of our chairs and linens and coordinated with the events team at our reception space so that there was no need for us to contact them on the day of the wedding for set-up. Thanks, All Occasions, for making our reception look stunning!
We rented tablecloths, napkins, and chiavari chairs from All Occasions for our wedding reception. I was impressed by their Read more...
We rented tablecloths, napkins, and chiavari chairs from All Occasions for our wedding reception. I was impressed by their wide selection of linens and chairs, and I was even able to get floor-length table linens in the exact color of our bridal party attire (kelly green!) The colored linens and black chiavari chairs made a huge impact in our reception space, and brought a special touch to our decor alongside our green atmospheric lighting and our white floral centerpieces. Julie (our sales specialist) was awesome to work with, was responsive and attentive via email, and helped my mom and I put together the perfect look for our tables in person at the Pittsburgh office. With her help, we were also able to coordinate with our florist so that our entire design for the wedding was exactly as I envisioned. All Occasions placed all of our chairs and linens and coordinated with the events team at our reception space so that there was no need for us to contact them on the day of the wedding for set-up. Thanks, All Occasions, for making our reception look stunning! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
All occasions was great to work with! I worked specifically with Cherisse and she was fantastic. She was so helpful and always so quick to respond to calls/emails. We rented chiavari chairs and a dance floor and it turned an ordinary hall into a beautiful venue! I would highly recommend using all occasions!
All occasions was great to work with! I worked specifically with Cherisse and she was fantastic. She was so helpful and Read more...
All occasions was great to work with! I worked specifically with Cherisse and she was fantastic. She was so helpful and always so quick to respond to calls/emails. We rented chiavari chairs and a dance floor and it turned an ordinary hall into a beautiful venue! I would highly recommend using all occasions! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key!
We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key!
We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were always able to talk to someone here at the office. All of our event specialists answer the phones to ensure you and all of our customers get the best answer as soon as possible. Congratulations on your recent marriage! We hope the wedding was an amazing day. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend!
Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Read more...
Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi there -

Thanks so much for the great review! That is great to hear that the linens you rented were available and worked out perfectly for your wedding. We have so many different colors, textures, styles and sizes of linens - it's easy to mix and match. Congratulations on your recent marriage! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default vendor profile pic
Janine
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Very helpful..drop off and and pick up as scheduled
Very helpful..drop off and and pick up as scheduled
Very helpful..drop off and and pick up as scheduled Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Janine -

Thank you for the great review! We're really glad that drop off and pick up were right on schedule for you for your wedding in April this year. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Customer service was great and flexible with my change of requests. Thank you.
Customer service was great and flexible with my change of requests. Thank you.
Customer service was great and flexible with my change of requests. Thank you. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Shannon -

Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were happy with our customer service and that we were flexible with your order. We hope that your April wedding was gorgeous! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default vendor profile pic
LAURA
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything arrived as ordered! Thanks!
Everything arrived as ordered! Thanks!
Everything arrived as ordered! Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Laura -

We are so glad that everything went well for your wedding in 2011! Do you have pictures from your wedding you can share with us? Feel free to post them or email them to marketing@allparty.com If there is anything else we can do for you for future events, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms in Eighty Four or in the Strip District in Pittsburgh.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with staff and excellent variety of products to choose from. We had a massive tent as well as tables, chairs, a dance floor, etc... for an outdoor wedding on our farm. The ordering process went smoothly and the team that arrived for set up and delivery was full of polite, hard working employees.

When we had a last minute change on our dance floor (which we realized wasn't as large as we hoped it would be) they were able to arrange for delivery of extra floor tiles and get the floor expanded for us the same day. Very impressive responsiveness!
Very easy to work with staff and excellent variety of products to choose from. We had a massive tent as well as tables, Read more...
Very easy to work with staff and excellent variety of products to choose from. We had a massive tent as well as tables, chairs, a dance floor, etc... for an outdoor wedding on our farm. The ordering process went smoothly and the team that arrived for set up and delivery was full of polite, hard working employees.

When we had a last minute change on our dance floor (which we realized wasn't as large as we hoped it would be) they were able to arrange for delivery of extra floor tiles and get the floor expanded for us the same day. Very impressive responsiveness! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was referred to All Occasions by a good friend who had told me great things about them.Yes, they where all true.They provided more then rental service.They have a very experience staff that planned out our event and made sure we had full support so that we didn't run into any issues.Everything was delivered and set up by them and packed up at the end of the day.They where flawless and I applaud them for their professionalism.
I was referred to All Occasions by a good friend who had told me great things about them.Yes, they where all true.They Read more...
I was referred to All Occasions by a good friend who had told me great things about them.Yes, they where all true.They provided more then rental service.They have a very experience staff that planned out our event and made sure we had full support so that we didn't run into any issues.Everything was delivered and set up by them and packed up at the end of the day.They where flawless and I applaud them for their professionalism. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
All Occasions Party Rental responded with the following comments:

Hi Doris -

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review! Thank you! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and we hope that you'll continue to use us for future events. We pride ourselves with our experienced staff for the best customer satisfaction and for our top-notch products so your event is flawless. If you have any pictures from your wedding, please feel free to post or email them to marketing@allparty.com. We'd love to see how your wedding turned out - it sounds fabulous!

If you have any questions or need anything else, please don't hesitate to call us at 877.788.8100, email us at info@allparty.com or stop in to one of our show rooms around the Pittsburgh area.

Happy Renting!

The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
B5
LCS
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.8/5.0
I cannot say enough about All Occasions Party Rental. Referred to us by a family friend, we were so pleased how we were treated by this company. First they gave us a tour of their 84 facility. The amount of inventory they have is mind-blowing. They showed us how all the items are cleaned after each event, including the massive tents. Dina was our event coordinator, and was so calm and accommodating throughout the process - even when I was not.

We got everything for our backyard wedding from All Occasions. They were able to transform our yard into a dream come true. John, was the tent expert, and made great recommendations in terms of tent layout and options for us. He came out to the site 6 months ahead of time to see where and how things should be layed out. Both he and Dina worked well together to create the perfect space. My husband and I were very involved with how we wanted things to be laid out, and I have to thank both Dina and John for their patience when we changed our minds about 100 times. They continued to edit our layout until it was exactly how we wanted it.

They had such an amazing selection of rental items and were able to create our rustic, vintage look come to life with their long farm tables, chairs, linens, and simple white dishware. When it came time to set up, the team was very efficient and worked really hard to get the tent up. Everything was in great shape, clean, and beautiful. To my knowledge, everything that we ordered arrived. The tear down was equally quick. You would never know there had been a wedding there once they were gone.

Other places might be cheaper, but you can't be sure what shape the rentals will be in when they arrive. I've heard horror stories about mildew tents and ratty furniture. If you are hosting a first-class event, go with All Occasions. You will not be disappointed!
I cannot say enough about All Occasions Party Rental. Referred to us by a family friend, we were so pleased how we were Read more...
I cannot say enough about All Occasions Party Rental. Referred to us by a family friend, we were so pleased how we were treated by this company. First they gave us a tour of their 84 facility. The amount of inventory they have is mind-blowing. They showed us how all the items are cleaned after each event, including the massive tents. Dina was our event coordinator, and was so calm and accommodating throughout the process - even when I was not.

We got everything for our backyard wedding from All Occasions. They were able to transform our yard into a dream come true. John, was the tent expert, and made great recommendations in terms of tent layout and options for us. He came out to the site 6 months ahead of time to see where and how things should be layed out. Both he and Dina worked well together to create the perfect space. My husband and I were very involved with how we wanted things to be laid out, and I have to thank both Dina and John for their patience when we changed our minds about 100 times. They continued to edit our layout until it was exactly how we wanted it.

They had such an amazing selection of rental items and were able to create our rustic, vintage look come to life with their long farm tables, chairs, linens, and simple white dishware. When it came time to set up, the team was very efficient and worked really hard to get the tent up. Everything was in great shape, clean, and beautiful. To my knowledge, everything that we ordered arrived. The tear down was equally quick. You would never know there had been a wedding there once they were gone.

Other places might be cheaper, but you can't be sure what shape the rentals will be in when they arrive. I've heard horror stories about mildew tents and ratty furniture. If you are hosting a first-class event, go with All Occasions. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
72 Wilson Road, Eighty Four, PA 15330 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1378306363940 destiny hill wedding aug 2013 5