130x130 sq 1370528285717 5311476103764989890131113524637n
(4)

All Occasions Plus

Defiance , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1808 Baltimore Street
Defiance, OH 43512 US (map)

PHONE

419-784-3326

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All Occasions Plus, LLC, located at 1808 Baltimore St. in Defiance, OH, has been helping people create memorable events in Northwest Ohio since 1990.

How do you picture your... Read more
All Occasions Plus, LLC, located at 1808 Baltimore St. in Defiance, OH, has been helping people create memorable events in Northwest Ohio since 1990.

How do you picture your wedding? Our focus is to understand your goals, your ideas, your style, and your resources. Then, combine them with our expertise, experiences, and resources to create positive wedding memories that will last a lifetime.

We specialize in decor and offer:
Alll-Inclusive Production Packages (food, entertainment, photography, decor, floral, accessories) Complete On-Site Decorating Services (setup, teardown, ceiling, centerpieces, linens, backdrops, etc.) Thousands of Decorative Rentals for the DIY brides (chandeliers, vases, backdrops, columns, etc.) Economical, Disposable Décor-to-Go Packages.(dancefloor kits, balloons, paper designs, etc.)
Many brides chose our Specialty Permanent Floral Bridal Packages. And, our “outside-the-box” thinking brides find our Theme Props always provide a customized, personal atmosphere.

Please contact us and set up a time to visit our Showroom / Design Studio. At your visit you can view our rental items, experience some of our signature creations, and browse through our library of design ideas. Best of all, we can sit down with you in our consultation room, provide one-on-one focused attention to your desires, and eliminate any worries you may have of planning your wedding.

We absolutely love what we do and we'll do whatever we can to help you! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450465598218 img3537
130x130 sq 1450465643930 img3533
130x130 sq 1351620337206 wedding9
130x130 sq 1351620301108 wedding1
130x130 sq 1351620309699 wedding4
130x130 sq 1351620315762 wedding5
130x130 sq 1351620322668 wedding6
130x130 sq 1243618567656 chandelier20and20columns20df
130x130 sq 1351620353980 wedding24
130x130 sq 1351620372024 wedding25
130x130 sq 1450465154158 424 wedding at westside 3
130x130 sq 1450465209125 424 wedding at westside 1
130x130 sq 1450465238500 424 wedding at westside 2
130x130 sq 1243618694765 tropical20thatch20backdrop
130x130 sq 1450465684612 img3615
130x130 sq 1450465709204 img3828
130x130 sq 1450465840777 img4822
130x130 sq 1450465905660 img4827
130x130 sq 1450468243022 brown cp and backdrop
130x130 sq 1450468268154 gv balls
130x130 sq 1450468313235 january 7 2012 091
130x130 sq 1450468352021 january 7 2012 097
130x130 sq 1450468380417 new rustic table skirt
130x130 sq 1450468390285 rustic cake curtain backdrop
130x130 sq 1450468396924 rustic rose centerpiece

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Showroom
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chuppah, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Paper Flowers, Signage, Table Runners, Vases

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Vicki
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Great selection and very helpful with all phases of our decorating. Very professional.
Great selection and very helpful with all phases of our decorating. Very professional.
Great selection and very helpful with all phases of our decorating. Very professional. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I had All Occasions Plus for my wedding on 10/6/12, and I couldn't have asked for better decorations. I loved fall and I couldn't have asked for better decorations. I still have people commenting on how beautiful the hall looked. I myself was completely amazed they took my dream reception and made it possible. I recommed All Occasions Plus to anyone who is looking for decorations. Very helpful and very personable.
I had All Occasions Plus for my wedding on 10/6/12, and I couldn't have asked for better decorations. I loved fall and I Read more...
I had All Occasions Plus for my wedding on 10/6/12, and I couldn't have asked for better decorations. I loved fall and I couldn't have asked for better decorations. I still have people commenting on how beautiful the hall looked. I myself was completely amazed they took my dream reception and made it possible. I recommed All Occasions Plus to anyone who is looking for decorations. Very helpful and very personable. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
11/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with All Occassion Plus was such a great experience, esp. when some of my clients needed decorations at the last minute you were there for them! Hoping to work and bring more clientele your way!! :) Keep up the great work!!
Working with All Occassion Plus was such a great experience, esp. when some of my clients needed decorations at the last Read more...
Working with All Occassion Plus was such a great experience, esp. when some of my clients needed decorations at the last minute you were there for them! Hoping to work and bring more clientele your way!! :) Keep up the great work!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/10/2007
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with All Occasions Plus. I was on a tight budget and was given some ideas to try to make myself along with the decorations I ordered. How many places give you ides to do on your own? Most places will take all the money they can get. It was amazing and so helpful to be given ideas that I could make on my own to save some money. I have recommended All Occasions Plus to all of my friends whether it is for a wedding, birthday, anniversary whatever they may need. I continue to All Occasions Plus for many creative ideas. I love to make family smile and they always appreciate the creative things that I send them from All Occasions Plus. The generosity is amazing and I love going in and being called by name even if it has been awhile since I have been in the store. Thank you so much for making my wedding wonderful and all the other occasions you have helped me celebrate.
I had a wonderful experience with All Occasions Plus. I was on a tight budget and was given some ideas to try to make Read more...
I had a wonderful experience with All Occasions Plus. I was on a tight budget and was given some ideas to try to make myself along with the decorations I ordered. How many places give you ides to do on your own? Most places will take all the money they can get. It was amazing and so helpful to be given ideas that I could make on my own to save some money. I have recommended All Occasions Plus to all of my friends whether it is for a wedding, birthday, anniversary whatever they may need. I continue to All Occasions Plus for many creative ideas. I love to make family smile and they always appreciate the creative things that I send them from All Occasions Plus. The generosity is amazing and I love going in and being called by name even if it has been awhile since I have been in the store. Thank you so much for making my wedding wonderful and all the other occasions you have helped me celebrate. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
1808 Baltimore Street, Defiance, OH 43512 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All Occasions Plus
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1370528285717 5311476103764989890131113524637n