130x130_sq_1308075934370-weddingpic

All That Events DJ - Up Lighting - Photo Booth - Candy Buffet

Serving All Of New England , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

29 Bamford Ave
Serving All of New England, MA US 01420 (map)

PHONE

978-204-7364

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We offer DJ/MC - PHOTO BOOTHS - UP LIGHTING - CANDY BUFFETS and much more! One stop shopping with concierge style service at some of the lowest prices in the region! Let us help you make... Read more
We offer DJ/MC - PHOTO BOOTHS - UP LIGHTING - CANDY BUFFETS and much more! One stop shopping with concierge style service at some of the lowest prices in the region! Let us help you make your special day all you dreamed it would be!



Visit out our web site today at www.allthatmusic.us

or call our wedding coordinator Sheila at 978-204-7364 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326130878801-uplightingtransitions
130x130_sq_1295484663119-photo20100910234434
130x130_sq_1326130897402-uplighting12
130x130_sq_1295484800010-photo20101217224245
130x130_sq_1326130722153-pinkuplighting
130x130_sq_1295484694900-photo20101009212629
130x130_sq_1326130752826-purpleuplighting
130x130_sq_1295485839369-atm002
130x130_sq_1295485857947-atm003
130x130_sq_1295484993400-uplighting11
130x130_sq_1295485070228-bridalpartycolor1
130x130_sq_1254969103848-monogramming
130x130_sq_1295485926853-uplighting3
130x130_sq_1254969147598-brideswirl
130x130_sq_1295485818244-atm033
130x130_sq_1295485902369-atm017
130x130_sq_1254969426223-slidedancecolor
130x130_sq_1295484971510-bridecakecolor
130x130_sq_1295485097010-firstdance
130x130_sq_1254969530708-dancing
130x130_sq_1295485135885-dancingbg
130x130_sq_1372431213300-photo-018
130x130_sq_1372431236265-photo-012
130x130_sq_1372431246750-state-rom-004
130x130_sq_1372431259384-state-rom-003
130x130_sq_1372431270426-state-rom-002
130x130_sq_1372431279522-state-rom-001
130x130_sq_1372431287947-candy-buffet
130x130_sq_1372431302560-cookies-in-candy-buffet-01
130x130_sq_1372431315951-cookies-in-candy-buffet-02
130x130_sq_1372431328324-fall-themed-candy-buffet---mt-washington-hotel
130x130_sq_1372431336555-black-white-pink-candy-buffet-pine-manor
130x130_sq_1372431350669-purple-candy-buffet---sncc
130x130_sq_1372431366410-fairmont-copley-candy-buffet
130x130_sq_1372432306763-album-samples
130x130_sq_1372432329110-photo-booth-sign
130x130_sq_1372432354594-colonial-hotel

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
20%

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I had two reviews about our wedding, #1) it was the most fun our friends and family had ever had, #2) the DJ was amazing and the dance floor was full the whole time! My favorite part about DJ Mike is that the songs never lingered to long, it was always into the best part of the song, and then ended right before you were ready to stop dancing. This prevented anyone from wanting to leave because the next song was already on before you could want to leave. DJ Mike was extremely accommodating, getting the bridal party drinks and learning exactly how to pronounce names. Great job DJ Mike & Sheila and thank you for making our day even more special!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about All That Events! Right from the start, Zeke and Sheila were so nice, accommodating, and eager to help us in any way they could. They sent a wedding planner after I booked with them, which was very helpful in keeping organized with so many little details. This step was totally above-and-beyond what they needed to do, but they are sincerely committed to making your wedding day as smooth and enjoyable as possible. When I first met with Zeke, he mentioned the possibility of throwing in some uplighting once he heard about my venue. I had not purchased this because it just wasn't something I thought I should be spending money on. I was so happy he and Sheila threw it in anyway-- the uplighting was AMAZING! I truly cannot express how grateful I am to have had it because it really pulled the venue together. Again, this step was totally unnecessary on their part, but because they are such nice and caring professionals, they did it anyway just as a surprise! The music itself was just what we had hoped for. My friends and family were on the dance floor all night, and I've never seen my groom dance so much in all our time together! Zeke is very careful to play something to cater to all ages and musical tastes so that everyone feels included. He nailed it! Seriously, book with All That Events and I promise you will be more than satisfied and you will feel so smart for getting these services at such an affordable price!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I could fill a book with the many ways that All That Music made our wedding perfect. From the very first emails exchanged months ago before we hired them to the very last song on our wedding day, I felt that our wedding was the utmost priority to them. Sheila's response time to communications is second to none. Her attention to detail is excellent and she is such a delightful person to work with. She made sure that our custom monogram which I sent to her was used for the lighting on the dance floor as well as on the photo booth prints. Those small details are special touches that make an event really amazing and it was all a piece of cake thanks to Sheila.
We used All That Music for DJ services, photo booth, and lighting as well as ceremony sound. All That Music assigned DJ Mike to our wedding. He was equally incredible to work with. Both Sheila and Mike gave us their cell numbers without hesitation as an additional way to reach them and spent as much time as I wanted (and I am the definition of a Type-A bride!) on details and never made me feel like a nuisance. DJ Mike offered some musical suggestions on top of the many special requests that we made and each of those suggests materialized into an added layer of uniqueness and perfection to our day. In addition, our guests have raved about how he kept everyone on the dance floor from beginning to end (and did not begin the "upbeat" music until the perfectly appropriate time of the evening at the end of dinner service). DJ Mike adhered perfectly to our song lists and was extremely helpful at keeping the guests engaged.
On my wedding weekend/day, I never for a moment worried about them missing info or being late or unorganized as they had worked so closely with us and had been so engaged in the planning process.
I could not say enough about how happy I was with the entire experience of working with All That Music. I have and will continue to recommend them without hesitation at every opportunity.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Fantastic job! Everything went perfectly and looked beautiful! DJ Zeke really listened to what I wanted and executed those details to the T! We used All That Events for ceremony music, reception music, and up lighting. The up lighting matched my colors perfectly and really created a great atmosphere for my guests. DJ Zeke kept the party going all through the night! I couldn't have asked for a better DJ! Many of my guests spent the whole night on the dance floor and don't want to leave when last song was played. AMAZING time had by all!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Zeke & Sheila made our wedding dreams come true! We had them for our DJ (ceremony & reception), uplighting, photo booth, and went through them for our photographer (Artifact Images NH). I am not kidding when I tell you that it was every single thing we could have ever hoped for our wedding.

Zeke is professional & experienced.. he knows his stuff! He calmed all of my wedding nerves & offered his valuable input on music selection & timing for the event. He let his personality shine during the wedding, but at no point took the focus off of us & our guests. He timed things perfectly, played songs at the right time by feeling out the crowd, and accepted requests. He was funny, entertaining, and everything we wanted in a DJ!

The uplighting was GORGEOUS. It completely transformed the room and made all of our wedding pictures look even more vibrant. They have a variety of colors & offer to combine the colors as well!

THE PHOTO BOOTH. This is absolutely necessary. Zeke has his crew there to assist with the photo booth and the coolest part is they create an album for you!! The guests get a copy of the pictures and another copy goes into the album and the guests are able to sign it on the page with their pictures. They put this in a gorgeous album and give it to us! They were very friendly and helpful! They even put signs on each table to remind the guests to go take pictures in the photo booth! They did that in our wedding colors, as well as the photo strips had our name and wedding date on it in our wedding colors!

The photographers - OUR PICTURES ARE GORGEOUSSSSSS! All That Music recommends 2 photographers and we loved Artifact Images (nothing against the other of course :))

We are so happy that we had All That Music do everything that we needed to make our wedding day our dream day! For real, you need to go with them. If you want more information from me just email me!

Thank you so much Zeke & Sheila!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Mrs. Smart
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KRISTIN
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I can say enough about this company . they are simply amazing . I dealt with Shelia at first she was a pleasure to work with she answered every question and quickly she helped me get my dream wedding on a budget . Zeke knows his music and does his job perfectly you mention a song he knows it off the top of his head he had people at my wedding dancing all night it was a blast . I recommend this vendor for all their service you will not be disappointed . They rock !!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Zeke and Sheila did an amazing job for my wedding! We used them for DJ'ing, photobooth, uplighting, and candy buffet. Everything was better than I expected. They really took the time to get to know us and our music likes and dislikes and went through the whole day timeline with us in great detail. The uplighting was perfect, the photobooth was fun and everyone LOVED the candy buffet. Its the little touches they put into it that really made everything that much better. They are great people to work with and highly recommend everyone use them for their wedding. What great people in general. (We live in Boston and they even emailed to make sure we were OK when the marathon bombing occurred). LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Zeke and Sheila put on an excellent show for us and our guests. From the first email that we sent, Sheila was a pleasure to work with. This dynamic duo is enthusiastic and incredibly professional in all communications and understand the stresses of planning a wedding and are extremely accommodating.

While it took us a while to do, the information regarding our musical tastes that Zeke asked for prior to even speaking with us really made it clear that he cared about making our evening a representation of our own personalities. He even added a very unique set of songs to his repertoire that we requested for our cocktail hour, no questions asked!

Sheila did an amazing job setting up the photo booth for us and we had no idea that we would receive a photo album with all the goofy pictures at the end of the night. It was great to have memories immediately rather than waiting almost 6 months for our photographer's pictures.

Overall, we couldn't have asked for anything more from these two who really cared about making our evening the best it could be.

Thanks again!

-Mike
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I used all that music/events for wedding for a variety of services - Zeke was our amazing DJ and Sheila handled our photo booth, candy bar and uplighting. They were incredibly professional and organized. The entire process was so overwhelming to me and they had checklists and spreadsheets to keep me on task and to make sure that I had everything under control. The day of the wedding was amazing - Sheila did everything - I did not have to do anything or ask her to do anything - it just magically happened. Having Sheila there to run the show behind the scenes was like having my own personal wedding planner to make sure everything went smoothly. Everyone comments on the many details of our wedding - which were directly atributable to all that events and Sheila. Zeke the DJ was amazing. We wanted to have a mix of top 40 hits and tex mex/tejano music which is rare to find in New England - he nailed it! Zeke also edited our music (FOR FREE!!!!) so that our songs were the perfect length for the father daughter dance and our first dance together. I cannot say enough good things about them - they are absolutely amazing. The candy buffet was exquisite. Sheila really went the extra mile - we were also doing cookies as part of it and she ordered Mexican wedding cookies as a surprise to us and went above and beyond to make sure that our day was wonderful. We will be forever grateful!
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beverly
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
All That Music provided a Photo Booth for my daughter's wedding reception in October, 2013. They were more than helpful from the planning phase right up to the event date. They responded quickly to all questions with helpful information and seemed genuinely excited to be part of our event. All of our guests were not only excited to participate in the pictures but had many positive comments about the experience. Their presence and service helped make my daughter's wedding a positive, memorable experience. I happily recommend All That Music for the Photo Booth and am confident that their other services would be just as good!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Shiela and Mike are amazing!!!!!!! I really can't say enough about them. They took every stressful situation off of my hands and as a bride that is HUGE! They went above and beyond anything I could have ever imaged. Our dance floor was full the whole night : ) Mike knows how to get the crowd going!!! As for Shiela she is amazing...She made everything perfect. We had the uplighting which made the tent look amazing! We also had the candy bar which Shiela made red, white, and blue for my husband who is in the Corps. Our monogram was perfect, and everything in between. People are still talking about what an amazing time they had and how much they danced. Even my husbands elderly aunts danced the whole night. ATM makes each client feel special and they really do get to know people on a personal level. I would reccomend them to anyone: )
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I only have wonderful things to say about All that Events! Sheila was so good to me from the very start. She made my wedding look beautiful. The candy buffet looked awesome and the small details of the candy bags and signs really put a perfect touch to my wedding. I also purchased uplighting and a monogram for my dance floor and it truly made the reception look like a million dollar wedding. I will recommend All that Events to all my friends who are getting married this coming year. Thank you Sheila for everything!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on 9/1/13 at Belle Mer in Newport, RI. Planning a wedding can be quite overwhelming when dealing with vendors that you are spending so much money on, but All That Music was BY FAR the most personable, responsive, and knowledgeable lighting company that I came across. Sheila made sure I knew exactly what to expect and worked with my vision until I saw perfection. All That Events offers nothing less than an impeccable service. Save your time and energy and hire this company for your lighting!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connor
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
All That Music was incredibly professional, helpful, and understood exactly what we wanted for our wedding reception. Although All That Music offers a wide variety of options, we only used them for their DJ services at our reception. Zeke was great and tied our music selections in nicely with some classic wedding reception favorites. He helped me pull off a surprise for my wife at the reception and was very understanding with in addition to knowing how to handle some interesting family dynamic situations. The intros for our wedding party were great and I know Zeke was one of the last to leave to ensure that everyone had a wonderful evening up until the very last minute. All of our guests remarked what a wonderful time they had at the reception which was in large part due to the quality of All That Music's services! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
O & S
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Sheila and Zeke are fantastic! We used them for uplighting, photo booth, and our DJ. Sheila is extremely responsive, and very accomodating. She did a great job with our photo booth, and made a memorable guest book with our guests' photos. She gave us the best deal we found on uplighting, and made it look beautiful and elegant. They both went above and beyond in staying in communication with us throughout the entire process. Zeke listened to our concerns about balancing Greek and American music for our big fat Greek wedding:) and had an excellent music selection and played all the songs that we wanted. He also had no problem editing our first dance and parent dances multiple times until we were happy with them. He checked with us ahead of time to make sure he was pronouncing all the bridal party names correctly, and did a great job with introductions and keeping the energy going. Hire Sheila and Zeke and you will be happy you did!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaliz
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a great time with Sheila and Zeke!!! They were our DJ, Candy Buffet, Photo Booth , Video Booth and Up Lighting...Absolutley beautiful and incredible.

Music was on point... Everyone danced all night and their feet were hurting the next day because they danced so much.. including me and my husband.

My Candy Buffet was a huge hit with the guests that got to it. In reality everything was. The fact that we have the album to look at pictures we would have never caught ourselves.... its amazing!!

The only bummer was that a lot our guests told us that they didnt realize that we had, candy, photo and video booth because either they didnt hear the announcement or it wasnt announced enough.

However, bottom line-- we would hire them again!!!

Thank You Sheila.... Thanks Zeke

- Mrs. Jaliz Levenson !!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
All That Events DJ - Up Lighting - Photo Booth - Candy Buffet responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Mrs. Levenson! It was such a beautiful wedding, you're an amazing couple and we were so happy to be part of your special day! We were so sorry to hear some of your guests weren't aware of the Candy Buffet & Photo/Video Booths you had! We do have the DJ's announce extra activities 4 times throughout the night and put table signs on each guest table thanking them for coming, announcing the favor boxes at their place setting are for the candy buffet and that you also have a photo booth that will be open after dinner. We try to limit announcements to 4 times a night as not interrupt dancing but based on your feedback, we will be sure to ask the DJ's to increase the announcements in the future. We certainly don't want guests missing out on any fun or yummy extras you have worked so hard to plan for! Thanks again. Wishing you & Steve all our best! :) Sheila & Zeke
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot say enough about the wonderful job that Zeke and Sheila did at our wedding! They were so reasonable and so personable - it felt like they were part of the family! We enjoyed their candy buffet, uplighting, DJ services, and photo booth at our wedding - and our guests couldn't get enough! They had a great time dressing up at the photobooth AND filling their candy boxes until they were bursting at the seams. Not only that, Sheila boxed up all of the extra candy for us at the end of the evening so that we could take it home to enjoy. The display of candy was amazing! All of the details were so easily worked out. It was a pleasure speaking with Zeke about the music details. He got everything right from start to finish! Can't brag enough about All the Music! Couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
went above and beyond to make our venue perfect and exactly what we wanted. We just used them for uplighting for our reception venue. Sheila was over accommodating and went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. We hope to use them again some day because we couldn't have asked for anyone better
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better DJ for our small backyard wedding!
Sheila and Zeke were so wonderful, and easy to work with!
Zeke helped me plan the whole flow of the ceremony and the reception so it went exactly the way i wanted it to go. After talking with him, I could see the whole thing in my head and it really calmed my nerves! He really read our crowd well and he knew just what songs to play to get everyone up and dancing :)
We had to really think about noise and time restrictions since we were in our yard and didn't want to upset our neighbors. I also didn't want the tent to be so loud that people at the tables couldn't hear each other talk. Zeke was totally the guy for the job! He kept everything at just the right volume and respected our wishes for an early night!
I would recommend "All That Music" to anyone for any occasion!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We went with all that music for our photo booth, up lighting, and DJ services. I met DJ Mike at a bridal shower. After speaking to him for 5 minutes I knew that I had to have him as my DJ! Mike was helpful and amazing from day one. He went above and beyond just being our DJ. He checked in regularly to make sure things were going well with all aspects of our wedding planning & offered to help whenever we encountered some difficulties! The day of the wedding he brought special up-lighting because we had, had trouble with our wedding coordinator & he wanted to help do something special to make things better! Also, the day of the wedding he just wasn't an ANAMZING DJ, but he helped to coordinate the wedding, keep the wedding party & guest on time and where they needed to be & was there just to be supportive! Our dance floor was jam packed the whole night! DJ Mike really knew how to keep the crowed moving & grooving! Our guest had a blast! Mike is an AMAZING DJ & really does know his stuff & have the top of the line equipment.
Sheila, the owner of All That Music was also AMAZING! She was fast to get back to every e-mail & answer all my questions & ease any concerns. She helped make the perfect package for my fiancé & I. She also made adjustments to the price. She was in charge of the photo booth the night of the wedding & did such a great job. Our guest had a blast & the photo booth wasn't empty from the time Sheila opened it, until she closed it! The up lighting & specialized monogram were also great and a nice touch. It transformed the venue! Everything was customized for our wedding, just the way we wanted it.
I HIGHLY recommend Sheila with All That Music & DJ Mike. As a bride you have 1001 things to worry about the day of your wedding. It's nice when you fully trust the people that you are working with & know you don't have to worry about them & that they will do the job you hire them to do & they will do it just the way you wanted, maybe even better!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! Sheila and Zeke were wonderful to work with and super helpful! We also used them for the photo booth and all of our guests loved that!! Zeke was so understanding and flexible when it came to last minute changes made to the reception plans we originally had which helped keep the stress at bay!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anne
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked with Sheila and Zeke at All That Music, etc. and couldn't have had a better experience. We signed up for their diamond package, which meant in one arrangement we booked DJ, up-lighting, photobooth, photographer, and the candy bar for favors. This took out a lot of the coordinating effort that might have otherwise necessitated hiring a wedding planner.

Sheila was extremely thorough and responsive every step of the way. She involved us for details like which graphics to use in the photo booth and which candies to put in the candy bar, and did so with plenty of time to spare. We didn't worry one bit about the services All That provided. The candy bar was gorgeous and a big hit. The photobooth was a big hit too.

DJ Zeke was masterful on the music. We had people coming up to us at the reception telling us how much they liked the DJ, even complimenting the quality of sound. Zeke played the songs we had pre-selected, avoided those we asked him not to play, and filled in gaps perfectly with songs in the same style as those we requested. He was extremely helpful helping us plan map out our reception timeline. He also hooked up our guitarist friend who provided our ceremony music free of charge.

Basically, the best decision we made for our wedding was hiring these guys. We never felt anything less than taken care of!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
They were so flexible, easy going and amazing! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kayla
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
my husband and i had All That Music for our Dj, candy buffet and photo booth. We do not have enough kind things to say about Zeke and Sheila. Zeke did a wonderful job at keeping the dance floor busy and we all had a great time! i have gotten so many compliments on how delicous the candy was, and i agree, SO GOOD! And finally the photo booth was a blast, everyone seemed to really enjoy it and i loved the book they made for me with all the pictures in it, its awesome!
zeke and sheila are truly kind with lots of talent. I absoloutely recommend them for your wedding!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
sheila and dj zeke were an absolute pleasure to work with - great service, great value, great professionalism. my favorite thing about working with ALL THAT MUSIC was that they were very personable.

my husband and i opted for the photobooth and additional guest book. not only did it provide great entertainment and favors for our guests but a wonderful keepsake. we love looking back at our friends having a great time!

however the best part was that sheila made it a priority to get my husband and i into the photobooth before the end of the night. as any bride knows, wedding day is absolutely hectic. its very easy to get swept up in all the chaos and miss the opportunity to actually enjoy your own wedding. if it were not for sheila my husband and i would have missed the opportunity to take our picture in the photobooth and looking back it is definitely one of my favorite memories of the night!

ALL THAT MUSIC is a must have at any wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Sheila and Zeke were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were recommended to us by our venue and we are so happy that we met them. They provided the music and uplighting for our reception and it was perfect! All of my guests were commenting on how great the music was, it was the perfect mix of music for every generation and the dancefloor was packed the whole night.

We were not the easiest couple to work with - we have polar opposite tastes in music and could not make decisions for the life of us but Sheila and Zeke were so patient with us and made it all so easy. My husband made a massive list of music he liked that could be played during cocktail hour - quite excessive, but Zeke went through it all and incorporated the perfect amount of his music during the cocktail hour and dinner. Our first dance, father daughter and mother son songs were all chosen at last minute (we couldn't decide!) but Zeke still found the time to edit the songs to be the right length and never once made us feel as though we were too much trouble.

They are both very prompt in responding to emails and phone calls, I never once felt as though I had to chase them for an answer. I really cannot speak highly enough of their talents and how wonderful they are to work with, I would (and have been) recommending them to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great venue, at a great price. Lots of room, let you do whatever you can imagine for your special event. Offer other great services like photography, photo booth and a dj service.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
They where a joy to work with!!! called back right away! responded to text and email and our uplighting was amazing!!!!! book them and you won't be let down!!!!! could not be happier with thier work!!!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We worked with Sheila at All That Music for the lighting at our wedding. The lights were amazing and Sheila was a joy to work with!
We wanted color lighting for our reception and Sheila provided exactly what we wanted. I spoke with her a few times before the our wedding and answered all of my questions.
Day of the wedding Sheila was there the entire time and the results were wonderful. The lighting made our reception even more perfect!
Thank you! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I used All That Music for my photo booth and uplighting...they were AMAZING! I dealt with Sheila from the 1st to the last email and she went above and beyond for me. She answered my millions of questions and always responded promptly. She was very professional and on top of everything :) The photo booth was fabulous and had so many good reviews from my guests. Mark & Carrie were helpful, curtious and always smiling. I chose the package that included the photo album...best choice I could have made! The album is instant gratification at the end of a long day and a keepsake to enjoy for many years! The uplighting made the reception feel like a party and gave a fun feeling to the room. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks...they were FABULOUS! Thank you Sheila, Carrie and Mark!!!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Bg6
Denise
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
All That Music was one of our favorite vendors! When we first met with Sheila & Zeke over a year before our wedding we knew right away we wanted to book them, they were so down to earth and easy to talk to! We kept in touch throughout the year, and Sheila was always quick to respond to my question filled emails. We booked their DJ services, photo booth, uplighting, and a lighted monogram for the dance floor. Let's start with the music...DJ Zeke is awesome! We had specific live versions of songs we wanted to use for our ceremony and special reception songs. Many of these songs needed editing to trim off crowd noise or cut down the length. Zeke went above and beyond, and edited each song we requested! The edits were flawless, he looped songs to ensure they were long enough, he trimmed off the crowd noise, and faded out songs that were too long. On our wedding day the ceremony music was perfect and during the reception DJ Zeke kept people on the dance floor all night! Sheila designed a personalized graphic for our photo booth print outs. The design was super cute and went with our wedding theme! Our package also included a book with a copy of each photo taken at the photo booth that we used as our guest book. The book was very nice, and Sheila selected one that went with our wedding colors. The photo booth was a huge hit! Almost everyone tried it out at least once, even our grandparents. We've already looked through the book several times, and it is such a fun keepsake to have to remember our day! They chose purple uplighting to match our wedding colors and it added to the elegance of the ballroom! The monogram we selected was our initials, and it was projected onto the dance floor. It made for some very pretty pictures, especially during the first dance. We can't thank Sheila & Zeke enough for providing us top notch services at such a reasonable price! They were a huge part of making our wedding day one of the best days of our lives. Thank you All That Music!!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
All That Music did a photo booth at my wedding and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved the idea and our logo at the bottom of the print outs were perfect with our theme. They were very professional and wonderful with dealing with my crazy friends and family! I would love to have them for other events because it was just that fun!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lpetitto
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
All That Music, a husband and wife team, did an absolutely amazing job!! At my sister's wedding we had both the talented DJ services of Zeke along with the creative candy buffet skills of Sheila. Zeke was extremely attentive in making sure our needs were met and played the best/most perfect songs for our occasion! He was very professional and everything from the introductions to first-dances to reception were perfectly timed and well presented. He was flexible in what we wanted and willing to make last minute changes; Really hit the nail on the head for this one! As far as the candy buffet, it FAR exceeded all of our expectations and 100% made the wedding extra special! My sister is the Queen of candy so I was a little nervous and wanted to make sure it turned out absolutely perfect and everything she dreamed of- but it turned out to be even MORE than that!! Shelia did a wonderful job communicating back and forth about the details and made me feel very confident in her talents and vision. The buffet was customized to our theme, beyond delicious, and presented in an extremely tasteful manner. SO many guests came up to my family telling us how much they loved the idea and buffet! I would 200% recommend this dynamic duo and look forward to using there services again soon! Thanks again :)
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JCME
Wedding:
1/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for better. We had an amazing time with a full dance floor through the night - it fulfilled this brides dreams!

Thanks again Zeke!
Jenn
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Sheila was awesome to work with! I booked her 3 days before my wedding because my original photobooth fell through. She was extremely responsive and easy to work with. She had great ideas and was very attentive to mine as well. Their photobooth set up is very innovative in that you can fit a lot of people in at once and have flexibility in how you can decorate it. I was so lucky to find them in such a short period of time! Thank you for the photobooth memories I will remember forever!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
domfabiano187
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
All That Music was a huge hit at our Newport Wedding. Shiela and Zeke were quick to respond to all of our emails and phone calls. We used their uplighting services as well as photo booth services, both exceptional. They arrived on time and stayed right through the end to deliver our amazing guest photo album. Most people never look at their album more than once, but my wife and I will look back frequently as our guests were able to include images from the wedding day along with their comments. It was really unique and we loved working with All That Music. Thank you Shiela and Zeke for completing our special day.
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmoleary
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Zeke and Sheila were an absolute pleasure to work with. They are true professionals and always focused on making us happy. And did they ever! We had a number of special requests (setting up a projector for a slideshow, some different song/dance numbers, etc.) and they coordinated it all perfectly. They were flexible, accommodating and most importantly, so easy to work with. They listened carefully to our vision for the day and helped make it a reality. We've been saying ever since our wedding that if we got married 10 more times, we'd use Zeke & Sheila's DJ services 10 more times!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nadjas
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Our guests loved the photo booth. It was busy the entire time it was open. They came with fun props and the guestbook with all the photos was great to have as a keepsake!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danh.Nguyen.Rx
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Zeke and team were extremely good and we both can not stop raving about all of the services they provided. Everything is laid out in plain black and white and you they delivered on everything they promised. The music is phenomenal; the professionalism is far superior than anything we could have imagined; they are very well organized and made us feel at ease. We would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anybody who is planning ANY function especially a wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amberellagurl
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Zeke and Sheila were a pleasure to work with! They accomidated our every need including rescheduling appts at the last minute. All of our guests raved about the candy bar and photobooth! We highly recomend them for all of their services!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
All That Music provided a photo booth at my wedding at the New England Aquarium. They provided props for the guests to wear as their pictures were snapped - everyone had a blast taking pictures and we now have a fun guest book to keep. ATM made a sign using our colors and themes for the booth and the photo book was also in our colors. Sheila and her team were great to work with, as a matter of fact, she did all the work and I got to focus on other things. I highly recommend them for your next event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdunlavey13
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
All That Music provided us with up lighting, photo booth and candy buffet. Zeke and Sheila are a husband and wife team who are extremely kind, pleasant, accomodating, reasonably priced and creative. I initially went to them for pink up lighting only (looked fantastic!), but their prices were so great on the photo booth and candy buffet that I couldn't resist. I mostly worked directly with Sheila - she always responded to my calls/emails right away and was very flexible in working with my ideas. I love Sheila's creativity and unique ideas. Walking into my venue for the first time on wedding day, I remember my eyes being drawn straight to the candy buffet...I had imagined it would simply serve a purpose of giving my guests good treats; I had no idea it would look so beautiful!!! In addition, the gorgeous up lighting absolutely set the mood for my entire wedding theme! The photo booth is much better than your average "get in the small booth and shoot" booth; Sheila and/or Zeke run it themselves and it's more of an open-air photo booth with lots of room to move around. My guests are still ranting and raving about how much fun they had in the photo booth! Even my 87 year old grandmother and grandfather put a funny wig and goofy glasses on and took pictures! It gets everyone out of their seats! Every time someone compliments me on the "great wedding", I have to stop and thank Sheila and Zeke because I couldn't have done it without them!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbsherblom
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say one bad thing about All That Music!!! They were a DREAM to work with! Sheila and Zeke really made the whole wedding! I highly suggest working with them!! The candy buffet, photo booth, dj, and up-lighting were worth every penny!
-Michelle Sherblom
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mikaelathibeault
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
When searching for a dj for our wedding, we knew we didnt want the typical cheesy kind, who bothers guests with too much talking and music that no one likes. We also didnt have a huge budget for music, but of course we still wanted some one who knew what they were doing. All That Music was the perfect fit! All That Music is a husband and wife team, who are not only the sweetest people, but so professional and accommodating! We got married in Massachusetts, but planned our wedding from Florida. All That Music was so helpful, and made us feel at ease throughout the entire process! They always made themselves available when we were traveling home to plan, and really understood what we were looking for for our wedding. They didnt try to push anything on us that we didnt want or need, and personalized our wedding play list exactly the way we wanted it! The best part was that they are affordable! So many djs cost an arm and a leg because they come with a bunch of nonesense that no one needs! All That Music gives you the option to choose what you want or dont want, and allows you to build your package custom to you. Our wedding went off without a hitch, our guests loved the music, and everyone had a blast dancing all night! If you are looking for someone who is friendly, professional, and focused on what you want, All That Music is the only one you need to call!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MeaghanCarlton
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
DJ Zeke and his wife Sheila work as a team and it was so refreshing to get a Bride's perspective from a DJ company. From the first meeting with them, we felt relieved that our entertainment was going to be the way we wanted it and they were so eager to help make our day extra special. Then when our wedding day came we were even more impressed with our choice. We chose a package they have that includes candid photos that Sheila takes during the entire reception. She got some great shots that surely would have been missed otherwise. It was great to have them available to usthe day after our wedding to share while we waited for our professional ones to come back. Sheila even saved the day by making me a throw bouquet from centerpiece flowers! In the rush of planning I totally forgot to request a throw bouquet from my florist and was not about to throw my own bouquet! She's like having your own built in wedding planner at the reception! Zeke also made our first dance special by taking a song we loved an re-mixing it so a few inappropriate verses were mixed out and repeated another verse we really loved in the song. MOST importantly everyone had a fantastic time and danced an hour and a half past the scheduled end time. People were tellling my husband & I for weeks afterwards how much fun they had that night! I really felt like they invested a lot of time and energy into our Big Day and that we weren't just another wedding to them. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.9/5.0
Zeke just DJ'd my wedding ceremony and it was awesome! We had a backyard reception party and the dance floor was hoppin' all night.. ALL night from 6-midnight! He was super nice, and even was flexible when I needed to have uplighting tied up to the tent at the last minute :) Sheila was so easy to get a hold of, and really made me feel calm if I started to stress about anything (like i decided to change my uplighting the week before) :) Zeke's music selection was great, he even accommodated my crazy requests like Grateful Dead/Pink Floyd/Old School James Taylor and played all the latest pop hits. Everyone was commenting on how much they danced! We had a great time, and Zeke was so nice! He even let me grab the mic and my friend who dressed up in a banana suit THANK U!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/14/2013
4.9/5.0
We had such a great wedding in July at the Leicester Country Club and the photobooth was a huge part of it. Almost all of our guests took pictures and the most hilarious part was seeing my grandparents be the first ones. I laughed so hard when I looked at the picture book the next day (which was included in the package!). There were so many different costumes and props it was hard to pick which one to use. Many of our guests went back a few different times! It was a great wedding and we certainly were not disappointed with having a photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1347543719295-img1095
Nicole
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.9/5.0
I only corresponded with this company through email. They did the lighting for my wedding. I was worried as I had never even spoken with them. But they pulled off the lighting without a hitch. It was beautiful. Really tied everything together, and was a great price! Would definitely recommend.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
7/6/2012
4.9/5.0
We would like to highly recommend the Candy Buffet provided by All That Music. My daughter recently had her wedding at the Boston Harbor Hotel. We decided to have a candy buffet because it serves 3 different purposes - 1) the boxed candy is a favor; 2) it adds an element of decor; and 3) it is a fun activity. We researched different vendors, and decided to choose 'All That Music'. The cost was almost half of what we were quoted by 3 other companies. There were certain vendors that we had at the wedding that were more expensive than the norm (sometimes the old adage "you get what you pay for" rings very true), but we felt that the candy bar was not an area that we wanted to spend a lot of money on. Sheila provided exceptional service throughout the process for a very reasonable price. She was very flexible and communicated with us on a frequent basis. For example, when we decided we did not really like the favor boxes that were advertised on their website, Sheila found a number of different options for us to choose from. We were able to select a large variety of candies in the colors that my daughter had chosen for her wedding (blue and green). The candy buffet was very pretty when it was all set up, and Sheila stayed in attendance from the time she set up until the end of the wedding. We were very pleased with the candy bar provided by All That Music, and received many compliments on it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasey
Wedding:
8/11/2013
4.7/5.0
I would definitely recommend All That Music! From the start the company was very responsive to e-mails which is very important to me! The price seemed very reasonable compared to other larger DJ companies. I was very lucky to have Zeke as my DJ who did a great job playing music from the start to the finish. He called me beforehand to get a feel for what I wanted and he executed everything I wanted really well! Thanks Zeke!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breanna
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.5/5.0
When I started my wedding planning I knew that I wanted to have uplighting as a part of my wedding reception, however, I was very nervous about how I could make it affordable and squeeze it into my budget. Luckily after months of comparing ridiculously priced vendors I finally came upon "All that Music DJ". The name was a bit deceiving because I was simply looking for uplighting and not a DJ. I realized that the company also provided uplighting for a very low price in comparison to the other vendors I had come across. Zeke (the owner) and his wife agreed to travel out of their way to meet with me and look over the venue to make sure I was completely comfortable with the services and completely understood what they had to offer. The day of my wedding was very hectic and I was pleased to see both Zeke and his wife go out of their way to make my day run smoothly. They both went above and beyond what I had expected and I would definately suggest them to other engaged couples. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
29 Bamford Ave, Serving All of New England, MA 01420 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All That Events DJ - Up Lighting - Photo Booth - Candy Buffet
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1308075934370-weddingpic