130x130 sq 1427571029130 up lighting  anne and mary

All That Events DJ - Up Lighting - Photo Booth - Candy Buffet

Serving All Of New England , MA

LOCATION

29 Bamford Ave
Serving All of New England, MA 01420 US (map)

PHONE

978-204-7364

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Boutique New England event company offering DJ/MC - PHOTO BOOTHS - UP LIGHTING - CANDY BUFFETS - PHOTOGRAPHY - FLOWERS - LINENS - RENTALS and much more! One stop shopping with... Read more
A Boutique New England event company offering DJ/MC - PHOTO BOOTHS - UP LIGHTING - CANDY BUFFETS - PHOTOGRAPHY - FLOWERS - LINENS - RENTALS and much more! One stop shopping with concierge style service at some of the best prices in the region! Let us help you make your special day all you dreamed it would be!



Visit out our web site today at www.AllThatEvents.com

or call our Event Concierge Sheila at 978-204-7364 Read less
Lighting & Decor , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427571331470 aquarium
130x130 sq 1427569903706 the knot 2
130x130 sq 1427569631639 pb thumbnail
130x130 sq 1427571530118 black white pink candy buffet pine manor college 6
130x130 sq 1326130897402 uplighting12
130x130 sq 1372431279522 state rom 001
130x130 sq 1326130722153 pinkuplighting
130x130 sq 1326130752826 purpleuplighting
130x130 sq 1326130878801 uplightingtransitions
130x130 sq 1254969147598 brideswirl
130x130 sq 1295485857947 atm003
130x130 sq 1295485818244 atm033
130x130 sq 1295485902369 atm017
130x130 sq 1372431259384 state rom 003
130x130 sq 1372431270426 state rom 002
130x130 sq 1372431246750 state rom 004
130x130 sq 1427569241342 1457725101521169097349481312253267n
130x130 sq 1427569223229 sncc 002
130x130 sq 1372431213300 photo 018
130x130 sq 1372432354594 colonial hotel
130x130 sq 1372431236265 photo 012
130x130 sq 1372431287947 candy buffet
130x130 sq 1295484663119 photo20100910234434
130x130 sq 1372431302560 cookies in candy buffet 01
130x130 sq 1372431315951 cookies in candy buffet 02
130x130 sq 1372431328324 fall themed candy buffet   mt washington hotel
130x130 sq 1372431336555 black white pink candy buffet pine manor
130x130 sq 1372431350669 purple candy buffet   sncc
130x130 sq 1427569334591 state rom 003
130x130 sq 1427569330957 state rom 002
130x130 sq 1372431366410 fairmont copley candy buffet
130x130 sq 1372432306763 album samples
130x130 sq 1372432329110 photo booth sign
130x130 sq 1427569247554 after up lighting colonial hotel gardner ma
130x130 sq 1254969530708 dancing
130x130 sq 1427569251930 amber up lighting renaissance hotel boston
130x130 sq 1427569280335 co 008
130x130 sq 1427569441875 wachusett village inn
130x130 sq 1427569300204 millenium hotel boston 01
130x130 sq 1427569305160 hyatt regency cambridge 01
130x130 sq 1427569307743 hyatt regency cambridge 02
130x130 sq 1427569316879 millenium hotel boston 02
130x130 sq 1427569323656 millenium hotel boston 03
130x130 sq 1295485926853 uplighting3
130x130 sq 1295484694900 photo20101009212629
130x130 sq 1295485097010 firstdance
130x130 sq 1295485135885 dancingbg
130x130 sq 1427569337916 state rom 004
130x130 sq 1427569341146 state rom purple
130x130 sq 1427569344518 blue tent up lighting
130x130 sq 1427569349731 blue uplighting
130x130 sq 1254969103848 monogramming
130x130 sq 1427569364064 jessica  alex
130x130 sq 1427569372256 lighted monogram 001
130x130 sq 1427569379325 pink up lighting gym
130x130 sq 1427569391111 pink up lighting accents on dance floor tewksbury
130x130 sq 1427569426909 pink blue up lighting
130x130 sq 1427569437249 uplighting colonial hotel gardner ma
130x130 sq 1427569496732 best friends accented by bpurple up lighting
130x130 sq 1427569504484 dancing
130x130 sq 1427569514409 dancng lights
130x130 sq 1427569520137 first dance fairmont copley new years eve wedding
130x130 sq 1295485839369 atm002
130x130 sq 1427569527125 speech 02
130x130 sq 1427569529830 speech 01
130x130 sq 1427569542176 djz knot promo email
130x130 sq 1427569544788 eric
130x130 sq 1427569550497 mike 1of2
130x130 sq 1427569614915 album samples
130x130 sq 1427569617289 album
130x130 sq 1427569626678 pb fun 03
130x130 sq 1427569637319 photo20boothpic
130x130 sq 1427569643847 photo booth collage 002
130x130 sq 1427569649490 pb fun 04
130x130 sq 1427569665853 web site
130x130 sq 1427569792426 candy buffet fun tupper manor red white candy buff
130x130 sq 1427569796380 candy slices
130x130 sq 1427569799625 cookies n milk 01
130x130 sq 1427569803249 cookies n milk 02
130x130 sq 1427569808092 cookies n milk 03
130x130 sq 1427569812306 custom cookies red white candy buffet tupper manor
130x130 sq 1427569815541 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569819071 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569824447 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569829154 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569833464 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569837558 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569843750 fall themed candy buffet mount washington hotel br
130x130 sq 1427569849343 favor box  table sign sample
130x130 sq 1427569856933 favor box  table sign
130x130 sq 1427569861951 favor box choice 03
130x130 sq 1427569866366 glam evening in paris themed candy buffet
130x130 sq 1427569872747 how sweet it is
130x130 sq 1427569877673 peach
130x130 sq 1427569882540 pink glam candy buffet crowne plaza woburn
130x130 sq 1427569887568 pink ribbon cancer hope candy buffet fairmont copl
130x130 sq 1427569891923 purplewhite candy buffet sterling national country
130x130 sq 1427569895300 purple gold candy buffet
130x130 sq 1427569898341 shabby chic silver peach  coral blue

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
All That Music and Events should be the only DJ service being used in New England--they are really that good!

My confidence in All That Events began with my correspondence with Sheila. She is incredibly friendly and professional. Other vendors would wait for days to respond to my emails, leaving me a nervous wreck. Sheila however was always available to answer questions (I think her average response time was under an hour!).

We had Zeke as our DJ and I truly can't say enough about him. I could write a six page review about how awesome he was but instead I'll sum it up in three points:

1. My husband and I had two very obscure songs we wanted to be played during the evening (a Polish Polka and a Colombian Cumbia). I was in awe when Zeke played both songs in the EXACT versions we requested.

2. We asked that Zeke play a pretty diverse array of genres. It was difficult for us to put into words what we wanted. A little bit of motown, a little bit of top 40, a little bit of 80's pop...enough to make an average DJ's head spin. Somehow, he played the perfect amount of each genre, creating an awesome vibe for all of our guests.

3. Everyone. Danced.

We were thrilled with our experience with DJ Zeke and Sheila. I urge all brides in the New England area to book All That Events for the perfect wedding music.
All That Music and Events should be the only DJ service being used in New England--they are really that good!

My Read more...
All That Music and Events should be the only DJ service being used in New England--they are really that good!

My confidence in All That Events began with my correspondence with Sheila. She is incredibly friendly and professional. Other vendors would wait for days to respond to my emails, leaving me a nervous wreck. Sheila however was always available to answer questions (I think her average response time was under an hour!).

We had Zeke as our DJ and I truly can't say enough about him. I could write a six page review about how awesome he was but instead I'll sum it up in three points:

1. My husband and I had two very obscure songs we wanted to be played during the evening (a Polish Polka and a Colombian Cumbia). I was in awe when Zeke played both songs in the EXACT versions we requested.

2. We asked that Zeke play a pretty diverse array of genres. It was difficult for us to put into words what we wanted. A little bit of motown, a little bit of top 40, a little bit of 80's pop...enough to make an average DJ's head spin. Somehow, he played the perfect amount of each genre, creating an awesome vibe for all of our guests.

3. Everyone. Danced.

We were thrilled with our experience with DJ Zeke and Sheila. I urge all brides in the New England area to book All That Events for the perfect wedding music. Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130 sq 1421699330534 dsc0028 1
Bethany
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We utilized the photo booth service that All That Events offers and we were so happy that we did! From the start, working with Sheila was incredibly easy. We booked everything through e-mail and Sheila was always prompt to reply and happy to answer any questions. She worked with us to design the graphic that would appear on the bottom of our photo booth pictures; incorporating our Disney theme and colors. The actual photo booth was a blast for our guests and for us. We also enjoyed working with Jack out our reception. He was friendly and fun. When booking, we opted for the package that included a print for us and a print for our guests. Our print was put into scrapbook that our guests got to sign and we were able to take home immediately after the wedding. When we got home from our honeymoon, the scrap book was one of the first things we looked at...and had many laughs as a result. It is a great keepsake that we are thrilled to have. Both my husband and I would highly recommend using All That Events! Their photo booth service helped to make our reception even more fun and our guests raved about it!
We utilized the photo booth service that All That Events offers and we were so happy that we did! From the start, working Read more...
We utilized the photo booth service that All That Events offers and we were so happy that we did! From the start, working with Sheila was incredibly easy. We booked everything through e-mail and Sheila was always prompt to reply and happy to answer any questions. She worked with us to design the graphic that would appear on the bottom of our photo booth pictures; incorporating our Disney theme and colors. The actual photo booth was a blast for our guests and for us. We also enjoyed working with Jack out our reception. He was friendly and fun. When booking, we opted for the package that included a print for us and a print for our guests. Our print was put into scrapbook that our guests got to sign and we were able to take home immediately after the wedding. When we got home from our honeymoon, the scrap book was one of the first things we looked at...and had many laughs as a result. It is a great keepsake that we are thrilled to have. Both my husband and I would highly recommend using All That Events! Their photo booth service helped to make our reception even more fun and our guests raved about it! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Athena
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Sheila from All That Events was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and helpful. She was so intuitive about helping me create the perfect look for our wedding. I let her know a bit about the overall look of the room and she made recommendations for uplighting and colors. When I saw the room that night I was blown away. She was there the whole night to make sure nothing went wrong. I would absolutely recommend All That Events.
Sheila from All That Events was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and helpful. She was so intuitive about helping Read more...
Sheila from All That Events was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and helpful. She was so intuitive about helping me create the perfect look for our wedding. I let her know a bit about the overall look of the room and she made recommendations for uplighting and colors. When I saw the room that night I was blown away. She was there the whole night to make sure nothing went wrong. I would absolutely recommend All That Events. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Shelia and zeke were professional and attentive through all my planning! The paid attention to every request and detail and made my wedding! The dj is one of the most important elements of a wedding and they went above and beyond!
Shelia and zeke were professional and attentive through all my planning! The paid attention to every request and detail Read more...
Shelia and zeke were professional and attentive through all my planning! The paid attention to every request and detail and made my wedding! The dj is one of the most important elements of a wedding and they went above and beyond! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Joy
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I was a little apprehensive last year at putting out the cost for all the extras when all I was looking for at first was a DJ. I found All That Events right here on the Knot and as soon as I started looking at the packages I felt I "needed" the works (all but photographer which we had already). It was so worth it! Everything and all the little details helped transform the reception room (where three other family members had their wedding). The lighting was beautiful. We had DJ Eric and from the beginning he made us feel confident that he would do a great job. That day he kept things in charge and helped us relax and have fun while tracking us down when it was time to keep the night moving and guests engaged. He was so amazing, I can't say enough! Then there was the photo booth and candy buffet! OMG! Again, I can't say enough! Sheila herself came to run the photo booth and make sure everything went smooth. She helped me design a graphic which we used for the photo booth, candy boxes and light up monogram. We had so much fun and our guests have not stopped raving about how much fun they had! That is more than I couldn't have asked for! My nieces must have gone through the photo booth 20 times, these are memories we will have for a lifetime. It was more than worth it! You will not regret the decision!
I was a little apprehensive last year at putting out the cost for all the extras when all I was looking for at first was a Read more...
I was a little apprehensive last year at putting out the cost for all the extras when all I was looking for at first was a DJ. I found All That Events right here on the Knot and as soon as I started looking at the packages I felt I "needed" the works (all but photographer which we had already). It was so worth it! Everything and all the little details helped transform the reception room (where three other family members had their wedding). The lighting was beautiful. We had DJ Eric and from the beginning he made us feel confident that he would do a great job. That day he kept things in charge and helped us relax and have fun while tracking us down when it was time to keep the night moving and guests engaged. He was so amazing, I can't say enough! Then there was the photo booth and candy buffet! OMG! Again, I can't say enough! Sheila herself came to run the photo booth and make sure everything went smooth. She helped me design a graphic which we used for the photo booth, candy boxes and light up monogram. We had so much fun and our guests have not stopped raving about how much fun they had! That is more than I couldn't have asked for! My nieces must have gone through the photo booth 20 times, these are memories we will have for a lifetime. It was more than worth it! You will not regret the decision! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Sheila and Zeke provided my guests w a beautiful lighting, music, candy booth, and photo booth. A week has past and people are still talking about it . They did an amazing job!
Sheila and Zeke provided my guests w a beautiful lighting, music, candy booth, and photo booth. A week has past and people Read more...
Sheila and Zeke provided my guests w a beautiful lighting, music, candy booth, and photo booth. A week has past and people are still talking about it . They did an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a very positive experience using All That Events for DJ and uplighting at our wedding reception at The Colonnade Hotel. It was extremely easy working with Sheila and DJ Eric, and they met all of our needs. Sheila ensured that our uplighting was the exact color we wanted, and DJ Eric worked with us to make the best playlist for our cocktail reception, dinner and dancing. Thanks to DJ Eric, our dance floor was full starting from the first dance, to the last song of the night. I would highly recommend All That Events, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with them.
We had a very positive experience using All That Events for DJ and uplighting at our wedding reception at The Colonnade Read more...
We had a very positive experience using All That Events for DJ and uplighting at our wedding reception at The Colonnade Hotel. It was extremely easy working with Sheila and DJ Eric, and they met all of our needs. Sheila ensured that our uplighting was the exact color we wanted, and DJ Eric worked with us to make the best playlist for our cocktail reception, dinner and dancing. Thanks to DJ Eric, our dance floor was full starting from the first dance, to the last song of the night. I would highly recommend All That Events, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
It has taken me a little while to write this review, as I was looking for the PERFECT words to describe my experience with All that Events. After really thinking how to describe, I realized that there are no words to live up to what Zeke and Sheila did for my husband and I. We used all of the DJ-Up lighting-Photo booth and candy buffet. Working with both Zeke and Shelia was one of my favorite parts about the wedding planning process. They made everything so much easier on me and were completely professional. Absolutely EVERYTHING was perfect about the whole day. The music kept us all on the dance floor all night, the lighting was a perfect match to all the decor, the candy buffet was LOVED by all the guest, it was perfect and a HUGE hit!! The photo booth was the icing on the cake!! Almost all of the planning was done over the computer and phone since I do live quite far from where they are BUT they took everything I said and turned it into a fairly tale. Almost every guest came up to me through out the night saying "They had never seen anything this beautiful EVER" I would definitely recommend All the Events and everything they offer...They will help you achieve the wedding of your dreams.
It has taken me a little while to write this review, as I was looking for the PERFECT words to describe my experience with Read more...
It has taken me a little while to write this review, as I was looking for the PERFECT words to describe my experience with All that Events. After really thinking how to describe, I realized that there are no words to live up to what Zeke and Sheila did for my husband and I. We used all of the DJ-Up lighting-Photo booth and candy buffet. Working with both Zeke and Shelia was one of my favorite parts about the wedding planning process. They made everything so much easier on me and were completely professional. Absolutely EVERYTHING was perfect about the whole day. The music kept us all on the dance floor all night, the lighting was a perfect match to all the decor, the candy buffet was LOVED by all the guest, it was perfect and a HUGE hit!! The photo booth was the icing on the cake!! Almost all of the planning was done over the computer and phone since I do live quite far from where they are BUT they took everything I said and turned it into a fairly tale. Almost every guest came up to me through out the night saying "They had never seen anything this beautiful EVER" I would definitely recommend All the Events and everything they offer...They will help you achieve the wedding of your dreams. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Zeke and Shelia with All That Music are the best! We hired Zeke for our August 2 wedding and he did such an awesome job. I knew from my first communication with All That Music that Shelia and Zeke were very professional. Through one email exchange I was able to ask about prices and got a direct response that clearly showed the prices of different packages. This was very comforting after receiving vague responses from other DJ's in the area. They are affordable and flexible, offering many different packages that can fit any budget.

A few weeks before the wedding we discussed final details with Zeke. I felt like Zeke really heard my husband and I when we explained our preferences for music. I like group dances(Cha Cha Slide) and my husband does not, how we both like classic rock, keeping our first dance short and sweet etc. Zeke did an amazing job entertaining all of our wedding guests, from grandparents, aunts and uncles, and our friends. Everyone loved the music and I can truly say that almost everyone was on the dance floor the whole night.

He also did an amazing job editing our first dance song. We choose a fairly slow song and we felt a bit uncomfortable dancing to it because of the pace. Zeke edited the song beautifully and sped it up a bit so that we were more comfortable. It was amazing and perfect for us. We also used the uplighting which made the room look beautiful.

I would highly recommend All That Music to any one! They are easy to communicate with and really take the time to learn about your preferences before your event. They made our day perfect and we can't thank them enough.
Zeke and Shelia with All That Music are the best! We hired Zeke for our August 2 wedding and he did such an awesome job. I Read more...
Zeke and Shelia with All That Music are the best! We hired Zeke for our August 2 wedding and he did such an awesome job. I knew from my first communication with All That Music that Shelia and Zeke were very professional. Through one email exchange I was able to ask about prices and got a direct response that clearly showed the prices of different packages. This was very comforting after receiving vague responses from other DJ's in the area. They are affordable and flexible, offering many different packages that can fit any budget.

A few weeks before the wedding we discussed final details with Zeke. I felt like Zeke really heard my husband and I when we explained our preferences for music. I like group dances(Cha Cha Slide) and my husband does not, how we both like classic rock, keeping our first dance short and sweet etc. Zeke did an amazing job entertaining all of our wedding guests, from grandparents, aunts and uncles, and our friends. Everyone loved the music and I can truly say that almost everyone was on the dance floor the whole night.

He also did an amazing job editing our first dance song. We choose a fairly slow song and we felt a bit uncomfortable dancing to it because of the pace. Zeke edited the song beautifully and sped it up a bit so that we were more comfortable. It was amazing and perfect for us. We also used the uplighting which made the room look beautiful.

I would highly recommend All That Music to any one! They are easy to communicate with and really take the time to learn about your preferences before your event. They made our day perfect and we can't thank them enough. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Sheila from All That Events did an amazing job. The photobooth and candy bar were a big hit and looked gorgeous!! She also did the pink uplighting which pulled everything together so nicely. I would recommend this company to anyone. The did a fantastic job!
Sheila from All That Events did an amazing job. The photobooth and candy bar were a big hit and looked gorgeous!! She also Read more...
Sheila from All That Events did an amazing job. The photobooth and candy bar were a big hit and looked gorgeous!! She also did the pink uplighting which pulled everything together so nicely. I would recommend this company to anyone. The did a fantastic job! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

FREE Lighted Name or Monogram with Ruby Pkg
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $399 Value
Get a FREE Lighted Name or Monogram with purchase of our Ruby Package - includes Up Lighting for one entire room and our best Photo Booth service package.

Offer Expires: 04/30/2015
Deal #WWf0afaf57b9834079
220x220 1427572132339 lighted monogram thumbnail
50% Candy Buffet Svc with Platinum or Diamond Pkg Purchase
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $400 Value
50% off Candy Buffet service with purchase of or *Platinum Package*-includes -DJ-Up Lighting for one entire room -our best Photo Booth Pkg *OR* *Diamond Package* includes -DJ -Up Lighting for one entire room -our best Photo Booth Pkg -Profession Photography Pkg

Offer Expires: 04/15/2015
Deal #WW37f319a0a15a7ee0
220x220 1427571946630 black white pink candy buffet pine manor college 6

MAP

 
29 Bamford Ave, Serving All of New England, MA 01420 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All That Events DJ - Up Lighting - Photo Booth - Candy Buffet
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427571029130 up lighting  anne and mary