130x130_sq_1384472293170-brittanddrew

All The Fuss Events

Portsmouth , NH

LOCATION

PO BOX 776 , 80 Daniel St
Portsmouth, NH US 03802 (map)

PHONE

603-303-8633

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All The Fuss Events is a Wedding and Event Planning Company catering to the New Hampshire Seacoast and greater New England area. We are a full-service coordination firm that takes a... Read more
All The Fuss Events is a Wedding and Event Planning Company catering to the New Hampshire Seacoast and greater New England area. We are a full-service coordination firm that takes a fresh, contemporary and innovative approach to event planning. Each event we coordinate is custom designed to our client's specific needs. Whether it's your wedding day or a special event that you're hosting, we want to make your day as memorable and stress-free as possible. With a focus on great design, creativity, professionalism and a personal touch; All The Fuss Events will turn your event's vision into a reality. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384494351760-bridegroommountainto
130x130_sq_1384494392667-mountaintopweddinghors
130x130_sq_1384494471542-weddingwithhors
130x130_sq_1384494420287-nhweddinginspiratio
130x130_sq_1384494444877-weddingdecordetail
130x130_sq_1384494406043-nhweddingdetail
130x130_sq_1384494460012-weddinginspiratio
130x130_sq_1384494451308-weddingfavor
130x130_sq_1384494372222-groominspiration
130x130_sq_1384494412690-nhweddingflower
130x130_sq_1384494427555-weddingbouque
130x130_sq_1384494379767-groomsme
130x130_sq_1384494386608-groomsmenposin
130x130_sq_1384494366394-groo
130x130_sq_1384494399186-nhmountaintopweddin
130x130_sq_1384494465931-weddingvow
130x130_sq_1384494433396-weddingdanc
130x130_sq_1384494358139-bridesmaid
130x130_sq_1384494438537-weddingdancin
130x130_sq_1384496536331-seasideweddingwal
130x130_sq_1384496475133-bridegroo
130x130_sq_1384496469448-blueweddingtablenumber
130x130_sq_1384496482515-nhbridegroo
130x130_sq_1384496488469-seaside-weddingten
130x130_sq_1384496525060-seasideweddingtable
130x130_sq_1384496540562-seaside-weddingten
130x130_sq_1384496510917-seasideweddingflower
130x130_sq_1384496495507-seasidebridegroo
130x130_sq_1384496528601-seasideweddingtentnigh
130x130_sq_1384496478856-hangingweddingdres
130x130_sq_1384496504068-seasideweddingcoupl
130x130_sq_1384496519786-seasideweddingsign
130x130_sq_1384496554120-yellowweddingshoe
130x130_sq_1384496543544-weddingbouque
130x130_sq_1384496492419-seasidebridalpart
130x130_sq_1384496532360-seasideweddingvow
130x130_sq_1384496500570-seasidebridesmaid
130x130_sq_1384496507645-seasideweddingfirstdres
130x130_sq_1384496515506-seasideweddingfu
130x130_sq_1384496546732-weddingdres
130x130_sq_1384496550226-weddingfascinato
130x130_sq_1384652056769-bridegroomsittin
130x130_sq_1384652060709-cooloutdoorweddingsig
130x130_sq_1384652064676-coolweddingdrink
130x130_sq_1384652068809-coolweddingsignide
130x130_sq_1384652072425-farmbridalpart
130x130_sq_1384652075488-farmweddingbridalpart
130x130_sq_1384652079880-newhampshirefallweddin
130x130_sq_1384652083619-outdoorfarmweddin
130x130_sq_1384652087139-outdoorweddingcenterpiec
130x130_sq_1384652090720-outdoorweddingceremonyflower
130x130_sq_1384652094384-outdoorweddingmasonjar
130x130_sq_1384652096933-vintageamorbrid
130x130_sq_1384652100155-vintageamorweddingbrid
130x130_sq_1384652102731-vintageamorweddingcak
130x130_sq_1384652105760-vintageamorweddingcenterpiec
130x130_sq_1384652109174-vintageamorweddingdres
130x130_sq_1384652112707-vintageamorweddingoutdoor
130x130_sq_1384652116451-vintagefarmweddingceremon
130x130_sq_1384652119432-vintagegroo
130x130_sq_1384652122464-vintageoutdoorweddingflower
130x130_sq_1384652126173-vintageoutdoorweddingten
130x130_sq_1384652128878-vintageweddingchin
130x130_sq_1384652131758-vintageweddingflower
130x130_sq_1384652135295-vintageweddinggroomsmen
130x130_sq_1384652138190-vintageweddingplacesettin
130x130_sq_1384652141895-weddingceremonytabl
130x130_sq_1384652144389-weddingmapleceremonyfavo
130x130_sq_1384652147218-weddingtentcoupl
130x130_sq_1384654246717-brideposin
130x130_sq_1384653949119-weddingnightcountryclu
130x130_sq_1384653910572-centerpiececountryclubweddin
130x130_sq_1384653886546-bridalpartycountryclu
130x130_sq_1384653965586-weddingunderthestar
130x130_sq_1384653891695-brideandgroomcountryclu
130x130_sq_1384653894314-bridedancin
130x130_sq_1384653897815-bridegroomcountryclu
130x130_sq_1384654251494-weddingshoe
130x130_sq_1384653935577-weddingcakeflower
130x130_sq_1384653930457-weddingbouque
130x130_sq_1384653907177-bridesmaidscountryclu
130x130_sq_1384653913403-countryclubbrid
130x130_sq_1384653917476-firstweddingdanc
130x130_sq_1384653924243-groomsmenjumpin
130x130_sq_1384653921355-groomsme
130x130_sq_1384653927795-marriedatcountryclu
130x130_sq_1384653940664-weddingdres
130x130_sq_1384653944470-weddingmakeu
130x130_sq_1384653951774-weddingplacecard
130x130_sq_1384653954889-weddingplannersbridesmaid
130x130_sq_1384653969060-weddingvow
130x130_sq_1384653962479-weddingthankyousign
130x130_sq_1355519809609-brittany
130x130_sq_1355519930437-brittanddrew2
130x130_sq_1355519829659-brittanddrew3
130x130_sq_1355519849655-brittanddrew
130x130_sq_1355519895777-nhwedding8
130x130_sq_1384471168422-weddingdetail
130x130_sq_1384471144910-rusticweddingtabl
130x130_sq_1384471148170-rusticweddingtenttable
130x130_sq_1384471136772-rusticweddin
130x130_sq_1355519876305-rusticwedding19
130x130_sq_1355519862208-bryanemily2
130x130_sq_1384471095627-bridesmaid
130x130_sq_1384471099172-nhbarnweddin
130x130_sq_1384471132930-outdoorbridegroo
130x130_sq_1384471110804-nhgroomsme
130x130_sq_1384471114718-nhoutdoorweddin
130x130_sq_1384471119391-nhoutdoorweddingvow
130x130_sq_1384471122529-nhrusticweddingbrid
130x130_sq_1384471125539-nhseasideweddin
130x130_sq_1384471128790-nhseasideweddingten
130x130_sq_1384471141641-rusticweddingbouque
130x130_sq_1384471151222-seasideweddin
130x130_sq_1384471154611-seasideweddingbridesmaid
130x130_sq_1384471157293-seasideweddingcoupl
130x130_sq_1384471160662-seasideweddingtabl
130x130_sq_1384471163405-weddingcoupl
130x130_sq_1384471171931-yellowweddingshoe
130x130_sq_1355519838065-kj9

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired All The Fuss Events for Day of Coordination for our wedding at Loon Mountain to help the day run smoothly. I stress out easily, and I had interviewed a few other wedding planners before I met Emily, but once I met Emily I felt extremely calm and knew that she was the right person for the job! Emily was recommended to me by a past co-worker but her extensive background in planning events as well as her demeanor made her a right fit for us.
Emily (Owner and Lead Planner of All The Fuss Events) was a great resource to have even before the day of! I was able to ask her questions and bounce ideas off of a wedding expert! Emily was super responsive - throughout the entire process she made us feel like we were her only couple! I was nervous to have my final meeting at Loon because I wasn’t sure what to expect, Emily came to the meeting with me and helped taken down all the notes – having an extra pair of ears was helpful as there is so much information to go over the day before your wedding! Emily and her team did all the setup for the wedding and they implemented my ideas better than I could have even imagined! Emily and her team listened to all our wishes, needs and want and put them into action, which allowed us to be stress free the day of. Emily and her team did an outstanding job! I recommend having a day of coordinator so you, your (future) husband, your family and bridal party can enjoy the day – and when you are looking for a wedding planner do not look any further- All The Fuss is the best choice!
We hired All The Fuss Events for Day of Coordination for our wedding at Loon Mountain to help the day run smoothly. I Read more...
We hired All The Fuss Events for Day of Coordination for our wedding at Loon Mountain to help the day run smoothly. I stress out easily, and I had interviewed a few other wedding planners before I met Emily, but once I met Emily I felt extremely calm and knew that she was the right person for the job! Emily was recommended to me by a past co-worker but her extensive background in planning events as well as her demeanor made her a right fit for us.
Emily (Owner and Lead Planner of All The Fuss Events) was a great resource to have even before the day of! I was able to ask her questions and bounce ideas off of a wedding expert! Emily was super responsive - throughout the entire process she made us feel like we were her only couple! I was nervous to have my final meeting at Loon because I wasn’t sure what to expect, Emily came to the meeting with me and helped taken down all the notes – having an extra pair of ears was helpful as there is so much information to go over the day before your wedding! Emily and her team did all the setup for the wedding and they implemented my ideas better than I could have even imagined! Emily and her team listened to all our wishes, needs and want and put them into action, which allowed us to be stress free the day of. Emily and her team did an outstanding job! I recommend having a day of coordinator so you, your (future) husband, your family and bridal party can enjoy the day – and when you are looking for a wedding planner do not look any further- All The Fuss is the best choice! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurel
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Emily and her team did an outstanding job acting in the role of Day of Coordinator for our wedding in central NH. Emily was super responsive leading up to our wedding and helped with many details including establishing a final timeline and contacting all of our vendors the week before the wedding. She helped with set up, organized the rehearsal, and delivered a stress-free wedding day for myself, my now husband, and our families and friends. I received many compliments on how well planned our wedding was and how smoothly it went throughout the evening, and I think that is due, in no small part, to our decision to hire Emily and All the Fuss Events. She and her assistants really went above and beyond. They even found my earring in the grass after I lost it in the midst of my millionth hug of the day. I felt so comfortable, calm, and stress-free (feelings I had not yet associated with my wedding until Emily showed up) knowing Emily was there to organize and troubleshoot as needed.
Emily and her team did an outstanding job acting in the role of Day of Coordinator for our wedding in central NH. Emily Read more...
Emily and her team did an outstanding job acting in the role of Day of Coordinator for our wedding in central NH. Emily was super responsive leading up to our wedding and helped with many details including establishing a final timeline and contacting all of our vendors the week before the wedding. She helped with set up, organized the rehearsal, and delivered a stress-free wedding day for myself, my now husband, and our families and friends. I received many compliments on how well planned our wedding was and how smoothly it went throughout the evening, and I think that is due, in no small part, to our decision to hire Emily and All the Fuss Events. She and her assistants really went above and beyond. They even found my earring in the grass after I lost it in the midst of my millionth hug of the day. I felt so comfortable, calm, and stress-free (feelings I had not yet associated with my wedding until Emily showed up) knowing Emily was there to organize and troubleshoot as needed. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1377628156418-profilepicwithcapote
Leblancly
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We simply could not have had our wedding were it not for the team from All The Fuss Events. Emily was on the ball from the moment we hired her as our day of coordinator and her services the day before our wedding and on the big day were a great value. Her team handled day of vendor management, decoration, guiding our guests around and more. I highly recommend getting a day of coordinator if you are in a more DIY style venue and I would definitely recommend All The Fuss events in particular.
We simply could not have had our wedding were it not for the team from All The Fuss Events. Emily was on the ball from the Read more...
We simply could not have had our wedding were it not for the team from All The Fuss Events. Emily was on the ball from the moment we hired her as our day of coordinator and her services the day before our wedding and on the big day were a great value. Her team handled day of vendor management, decoration, guiding our guests around and more. I highly recommend getting a day of coordinator if you are in a more DIY style venue and I would definitely recommend All The Fuss events in particular. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Emily and her team made our wedding day perfect. After our original coordinator disappeared three months before the wedding, Emily swooped in to save us with total professionalism. I can't overstate how important it is to have someone else worrying about all of the details the day before and the day of your wedding, and Emily handled it all with aplomb!
Emily and her team made our wedding day perfect. After our original coordinator disappeared three months before the Read more...
Emily and her team made our wedding day perfect. After our original coordinator disappeared three months before the wedding, Emily swooped in to save us with total professionalism. I can't overstate how important it is to have someone else worrying about all of the details the day before and the day of your wedding, and Emily handled it all with aplomb! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our wedding site was a barn in a field miles from anywhere. Emily and her assistants had several trips to the wedding site before the big day, and worked so hard to get everything coordinated and set up, every detail correct. Her suggestions were practical, ans the scheduling throughout the day, from the ceremony to the very end went like clock work.
She was terrific, and I know our experience, and our guest's experience was so perfect, and it couldn't have been without her help.
Our wedding site was a barn in a field miles from anywhere. Emily and her assistants had several trips to the wedding site Read more...
Our wedding site was a barn in a field miles from anywhere. Emily and her assistants had several trips to the wedding site before the big day, and worked so hard to get everything coordinated and set up, every detail correct. Her suggestions were practical, ans the scheduling throughout the day, from the ceremony to the very end went like clock work.
She was terrific, and I know our experience, and our guest's experience was so perfect, and it couldn't have been without her help. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NewHampshireWedding
Wedding:
5/25/2013
1.1/5.0
My wife and I have many wonderful memories of our day. Unfortunately, our experience with All the Fuss Events was extremely toxic, so much so that we choose to let things settle for 6 months before objectively reviewing.
We knew we would need coordination services and decided on a local planner. My wife contacted and contracted All the Fuss Events towards the end of 2012 for a "Complete Planning." I began growing concerned as October turned to November, December and then January. It seemed that there was off and on discussions about ideas, but nothing really solid regarding specifics. At this point I personally voiced concerns reiterating our perhaps(?) unique situation of being away from the site of the wedding as well as extremely busy with interview travel and requiring accelerated concrete planning. Also now added to this list was a challenging dynamic from my wife's parents who did not fully appreciate the venue my wife had chosen. Emily at All the Fuss was made aware of these things on a call and seemed a bit flippant, but we moved ahead with a date to go up to New Hampshire and in a single weekend sample/select vendors and review floor plans, seating etc..

It was here that I began to lose all faith in her planning abilities. While we did meet with vendors, we were not given multiple options. Additionally, my wife's vision was clearly not understood based on floral mock-ups. The final straw was the floor plan layout at the venue. This was to be our ONLY visit until the wedding itself - and the floor plan fell apart...nothing fit, not enough tables, no idea where things were going - a real embarrassing disaster.

I could go on an on with shocking unprofessional actions, a blatant violation of contract to only have a single "complete plan" client per weekend (we learned later she did) I have no desire to publicly lambast someone, but we do NOT want anyone to have to experience this. I am more than happy to discuss specific issues and concerns.
My wife and I have many wonderful memories of our day. Unfortunately, our experience with All the Fuss Events was Read more...
My wife and I have many wonderful memories of our day. Unfortunately, our experience with All the Fuss Events was extremely toxic, so much so that we choose to let things settle for 6 months before objectively reviewing.
We knew we would need coordination services and decided on a local planner. My wife contacted and contracted All the Fuss Events towards the end of 2012 for a "Complete Planning." I began growing concerned as October turned to November, December and then January. It seemed that there was off and on discussions about ideas, but nothing really solid regarding specifics. At this point I personally voiced concerns reiterating our perhaps(?) unique situation of being away from the site of the wedding as well as extremely busy with interview travel and requiring accelerated concrete planning. Also now added to this list was a challenging dynamic from my wife's parents who did not fully appreciate the venue my wife had chosen. Emily at All the Fuss was made aware of these things on a call and seemed a bit flippant, but we moved ahead with a date to go up to New Hampshire and in a single weekend sample/select vendors and review floor plans, seating etc..

It was here that I began to lose all faith in her planning abilities. While we did meet with vendors, we were not given multiple options. Additionally, my wife's vision was clearly not understood based on floral mock-ups. The final straw was the floor plan layout at the venue. This was to be our ONLY visit until the wedding itself - and the floor plan fell apart...nothing fit, not enough tables, no idea where things were going - a real embarrassing disaster.

I could go on an on with shocking unprofessional actions, a blatant violation of contract to only have a single "complete plan" client per weekend (we learned later she did) I have no desire to publicly lambast someone, but we do NOT want anyone to have to experience this. I am more than happy to discuss specific issues and concerns. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
All The Fuss Events responded with the following comments:

Hello future couples!
Thank you for taking the time to read my response to this review. We never want a dissatisfied client and always strive to exceed the expectations of our couples. However, we find this review to be inaccurate and not an honest account of the services that we provided this couple. There are always two sides to every story.

We provide our couples with multiple vendor options based on their wedding style and budget. We would never force a couple to select a particular vendor. The choice to hire vendors is always our client’s and if they are not satisfied with our initial recommendations we are happy to provide additional options.

We have two Wedding Planners at All The Fuss. We book one wedding per Planner as indicated on our website.

We hope that our other reviews will provide a better and more truthful account of the caliber of service that we provide to our couples. We welcome questions in regards to any of our wedding reviews.

Thanks again for taking the time to read this!
Emily
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.9/5.0
Emily and her team made my wedding everything it could be and more!! I know nothing about planning a wedding but we had the time of our lives because of Emily! I had zero stress the day of the wedding and everything went so smoothly even with the downpour! My dress broke and she fixed it in a second! Could have asked for a better person to help plan this special day for me!
Emily and her team made my wedding everything it could be and more!! I know nothing about planning a wedding but we had Read more...
Emily and her team made my wedding everything it could be and more!! I know nothing about planning a wedding but we had the time of our lives because of Emily! I had zero stress the day of the wedding and everything went so smoothly even with the downpour! My dress broke and she fixed it in a second! Could have asked for a better person to help plan this special day for me! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Emily and her team at All The Fuss Events worked hard to make my wedding day stress free and organized. Emily took care of every detail - planned and unplanned! She is creative, organized and pays extreme attention to detail. My husband and I can't sing her praises enough. Her professionalism coupled with her understanding of a bride's needs is unmatched. I will recommend Emily and All The Fuss Events to any couple looking for help planning their wedding. We couldn't be happier with the way our special day turned out.
Emily and her team at All The Fuss Events worked hard to make my wedding day stress free and organized. Emily took care of Read more...
Emily and her team at All The Fuss Events worked hard to make my wedding day stress free and organized. Emily took care of every detail - planned and unplanned! She is creative, organized and pays extreme attention to detail. My husband and I can't sing her praises enough. Her professionalism coupled with her understanding of a bride's needs is unmatched. I will recommend Emily and All The Fuss Events to any couple looking for help planning their wedding. We couldn't be happier with the way our special day turned out. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vmitchell
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding day was totally stress free for everyone involved thanks to All The Fuss Events. Emily tended to every detail the day of the wedding and saw to it that everything went perfectly. If there were any problems, we didn't know about them and thanks to Emily, we worried about nothing and just got to enjoy the most perfect day! I cannot say enough about this company! She was so attentive to the bride and groom and my daughter still says she felt like a princess that day! I would reccomend All The Fuss Events to anyone that is planning any event. Valerie Mitchell...mother of a very happy Bride!
My daughter's wedding day was totally stress free for everyone involved thanks to All The Fuss Events. Emily tended to Read more...
My daughter's wedding day was totally stress free for everyone involved thanks to All The Fuss Events. Emily tended to every detail the day of the wedding and saw to it that everything went perfectly. If there were any problems, we didn't know about them and thanks to Emily, we worried about nothing and just got to enjoy the most perfect day! I cannot say enough about this company! She was so attentive to the bride and groom and my daughter still says she felt like a princess that day! I would reccomend All The Fuss Events to anyone that is planning any event. Valerie Mitchell...mother of a very happy Bride! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Can not say enough good things about this company. Emily made my day so relaxed and carefree! Everyone should have the picture perfect wedding that I had, and it was all because of her! I can not thank her enough for all that she did! Amazing job!
Can not say enough good things about this company. Emily made my day so relaxed and carefree! Everyone should have the Read more...
Can not say enough good things about this company. Emily made my day so relaxed and carefree! Everyone should have the picture perfect wedding that I had, and it was all because of her! I can not thank her enough for all that she did! Amazing job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO BOX 776 , 80 Daniel St, Portsmouth, NH 03802 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All The Fuss Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1384472293170-brittanddrew