130x130_sq_1220889180823-jessieslogoforme

All-Pro Music

Elgin , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3017 Chalkstone Ave.
Elgin, IL US 60123 (map)

PHONE

847-608-6409

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All-Pro Music is your best choice for Professional DJ services..........and Live Keyboard Entertainment !
You get the best of both worlds with a DJ and a Live Musician........ all... Read more
All-Pro Music is your best choice for Professional DJ services..........and Live Keyboard Entertainment !
You get the best of both worlds with a DJ and a Live Musician........ all in one!!
Enjoy Live Piano music during Dinner !
What a great touch, you will find nowhere else! Read less
Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1221516184809-cc-73br
130x130_sq_1221516463168-cc-96r

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What instruments does your group play?
Piano
What is your usual attire?
TUXEDO
Do you offer live sample performances or CDs?
WATCH MY VIDEO ON LINE AT WWW.ALLPROMUSICDJ.COM
How much time do you usually need for setup?
1 HOUR
How much space do you usually require?
10-12 FEET
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
NO

INFO FOR DJ

Do you have liability insurance?
No
Describe your DJ style:
CUSTOM TO THE BRIDFE AND GROOMS DESIRE
What is your usual attire?
TUXEDO
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
NO. I WILL OBTAIN WHATEVER IS NEEDED.
How many other DJs do you work with?
0
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
1 HOUR
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
ABSOLUTELY
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
NO
Do you bring your own equipment?
YES
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
YES
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
1 HOUR. YES AND NO.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
NO
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
YES AND NO
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
NO
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
YES
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
YES
What is your overtime rate?
$0.00 - FREE
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
NO

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/27/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve is a must have! Steve made the whole process very easy, helping with timing and giving fantastic recommendations for ceremony and reception music. He read the crowd really well, playing music that kept everyone dancing all night long! With all the planning involved in creating our big day, Steve made this part of the planning the least stressful. You can clearly tell that THIS is his passion and he knows his craft masterfully. Out of all the compliments we got from out guests, DJ Steve was mentioned the most often.

Steve, thank you for helping make our wedding the most spectacular and magical day of our lives!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli & Jay
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent Price! Superb Service! Great Communication! Fantastic Ideas! Super Flexible!

I could go on and on. Steve and Kent at All Pro Music know how to do Weddings and I would highly recommend that if you can book them you should as soon as possible!

Thank you again, guys, for making my wedding day one of the best days of my life!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Dj Steve was the best! He was so helpful through the whole process and had great recommendations!
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I chose to use Steve because he DJ'd at my sisters wedding 7 years prior and he was a hit! Steve is very professional and knows his stuff. He also did the music for our ceremony at no extra charge. Steve met with us the week of the wedding and we went through the entire day from start to finish. He is extremely detailed which I LOVE because I am too. After giving him the list of must play songs and the list for first dance, daddy daughter dance, etc. he went through his music library and played each one to make sure it was the right song and version we wanted which I thought was brilliant. Wedding day he was on time and ready to go. During the reception he was AMAZING! He is so outgoing and gets the crowd pumped up and wanting to dance. People were already dancing in their chair during dinner because of his brilliant choice of songs. His many years of experience are very apparent when you hear his sets. We had a must play song of Backstreet Boys "Everybody". Instead of playing it and on to the next he went into a 3 or 4 song 90's pop mix of N*Sync, Britney, etc. Everyone loved it, especially ME. If I could give him 100 stars i would. You will not be disappointed when you choose Steve!!!! Thank you for making our wedding the best day of our lives!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve Rogalla of All-Pro Music was incredible! He has a clear knowledge of reception timing (keeping my husband and I on track for table greetings, first dances, toasts, etc.) as well as a clear knowledge of how to read a wedding crowd in order to give them the best time.

He provided all of the ceremony music as well as the microphone for the officiant. He provided all of the music for our cocktail hour. He played the piano during dinner while our guests ate. And then he got the party started, and kept it going until the venue essentially kicked us out. Most of our guests never left the dance floor!!

DJ Steve was recommended to us by my husband's brother and sister-in-law, who had used him for their wedding (after seeing him work 2 or 3 other weddings of their close friends). Our families have vowed to hire him any time we have music needs in the future; he was THAT good!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1326255232054-dsc01935
Nicole
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Steve of All Pro music to DJ our June wedding at Bartlett Hills Golf Club. Steve was very personable from the moment we first met with him. My fiance and I met with a few other DJ services prior to meeting with Steve. Other places couldn't tell you who would be there the day of your wedding, which we were not a fan of. Our dance floor was packed all night long, and we heard from multiple guests that our DJ did a great job. Steve even helped us pass out some glow sticks during the reception. At the end of the night our limo company ended up not showing up and we couldn't even find a cab to come pick us up, Steve came to the rescue by calling a friend who was a cab driver and ask the favor to come out of the way to get us. Steve of All Pro music is a great guy who will do an unbelievable job at creating a fun environment for any function...and he'll keep the dance floor packed all night long!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1295808446128-christmasbreak20102011032
Lindsey
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Such an awesome experience! Steve was great from the start and continued to amaze us during the wedding. He listened to what we wanted, what we didn't want, and chose awesome songs throughout the cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception. Everyone had an amazing time, and he got everyone out there dancing! Steve is a professional and knows what he is doing. He has great ideas to get the wedding guests involved during dinner (we had the guests hula hoop in order to get us to kiss) and he knows what type of songs to get everyone out on the dance floor. Our wedding was so much fun and Steve was great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DMV
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve did a wonderful job. He played some keyboard music during dinner and he also played everything that I have requested prior to our wedding date. He was so professional & very reasonable!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
holjod
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Steve kept the dance floor packed all night! Everyone young and old raved about how much fun they had dancing! I would highly recommend All Pro Music!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Steve, with All-Pro Music, was outstanding! Not only was he easy to work with and had all the music we wanted, he was our on-site wedding coordinator--working with the minister, catering manager, photographer and videographer to ensure a fun-filled and perfect ceremony, reception, dinner and evening for all of us. Steve was able to get guests out on the dance floor who usually run in the other direction. And, as the previous reviewer mentioned, Steve playing the keyboard during dinner was a very nice touch, and all of this at a reasonable rate!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Steve was great to work with. My main concern about planning my wedding reception was hiring a DJ that could keep our guests moving all night. Steve was a referral and did an outstanding job. Our friends and family were grooven alllll night! Steve kept the bridal party and family informed before each main event. The night went perfectly. Steve and the photographers worked extremely well together and kept each photographer informed of the next event.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
3017 Chalkstone Ave., Elgin, IL 60123 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All-Pro Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1220889180823-jessieslogoforme