130x130 sq 1374157602418 weddingwireprofile2014

All-Star Music

Milwaukee , WI

LOCATION

Milwaukee, WI 53227 US (map)

PHONE

414-405-3675

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All-Star Music provides exceptional, personalized DJ services throughout Wisconsin with additional services including uplighting, slideshow production, ceremony music, custom monograms... Read more
All-Star Music provides exceptional, personalized DJ services throughout Wisconsin with additional services including uplighting, slideshow production, ceremony music, custom monograms and karaoke.

We only book one event for any given date, so you and your wedding will be our sole focus for the entire day! Plus, you are guaranteed to have the company owner as your actual DJ - so you never have to worry about an inexperiencecd or unprepared DJ showing up on your big day!

We also welcome as much input as you want to provide in planning the details of your reception with the convenience of your own client website to assist in organizing introductions, formal dances, custom music requests and a detailed itinerary.

All-Star Music has earned an impeccable reputation for helping to create memorable events, and we are committed to ensuring that your day and your event are done your way! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1342556865919 knotschultz
130x130 sq 1374158540582 garterremoval1024x687
130x130 sq 1342558093784 webimg5685final1930065870o
130x130 sq 1374158721383 nevicosidancing1024x687
130x130 sq 1342557041088 201104bdancingcountryclub
130x130 sq 1342558188571 webcharlyandallen3
130x130 sq 1342556733926 knotanderson
130x130 sq 1342557964918 schultzweddingdancing
130x130 sq 1342556640567 wixdaily562
130x130 sq 1342619675722 saraandnick6
130x130 sq 1374158060198 uplightingupdikeceremony
130x130 sq 1374157801235 uplighting olympia resort 0341024x683
130x130 sq 1374157965424 0061024x683
130x130 sq 1374157772512 005
130x130 sq 1342557798681 webuplightingpolish
130x130 sq 1342557752823 webuplightinglakefront
130x130 sq 1319047481462 uplighting03121101
130x130 sq 1374158071457 uplightingupdikereception
130x130 sq 1319048237915 uplighting09101103
130x130 sq 1374157862846 uplightingwestbendcc
130x130 sq 1319047530743 uplighting12041001
130x130 sq 1319047489071 uplighting09091101
130x130 sq 1374158995186 captureclientwebsite
130x130 sq 1374159012076 captureeventtimeline
130x130 sq 1374159189641 captureplanningform1
130x130 sq 1374159026840 capturemusicrequests
130x130 sq 1374159201036 captureplanningform2
130x130 sq 1374159213052 capturesongsuggestions

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very friendly and easy to work with. No complaints on our end.
He is very flexible all the way thru the big day!
Very friendly and easy to work with. No complaints on our end.
He is very flexible all the way thru the big day!
Very friendly and easy to work with. No complaints on our end.
He is very flexible all the way thru the big day! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Craig was amazing across the board! He made sure that our entire day went smoothly, engaged with our reception guests, and kept everyone on their feet!

Not only did Craig provide music for our ceremony and reception, he provided lighting for our room, as well (it was gorgeous!). His DJ equipment is modern, sleek, and doesn't look bulky in your beautiful reception hall. He was able to seamlessly transition from our ceremony, to cocktail hour, all while setting up for our reception. He really knows what he's doing!

If you're looking for someone to help make your day perfect, Craig is the choice. Days after our wedding and we're still getting compliments.
Craig was amazing across the board! He made sure that our entire day went smoothly, engaged with our reception guests, and Read more...
Craig was amazing across the board! He made sure that our entire day went smoothly, engaged with our reception guests, and kept everyone on their feet!

Not only did Craig provide music for our ceremony and reception, he provided lighting for our room, as well (it was gorgeous!). His DJ equipment is modern, sleek, and doesn't look bulky in your beautiful reception hall. He was able to seamlessly transition from our ceremony, to cocktail hour, all while setting up for our reception. He really knows what he's doing!

If you're looking for someone to help make your day perfect, Craig is the choice. Days after our wedding and we're still getting compliments. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! Seeing what Craig had to offer at our first meeting, we booked with him right away - he was very professional, and seeing the website he had available for planning made me feel very confidant in this choice. He did our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception music. The dance floor was packed the entire night and all the guests raved about the music being some of the best they have heard at a wedding! A guest had requested a song on a "don't play" list and he was kind enough to find me and ask if it could still be played. If you are looking for a reasonably priced DJ that is easy to work with and keeps the dance the floor packed, All-Star Music is the way to go! :-)
AMAZING! Seeing what Craig had to offer at our first meeting, we booked with him right away - he was very professional, Read more...
AMAZING! Seeing what Craig had to offer at our first meeting, we booked with him right away - he was very professional, and seeing the website he had available for planning made me feel very confidant in this choice. He did our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception music. The dance floor was packed the entire night and all the guests raved about the music being some of the best they have heard at a wedding! A guest had requested a song on a "don't play" list and he was kind enough to find me and ask if it could still be played. If you are looking for a reasonably priced DJ that is easy to work with and keeps the dance the floor packed, All-Star Music is the way to go! :-) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Craig was recommended to us by a good friend and we are so glad that we listened to her advice. The months going into the wedding were a bit stressful so we really left the music playlist to him, other than a few key songs. The result was a busy dance floor all night that appealed to all ages. As a bride, I also really appreciated that he was always making sure things flowed smoothly (never interrupting something to ask a question, never announcing something regarding us without making sure the timing worked for us first) and making the announcements needed that were particular to our wedding - certain photo shots, etc. He was always on time for meetings, responsive to emails and friendly. From our first meeting, we both felt very comfortable with All Star Music and that he would be able to read our crowd and make the right decisions.
Craig was recommended to us by a good friend and we are so glad that we listened to her advice. The months going into the Read more...
Craig was recommended to us by a good friend and we are so glad that we listened to her advice. The months going into the wedding were a bit stressful so we really left the music playlist to him, other than a few key songs. The result was a busy dance floor all night that appealed to all ages. As a bride, I also really appreciated that he was always making sure things flowed smoothly (never interrupting something to ask a question, never announcing something regarding us without making sure the timing worked for us first) and making the announcements needed that were particular to our wedding - certain photo shots, etc. He was always on time for meetings, responsive to emails and friendly. From our first meeting, we both felt very comfortable with All Star Music and that he would be able to read our crowd and make the right decisions. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved Craig and All-Star Music!
From our first meeting Craig was laidback (something that was very important to us in selecting a DJ) professional, friendly, and informative. The pricing was very competitive and we loved that we knew who our DJ was going to be from the beginning - many of the "big box" DJs assign someone the week of and you are not able to meet them ahead of time.
The planning process was simple and straightforward with Craig, and we loved the online planning tools. There were some aspects of our wedding that we were uncertain about (if there was going to be an introduction of us) and we literally decided them day of, and Craig was right there ready to accommodate our request.
All Star handled the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, up lighting, monogram projection, and Emceed our reception. The transition from ceremony to cocktail hour was seamless even though I know he had other things to do to get the reception room ready (uplighting and monogram projection)
One of my favorite things about Craig was that he made announcements about our guestbook and late night food station without having to be asked. A true professional, he took it upon himself to make sure guests were aware of things that they might not have found on their own.
Finally, the music. All I have to say to couples who are thinking about handling their own music; Don't. It is completely worth the money to hire a professional. They will keep the dance floor packed and will find those gems that people of all ages will love and will dance their hearts out to - songs you may have not even thought about. Craig played all the songs we requested, took our guests requests with grace, and made sure to check with us to see if there was anything else we wanted to hear before the night was over. Everyone had a blast!
Thank you Craig, our night was truly perfect and you were such a big part of making that happen.
We loved Craig and All-Star Music!
From our first meeting Craig was laidback (something that was very important to us Read more...
We loved Craig and All-Star Music!
From our first meeting Craig was laidback (something that was very important to us in selecting a DJ) professional, friendly, and informative. The pricing was very competitive and we loved that we knew who our DJ was going to be from the beginning - many of the "big box" DJs assign someone the week of and you are not able to meet them ahead of time.
The planning process was simple and straightforward with Craig, and we loved the online planning tools. There were some aspects of our wedding that we were uncertain about (if there was going to be an introduction of us) and we literally decided them day of, and Craig was right there ready to accommodate our request.
All Star handled the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, up lighting, monogram projection, and Emceed our reception. The transition from ceremony to cocktail hour was seamless even though I know he had other things to do to get the reception room ready (uplighting and monogram projection)
One of my favorite things about Craig was that he made announcements about our guestbook and late night food station without having to be asked. A true professional, he took it upon himself to make sure guests were aware of things that they might not have found on their own.
Finally, the music. All I have to say to couples who are thinking about handling their own music; Don't. It is completely worth the money to hire a professional. They will keep the dance floor packed and will find those gems that people of all ages will love and will dance their hearts out to - songs you may have not even thought about. Craig played all the songs we requested, took our guests requests with grace, and made sure to check with us to see if there was anything else we wanted to hear before the night was over. Everyone had a blast!
Thank you Craig, our night was truly perfect and you were such a big part of making that happen. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Dominique
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Craig from All Star Music is an excellent DJ! He played all the songs we wanted, and then some, and all the guests loved it and expressed many compliments! We definitely recommend him for your event!!
Craig from All Star Music is an excellent DJ! He played all the songs we wanted, and then some, and all the guests loved Read more...
Craig from All Star Music is an excellent DJ! He played all the songs we wanted, and then some, and all the guests loved it and expressed many compliments! We definitely recommend him for your event!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Craig was amazing throughout the entire process. He was very attentive to our needs and incredibly helpful during our reception. He made everything very seamless. We received so many compliments on the quality of the music and our DJ. The dance floor was filled the entire night and was definitely one of the highlights of our day. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
Craig was amazing throughout the entire process. He was very attentive to our needs and incredibly helpful during our Read more...
Craig was amazing throughout the entire process. He was very attentive to our needs and incredibly helpful during our reception. He made everything very seamless. We received so many compliments on the quality of the music and our DJ. The dance floor was filled the entire night and was definitely one of the highlights of our day. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
All Star Music did a phenomenal job at providing the music for our ceremony, dinner, and reception. Craig was very professional and helpful with making our day run smoothly and sound amazing. There wasn't one song during the dance that the floor wasn't full. Our day wouldn't have been the same without All Star Music. To any bride that is struggling finding a DJ your search should end with them! (P.S. I wactually wanted to rate them 5 stars but my darn iPad wouldn't let me)
All Star Music did a phenomenal job at providing the music for our ceremony, dinner, and reception. Craig was very Read more...
All Star Music did a phenomenal job at providing the music for our ceremony, dinner, and reception. Craig was very professional and helpful with making our day run smoothly and sound amazing. There wasn't one song during the dance that the floor wasn't full. Our day wouldn't have been the same without All Star Music. To any bride that is struggling finding a DJ your search should end with them! (P.S. I wactually wanted to rate them 5 stars but my darn iPad wouldn't let me) Read less
Services Used: DJ
All-Star Music responded with the following comments:

I'm thrilled you were so happy with me as your DJ - and thank you for the incredible review! It was great being a part of your wedding - and I'm already getting calls because of your referrals! Thank you so much and congratulations again!
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Craig was a pleasure. He was always professional, punctual and polite. Most importantly, he made the wedding a blast! Everyone told us how much they loved his choice of music! I would absolutely recommend All-Star Music.
Working with Craig was a pleasure. He was always professional, punctual and polite. Most importantly, he made the wedding Read more...
Working with Craig was a pleasure. He was always professional, punctual and polite. Most importantly, he made the wedding a blast! Everyone told us how much they loved his choice of music! I would absolutely recommend All-Star Music. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Amazing DJ. Very organized- we had a meeting prior to the big day and didn't need to think about anything while we enjoyed our wedding becuase Craig took care of everything. He kept the dance floor full all night and our guests had an amazing time! Also Craig did our ceremony music which was perfect and beautiful! We cannot say enough nice things about this DJ- he was amazing!
Amazing DJ. Very organized- we had a meeting prior to the big day and didn't need to think about anything while we enjoyed Read more...
Amazing DJ. Very organized- we had a meeting prior to the big day and didn't need to think about anything while we enjoyed our wedding becuase Craig took care of everything. He kept the dance floor full all night and our guests had an amazing time! Also Craig did our ceremony music which was perfect and beautiful! We cannot say enough nice things about this DJ- he was amazing! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Free Additional Service
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Choose a select additional service for FREE when you book one of our DJ packages! You get to choose from adding ceremony music, our karaoke package, or the multimedia package....and with All-Star Music, you always get the owner of the company as your DJ!

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WW56f3b909f45cbbb8
220x220 1374157602418 weddingwireprofile2014

MAP

 
Milwaukee, WI 53227 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for All-Star Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1374157602418 weddingwireprofile2014