130x130_sq_1390324104361-invitatio

Allure Invitations

MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

MA US

PHONE

508-277-3800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From the first glimpse to the final thank you…

Welcome your guests in style with Allure Invitations

Allure Invitations offers custom invitations for weddings and... Read more
From the first glimpse to the final thank you…

Welcome your guests in style with Allure Invitations

Allure Invitations offers custom invitations for weddings and all types of occasions. We bring years of invitation expertise, design sense and a strong commitment to delivering personalized service to help you create an invitation suite that perfectly reflects the style and feeling you want guests to experience on your special occasion. From save-the-date cards to table cards to thank you notes and more, we’ll guide you through the many choices of paper, colors and styles of print that are available to select the perfect combination for your event. Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353978058821-smockwedding1
130x130_sq_1333222647113-allegrophotography027
130x130_sq_1333222621465-allegrophotography024
130x130_sq_1315418319180-323201182839pmpetalblissclosed
130x130_sq_1293632216926-2862314365322287041094927136312538775126657s
130x130_sq_1293632329551-1557881662017767529041340677766329713333684569712n
130x130_sq_1293632331176-6670946w37
130x130_sq_1293632332489-w3030l
130x130_sq_1296077725733-dfpyellowandwhite
130x130_sq_1296077751670-dfpmonogram
130x130_sq_1296077809701-redgoldcloseup
130x130_sq_1296077872280-dfpmarcia
130x130_sq_1296077921530-arabellabluecircle
130x130_sq_1315410167432-dsc02158
130x130_sq_1315418334171-323201182806pmdsc7847
130x130_sq_1315418347712-323201171006pmdsc8826
130x130_sq_1315418447022-47201172208amdsc8332
130x130_sq_1315418548828-472011113216pmdpp0362
130x130_sq_1315418564365-472011112935pmdsc0077
130x130_sq_1292029748011-linkthumb1
130x130_sq_1293632208067-image2
130x130_sq_1353978020829-allegrophotography017
130x130_sq_1353978081350-gallery2a
130x130_sq_1292105782609-w3030l
130x130_sq_1292105996765-w3003drbl
130x130_sq_1315417551901-amy1
130x130_sq_1315417579123-christieandrossstd
130x130_sq_1315417605721-dsc02158
130x130_sq_1315417620775-lawton1
130x130_sq_1315417852607-logobydonna

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
We offer custom invitations. We have a large selection of vendor books to help our clients visualize what they are dreaming of. We also create and design custom one-of-a-kind invitations. Tell us your idea and we can make it reality.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Two weeks - eight weeks depending on the complexity of the order.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Absolutely
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mara
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could give Mara from Allure a 10 star rating - I would in a heartbeat!!! She was amazing to work with in every way- to bounce ideas off of, ask for advice...everything. Mara helped make my perfect dream of an invitation become a reality - even when I thought that my dream was way out of my budget, she made it happen!! (And better than my dreamed version) Plus, outside of my invitations, Mara was great to order other items from as well, with fresh new ideas and adding a different spin on items. My programs were amazing and everyone loved them too! THANK YOU, MARA!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mara at Allure has the highest quality selection. She patiently helped me pick the perfect invitation. She wowed me with her Customer Service. Saw the invitations through selection, wording, stuffing and mailing. She's warm and helpful. The end product was a WOW invite....love it, loved working with her!
Services Used: Invitations,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Mara was extremely professional, an excellent communicator and overall a wonderful value. We used Allure for both our wedding invitations as well as place and table cards. Everything exceeded our expectations. The price was very reasonable. And she was very easy to work with. Guests still mention how lovely are invitations were!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Mara was always responsive to my phone calls and texts. She had great ideas. Mara was very easy to work with.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
On a scale of 1-5, I would give Mara with Allure Invitations a 10! We met with a number of invitation companies and after meeting with Mara for the first time, we knew right away we wanted to work with her. From that initial meeting until now, we have had numerous meetings in person, telephone calls, and emails. Throughout all of our interactions, Mara has been extremely approachable, detail-oriented, and always on point to make sure we are keeping up with our schedule. Any issues or concerns that arose, Mara was so quick to address these. We just saw our final product and it is absolutely STUNNING! Can't wait for our family and friends to receive them. In fact since we liked Mara's work so much, we are going to continue to work with her for our church programs, place cards, dinner menus, etc. Would highly recommend Mara with Allure Invitations!!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neena
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Allure Invitations and specifically Mara Weiner was a joy to work with for our wedding invitations. Her attention to detail and her desire to ensure that my family and I had the best quality of invitations was so helpful throughout the wedding planning process. Mara was very responsive, flexible, and available. My family and I received only positive feedback about our wedding invitations. Our guests went out of their way to single out the wedding invites as gorgeous. I could not have hoped for a better outcome! Thank you Mara for your spectacular work!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely adore Mara and Allure Invitations - we must have gone to see her 6 or so times between the invites and save the dates, and I honestly could NOT be happier. Mara never pressured us into making a decision and only gave her opinion when we asked. She didn't push us to one style or another; we must have looked at hundreds of different "black tie" options before settling on a hybrid of about three invitations. We settled on a beautiful, simple cream with a silver ribbon and three layers of paper. I loved it so much that my mother framed the invitation for us! God bless Mara for her patience, hospitality, and warm demeanor. I can't wait to go back for baby annoucements in a year or so!!! :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Mara was just absolutely amazing to work with! The invitations were just beautiful!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maressa
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Worked to get us the invitations of the bride's dream within the budget set. Looked great and we were all very happy with the results.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I recently worked with Mara and Allure Invitations to design an invitation set for my upcoming wedding. While I love planning my wedding, the invitations were just not my thing. I had done a decent amount of research on what I wanted my invitation to look like, but nothing ever jumped out at me. I knew I was budget conscious and that I wanted something simple. When I contacted Mara, I spoke with her on the phone and told her my budget concerns along with my simple style preference. She sounded beyond excited to work with me on a design and therefore, we immediately set up an appointment to meet at a time that was convenient for me. Throughout our first meeting (and the entire process) Mara did a fabulous job working with me to design something simple and elegant, and of course, something that I loved, all while staying below my budget! I picked my invitations up about a week ago and they are gorgeous! I am so excited to share them with my friends and family!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Mara at Allure Invitations helped us find the perfect invitations for our budget and our tastes. She was extremely knowledgeable, creative, friendly, and prompt!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Mara is so awesome and our invitations were the best around!! When we first met with Mara we were unsure of what we wanted, all we knew was what the feel would be for the wedding. She asked us questions and pushed us in the right direction until we found something we loved! She always doubled checked everything to make sure they were perfect and I value her artist opinion. She was constantly listening to you so that she could fit your needs best. Our stationary came out incredible and for other invitation needs for our family, we will continue to go to Allure and see Mara.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Mara was one of the best vendors I worked with for my wedding! She was prompt and responsive - she always returned my emails on time and with great suggestions. Mara opened up her home to my whole family when we came to look at invitations. She was very open and wanted to please me and my mom (that's hard!) and she didn't quit! We were very pleased with the outcome - the invitations were gorgeous and we received so many compliments!! Mara was also very careful to stay in my budget, which is always a plus. I even went back to Mara for my thank you notes and they came out beautiful!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Mara was wonderful to work with. She got to know our personalities (as well as budget) and helped us find striking invitations that stood out and wowed all our guests. In searching through her massive collection of invitation ideas she helped push us towards cool contemporary invites that reflected our personalities as well as set the tone for the kind of wedding we were looking to have. We couldn't have been happier with her responsiveness and professionalism. She always got back to us quickly with answers to design questions, she helped us with our Hebrew printing, and made sure everything was perfect so we had very little to fret over. If in Massachusetts, you should give Mara a call and I'm sure you will be happy and impressed with everything she has to offer.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susane
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier when I saw my invitations. Mara is the best vendor I could choose. She is very professional, always on time, and she helped with everything even recommending some other vendors.
Everytime I called her she answered my calls and replied all emails right after. She was always available to answer all my questions about guests list and showed me the best and appropriate ways to write my invitations. I loved my Crane invitations when I saw them.

Mara is the best. Im very happy to have chosen her to make our wedding invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andi111211
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Mara was wonderful to work with. I met with her twice, once to pick out the invitations and then to pick them up. I left my first visit with two options (narrowed down from maybe 20). Once I made my decision, and sent her a layout, she sent me a proof but also called me to give me her ideas on how to really make my invitation special. She worked within my budget, tweaking things so we didnt go over, and the finished product was a beautiful, classy invitation. I was very impressed with Mara, her services, knowledge of the industry, professionalism, and fun personality really make her a five star vendor to work with. Top notch for invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peregrine
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Mara. She worked with me on invitations, menus, escort cards, table numbers and programs. I went in with only an idea and she was able to find exactly the perfect mix of everything I was looking for.
She was helpful in preparing the programs, which I had no idea of how to do as I'd never had to write one before.
She was fast to answer and email, and always called when there was a question abotu anything.

I want to have another wedding right away just so I can go to Mara for all stationery needs.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Mara was great to work with. She customized our invitations, church programs, menu cards, escort cards, and table names. Everything coordinated beautifully and we got tons of compliments. We had a little trouble working with the printing company (they made an error printing our proof). Mara assured me that everything would be fine and told me not to stress. She took care of everything and I did not have to worry one bit! I would recommend her services. She is prompt in returning telephone calls and emails and flexible with her schedule. Thanks Mara!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1275491520654-adorable2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Mara was recommended to us by a family friend and she was wonderful! I had almost given up hope in finding an invitation that my fiancé and I both liked, but Mara was very patient and helped us to find the perfect one. We got so many compliments on our invitations and the process was easy. I will definitely use Mara again in the future and recommend her highly!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Mara Weiner of Allure Invitations was wonderful to work with. Not only is she professional and knowlegeable, but her customer service is second to none! She was able to take the vision for our wedding and work with us seamlessly...I would highly recommend Allure Invitations.
-Robin
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
djgmommy
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I found Mara from Allure Invitations to be very knowledgable on all of her inventory. She was extremely professional and was able to meet with me several times until we found the invitation that I fell in love with and was perfect for my wedding. She was very flexible to all of the unique changes I wanted to make to the invitation as well as adding her own flair to make it just perfect. After pricing invitations at other vendors in my area I found Allure's price to be on par if not better then many other places. I would highly recommend Allure and use them again for occasions in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcia
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Mara Weiner of Allure Invitations was fantastic to work with. She helped me find high quality wedding stationery at very reasonable prices. I didn't think I was going to be able to afford letterpress invitations until Mara found me the right supplier. She and I then designed the full set together choosing the invitation style, fonts, colors, and wording. She also had very fast turnarounds on the proofing process. The end result was magnificent and I couldn't have been happier. I got many compliments on how beautiful the invitations came out. Mara just recently informed me that she submitted my invitation to a wedding magazine and that it was selected. I'm so honored...thanks to Mara!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
apass24
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything was done on time and will such perfection. Thank you again.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/22/2009
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Mara on my wedding invitations. She was unlike any other vendor I used for my big day. She was extremely attentive to each and every detail involved in the production of my invitations. She was helpful with creative ideas yet always focused on my own vision for the invitations. Mara is flexible, extremely easy to work with, and she knows that the customer always comes first. My invitations ended up being exactly what I wanted, and the compliments were endless.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cari
Wedding:
12/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Mara was such a pleasure to work with. We had some special requests(wording in another language) and it was no problem at all! Yours Truly, Mara took care of everything with a smile, professional attitude, and care.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
olivia
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.9/5.0
AMAZING invitations/save the dates/ place cards etc. ALL OF IT! The styles and choces are endless to gaurentee inthe end you get literally an image of perfection , they are unique/beautiful and most importantly flawless...nothing i would change! so happy
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
courtney's wedding
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.8/5.0
I found Mara to be one of the most concientous vendors I have ever worked with.
She has an eye for detail. She seemed to know exactly what we wanted and worked diligently with us to provide the product.
I would recommend her to any of my friends. She was great.
Services Used: Invitations
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Allure Invitations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390324104361-invitatio