You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1488231961 44c2d34d484ba529 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.44.58 pm

Alpine Ponds Event Center

Meridian , ID
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

545 E. Chinden Blvd.
Meridian, ID 83646 US (map)

PHONE

208-859-2759

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We pride ourselves in having the most FLEXIBLE wedding event center in the Treasure Valley! Whether you are planning a Wedding, Corporate Event or Private Party, we are sure Alpine Ponds... Read more
We pride ourselves in having the most FLEXIBLE wedding event center in the Treasure Valley! Whether you are planning a Wedding, Corporate Event or Private Party, we are sure Alpine Ponds will help you create that unique experience that you are looking for.

Our beautifully landscaped site includes two, huge ponds with color changing fountains, lighted waterfalls and even a beautiful wooden bridge!

Please visit our website at www.alpineponds.net to check specific date availability and to contact us. -Thanks! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1488232214158 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.44.58 pm
130x130 sq 1488232225155 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.48.44 pm
130x130 sq 1488232218142 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.48.28 pm
130x130 sq 1488232231338 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.49.00 pm
130x130 sq 1442861709708 2
130x130 sq 1442861734989 one
130x130 sq 1442861726026 four
130x130 sq 1442861754102 three
130x130 sq 1442861744949 sic
130x130 sq 1487719477041 img8461
130x130 sq 1487719500431 img8633
130x130 sq 1487719527906 img9547

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Park / Zoo
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Vintage
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
What an amazing day, made perfect by the wonderful staff at Alpine Ponds. Amy is such an amazing woman that goes above and beyond to make all her clients feel special and appreciated. Kaloni was our day of event staff and she dressed wonderfully and worked behind the scenes to make the day flow without the rest of us having to lift a finger. I had some random ideas for decorations and a vision that I couldn't go without. Amy and Kaloni made it come to life and made me feel like a million bucks. Thank you so much Alpine Ponds Staff!!! <3
What an amazing day, made perfect by the wonderful staff at Alpine Ponds. Amy is such an amazing woman that goes above and Read more...
What an amazing day, made perfect by the wonderful staff at Alpine Ponds. Amy is such an amazing woman that goes above and beyond to make all her clients feel special and appreciated. Kaloni was our day of event staff and she dressed wonderfully and worked behind the scenes to make the day flow without the rest of us having to lift a finger. I had some random ideas for decorations and a vision that I couldn't go without. Amy and Kaloni made it come to life and made me feel like a million bucks. Thank you so much Alpine Ponds Staff!!! <3 Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The facility was beautiful on the day of our event and everything set up as planned. It could not have gone better.
The facility was beautiful on the day of our event and everything set up as planned. It could not have gone better.
The facility was beautiful on the day of our event and everything set up as planned. It could not have gone better. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Roxy
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Overall, we have no complaints about the venue and staff. Amy was absolutely wonderful and helped us plan the event in every way possible. Halfway through taking pictures, I realized that I forgot to put on my jewelry (darn!) but Amy ran to the bridal suite to get it for me and then she helped me put it on.

Russ was an awesome DJ and kept the crowd entertained. During our introductions to the reception, he had no problem reading off the silly things we wanted to say about our wedding party.

The venue was even more beautiful than I imagined it to be. Everything went so smoothly that we didn't want the night to end!!

A huge thank you to Amy, Russ, and the rest of the Alpine staff for being so great and making our big day that much more special!!
Overall, we have no complaints about the venue and staff. Amy was absolutely wonderful and helped us plan the event in Read more...
Overall, we have no complaints about the venue and staff. Amy was absolutely wonderful and helped us plan the event in every way possible. Halfway through taking pictures, I realized that I forgot to put on my jewelry (darn!) but Amy ran to the bridal suite to get it for me and then she helped me put it on.

Russ was an awesome DJ and kept the crowd entertained. During our introductions to the reception, he had no problem reading off the silly things we wanted to say about our wedding party.

The venue was even more beautiful than I imagined it to be. Everything went so smoothly that we didn't want the night to end!!

A huge thank you to Amy, Russ, and the rest of the Alpine staff for being so great and making our big day that much more special!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The entire team at Alpine Ponds was incredible. Through any of the bumps that came up, they immediately had numerous solutions to offer me. Amy and Emma were just phenomenal during every step of the planning and day of. Every guest we had was blown away with how beautiful the site was.
The entire team at Alpine Ponds was incredible. Through any of the bumps that came up, they immediately had numerous Read more...
The entire team at Alpine Ponds was incredible. Through any of the bumps that came up, they immediately had numerous solutions to offer me. Amy and Emma were just phenomenal during every step of the planning and day of. Every guest we had was blown away with how beautiful the site was. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Toby
Wedding:
8/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day turned out better then we dreamed of. The event personal on site was very helpful. Other then all the smoke in the air it was just perfect. The venue provided great back ground to all the photos that were taken. We were very pleased, Thank you Alpine Ponds
Our wedding day turned out better then we dreamed of. The event personal on site was very helpful. Other then all the Read more...
Our wedding day turned out better then we dreamed of. The event personal on site was very helpful. Other then all the smoke in the air it was just perfect. The venue provided great back ground to all the photos that were taken. We were very pleased, Thank you Alpine Ponds Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were the best i would recommend anyone getting married or just having a simple event to go there i will definitely go back to them to renew our vows awesome place, location, and atmosphere
They were the best i would recommend anyone getting married or just having a simple event to go there i will definitely go Read more...
They were the best i would recommend anyone getting married or just having a simple event to go there i will definitely go back to them to renew our vows awesome place, location, and atmosphere Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Awesome service! Very easy to work with. Planning a wedding in another state required a lot of coordination and they worked with our schedule and needs.
Awesome service! Very easy to work with. Planning a wedding in another state required a lot of coordination and they Read more...
Awesome service! Very easy to work with. Planning a wedding in another state required a lot of coordination and they worked with our schedule and needs. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
ashley
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
They were an awesome venue. I highly recommend this venue. They were so helpful and willing to do anything to make our day special.
They were an awesome venue. I highly recommend this venue. They were so helpful and willing to do anything to make our day Read more...
They were an awesome venue. I highly recommend this venue. They were so helpful and willing to do anything to make our day special. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
michelle
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
They all did a fabulous job on everything! I couldn't have been any smoother! It's a day I will never forget and a place I will be referring people too!!
Thanks so much!!!!
They all did a fabulous job on everything! I couldn't have been any smoother! It's a day I will never forget and a place I Read more...
They all did a fabulous job on everything! I couldn't have been any smoother! It's a day I will never forget and a place I will be referring people too!!
Thanks so much!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maya
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with the organization and ease of having our event at Alpine Ponds. Thank you!
I was so impressed with the organization and ease of having our event at Alpine Ponds. Thank you!
I was so impressed with the organization and ease of having our event at Alpine Ponds. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
545 E. Chinden Blvd., Meridian, ID 83646 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Alpine Ponds Event Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1488231961 44c2d34d484ba529 screen shot 2017 02 27 at 2.44.58 pm