You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1479268707 2fa392ae54b6de8c claire cade173

Altar Ego Weddings

Austin, Hill Country & Dallas-fort Worth , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Austin, Hill Country & Dallas-Fort Worth, TX 78749 US (map)

PHONE

972-742-6407

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Altar Ego Weddings! Congratulations on your engagement! We look forward to working with you by either helping you create the wedding of your dreams or by executing the wedding... Read more
Welcome to Altar Ego Weddings! Congratulations on your engagement! We look forward to working with you by either helping you create the wedding of your dreams or by executing the wedding day you have already planned!

Let us use our experience and expertise to help you create a day that is personal, memorable and, of course, fun! From the time of your engagement to your wedding day, Altar Ego Weddings will be there to suggest ideas and vendors, keep everything organized and ensure your happiness by listening to what you want.

Your wedding day is a celebration of your love and commitment to each other. You shouldn't have to worry about details. Let us do that for you! Altar Ego Weddings will take the stress out of the planning process and your wedding day. We will manage details to ensure everything flows smoothly and flawlessly. On your wedding day, your style will shine through! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464099345238 arriaga0178
130x130 sq 1464099366491 arriaga0546
130x130 sq 1464099355400 arriaga0538
130x130 sq 1464099345190 arriaga0508
130x130 sq 1426644138780 aprylannwedding138
130x130 sq 1426644131871 aprylannwedding104
130x130 sq 1426644143718 aprylannwedding154
130x130 sq 1426644374302 thurday therapy jan 2015 014
130x130 sq 1426644380537 thurday therapy jan 2015 042
130x130 sq 1426644396709 thurday therapy jan 2015 087
130x130 sq 1426644385225 thurday therapy jan 2015 046
130x130 sq 1426644051077 3lr 1557
130x130 sq 1426644182802 ga 136
130x130 sq 1453952113858 arriaga0546
130x130 sq 1426644265816 lrw 310
130x130 sq 1426644291547 mallory clark 127
130x130 sq 1426644298677 mallory clark 295
130x130 sq 1426644307407 mcgowanimages bassettwedding 021
130x130 sq 1426644331025 michellematt bridegroomportraits 82
130x130 sq 1426644357074 michellematt weddingparty 30
130x130 sq 1426644390569 thurday therapy jan 2015 085
130x130 sq 1427764422014 ga 116
130x130 sq 1427764464286 ga 226
130x130 sq 1427764497939 ga 285
130x130 sq 1427764528431 ga 296
130x130 sq 1427764568027 ga 303
130x130 sq 1427764606594 ga 772
130x130 sq 1427766322683 mcgowanimagesmattsophiepurkealtaregopubfiles076
130x130 sq 1427766341884 mcgowanimagesmattsophiepurkealtaregopubfiles130
130x130 sq 1427766483919 mcgowanimagesmattsophiepurkealtaregopubfiles042
130x130 sq 1427766515275 mcgowanimagesmattsophiepurkealtaregopubfiles050
130x130 sq 1427767961603 a20131231 192813
130x130 sq 1427767965221 a20131231 192847
130x130 sq 1427767976305 a20131231 21312101
130x130 sq 1427767980893 a20131231 213214
130x130 sq 1427767984501 a20131231 235452
130x130 sq 1427767989424 a20140101 005733
130x130 sq 1431272262762 thomassharpstilllifemediaphotographyks4a8114editlo
130x130 sq 1431272268131 thomassharpstilllifemediaphotographyks4a8720copylo
130x130 sq 1431272275409 thomassharpstilllifemediaphotographyks4a8746copylo
130x130 sq 1431272282352 thomassharpstilllifemediaphotographyks4a9478copylo
130x130 sq 1433725724184 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog05
130x130 sq 1433725727112 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog07
130x130 sq 1433725729881 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog08
130x130 sq 1433725733387 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog17
130x130 sq 1433725737307 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog18
130x130 sq 1433725743864 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog24
130x130 sq 1433725747135 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog30
130x130 sq 1433725750497 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog31
130x130 sq 1433725757591 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog36
130x130 sq 1433725761165 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog37
130x130 sq 1433725764181 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog38
130x130 sq 1433725767888 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog40
130x130 sq 1433725771921 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog44
130x130 sq 1433725774708 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog51
130x130 sq 1433725778015 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog54
130x130 sq 1433725781364 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog55
130x130 sq 1433725785092 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog56
130x130 sq 1433725788133 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog58
130x130 sq 1433725791776 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog60
130x130 sq 1433725798520 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog67
130x130 sq 1433725802062 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog69
130x130 sq 1433725804909 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog70
130x130 sq 1433725812636 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog72
130x130 sq 1433725815947 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog73
130x130 sq 1433725819415 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog79
130x130 sq 1433725822848 mcgowanimagessammimikefortworthweddingblog97
130x130 sq 1447124435898 8p5a0001lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124455091 8p5a0155lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124465300 8p5a9728lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124476243 8p5a9757lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124486798 8p5a9967lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124496241 8p5a9991lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124505207 img0009lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124515284 img0012lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124524075 img0036lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124547182 img7988lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124564644 img8322
130x130 sq 1447124591411 img8388lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124600085 img8393lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124636011 img8395
130x130 sq 1447124668235 img8412lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124681101 img8414lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124689127 img8504lowerres
130x130 sq 1447124696847 img8521lowerres

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
5

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Jen was extremely responsive from day one. She was the first vendor I hired and had nothing but great recommendations and advice throughout our wedding planning process. Though we only contracted Jen for day of services, we got so much more than expected. She recommended vendors, reviewed contracts, answered any questions I had, and was very organized when it came down to the last few weeks before the wedding. On the day of our wedding, I was completely stress free and did not worry about a single detail. Jen had everything covered and made sure my husband and I had a wonderful evening. Our family was blown away by Jen's attention to detail, professionalism, and what all she handled on the day of. We cannot thank Jen enough for allowing us to have the most amazing time at our wedding!
Jen was extremely responsive from day one. She was the first vendor I hired and had nothing but great recommendations and Read more...
Jen was extremely responsive from day one. She was the first vendor I hired and had nothing but great recommendations and advice throughout our wedding planning process. Though we only contracted Jen for day of services, we got so much more than expected. She recommended vendors, reviewed contracts, answered any questions I had, and was very organized when it came down to the last few weeks before the wedding. On the day of our wedding, I was completely stress free and did not worry about a single detail. Jen had everything covered and made sure my husband and I had a wonderful evening. Our family was blown away by Jen's attention to detail, professionalism, and what all she handled on the day of. We cannot thank Jen enough for allowing us to have the most amazing time at our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
I am the MOB who hired, worked with, and was the one paying for Altar Ego's services. I live in Houston and needed someone to work with me and my daughter throughout the wedding planning process. I did a little bit of research on wedding planners, their prices and services and found my way to Jennifer Ashford. Quite frankly, one of the reasons I chose her was I liked the name of her business and that it showed some personality.

My daughter and I met with Jen several times but most of my communication was via email. Jen was responsive, reassuring and professional. She recommended several vendors, some I used and some I found on my own. She attended several tastings with the bride and groom and helped the bride find The Dress and recommended a great alterations lady. I had a tendency to micro-manage the process and Jen was right there on task. She was organized, efficient and had my back to make sure I was familiar with the contracts, payment due dates, etc.

About 2 weeks before the wedding, we met with Jen again and she assured me everything was under control and presented a detailed timeline for all the vendors. She confirmed with everyone so there was no surprises or missteps. The church did not allow Jen to be involved there so she spent her time the day of the wedding at Winfrey Point orchestrating the set up - which is no small feat! All went perfectly with one minor exception and Jen was on the phone the following Monday to make sure we got a credit on our bill for the undelivered table.

Jen was on task, calm, organized, unobtrusive, pleasant and worked very well with all the vendors. She followed up with us to make sure the event was as we planned and it more than met our expectations! I sincerely and highly recommend Altar Ego to brides and to MOBs who have high demands and expectations. We are very grateful to Jennifer Ashford and her attention to detail, follow up, follow through, and professionalism.
I am the MOB who hired, worked with, and was the one paying for Altar Ego's services. I live in Houston and needed someone Read more...
I am the MOB who hired, worked with, and was the one paying for Altar Ego's services. I live in Houston and needed someone to work with me and my daughter throughout the wedding planning process. I did a little bit of research on wedding planners, their prices and services and found my way to Jennifer Ashford. Quite frankly, one of the reasons I chose her was I liked the name of her business and that it showed some personality.

My daughter and I met with Jen several times but most of my communication was via email. Jen was responsive, reassuring and professional. She recommended several vendors, some I used and some I found on my own. She attended several tastings with the bride and groom and helped the bride find The Dress and recommended a great alterations lady. I had a tendency to micro-manage the process and Jen was right there on task. She was organized, efficient and had my back to make sure I was familiar with the contracts, payment due dates, etc.

About 2 weeks before the wedding, we met with Jen again and she assured me everything was under control and presented a detailed timeline for all the vendors. She confirmed with everyone so there was no surprises or missteps. The church did not allow Jen to be involved there so she spent her time the day of the wedding at Winfrey Point orchestrating the set up - which is no small feat! All went perfectly with one minor exception and Jen was on the phone the following Monday to make sure we got a credit on our bill for the undelivered table.

Jen was on task, calm, organized, unobtrusive, pleasant and worked very well with all the vendors. She followed up with us to make sure the event was as we planned and it more than met our expectations! I sincerely and highly recommend Altar Ego to brides and to MOBs who have high demands and expectations. We are very grateful to Jennifer Ashford and her attention to detail, follow up, follow through, and professionalism. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was the wedding planner for my daughters wedding in November .I can not begin to tell how awesome she was.She is so organized and detailed .Once she took over the month prior ,all my worries went away.She had everything under control immediately.The wedding day was flawless.The wedding ceremony and reception flowed seemlessly.Not to mention,she always had a smile on her face and just seemed to calm everyone down.Thank you,Jennifer.
Jennifer was the wedding planner for my daughters wedding in November .I can not begin to tell how awesome she was.She is Read more...
Jennifer was the wedding planner for my daughters wedding in November .I can not begin to tell how awesome she was.She is so organized and detailed .Once she took over the month prior ,all my worries went away.She had everything under control immediately.The wedding day was flawless.The wedding ceremony and reception flowed seemlessly.Not to mention,she always had a smile on her face and just seemed to calm everyone down.Thank you,Jennifer. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we hired Jennifer for our special day. She made the planning process and the wedding weekend so much easier on us. Jennifer was extremely responsive, organized, and professional. She helped with setting up vendors and making sure they were on time and delivered what was needed. Jennifer and her assistant were so helpful on the wedding day that everything seemed almost perfect to my husband and I! I would 100% refer Jennifer and Altar Ego Weddings to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator.
We are so happy we hired Jennifer for our special day. She made the planning process and the wedding weekend so much Read more...
We are so happy we hired Jennifer for our special day. She made the planning process and the wedding weekend so much easier on us. Jennifer was extremely responsive, organized, and professional. She helped with setting up vendors and making sure they were on time and delivered what was needed. Jennifer and her assistant were so helpful on the wedding day that everything seemed almost perfect to my husband and I! I would 100% refer Jennifer and Altar Ego Weddings to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Do it! Jennifer at Altar Ego was excellent! It rained & they had to do a lot of adjusting to the plan & were great!
Do it! Jennifer at Altar Ego was excellent! It rained & they had to do a lot of adjusting to the plan & were great!
Do it! Jennifer at Altar Ego was excellent! It rained & they had to do a lot of adjusting to the plan & were great! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jingjing
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Heidi is the best! I can't thank her enough for coordinating our wedding and help us build such a great memory for everybody. When I started planning the wedding, I didn't want to have a wedding planner and just wanted to DIY everything to save money. But my venue required a wedding planner and I'm so glad I found Heidi! She's one of the four wedding planners I interviewed and her professionalism, enthusiasm, and flexibility on the timeline immediately made me feel she's the one! I had a special situation that I had to finish most of the planning two months before the wedding day. Heidi was really supportive and helped me make this process much easier. I am a pro of procrastination and planning a wedding stressed me out a lot. Thankfully Heidi constantly checked in with me and provided helpful tips and suggestions. The wedding day was when she really shined, she and her assistant Kiersten put everything together beautifully. Everything went smoothly and everyone had a great time. We had a few last-minute crises, and she firstly told me don't worry about them and then handled them properly. In short, having Heidi was the second best thing I had on my wedding day (the best thing was that I got married)!
Heidi is the best! I can't thank her enough for coordinating our wedding and help us build such a great memory for Read more...
Heidi is the best! I can't thank her enough for coordinating our wedding and help us build such a great memory for everybody. When I started planning the wedding, I didn't want to have a wedding planner and just wanted to DIY everything to save money. But my venue required a wedding planner and I'm so glad I found Heidi! She's one of the four wedding planners I interviewed and her professionalism, enthusiasm, and flexibility on the timeline immediately made me feel she's the one! I had a special situation that I had to finish most of the planning two months before the wedding day. Heidi was really supportive and helped me make this process much easier. I am a pro of procrastination and planning a wedding stressed me out a lot. Thankfully Heidi constantly checked in with me and provided helpful tips and suggestions. The wedding day was when she really shined, she and her assistant Kiersten put everything together beautifully. Everything went smoothly and everyone had a great time. We had a few last-minute crises, and she firstly told me don't worry about them and then handled them properly. In short, having Heidi was the second best thing I had on my wedding day (the best thing was that I got married)! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Patti
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we chose Jennifer Ashford with Altar Ego Weddings as our wedding planner. She is not only detail oriented, conscientious, polite, friendly, caring, and compassionate but her wedding planning is outstanding! We knew the first time we met with Jenn that she was a great fit for our needs. She was quick to respond to emails, answering all questions, and offering suggestions. Jenn was there when we needed her at every moment during the rehearsal, ceremony, and reception. There wasn't any task too little or too big for her to handle. Plus, she has a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend Jennifer Ashford with Altar Ego Weddings if you are having a Wedding in the Austin Area. She is absolutely the best! She went above and beyond! We love her! With Love, The Wilson's of Sugar Land
We are so happy that we chose Jennifer Ashford with Altar Ego Weddings as our wedding planner. She is not only detail Read more...
We are so happy that we chose Jennifer Ashford with Altar Ego Weddings as our wedding planner. She is not only detail oriented, conscientious, polite, friendly, caring, and compassionate but her wedding planning is outstanding! We knew the first time we met with Jenn that she was a great fit for our needs. She was quick to respond to emails, answering all questions, and offering suggestions. Jenn was there when we needed her at every moment during the rehearsal, ceremony, and reception. There wasn't any task too little or too big for her to handle. Plus, she has a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend Jennifer Ashford with Altar Ego Weddings if you are having a Wedding in the Austin Area. She is absolutely the best! She went above and beyond! We love her! With Love, The Wilson's of Sugar Land Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Joe
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Im from Minnesota and my daughter got married this last weekend in Melissa Texas. Now she lived there with her mother for the last 18 years. She didn't hire a planner but I did. Reason, one I'm a guy who knows absolutely nothing about weddings and 2 the distance. The DJ that my daughter hired highly recommended Heidi from Alter Ego. Now, I didn't need the full service they offer. But now going through the whole process and seeing how things didn't fall into place, I would never do this with out one. And remember, I'm a dude! I had Heidi line up all the alcohol and delivery of the alcohol, all the limos for my family, (I flew 54 family members down for the long weekend) and my Friday night family party. It went flawlessly. Everything she took care of went like clockwork and where she was not involved with went not so smoothly. And at the last minute, less than one week prior to the wedding, I thought of hiring a videographer to do a live stream video to my father in law who is dying of cancer. I didn't think there was any way of her pulling this off. Guess what- she found Josh. Josh did the live stream for the wedding then I did a tribute to my father in law and tears flowed in both states. What a gift! I can not thank her enough! Five stars does not even come close nor will it ever come close! If you ever have a doubt, don't! Heidi and Alter Ego are nothing but first class. Please, Heidi, if ever you need a reference, please have them email or call me. Words will never express what you did for my daughter and me.
Im from Minnesota and my daughter got married this last weekend in Melissa Texas. Now she lived there with her mother for Read more...
Im from Minnesota and my daughter got married this last weekend in Melissa Texas. Now she lived there with her mother for the last 18 years. She didn't hire a planner but I did. Reason, one I'm a guy who knows absolutely nothing about weddings and 2 the distance. The DJ that my daughter hired highly recommended Heidi from Alter Ego. Now, I didn't need the full service they offer. But now going through the whole process and seeing how things didn't fall into place, I would never do this with out one. And remember, I'm a dude! I had Heidi line up all the alcohol and delivery of the alcohol, all the limos for my family, (I flew 54 family members down for the long weekend) and my Friday night family party. It went flawlessly. Everything she took care of went like clockwork and where she was not involved with went not so smoothly. And at the last minute, less than one week prior to the wedding, I thought of hiring a videographer to do a live stream video to my father in law who is dying of cancer. I didn't think there was any way of her pulling this off. Guess what- she found Josh. Josh did the live stream for the wedding then I did a tribute to my father in law and tears flowed in both states. What a gift! I can not thank her enough! Five stars does not even come close nor will it ever come close! If you ever have a doubt, don't! Heidi and Alter Ego are nothing but first class. Please, Heidi, if ever you need a reference, please have them email or call me. Words will never express what you did for my daughter and me. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
v
Wedding:
5/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Jennifer & her team were AMAZING. Jennifer went above & beyond on our wedding day to make sure we were relaxed, happy & ready to celebrate! I would HIGHLY recommend Altar Ego for any wedding planning needs. She made sure that our 'vision' was executed and really made our day special. I don't think I could've gotten through the craziness of wedding planning without her - she's easy to talk to, friendly, professional and dependable. I knew right away that she was the planner for me with her cheery and happy attitude. I was happy to know that our day was in amazing hands and all we had to do was have fun!
Jennifer & her team were AMAZING. Jennifer went above & beyond on our wedding day to make sure we were relaxed, happy & Read more...
Jennifer & her team were AMAZING. Jennifer went above & beyond on our wedding day to make sure we were relaxed, happy & ready to celebrate! I would HIGHLY recommend Altar Ego for any wedding planning needs. She made sure that our 'vision' was executed and really made our day special. I don't think I could've gotten through the craziness of wedding planning without her - she's easy to talk to, friendly, professional and dependable. I knew right away that she was the planner for me with her cheery and happy attitude. I was happy to know that our day was in amazing hands and all we had to do was have fun! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
If you don't know whether to hire a wedding planner in the first place...all I can say is this: unless you are unemployed or can take a 6-month to 1-year vacation to plan your wedding, then you absolutely, 100%, should hire a wedding planner in some capacity. You don't need to pay thousands of dollars for full-service wedding planning if you don't need it/can't afford it (and there are an infinite number of ways you can personalize a package with Jen or Heidi to fit your specific needs). You will not regret hiring a wedding planner for a single, solitary minute. I promise you that much.

Now for those of you that already know you want a wedding planner and want to know whether Altar Ego Weddings is the winner, I will say resoundingly: YES. I live in Dallas but booked a venue in Austin, so I was looking for someone that had connections with vendors in both cities. I knew 5 minutes into meeting Jen (who is Austin-based) that I'd found my wedding planner - she is sweet, funny, relatable, and above all, a GREAT listener. She understood my vision before I realized I even had a vision. That's how good she is. Jen was on top of things from day one in a way that I could never have been even if I had all the time and money in the world to do it on my own. She knew exactly what schedule to follow for when we should hire vendors and always provided 2-4 options for me to consider (more if I wanted). This by itself made her worth every penny because I never had to worry about reliability or reputation - I was able to trust her judgment completely. We had a great mix of Dallas and Austin vendors and - I had booked Jen even though I knew she wouldn't be available on my wedding day - her partner Heidi (who is Dallas-based) was my day-of coordinator and she was fantastic. I had a fairy tale wedding with amazing vendors and the best planning experience I think anyone could ask for. You won't regret hiring either of these ladies. 20 million stars for Altar Ego Weddings!!
If you don't know whether to hire a wedding planner in the first place...all I can say is this: unless you are unemployed Read more...
If you don't know whether to hire a wedding planner in the first place...all I can say is this: unless you are unemployed or can take a 6-month to 1-year vacation to plan your wedding, then you absolutely, 100%, should hire a wedding planner in some capacity. You don't need to pay thousands of dollars for full-service wedding planning if you don't need it/can't afford it (and there are an infinite number of ways you can personalize a package with Jen or Heidi to fit your specific needs). You will not regret hiring a wedding planner for a single, solitary minute. I promise you that much.

Now for those of you that already know you want a wedding planner and want to know whether Altar Ego Weddings is the winner, I will say resoundingly: YES. I live in Dallas but booked a venue in Austin, so I was looking for someone that had connections with vendors in both cities. I knew 5 minutes into meeting Jen (who is Austin-based) that I'd found my wedding planner - she is sweet, funny, relatable, and above all, a GREAT listener. She understood my vision before I realized I even had a vision. That's how good she is. Jen was on top of things from day one in a way that I could never have been even if I had all the time and money in the world to do it on my own. She knew exactly what schedule to follow for when we should hire vendors and always provided 2-4 options for me to consider (more if I wanted). This by itself made her worth every penny because I never had to worry about reliability or reputation - I was able to trust her judgment completely. We had a great mix of Dallas and Austin vendors and - I had booked Jen even though I knew she wouldn't be available on my wedding day - her partner Heidi (who is Dallas-based) was my day-of coordinator and she was fantastic. I had a fairy tale wedding with amazing vendors and the best planning experience I think anyone could ask for. You won't regret hiring either of these ladies. 20 million stars for Altar Ego Weddings!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Austin, Hill Country & Dallas-Fort Worth, TX 78749 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Altar Ego Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479268707 2fa392ae54b6de8c claire cade173