220x220_1376759550034-dsc0186
Always Impressive
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
54 Reviews      1 person has saved this vendor.
Address:
623 East Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY US 10543 (map)
Phone:
914-698-4088
Categories:
 
 
 
4.8 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abbe
Wedding:
5/30/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maria and Angela were fabulous to work with - responsive, efficient and professional. Our invitations came out beautifully and we've been getting tons of feedback from our friends saying how much they love them! We'd recommend Always Impressive to anyone looking for fabulous and gorgeous invitations and more. We'll be going back for place cards and ceremony programs in the near future. Thank you to everyone who helped us!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
5/25/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maria and her team were so sweet. From the moment I stepped into that store they made me feel at home. Although th ladies were all busy working on different projects they took the time to show me different products and items that I might be interested in. I happened to call Maria based on previous reviews here on wedding wire. I had a very unfortunate experience with a different person who said she would work on my invitations, but once I gave her my budget, I apparently was a waste of her time. When I met with Maria, she sat down with me and we discussed my vision and my budget. Two hours later (even after the store closed) Maria created a custom invite that will surely set the tone for my wedding as my guests receive their inviations. I signed with her on the spot. She was super patient, sweet, and respectful of me and my budget. I highly recommend Maria and her staff. I can not wait to see the final product.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
11/23/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Extremely helpful! Will take the time to show you popular fonts and formats. Promptly responds to emails and phone calls. Envelopes and escort cards were perfectly printed and returned in a timely fashion. Very easy to work with!! They would not give you a sloppy, less than perfect card.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
11/16/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
A fabulous invitation specialist!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/16/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
AND SHE DID IT AGAIN!!!
Maria and her staff are absolutely AMAZING!!!
I met with Maria and Angela to go over Save the Dates and within a few minutes Maria was able to show me samples of my vision! Her recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful and when the save the date arrived they were perfection. Maria works hard to make sure every detail is reviewed and confirmed and she isn't happy until you are happy!
Thank you so much for your attention to detail and efforts in making us so happy!!!! Our Save the Dates are Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Always Impressive responded with the following comments:

Ohhh Stephanie, it was so much fun working with you and mom !!!
I love to be with happy brides ! Seeing your smile made our day !!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
11/15/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Angela and Maria were wonderful, extremely helpful and friendly! Made the invitation process a breeze! They asked questions and directed us straight to what we were looking for! We looked through the books picked something out and placed our order all in one visit! Invitations arrived in less then 2 weeks and came out perfect! Just what we were looking for! Thank you guys!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Always Impressive is the place to go for your wedding invitations. The owner, Maria, is responsive to your calls and emails and her employee, Angela is knowledgeable and most helpful. Our wedding invitations were elegant, arrived on time and were beautifully packaged. Angela teaches you how to put together the invitation with it's many inserts and instructions are enclosed that help you professionally address them.
I highly recommend Always Impressive for your wedding invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I think that this company is one of the best out there! They are very professional, communicate well with their customers and are very organized with the planning and shipping of the invitations. They are also flexible in terms of changes to orders (invitation numbers, etc.). I would recommend Always Impressive Invites to anyone looking for professional wedding invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
11/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maria was SO helpful and friendly! My invitations are beautiful! Definitely recommending to all my friends and family
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
11/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Always Impressive. As stressful as the wedding planning process can be, doing the invitations was completely effortless. They brought to the table a breath of knowledge regarding our options bearing in mind the cost effectiveness of each approach while at the same time blending beautifully with the varied personalities we brought to the table. At the end of the day we had a gorgeous invitation to celebrate our special day. I would most definitely reach out to them again in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Always Impressive
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo