130x130_sq_1333489969125-rollswedding1

Always in Style Limos Inc.

Massapequa , NY

LOCATION

150 Jerusalem Ave.
Massapequa, NY US 11758 (map)

PHONE

516-887-0909

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Always in Style Limos is committed to providing the most professional and courteous service. The staff at Always in Style Limos is committed to delivering you the "FAIRY TALE WEDDING... Read more
Always in Style Limos is committed to providing the most professional and courteous service. The staff at Always in Style Limos is committed to delivering you the "FAIRY TALE WEDDING DAY" you have always dreamed of!
Our wedding specialist can customize to your specific wedding needs at VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES! When you meet with a representative to discuss your wedding plans you will receive the personalized time and attention required to build a package that not only meets your individual wedding needs, but fits into your wedding budget as well.
Our chauffeurs are among the most professional around, and will arrive in full tuxedo attire, ready to assist with all of your wedding day needs. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1260902514720-yukon1
130x130_sq_1260902770345-bus5
130x130_sq_1260902811439-nav1
130x130_sq_1260902860626-white10.2
130x130_sq_1260902896236-rolls3
130x130_sq_1260903035361-caddy1
130x130_sq_1260903078642-yukonint2
130x130_sq_1260903094892-busint
130x130_sq_1260903146111-camelot001
130x130_sq_1260903188689-camelot004
130x130_sq_1260903221611-img0109
130x130_sq_1260908561908-phantom
130x130_sq_1290121423123-bg0395
130x130_sq_1290121482560-bg0348
130x130_sq_1290121519248-bg0809
130x130_sq_1290121537842-bg0821
130x130_sq_1290121557623-bg0812
130x130_sq_1290121572076-bg1006
130x130_sq_1290121587123-img7091
130x130_sq_1290121610514-img7097
130x130_sq_1290121640857-img7124
130x130_sq_1290121684623-img7125
130x130_sq_1290121723826-img7141

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
It was great working with them... Great communication and flexibility!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ellen and Haas were absolutely fantastic! We had a destination wedding and I wanted to surprise my fiance with a nice treat so booked a stretch limo to the airport (she was expecting a cab!). The flight was early so our pick-up time was about 430am - the driver arrived a little after 4am parked out front waiting on us.

On the way home was the real surprise, Haas, the owner/operator was waiting inside the airport with a nice sign and walked us out to their awesome 1964 Rolls Royce! (This usually is not used for airport transfers, but they made an exception.) He also dubbed as our unofficial photographer as we couldnt get enough of that car and had to take a bunch of pictures.

Upon arrival home I noticed that we must've left the camera in the car, I called and spoke to Ellen and arranged a pick up time at their office in Massepequa. I went by and picked it up the next day.

They provided an excellent service and went above and beyond to make our round-trip transportation special. I will certainly recommend them and use them again in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I shopped around for my limo vendor and contacted Always in Style Limos because they had great reviews. They were very accommodating, at first wanted 2 separate limos but Jackie (who isn't there anymore) talked to me about what I wanted and figured I can get one very large limo and saved me a few hundred dollars. Every little bit helps when you're planning a wedding. Plus, what vendor wants to save you money?? They were on time and on point which is all you can ask for. Driver was very friendly. They were very attentive, even though the person I booked with was no longer with the company they had all the notes down of what I wanted from my initial contract. I didn't have to repeat myself with the new person. Very organized, great value.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
ellen was most helpful and gave us a huge discount. Drivers were early, helpful and firendly. would recommend this to everyone. thank you guys for making our wedding day so much special
-jenna and tim
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing company! Jackie talks with you through every detail and is very easy to get in touch with for questions. The day of our wedding the drivers were on time and very professional. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Always in Style was very affordable and arrived right on time. The limo came with a bottle of champagne and plenty of glasses and ice for us. They were very easy to deal with in terms of the deposit/contract and we were able to pay in cash the day of. We wanted to drive around looking for a good photo op in between the ceremony and reception and our driver took us around the Garden City/Massapequa area without any problems. We arrived right on time for the reception and the ride was a ton of fun.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony(the owner) was personable, reliable, and affordable. The vehicles are clean and the drivers were all professional!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Always in Style Limos for our October 2012 wedding for our wedding party limo as well as shuttles. Tony was very helpful in our initial consultation with us and gave us a very fair price. There was no attempt to upsell us or confuse us. Everyone in his office was professional and gave us good service. I planned my wedding long distance, and Tony always kept that in mind and looked out for us. On the day of my wedding, traffic was terrible all over Long Island (it was two days after a police officer had been killed on the LIE and the weather had been bad the day before). The drivers worked with us to figure out alternate routes. They were still late to pick up us and our guests, but it was beyond their control and they tried the best they could to make it work out. Overall I would definitely recommend Always in Style Limos.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Genie
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. Definitely use them again
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Always in Style did a great job with our wedding! Tony and his team were very personable and made us feel like more than just a customer!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The service great. They showed up 15 minutes early and had already checked the traffic and suggested we leave a few minutes early and had the route already planned out.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Always in Style Limos, is amazing. They are kind, supportive and reliable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was such a pleasure to work with. This was the only company that spent the time to go over an entire schedule of my wedding day before quoting a price. Tony determined exactly how many hours I would need for each vehicle rather than overcharging me for unnecessary time. He was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend this company for any special occasion!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Anthony and Jacqueline were great to work with! they worked within our budget and had exactly what we were looking for. The party bus was clean, perfect size and on time! Our driver was friendly and for the most part new where he was going :)

Our shuttle vans took guests to and from the hotel and worked out perfectly!

We even got them to throw-in a free town car to the airport for our honeymoon! We highly recommend Always in Style.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Always a pleasure working with your company :) Will continue to use and recommend in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scenter51@yahoo.com
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are very happy that we worked with Anthony and Always in Style. They were very professional and were very flexible with our itinerary the day of our wedding. And probably most importantly, the limos were off the chain. We went with the 20 passenger Escalade for our bridal party and the Princess Rolls Royce for the lead car. The bridal party loved the SUV with the hardwood floors and awesome sound system. It was pretty pimpin'. And the Rolls was beautiful. Other Rolls we've seen we're nice on the outside, but beat to hell on the inside. Anthony just had the inside re-finished and it was amazing. Very comfortable for an older car and spotless. Our photographers were able to get some amazing shots with us in there. All in all, Always in Style is a cut above for an affordable price.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
The driver was right on time, in fact the driver was early! They were at my disposal for any last minute glitches and handled the changes professionally.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Always In Style Limos was perfect for me! The timing of the whole day was on time and it made my special day even better!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Alwaysinstyle limos is a very friendly limo company and does a fantastic job. I was very happy with them and would highly recommend them to family friends.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
micky
Wedding:
8/11/2011
5.0/5.0
While planning the wedding, I was very turned off and frustrated with the limo companies out there... especially the ones recommended by the venue and our other vendors. I found Always in Style online and saw they had great reviews so I decided to check them out. They were the only professional limo company start to finish. Beautiful, clean office with a conference room, Anthony was attentive during our meeting, and the limos were clean and new. The quality of service didn't stop there- they were on time for the wedding with a limo exactly what we ordered and very clean. The limo driver was great and patient with our huge bridal party. We had the limo take the bridal party and then go back to the hotel and take our guests to the venue..it's a stressful situation and dealing with a lot of people and they did a fabulous job. They came back the next morning to take some guests from a hotel on Long Island to a hotel in the city...and everyone just loved the limo experience (both days). We had a party bus and the ride to the venue was almost as much fun as the wedding! Anthony and his staff are a pleasure to deal with, as well! No headaches from this company!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Always in Style for my Bachelorette Party. Definitely the best price for what we wanted - and the quote included tip. We had the Escalade which was clean & neatly kept. Enjoyed the free bottle of champagne. We went into NYC for the night and he took us anywhere we wanted without a problem - to the club where we started, a 2nd club, and then to get food. Also had multiple drop-off locations.

Only thing I didn't like was that the driver locked the back windows without warning. We had them open and were cheering (we had put a nice big sign that said bachelorette party on the side so people knew what was going on) After a little bit, the windows started to close & then we couldn't re-open them. Apparently one of the other drivers was a buzz kill I guess, it just would have been nice to have a warning (like telling us what we could/could not do) before he took away the windows.
Services Used: Transportation
Always in Style Limos Inc. responded with the following comments:

Hi Jen,

Unfortunately the only windows that open on the back of any party bus are, as they are labeled, EMERGENCY windows. As per DOT regulations these windows are not to be opened for any reason other than an emergency. The driver was only acting in his best interest to keep everyone safe, avoid damage to the bus, and avoid being pulled over by police.

I'm glad to see everything else was to your liking and I hope this small misunderstanding will not affect you opinion of us!

Thank you,

Anthony Accardi
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eve
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Always in Style provided fantastic limousines and shuttle buses for my wedding at Temple Beth Torah. The limousines were impeccably clean and the driver was very professional and helped me in and out of the limo with my big dress. The shuttles were timely and very nice. Tony, the owner, is very sweet and was easy to coordinate with. The prices were great--I called around to some very impersonal places who wanted to do it for several hundred dollars more. Always in Style is a great deal, and very relaxing on your big stressful day!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FC
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Anthony runs a great limo company and was a pleasure to deal with. After meeting with other companies no one was as professional and honest as he was. He was willing to work with my wife and I and met and exceeded all of our expectations. He followed through with all of his promises and it was nice not to have to worry about transportation for our wedding. His staff is very reliable and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Riggz21
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything went smoothly. Service was superb.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent, excellent, excellent! Definitely recommend to anyone!!! Wonderful people and everything went so smooth. We used them for our Bachelor and Bachelorette parties as well!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evapetro
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Always in style limos was excellent and I would highly recommend and use them for other affairs. I did not have to worry about the limos the day of my wedding. The drivers were early and very respectful and helpful. Tony and Jackie were great as well. Great overall experience!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelPolito
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Always In Style Limos was awesome! They were really great! They were able to accomodate all my needs in style, size and price. They were a pleasure to work with. Everything was perfect, they were there with plenty of time and got myself and the Groom to the church on time. That was a very hard task if you know my husband. They are really a great freiendly company with great customer service!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chiquita12225
Wedding:
9/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I worked with Always in style limo and all I have to say is that THEY ARE AMAZING! From the beginning, they were not only competitve, but very courteous and worked with me due to my hectic schedule since it was hard for me to get out there. Both drivers were amazing, so nice and helpful. My driver was so cool. At the end of the wedding day, he drove us home and though we were happy to be married, we didnt want to hear anything about weddings or talk about them so we all talked about sports and funny shows on TV. I highly recommend this company and would gladly use them again in the future. Their customer service was outstanding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
9/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Our driver was excellent, dressed very professionally and was very attentive to our needs. He was on time, kept a clean limo, and was very friendly.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
steriani
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Always In Style Limos made our wedding day so special. The limos were spotless and the drivers were very professional. They even provided us with a runner for the church. I have recommended them to any one I know who is getting married. I couldn't have asked for better service on such a special day.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KCubero
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Tony and team were not only on time for my event, they were patient and professional through out the entire wedding planning process. By far the best value around. I've used Always in Style for other events since and would highly recommend to any bride to be. They have many up to date and clean vehicles to choose from and are willing to upgrade you if your first choice isn't available.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lanetutoring
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Always in Style is an outstanding and professional car service. I planned my Long Island wedding completely from the West Coast. Tony, the manager, was thoughtful and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We decided at the last moment to coordinate a shuttle service for our guests from the hotels to the reception. Always in Style not only providing excellent service, they also offered us a complimentary upgrade: A Partybus Shuttle! Our guests were so impressed!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerry
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Always in Style Limo was on time, incredibly professional, and willing to make any accomodation we could think of.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb&Dee
Wedding:
5/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Always in Style Limos is a great limo service! Tony was a pleasure to work with and our limo drivers were amazing. We were treated like a king and queen on our wedding day. It was truly a great experience and I highly recommend Always in Style Limos for your next affair!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meli620
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Great company! Great customer service! The limo bus was awesome! The drivers were so nice!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andria
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Always in Style for Limo con our Wedding Day (4/17/2010) they made the entire day flow as smoothly as possible. Wedding days can be stressful but if you use a reliable company like Always in Style you will have no problems. I would rate them as #1 in this field and will definitely use them in the future. I would also like to add that Tony is a kind and wonderful person, he is also very patient to the Bride and Groom!

Andria & Archie Bheer
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1239757091203-okjjiij
lenny
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bridezilla1
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
The new party bus was AWESOME!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jas1317
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Working with Tony and the staff at Always in Style Limos for my October 2009 wedding was a real pleasure. I was a last minute planner and booked all transportation through Always in Style in just weeks prior to our big day! Tony and his staff were professional, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. Tony really helped me work out the best services within my budget. We were upgraded to a party bus for the return trip from the reception to the hotel which was awesome! The vehicles were clean and in excellent condition, and the drivers were timely and very nice. We also had excellent service for our honeymoon airport drop off and pick up service. I highly recommend Always in Style Limos!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Great Job. Professional, on time & great transportation.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jck
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.9/5.0
Always in Style did an amazing job. Their customer service was friendly and helpful. They arrived and were patient as we ran a bit behind. They were affordable and we would use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.9/5.0
I truly recommend always in style limos!!!!!! They were perfect in every way

Tara
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
t.capowski
Wedding:
7/22/2011
4.8/5.0
My wife and I wanted an old fashion car for the wedding day, but we got married on the hottest day of the year. Always in Style called the day before and arranged for another limo with better AC to be used that day, knowing the forecast. They even sent over the Rolls Royce just for pictures because they knew we wanted the pictures. They made the day more comfortable for us and still got us the pictures we wanted with the Rolls. They thought about our needs and what was best before we even did. Great customer service, great company!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
knoritz
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Always in Style Limos really made our wedding day! Their limos are clean, new and comfortable. The drivers were thoughtful, kind and very flexible to our needs. They truly made me feel like a bride should be treated on my wedding day. I would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dcarney
Wedding:
8/21/2010
4.8/5.0
If you're looking for one less headache during your wedding planning then look no further than Always In Style! The cars looked great (we had 3!), made several drop-offs and pick-ups to different locations with no difficulties, and the drivers were courteous, fun, and well-groomed!
The staff is so incredibly helpful! After my initial reservation, transportation plans changed, however, Tony and Jackie took the time to lay-out different options for me, complete with pricing, to assist my decisions. And they were even suggesting ways I could SAVE MONEY, a rare find these days when I found many vendors were unwilling to provide reasonable prices after non-refundable deposits have been made!
The staff at Always In Style are very professional and efficient. With a few phones calls all my transportation plans were taken care of, and carried out on my wedding day to the T. I especially appreciated the drivers' efforts to keep me on my post-ceremony time-line that I had communicated to them. On the big day you tend to lose track of time, so I found it helpful to have a person (pre-bridal attendant) to help scoot you along!
I have recommended Always In Style to all my friends and family, and I can assure you that I have NOT given such high reviews to ALL of my vendors. During my wedding planning I was always wary of trusting online wedding reviews, since I figured 'who's going to admit that something was BAD on their wedding day?' Well, I am a brutally honest person and I can happily tell you that Always In Style were JUST PERFECT!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1240276442031-dscf0349
Linda
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.8/5.0
I had hired Always In Style for my wedding transportation. We had a limo to transport the wedding party from the hotel to pictures to the reception hall. We also had a 14 passenger van to shuttle our guests from the hotel to the reception hall and back.

Both drivers were on time (if not a little early) and very courteous. I would recommend them for your event.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dede320
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.7/5.0
Very helpful, gave many options, great value
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TMorente
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.7/5.0
Tony and Jackie were wonderful -- responded to every email and phone call immediately and professionally. Really made sure that everything from the ceremony starting on time to getting to the reception happen smoothly. Would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VP
Wedding:
6/5/2011
4.7/5.0
I spoke with Tony and made my reservation with him. He was very professional, helpful, and patient with us. I cannot say that for the other limo vendors that I contacted on Long Island. Not only was AIS Limos the most professional, but they were also quoted us the best price. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
4/17/2010
4.7/5.0
The limos were exactly what we wanted. Tony was very accommodating- we asked to make some last minute changes the week of the wedding and he was able to help us.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Very professional drivers and clean vehicals
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
11/25/2009
4.3/5.0
Always in style was an excellent value and were very accomodating on somewhat short notice.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Free Limousine
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Recieve a complementary limousine at the end of the night with each wedding reservation.
Deal #WWd2ef7f4d4b0fee00
220x220_1333489969125-rollswedding1
Bachelor/ette Parties
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Recieve a 10% discount on you bachelor/ette party with every wedding reservation.
Deal #WWd83c00c1f3d0b7c8
220x220_1333489969125-rollswedding1

MAP

 
150 Jerusalem Ave., Massapequa, NY 11758 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Always in Style Limos Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1333489969125-rollswedding1