130x130_sq_1279294034027-a938ledezma

Amaze Productions Entertainment

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US 90032 (map)

PHONE

877-262-9335

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Amaze Productions Specializes In Providing The Best Music And Video Entertainment For Your Once In A Lifetime Event. Featuring The Video Dance Party.
We are now offering Décor... Read more
Amaze Productions Specializes In Providing The Best Music And Video Entertainment For Your Once In A Lifetime Event. Featuring The Video Dance Party.
We are now offering Décor Uplighting Read less
DJ , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1218094290609-img_1704r2
130x130_sq_1218093985922-carlos0002
130x130_sq_1218094450219-dscf0141r1
130x130_sq_1235550275968-img_4952
130x130_sq_1235550312703-img_5149
130x130_sq_1235550356000-img_5253

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
60s, 70s, 90s, Classic Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Amaze Productions Entertainment was amazing! They truly helped make our special day a success! We were married at Hotel Laguna in Laguna Beach CA, the wedding was on the beach and reception inside, they were more than happy to move the equipment in and out! He acted as the Mcee for the night and did a great job making everyone feel welcome and comfortable! We would recommend Carlos and his team to anyone! Not only did we have wonderful DJ for our wedding, we now consider him a friend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.7/5.0
Carlos was an outstanding DJ and MC for our wedding and reception at rancho Santa ana botanical gardens. He was thoroughly professional from start to finish providing a polished and tasteful service. He makes sure to stay as much behind the scenes as possible while still engaging the party by interacting with tables during dinner for music requests. He has a great DJ voice and Demeanordemeanor that is soothing yet still keeps the event on schedule. He did a superb job incorporating our music requests as well as our taste in music that had the dance floor packed with guests of all ages. The only part that we had to work with him on was sending him music that he didn't have. I Just figured DJs would get music on their own for an event if they didn't have it.
If you want a DJ for a classy event that will play your requests, fill the dance floor, and treat your guests with respect, Carlos is the best for the job.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M & M
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Carlos from Amaze Productions if you want your event done right. It has been two weeks since Carlos provided DJ, MC, lighting and video display services at our wedding, and our friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had at the wedding. We saw some family members dance for the first time at our wedding. Carlos was very professional and courteous before, during and after our special day. Michael and Michelle
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
Becky
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Carlos Valadez for my daughter's wedding and he was AMAZing. He was professional, compassionate, prompt and handled any last minute details with ease. He worked on a wedding mix for the bridal party to perform a special dance that was classy. He made the 'reception'!!

I would highly recommend him to anyone because he will fit any budget you have.

Carlos - many thanks!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
It's All About The Fives
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I remembered Carlos Valadez from a wedding I attended two years prior. That's saying a lot, don't you think?! And at that wedding, I took his business card with the intention of keeping him in mind for mine. Two years later, very recently, we did utilize his wonderful services for our wedding.

If you are interested in having your wedding reception f-l-o-w, continue forward without lull and filled with entertainment in the form of great music, paced most excellently and weaved in great timing with all of your wedding reception to-dos, then Carlos Valadez and Amaze Productions Entertainment is the ticket for you. It was for us. We had FUN. Our guests were HAPPY. And now, we are basking in all of the compliments for choosing such a great deejay who provided so much more. Carlos V. will keep your reception on pace...moving. Amaze Productions Entertainment will be your BEST wedding move.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We just had to comment on what a fun and professional DJ Carlos Valadez was at the wedding of our daughter in our garden at our home last Saturday. He was very punctual and added a classy element to the wedding. He coordinated the music beautifully with the wedding ceremony, then proceeded to work the crowd during the cocktail hour with all the great standards we requested. The fun began as he got everyone to dance during the reception and amped up the music. He included all our special requests and added music that got everyone on their feet - and on the dance floor! We all danced the night away and had a wonderful time. We had a special live performance for the bride and groom's first dance, and Carlos was wonderfully accommodating. There never was a low spot or a lapse in the music, which, in my opinion, makes the party. We will use Carlos again, enjoyed him immensely and are very happy with Amaze Productions Entertainment. Thanks again Carlos for making the entire day so wonderful and making the newlyweds have a wedding to remember!
- Claudia
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dsmile
Wedding:
1/29/2011
4.6/5.0
Excellent from top to bottom. Very professional and experienced.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1265341146625-engagementpics010
Traci
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Carlos with Amaze Productions is the BEST in the business. He was so accommodating to everything we wanted and more. He was able to create an atmosphere that fit the younger and older guests while mixing very different styles of music throughout the night, it was simply AMAZING! All the guests complimented how great he was. The dance floor was never empty and he kept the night running smoothly! His set up is first class, he is worth every penny. I will never hire another DJ for an event, he made our night magical and we will forever be thankful! 
Services Used: DJ
Wwnetwork-128
Traci
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Carlos with Amaze Productions is the BEST in the business. He was so accommodating to everything we wanted and more. He was able to create an atmosphere that fit the younger and older guests while mixing very different styles of music throughout the night, it was simply AMAZING! All the guests complimented how great he was. The dance floor was never empty and he kept the night running smoothly! His set up is first class, he is worth every penny. I will never hire another DJ for an event, he made our night magical and we will forever be thankful! 
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
NICOLE
Wedding:
4/2/2010
4.8/5.0
Carlos was Amazing!! Best ever! There was not one dull moment and everthing flowed smoothly. I loved how he played some classics and eased in to the fast stuff to meet all age groups at our wedding. He also would run things by me and my husband to make sure things where going in the order and pace we wanted. Carlos was so easy to communicate with through the whole process leading up to our big day which made things less kaotic (For those that don't have a wedding coordinator, doing it themselves.). :) Thank you again Carlos!!!!

The Vargas's
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
Jesus
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Outstanding!!! Carlos Valadez (Dj Amaze) made our wedding a huge success! Our entire experience with Amaze Productions Ent. was magnificent. They are complete profesionals. Carlos was very detailed and exceeded our expectations. All of our guests were impressed with his presentation and confidence as Dj and master of ceremonies. Carlos met with us several times prior to our wedding event, at venue, as well as his place of business. He went out of his way to develop a slideshow w/ music a day before our wedding. Carlos even coordinated on his own accord with the catering manager at our venue and other vendors such as Mariachi. We made an unforgettable entrance as he introduced us into the reception hall and continued with outstanding service throughout the entire night. Carlos made us comfortable at our first meeting when he emphasized "It's all about you!". I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you Amaze Productions Ent. Mr. & Mrs. Ledezma
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lsanchezpuga
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Amaze Productions is AMAZING!!!!! From the day we met with Carlos to the day of our Wedding he made sure that we knew HE would take over and make that day Special!!! He exceeds professionalism, he is totally all about the couple and about their Special Day!!! We were so impressed with the slide show presentation he put together for us. It not only made our guests and family feel ultra special, it let them know just how loved they are!!! Our wedding took place on New Year's Eve and let me tell you Carlos not only made the evening magical, but the excitement of bringing in the New Year couldn't have been done better!!!!! Carlos contributed into making our evening "THE" most memorable night!!!!! Without a doubt Amaze Production is the way to go!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services

MAP

 
Los Angeles, CA 90032 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Amaze Productions Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1279294034027-a938ledezma