130x130_sq_1247783536493-bride1

Ambassador Limousine and Sedan, Inc.

Clearwater , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17116 U.S. 19 N.
Clearwater , FL US 33764 (map)

PHONE

727-442-9052

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1246397263623-ken1
130x130_sq_1246397270076-ken

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Ambassador Limo just for our getaway car – we rented a white vintage Bentley which was GORGEOUS, just for our grand sparkler exit (we were staying at the same hotel where the wedding was, so a getaway was tricky!) Ambassador Limo literally rolled out the red carpet for us and we were able to hire them just for an hour – to get away, drive around for a bit, then come back to the hotel for the night. Our driver was great, service phenomenal, and the car was beautiful. Very happy with Ambassador Limo!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jnwallace
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Ambassador was amazing! We used them for transportation from our hotel to airport. Since our wedding ceremony and reception were held at the same location, we decided to treat ourselves to a fabulous car to start our honeymoon off in style. We opted to reserve the Rolls Royce and it was such a treat! Shelley was incredibly flexible and so quick to respond to any emails or phone calls - which, as any bride-to-be will tell you, is a great trait in a vendor.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1233186900328-fish
Big Bird
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Company was wonderful. Price was the most reasonable I found. The lady that answered the phone was very helpful in my selection of vehicle. I rented a Cadillac Escalade since it was just taking the bride and groom to their hotel. In fact, they were probably the one vendor I did not call to re-confirm the reservation, but they were there...right on time. The driver was very polite.

I recommend them without reservation.
Jana Bearry
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome limo driver and great limo!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Gus Shahin was wonderful to work with for our daughter's wedding transportation! He was helpful in every way and the result was a gorgeous white Rolls Royce, champagne and red carpet and a terrific chauffer who treated the Bride and Groom with TLC! They were delighted and there were many "oohs and aahs" from our guests. We would definitely use Ambassador again and highly recommend them. Gus was knowledgeable and very easy to work with which made lining up the transportation a breeze.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so very happy with Ambassador Limos and loved the 1933 Packard! It was the perfect touch to our vintage inspired wedding held at Andrews memorial chapel then Dunedin Golf Club in Dunedin, FL. They were prompt and courteous and very clean. I would recommend them to any bride!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.8/5.0
I would definitely recommend this limo service to anyone in the area. The only hiccup we had was mainly due to the traffic because of spring break and st patrick's day. But other than that, we had an amazing driver and loooooved the limo!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend ambassador limo! They were easy to work with and were very professional on the day of the wedding! They were exactly where they needed to be at all times and they drivers were extremely friendly! We used a limo and a bus and it was perfect!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1/12/2013
4.9/5.0
We rented the 1965 Rolls royce silver cloud to be our getaway car and we loved it (along with everyone else that saw it). They were easy to work with over the phone and email, they were also very flexible with us. The only negative part of this whole experience was that the driver completely forgot to pull out the red carpet for us which is part of what we paid for. Our chauffeur made up for it by taking pictures with our camera once we got to our destination.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.8/5.0
Highly recommend!!!! Great service - the driver's were personable and professional. We used the Rolls Royce as our getaway car and got some amazing photos.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1327024939307-dsc9405
Christine
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Our driver John was awesome!!!! He arrived early and was very professional. The Cadillac Stretch Escalade was spotless and provided enough room for our entire bridal party to travel in. I would highly recommend!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1346776650912-wedpic29
Gabriella
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
My hubby and I had a wonderful time in the limo provided. My bridal party had an even better time. :)

Thank you for great service and reasonable pricing.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Great to work with. On time and courteous.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/28/2012
1.0/5.0
Let me just say it was my gone wrong !!! first of all i was supposed to get a rolls royce and the car broke on the way to pick me up and take me to the church so i had to catch a ride with the girls in their escalade limo, then they send me a Paccard to pick me up after the church! with NO AC !!! when we called the office it was during the republican convention and this lady Donna I guess was so stressed out and had the balls to tell me " well you didnt have to get in the car" like what am i suppose to do call a cab???? they need to understand that wedding is once in a lifetime and it took me a year of reservation to get the service and the treatment that i received!! NOT GOOD. They did get me a small reimbursement but what i wanted was my Rolls Royce that day!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianne
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
So great from start to finish! I worked with Holliday and she was so nice, thoughtful and responsive during the whole process. The day of went off so smoothly. Her team was at the hotel to pick up my guests right on time! We rented a 47 passenger bus for our out-of-town guests since we had so many and it was definitely worth it! The the driver for the vintage Rolls Royce we rented was also awesome. His name was Jim and he was so friendly! Great service. Definitely recommend.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Ambassador did a great job with our transportation. They created a customized package for our needs to shuttle the wedding party and out of town guest, etc. All of the vehicles were very nice and clean and all the drivers were very nice. It was a very complicated order, but they handled and executed it very well!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SHall
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect. Our limo driver even found my pearl ear ring that I lost when entering the limo before the ceremony.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1326171329774-alishaandrobgazebo
Alisha
Wedding:
11/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect from beginning to end! They were super to work with and affordable. They gave us a great ending to the most memorable day of our lives. I would highly recommend them for any occasion.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The driver was totally sweet and courteous and was so pleasant. He arrived on time, rolled out the red carpet, helped me out of the car, brought us hor dourves and took us on a romantic drive following the ceremony. A+ service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paigemcpheely
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to thank Ambassador Limo. I gave them one crazy shuttle schedule to transport nearly 200 guests from six locations, to and from our wedding. They nailed it!

The vehicles were beautiful and the drivers were friendly and professional. I highly highly recommend their services!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wemmy
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The driver was ontime and very professional. The classic rolls royce wa a huge hit. It was clean and very nice. Working with Ambassador was very easy since I was planning my wedding form out of town.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
floridatowisconsin
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.5/5.0
Awesome company which matched or beat other's prices and had a great fleet of vehicles. I was a little bit unimpressed with the 10 passenger Mercedes bus... but other than that... they did an awesome job with shuttling our guests and our wedding party all weekend!! We have already booked them for another event based on the service we received during our wedding weekend!
Thanks!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmandaKoch
Wedding:
12/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Our limo was right on time and things went very smoothly. The driver was very nice and very helpful. I recommend using Ambassador Limousine.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg8
Heather
Wedding:
10/15/2010
4.8/5.0
We just got married on Oct. 15th and rented the Rolls for our transportation. Ross our driver totally made the experiance amazing. We are planning to have him drive us on our first anniversary.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
H
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service and very professional. I wish I remember the driver's name to give him credit for being so great. The limo we rented was very beautiful and well kept.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arlinda
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Ambassador for my bachelorette party and wedding day. They are very professional and were on time, We had great drivers who made sure that our day was perfect. They were very flexible and even stayed later to take our bridal party out for the after party. I would highly recommend their services!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate Barth-Sayers
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Hands down - Ambassador was phenomenal on our wedding day. We had a limo for my husband and me, and wedding party. Our driver was professional and detail-oriented (I loved that)!

We also had a motor coach for all of our guests and the driver was terrific! Our guests enjoyed their ride on such a great motor coach.

Amber at Ambassador is truly the best. And so is the rest of their staff. They are quick to respond and work with your budget. They were so great to work with and made our transportation planning so easy.

We had a few different transportation routes on our wedding day and each pick up/drop off both drivers were there on-time.

I highly recommend Ambassador for your wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1273539221265-072
Tina
Wedding:
5/1/2010
4.7/5.0
The service was great all things combined. The only complaint was when trying to book the limo, getting a return call for a quote from their wedding coordinator. But the driver was kind and helpful and very accomodating.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marchbride
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We were blown away by the service from Ambassador. We truly did not expect the driver to be as courteous, responsive and accommodating as he was. Due to a planning mishap we requested that the limo arrive earlier than scheduled and they did with no hassle at all. The driver was prompt and extremely polite, we could not have been happier. The service was impeccable and I cannot say enough good things about the limo that day, it was definitely worth every cent and a highlight of the day. We will definitely use Ambassador again and recommend them to anyone in need of a limo service. Thank you!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1261356336582-84910025
jessieyir
Wedding:
11/22/2009
5.0/5.0
The car was sooo beautiful, Mike our chauffeur was a true gentleman. I went with the 65 Rolls, the extra money was worth it. You should see the pictures! We traveled down Howard by the Army Reserves base and were saluted by onlookers. It was truly special.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AugustBride
Wedding:
8/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Ambassador! Their prices were fair, very clean car, and punctual. Our driver even left and bought champagne during our ceremony so we'd have something to toast to with our bridal party on the way to the reception site. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annemarie
Wedding:
8/1/2009
4.9/5.0
I loved the "open house" thing they do for the bride and groom to come check out their services. They have water, wine and chocolate for you. Very professional. We loved our limo driver. She was very nice and on time. The only complaint is my reading glasses fell out of my bag in the truck somehow during the trip and she didnt notice it when she was unloading our bags and I went our whole honeymoon without them and then a few days after I finally thought to call to see if they had them and they did. I feel it is their responsibility to check to make sure nothing is left, especially for a wedding! But they were nice enough to drop them of at my house. I was very pleased but it was a pain not having them!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
11/12/2008
4.9/5.0
We booked Ambassador for our wedding at the Vionoy. They were recommended along with two others and we interviewed all three. Ambassador was the only one to invite me to see and ride in the limousines before we made our final decision. Their chauffuers were fantastic- very professional. We used their Roll Royce and Cadillac Wedding Coaches. Ken and his team are awesome. THE BEST.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shleyg8r
Wedding:
11/9/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Ambassador Limos for our wedding. We met with Mike at their headquarters and he showed us all our options and the fleet. We fell in love with the white Rolls Royce which we looked all over for. It had a beautiful red leather interior and was spotless. Our guests were very impressed. We also booked the black Cadillac limo for the bridal party. Mike turned out to be our driver in the Rolls. They were on time and had literally rolled out the red carpet for us. The photos we got are amazing! I highly recommend them for any wedding. They work with your budget and are very professional. Thanks for making our wedding extra special!
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
17116 U.S. 19 N., Clearwater , FL 33764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ambassador Limousine and Sedan, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo