130x130_sq_1208543854187-36whiteopenfunsqimage200

Ambassadors Rolls-Royce Limousine Service

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Downtown Denver Showroom by Appointment Only
Denver, CO US 80216 (map)

PHONE

303-293-2719

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our Amazing Collection of Air-Conditioned Classic Era and Gatsby Era Rolls-Royce Limousines provide a remarkable ’Royal Experience’ at any event or activity - Our Matched pair of... Read more
Our Amazing Collection of Air-Conditioned Classic Era and Gatsby Era Rolls-Royce Limousines provide a remarkable ’Royal Experience’ at any event or activity - Our Matched pair of historic 14 Passenger 1936 White Convertible Touring Limousines are not to be believed - Each limousine has been restored from the ground up with proper structural and mechanical updating to insure clients receive the finest in safe, dependable service. We specialize in Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners and/or Bachelor(ette) Party, Proposals, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Sporting Events, Special Occasions - Multiple Vehicle Service Packages - Clients give us Rave Reviews! - Service throughout the Colorado Front Range out of our Denver Showroom (from Colorado Springs and Pueblo in the South to Ft. Collins in the North - Please visit our Website for more details on vehicles and our services - Contact us for Availability and Quotation Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1208827920485-1930chryslerimperialatgoldengate
130x130_sq_1208828115110-37ironpiercrop600
130x130_sq_1208828343079-wedparty36600
130x130_sq_1208828552329-53bg4csfferry600
130x130_sq_1208828964548-55oaklandh600
130x130_sq_1208831163453-2covershot

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Shuttle
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
We consistantly receive rave reviews from clients - Each of our Classic Era and Gatsby Era limousine have been fully restored and properly updated for safe, dependable client service. Our chauffeurs are all seasoned veterans who appreciate the nuances of delivering the finest level of client service and know the Front Range and the Denver Metropolitan Area.
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Our Silver Goblet Beverage Service featuring Champagne or imported Sparkling Juices from Whole Foods as appropriate and our Royal Burgundy Red Carpet Service at each destination are included in every event service. Special purchase services are also available for in limousine floral arrangements, food service, etc. as per client requirements.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Each Event is quoted individually so that you receive exactly the service that you require in the way they want it delivered
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
We have a variety of packages focued on providing clients with a range of service offerings to evaluate
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
All of our limousines have a 3.00 hour service minimum
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
Please contact us to learn more about the unique special services that are included as part of each event service
Do you charge for travel time?
For local Denver Metropolitan Srvice we do not charge travel time - For other outlying service areas a travel time charge may apply
What is your overtime rate?
Standard hourly rate for the vehicle in 1/2 hour increments
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
By Recommendation Only, NACE, NLA

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
PERFECT from start to finish. We made a few changes along the way and they were most accommodating! They arrived on time, waited patiently, were dressed appropriately and were such gentlemen! They made the afternoon riding around town taking photos a pleasure!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
arreche2011
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Ambassadors Rolls on our Wedding Day in August 2011. We were picked up on Lookout Mountain and taken into Denver. The driver was one of the friendliest people we have ever met and he did everything he could to make our night special. We recommend Ambassadors Rolls for any special occasion and we plan on using them again for our special occasions!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1287457812302-engage
Kris
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I LOVED our Rolls Royce. The price was fair and the driver was great!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Wow...what can I say? Ambassadors Rolls-Royce Limousine Service is such an incredible company. They have gorgeous, impeccable, stellar cars that add so much class and elegance to everyone's special celebrations - weddings, anniversaries or special birthdays. I hired them for my 50th Birthday Party and my friends and family are still talking about it. Everyone got their pictures taken in front of the Rolls or inside of it and they still talk about how cool that was when I see them. Their customer service is not only top-notch, but they are "nicest" people, which makes you want to work with them and recommend them. It is without hesitation that I will recommend their company, cars and amazing service to everyone I know. Thank you so much for making my "half-century" mark such a special one:)
Services Used: Transportation
Bg8
JessieR933
Wedding:
3/13/2011
4.8/5.0
It was mt favorite part of the wedding (besides getting married) to get to leave in a Rolls Royce. So much fun. Little hard to get a hold of, but worth it!
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
Melissa
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous cars, very polite & professional chauffers & I loved the red carpet treatment & champagne. I am so glad we decided to skip the traditional limo & go with a unique ride for the wedding!! I highly recommend Ambassador Rolls :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nrh4930
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We rented a 1954 Rolls Royce- how sweet is that. Our driver was awesome. We had champagne waiting for us and we cheers as we left the reception.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1278626544942-612101122
Jeri and William
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We decided pretty late in our planning to add a limo. We are so happy that we chose Ambassadors Rolls Royce. They provided us with a unique car, and an amazing experience that we will not forget. They have excellent Customer Service that I feel far surpasses other companies.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinks
Wedding:
2/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow if you want to leave in style Ambassadors Rolls-Royce can do that for you. Our driver was amazing and gave us the red carpet treatment at every stop.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1263275762385-ericksonhillwedding196
Heather
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Fancy cars and a great chauffeur! On time and it was an awesome ride... Thanks! A+
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
4/14/2009
4.8/5.0
The limo was absolutely amazing. They showed up right on time and it was an amazing wedding overall. If we ever need a limo again we will definitely use them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emrocio
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
This was so wonderful. Everyone loved the classic car! It was so much fun riding it and contacting you guys. We are so honored to find your services because the price was great,but the customer service was even better! It was great.. We loved it.. We strongly recommend their services for any special events. We used the Phantom for our wedding. Perfect for bride and groom!!!!!!!!!!! Great job and THANKs FOR BEING a part of our wedding!
Rosie and Efren G.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
simmorzi
Wedding:
7/5/2008
4.4/5.0
They had a cool looking fancy car, so we went with Ambassador's Rolls. Everything was great. The only glitch was that right before we exited the car to get into the reception, the driver handed my husband a customer satisfaction survey -- I'm not so sure he had great timing on that one.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
Ambassador's Rolls provided us with transportation for our guests to and from our wedding site and our transportation from the wedding site. I arrived at our outdoor ceremony in one the Rolls'. It really elevated the ambiance of the wedding and boosted the spirits of our guests. I would absolutly reccommend this company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bumbleb
Wedding:
11/12/2006
5.0/5.0
We rented a white 1937 Phantom III Sedanca de Ville Rolls-Royce which was very elegant and perfect for our needs. The owner of the company was more than willing to sit down with me before the wedding and suggest possible post-ceremony driving routes and several stops in San Francisco that would allow for some beautiful scenic shots taken by our photographer. The driver was very professional and even went back to look for two cars that we had left behind in our caravan. I would highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Our car was the epitome of 'they see me rollin'...'. We booked their 1930 Chrysler and rode in style from our ceremony venue (church in Capitol Hill) to our reception venue (hotel in Cherry Creek). Our driver was great, waited patiently while we finished up photos at the church, and then drove us the long way around to our reception.

The best part? The car was air conditioned and, after midday wedding in late August in a 100+ year old church with no air conditioning, this was a God send (no pun intended).

The car arrived well before the ceremony started and all our guests who are car buffs couldn't stop drooling over the Chrysler and had to be dragged away in time for the ceremony. Recommended!
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
Downtown Denver Showroom by Appointment Only, Denver, CO 80216 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ambassadors Rolls-Royce Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo