130x130_sq_1366902336111-logo-inverted-100x133

AMC Video Productions

Cape Coral , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

811 SW 44th St, Unit 3
Cape Coral, FL US 33914 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384236254011-ashley0
130x130_sq_1384236264597-ashley0
130x130_sq_1384236274497-ashley0
130x130_sq_1384236432882-img792
130x130_sq_1384236826898-harpjoli
130x130_sq_1384236908454-lanternsnicol
130x130_sq_1384236931448-laplayaguita
130x130_sq_1384236945858-tondo-cak
130x130_sq_1384236965744-tondo-vow

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
6/3/2014
4.6/5.0
Rachel and Rob were great to work with! They were always in contact and Rachel was very helpful to always answer my questions. On the day of the wedding they were very knowledgeable with how everything should go and what they would need. My edited video came in less than two weeks so that I could use it at another reception. It was a great video and we enjoyed it as well as everyone else!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tressie
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We just received the Director's Cut from my daughter's wedding at La Playa in Naples. It is wonderful! Rob and Rachel did an amazing job. They captured the fun and crazy side of the day as well as how wonderfully happy and beautiful the day was. We had them at our pool side rehearsal dinner as well as the day of the wedding. The director's cut is so good, I can only imagine what our final product is going to be like. They were so professional and easy to work with. I can't say enough. Thank you Rachel and Thank You Rob!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
11/26/2013
4.6/5.0
I loved the video of my wedding! I felt like I was reliving my day! Rob also worked with me on the price so that I could stay within my budget and I greatly appreciate that!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Harp
Wedding:
11/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired AMC Video at the last moment, they worked with us answering our questions late in the evening and it went amazingly smooth, Rachel and Rob were on time and their service was amazing! I cant wait to see the video captured.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Rob was amazing. Very thorough and attentive. Took great footage and didn't miss any of the action. I couldn't be happier with his work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
After viewing AMC's videos on Vimeo I had to have them do my wedding, the price didn't matter to me because they were the best I had seen and this was a one time deal. I worked with Rachel, the studio manager to find a package that worked into my budget along with making the necessary travel arrangements to bring them to Boston. They were incredibly easy to work with. They handled everything. Rob, the owner, personally came to film my day. He made us both comfortable and at ease. We laughed when it was nerve wracking thanks to Rob and his crew. My husband and I are so very excited to see what Rob and the AMC crew do with our video. Thanks Rob and everyone at AMC!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/7/2013
4.8/5.0
We hired AMC Video to film our small beach wedding ceremony in Naples, Florida. (Only 10 guests, and no reception/party). They were prompt and had everything set up properly (mics, etc) without a hitch - I didn't have to worry about anything! I was very excited to see the completed video. The contract estimated the video would be complete within 20 weeks, but actual completion ended up being 32 weeks. After contacting AMC with my concerns on how long it was taking, they were very responsive and helpful, and continued to keep me updated on the status until the video was complete. The video was well worth the wait! It was beautiful and we will enjoy it for many years to come. I was worried about the sound quality being an outdoor wedding on a windy beach but it came through crystal clear. Also, they got some great candid shots of us! I recommend AMC Video to anyone looking for a high-quality event video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I haven’t received my video footage back from Rob yet, but my experience with him was good and he worked with me to personalize my video package since I had some ideas of my own. He is very accommodating and I’m positive he captured our day beautifully! I’m very much looking forward to receiving our footage!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I am pleased to say that I just received my wedding video from Rob at AMC Video and words can not express how happy I am with it. It is creative and romantic. I never thought I could look so good. Working with Rob and his staff was a pleasure. They made everything easy at a time when I thought my head would explode from all the choices and decisions. I was quoted a certain turnaround time for my video and was getting a bit anxious when that date was getting near. I contacted Rob and he assured all was well and that the creative process sometimes takes longer than can be predicted. Shortly after, I received a call from his studio manager saying she was mailing me a preview DVD for review. It was more than worth the wait. I do not believe anyone could have done a better job and in hindsight, I would wait any amount of time for a project done by Rob and AMC. I highly recommend AMC Productions, they are worth every penny!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1341848730198-fbavatar2529042
Candace
Wedding:
9/29/2012
0.0/5.0
We used AMC video for our 9/29/12 wedding, it is now 10/16/13 and we still do not have our video. I am not doubting the quality of the work, but the length of time it is taking to complete this video is absurd! After 1 year of getting the run around from Rob (owner) a woman by the name Rachel reached out to us to inform us our video is almost complete. We paid well over 4k for this video and are not being compensated in any way for the delay.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1314925533164-p1030908
Jordan
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Rob and his team cannot wait to see the final product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
afarrell24
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I called Rob about 10 days before our wedding, deciding at the last minute that I wanted our wedding to be videotaped. I told him I only wanted him to shoot the ceremony, and he was happy to do so. Other places I called told me that I had to pay for a minimum of 3 hours. After talking with Rob for the first time, I knew that I would end up choosing him to be our videographer. I had a really good feeling about him!

And I was right! We just got our video about a week ago, and I love it! I am so happy that we decided to hire a videographer and to specifically work with Rob. I am so glad that he was available to work with us, while only giving him 10 days notice.

I highly recommend AMC! I am so happy that we have a lasting memory of our wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alison672
Wedding:
6/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Did an excellent job filming our wedding ceremony on the beach and received the DVD within a few weeks. The DVD was done beautifully and went along perfect with what I was expecting it look like.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
AMC put together a very nice photo montage on a picture frame for our rehearsal dinner that we were very pleased with. We also had some footage taken from the rehearsal dinner and of course during the wedding day and night. We have not received our video yet as it has only been about three weeks. I can say that Rob is very good about responding to emails promptly and thus far has been a pleasure to work with. I cant wait to see the end result, but I know we won't be dissapointed due to the fact that all their directors cuts on the website are OUTSTANDING!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasmine
Wedding:
9/3/2010
5.0/5.0
From the moment my family and I met Rob with AMC, we knew we had chosen a videographer who was passionate about the work he did. All of our interaction leading up to our special day was very pleasant. Rob spends a lot of time going over the details and he was always timely with his responses to my emails.
Rob and his crew are extremely professional. I don't know how they do it, but you almost don't even realize they are filming you. They capture moments that you will enjoy for a lifetime. When we got to see our directors' cut, we were thrilled with the end result. It felt like we were enjoying the wedding all over again. The quality is exceptional and Rob really works with you to make sure your video is everything you dreamed it would be. We have had so many compliments on our director's cut- we can't wait for our final video!! If you are looking for a videographer who is going to make your perfect day seem even that much more magical, AMC will not disappoint you.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elvisa
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
AMC did a wonderful job with our wedding video! It was hard to pick someone you can trust if you live hundreds of miles away. What I was most impressed with is how they coordinated music with the wedding shots. They did such a wonderful job putting music together that wasn’t even in English! I sent AMC a music CD with some directions and they made it all flow so beautifully, without knowing one word that the song was playing. I am so happy with their professionalism and attention to detail. If you are willing to wait a while to receive your video, pick AMC you will not regret it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abarker
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.9/5.0
We are so please with the quality of work by AMC video and their professionalism. As most brides are stressed leading up to the big day and the day of, they made this aspect of our wedding very easy. Always responding to calls or emails within a day and very eager to help in any way. Rob and AnnMarie were able to capture every moment of our special day and translate it amazingly through the video. Very happy!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/7/2010
1.4/5.0
On the day we found the staff of AMC video with AnnMarie to be professional, helpful and very discreet. We had very high expectations of the final product and while the video itself is quite good the customer service has been horrible. Before our wedding and after we were told the video would be ready in about 20 weeks, it was actually ready in about 40 weeks. We could understand a slight delay but this was a bit ridiculous. What we found quite upsetting is that the owners of the company did not seem to care, were rude in email when we asked as to what the progress was and never apologized or offered any compensation for such a delay. What we were given was the option to review a preview of the video and give feedback. We asked for some more footage of our family but were told that this footage did not exist. After a few heated exchanges through email the footage miraculously appeared and could be added to our video. We would say if you have to use them because you want a video just be prepared for a lengthy wait and very bad customer service.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1270733098393-245701415476991296136373609511664726790832n
Mrs. Dawn
Wedding:
3/25/2010
5.0/5.0
I met with Rob and Ann Marie Epple back in June of 2009 at their home studio. After sitting down with them and getting to know them, and their passion for their work I could not of chosen a better company to video my wedding day. I formed not only a trust factor with them, but a friendship as well. Rob and Ann Marie are excellent in communicating with you. There love and passion for their line of work really shows. The whole AMC staff are outstanding. I had the pleasure of getting Rob and Lee to video my wedding day on March 25th, 2010 on Captiva Island, Florida. However, I did miss Ann Marie but I didn't need 3 videographers.

I just want to mention Lee jumped in the bay at the reception to save a blind dog that fell in the water. Luckily Lee brought an extra change of clothes. Lee was our hero! Rob and Lee's personalities are excellent and they are fantastic to work with. You will not be dissapointed with choosing AMC Video Productions for your special event. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
811 SW 44th St, Unit 3, Cape Coral, FL 33914 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AMC Video Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo