130x130 sq 1455116237 bdb3b3cac4de174b 1444231708169 img5100

American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC

Woodland Park / Little Falls , NJ

LOCATION

Woodland Park / Little Falls, NJ 07424 US (map)

PHONE

973-417-7337

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Danny K’s, "The Name You Can Trust"
With over 28 years of Experience in the Luxury Transportation Industry, and serving over 7500 Happy Brides, Countless Recommendations, Praise &... Read more
Danny K’s, "The Name You Can Trust"
With over 28 years of Experience in the Luxury Transportation Industry, and serving over 7500 Happy Brides, Countless Recommendations, Praise & admiration.

We may not be the biggest Luxury Limousine Service around, But We are the tops at what we do and offer.

With our Many years in the Limousine business, We have networked ourselves with some of the Best services out there and with our

Excellent friendly working partnership, We Can offer Any Service, That Any Large Limo service can offer, But with the confidence that you are getting the Best of the Best.

We are So Proud to offer now, Our Newly, Fully RESTORED, Trophy Winning , American Classic , 1935 Hudson Terraplane 4 door sedan.

Yes, This Antique Classic Wedding Car Has " New Jersey, Limousine License Plates " which is Required By Law

to have when Transporting Passengers for " Hire " and Carries the State Min. Liability Insurance of 1.5 Million.

( FYI, If you See a Antique Car or Limo that does Not Have this License Plate, It is illegal and Not Insured for Hire )

Our Hudson Terraplane is a Specially modified Beauty with features like 2 High output AC units, High Performance Chevy 350 engine and modern drivetrain. We have a blue tooth capatable sound system.

This 1 of a Kind Classic car may have been used by some of the most notorious Bank robbers in the 30's, But it

Has the Classiest, Elegant Look That will make the Special Day even more special.

As your Personal Driver in this very Unique Wedding Car, We will not only provide you with the best Wedding day bridal car, But the whole Package with authentic 1935 Clothing and A very Unique Champagne Toast.

Call me and ask about how this Car will make your Wedding day photos like No other, and the History of how this car was obtained and restored.

We are Also offering the Best Cars, Limos, Buses anywhere.

Conveniently Located nearby the Westmount Country Club in Woodland Park NJ 07424.

See our Website and look soon for New Special Wedding Discount Packages and info on our other services we offer.

Please Note, Our Classic Antique Terraplane is Licensed and Based out of Woodland Park NJ and We Service most of the Tristate area, and Possibly even farther if a special event will require our service with this special car.

Please ask us for Travel / Trailering fee's that would be applied to long distance locations.

Fully FDOT Compliant , Fully insured and Licensed by the State of NJ & Township of Woodland Park NJ.
Call Me, Danny K, at 973-417-7337 for a friendly, courteous consultation 7 days a week.

You may also text me ( 973-417-7337 ) if convenient for you and we could send photos and videos clips and answer most questions until we can sit down and talk.

Just ask for Danny K Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439729584786 img4506
130x130 sq 1444231708169 img5100
130x130 sq 1444231825874 img5084
130x130 sq 1444231913930 img5098
130x130 sq 1444232115411 img5024
130x130 sq 1439729507293 img4508
130x130 sq 1455116374151 img6452
130x130 sq 1452351567779 img6011
130x130 sq 1442753876473 img4634
130x130 sq 1442753988824 img4573
130x130 sq 1454637335874 img6383
130x130 sq 1454637553431 img6387
130x130 sq 1454637271119 img6385
130x130 sq 1454637245057 img6384
130x130 sq 1454637383319 img6381
130x130 sq 1454637443260 img6382
130x130 sq 1454637316790 img6386
130x130 sq 1454637297198 img6380
130x130 sq 1442765980536 img4410
130x130 sq 1444231490462 img5089
130x130 sq 1444231984416 img5090
130x130 sq 1444231556942 img5087
130x130 sq 1439729805374 img4561
130x130 sq 1439729829848 img4559
130x130 sq 1439729767662 img4557
130x130 sq 1439729727000 img4558
130x130 sq 1442753656061 img4739
130x130 sq 1442754080599 img4738
130x130 sq 1439729936221 img4507
130x130 sq 1442753801032 img4747
130x130 sq 1439729626460 img4523
130x130 sq 1272911102511 showroomrestoredantiquebentley3
130x130 sq 1272911156517 showroomrestoredantiquebentley2
130x130 sq 1272911189943 showroomrestoredantiquebentley1
130x130 sq 1193316690187 new12&14 16passengernavigators
130x130 sq 1293905605614 blizzard122720104x4executivevipsuv1
130x130 sq 1442755015302 img9016
130x130 sq 1293905841286 pictureorvideo103
130x130 sq 1442755090538 img9015
130x130 sq 1442755172224 img8918
130x130 sq 1442755209580 img2154
130x130 sq 1442755260367 img4858

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
2 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sy
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
We decided to have our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception all at the same location. Our ceremony began at 11:00am and due to this, I was getting ready at the venue a few hours ahead of time. We did not need transportation set up, however we were interested in taking pictures with a classic car on the day of. We received a referral for Danny through a friend of ours who had used his services beforehand. We called and spoke with Danny to discuss what we were looking for and he easily accommodated our needs. We met with him and looked at the car (1935 Hudson Terraplane Bridal Car). He takes impeccable care of his vehicles and even let us take pictures of the car beforehand. Prior to the wedding, it was supposed to rain and he offered to come earlier in case it did to wipe it down for pictures. Danny was very professional, warm and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Danny! :0)
We decided to have our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception all at the same location. Our ceremony began at 11:00am and Read more...
We decided to have our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception all at the same location. Our ceremony began at 11:00am and due to this, I was getting ready at the venue a few hours ahead of time. We did not need transportation set up, however we were interested in taking pictures with a classic car on the day of. We received a referral for Danny through a friend of ours who had used his services beforehand. We called and spoke with Danny to discuss what we were looking for and he easily accommodated our needs. We met with him and looked at the car (1935 Hudson Terraplane Bridal Car). He takes impeccable care of his vehicles and even let us take pictures of the car beforehand. Prior to the wedding, it was supposed to rain and he offered to come earlier in case it did to wipe it down for pictures. Danny was very professional, warm and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Danny! :0) Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
LoriAnn
Wedding:
7/23/2015
5.0/5.0
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I used. (And I had excellent vendors.) First, I heard about Danny K through a friend of my mother's who used his services for her own daughter's wedding and raved about it. I booked an appointment with Danny for an evening about a year in advance from my wedding because I wanted a specific vehicle and wanted to book early. The day of my appointment, I was in a horrible bicycle accident and had to cancel my appointment. Danny was kind enough to hold my wedding date for two weeks due to this unforeseen circumstance. We were able to make our official appointment the next week to leave our deposit officially. Danny was kind and professional during every interaction I had with him. Because my dress was extremely fitted, I feared getting into this limousine -- it was an old-fashioned Rolls Royce that we had reserved. Our driver, John, went above and beyond his call of duty as limo driver. He calmed me down. He gave me tissues. He and the other drivers (Danny drove the boys and Clarence drove the girls) offered my entire bridal party and our families cold water bottles when we took photos in the park on a hot July afternoon. John was armed with a mirror (so I could check my appearance), hair spray (he sprayed my curl back into place), breath mints (which I happily accepted in preparation for that kiss), and even a mini fan to cool the back of my neck. John could have stood by the limo when I walked into the church door. He didn't. He walked my father and I to the door and made sure we and my bridesmaids were comfortable before we set off down the aisle. I have never seen a limousine driver, or any vendor for that matter, that completely went above and beyond the call of their duties. John did exactly that. He impressed both my father and my husband -- a very hard thing to do!
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I Read more...
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I used. (And I had excellent vendors.) First, I heard about Danny K through a friend of my mother's who used his services for her own daughter's wedding and raved about it. I booked an appointment with Danny for an evening about a year in advance from my wedding because I wanted a specific vehicle and wanted to book early. The day of my appointment, I was in a horrible bicycle accident and had to cancel my appointment. Danny was kind enough to hold my wedding date for two weeks due to this unforeseen circumstance. We were able to make our official appointment the next week to leave our deposit officially. Danny was kind and professional during every interaction I had with him. Because my dress was extremely fitted, I feared getting into this limousine -- it was an old-fashioned Rolls Royce that we had reserved. Our driver, John, went above and beyond his call of duty as limo driver. He calmed me down. He gave me tissues. He and the other drivers (Danny drove the boys and Clarence drove the girls) offered my entire bridal party and our families cold water bottles when we took photos in the park on a hot July afternoon. John was armed with a mirror (so I could check my appearance), hair spray (he sprayed my curl back into place), breath mints (which I happily accepted in preparation for that kiss), and even a mini fan to cool the back of my neck. John could have stood by the limo when I walked into the church door. He didn't. He walked my father and I to the door and made sure we and my bridesmaids were comfortable before we set off down the aisle. I have never seen a limousine driver, or any vendor for that matter, that completely went above and beyond the call of their duties. John did exactly that. He impressed both my father and my husband -- a very hard thing to do! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on time (early in fact) and comfortable. My husband and I were leaving for our honeymoon around 4 am and Danny basically pulled an all-nighter with us and got us to JFK in the wee hours of the morning. Thanks Danny for making transportation a breeze! -- Mr. & Mrs. Michael Ottomanelli
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on Read more...
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on time (early in fact) and comfortable. My husband and I were leaving for our honeymoon around 4 am and Danny basically pulled an all-nighter with us and got us to JFK in the wee hours of the morning. Thanks Danny for making transportation a breeze! -- Mr. & Mrs. Michael Ottomanelli Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his attitude is impeccably positive. I look forward to using him again and again when the occasion calls for it.
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his Read more...
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his attitude is impeccably positive. I look forward to using him again and again when the occasion calls for it. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1381330508366 looking
Erin
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used him for her wedding, so we knew he'd be good! For airport transportation, he was only $10 more than a taxi. Well worth the money considering we got to ride in a beautiful vehicle and he brought us champagne for the trip to the airport! :)
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used Read more...
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used him for her wedding, so we knew he'd be good! For airport transportation, he was only $10 more than a taxi. Well worth the money considering we got to ride in a beautiful vehicle and he brought us champagne for the trip to the airport! :) Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
D
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to transportation. They arrived early and were so attentive every step of the way. thank you so much for everything!!!!
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to Read more...
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to transportation. They arrived early and were so attentive every step of the way. thank you so much for everything!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of dropping us off at the venue he was thoughtful, a huge help and one-of-a-kind! He made sure everything was top of the line service and he could not have made me feel more relaxed traveling between the church and the venue. The limo was completely air conditioned, there was cold water for everyone and he had amazing champagne for our champagne toast after the church! I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a limo. Affordable as well! Thanks Danny for making our day run smoothly, it truly is appreciated!
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of Read more...
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of dropping us off at the venue he was thoughtful, a huge help and one-of-a-kind! He made sure everything was top of the line service and he could not have made me feel more relaxed traveling between the church and the venue. The limo was completely air conditioned, there was cold water for everyone and he had amazing champagne for our champagne toast after the church! I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a limo. Affordable as well! Thanks Danny for making our day run smoothly, it truly is appreciated! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thanks Guys.
What a Beautiful Couple you are and great people.
Keep me in mind for future special occasions.
Have a great summer.
Danny K
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo is super clean and the ride was very smooth.
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo Read more...
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo is super clean and the ride was very smooth. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC responded with the following comments:

Hi Guys,
Thank you again for choosing me to be apart of your Wedding Day.
What a Pleasure to have driven for you.
Hope to be of service to you and your Family in the near future.
Sincerely
Danny K
Default vendor profile pic
Tom
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. There were a lot of moving pieces for this wedding, especially when leaving NYC on a Friday during rush hour. Yes, we are crazy! I called half a dozen places and explained my itinerary with them, but they just wanted to know how many hours I would need the limo for, and what type of limo I wanted. I didn't feel comfortable committing to a company that didn't want to assure me that they were on point. I was speaking to someone who did reservations, and not someone who would be driving us. When I called Danny K, I spoke with Danny himself. Our first conversation lasted an hour as he meticulously planned our route before I even signed a contract! His prices were cheaper than everyone else. The day of, both limos arrived right on time, clean, comfortable and the drivers were not only professional but personable. After our ceremony, Danny ran through multiple routes with me and changed our itinerary on the fly. I know a lot of places do not deviate from the preplanned route without up-charging you. Although we got caught in horrible traffic, Danny navigated through it like a pro and got us to our destination on time. Great service!
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. Read more...
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. There were a lot of moving pieces for this wedding, especially when leaving NYC on a Friday during rush hour. Yes, we are crazy! I called half a dozen places and explained my itinerary with them, but they just wanted to know how many hours I would need the limo for, and what type of limo I wanted. I didn't feel comfortable committing to a company that didn't want to assure me that they were on point. I was speaking to someone who did reservations, and not someone who would be driving us. When I called Danny K, I spoke with Danny himself. Our first conversation lasted an hour as he meticulously planned our route before I even signed a contract! His prices were cheaper than everyone else. The day of, both limos arrived right on time, clean, comfortable and the drivers were not only professional but personable. After our ceremony, Danny ran through multiple routes with me and changed our itinerary on the fly. I know a lot of places do not deviate from the preplanned route without up-charging you. Although we got caught in horrible traffic, Danny navigated through it like a pro and got us to our destination on time. Great service! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Tom and Lindsey were making sure we and our guests had a beverage the entire time! Lindsey and Tom took special care of Grandma in the Limo and then again on the party bus. John took exceptional care of Lindsey, Adrian and Jim throughout the day with water, champagne and even fanning Lindsey before her entrance at the church. There was traffic between the church and reception venue - each of the drivers made the time fly with music and even singing in the car! We couldn't have asked for a better transportation team. Thanks for helping to make Lindsey and Adrians' day so special.
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Read more...
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Tom and Lindsey were making sure we and our guests had a beverage the entire time! Lindsey and Tom took special care of Grandma in the Limo and then again on the party bus. John took exceptional care of Lindsey, Adrian and Jim throughout the day with water, champagne and even fanning Lindsey before her entrance at the church. There was traffic between the church and reception venue - each of the drivers made the time fly with music and even singing in the car! We couldn't have asked for a better transportation team. Thanks for helping to make Lindsey and Adrians' day so special. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Antique Wedding Car Limo Package Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
Please See Ad image for Terms of Special Offer.

Offer Expires: 04/15/2018
Deal #WW7ba2206da2ee8417
220x220 1450108348477 img5907
Wedding Car Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: Wedding Car Ride   $150 Value
Book Our Antique ,1935 Hudson Terraplane for your Wedding Day Transportation / Photo Shoot, and Receive 15% off our regular package rates. Limited availability so book early to assure time and date. Note: for Winter weather Dates, and chance for precipitation around the freezing mark, poor weather conditions, A substitute vehicle will be sent in replacement for safety reasons.

Offer Expires: 01/01/2017

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WWeadc21080f87cb8a
220x220 1455116237 bdb3b3cac4de174b 1444231708169 img5100
Free 1 way Trip to Airport / Pier for your Honeymoon
Get Deal
Promo Code: Honeymoon trip   $500 Value
When Booking Your Wedding Car Transportation Service with us, Receive a Free trip to Local Airport, Cruise Ship Terminal or Local Resort with our Luxury Executive SUV.Note: Gratuities and tolls are not included. If needed, Return pick ups are offered at a Discounted Rate. Limited availability , So Book early to assure dates.

Offer Expires: 01/05/2017

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW9d27a17ba887a7d5
220x220 1444229123938 img4633

MAP

 
Woodland Park / Little Falls, NJ 07424 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455116237 bdb3b3cac4de174b 1444231708169 img5100