130x130 sq 1439730173563 img4506

American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC

Woodland Park / Little Falls , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

279 Browertown Rd., 2nd Floor
Woodland Park / Little Falls, NJ 07424 US (map)

PHONE

973-417-7337

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Danny K’s, "The Name You Can Trust"
With over 28 years of Experience in the Luxury Transportation Industry, and serving over 7500 Happy Brides, Countless Recommendations, Praise &... Read more
Danny K’s, "The Name You Can Trust"
With over 28 years of Experience in the Luxury Transportation Industry, and serving over 7500 Happy Brides, Countless Recommendations, Praise & admiration.

We may not be the biggest Luxury Limousine Service around, But We are the tops at what we do and offer.

With our Many years in the Limousine business, We have networked ourselves with some of the Best services out there and with our

Excellent friendly working partnership, We Can offer Any Service, That Any Large Limo service can offer, But with the confidence that you are getting the Best of the Best.

We are So Proud to offer now, Our Newly, Fully RESTORED, American Classic , 1935 Hudson Terraplane 4 door sedan.

This 1 of a Kind Classic car may have been used by one of the most notorious Bank robbers in the 30's, But it

Has the Classiest, Elegant Look That will make the Special Day even more special.

As your Personal Driver in this very Unique Wedding Car, We will not only provide you with the best Wedding day bridal car, But the whole Package with authentic 1935 Clothing and A very Unique Champagne Toast.

Call me and ask about how this Car will make your Wedding day photos like No other, and the History of how this car was obtained and restored.

We are Also offering the Best Cars, Limos, Busses anywhere.

Conveniently Located nearby the WestMount Country Club in Woodland Park NJ.

See our Website and look soon for New Special Wedding Discount Packages and info on our other services we offer.

We Service anywhere in the Tristate area, as well as any job will take us.

Fully FDOT Compliant , Fully insured and Liscensed by the State of NJ & Township of Woodland Park NJ.
Call Me, Danny K, at 973-417-7337 for a friendly, courteous consultation 7 days a week.

You may also text me ( 973-417-7337 ) if convenient for you and we could send photos and videos clips and answer most questions until we can sit down and talk.

Just ask for Danny K Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439729936221 img4507
130x130 sq 1439729584786 img4506
130x130 sq 1439729507293 img4508
130x130 sq 1439729805374 img4561
130x130 sq 1439729829848 img4559
130x130 sq 1439729727000 img4558
130x130 sq 1439729767662 img4557
130x130 sq 1439730542184 img4518
130x130 sq 1439730441899 img4530
130x130 sq 1439729626460 img4523
130x130 sq 1439729869249 img4510
130x130 sq 1438715519076 img4322
130x130 sq 1193316690187 new12&14 16passengernavigators
130x130 sq 1217341294270 dcp 0420
130x130 sq 1254847864638 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls004
130x130 sq 1254847944841 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls009
130x130 sq 1254847975794 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls003
130x130 sq 1254847579154 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls001
130x130 sq 1254848023669 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls010
130x130 sq 1254848073998 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls007
130x130 sq 1254848107919 fullyrestoredantiqueprincessrolls005
130x130 sq 1272911102511 showroomrestoredantiquebentley3
130x130 sq 1272911156517 showroomrestoredantiquebentley2
130x130 sq 1272911189943 showroomrestoredantiquebentley1
130x130 sq 1272911251544 newfor2010navigatorlimited12pass.exterior
130x130 sq 1293905605614 blizzard122720104x4executivevipsuv1
130x130 sq 1293905656520 blizzard122720104x4executivevipsuv4
130x130 sq 1217341871880 antiquebentleynewrugsheadliner,doorpanels
130x130 sq 1293905750598 pict0005
130x130 sq 1293905841286 pictureorvideo103

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, SUV Limo, Sedan, Standard Limo
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
2 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
LoriAnn
Wedding:
7/23/2015
5.0/5.0
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I used. (And I had excellent vendors.) First, I heard about Danny K through a friend of my mother's who used his services for her own daughter's wedding and raved about it. I booked an appointment with Danny for an evening about a year in advance from my wedding because I wanted a specific vehicle and wanted to book early. The day of my appointment, I was in a horrible bicycle accident and had to cancel my appointment. Danny was kind enough to hold my wedding date for two weeks due to this unforeseen circumstance. We were able to make our official appointment the next week to leave our deposit officially. Danny was kind and professional during every interaction I had with him. Because my dress was extremely fitted, I feared getting into this limousine -- it was an old-fashioned Rolls Royce that we had reserved. Our driver, John, went above and beyond his call of duty as limo driver. He calmed me down. He gave me tissues. He and the other drivers (Danny drove the boys and Clarence drove the girls) offered my entire bridal party and our families cold water bottles when we took photos in the park on a hot July afternoon. John was armed with a mirror (so I could check my appearance), hair spray (he sprayed my curl back into place), breath mints (which I happily accepted in preparation for that kiss), and even a mini fan to cool the back of my neck. John could have stood by the limo when I walked into the church door. He didn't. He walked my father and I to the door and made sure we and my bridesmaids were comfortable before we set off down the aisle. I have never seen a limousine driver, or any vendor for that matter, that completely went above and beyond the call of their duties. John did exactly that. He impressed both my father and my husband -- a very hard thing to do!
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I Read more...
If there were a way to give a vendor 10 out of 5 stars, Danny K Celebrity Limousine deserves it more than any vendor I used. (And I had excellent vendors.) First, I heard about Danny K through a friend of my mother's who used his services for her own daughter's wedding and raved about it. I booked an appointment with Danny for an evening about a year in advance from my wedding because I wanted a specific vehicle and wanted to book early. The day of my appointment, I was in a horrible bicycle accident and had to cancel my appointment. Danny was kind enough to hold my wedding date for two weeks due to this unforeseen circumstance. We were able to make our official appointment the next week to leave our deposit officially. Danny was kind and professional during every interaction I had with him. Because my dress was extremely fitted, I feared getting into this limousine -- it was an old-fashioned Rolls Royce that we had reserved. Our driver, John, went above and beyond his call of duty as limo driver. He calmed me down. He gave me tissues. He and the other drivers (Danny drove the boys and Clarence drove the girls) offered my entire bridal party and our families cold water bottles when we took photos in the park on a hot July afternoon. John was armed with a mirror (so I could check my appearance), hair spray (he sprayed my curl back into place), breath mints (which I happily accepted in preparation for that kiss), and even a mini fan to cool the back of my neck. John could have stood by the limo when I walked into the church door. He didn't. He walked my father and I to the door and made sure we and my bridesmaids were comfortable before we set off down the aisle. I have never seen a limousine driver, or any vendor for that matter, that completely went above and beyond the call of their duties. John did exactly that. He impressed both my father and my husband -- a very hard thing to do! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on time (early in fact) and comfortable. My husband and I were leaving for our honeymoon around 4 am and Danny basically pulled an all-nighter with us and got us to JFK in the wee hours of the morning. Thanks Danny for making transportation a breeze! -- Mr. & Mrs. Michael Ottomanelli
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on Read more...
Danny K did a phenomenal job for our wedding! Whatever we wanted, he made it work! The limos were in tip top shape, on time (early in fact) and comfortable. My husband and I were leaving for our honeymoon around 4 am and Danny basically pulled an all-nighter with us and got us to JFK in the wee hours of the morning. Thanks Danny for making transportation a breeze! -- Mr. & Mrs. Michael Ottomanelli Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his attitude is impeccably positive. I look forward to using him again and again when the occasion calls for it.
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his Read more...
Danny K. limo is by far the most professional transportation service I've ever used. His vehicles are flawless and his attitude is impeccably positive. I look forward to using him again and again when the occasion calls for it. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1381330508366 looking
Erin
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used him for her wedding, so we knew he'd be good! For airport transportation, he was only $10 more than a taxi. Well worth the money considering we got to ride in a beautiful vehicle and he brought us champagne for the trip to the airport! :)
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used Read more...
We used Danny K Limo Service for our wedding as well as our for airport transportation for our honeymoon. My sister used him for her wedding, so we knew he'd be good! For airport transportation, he was only $10 more than a taxi. Well worth the money considering we got to ride in a beautiful vehicle and he brought us champagne for the trip to the airport! :) Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
D
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to transportation. They arrived early and were so attentive every step of the way. thank you so much for everything!!!!
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to Read more...
Absolutely amazing services!!!!!!! Danny and Lou went above and beyond to make our wedding day stress free when it came to transportation. They arrived early and were so attentive every step of the way. thank you so much for everything!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of dropping us off at the venue he was thoughtful, a huge help and one-of-a-kind! He made sure everything was top of the line service and he could not have made me feel more relaxed traveling between the church and the venue. The limo was completely air conditioned, there was cold water for everyone and he had amazing champagne for our champagne toast after the church! I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a limo. Affordable as well! Thanks Danny for making our day run smoothly, it truly is appreciated!
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of Read more...
Danny was a pleasure to work with! From the day my husband and I met him to see the limo to the very last minute of dropping us off at the venue he was thoughtful, a huge help and one-of-a-kind! He made sure everything was top of the line service and he could not have made me feel more relaxed traveling between the church and the venue. The limo was completely air conditioned, there was cold water for everyone and he had amazing champagne for our champagne toast after the church! I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a limo. Affordable as well! Thanks Danny for making our day run smoothly, it truly is appreciated! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thanks Guys.
What a Beautiful Couple you are and great people.
Keep me in mind for future special occasions.
Have a great summer.
Danny K
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo is super clean and the ride was very smooth.
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo Read more...
Danny was amazing! He arrived ahead of scheduled time. He treated us like celebrities with red carpet treatment. The limo is super clean and the ride was very smooth. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC responded with the following comments:

Hi Guys,
Thank you again for choosing me to be apart of your Wedding Day.
What a Pleasure to have driven for you.
Hope to be of service to you and your Family in the near future.
Sincerely
Danny K
Default vendor profile pic
Tom
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. There were a lot of moving pieces for this wedding, especially when leaving NYC on a Friday during rush hour. Yes, we are crazy! I called half a dozen places and explained my itinerary with them, but they just wanted to know how many hours I would need the limo for, and what type of limo I wanted. I didn't feel comfortable committing to a company that didn't want to assure me that they were on point. I was speaking to someone who did reservations, and not someone who would be driving us. When I called Danny K, I spoke with Danny himself. Our first conversation lasted an hour as he meticulously planned our route before I even signed a contract! His prices were cheaper than everyone else. The day of, both limos arrived right on time, clean, comfortable and the drivers were not only professional but personable. After our ceremony, Danny ran through multiple routes with me and changed our itinerary on the fly. I know a lot of places do not deviate from the preplanned route without up-charging you. Although we got caught in horrible traffic, Danny navigated through it like a pro and got us to our destination on time. Great service!
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. Read more...
Transportation was the hardest vendor to find for our wedding. Our ceremony was in Brooklyn and our reception was in NJ. There were a lot of moving pieces for this wedding, especially when leaving NYC on a Friday during rush hour. Yes, we are crazy! I called half a dozen places and explained my itinerary with them, but they just wanted to know how many hours I would need the limo for, and what type of limo I wanted. I didn't feel comfortable committing to a company that didn't want to assure me that they were on point. I was speaking to someone who did reservations, and not someone who would be driving us. When I called Danny K, I spoke with Danny himself. Our first conversation lasted an hour as he meticulously planned our route before I even signed a contract! His prices were cheaper than everyone else. The day of, both limos arrived right on time, clean, comfortable and the drivers were not only professional but personable. After our ceremony, Danny ran through multiple routes with me and changed our itinerary on the fly. I know a lot of places do not deviate from the preplanned route without up-charging you. Although we got caught in horrible traffic, Danny navigated through it like a pro and got us to our destination on time. Great service! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Tom and Lindsey were making sure we and our guests had a beverage the entire time! Lindsey and Tom took special care of Grandma in the Limo and then again on the party bus. John took exceptional care of Lindsey, Adrian and Jim throughout the day with water, champagne and even fanning Lindsey before her entrance at the church. There was traffic between the church and reception venue - each of the drivers made the time fly with music and even singing in the car! We couldn't have asked for a better transportation team. Thanks for helping to make Lindsey and Adrians' day so special.
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Read more...
Danny, John, Tom and Lindsey were FABULOUS to work with! We felt as if we were treated like Royalty the entire day. John Tom and Lindsey were making sure we and our guests had a beverage the entire time! Lindsey and Tom took special care of Grandma in the Limo and then again on the party bus. John took exceptional care of Lindsey, Adrian and Jim throughout the day with water, champagne and even fanning Lindsey before her entrance at the church. There was traffic between the church and reception venue - each of the drivers made the time fly with music and even singing in the car! We couldn't have asked for a better transportation team. Thanks for helping to make Lindsey and Adrians' day so special. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Marie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I found DannyK through weddingwire about 2 months before our wedding. He was able to pull through and provide us with a nice ride for our wedding party. We were running late on that day and he was patient and was able to take us to our wedding site in a timely manner.
I found DannyK through weddingwire about 2 months before our wedding. He was able to pull through and provide us with a Read more...
I found DannyK through weddingwire about 2 months before our wedding. He was able to pull through and provide us with a nice ride for our wedding party. We were running late on that day and he was patient and was able to take us to our wedding site in a timely manner. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
279 Browertown Rd., 2nd Floor, Woodland Park / Little Falls, NJ 07424 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for American Classic Wedding Car Service, a division of Danny K's Celebrity Limousine Service, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439730173563 img4506