130x130_sq_1234571146625-escalade_limousine-18082

AMERICAN LIMO SERVICE

Huntington Beach , CA

LOCATION

PO BOX 3164
Huntington Beach, CA US 92647 (map)

PHONE

714-412-3485

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

American Limousine Services specializes in weddings. We have been in the wedding business since 1988 and understand your transportation needs.
American Limousine Services specializes in weddings. We have been in the wedding business since 1988 and understand your transportation needs. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1375990320533-i-zfsgcmv-th
130x130_sq_1375990299536-black-stretch
130x130_sq_1208096760452-inside10pack
130x130_sq_1208267672722-whitelimoint
130x130_sq_1375990296672-black-stretch-3
130x130_sq_1375990270071-escalade3
130x130_sq_1375990304811-black-stretch2
130x130_sq_1375990317869-i-hbbbz7x-th
130x130_sq_1375990313725-escalade2
130x130_sq_1375990316666-exc-int
130x130_sq_1375990314469-escalade3
130x130_sq_1375990315202-exc-int-2
130x130_sq_1375990317199-excussion
130x130_sq_1375990315865-exc-int-3
130x130_sq_1375990319188-inside-l4
130x130_sq_1375990321474-l4.2
130x130_sq_1375990325272-mbz-interior
130x130_sq_1375990330633-mbz-sprinter2
130x130_sq_1375990327983-mbz-sprinter
130x130_sq_1375990322399-mbz-interior-2
130x130_sq_1375990318466-inside-escalade
130x130_sq_1375990336387-suburban
130x130_sq_1375990333869-sub-interior
130x130_sq_1375990334880-sub-interior2
130x130_sq_1375990289608-15-pass-van-2
130x130_sq_1375990293233-15-pass-van
130x130_sq_1375990285262-15-pass-interior
130x130_sq_1208097634108-limo2026

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
We specialize in weddings and have a fleet of vehicles that can meet your wedding transportation needs.
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Our vehicles are clean, maintained, have modern amenities such as ipod hook up, xm radio, dvd players, mp3 capable, flatscreen tvs and wet bars.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Our 4 wedding package in a 10 passenger limo is 260.00 all inclusive. A one hour wedding transfer in the 10 passenger is 175.00. Our wedding package includes complimentary champagne, sparkling cider, red carpet, just married sign and uniformed driver.
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
We offer discounts when you book multiple vehicles and or services such as greeter, parking director or valet parking.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
We offer 1 hour wedding transfers, 4 hour wedding packages and 5 hour SUV packages.
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
Yes, we offer multiple pick ups and drop offs at no additional charge.
Do you charge for travel time?
We charge 1 hour additional travel time for any jobs that are over 50 miles from Huntington Beach Ca.
What is your overtime rate?
Our overtime rate is the prorated contracted rate.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
Orange County Wedding and Event Center, BBB Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce, Temecula Wine Growers Association, National Limousine Association,

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/7/2013
0.6/5.0
I would not recommend this company. I will say at the beginning when contacting the company he was responsive to all my emails. However the day of the wedding was a different story. Our hotel was only 7 miles away from where our venue was and all you really had to do was take the st straight shot. However the drivers took us on the fwy and exited multiple streets which turned a 15 min ride into a 30 min ride. I had transportation for about 40 people and they will all tell you that they got off on different streets. We are very familiar with the area so we knew where we were. Also please be careful when they tell you where to sign. As they dropped off my husband at the venue they failed to mention that the trip went over by a half hour which made us have to pay the full hour. This is something that should have been disclosed to us before going over by the half hour as we would have made other arrangements. At the end of our event when the limos were to take us back to the hotel the driver was rude to my sister as well as still being on my time she came up to me and said. "How are you going to pay your balance?" Me not having a clue as to why there even was a balance when we paid in cash in full I was like well right not is not really a good time I have no purse no money I will get you what you need once you are done dropping off the rest of my party. So after wasting about 10 mins of my time she went on her way. The next day we wanted to speak to the manager to let him know the situation (Not to ask for the money back) just to share our concerns he proceeded to call me and my husband and 40 people that were in the limos liars. Saying "there is no way that happened I see everything you guys were disoriented!" Please be careful when giving your credit card info because the minute you go over he will immediately charge you without your consent. I don't recommend this company. OF COURSE HE WILL TRY TO DEFEND HIS HORRIBLE COMPANY WITH A BULL CRAP RESPONSE!! BE CAUTIOUS!
Services Used: Transportation
AMERICAN LIMO SERVICE responded with the following comments:

I am sorry you were not satisfied with the service that we provided for your wedding. There were two limos for your wedding providing two transfers each. One limo took the same route for both transfers. The first transfer took 15 minutes each way and the second was 13 minutes each way. The other limo on the first run was asked by the photographer to delay so they could get to the venue before the limo. The driver took 7 minutes longer to get there. 21 minutes total and then 15 minutes back to the hotel. All of our vehicles have real time tracking and I sent you the tracking reports. When you booked I told you that a one hour transfer would be 175.00 for one hour of service and if it went over it would be an additional 175.00. Your contract clearly states this and you signed that you agreed. You wanted the limos to do two runs each. As you have stated above that the drive time would be 15 minutes each way, 30 minutes round trip, 60 minutes for two trips. This would mean that you would have to board the limos as soon as your billing start time started to finish on time. This did not happen. The second limo did not board until 405pm when your start time was 345pm. A 20 minute delay. Both limos were on site at 315pm, 30 minutes prior to your scheduled start time. Your delay in getting into the second limo caused you to go past your scheduled end time by 23 minutes, not 1 minutes as you stated above. An additional charge of 175.00 was incurred due to this delay which was supposed to be billed to the credit card you had on file for this very purpose. The contract clearly states this. The credit card you issued us declined. For services to proceed we would need another form of payment or cash. We showed up 30 minutes early, performed the services as the contract stated and used the on board GPS to take the shortest fastest route. We did not fail you in any way and I addressed all of your questions over the phone, by email and I sent you the tracking reports of both limos. You went beyond your scheduled end time due to the delay in getting into the limo at the hotel which caused the additional charge for your event.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.8/5.0
Clean, professional, and punctual. The only downside was the speakers weren't working in the back so we didn't have any music, but we only had a 15 minute ride from where we got ready to the venue.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
American Limo did a great job for us on our wedding day. The office staff were very easy to work with and did a great job identifying our needs and providing the best solution for us. Our driver was a little early which we appreciated and was very patient in working with the wedding party through the various stops. She made all of us feel very comfortable during our trip to and from the wedding service and made our day very enjoyable.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired American Limo Services for airport transportation to and from several times in a 45 day period. Thank you to American Limo Services for providing great drivers that show up on time, are friendly, and helpful. My experience has been a delight and I highly recommend their transportation services. I first tried it out in 2008 for Valentines Day. I liked being chauffered to the restaurant for my date night. This time around, I traveled a lot in August and September recently. I had to hire rides to and from LAX from North OC since the LAX stinky shuttle buses don't come to North OC. Angelika got to my terminal on time when I arrived back in the US and was great, although I got stuck in customs and immigration lines for over an hour. She offered to get me a coffee and I felt terrible for being stuck in the "dungeon" in the British Airway baggage claim with no cell phone service. I felt so bad! She was patient, wonderful, and kind. Ive been a happy customer of your services since 2008, and will keep the referrals coming. I liked getting used to having a "driver". For airport rides, special date nights, pick ups, drop offs, Lonnie and his team at American Limo Services are my go to people.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Nothing but great things to say about our limo experience. He arrived on time and was very friendly and accomodating. He picked up the groom and groomsmen, brought them to the church, came to pick up the bride and bridesmaids and brought them to church. We were on a pretty tight timeline since we only hired one limo and he did a great job!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cinthia
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.5/5.0
We used American Limo for our wedding day and I was happy with the service. They picked us up on time for both drop off and pick up. The driver was professional and helpful. Pricing was OK, I was charged by the hour (transfer fee). If I ever need limo service I would hire them again.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1299348579515-20110304013
Karen
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
American Limo is a great company to hire for wedding day transportation. Lonnie was very responsive and so easy to work with when I booked our limo. The limo we initially reserved became unavailable last minute but Lonnie offered us an even newer model for an even cheaper price so it worked out in our favor.

Our driver was awesome too! He was very professional, helpful and fun. He was on time (maybe even a little early), knowledgeable of the routes/locations and accommodating to last minute changes/delays. Working with American Limo was simple, straightforward and easy from beginning to end.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1296588402220-fbavatar747273421
Erin
Wedding:
5/14/2011
4.0/5.0
The only reason I am not giving American Limo a 5 out of 5 is because of an end of the evening issue and dealing with them the day before our wedding. The limo and driver that showed up actually early to pick the bridal party up was absolutely perfect! The driver was so professional and accommodating, helping us all day, going where ever we requested and sticking to our time schedule. He was great and I am so very pleased with the way that worked out. Our bridal party had a blast riding in the limo and sipping champagne! Unfortunately though, at the end of the reception my husband and I were supposed to be picked up and taken to our hotel. The driver never showed up so I finally called the dispatch. The man on the phone was a bit rude and said he would get back to me. After several minutes more out in the cold I received a text message saying our ride would be there in 20 minutes. At that point we were already 30 minutes after our ride should have been there and I was not willing to wait to make it about an hour late! Thankfully a family member took us to our hotel and we canceled with American Limo! Also the day before our wedding I get a call and email from them saying they do not know our times scheduled or our locations! I was shocked! I signed their contract after reviewing it with a fine toothed comb and all of the information was there! After contacting my representative he let me know that it was all ok and that whoever contacted me was wrong. Well a scare like that the day before the event in my mind is very very unprofessional! But we were so happy that the limo that really really counted that day was there and excellent!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
The limo service was great. We especially loved the Classic Rolls Royce they provided for the Bride and Groom get away! Everyone was very impressed!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1263676072146-weddingwebsitephoto
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
American Limo is so responsive and professional, they made my day easy! I loved our drivers and they were prompt and friendly. I will use American Limo again in the future whenever we need any transportation. Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1270595983040-photo
Erin
Wedding:
11/7/2010
2.2/5.0
The night of the event service was SPECTACULAR! Our driver was early, curteous and extremely helpful!

However, I would HIGHLY recommend that you ONLY talk to this company in person (via telephone). They do not seem to know how to accurately communicate via email and their automated system of confirmations and communication do not seem to work the way that they think it does. Booking the limo was a very time consuming task and it took quite a while to receive the contract/confirmation.

Throughout the email process (the only reason I relied on email was because I work full-time and cannot access a telephone easily during the day), the company had mentioned that I would receive a discount if I paid cash on the night of the event. When the driver picked us up to take us back to our hotel, the driver mentioned that I didn't pay the full balance. That's when I informed him (because his company hadn't) that I was supposed to receive a discount if I paid cash. Then after dropping us off the driver called my cell phone to state that the company didn't know of such an arrangement and that I needed to pay the full balance. I told him that I have an email about the discount and I can easily provide a copy if he needs. I never heard from him again. However, while on my honeymoon I had checked my email and noticed that I had received a "Copy of Payment Received" and it being the "full balance" amount and my credit card had been charged...meaning that I had paid double what was owed now. Naturally being on my honeymoon I couldn't call them to clear up the situation, and unfortunately had to go through several emails to get the situation rectified. In this process they emailed a "receipt for refund", however it wasn't an attachment and ONLY appeared in the email when I hit reply.

Bottom line...I think our experience with this company would have been a lot better IF they just refused to handle things electronically because it is apparant they don't quite know how to as of yet.

Also, via email they are very unprofessional and I will NEVER work with them again because of it.
Services Used: Transportation
AMERICAN LIMO SERVICE responded with the following comments:

We sincerley apologize about the difficulty that you had making an electronic reservation. As an owner operator I research all complaints so as not to repeat them in the future. I would kindly ask for any suggestions which I could forward to my web-designer that would make it easier to make an on line reservation. We received your on line reservation on Friday 7/30/10 at 642pm and sent you a contract on Sunday 8/1/10 at 330pm. This is within 48 hours of your on line reservation and the company policy is to respond to all on-line reservations within 72 hours. The dispatcher and the driver do not have access to the emails sent between you and the sales representative. The driver only has the contract that you also had for over 3 months prior to your event date. It does not state anything in regards to a cash discount so he is not at fault and was only doing his job. As for the cost of value complaint, I personally called 3 other limousine companies to see if they could match or beat the all inclusive price of $175.00 for a 1 hour wedding transfer that would include a black or white 10 passenger limo with uniformed english speaking driver, champagne, red carpet, just married sign, soft drinks and gratuity included. I could not find one who would do it for less than $250.00. I sincerly apologize about the confusion that your wife was having while trying to read the refund email. Apparently she was reading it from her cell phone while on the honeymoon. 11.7 was the date that your credit card was refunded $350.00 since you paid cash. She was mistaking it as $11.70 was the refunded amount. Your credit card was reimbursed in full on 11/7/10 for $350.00 since you paid cash. The sales representative responded inappropriately since she was getting many angry emails from your wife over the confusion between the date and the refunded amount. Sorry for the confusion and I have addressed the situation with the sales representative.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.8/5.0
I reviewed and contacted many limo companies before finding American Limo and Parking Services. We were determined to find a reliable company after various friends horrible experience with their limo drivers. When we first contacted them with a request they were very prompt in sending us a quote. On the day of our driver was early to pick us up, and patiently waited for my girls and I and then got us to the venue right on time! He was very polite and even went to speak to my father to notify him that I was there. They did not over charge us after the fact and had a 15 minute grace period. The limo was clean and classy and very well priced!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyDriver
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Recived this from a customer:

A long while ago I contacted you by email to get information for my daughter's wedding which was held on September 4, 2010. I wanted to let you know that our Driver Peter could not have been more accomodating. I am the Mother of the Bride and unfortunately have to use a wheel chair most of the time and carry with me and use constantly a portable oxygen unit in order for me to breathe. This gentleman was respectful and kind and I appreciate all the reassurance that he gave me on such a special day for my daughter. I did not want any attention on me and my situation and he made that happen. So I just want to thank you and Peter, I will be forever grateful for all his help that day.

If I ever need your services in California again, I will certainly use your company,

Thanks for makeing the day special. Please pass this along to Peter.

Sincerely,

Peggy Tursi
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ssaybrook
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Fantastic experience, limo was beautiful, clean and elegant.
Driver was very friendly and helpful. price was well worth the money we spent. We can't say enough good things about American Limo.
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
John
Wedding:
8/20/2010
1.0/5.0
If you want a good example about how to make your customers mad and not get repeat business, try out American Limousine. We hired them for our wedding and they told us the charge was going to be $199. The service was fine, but we went 10 minutes over and the driver said it was no problem.. Apparently it was "no problem" for him, because when we checked our credit card statement, we were charged an additional 100 dollars.

We though.. Ok, no problem. Probably just a mistake.. We called their customer service, and they told us that additional 100 dollars was a prorated amount for the hour...They also said that it's not up to the driver how much they charge.-- which is absolutely ridiculous, and basically means anything goes! So let me do the math in my head, 100 dollars for 10 minutes.. That comes out 10 dollars a minute. Which means, if we went over 1 hour, it would have been an additional 600 dollars, and if we went over 25 minutes, it would have been an additional 250 dollars... It seems to me that my high school counselor should have been fired for NOT recommending me to become a limo driver-- 600 dollars an hour.. psh. I've been robbed.

This company seems like a scam and I feel what they did was down right criminal. We could have got ran into traffic, and who knows how much the bill could have gone up to? It's not like we told the driver to change where we were going, or pickup extra people. We didn't abuse the upholstery or make a big mess. I don't blame the driver, he was great-- I blame the company. If I could rate this company with negative stars, consider this review to have negative 5 stars.

Edit: Aug, 21, 2010
Called to complain again today, and apparently the rate wasn't "prorated" (so it wouldn't have been 600 dollars an hour). They said that they charged us for the entire 3 hours and the driver noted that we didn't tip. We informed the representative on the phone that we were quoted 199 which includes tax and gratuity. The representative said, well, that's only a 10% tip (... as if we knew?). So which is it!?!?!? Did American Limousine charge us the extra 100 dollars for the tip, or the extra 10 minutes (rounding up to the next hour)? It was interesting because once we informed the CSR (customer service representative) that they advertised that $199 was with tax and tip included, the CSR tried to back peddle and said.. oh.. well. that's just a note from the driver. First of all, how are we suppose to know that it's only a 10% tip!? When you advertise: "tax and tip included", you don't expect to pay anything more because the company has put in enough thought to how much they want to charge. I don't go to a restaurant and think, "Hey.. 8.25% is too low for tax.. I want to help California and pay 20% sales tax."

In addition, we pointed out to the representative that for the last 10 minutes, we were sitting in a valet line and the driver said that it was okay. We could have easily exited the limo, and apparently, ended the ride. Instead, we took the driver's word, and figured it was ok to sit in the limo. The representative, once again, said that it was not up to the driver. This makes no sense! The driver is an employee of the company, and he is speaking on behalf of the company. If it's not up to the driver (who is an employee of the company), then by that same logic, it's not up to the representative who I'm on the phone with (who is also an employee of the company).

Another interesting thing the CSR rep said was that, weddings reservations always run long. This implies to me that:
1. The company was expecting (or betting on us) going over, in order to charge us extra.
2. They weren't up front about their policies and charging procedures.

Dealing with this company in the beginning and during the ride was great, but after the ride, this company turned super shady. They seem to charge customers however they please with no accordance to a real set policy. What sucks is that we could have easily hired another local company for 235 dollars (tax and tip included), for 3 hours! ...Again the driver was great, the company is super shady.
Services Used: Transportation
AMERICAN LIMO SERVICE responded with the following comments:

We are sorry for your dissatisfaction with our services. American Limo prides itself in providing excellent wedding transportation services for over 20 years now. You seemed to be happy with the driver, the vehicle and the service but not the fact that your event went long and your overtime charges. We offered you a one hour wedding transfer for 175.00, a two hour wedding transfer for 199.00 and a 4 hour wedding transfer for 260.00. Per your contract if you go over your scheduled end time, which you did by 18 minutes according to the Teletrak on the limo, you will be billed for an additional hour of service. We bill by the full hour and your event went beyond the scheduled end time by 18 minutes. This cuts into the time for the driver to adequately prepare the limo for the next wedding or causes dispatch to have to send another driver and limo to cover the next wedding because yours went long. The limo has to attend other weddings and it is only yours for the time that you reserve it for. It is the client’s responsibility to reserve the limo for the correct amount of hours since the client is the only person who has this information. You were told this verbally and in writing. You signed that you understood the contract which you had in your possession for a month before your wedding and you also signed for the final end time stating that you knew that you were being dropped off beyond your scheduled end time. By no means is it our intention to deceive you as you stated. The contract clearly states a pickup time and an end time. You went beyond your scheduled end time because your wedding was running late and you did not enter the limo until 40 minutes past your scheduled start time. The limo needs to return to base and be cleaned and restocked for its next wedding after yours. When you called you said that you should not have to pay for overtime since you did not get into the limo until 40 minutes after your scheduled end time. You also stated that you were under the impression that your time did not start until you entered the limo. Your time started at the scheduled pick up time and ended at the scheduled end time. If you go beyond that time, which you confirmed that you did verbally and by signing the final end time, then you will be billed an additional hour. I do not believe that we deceived you in any way since you signed the contract stating you understood the terms of service and you signed it on 3 different occasions agreeing that you understood. You signed it when you made the booking, you signed it upon the driver’s arrival and you signed it when the driver dropped you off and asked you to sign for the final end time. I politely ask you to retract your statement since it is not factual. If anything, please classify it correctly because you state that you were satisfied with the quality of services, the responsiveness, the professionalism, the value of cost and the flexibility but you were not satisfied with your final billing due to your event going past the scheduled end time.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
8/1/2010
5.0/5.0
very professional, friendly, and on time
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cesar
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
American Limo provided us a very good service.I recomend America Limo services.They are very profesionals.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg1
djls2010
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
The limousine service was great!! The limousine arrived at the hotel to pick up the wedding party on time. The driver was extremely professional and assured our needs were met. At the end of the reception, the driver was already waiting for us outside. He surprised us with a scenic route to the hotel. We would recommend this company to anyone.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1275349272128-weddingdance1
James
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
We had transportation from Tivoli Terrace to Ayres Hotel and from LAX to Corona, CA. WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED! Very competitive prices, Vehicles were in prime condition, Drivers (Pete) was professional and a pleasure to be around. Overall 100% satisfaction! We will be using them for all of our personal future events!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with American Limo Service. Our driver, Mike, was one of the nicest people I have met. He helped me in and out of the limo, he provided encouragement to me and also to my husband during the ride. It helped so much during the time when you are so nervous. He was friendly to all my passengers. Their prices are so affordable, yet their quality of service far surpasses what you would expect, at any price! I would highly recommend this company and will be using them for any limo needs I have in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryanna
Wedding:
3/21/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a beautiful, clean stretch limo arrive promptly when scheduled (actually a bit early!) to take us to the airport for our honeymoon. The driver was polite, courteous, and made sure we had a smooth ride up to LAX. Very reasonably priced, we were very happy with this company overall. Highly recommended and we will use them again in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ocbusylady
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
After attending my nephew's wedding four years ago, I learned the importance of researching limo companies - thoroughly to be certain that my daughter was not embarassed on her once in a lifetime day. We interviewed several companies and were quite relieved when we found one that had been in business for over twenty years. There are many vehicles to choose from and they are all late models and beautiful. The big day came and went with many incredible moments marked in time with beautiful photos and joyous moments. The best part was that there were only joyous moments since American Limo made the transportation totally effortless for everyone. Over 100 guests enjoyed the beautiful bus that shuttled them from the hotel to the ceremony and reception then back. Lonnie's idea to play a loop of photos of the bride and groom from birth to the present time entertained the guests during the ride to the boat. And of course, the bachelor party bus trip to Vegas that landed on America's Funniest Videos was truly first class. While I don't think we ladies will ever hear the total story...the bus was beautiful and the entire package that American provided was very reasonable.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg10
Lydia
Wedding:
7/18/2009
4.6/5.0
The limo was a few minutes late, but other than that everything went smoothly! Loved the champagne and the limo itself was beautiful! I wish we had a longer drive! Prices are extremely reasonable and no hidden fees like all of the other limo companies we had talked to. As soon as they heard it was a wedding, they would up the price a few hundred, but not American Limo. They gave us one solid price and great service!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmorse
Wedding:
3/16/2009
4.8/5.0
We had a nice time. The car was very nice and furnished. We drank a bottle of champagne while on the way to the reception. Driver was very friendly and even let us stop at a liquor store.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HAPPY BRIDE
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
What a beautiful car. We rented a classic Rolls Royce and a beautiful white wedding limo from American Limo. Stacey Lynn was outstanding and was so easy to work with. Our driver Lonnie, was on time, in uniform, professional and polite. He made sure that we did not forget anything on his wedding checklist, made sure that we were on time to all of our appointments and provided us excellent service. We are going to use them for our transportation to Vegas for our Honeymoon. Easy, affordable and professional. We cannot say enough nice things about this company. Highly reccomended.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
5/19/2008
5.0/5.0
American Limo Services was a great company. They have reasonable prices and their limo's are very elegant. We rented a Lincoln and it was very nice on the inside. The driver knew how to get to the wedding on time and took some shortcuts that allowed us to get there 10 minutes early. We were very impressed.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
QueenyB
Wedding:
9/12/2007
4.7/5.0
We got a beautiful limo and it picked us up on time(my main concern). The price was perfect for what we had left in our budget and we are going to use their service again for our daughter's sweet sixteen.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/15/2007
3.9/5.0
We had a very nice driver. He was efficiant and professional. The car was beautiful!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1247259926109-1831049021140alb1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This company was so professional. They actually showed up early and had no problems waiting while we said our goodbyes. We rode all the way from Garden Grove to San Diego it was such a pleasant enjoyable ride. They had everything from Champagne for me and my Husbands favorite rum!... The car was beatiful and the cost UNBELIEVEABLE!!! Considering we were married on Valentines day!!!!
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

WEDDING PACKAGE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
OUR WEDDING PACKAGE INCLUDES COMPLIMENTARY CHAMPAGNE OR SPARKLING CIDER RED CARPET, JUST MARRIED SIGN, SOFT DRINKS AND UNIFORMED DRIVER. 260.00 FOR 4 HOURS OF CONSECUTIVE SERVICE AND 175.00 FOR ONE HOUR OF SERVICE. 10 PASSENGER 2008 LINCOLN LIMOUSINE IN WHITE OR BLACK
Deal #WW0a337947e98587c4
220x220_1234571146625-escalade_limousine-18082

MAP

 
PO BOX 3164, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AMERICAN LIMO SERVICE
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1234571146625-escalade_limousine-18082