130x130_sq_1372268528988-1204145207581-header-logo-newver

AmericanBridal.com

Burlingame , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1730 Gilbreth Rd
Burlingame, CA US 94010 (map)

PHONE

800-568-3398

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

American Bridal has been assisting brides and grooms with their weddings for over two decades; begining in 1987 with our showroom and launching our online service in 1997, we have the... Read more
American Bridal has been assisting brides and grooms with their weddings for over two decades; begining in 1987 with our showroom and launching our online service in 1997, we have the experience to provide all the details for a great wedding. No matter what the need; classic, trendy, or special themed we can help couples find unique wedding favors and accessories with unprecedented ease. Our specialty is personalized embroidered or engraved items, ranging from silver plated gifts to unique bags purses and totes. Read less
Favors & Gifts , Jewelry

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories

REVIEWS

3.3
out of 5.0
3.1/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.4/5.0
3.1/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1386266812543-3
Mary
Wedding:
6/14/2014
0.0/5.0
This company is awful. I placed an order for groomsmens gifts for items noted by their systems to be in stock only to be told it was on backorder. I called to inquire and after providing them with my rehearsal dinner date (I.e. the date the groomsmen would receive their gifts) they responded saying they could have it shipped (potentially) to me 3 days after that. They didn't seem to grasp why I said that wouldn't work. They offered no solution or customer service - no expedited processing or shipping, no credit towards purchase of other items (even after I informed them that I missed out on sales with other companies because I opted to go with them as the vendor), just absolutely nothing other than cancel the order or just keep checking in with them to see if it comes in and hope it somehow makes it to me (even though they had already told me it wouldn't be here before the wedding). This company is completely unreliable and does nothing to try and accommodate customers for their mistakes.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
1.2/5.0
I placed an order for personalized favors with a wedding date of 12/31/13. Fortunately I called after two weeks to find out the order status. They had no plans to call me to say the items I ordered would arrive on January 6th, 6 DAYS AFTER THE WEDDING DATE unless I paid for overnight shipping. This ended up costing me an additional $60. The shipping cost more than the entire order! American Bridal didn't have the slightest interest in helping me out. The Service Rep was porfessional but could really care less. She just kept saying it's their "7 day processing policy". Who in this day and age needs SEVEN days to process an order? I will NEVER AGAIN use this company for ANYTHING, and I will get this review out to every social media site I can think of. Sorry, AB, but you asked for it!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
2.2/5.0
Update to my earlier review: After paying the additional fee for overnight shipping ($60) I got an email saying the package was shipped (not even 5 minutes after). I would have easily gotten the package in time without the overnight. In any event, I figured it was meant to be and at least I'd have the peace of mind. So, next day the package arrived...somewhere...but not to my address. Two days later UPS tracked it and finally found it...guess what...no bamboo coasters, just the 25 little personalized labels that were supposed to be fixed to each one... so back to square one. I called the 800# and spoke to two very nice people (Tina and Amber) who wanted very much to help, and they did. They placed another order, overnighted it (another $60) and it arrived today...guess what...an envelope with another 25 labels but still no coasters. OK, so they say three's a charm...let's see what happens to the order they are overnighting AGAIN. So far it's cost AB $180 to overnight a $50 order...they were good enough to reverse all overnight charges...but what a waste of resources! The problem here, folks, is not the office...it's the warehouse. Over the course of several trying days, I found that the office personnel are professional, helpful and courteous...but I think the warehouse people are somewhat brain-dead. Being an optimist, I always look for the bright side... at least I now have 50 personalized little labels that I won't be able to use for anything! I am starting to understand why people elope!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/6/2013
4.6/5.0
I got my bridesmaids gifts from American Bridal. I waited for a sale and then used a coupon which greatly reduced the costs. The site was easy to use, they had a large selection and it arrived quickly.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/12/2013
0.7/5.0
I am very disappointed in this company. I ordered personalized napkins for your big day, and they were supposed to ship within one to two weeks. Well, we received them AFTER our wedding. I contacted them and they explained that they first had to process the order and make the napkins. This was NOT clear on the final order page. The service guy on the phone was curt and very rude. What are we supposed to with all these cocktail napkins? I would NOT recommend dealing with this company.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandi
Wedding:
9/21/2013
0.5/5.0
I ordered the "bling" cake cutting set with engraving for my wedding. The actual set was really cute. The engraving was another story. The only way I could see it is if I tilted the knife a certain way. I looked at first, my husband looked and we saw no engraving. I thought that they forgot to engrave. I looked on the invoice and it said that engraving was included. I looked again and barrrrrrely saw it, like I said, only when held a certain way. I was really annoyed by this. But what was even more annoying is that I put a review on their website stating the same thing I just said and they didn't put that review up! I e-mailed them about this too, with zero response. So, bottom line, the set was cute but engraving is complete rip-off! How they could even send out something like that to a paying customer is beyond me! Order somewhere else!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I ordered bags from here for my bridesmaids and they are adorable! They came in quickly and look great! Good quality bags at a reasonable price :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased jewelry for myself and my bridesmaids for my wedding day and was very pleased with the turnaround time, price and quality of all the pieces I received. I also found the website to be very user friendly with a strong search function to help me find exactly what I wanted. One piece was damaged in route and customer service got me out a replacement the very next day with no hassle or charge!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerry
Wedding:
6/2/2013
4.6/5.0
We used americanbridal.com for our bridesmaids gifts and parents gifts. The bridesmaids gifts were bags and turned out great. The mothers gifts also turned out great. The fathers gifts were very cheap looking and we were not impressed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1335651185038-img0089
Whitney
Wedding:
4/20/2013
3.6/5.0
Got my bridesmaid gifts from this website, some of the pictures are deceiving but have some really good deals!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.6/5.0
I was extremely let down to find that my groomsmen's gifts were going to take 20 DAYS to ship, when they advertised 5-7. When I called, they acted like they had never even intended to ship it, and now just told me it will be another 8 days. I'm livid. DON'T SHOP AMERICAN BRIDAL
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
12/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Both my fiance and I ordered gifts for our bridal party from AmericanBridal.com. We both had originally picked this website because they had a good variety of products and the pricing was affordable and very competitive with similar websites. When we each had minor issues with our orders, we contacted customer service and our issues were fixed IMMEDIATELY and without question. Planning a wedding is stressful enough, it was a breath of fresh air to have a customer service department that made us feel like our order was their number one priority! I cannot say enough good things!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randi
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the matches and cocktail Napkins we got here
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
130x130_sq_1327872090972-img6637
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.7/5.0
presents for bridesmaids and groomsman.
It's hard to contact a personal service, as it's a website. It was very difficult for me try to contact someone at the phone. I just want help to change address shipping and other stuff from the order. At the end I could do everything I want and I got every change that I required.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.6/5.0
They claim to have a price match, no hassle, and EVERYDAY LOWEST PRICE. They will match a competitors price, but only their posted price. Once they match it you will not be able to use a coupon. Additionally, they will not match the price you will get from their competitors with a coupon.

Their No Hassle is just that because they have their ways set and they do not want to give you the best price.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1339445293320-us
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/25/2012
3.4/5.0
I ordered gifts, and 2 weeks later received an email saying my purchased items had been discontinued and my order would be refunded... and it was too late to place another order to allow my items to arrive before my wedding. They WERE very responsive, though, when I had questions about my order.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.5/5.0
My bridesmaids gifts were a big hit!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jahaira
Wedding:
7/28/2012
1.6/5.0
I ordered gifts for my groomsmen and jewerly from here. Never again!!! I paid for 3 day shipping because I needed my items right away. When 10 days had passed and still no tracking or response, I called American Bridal. First they told me my item was due to go out that night or the day before and of course by then it was too late because my wedding date was approaching and it was overseas. After I asked to speak to a manager, the salesperson told me they would try to overnight it and she would talk to the manager. After someone got back on the line, a supervisor I think she told me they looked all over the warehouse and no one could find my box even though the costumer service rep had told me it had already been labeled and was at the warehouse. Thank God they decided to give me a refund without a hassle which was the only positive part of this shopping experience but of course I didn't have the items I ordered thus had to pay rush shipping with someone else to get them on time. Decided to go with Personalization Mall. Slightly higher on price but better quality and receieved my purchase in 2 days.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. Loved my invitations
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MeghanO
Wedding:
4/28/2012
3.5/5.0
We got cute coffee favors that said "The Perfect Blend" on them. We had to put the stickers on ourselves, but it was well worth the price we got, and they gave us a few extra stickers. The coffee was of surprisingly high quality and the shipping was pretty fast. My only complaint was that the amount of air in each packet significantly varied so that it was hard to get the stickers on some and they looked different from each other.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alissa
Wedding:
12/11/2011
0.0/5.0
I also felt compelled to write a reviw for this company after a horrible experience. My wedding is in 3 days so of course I am livid I am still without what I ordered. On 11/14, a month before my wedding, I placed an order for personalized pewter shot glasses for the groomsmen. At the end of November, I still had not gotten thrm and called about my order. I was apologized to and told that my order mistakenly got overlooked. They agreed to process the order right away and expedite the shipping so that I would receive it the first week in December. I received my order to find that one of the names on the glasses was spelled incorrectly. I called with great concern that I would not receieve a replacement on time. I spoke to Amanda who assured me that I would get a new one sent out and that it would arrive on 12/7 and would that be in enough time. I assured her yes, she agreed to upgrade the shipping so it would in fact arrive on 12/7. I got an email at 230pm Est on 12/7 saying my order shippped. After lookijg at the UPS tracking I learned that the scheduled delivery was 12/8 not 12/7. I called right away. All they did was apologize until I pushed for some compensation. They refunded me 15% and my shipping. They assured me it would arrive 12/8. Today is 12/8 and I just got the delievery. The name on the shot glass is now spelled correctly. However its a completely different shot glass. It is clear not pewter. Seriously? My wedding is in 3 days. I of course called and all I get is an apology. It is too late to get gifts anywhere else. They told me that a new one would leave their warehouse today and they upgraded the shipping so I would get it tomorrow 12/9. How many mistakes can one company make?
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jj
Wedding:
10/31/2011
0.0/5.0
i feel compelled to write a bad review of this company, after my recent experience with them. DO NOT order from this vendor. I ordered some shower favors for a dear friend with a tight deadline, and even called to confirm that I would get my order today. I never received an email confirmation, so over the weekend started to worry. When I called first thing on Monday, I was told that someone was supposed to contact me to let me know that my order was never processed since they're discontinuing the item. I asked for a replacement order and for the order rushed, and the rep told me they are revamping their inventory so cannot even take any orders or process them. No apologies, just stated facts. Very very upset with them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrideMI
Wedding:
10/15/2011
1.4/5.0
They state a certain processing time and don't mention that stand UPS is 7 days. I did not get my napkins in time for my party. They would not give a credit and in the end when I finally got my napkins, they were hideous. Do not use this company.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorrie
Wedding:
10/8/2011
0.3/5.0
I would not recommend American Bridal to anyone. I received my items separately, each time I asked for an updated tracking number I was provided one for items that had already arrived at my house. I had a few items personalized and the "S" are cursive "L". Their processing time is 5 to 7 business days according to online, emails, and the order confirmation. My processing time was 12 plus days.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nonmarried1
Wedding:
8/31/2011
0.0/5.0
Horrible Service! Do not use these people! I simply ordered one canteen with my son's name on it, it came two weeks later (pretty long for these days) and his name was spelled wrong!! They obviously have no quality control, as it was wrapped in paper with his name spelled correctly, and it's only 6 letters long, not too difficult. Also, the quality was crap. I spent almost 30$ on this stupid thing, it's flimsy, light and has a cheap top. And then, when I tried to call them, no one answered the phone! Ever! I have called and called and called and no one answers the phone. I'm so disappointed I went through them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
B4
dcd922
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
AmericanBridal.com was very easy to order from. I was provided with a tracking number and I received the flavor right on time. They have the best price for what we selected after I priced out all over the web. The item came nicely packaged and as described. Customer service was great, they answer their phone promptly.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fida
Wedding:
2/12/2011
3.5/5.0
pictures fooled me. favors were great but too small. the personalized ribbons took forever to arrive and they were not as pretty as we had hoped for. if it wasnt for my sister in laws i would have returned them and had a favor-less wedding. careful what you order. service is good but products are so-so
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaxtrembles
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
I love how discounted the prices are and the quality of the items I received. Super fast shipping too!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1286130382312-backofmydress
DinSept
Wedding:
9/25/2010
3.8/5.0
I ordered personalized valet purse hooks for each of my female guests. I was happy with the price and the overall product. However, order a sample first so you know what you are really getting. Next, order way in advance because the shipping takes longer than one would expect. And this I don't understand, because you cant order until you get your response back and you can only expect people to respond 3 weeks before the wedding. So perhaps this vendor knows this and wants us worried Brides to upgrade the shipping and therefore dish out more money, or they really just need to work on their shipping procedures? For my order they did short me one purse hanger and I didn't have enough time to get another one shipped out. And since they where all personalized I had to make due with one short. Luckily, it was someone with my moms same initial, and of course the moms don't mind if they don't get a favor..LOL
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1272471279317-p11449ta10078914
Beth
Wedding:
9/18/2010
3.9/5.0
Had an issue with the necklaces we ordered for our bridesmaids. We ordered 5 heart pendants with their first initials on them and when we received the order, we only received 2 out of the 5 necklaces. We called them to have them send the other three, but when we received that package, we received the same 2 necklaces we had already received. Called again, and we received a package with 3 more necklaces, 2 of which we didn't have, 1 of which, again, we already had. Called a final time, and after a 4th shipment, we finally had all 5 necklaces that we ordered. Now we are stuck with 3 extra necklaces.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/14/2010
2.4/5.0
I ordered the love dove silver bottle opener in mid-July for my 8/14/2010 wedding. The site offered the best price and despite some negative reviews I placed order. I called customer service to ensure the favors would be delivered in time for my wedding with follow-up calls to check on the status. The customer service representative said the favors should come in on time; however there are expedited delivery options if I am concerned. On my third follow-up call the last week in July, I was informed the item was on back-order and I asked why was I not informed. The employee responded an email was sent, but I never received the email. I asked the rep. to forward me a copy of the email; however she could not access the email. I immediately advised her to cancel the order and my credit card was not charged.

Instead I went to the reputable Bed Bath & Beyond and they were able to have the favors delivered within a week. In my experience, I would suggest only ordering from this site months in advance with plenty of time for an error.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg23
torreshyssong
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Ordered favor boxes online. They were true to the picture and dimensions given. They arrived faster than the time frame that was quoted.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kah1515
Wedding:
5/30/2010
3.1/5.0
the website and actual company had different information. when calling the company i could not get answers to questions right away i always had to wait at least a day even to find out shipping status. i ended up returning the favors
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rmb273
Wedding:
5/5/2010
0.4/5.0
These people are horrible!!! Don't purchase favors or anything here! I ordered my favors for my wedding about a month before (thinking i'd have plenty of time) well they took the money out of my account, then put it back a week later without even telling me. So I called, and apparantly my order didn't "go through" so i had to do it over the phone. They said I would then get another confirmation. Well I recieved another confirmation with the wrong billing address, which was some other woman in another state I don't even know! Also, the shipping address was wrong. So...I called back 3 times that day. The first 2 times they said they could not cancel the order w/ the wrong information because it didn't show up on their screens yet. So I waited til later in the evening and called back again and I actually got a woman who knew what she was doing. She talked to the manager and got me free 2 day shipping since it was getting a bit close to the wedding!! I also explained to her about the wrong info on my confirmation and she said it was just a glitch in the system and that they had my right information. Well I called for a tracking number like a week later because my order wasn't here yet and they gave me the wrong tracking number to look up, it didn't even work!! Then I got home, looked at my bank account, and they had charged my old order that supposedly didn't go through to my account which was like 300 some dollars! they had also already took out the amount i really did owe on the favors the week before. By this time I was fuming, so I called and apparantly they shut their phone lines off after 8 pm, which doesn't make sense. So i called in the a.m. and asked them where my order was and that I wanted my 300 dollars back!! Apparanlty my order was coming that day, and they totally denied they took 300 some out of my account, but then finally the lady realized they had made a mistake, my 1st order did go through, and the order under the wrong persons name went through, and they charged me for both, and had also shipped both!! So after i fought with this woman they finally decided to credit the money back to my account!! Then they emailed me a label to put on the 2nd box to send back!! I think I should have just been give this 2nd box due to everything i have been through!! They are personalized too! So anyway, got the favors last evening, opened one of the boxes, and a bunch of favors were missing, there weren't even enough!! So I opened the other box, counted, and I needed 1200 there weren't even 1200 in one box! The one box had the billing address and info of the wrong person, and the other had mine. I'm sure if I would call this lady and let her know I have seen all her info she wouldn't be too happy!! Anyway, so I call them last night and tell them i didn't have enough favors that we had to open the other box and take some out, the lady fought w/ me and did not believe me of course. Finally after being nasty she told me she would make a note but that she didn't believe that could happen, and that I could take as many favors out of that box as I need, but I still need to send the rest of the favors back in the other box that I don't need so that they can count it as a store credit. I mean this was really their fault! I shouldn't even have to send anything back!! Thank god I got them though, my wedding is next week! I still have yet to see my money get back into my account. We'll see how that goes! Please take my advice, they put me through so much when this is already stressful enough!!! If you do decide to deal with them, good luck!!! Also, I am never one to complain about anything, so it takes me ALOT to get upset!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1235246372334-p7152079
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I bought some things from here like napkins, the knife set, favors and others things. Everything was as stated in the description, very good customer services.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jackie
Wedding:
11/6/2009
4.8/5.0
We used American Bridal for personalized Hershey chocolate bars that were distributed to our guests. They were very helpful in getting us the right color and message. Would recommend them as they offer many wedding favors.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1259461982448-gedc013512
futuremrsjay
Wedding:
10/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I used American Bridal to buy my bridal party gifts. The ladies got the friendship vase personalized with their initials and the guys pocket watches with their names engraved. The gifts arrived in a very timely fashion even though I order them maybe three weeks or so before the wedding. We also got our favors for the guest the personalized pen favors. They were a big hit, everyone loved how the pen tells a story with each click. You can choose up to four lines of text for the pens. The vases were beautiful and my bridesmaids loved them. The pocket watches went over well with everyone and were very elegant and probably the cheapest price that I saw while browsing sites.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg5
Jessica
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
I ordered their favor candy jars and a decent number (I'd say 10 or 12 of 130) were cracked or broken. American Bridal sent replacements to me free of charge and with no hassle. I was so pleased with how easy it was to correct the problem. I would order from them again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
8/14/2009
0.0/5.0
Incompetent! My husband ordered personalized flasks and money clips for our groomsmen about 6 weeks before the wedding. The money clips were fine, but the flasks arrived and were not personalized. This was now a few weeks before the wedding, so the company told my husband they were sending the correct ones out that day, and to mail the old ones back when we got a chance. I mailed them back the next day, and waited for the new ones to arrive. The week of the wedding, I asked my husband were the flasks were so I could wrap them, and we realized they had not yet arrived. My husband called the company, explained the situation, and they said the order was never processed and now the flasks were out of stock. He explained the wedding was in a few days and we were leaving, and this was their SECOND mistake. They agreed to overnight the flasks to us at my parent�s house in North Jersey instead, and assured us they would arrive the day of the wedding. They never did, so we had gifts for only half of our groomsmen. When we arrived home the day after the wedding, there were the flasks sitting on our doorstep. Still not engraved.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We purchased our wedding favors from them, glass bottles with sand and seashells in them. They were amazing and everyone loved them
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KGranzow
Wedding:
5/1/2009
4.0/5.0
Would use again! Great value, great selection!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trish
Wedding:
12/13/2008
4.8/5.0
Excellent website!They had a nice variety of things we needed for our wedding.We bought party favors, wedding party gifts,flower girl basket,ring bear pillow,and groomsman gifts.Everything was reasonably priced and they were sent very quickly.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
10/18/2008
0.7/5.0
I ordered my cake topper from Americanbridal.com and did not have any problems. We then ordered the GM favors (monogrammed flasks) and we had a few problems with them being back ordered. It took us a few customer service reps before we could really figure out when we were going to receive the flasks. We ordered 10 flasks and they all turned out perfect except for the BM’s who had a small hole in the bottom that we didn’t realize until the flask was filled. This website had the best prices we could find and we would probably work with them again if needed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MiMi
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.6/5.0
Received favors and supplies in timely fashion. Quality is decent.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
k.pierson
Wedding:
4/26/2008
4.0/5.0
I used American Bridal for my thank you notes. They were beautiful, with a single monogram on the front. The packaging was sufficient and the shipping was timely. I would recommend them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonita
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
I got a bunch of stuff off their website, for decoration and even some gifts!! I also got candy for my favors from them!! very quick delivery.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
10/19/2007
5.0/5.0
The most beautiful and elegant invations!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/13/2007
4.8/5.0
Purchased our favors (photo coasters) through them. We ended up using them as place card holders as well. Everyone loved them. Awesome quality for the price!
Also purchased our unity candle and memorial candle (both personalized) from them...turned out wonderful.
We also got the disposable cameras (for on the guest tables) from them at a great price. Under $4 each. Everywhere else I looked they were anywhere from $5-8.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/21/2007
5.0/5.0
I bought my bridesmaid gifts from this website. I did a ton of research and comparison shopping between catalogs, stores, and websites. Every time, Americanbridal.com was the lowest price for the the items I finally selected. They shipped in a timely manner and were exactly what I wanted to give to my maids for being there on my special day.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
6/23/2007
3.6/5.0
We ordered monogrammed candles for favors and a monogrammed cake topper. They short shipped us some of the candles and we had to call them 3 times in order to get them sent out to us on time. The candle scent description was a little misleading-they looked good, but the scent was really, really strong and not a favorite. The price was good.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie50
Wedding:
2/24/2007
4.4/5.0
Easy to work with, product arrived quickly and in good shape.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
1730 Gilbreth Rd, Burlingame, CA 94010 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for AmericanBridal.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1372268528988-1204145207581-header-logo-newver