You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1443567378993 nsp079

Amici's Catered Cuisine

Oldsmar , FL

LOCATION

205 Marlborough Street
Oldsmar, FL 34677 US (map)

PHONE

813-855-1100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

Amici’s has catered some of the most romantic, elegant and memorable ceremonies and receptions, but our expertise does not stop... Read more
Congratulations on your upcoming wedding!

Amici’s has catered some of the most romantic, elegant and memorable ceremonies and receptions, but our expertise does not stop there. We can accommodate any size group and offer a wide variety of menus – from the most elaborate sit down dinner to a casual cocktail party. Your wedding menu will be designed with flair and prepared with skill. We can also fulfill any special meal or diet requests.

Our wedding coordinators can assist you in finding the perfect venue for your special day, as we are the preferred caterer at over 50 Banquet Halls in the Tampa Bay area. We specialize in creating an ambiance that is unique to you and only you. From your initial inquiry to the moment the last guest departs, Amici’s will be there to manage every detail.

If you’ve dreamt about your wedding day, let the professionals at Amici’s Catered Cuisine make it a reality! Contact us at 813-855-1100 Hillsborough/ 727-447-1600 Pinellas or email us today to set up an appointment with our wedding coordinators. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1443567666705 nsp084
130x130 sq 1443567722091 nsp013
130x130 sq 1443567609896 js 3229 1
130x130 sq 1443567936562 nsp085
130x130 sq 1443568680409 fullsizerender 263
130x130 sq 1443567780963 nsp083
130x130 sq 1423771314816 amici68
130x130 sq 1443568276379 nsp318
130x130 sq 1443568835623 img3634 2
130x130 sq 1423771095699 amici12
130x130 sq 1443568897214 img3631
130x130 sq 1423771472498 amici9010962
130x130 sq 1443568655795 fullsizerender 292
130x130 sq 1423771503426 amici9011053
130x130 sq 1443567858138 nsp035
130x130 sq 1443568530517 fullsizerender 59
130x130 sq 1443568703081 fullsizerender 269
130x130 sq 1443568469789 img3643 2
130x130 sq 1443567906865 nsp079
130x130 sq 1443567996649 nsp093
130x130 sq 1443568110750 nsp094
130x130 sq 1443568234649 nsp119
130x130 sq 1443568314565 nsp287
130x130 sq 1277309241488 photoalbumpictures
130x130 sq 1423771280332 amici62
130x130 sq 1423771447935 amici907231
130x130 sq 1443568444360 fullsizerender 57
130x130 sq 1443568584285 fullsizerender 246
130x130 sq 1423771207901 amici44
130x130 sq 1443568632746 fullsizerender 222
130x130 sq 1443568776519 fullsizerender 284
130x130 sq 1423771136200 amici15
130x130 sq 1423771399837 amici906412
130x130 sq 1423771168629 amici21
130x130 sq 1423771422942 amici906503

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Craig
Wedding:
4/19/2017
5.0/5.0
We had some very specific ideas about the food for our wedding and very little of it was on their regular menu. We found them very accommodating and the food was exactly what we had hoped for.
We had some very specific ideas about the food for our wedding and very little of it was on their regular menu. We found Read more...
We had some very specific ideas about the food for our wedding and very little of it was on their regular menu. We found them very accommodating and the food was exactly what we had hoped for. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Deborah
Wedding:
3/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Friendly, responsive, great staff both on the phone and at the event, dressed great, polite, accommodating and the food was absolutely excellent!
Friendly, responsive, great staff both on the phone and at the event, dressed great, polite, accommodating and the food Read more...
Friendly, responsive, great staff both on the phone and at the event, dressed great, polite, accommodating and the food was absolutely excellent! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for allowing us to share in your special day. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Great food! Nice and professional staff. Very very satisfied !!
Great food! Nice and professional staff. Very very satisfied !!
Great food! Nice and professional staff. Very very satisfied !! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to give us such an amazing review.
We truly enjoyed working with you and sharing in your special day, and wish you a world of love and happiness. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Bryanna
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Amici's catering company was phenomenal! My guests are still raving about the quality of the food and services. They were extremely personable, courteous, friendly, attentive, accommodating, and overall fantastic! They were very affordable and worked with us on our budgeting and guest food allergies and requests. I would recommend anyone getting married to go with Amici's. Sylvia in particular was our coordinator, and she was fabulous!

Thank you for the memories and helping to make our wedding night complete! :)

Sincerely,
Bre and Joe Caiazza
Amici's catering company was phenomenal! My guests are still raving about the quality of the food and services. They were Read more...
Amici's catering company was phenomenal! My guests are still raving about the quality of the food and services. They were extremely personable, courteous, friendly, attentive, accommodating, and overall fantastic! They were very affordable and worked with us on our budgeting and guest food allergies and requests. I would recommend anyone getting married to go with Amici's. Sylvia in particular was our coordinator, and she was fabulous!

Thank you for the memories and helping to make our wedding night complete! :)

Sincerely,
Bre and Joe Caiazza Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and for allowing us to share in your special day. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and wish you a world of love and happiness.
Congratulations!!
130x130 sq 1488064720 ddf9302cc4f993ea 16939706 10206372458028912 2695750715063319834 n
Ashley
Wedding:
2/19/2017
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful buffet style dinner catered at our wedding. And the food was incredible. We even had a tray of hors d'oeuvres delivered to us during cocktail hour when we were taking pictures. (Which I was so worried we would entirely miss out on). We got our food FIRST and I promise you that you will definitely not go hungry on your wedding night. The wait staff was incredibly kind and helpful throughout the whole event. Thank you, Amici's!
We had a wonderful buffet style dinner catered at our wedding. And the food was incredible. We even had a tray of hors Read more...
We had a wonderful buffet style dinner catered at our wedding. And the food was incredible. We even had a tray of hors d'oeuvres delivered to us during cocktail hour when we were taking pictures. (Which I was so worried we would entirely miss out on). We got our food FIRST and I promise you that you will definitely not go hungry on your wedding night. The wait staff was incredibly kind and helpful throughout the whole event. Thank you, Amici's! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ashley for taking the time to give us such a stellar review - we truly appreciate it. Wishing you both a world of love and happiness. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Vivian
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
We hired Amicis to cater our wedding reception. It was a very small reception, 38 people. The food was delicious, the service was fantastic and the decor was beautiful. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a catering company for an event. Our "captain" was Roe and she was wonderful to work with. They have a lot of options and are very helpful in finding a package to fit your budget.
We hired Amicis to cater our wedding reception. It was a very small reception, 38 people. The food was delicious, the Read more...
We hired Amicis to cater our wedding reception. It was a very small reception, 38 people. The food was delicious, the service was fantastic and the decor was beautiful. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a catering company for an event. Our "captain" was Roe and she was wonderful to work with. They have a lot of options and are very helpful in finding a package to fit your budget. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Vivian for your stellar review. We enjoyed working with you and wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness. Congratulations
Default vendor profile pic
Mattie
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Amici's for any of your catering needs! We had them cater our wedding and they did an amazing job! The catering staff started off the evening by bringing the hors d'oeuvres to the bridal party as well as the guests which is something I've never experienced in any of the 8 weddings I've been in prior to my own! We had stuffed mushrooms, corn bruschetta, truffle fries, and grapes rolled in cheese and pistachios....all of which were amazing! When my husband and I came into the room and sat down they made sure to help us get our plates and checked on us multiple times throughout the night to make sure we had food and drinks that we wanted/needed! The chicken and beef that we had was delicious and the mashed potato bar was a big hit! Their tear down was swift and efficient!

I couldn't have chosen a better caterer for my perfect wedding day!!!
I would highly recommend Amici's for any of your catering needs! We had them cater our wedding and they did an amazing Read more...
I would highly recommend Amici's for any of your catering needs! We had them cater our wedding and they did an amazing job! The catering staff started off the evening by bringing the hors d'oeuvres to the bridal party as well as the guests which is something I've never experienced in any of the 8 weddings I've been in prior to my own! We had stuffed mushrooms, corn bruschetta, truffle fries, and grapes rolled in cheese and pistachios....all of which were amazing! When my husband and I came into the room and sat down they made sure to help us get our plates and checked on us multiple times throughout the night to make sure we had food and drinks that we wanted/needed! The chicken and beef that we had was delicious and the mashed potato bar was a big hit! Their tear down was swift and efficient!

I couldn't have chosen a better caterer for my perfect wedding day!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Mattie for the rave reviews! We enjoyed working with you and sharing in your special day. May you have much love and happiness surrounding you both and congratulations from the entire staff at Amicis!
Default vendor profile pic
Tatiana
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Amici's food was very good and a great price!! Before the big day, they were very helpful with answering questions through email very quickly. During the wedding the staff was professional and friendly! I would pick Amici's Catering again for another event :) thanks!
Amici's food was very good and a great price!! Before the big day, they were very helpful with answering questions through Read more...
Amici's food was very good and a great price!! Before the big day, they were very helpful with answering questions through email very quickly. During the wedding the staff was professional and friendly! I would pick Amici's Catering again for another event :) thanks! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Tatiana for your review. We enjoyed working with you and wish you and your husband a world of love and happiness. Congratulations
Default vendor profile pic
Carter
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Amici's was overall a perfect caterer. The food was great, they were extremely responsive and willing to make menu changes, and they were a great value.

We received many compliments on the food, and the setup was immaculate. Also, the servers were great and made sure that we had everything that we needed.

I would definitely recommend Amici's to anyone getting married in the area.
Amici's was overall a perfect caterer. The food was great, they were extremely responsive and willing to make menu Read more...
Amici's was overall a perfect caterer. The food was great, they were extremely responsive and willing to make menu changes, and they were a great value.

We received many compliments on the food, and the setup was immaculate. Also, the servers were great and made sure that we had everything that we needed.

I would definitely recommend Amici's to anyone getting married in the area. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

Thanks very much Carter for your outstanding review and for allowing us the opportunity to share in your very special day. Wishing you a world of peace, love and happiness. Congratulations
Default vendor profile pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I booked Amicis catering company for my wedding based on the reviews I read on Wedding wire and after a tasting. The food was amazing and all my guests were raving about the plated appetizers and buffet style dinner. Staff was professional and took away all my worries about setting up at the house I had rented for the wedding. Many of my guests said they were so impressed they wanted to use this company for their upcoming events. Thanks Amicis for making my wedding day a true success!
I booked Amicis catering company for my wedding based on the reviews I read on Wedding wire and after a tasting. The food Read more...
I booked Amicis catering company for my wedding based on the reviews I read on Wedding wire and after a tasting. The food was amazing and all my guests were raving about the plated appetizers and buffet style dinner. Staff was professional and took away all my worries about setting up at the house I had rented for the wedding. Many of my guests said they were so impressed they wanted to use this company for their upcoming events. Thanks Amicis for making my wedding day a true success! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Amici's Catered Cuisine responded with the following comments:

And thank you Rachelle for the glowing review! We enjoyed working with you from start to finish and thank you for allowing us to share in your very special day.
Congratulations!

DEALS

FREE CHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $200 Value
Free Chocolate Covered Strawberries for booking your Wedding Reception with Amici's!
Deal #WW85f8bd5a79baca4f
220x220 1428000260593 chocolate covered strawberry300 1
Complimentary Ice Sculpture or Chocolate Covered Strawberies
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Amici's Catered Cuisine would like to offer all of our Brides a Complimentary Ice Sculpture or Chocolate Covered Strawberries with a guest count of 100 or more.
Deal #WW961c36f672a58144
220x220 1443567378993 nsp079

MAP

 
205 Marlborough Street, Oldsmar, FL 34677 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Amici's Catered Cuisine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1443567378993 nsp079