130x130 sq 1430339655778 ameliajohnsonphotographyolivialook10012

Amie Decker Beauty

Savage , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Savage, MD 20763 US (map)

PHONE

443-463-7194

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Amie Decker Beauty is an award winning team of freelance artists who will travel to your wedding for on-site beauty services. With a collaborative approach, the team of Amie Decker... Read more
Amie Decker Beauty is an award winning team of freelance artists who will travel to your wedding for on-site beauty services. With a collaborative approach, the team of Amie Decker Beauty works closely with their brides to custom-tailor a fresh and beautiful look to suit your personal style. They want their brides to look glam yet natural- and like the most beautiful version of themselves.

Services include:
Wedding day makeup Wedding day hair Sunless tan application NovaLash eyelash application
Amie Decker Beauty includes one trial with every bridal package. Trials take place at their "Beauty, Brides and Bubbly" events, where you can sit in a beautifully natural-lit studio, sip champagne, get pampered and fill the team in on all your wedding details.

Washingtonian Bride & Groom "Top Wedding Vendor for Hair and Makeup", Chesapeake Bridal Awards "Best Beauty", The Knot "Best of Weddings", Capital Style "Best Hair and Makeup", What's Up Weddings "Best Hair and Makeup" Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363010558028 innatperrycabin057x600
130x130 sq 1430401678464 kristin long
130x130 sq 1430341096210 pf0048
130x130 sq 1381167604072 73080016web
130x130 sq 1311105237636 250881101501925830121165461879211575660832363949n
130x130 sq 1430401594854 sallie you
130x130 sq 1430340799083 amie decker favorites 0025
130x130 sq 1430401245883 103640997643894035927548177809595691521257n
130x130 sq 1430401029166 rszhilarylevine
130x130 sq 1430401075490 rszlisbethzeganne
130x130 sq 1268657417145 img045
130x130 sq 1311105118651 25041110150321247003574188997303573990378494178n
130x130 sq 1430401574166 lauren kopit
130x130 sq 1271700555860 dsc6649
130x130 sq 1381167631892 72980013web
130x130 sq 1295999500030 0341
130x130 sq 1381167619230 1811544024895597934081613579714n
130x130 sq 1381167647404 mccormack 13
130x130 sq 1268656549473 joylookingsexy2
130x130 sq 1430341160085 1454793460966000681012502618892n
130x130 sq 1430341206687 100014496727725994260302209104908871526427n
130x130 sq 1430341234259 washington dc wedding eli turner studios 29 550x36
130x130 sq 1430401042940 rsz1dh24865copy
130x130 sq 1217354331849 stephanie2
130x130 sq 1430401054629 rszimg3411
130x130 sq 1430401222615 10108606314331435536051119428577n
130x130 sq 1430401309625 1947953101013417978283751782085883n
130x130 sq 1430401411468 bryttava olson
130x130 sq 1430401451357 carley hunt
130x130 sq 1430401482042 erin johnson
130x130 sq 1430401486662 jackie mckesey
130x130 sq 1430401506390 jen sponsler
130x130 sq 1430403345907 tcp8582
130x130 sq 1430401521444 kirsten zarek
130x130 sq 1430401528132 kathleen waldy
130x130 sq 1430401551311 kayla renz
130x130 sq 1430401560371 nicole corrado
130x130 sq 1295999451592 736321739937092824451150502018434636777377084089n
130x130 sq 1268657116833 shanecarpenter0312
130x130 sq 1430401583805 lauren ross
130x130 sq 1430401586178 seneca nicolson
130x130 sq 1295999916795 2010chaudominic7518
130x130 sq 1430401588013 kristen stephen
130x130 sq 1430401598686 shannon mickey
130x130 sq 1430403257718 l hewitt photography four seasons lauren niles 95
130x130 sq 1430403284067 clocktower043
130x130 sq 1430403299491 tcp7328
130x130 sq 1430403343504 tcp7586
130x130 sq 1430397585475 amie decker favorites 0026
130x130 sq 1430399089417 54394563076119362231543591430n
130x130 sq 1430397529853 chesapeakebaybeachclubwedding 34
130x130 sq 1430397619039 mlpsobiecki0355
130x130 sq 1430397652575 104875929059438260892433088881945172567334n
130x130 sq 1430397713349 160648310101341819180585124248042o
130x130 sq 1430397782007 chesapeake bay beach clubheather z photography16
130x130 sq 1430397824993 amie decker favorites 0020
130x130 sq 1430397849346 1237824101516366912627611954961973n
130x130 sq 1430397957601 caryncollin041x600
130x130 sq 1430398041118 104900888583826922343490068937661272558o
130x130 sq 1430398064114 005950 r1 001
130x130 sq 1430398227817 29328010151272234029140340383535n
130x130 sq 1430398251714 542104101508302626874472060435348n
130x130 sq 1430398368523 pf0057
130x130 sq 1430398392098 0a4b1373992436
130x130 sq 1430398484058 dsc1660
130x130 sq 1430398507489 julia and edward5
130x130 sq 1430398533184 4906
130x130 sq 1430398556495 kentislandwedding2
130x130 sq 1430398583615 102726427951928272043605764383843133018700o
130x130 sq 1430398624182 old south country club lothian maryland wedding ph
130x130 sq 1430398649897 52693964203b0600x
130x130 sq 1430398738313 10463964101027506695580082575072387572520690n
130x130 sq 1430398762717 110814wrightson03346
130x130 sq 1430398782717 1901222650205861703058748245937n
130x130 sq 1430398804115 1378700101519534525892741852988793n
130x130 sq 1430398827160 ajp 30
130x130 sq 1430398864290 0046
130x130 sq 1430398959946 chesapeake bay beach club 5
130x130 sq 1430398977007 umbrellas 1 of 1
130x130 sq 1430399046543 318032101008987796103291525744538n
130x130 sq 1430399079492 12351786307614002889611323810343n
130x130 sq 1430399157535 1511266101517970954874471058246605n
130x130 sq 1430399277180 blog181
130x130 sq 1430399297911 0130abp e1424265304457
130x130 sq 1430399339626 lally and kyle 163
130x130 sq 1430401788949 gracehair
130x130 sq 1430401797235 engagedhair
130x130 sq 1430401806033 kirsten hair
130x130 sq 1430401813909 briehair
130x130 sq 1430401819668 carlyhair
130x130 sq 1430401876663 0184
130x130 sq 1430401920695 amie decker favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1430401956752 71
130x130 sq 1430402052916 551217101002438672350531365911861n
130x130 sq 1430402102360 amie decker favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1430402125636 biastevewed04
130x130 sq 1430402168786 ajp 50
130x130 sq 1430402190952 best braided hairstyles abby jiu
130x130 sq 1430402246287 70440510151153470102470954937745o
130x130 sq 1430402271719 mikechrissy1
130x130 sq 1430402319979 es 1650 05x
130x130 sq 1430402384718 pf0080
130x130 sq 1430402464367 i bnc4m6b xl
130x130 sq 1430402485259 hair
130x130 sq 1430402513642 110814wrightson00904
130x130 sq 1430402529939 1378861101519534523192741200868750n
130x130 sq 1430402559024 ajp 22
130x130 sq 1430402652287 12366635228724911207721234403417n
130x130 sq 1430402671158 samandyusnawedding005
130x130 sq 1430402784195 rsz25041110150321247003574188997303573990378494178
130x130 sq 1430403097364 innatperrycabin151x600
130x130 sq 1430403120595 rebekahjmurrayswedishserenity6
130x130 sq 1430403141378 mejiamejiakristengardnerphotographyvalentine063low
130x130 sq 1430403164315 annapolisweddingchesapeakebaybeachclubphoto0029
130x130 sq 1430417243992 035decker.portfolio.4.11.10rtblog
130x130 sq 1430417254578 002decker.portfolio.4.11.10rtblog
130x130 sq 1430417306709 031812e procopio photography 0003
130x130 sq 1430417326453 040712e procopio photography 0002
130x130 sq 1430417343026 marylandengagementreadyluckphoto3
130x130 sq 1430417356748 148276210153600415880654992477864n
130x130 sq 1430417413283 23meganbethgriffithfrederickengagementphotos0667
130x130 sq 1430417452163 10334243101541707260606541619372030339709927n
130x130 sq 1430417473931 003murphy.e.session.blog
130x130 sq 1430417493395 2013 10 020052
130x130 sq 1430417497344 fjenniferbrent2010022
130x130 sq 1430417531669 julieeric 4663a
130x130 sq 1430417555012 aaron watson photography 044
130x130 sq 1430417595458 13773563490706561863993125409n
130x130 sq 1430417613011 georgetown waterfront engagement 61
130x130 sq 1430417634516 ajp0021
130x130 sq 1430417692502 dc film engagement jodimillerphotography01ppw674h9
130x130 sq 1430417709073 goodstone inn middleburg engagement jodimillerphot
130x130 sq 1430417737785 ajp02681
130x130 sq 1430417884493 40389610151263073533574647145350n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Tanning, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20
Are you a licensed professional?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to my wedding day, they were fantastic to work with - always responsive, informative, and kind. Amie and Kelley helped create a glamorous look that was beyond my dreams, and I felt so beautiful and confident on my wedding day thanks to them. They also did hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law, and they all looked absolutely beautiful. They had the perfect energy during my wedding day, keeping me calm while upbeat, which was exactly what I needed.
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to my wedding day, they were fantastic to work with - always responsive, informative, and kind. Amie and Kelley helped create a glamorous look that was beyond my dreams, and I felt so beautiful and confident on my wedding day thanks to them. They also did hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law, and they all looked absolutely beautiful. They had the perfect energy during my wedding day, keeping me calm while upbeat, which was exactly what I needed. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Bailey
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids and 2 moms). They did an amazing trial with me and were extremely professional and accommodating. They arrived early on my wedding day and immediately got to work. The two of them really just felt like part of the bridal party by the time we were done. I can't even believe how they managed to stay focused with everyone yelling and singing and sobbing. Everyone looked so gorgeous on my wedding day and I was so happy that I'd decided to book them. They took the time to give everyone what they wanted and still managed to finish all 11 of us in 5 hours. Our hair and makeup lasted all day. Can't thank them enough!!
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids Read more...
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids and 2 moms). They did an amazing trial with me and were extremely professional and accommodating. They arrived early on my wedding day and immediately got to work. The two of them really just felt like part of the bridal party by the time we were done. I can't even believe how they managed to stay focused with everyone yelling and singing and sobbing. Everyone looked so gorgeous on my wedding day and I was so happy that I'd decided to book them. They took the time to give everyone what they wanted and still managed to finish all 11 of us in 5 hours. Our hair and makeup lasted all day. Can't thank them enough!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alli
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks they created for us. They sent the sweetest get-to-know-you emails leading up the trial and to the actual wedding, and their fun personalities helped set the mood for a perfect day. They arrived early on the day of the wedding, and were so helpful and patient as they worked with each bridesmaid to find her right look. They finished up around 1pm, and everyone's hair and makeup was perfectly intact for the 6pm ceremony - and throughout the entire night!
I've never felt so gorgeous as I did after Amie and Kelley worked their magic, and I would highly recommend them to any bride!
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks Read more...
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks they created for us. They sent the sweetest get-to-know-you emails leading up the trial and to the actual wedding, and their fun personalities helped set the mood for a perfect day. They arrived early on the day of the wedding, and were so helpful and patient as they worked with each bridesmaid to find her right look. They finished up around 1pm, and everyone's hair and makeup was perfectly intact for the 6pm ceremony - and throughout the entire night!
I've never felt so gorgeous as I did after Amie and Kelley worked their magic, and I would highly recommend them to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
To say that I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt in my life on my wedding day, doesn't feel like enough praise to give Amie Decker and her team. Hair and makeup was one of the aspects that most worried me about the wedding. Amie without question is the most talented makeup artist in the Baltimore/DC/NOVA area, and along with her success, she has the SWEETEST, bubbly, personality, and makes the bride, and her family, bridal party feel like true VIP's. I had Amie for makeup and Sarah and an additional stylist for hair. My hair felt and looked like a masterpiece, and the makeup was perfection. My mom, aunt, and bridal party all felt so comfortable the morning of the wedding, and in turn that made me feel so much more at ease. My bridesmaids looked stunning, and so did my mother. My matron of honor told me she loved her makeup more than the makeup she had on her own wedding day!

Fellow brides, the minute you set your date, do yourselves the favor and book Amie Decker Beauty, trust me!
To say that I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt in my life on my wedding day, doesn't feel like enough praise to Read more...
To say that I felt the most beautiful I have ever felt in my life on my wedding day, doesn't feel like enough praise to give Amie Decker and her team. Hair and makeup was one of the aspects that most worried me about the wedding. Amie without question is the most talented makeup artist in the Baltimore/DC/NOVA area, and along with her success, she has the SWEETEST, bubbly, personality, and makes the bride, and her family, bridal party feel like true VIP's. I had Amie for makeup and Sarah and an additional stylist for hair. My hair felt and looked like a masterpiece, and the makeup was perfection. My mom, aunt, and bridal party all felt so comfortable the morning of the wedding, and in turn that made me feel so much more at ease. My bridesmaids looked stunning, and so did my mother. My matron of honor told me she loved her makeup more than the makeup she had on her own wedding day!

Fellow brides, the minute you set your date, do yourselves the favor and book Amie Decker Beauty, trust me! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
katey
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm a wedding planner and I work with TONS of talented make up artists and hair stylists every weekend. For my own wedding though, I knew that Amie Decker Beauty was the right team for me! Not only are they extremely talented at what they do --- but they are also so much fun -- which is important on your wedding morning when stress and anxiety levels can be on the higher side :) I had 12 -- yes 12, bridesmaids, in addition to two moms, two grandmas and a few aunts --- well over 20 women who had their hair and make up done and every.single.lady was OBSESSED with both their hair and make up! Many said they have never felt more beautiful! Everything was effortless for me --- at my trial with Amie and Kelley, I had not one change or complaint --- I sat down in the chair, showed them a few pictures of my dress and said -- you're the professionals, do what you do best --- and the result was perfect. My mom and I are still receiving compliments on both our hair and make up for both the welcome reception on Friday and of course the wedding on Saturday thanks to Amie and Kelley. Oh and I forgot to mention my wedding was in the outer banks! Not the easiest place to get to, but working with Amie and Kelley on travel plans, was again effortless -- they made the planning very easy. So whether you live in Maryland or DC, or even if you're traveling for your wedding -- bring Amie Decker Beauty along! Also! Book them far in advance for their services! I booked them a year before my wedding and it was just in time :) THANK YOU again ladies for everything!!
I'm a wedding planner and I work with TONS of talented make up artists and hair stylists every weekend. For my own wedding Read more...
I'm a wedding planner and I work with TONS of talented make up artists and hair stylists every weekend. For my own wedding though, I knew that Amie Decker Beauty was the right team for me! Not only are they extremely talented at what they do --- but they are also so much fun -- which is important on your wedding morning when stress and anxiety levels can be on the higher side :) I had 12 -- yes 12, bridesmaids, in addition to two moms, two grandmas and a few aunts --- well over 20 women who had their hair and make up done and every.single.lady was OBSESSED with both their hair and make up! Many said they have never felt more beautiful! Everything was effortless for me --- at my trial with Amie and Kelley, I had not one change or complaint --- I sat down in the chair, showed them a few pictures of my dress and said -- you're the professionals, do what you do best --- and the result was perfect. My mom and I are still receiving compliments on both our hair and make up for both the welcome reception on Friday and of course the wedding on Saturday thanks to Amie and Kelley. Oh and I forgot to mention my wedding was in the outer banks! Not the easiest place to get to, but working with Amie and Kelley on travel plans, was again effortless -- they made the planning very easy. So whether you live in Maryland or DC, or even if you're traveling for your wedding -- bring Amie Decker Beauty along! Also! Book them far in advance for their services! I booked them a year before my wedding and it was just in time :) THANK YOU again ladies for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I searched for several months and had even done a couple make up trials before finally coming across Amie Decker Beauty-- what a difference! I was lucky enough to secure Suzanne as my makeup artist and from the moment I met her for my trial run I knew she was a total pro. She was incredibly attentive as I described what look I was going for (I'm scared of heavy eye makeup but still wanted my eyes to pop in photos- not an easy task!), how I was nervous that the makeup might be so heavy that my groom wouldn't recognize me, I literally told her every crazy concern I had. When I was able to look in the mirror post trial- I was blown away by what I saw! It looked like the best version of ME I'd ever seen, which was exactly what I wanted! I couldn't have been happier.

On the day of my wedding Suzanne was right on time and did a fabulous job on everyones make up (there were seven of us total). I already knew Suzanne was a total professional by that point but what made her a rock star in my book was that after she had completed my make up and I headed off to to get married and she had gone home, she drove to my wedding venue last second after I had accidentally smudged some of my make up off. I was so worried it would show up in photos, I started to panic but Suzanne was completely amazing and came right over and fixed it in no time. She totally saved my life that day!

I can't recommend Amie Decker Beauty enough, especially Suzanne. Not only did she do a amazing job on my make up but she also spray tanned me and my MOH leading up to the wedding. Did I also mention that she's incredibly sweet and fun to hang out with? You want to work w. this team, trust me!
I searched for several months and had even done a couple make up trials before finally coming across Amie Decker Beauty-- Read more...
I searched for several months and had even done a couple make up trials before finally coming across Amie Decker Beauty-- what a difference! I was lucky enough to secure Suzanne as my makeup artist and from the moment I met her for my trial run I knew she was a total pro. She was incredibly attentive as I described what look I was going for (I'm scared of heavy eye makeup but still wanted my eyes to pop in photos- not an easy task!), how I was nervous that the makeup might be so heavy that my groom wouldn't recognize me, I literally told her every crazy concern I had. When I was able to look in the mirror post trial- I was blown away by what I saw! It looked like the best version of ME I'd ever seen, which was exactly what I wanted! I couldn't have been happier.

On the day of my wedding Suzanne was right on time and did a fabulous job on everyones make up (there were seven of us total). I already knew Suzanne was a total professional by that point but what made her a rock star in my book was that after she had completed my make up and I headed off to to get married and she had gone home, she drove to my wedding venue last second after I had accidentally smudged some of my make up off. I was so worried it would show up in photos, I started to panic but Suzanne was completely amazing and came right over and fixed it in no time. She totally saved my life that day!

I can't recommend Amie Decker Beauty enough, especially Suzanne. Not only did she do a amazing job on my make up but she also spray tanned me and my MOH leading up to the wedding. Did I also mention that she's incredibly sweet and fun to hang out with? You want to work w. this team, trust me! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough nice things about Amie, Crystal and her staff. Not only is Amie able to make you look and feel like a princess but she will make everyone else feel the same way. I have never felt more beautiful than when she did my make up and only wish I could come close to doing it myself. One of my bridesmaids loved her so much she will be doing the make up for her wedding as well!
I cannot say enough nice things about Amie, Crystal and her staff. Not only is Amie able to make you look and feel like a Read more...
I cannot say enough nice things about Amie, Crystal and her staff. Not only is Amie able to make you look and feel like a princess but she will make everyone else feel the same way. I have never felt more beautiful than when she did my make up and only wish I could come close to doing it myself. One of my bridesmaids loved her so much she will be doing the make up for her wedding as well! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Kelley from the Amie Decker Beauty team. I saw her work on the cover of engaged magazine and knew I wanted her as my hairstylist. She came on site to style my engagement hair. My hair looked perfect and the only direction she really got from me was what I was wearing that day! She isn't just someone who can copy a look in a picture, Kelley has the style and creativity to make a look that is beautiful and truly yours!
I had the pleasure of working with Kelley from the Amie Decker Beauty team. I saw her work on the cover of engaged Read more...
I had the pleasure of working with Kelley from the Amie Decker Beauty team. I saw her work on the cover of engaged magazine and knew I wanted her as my hairstylist. She came on site to style my engagement hair. My hair looked perfect and the only direction she really got from me was what I was wearing that day! She isn't just someone who can copy a look in a picture, Kelley has the style and creativity to make a look that is beautiful and truly yours! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I hired Amie & Kelley to do my hair & make-up for my wedding. I had meet them both at one of my bridesmaid's wedding. While I will admit they are definitely a bit pricer them some other companies - they are worth every single dollar. First of - my own husband remembered how gorgeous my friend looked at her wedding & demanded I hired them! I literally think it is the only time in his life he has remembered something like that. When I showed up to my hair trial - my color stylist had quit on me & Kelley graciously offered to color my hair before the wedding - a lifesaver literally!

Kelley did all the hair for myself & bridesmaids - I actually had two weddings in one day & she flawlessly changed my styles mid-day. Both looked amazing! Amie did the makeup for myself & most of my bridal party. Literally I have never seen myself or my friends look that gorgeous. I had so many people ask what company did the hair & makeup for everyone - because it was just that beautiful! All the styles stayed in all day with some touch-ups - from literally 7am till almost 12am!

There is no doubt in my mind that Kelley & Amie are the best in Baltimore! I'm already trying to come up with a reason to hire them again :)
I hired Amie & Kelley to do my hair & make-up for my wedding. I had meet them both at one of my bridesmaid's wedding. Read more...
I hired Amie & Kelley to do my hair & make-up for my wedding. I had meet them both at one of my bridesmaid's wedding. While I will admit they are definitely a bit pricer them some other companies - they are worth every single dollar. First of - my own husband remembered how gorgeous my friend looked at her wedding & demanded I hired them! I literally think it is the only time in his life he has remembered something like that. When I showed up to my hair trial - my color stylist had quit on me & Kelley graciously offered to color my hair before the wedding - a lifesaver literally!

Kelley did all the hair for myself & bridesmaids - I actually had two weddings in one day & she flawlessly changed my styles mid-day. Both looked amazing! Amie did the makeup for myself & most of my bridal party. Literally I have never seen myself or my friends look that gorgeous. I had so many people ask what company did the hair & makeup for everyone - because it was just that beautiful! All the styles stayed in all day with some touch-ups - from literally 7am till almost 12am!

There is no doubt in my mind that Kelley & Amie are the best in Baltimore! I'm already trying to come up with a reason to hire them again :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Amie Decker Beauty! Sarah did hair for me, my sister and mom and Joanna did our makeup. They were super easy to get along with and really put us at ease as the pre-ceremony jitters start to set in! Couldn't have been happier with my sophisticated up-do and smoky eye makeup, everything photographed perfectly and its a definite plus that they include false eyelash application!
I highly recommend Amie Decker Beauty! Sarah did hair for me, my sister and mom and Joanna did our makeup. They were super Read more...
I highly recommend Amie Decker Beauty! Sarah did hair for me, my sister and mom and Joanna did our makeup. They were super easy to get along with and really put us at ease as the pre-ceremony jitters start to set in! Couldn't have been happier with my sophisticated up-do and smoky eye makeup, everything photographed perfectly and its a definite plus that they include false eyelash application! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Savage, MD 20763 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Amie Decker Beauty
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1430339655778 ameliajohnsonphotographyolivialook10012