130x130 sq 1430339655778 ameliajohnsonphotographyolivialook10012

Amie Decker Beauty

Savage , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Savage, MD 20763 US (map)

PHONE

443-463-7194

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Amie Decker Beauty is an award winning team of freelance artists who will travel to your wedding for on-site beauty services. With a collaborative approach, the team of Amie Decker... Read more
Amie Decker Beauty is an award winning team of freelance artists who will travel to your wedding for on-site beauty services. With a collaborative approach, the team of Amie Decker Beauty works closely with their brides to custom-tailor a fresh and beautiful look to suit your personal style. They want their brides to look glam yet natural- and like the most beautiful version of themselves.

Services include:
Wedding day makeup Wedding day hair Sunless tan application NovaLash eyelash application
Amie Decker Beauty includes one trial with every bridal package. Trials take place at their "Beauty, Brides and Bubbly" events, where you can sit in a beautifully natural-lit studio, sip champagne, get pampered and fill the team in on all your wedding details.

Washingtonian Bride & Groom "Editors Choice" for Makeup Artists and "Top Vote Getter" for Hairstylists, Chesapeake Bridal Awards "Best Beauty", The Knot "Best of Weddings", Capital Style "Best Hair and Makeup", What's Up Weddings "Best Hair and Makeup" Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1363010558028 innatperrycabin057x600
130x130 sq 1430401678464 kristin long
130x130 sq 1430341096210 pf0048
130x130 sq 1381167604072 73080016web
130x130 sq 1311105237636 250881101501925830121165461879211575660832363949n
130x130 sq 1430401594854 sallie you
130x130 sq 1430340799083 amie decker favorites 0025
130x130 sq 1430401245883 103640997643894035927548177809595691521257n
130x130 sq 1430401029166 rszhilarylevine
130x130 sq 1430401075490 rszlisbethzeganne
130x130 sq 1268657417145 img045
130x130 sq 1311105118651 25041110150321247003574188997303573990378494178n
130x130 sq 1430401574166 lauren kopit
130x130 sq 1271700555860 dsc6649
130x130 sq 1381167631892 72980013web
130x130 sq 1295999500030 0341
130x130 sq 1381167619230 1811544024895597934081613579714n
130x130 sq 1381167647404 mccormack 13
130x130 sq 1268656549473 joylookingsexy2
130x130 sq 1430341160085 1454793460966000681012502618892n
130x130 sq 1430341206687 100014496727725994260302209104908871526427n
130x130 sq 1430341234259 washington dc wedding eli turner studios 29 550x36
130x130 sq 1430401042940 rsz1dh24865copy
130x130 sq 1217354331849 stephanie2
130x130 sq 1430401054629 rszimg3411
130x130 sq 1430401222615 10108606314331435536051119428577n
130x130 sq 1430401309625 1947953101013417978283751782085883n
130x130 sq 1430401411468 bryttava olson
130x130 sq 1430401451357 carley hunt
130x130 sq 1430401482042 erin johnson
130x130 sq 1430401486662 jackie mckesey
130x130 sq 1430401506390 jen sponsler
130x130 sq 1430403345907 tcp8582
130x130 sq 1430401521444 kirsten zarek
130x130 sq 1430401528132 kathleen waldy
130x130 sq 1430401551311 kayla renz
130x130 sq 1430401560371 nicole corrado
130x130 sq 1295999451592 736321739937092824451150502018434636777377084089n
130x130 sq 1268657116833 shanecarpenter0312
130x130 sq 1430401583805 lauren ross
130x130 sq 1430401586178 seneca nicolson
130x130 sq 1295999916795 2010chaudominic7518
130x130 sq 1430401588013 kristen stephen
130x130 sq 1430401598686 shannon mickey
130x130 sq 1430403257718 l hewitt photography four seasons lauren niles 95
130x130 sq 1430403284067 clocktower043
130x130 sq 1430403299491 tcp7328
130x130 sq 1430403343504 tcp7586
130x130 sq 1430397585475 amie decker favorites 0026
130x130 sq 1430399089417 54394563076119362231543591430n
130x130 sq 1430397529853 chesapeakebaybeachclubwedding 34
130x130 sq 1430397619039 mlpsobiecki0355
130x130 sq 1430397652575 104875929059438260892433088881945172567334n
130x130 sq 1430397713349 160648310101341819180585124248042o
130x130 sq 1430397782007 chesapeake bay beach clubheather z photography16
130x130 sq 1430397824993 amie decker favorites 0020
130x130 sq 1430397849346 1237824101516366912627611954961973n
130x130 sq 1430397957601 caryncollin041x600
130x130 sq 1430398041118 104900888583826922343490068937661272558o
130x130 sq 1430398064114 005950 r1 001
130x130 sq 1430398227817 29328010151272234029140340383535n
130x130 sq 1430398251714 542104101508302626874472060435348n
130x130 sq 1430398368523 pf0057
130x130 sq 1430398392098 0a4b1373992436
130x130 sq 1430398484058 dsc1660
130x130 sq 1430398507489 julia and edward5
130x130 sq 1430398533184 4906
130x130 sq 1430398556495 kentislandwedding2
130x130 sq 1430398583615 102726427951928272043605764383843133018700o
130x130 sq 1430398624182 old south country club lothian maryland wedding ph
130x130 sq 1430398649897 52693964203b0600x
130x130 sq 1430398738313 10463964101027506695580082575072387572520690n
130x130 sq 1430398762717 110814wrightson03346
130x130 sq 1430398782717 1901222650205861703058748245937n
130x130 sq 1430398804115 1378700101519534525892741852988793n
130x130 sq 1430398827160 ajp 30
130x130 sq 1430398864290 0046
130x130 sq 1430398959946 chesapeake bay beach club 5
130x130 sq 1430398977007 umbrellas 1 of 1
130x130 sq 1430399046543 318032101008987796103291525744538n
130x130 sq 1430399079492 12351786307614002889611323810343n
130x130 sq 1430399157535 1511266101517970954874471058246605n
130x130 sq 1430399277180 blog181
130x130 sq 1430399297911 0130abp e1424265304457
130x130 sq 1430399339626 lally and kyle 163
130x130 sq 1430401788949 gracehair
130x130 sq 1430401797235 engagedhair
130x130 sq 1430401806033 kirsten hair
130x130 sq 1430401813909 briehair
130x130 sq 1430401819668 carlyhair
130x130 sq 1430401876663 0184
130x130 sq 1430401920695 amie decker favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1430401956752 71
130x130 sq 1430402052916 551217101002438672350531365911861n
130x130 sq 1430402102360 amie decker favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1430402125636 biastevewed04
130x130 sq 1430402168786 ajp 50
130x130 sq 1430402190952 best braided hairstyles abby jiu
130x130 sq 1430402246287 70440510151153470102470954937745o
130x130 sq 1430402271719 mikechrissy1
130x130 sq 1430402319979 es 1650 05x
130x130 sq 1430402384718 pf0080
130x130 sq 1430402464367 i bnc4m6b xl
130x130 sq 1430402485259 hair
130x130 sq 1430402513642 110814wrightson00904
130x130 sq 1430402529939 1378861101519534523192741200868750n
130x130 sq 1430402559024 ajp 22
130x130 sq 1430402652287 12366635228724911207721234403417n
130x130 sq 1430402671158 samandyusnawedding005
130x130 sq 1430402784195 rsz25041110150321247003574188997303573990378494178
130x130 sq 1430403097364 innatperrycabin151x600
130x130 sq 1430403120595 rebekahjmurrayswedishserenity6
130x130 sq 1430403141378 mejiamejiakristengardnerphotographyvalentine063low
130x130 sq 1430403164315 annapolisweddingchesapeakebaybeachclubphoto0029
130x130 sq 1430417243992 035decker.portfolio.4.11.10rtblog
130x130 sq 1430417254578 002decker.portfolio.4.11.10rtblog
130x130 sq 1430417306709 031812e procopio photography 0003
130x130 sq 1430417326453 040712e procopio photography 0002
130x130 sq 1430417343026 marylandengagementreadyluckphoto3
130x130 sq 1430417356748 148276210153600415880654992477864n
130x130 sq 1430417413283 23meganbethgriffithfrederickengagementphotos0667
130x130 sq 1430417452163 10334243101541707260606541619372030339709927n
130x130 sq 1430417473931 003murphy.e.session.blog
130x130 sq 1430417493395 2013 10 020052
130x130 sq 1430417497344 fjenniferbrent2010022
130x130 sq 1430417531669 julieeric 4663a
130x130 sq 1430417555012 aaron watson photography 044
130x130 sq 1430417595458 13773563490706561863993125409n
130x130 sq 1430417613011 georgetown waterfront engagement 61
130x130 sq 1430417634516 ajp0021
130x130 sq 1430417692502 dc film engagement jodimillerphotography01ppw674h9
130x130 sq 1430417709073 goodstone inn middleburg engagement jodimillerphot
130x130 sq 1430417737785 ajp02681
130x130 sq 1430417884493 40389610151263073533574647145350n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Men's Grooming, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Tanning, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My bridal party and I had so much fun with Sarah the morning of my wedding. She made us laugh, gave us pointers, and made all of our hair look fabulous! Her attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I high recommend Amie Decker Beauty.
My bridal party and I had so much fun with Sarah the morning of my wedding. She made us laugh, gave us pointers, and made Read more...
My bridal party and I had so much fun with Sarah the morning of my wedding. She made us laugh, gave us pointers, and made all of our hair look fabulous! Her attention to detail surpassed my expectations. I high recommend Amie Decker Beauty. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Amie Decker Beauty! From start to finish, they were incredibly professional and responsive. Crystal and Joanna provided hair and makeup services for our party of 12 on wedding day. They showed up bright and early and were loads of fun to have around as we were getting ready. They had us looking great and ready to get out the door ahead of schedule. We had a long, hot day in DC- a ceremony at 2pm and reception at 5:30, but everyone's hair stayed up and makeup in place all night. If you are considering them for your wedding, make sure you get on their calendar early- they book up quickly!
I loved working with Amie Decker Beauty! From start to finish, they were incredibly professional and responsive. Crystal Read more...
I loved working with Amie Decker Beauty! From start to finish, they were incredibly professional and responsive. Crystal and Joanna provided hair and makeup services for our party of 12 on wedding day. They showed up bright and early and were loads of fun to have around as we were getting ready. They had us looking great and ready to get out the door ahead of schedule. We had a long, hot day in DC- a ceremony at 2pm and reception at 5:30, but everyone's hair stayed up and makeup in place all night. If you are considering them for your wedding, make sure you get on their calendar early- they book up quickly! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
I had SUCH a great experience with Amie Decker Beauty. I worked with Maria and Crystal for makeup and hair and they were AMAZING! They are so professional and are truly great at what they do. All bridesmaids and mom's loved their hair and makeup as well. I would definitely recommend working with Amie Decker Beauty. It's also great to find a company that provides both services as you can have your trial done for both on the same day to really get the full effect.
I had SUCH a great experience with Amie Decker Beauty. I worked with Maria and Crystal for makeup and hair and they were Read more...
I had SUCH a great experience with Amie Decker Beauty. I worked with Maria and Crystal for makeup and hair and they were AMAZING! They are so professional and are truly great at what they do. All bridesmaids and mom's loved their hair and makeup as well. I would definitely recommend working with Amie Decker Beauty. It's also great to find a company that provides both services as you can have your trial done for both on the same day to really get the full effect. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved Amie and her team! I really can't say enough great things about Amie and Kelley. They did an amazing job and I could not be happier. They are very popular so book asap! They are a lot of fun and very easy to work with. I also would highly recommend Stephanie Smith at Superior Spray Tan-she did an amazing job. You can find her info on Amie's website. You can't go wrong hiring Amie and her team all the women are very talented.
Absolutely loved Amie and her team! I really can't say enough great things about Amie and Kelley. They did an amazing job Read more...
Absolutely loved Amie and her team! I really can't say enough great things about Amie and Kelley. They did an amazing job and I could not be happier. They are very popular so book asap! They are a lot of fun and very easy to work with. I also would highly recommend Stephanie Smith at Superior Spray Tan-she did an amazing job. You can find her info on Amie's website. You can't go wrong hiring Amie and her team all the women are very talented. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Amie Decker beauty is phenomenal! They were recommended to me by my photographer and after my initial trial, I knew I had to book them for my wedding. Amie, Kelley and their team made my entire bridal party look even more gorgeous than I could have hoped for. All the girls (12 of them including myself) loved their hair and make up. Their hard work lasted all day! Every bride has a vision of how they want to look on their wedding day and Amie and Kelley hit it out of the park. My make up was flawless and my hair was exactly how I wanted it. On top of being rock stars at their jobs, they are also so sweet, funny and kind. Everyone from Amie Decker was punctual, professional and a pleasure to work with. They were fundamental in helping my vision come to life. I can't wait to use them again for other events in the future!
Amie Decker beauty is phenomenal! They were recommended to me by my photographer and after my initial trial, I knew I had Read more...
Amie Decker beauty is phenomenal! They were recommended to me by my photographer and after my initial trial, I knew I had to book them for my wedding. Amie, Kelley and their team made my entire bridal party look even more gorgeous than I could have hoped for. All the girls (12 of them including myself) loved their hair and make up. Their hard work lasted all day! Every bride has a vision of how they want to look on their wedding day and Amie and Kelley hit it out of the park. My make up was flawless and my hair was exactly how I wanted it. On top of being rock stars at their jobs, they are also so sweet, funny and kind. Everyone from Amie Decker was punctual, professional and a pleasure to work with. They were fundamental in helping my vision come to life. I can't wait to use them again for other events in the future! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to my wedding day, they were fantastic to work with - always responsive, informative, and kind. Amie and Kelley helped create a glamorous look that was beyond my dreams, and I felt so beautiful and confident on my wedding day thanks to them. They also did hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law, and they all looked absolutely beautiful. They had the perfect energy during my wedding day, keeping me calm while upbeat, which was exactly what I needed.
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about Amie, Kelley, and the whole team. From all of my communications to my trial to my wedding day, they were fantastic to work with - always responsive, informative, and kind. Amie and Kelley helped create a glamorous look that was beyond my dreams, and I felt so beautiful and confident on my wedding day thanks to them. They also did hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, mother, and mother-in-law, and they all looked absolutely beautiful. They had the perfect energy during my wedding day, keeping me calm while upbeat, which was exactly what I needed. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup wedding vendor I found and I never looked back. Amie, Kelley, and Danielle were absolutely fantastic! I planned my wedding from afar, which was stressful at times, but Amie's team made the planning process a fun and positive experience for me.

Initially, most of our communication was via email. Amie's team is extremely organized and prompt in responding to questions. I appreciated them going out of their way to accommodate a weekend makeup trial for me since I was traveling in from out of town. I brought pictures of what I was considering and they did an absolutely phenomenal job on my trial!

When Amie, Kelley and Danielle arrived to our bridal suite the day of the wedding, they were flexible and efficient as they juggled completing hair and makeup on my entire bridal party. My friends and family were so thrilled with the end result, which says a lot, as we are picky. Some of the bridesmaids had requested specific looks/styles, which Amie, Kelley, and Danielle emulated with ease, while others simply asked them to use their judgement. Either way, the bridal party was stunning and everyone looked like the best possible version of themselves.

As my wedding approached, I completely changed the look I was going for. I was nervous to tell them I had changed my mind, but they were flexible and assured me it happens all of the time. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. They're true artists and I will never forget the look on my husband's face when he saw me at our first look! Amie and Kelley were so invested in our day, that they stayed over their allotted time to see me fully dressed. I am SO grateful to have discovered them and 100% recommend them for any and all events. My fingers are crossed that my newly engaged friends will use Amie Decker Beauty so I can run into them again. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful on the absolute best day of my life!!!
Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup wedding vendor I found and I never looked back. Amie, Kelley, and Read more...
Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup wedding vendor I found and I never looked back. Amie, Kelley, and Danielle were absolutely fantastic! I planned my wedding from afar, which was stressful at times, but Amie's team made the planning process a fun and positive experience for me.

Initially, most of our communication was via email. Amie's team is extremely organized and prompt in responding to questions. I appreciated them going out of their way to accommodate a weekend makeup trial for me since I was traveling in from out of town. I brought pictures of what I was considering and they did an absolutely phenomenal job on my trial!

When Amie, Kelley and Danielle arrived to our bridal suite the day of the wedding, they were flexible and efficient as they juggled completing hair and makeup on my entire bridal party. My friends and family were so thrilled with the end result, which says a lot, as we are picky. Some of the bridesmaids had requested specific looks/styles, which Amie, Kelley, and Danielle emulated with ease, while others simply asked them to use their judgement. Either way, the bridal party was stunning and everyone looked like the best possible version of themselves.

As my wedding approached, I completely changed the look I was going for. I was nervous to tell them I had changed my mind, but they were flexible and assured me it happens all of the time. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. They're true artists and I will never forget the look on my husband's face when he saw me at our first look! Amie and Kelley were so invested in our day, that they stayed over their allotted time to see me fully dressed. I am SO grateful to have discovered them and 100% recommend them for any and all events. My fingers are crossed that my newly engaged friends will use Amie Decker Beauty so I can run into them again. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful on the absolute best day of my life!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
When researching for my wedding, Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup vendor I found and I never looked back. Amie, Kelley, and Danielle were absolutely fantastic!!! I planned my Baltimore wedding from afar, which I found to be stressful at times, but Amie's team made the planning process a fun and positive experience for me.

Initially, most of our communication was via email. Amie's team is extremely organized and prompt in responding to questions. I appreciated them going out of their way to accommodate a weekend makeup trial for me since I was traveling in from out of town. I brought them pictures of what I was considering for hair/makeup and they did a phenomenal job on my trial!

When Amie, Kelley and Danielle arrived to our bridal suite the day of the wedding, they were flexible and efficient as they juggled completing hair and makeup on my entire bridal party. My friends/family were so thrilled with the end result (which says a lot because we are a picky group!!!). Some of the bridesmaids had requested specific looks/styles, which Amie, Kelley, and Danielle emulated with ease, while others simply asked the ladies to use their judgement. Either way, the bridal party was absolutely gorgeous and everyone looked like the best possible version of themselves.

As my wedding day approached, I completely changed the look I was going for. I was nervous to tell them, but they were so flexible and assured me it happens all of the time. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. These ladies are true artists and I will never forget the look on my husband's face when he saw me at our first look! They were so invested in our day, that they stayed over their allotted time to see me fully dressed. I am SO grateful to have discovered them and 100% recommend them for any and all events. My fingers are crossed that my newly engaged friends use Amie Decker Beauty so I can run into them again!!!
When researching for my wedding, Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup vendor I found and I never looked back. Read more...
When researching for my wedding, Amie Decker Beauty was the first hair and makeup vendor I found and I never looked back. Amie, Kelley, and Danielle were absolutely fantastic!!! I planned my Baltimore wedding from afar, which I found to be stressful at times, but Amie's team made the planning process a fun and positive experience for me.

Initially, most of our communication was via email. Amie's team is extremely organized and prompt in responding to questions. I appreciated them going out of their way to accommodate a weekend makeup trial for me since I was traveling in from out of town. I brought them pictures of what I was considering for hair/makeup and they did a phenomenal job on my trial!

When Amie, Kelley and Danielle arrived to our bridal suite the day of the wedding, they were flexible and efficient as they juggled completing hair and makeup on my entire bridal party. My friends/family were so thrilled with the end result (which says a lot because we are a picky group!!!). Some of the bridesmaids had requested specific looks/styles, which Amie, Kelley, and Danielle emulated with ease, while others simply asked the ladies to use their judgement. Either way, the bridal party was absolutely gorgeous and everyone looked like the best possible version of themselves.

As my wedding day approached, I completely changed the look I was going for. I was nervous to tell them, but they were so flexible and assured me it happens all of the time. I have never felt so beautiful as I did on my wedding day. These ladies are true artists and I will never forget the look on my husband's face when he saw me at our first look! They were so invested in our day, that they stayed over their allotted time to see me fully dressed. I am SO grateful to have discovered them and 100% recommend them for any and all events. My fingers are crossed that my newly engaged friends use Amie Decker Beauty so I can run into them again!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Bailey
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids and 2 moms). They did an amazing trial with me and were extremely professional and accommodating. They arrived early on my wedding day and immediately got to work. The two of them really just felt like part of the bridal party by the time we were done. I can't even believe how they managed to stay focused with everyone yelling and singing and sobbing. Everyone looked so gorgeous on my wedding day and I was so happy that I'd decided to book them. They took the time to give everyone what they wanted and still managed to finish all 11 of us in 5 hours. Our hair and makeup lasted all day. Can't thank them enough!!
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids Read more...
I was so happy with the hair and makeup that Sarah and Maria did for me and 10 other women at my wedding (8 bridesmaids and 2 moms). They did an amazing trial with me and were extremely professional and accommodating. They arrived early on my wedding day and immediately got to work. The two of them really just felt like part of the bridal party by the time we were done. I can't even believe how they managed to stay focused with everyone yelling and singing and sobbing. Everyone looked so gorgeous on my wedding day and I was so happy that I'd decided to book them. They took the time to give everyone what they wanted and still managed to finish all 11 of us in 5 hours. Our hair and makeup lasted all day. Can't thank them enough!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alli
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks they created for us. They sent the sweetest get-to-know-you emails leading up the trial and to the actual wedding, and their fun personalities helped set the mood for a perfect day. They arrived early on the day of the wedding, and were so helpful and patient as they worked with each bridesmaid to find her right look. They finished up around 1pm, and everyone's hair and makeup was perfectly intact for the 6pm ceremony - and throughout the entire night!
I've never felt so gorgeous as I did after Amie and Kelley worked their magic, and I would highly recommend them to any bride!
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks Read more...
Amie and Kelley did the hair and makeup for my entire bridal party, and we could not have been more pleased with the looks they created for us. They sent the sweetest get-to-know-you emails leading up the trial and to the actual wedding, and their fun personalities helped set the mood for a perfect day. They arrived early on the day of the wedding, and were so helpful and patient as they worked with each bridesmaid to find her right look. They finished up around 1pm, and everyone's hair and makeup was perfectly intact for the 6pm ceremony - and throughout the entire night!
I've never felt so gorgeous as I did after Amie and Kelley worked their magic, and I would highly recommend them to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Savage, MD 20763 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Amie Decker Beauty
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1430339655778 ameliajohnsonphotographyolivialook10012