130x130_sq_1346342334755-amieschroederweddingwire

Amie Schroeder Photography & Cinema

Philadelphia , PA

LOCATION

Philadelphia, PA US 19103 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi. I'm Amie. The cute guy I work with is Jake. Jake and Amie - that's us. Like "steak and eggs" (don't ask me why I always think of that combination when I say our names..) We are a... Read more
Hi. I'm Amie. The cute guy I work with is Jake. Jake and Amie - that's us. Like "steak and eggs" (don't ask me why I always think of that combination when I say our names..) We are a husband and wife photography team. A dynamic duo. Partners in crime...o.k. maybe not "crime" but partners through and through.

I started this business when I left the world of commercial design. I decided to focus on modern photography, and Jake specialized in cinematography. Together we launched our studio and never looked back. Being apart of people's lives at some of their best moments is awesome. That's why we do this. These aren't just pictures or videos. They're glimpses into people's lives. We make history, and we love every minute of it.

So browse through some of our most recent work and enjoy - and if you have some history you're making, we'd love to hear about it. Click on the contact page and send us a email (I love email - almost as much as getting a letter in the real mail). Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1346343478050-daniellebradyweddingdisc1002
130x130_sq_1346343483882-daniellebradyweddingdisc1010
130x130_sq_1346343486370-daniellebradyweddingdisc1018
130x130_sq_1346343491462-daniellebradyweddingdisc1021
130x130_sq_1346343494376-daniellebradyweddingdisc1097
130x130_sq_1346343497812-daniellebradyweddingdisc1100
130x130_sq_1346343500691-daniellebradyweddingdisc1135
130x130_sq_1346343502848-daniellebradyweddingdisc1169
130x130_sq_1346343505763-daniellebradyweddingdisc1174
130x130_sq_1346343507957-daniellebradyweddingdisc1196
130x130_sq_1346343510013-daniellebradyweddingdisc1202
130x130_sq_1346343512039-daniellebradyweddingdisc1211
130x130_sq_1346343514228-daniellebradyweddingdisc1240
130x130_sq_1346343516349-daniellebradyweddingdisc1265
130x130_sq_1346343518797-daniellebradyweddingdisc1280
130x130_sq_1346343521005-daniellebradyweddingdisc1288
130x130_sq_1346343523504-daniellebradyweddingdisc1290
130x130_sq_1346343525657-daniellebradyweddingdisc1336
130x130_sq_1346343527911-daniellebradyweddingdisc1339
130x130_sq_1346343529798-daniellebradyweddingdisc1341
130x130_sq_1346343532624-daniellebradyweddingdisc1404
130x130_sq_1346343535611-daniellebradyweddingdisc1409
130x130_sq_1346343538294-daniellebradyweddingdisc1410
130x130_sq_1346343541829-daniellebradyweddingdisc1419
130x130_sq_1346343547725-daniellebradyweddingdisc1422
130x130_sq_1346343552322-daniellebradyweddingdisc1425
130x130_sq_1346343555950-daniellebradyweddingdisc1433
130x130_sq_1346343559119-daniellebradyweddingdisc1436
130x130_sq_1346343563486-daniellebradyweddingdisc1565
130x130_sq_1346343566323-daniellebradyweddingdisc1569
130x130_sq_1346343570133-daniellebradyweddingdisc1577
130x130_sq_1346343572451-daniellebradyweddingdisc1589
130x130_sq_1346343574885-daniellebradyweddingdisc1663
130x130_sq_1346343577829-daniellebradyweddingdisc1673
130x130_sq_1346346724657-laurabrianweddingprints003
130x130_sq_1346346727092-laurabrianweddingprints006
130x130_sq_1346346729010-laurabrianweddingprints008
130x130_sq_1346346730733-laurabrianweddingprints016
130x130_sq_1346346733371-laurabrianweddingprints027
130x130_sq_1346346735576-laurabrianweddingprints034
130x130_sq_1346346738937-laurabrianweddingprints061
130x130_sq_1346346740890-laurabrianweddingprints076
130x130_sq_1346346742989-laurabrianweddingprints079
130x130_sq_1346346744842-laurabrianweddingprints080
130x130_sq_1346346747020-laurabrianweddingprints096
130x130_sq_1346346750748-laurabrianweddingprints109
130x130_sq_1346346754390-laurabrianweddingprints119
130x130_sq_1346346758097-laurabrianweddingprints132
130x130_sq_1346346761408-laurabrianweddingprints134
130x130_sq_1346346765692-laurabrianweddingprints135
130x130_sq_1346346768991-laurabrianweddingprints149
130x130_sq_1346346772246-laurabrianweddingprints155
130x130_sq_1346346775406-laurabrianweddingprints157
130x130_sq_1346346778625-laurabrianweddingprints182
130x130_sq_1346346780623-laurabrianweddingprints224
130x130_sq_1346346782472-laurabrianweddingprints260
130x130_sq_1346346785006-laurabrianweddingprints271
130x130_sq_1346346786915-laurabrianweddingprints272
130x130_sq_1346346789553-laurabrianweddingprints344
130x130_sq_1346346793118-laurabrianweddingprints450
130x130_sq_1346346795227-laurabrianweddingprints453
130x130_sq_1346346797553-laurabrianweddingprints522
130x130_sq_1346346799317-laurabrianweddingprints537
130x130_sq_1346346801870-laurabrianweddingprints542
130x130_sq_1346346805260-laurabrianweddingprints554
130x130_sq_1346346807453-laurabrianweddingprints567
130x130_sq_1346346810637-laurabrianweddingprints588
130x130_sq_1346346812838-laurabrianweddingprints617
130x130_sq_1346346815315-laurabrianweddingprints678
130x130_sq_1346346819027-laurabrianweddingprints685
130x130_sq_1346346822007-laurabrianweddingprints691
130x130_sq_1346346824169-laurabrianweddingprints698
130x130_sq_1346346827607-laurabrianweddingprints731
130x130_sq_1346346830222-laurabrianweddingprints735
130x130_sq_1346346833489-laurabrianweddingprints772
130x130_sq_1346346835617-laurabrianweddingprints844
130x130_sq_1346346837980-laurabrianweddingprints910
130x130_sq_1346346839971-laurabrianweddingprints918
130x130_sq_1346346842163-laurabrianweddingprints922
130x130_sq_1346346844569-laurabrianweddingprints939
130x130_sq_1346346846764-laurabrianweddingprints941
130x130_sq_1346342050243-amyshawnwedding0021
130x130_sq_1346342052647-amyshawnwedding0029
130x130_sq_1346342054922-amyshawnwedding0031
130x130_sq_1346342056954-amyshawnwedding0111
130x130_sq_1346342058776-amyshawnwedding0117
130x130_sq_1346342060958-amyshawnwedding0129
130x130_sq_1346342063399-amyshawnwedding0133
130x130_sq_1346342066281-amyshawnwedding0146
130x130_sq_1346342069190-amyshawnwedding0148
130x130_sq_1346342071410-amyshawnwedding0191
130x130_sq_1346342073213-amyshawnwedding0330
130x130_sq_1346342075161-amyshawnwedding0443
130x130_sq_1346342078428-amyshawnwedding0445
130x130_sq_1346342081307-amyshawnwedding0459
130x130_sq_1346342084029-amyshawnwedding0501
130x130_sq_1346342087640-amyshawnwedding0512
130x130_sq_1346342091112-amyshawnwedding0582
130x130_sq_1346342093504-amyshawnwedding0591
130x130_sq_1346342096212-amyshawnwedding0595
130x130_sq_1346342098518-amyshawnwedding0620
130x130_sq_1346342100987-amyshawnwedding0644
130x130_sq_1346342103233-amyshawnwedding0659
130x130_sq_1346342105466-amyshawnwedding0717
130x130_sq_1346342107491-amyshawnwedding0783
130x130_sq_1346342109279-amyshawnwedding0818
130x130_sq_1346342111569-amyshawnwedding0865
130x130_sq_1346342113487-amyshawnwedding0921
130x130_sq_1346342839569-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0003
130x130_sq_1346342841796-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0020
130x130_sq_1346342843701-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0021
130x130_sq_1346342845952-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0046
130x130_sq_1346342847999-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0080
130x130_sq_1346342850528-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0106
130x130_sq_1346342853968-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0120
130x130_sq_1346342856892-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0135
130x130_sq_1346342859353-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0145
130x130_sq_1346342861971-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0150
130x130_sq_1346342865398-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0175
130x130_sq_1346342868055-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0197
130x130_sq_1346342870334-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0202
130x130_sq_1346342872508-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0224
130x130_sq_1346342874527-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0233
130x130_sq_1346342876619-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0235
130x130_sq_1346342879028-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0283
130x130_sq_1346342882254-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0298
130x130_sq_1346342884610-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0376
130x130_sq_1346342888203-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0380
130x130_sq_1346342891418-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0393
130x130_sq_1346342895878-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0493
130x130_sq_1346342900497-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0495
130x130_sq_1346342902914-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0505
130x130_sq_1346342905622-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0526
130x130_sq_1346342907839-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0546
130x130_sq_1346342911070-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0675
130x130_sq_1346342913768-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0694
130x130_sq_1346342915983-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0733
130x130_sq_1346342918648-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0753
130x130_sq_1346342922096-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0770
130x130_sq_1346342925158-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0812
130x130_sq_1346342928753-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0818
130x130_sq_1346342931848-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0821
130x130_sq_1346342934251-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0831
130x130_sq_1346342936094-arpitaviralweddingwebsize0927
130x130_sq_1346342938266-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1012
130x130_sq_1346342940877-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1131
130x130_sq_1346342944375-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1144
130x130_sq_1346342946229-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1163
130x130_sq_1346342948195-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1184
130x130_sq_1346342950747-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1204
130x130_sq_1346342953433-arpitaviralweddingwebsize1212

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
When booking our photographer we did a ton of research on who we were going to work with. We didn’t want typical, cookie-cutter wedding photos that we have seen time and time again. We wanted our photos to be modern and unique, so it was important to us to find someone who had a more contemporary style. I can honestly say we made the BEST choice by going with Amie and Jake! It’s very obvious that they both love what they do and it really shows in their work. From our first meeting to our engagement session and especially the day of our wedding, they made the entire process so much fun and very comfortable. They were helpful and professional and we were sad to see them go at the end of the night. Our pictures came out beyond AMAZING!!! Everyone who has seen them raves about how beautiful, different and stunningly unique they are! They chose the coolest locations to shoot and captured everyone and every detail beautifully.
When booking our photographer we did a ton of research on who we were going to work with. We didn’t want typical, Read more...
When booking our photographer we did a ton of research on who we were going to work with. We didn’t want typical, cookie-cutter wedding photos that we have seen time and time again. We wanted our photos to be modern and unique, so it was important to us to find someone who had a more contemporary style. I can honestly say we made the BEST choice by going with Amie and Jake! It’s very obvious that they both love what they do and it really shows in their work. From our first meeting to our engagement session and especially the day of our wedding, they made the entire process so much fun and very comfortable. They were helpful and professional and we were sad to see them go at the end of the night. Our pictures came out beyond AMAZING!!! Everyone who has seen them raves about how beautiful, different and stunningly unique they are! They chose the coolest locations to shoot and captured everyone and every detail beautifully. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan and Timothy
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amie and Jake are an amazing team! Their work is visionary and creative. We loved working with them and Amie always responded to my emails so promptly. I think Amie's true talent lies in her ability to capture people as they really are. I never felt pressured to "put on a smile" during my wedding day, which allowed me enjoy each moment with genuine expressions.

My husband and I were so nervous about the engagement shoot, but Amie made that day one of my favorite memories during our engagement. Our pictures turned out so great at Longwood Gardens and we received tons of compliments from everyone that got to see them. I love that we have that memory captured forever.

The wedding day went fantastic! Amie and Jake captured every detail and were so professional to work with. I could relax knowing that they knew which shots we wanted. Amie was so flexible with the rainy weather and gathering our large bridal party together for pictures during the cocktail hour. She has a wonderful sense of humor that is incredible to work with. Our online wedding gallery was great. We are so happy with the wonderful job she and her husband did to capture the memories of our big day. Now, the hard part is choosing which photos to put in our album!!!
Amie and Jake are an amazing team! Their work is visionary and creative. We loved working with them and Amie always Read more...
Amie and Jake are an amazing team! Their work is visionary and creative. We loved working with them and Amie always responded to my emails so promptly. I think Amie's true talent lies in her ability to capture people as they really are. I never felt pressured to "put on a smile" during my wedding day, which allowed me enjoy each moment with genuine expressions.

My husband and I were so nervous about the engagement shoot, but Amie made that day one of my favorite memories during our engagement. Our pictures turned out so great at Longwood Gardens and we received tons of compliments from everyone that got to see them. I love that we have that memory captured forever.

The wedding day went fantastic! Amie and Jake captured every detail and were so professional to work with. I could relax knowing that they knew which shots we wanted. Amie was so flexible with the rainy weather and gathering our large bridal party together for pictures during the cocktail hour. She has a wonderful sense of humor that is incredible to work with. Our online wedding gallery was great. We are so happy with the wonderful job she and her husband did to capture the memories of our big day. Now, the hard part is choosing which photos to put in our album!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raynor
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start with Amie and Jake - absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. Amie truly engaged in the subject matter (us), and I felt like she wanted to not only perform her job well, but get to know us as a couple. We had an absolute BLAST with her, both in planning the shots we wanted and in our wedding itself. She's fun, relaxed, and has a great artistic eye, always looking for unique and fun photos that capture the relationship and love. Her sense of humor and cheerfulness made even the most mundane part of the wedding photography shoot enjoyable... and then, when the wedding kicked off, I barely noticed her at all! She and Jake didn't follow us around too closely or infringe on intimate moments - like all great photographers, they were able to be discreet and capture those moments in their natural setting. Just great work and great people all around. I'd HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants to laugh naturally and relax on their wedding day.
I don't even know where to start with Amie and Jake - absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. Amie truly engaged in Read more...
I don't even know where to start with Amie and Jake - absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. Amie truly engaged in the subject matter (us), and I felt like she wanted to not only perform her job well, but get to know us as a couple. We had an absolute BLAST with her, both in planning the shots we wanted and in our wedding itself. She's fun, relaxed, and has a great artistic eye, always looking for unique and fun photos that capture the relationship and love. Her sense of humor and cheerfulness made even the most mundane part of the wedding photography shoot enjoyable... and then, when the wedding kicked off, I barely noticed her at all! She and Jake didn't follow us around too closely or infringe on intimate moments - like all great photographers, they were able to be discreet and capture those moments in their natural setting. Just great work and great people all around. I'd HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants to laugh naturally and relax on their wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Amie and Jake for cinematography. I met Jake first and after talking to him it was evident that this is a passion and he has a great time doing it. They were both extremely professional the day of. They were there capturing every moment but my guests had no idea and even I forgot. Communicating with them was extremely easy, they always got back to me in a timely manner and answered every question. I am so happy I chose them for my big day!
I hired Amie and Jake for cinematography. I met Jake first and after talking to him it was evident that this is a passion Read more...
I hired Amie and Jake for cinematography. I met Jake first and after talking to him it was evident that this is a passion and he has a great time doing it. They were both extremely professional the day of. They were there capturing every moment but my guests had no idea and even I forgot. Communicating with them was extremely easy, they always got back to me in a timely manner and answered every question. I am so happy I chose them for my big day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Amie and Jake were wonderful and professional. I could not have asked for anything better from a photographer and videographer. Our family and friends have been completely blown away by the engagement photos, wedding photos, and wedding trailer. We can't wait to get the full video and have no doubts that it will be amazing!
Amie and Jake were wonderful and professional. I could not have asked for anything better from a photographer and Read more...
Amie and Jake were wonderful and professional. I could not have asked for anything better from a photographer and videographer. Our family and friends have been completely blown away by the engagement photos, wedding photos, and wedding trailer. We can't wait to get the full video and have no doubts that it will be amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sierra
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Amie, Jake, and their team are absolutely amazing at what they do and are fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. The photos and video are truly incredible and my husband and I will cherish those memories forever. Amie and Jake are so easy to work with and are wonderful people. They truly understand that weddings are about two people being in love and they ensure that all of the love and happiness of the big day shine in their work. We are so happy we found Amie Schroeder on Wedding Wire! We can't wait to get the album and full videos - our family and friends couldn't stop raving about their beautiful work!
Amie, Jake, and their team are absolutely amazing at what they do and are fantastic to work with throughout the entire Read more...
Amie, Jake, and their team are absolutely amazing at what they do and are fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. The photos and video are truly incredible and my husband and I will cherish those memories forever. Amie and Jake are so easy to work with and are wonderful people. They truly understand that weddings are about two people being in love and they ensure that all of the love and happiness of the big day shine in their work. We are so happy we found Amie Schroeder on Wedding Wire! We can't wait to get the album and full videos - our family and friends couldn't stop raving about their beautiful work! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erica
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Hands down the best vendor we worked with!! We love Amie Schroeder Photography and would definitely recommend them again & again!
Hands down the best vendor we worked with!! We love Amie Schroeder Photography and would definitely recommend them again & Read more...
Hands down the best vendor we worked with!! We love Amie Schroeder Photography and would definitely recommend them again & again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Amie and Jake are great! They were so easy to work with and professional. I loved my pictures and Jake's videos are AMAZING. Seriously, if you don't think you need a videographer check out Jake's work. He will change your mind. His videos capture the day perfectly! And it's like watching a music video, so cool! Highly recommend both of them.
Amie and Jake are great! They were so easy to work with and professional. I loved my pictures and Jake's videos are Read more...
Amie and Jake are great! They were so easy to work with and professional. I loved my pictures and Jake's videos are AMAZING. Seriously, if you don't think you need a videographer check out Jake's work. He will change your mind. His videos capture the day perfectly! And it's like watching a music video, so cool! Highly recommend both of them. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1336264281340-aimeerashardweddingprints238
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I just finished looking at my online gallery (again) and can't help but smile. Amie captured such wonderful moments and it truly brings me back to that exact place and time. I haven't received our cinematography just yet, but I bet it's going to be awesome.

Amie and Jake are super easy to work with and at the end of our wedding I was sad to see them go. They really let you just be you, and when I asked for direction (bc that's just me), Amie was able to provide it without any problem. Amie was responsive to all my inquiries and requests. Aside from the photos being lovely, both Amie and Jake (and their team) make you feel very comfortable.

Most photos were the journalistic approach, but we also added in some traditional portraits. Lots of scenic shots at the Asbury Park Boardwalk and Paramount Theatre - I'm a Jersey girl and to have those professional shots with me forever is wonderful. Amie and Jake captured the day, but also all the emotions behind it.

They're super cool and you'll have a great time with them!
I just finished looking at my online gallery (again) and can't help but smile. Amie captured such wonderful moments and it Read more...
I just finished looking at my online gallery (again) and can't help but smile. Amie captured such wonderful moments and it truly brings me back to that exact place and time. I haven't received our cinematography just yet, but I bet it's going to be awesome.

Amie and Jake are super easy to work with and at the end of our wedding I was sad to see them go. They really let you just be you, and when I asked for direction (bc that's just me), Amie was able to provide it without any problem. Amie was responsive to all my inquiries and requests. Aside from the photos being lovely, both Amie and Jake (and their team) make you feel very comfortable.

Most photos were the journalistic approach, but we also added in some traditional portraits. Lots of scenic shots at the Asbury Park Boardwalk and Paramount Theatre - I'm a Jersey girl and to have those professional shots with me forever is wonderful. Amie and Jake captured the day, but also all the emotions behind it.

They're super cool and you'll have a great time with them! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVE my wedding photos, and my video is AMAZING. Amie & Jake are so great to work with, and so talented. They took the time to scout out locations prior to my wedding day, and found awesome spots. My photos and video truly are one of a kind, and I couldnt be happier with them!
I LOVE my wedding photos, and my video is AMAZING. Amie & Jake are so great to work with, and so talented. They took the Read more...
I LOVE my wedding photos, and my video is AMAZING. Amie & Jake are so great to work with, and so talented. They took the time to scout out locations prior to my wedding day, and found awesome spots. My photos and video truly are one of a kind, and I couldnt be happier with them! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scarlett
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Meeting Amie and Jake (they’re married and have the most adorable children) one snowy February night at Small World in Princeton, Rhett and I knew that they were the ones. They radiated warmth, personality, but above all, professionalism. We were blown away by their sample lay-flat photo albums and range displayed in their online portfolio. We instantly clicked with their documentary sensibility, plus the couples in all of their photos look effortlessly amazing which is the true mark of a good photographer!

No detail is lost on Amie and that’s key when you’re being pulled in a million different directions on your wedding day. Fear not: she or Jake will capture that candid moment and give you tons of photos to ooohhh and ahhh over. And your friends and family will rave about that “cute photographer couple” who dance and pose with guests. Amie isn’t into cheesy poses or over-directing her shoots. Jake is so quiet and stealthy, you don’t even realize he’s taking your photo half the time and wham! He nails some awesome shots. Working with both Amie and Jake for our “mandatory” engagement session – which totally makes sense, by the way, since it affords the opportunity to get comfortable with your wedding photogs – meant we knew we’d be in good hands for our wedding day.

If you want poignant, slightly artsy but not super editorial shots that allow you and your spouse to really shine, Amie Schroeder Photography is a no-brainer. From pre-ceremony through all moments, big and small, you’ll walk away with a fully-documented wedding that tells a story. We couldn’t have asked for a more amazing day and we’re so pleased we got to share it with Amie and Jake.
Meeting Amie and Jake (they’re married and have the most adorable children) one snowy February night at Small World in Read more...
Meeting Amie and Jake (they’re married and have the most adorable children) one snowy February night at Small World in Princeton, Rhett and I knew that they were the ones. They radiated warmth, personality, but above all, professionalism. We were blown away by their sample lay-flat photo albums and range displayed in their online portfolio. We instantly clicked with their documentary sensibility, plus the couples in all of their photos look effortlessly amazing which is the true mark of a good photographer!

No detail is lost on Amie and that’s key when you’re being pulled in a million different directions on your wedding day. Fear not: she or Jake will capture that candid moment and give you tons of photos to ooohhh and ahhh over. And your friends and family will rave about that “cute photographer couple” who dance and pose with guests. Amie isn’t into cheesy poses or over-directing her shoots. Jake is so quiet and stealthy, you don’t even realize he’s taking your photo half the time and wham! He nails some awesome shots. Working with both Amie and Jake for our “mandatory” engagement session – which totally makes sense, by the way, since it affords the opportunity to get comfortable with your wedding photogs – meant we knew we’d be in good hands for our wedding day.

If you want poignant, slightly artsy but not super editorial shots that allow you and your spouse to really shine, Amie Schroeder Photography is a no-brainer. From pre-ceremony through all moments, big and small, you’ll walk away with a fully-documented wedding that tells a story. We couldn’t have asked for a more amazing day and we’re so pleased we got to share it with Amie and Jake. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HeyNickMurphy
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Aime was fantastic. The photos we absolutely amazing. She was so great to work with and really made our day so memorable. She was incredibly fast and gave us copies of our photos so quickly. I believe within a few weeks (It was a year ago so my memory might be a little fuzzy on the timeframe). She is so talented and creative. Hire her immediately!

I will recommend her for the rest of my life.

Nick Murphy
Aime was fantastic. The photos we absolutely amazing. She was so great to work with and really made our day so memorable. Read more...
Aime was fantastic. The photos we absolutely amazing. She was so great to work with and really made our day so memorable. She was incredibly fast and gave us copies of our photos so quickly. I believe within a few weeks (It was a year ago so my memory might be a little fuzzy on the timeframe). She is so talented and creative. Hire her immediately!

I will recommend her for the rest of my life.

Nick Murphy Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyson
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I only wish you could give more stars! Amie and Jake were incredibly easy and tons of fun to work with! Amie and Jake (and their second shooters) were like stealth photographers. I didn't see them the entire ceremony (and neither did my guests), yet we have fabulous photos/video.

The photos were wonderful, and we'll treasure them forever. We've gotten tons of compliments on them. Our video had family members crying and laughing. One friend described us as "rock stars" after seeing our wedding trailer. Getting the video was possibly the best decision we made.

I would absolutely recommend working with Amie and Jake! They are professional, personable, fun, and incredibly talented.
I only wish you could give more stars! Amie and Jake were incredibly easy and tons of fun to work with! Amie and Jake (and Read more...
I only wish you could give more stars! Amie and Jake were incredibly easy and tons of fun to work with! Amie and Jake (and their second shooters) were like stealth photographers. I didn't see them the entire ceremony (and neither did my guests), yet we have fabulous photos/video.

The photos were wonderful, and we'll treasure them forever. We've gotten tons of compliments on them. Our video had family members crying and laughing. One friend described us as "rock stars" after seeing our wedding trailer. Getting the video was possibly the best decision we made.

I would absolutely recommend working with Amie and Jake! They are professional, personable, fun, and incredibly talented. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happilyeverafter
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing Amie Schroeder Photography & Cinema was quite possibly the best decision my husband and I made regarding services for our wedding. Obviously their finished products are amazing, but what is equally important when planning your wedding is choosing a vendor that is responsive, professional, organized, friendly, accommodating and creative--all of which Amie and Jake are. They really went above and beyond our expectations (which were very high!) and put together an amazing wedding video--both a feature film and a teaser--that still gives us chills every time we watch it, lets our guests re-live the magic of our wedding day and paints a snapshot of our wedding for those who couldn't attend or just like to watch the feel good/happy moments of others. They are great people--down to earth, very personable--and were very patient, especially with the large size of our wedding, our bridal party and all of the ideas we had to capture every second of our big day. Their work speaks for itself and no compliment we could pay could accurately express our extreme gratitude for all that they did for our wedding experience. We were so pleased that we again chose Amie to capture another happy/blessed moment in our lives: my pregnancy. (It was like catching up with an old friend... but getting really amazing pictures at the end of the conversation!) We highly recommend their services (and friendship!) for any event that means the world to you. Cheers!
Choosing Amie Schroeder Photography & Cinema was quite possibly the best decision my husband and I made regarding services Read more...
Choosing Amie Schroeder Photography & Cinema was quite possibly the best decision my husband and I made regarding services for our wedding. Obviously their finished products are amazing, but what is equally important when planning your wedding is choosing a vendor that is responsive, professional, organized, friendly, accommodating and creative--all of which Amie and Jake are. They really went above and beyond our expectations (which were very high!) and put together an amazing wedding video--both a feature film and a teaser--that still gives us chills every time we watch it, lets our guests re-live the magic of our wedding day and paints a snapshot of our wedding for those who couldn't attend or just like to watch the feel good/happy moments of others. They are great people--down to earth, very personable--and were very patient, especially with the large size of our wedding, our bridal party and all of the ideas we had to capture every second of our big day. Their work speaks for itself and no compliment we could pay could accurately express our extreme gratitude for all that they did for our wedding experience. We were so pleased that we again chose Amie to capture another happy/blessed moment in our lives: my pregnancy. (It was like catching up with an old friend... but getting really amazing pictures at the end of the conversation!) We highly recommend their services (and friendship!) for any event that means the world to you. Cheers! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dsheller
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing people, amazing photos. Loved every minute of it! I highly recommend them!
Amazing people, amazing photos. Loved every minute of it! I highly recommend them!
Amazing people, amazing photos. Loved every minute of it! I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Amie and Jake are awesome!!! They have the perfect style and helped out a lot, even when the guys didn't know how to tie their bow-ties!
Amie and Jake are awesome!!! They have the perfect style and helped out a lot, even when the guys didn't know how to tie Read more...
Amie and Jake are awesome!!! They have the perfect style and helped out a lot, even when the guys didn't know how to tie their bow-ties! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1293552109427-georgeandkiran
Kiran
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Amie & Jake are such a fun team! [and Jamie too] Their energy & excitement from the get-go is contagious & you really get just how much they love what they do. They are willing to travel and meet you and come with samples and thoughts and ideas, oh my! Seriously amazingly creative people that are fun and genuine and just down to earth. They were so interested in learning about mine & my husband's cultures for our mixed inter-racial, inter-cultural, 2-ceremony wedding so they understood what parts of each ceremony were most important to capture, where to stand and how remain unobtrusive. They cared. I was honest about my budget and they made it work...they work just as hard for a small wedding as a big. They know your big day is a big deal.
Amie & Jake are such a fun team! [and Jamie too] Their energy & excitement from the get-go is contagious & you really get Read more...
Amie & Jake are such a fun team! [and Jamie too] Their energy & excitement from the get-go is contagious & you really get just how much they love what they do. They are willing to travel and meet you and come with samples and thoughts and ideas, oh my! Seriously amazingly creative people that are fun and genuine and just down to earth. They were so interested in learning about mine & my husband's cultures for our mixed inter-racial, inter-cultural, 2-ceremony wedding so they understood what parts of each ceremony were most important to capture, where to stand and how remain unobtrusive. They cared. I was honest about my budget and they made it work...they work just as hard for a small wedding as a big. They know your big day is a big deal. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I first saw Amy's work at one of my co-workers desks. The pictures were amazing and I immediatly told my co-worker that I was going to use her when I get married. Less than a year later I got engaged and chose Amy for my wedding photography and video. Amy Schroeder photography is extreamly flexible, has great customer service and makes photography fun. Her love and excitement for photography is so apparent after being around her for just a few minutes. Her happiness while photographing is contagious (if you book her you will immediately see this).

Amy was open to doing a photoshoot anywhere that I wanted for the engagement shots. I was really nervous about the engagement session because I dont like the way that I look in photos. Because Amy did such an amazing job with the engagement pictures, I was so excited for her to photograph my wedding. I look at my wedding pictures everyday and cannot be more happier with the details captured. I am so thankful that I not only chose Amy Schroeder photography to do my engagement and weddding pictures but also the wedding video. A year has gone by since my wedding and I still watch the video at least once a month. Although, I loved working with all of my wedding vendors I have to say that Amy Schroeder Photography was my favorite and would strongly recommend them.
I first saw Amy's work at one of my co-workers desks. The pictures were amazing and I immediatly told my co-worker that I Read more...
I first saw Amy's work at one of my co-workers desks. The pictures were amazing and I immediatly told my co-worker that I was going to use her when I get married. Less than a year later I got engaged and chose Amy for my wedding photography and video. Amy Schroeder photography is extreamly flexible, has great customer service and makes photography fun. Her love and excitement for photography is so apparent after being around her for just a few minutes. Her happiness while photographing is contagious (if you book her you will immediately see this).

Amy was open to doing a photoshoot anywhere that I wanted for the engagement shots. I was really nervous about the engagement session because I dont like the way that I look in photos. Because Amy did such an amazing job with the engagement pictures, I was so excited for her to photograph my wedding. I look at my wedding pictures everyday and cannot be more happier with the details captured. I am so thankful that I not only chose Amy Schroeder photography to do my engagement and weddding pictures but also the wedding video. A year has gone by since my wedding and I still watch the video at least once a month. Although, I loved working with all of my wedding vendors I have to say that Amy Schroeder Photography was my favorite and would strongly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hannah87
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Amie! We met with a LOT of photographers, and most had us come out to their house and sift through a series of fake, retouched photos while asking us mundane details of our day, but not Amie! She met us at a martini bar (which was AWESOME!) and from the first moment proved herself to be lively, vivacious, fun and enthusiastic! As part of the package we had an engagement session, we chose the sculpture garden in Hamilton, NJ, and the pictures we got were absolutely breathtaking! Instead of taking a series of typical engagement pictures of us standing looking lovingly into each others eyes, Amie used the natural beauty of the setting to give us uniquely playful pictures! I had five of them framed and used them at the wedding!!

As for the wedding, oh boy, I cannot stop looking at my pictures! First of all, she gave us 750 which is crazy!! I was staggered when she emailed us to tell us how many pictures were in our gallery! I think my favorite thing about the pictures is how they tell the story of our day. We got to our reception venue in the morning and played a rousing game of whiffle ball with all my cousins, and I have great pictures of me hitting one out of the park (and then holding my up-do as I run to first so it doesn't fall out!!) Amie was supposed to show up around 3 or 3:30, and she ended up coming at around 1:30, and started taking pictures right away! She captured us doing our walk through, and I love that I have beautiful pictures of that! Some of my favorite pictures are of me helping my flower girl get her dress on - Amie was there to catch all these quiet moments and make them truly beautiful, and I will treasure them for years to come! The pictures of me with my new husband are absolutely adorable, we have a nice mixture of posed and candids - I want to print them and have them framed but I have too many to choose from !! Amie, her husband and brother didn't feel like vendors at the wedding, they felt like guests with cameras, and I would one hundred percent recommend her to any and every soon to be bride! We hope to use her again for future events!!!
I cannot say enough good things about Amie! We met with a LOT of photographers, and most had us come out to their house Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about Amie! We met with a LOT of photographers, and most had us come out to their house and sift through a series of fake, retouched photos while asking us mundane details of our day, but not Amie! She met us at a martini bar (which was AWESOME!) and from the first moment proved herself to be lively, vivacious, fun and enthusiastic! As part of the package we had an engagement session, we chose the sculpture garden in Hamilton, NJ, and the pictures we got were absolutely breathtaking! Instead of taking a series of typical engagement pictures of us standing looking lovingly into each others eyes, Amie used the natural beauty of the setting to give us uniquely playful pictures! I had five of them framed and used them at the wedding!!

As for the wedding, oh boy, I cannot stop looking at my pictures! First of all, she gave us 750 which is crazy!! I was staggered when she emailed us to tell us how many pictures were in our gallery! I think my favorite thing about the pictures is how they tell the story of our day. We got to our reception venue in the morning and played a rousing game of whiffle ball with all my cousins, and I have great pictures of me hitting one out of the park (and then holding my up-do as I run to first so it doesn't fall out!!) Amie was supposed to show up around 3 or 3:30, and she ended up coming at around 1:30, and started taking pictures right away! She captured us doing our walk through, and I love that I have beautiful pictures of that! Some of my favorite pictures are of me helping my flower girl get her dress on - Amie was there to catch all these quiet moments and make them truly beautiful, and I will treasure them for years to come! The pictures of me with my new husband are absolutely adorable, we have a nice mixture of posed and candids - I want to print them and have them framed but I have too many to choose from !! Amie, her husband and brother didn't feel like vendors at the wedding, they felt like guests with cameras, and I would one hundred percent recommend her to any and every soon to be bride! We hope to use her again for future events!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
5/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you Amie. Great Shots everyone we have shown the album to has loved it. Thanks.
Thank you Amie. Great Shots everyone we have shown the album to has loved it. Thanks.
Thank you Amie. Great Shots everyone we have shown the album to has loved it. Thanks. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dara
Wedding:
11/14/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so incredibly happy with the video of our wedding! Jacob and the crew did a fantastic job of capturing the essence of our wedding. They were very professional, easy to work with, and the whole process of scheduling went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to others in the future. Thanks again!
We were so incredibly happy with the video of our wedding! Jacob and the crew did a fantastic job of capturing the essence Read more...
We were so incredibly happy with the video of our wedding! Jacob and the crew did a fantastic job of capturing the essence of our wedding. They were very professional, easy to work with, and the whole process of scheduling went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to others in the future. Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Amie was our best vendor. She was able to capture the entire ceremony and reception with great tact and vision. Between her attention to detail the day of our wedding and her creativity, we feel like every time we look at her pictures they take us right back to November 13th. Simply put, the album she put together for us tells the story of our wedding day. She gave us tons of options, suggestions, and was never impatient with our questions. You never have to worry about the quality of her work. She is a true professional. Both our engagement
pictures and wedding pictures came out clear, polished, and with a perfect touch of artistic license.
Amie was our best vendor. She was able to capture the entire ceremony and reception with great tact and vision. Between Read more...
Amie was our best vendor. She was able to capture the entire ceremony and reception with great tact and vision. Between her attention to detail the day of our wedding and her creativity, we feel like every time we look at her pictures they take us right back to November 13th. Simply put, the album she put together for us tells the story of our wedding day. She gave us tons of options, suggestions, and was never impatient with our questions. You never have to worry about the quality of her work. She is a true professional. Both our engagement
pictures and wedding pictures came out clear, polished, and with a perfect touch of artistic license. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Earl
Wedding:
11/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Amy (photographer) and her husband Jake (videographer) are absolutely amazing. Both my wife (Tifanie) and I consider them like family after working with them. Professional does not go far enough in describing these two and the work that they offer. If youj want the best, then honestly look no further. Whenever we show off our wedding pictures or highlight real people are left speechless. I look forward to having them document all of our major life events including the birth of our first child.
Amy (photographer) and her husband Jake (videographer) are absolutely amazing. Both my wife (Tifanie) and I consider them Read more...
Amy (photographer) and her husband Jake (videographer) are absolutely amazing. Both my wife (Tifanie) and I consider them like family after working with them. Professional does not go far enough in describing these two and the work that they offer. If youj want the best, then honestly look no further. Whenever we show off our wedding pictures or highlight real people are left speechless. I look forward to having them document all of our major life events including the birth of our first child. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
staciect
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Jake and Amie did the video for our wedding and we were blown away by the AMAZING QUALITY, cinematography, artistry, and creativity of the final videos. They were able to capture our day so perfectly and having this record is absolutely PRICELESS. They were so professional and wonderful to work with on the day of the wedding and in the preparations leading up to it.

Afterwards, Jake was able to get us our "highlight reel" in under two weeks, and he posted it online so we could share the link with all our friends and family. Within a month, he finished our full-length video, complete with an "indie" cover, songs we chose, and bonus features. It's so cool!

My husband and I originally debated on whether we even needed videography and I'm so happy we made the choice to get it. The video they created is superb, the perfect compliment to our photos, and I can't imagine not having it. They got shots and captured emotions and moments better than our photographs. We'll be watching this video for years to come and one day even our kids will enjoy watching it!
Jake and Amie did the video for our wedding and we were blown away by the AMAZING QUALITY, cinematography, artistry, and Read more...
Jake and Amie did the video for our wedding and we were blown away by the AMAZING QUALITY, cinematography, artistry, and creativity of the final videos. They were able to capture our day so perfectly and having this record is absolutely PRICELESS. They were so professional and wonderful to work with on the day of the wedding and in the preparations leading up to it.

Afterwards, Jake was able to get us our "highlight reel" in under two weeks, and he posted it online so we could share the link with all our friends and family. Within a month, he finished our full-length video, complete with an "indie" cover, songs we chose, and bonus features. It's so cool!

My husband and I originally debated on whether we even needed videography and I'm so happy we made the choice to get it. The video they created is superb, the perfect compliment to our photos, and I can't imagine not having it. They got shots and captured emotions and moments better than our photographs. We'll be watching this video for years to come and one day even our kids will enjoy watching it! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
We changed our wedding date and lost our original photographer. We weren't sure what would happen. Then we found Amie and her photos were amazing. They were exactly what we were looking for! We met Amie & her husband Jake for an intro meeting which turned out to be such a fun time! We met for our engagement shoot and it was sooo amazing. We were blown away at how beautiful our photos were. Jake filmed our engagement session and made a trailer for it. WOW!

Then, came our wedding and what else could our photos be but AMAZING! She captured every beautiful moment of our wedding. She designed a book for us with our photos and made a work of art. The book was more than pictures as she told a story of our day. I can't say enough about her talent and eye--We're just happy we found her!!!

Amie's husband Jake filmed our wedding and BOY were we happy we decided to have our wedding filmed!! It's like a real movie trailer!! Amazing!!

I can't say enough about this amazingly talented couple...I am just so happy we found someone who captured our wedding in the most beautiful way! Now we have gorgeous memories to relive over & over for rest of our lives!
We changed our wedding date and lost our original photographer. We weren't sure what would happen. Then we found Amie and Read more...
We changed our wedding date and lost our original photographer. We weren't sure what would happen. Then we found Amie and her photos were amazing. They were exactly what we were looking for! We met Amie & her husband Jake for an intro meeting which turned out to be such a fun time! We met for our engagement shoot and it was sooo amazing. We were blown away at how beautiful our photos were. Jake filmed our engagement session and made a trailer for it. WOW!

Then, came our wedding and what else could our photos be but AMAZING! She captured every beautiful moment of our wedding. She designed a book for us with our photos and made a work of art. The book was more than pictures as she told a story of our day. I can't say enough about her talent and eye--We're just happy we found her!!!

Amie's husband Jake filmed our wedding and BOY were we happy we decided to have our wedding filmed!! It's like a real movie trailer!! Amazing!!

I can't say enough about this amazingly talented couple...I am just so happy we found someone who captured our wedding in the most beautiful way! Now we have gorgeous memories to relive over & over for rest of our lives! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I was a very last minute bride and I booked all of my vendors 2-3 months before my wedding, except Amie! I saw Amie's work at a bridal show and I was so impressed, I had to use her :)

Amie and Jake shot our engagement and wedding and made movie trailers for both! Our engagement photos were so pretty; we used them as tags for our wedding favors and incorporated them into our seating chart.

Josh and I were very relaxed and comfortable at both the engagement session and our wedding! Amie and Jake are fun to be around! Amie definitely thinks on her feet ... she is comes up with all kinds of neat ideas for photos as she's working. Even if she has to lie on her back in a soybean field for a great shot. ( our wedding was on my family's farm)

Our wedding pictures are exceptionally beautiful! I don't have a favorite shot, because that is impossible, they are all amazing! The album is like a book, it is touching how much thought is put into it... the mix of color and black and white photos, the groupings of pictures, I can go on and on. The movie trailer of our wedding is so creative. Jake is extremely talented! It is like a music video, but way better.

Very original, very talented, ... Great people!
I was a very last minute bride and I booked all of my vendors 2-3 months before my wedding, except Amie! I saw Amie's work Read more...
I was a very last minute bride and I booked all of my vendors 2-3 months before my wedding, except Amie! I saw Amie's work at a bridal show and I was so impressed, I had to use her :)

Amie and Jake shot our engagement and wedding and made movie trailers for both! Our engagement photos were so pretty; we used them as tags for our wedding favors and incorporated them into our seating chart.

Josh and I were very relaxed and comfortable at both the engagement session and our wedding! Amie and Jake are fun to be around! Amie definitely thinks on her feet ... she is comes up with all kinds of neat ideas for photos as she's working. Even if she has to lie on her back in a soybean field for a great shot. ( our wedding was on my family's farm)

Our wedding pictures are exceptionally beautiful! I don't have a favorite shot, because that is impossible, they are all amazing! The album is like a book, it is touching how much thought is put into it... the mix of color and black and white photos, the groupings of pictures, I can go on and on. The movie trailer of our wedding is so creative. Jake is extremely talented! It is like a music video, but way better.

Very original, very talented, ... Great people! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/30/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married April 30, 2010, and Amie and Jake did our photography. They did such an amazing job! The engagement photo session was a great way to get comfortable with Amie and Jake and get comfortable with being in front of the camera. The session was so much fun and the pics turned out amazing. Amie and Jake did a wonderful job capturing all of our special moments and the important details on our wedding day. The pictures are simply breathtaking! We chose Amie because we did not want your traditional, everyday wedding photos. We wanted something different and unique, yet tasteful and classy, and that's exactly what we got. The pictures look natural, and really captured the essence of the day. On top of the wonderful pictures they provided, they were flexible, helpful, and became seamlessly integrated into our day. I highly recommend Amie Schroeder Photography for your wedding day!!!!
My husband and I were married April 30, 2010, and Amie and Jake did our photography. They did such an amazing job! The Read more...
My husband and I were married April 30, 2010, and Amie and Jake did our photography. They did such an amazing job! The engagement photo session was a great way to get comfortable with Amie and Jake and get comfortable with being in front of the camera. The session was so much fun and the pics turned out amazing. Amie and Jake did a wonderful job capturing all of our special moments and the important details on our wedding day. The pictures are simply breathtaking! We chose Amie because we did not want your traditional, everyday wedding photos. We wanted something different and unique, yet tasteful and classy, and that's exactly what we got. The pictures look natural, and really captured the essence of the day. On top of the wonderful pictures they provided, they were flexible, helpful, and became seamlessly integrated into our day. I highly recommend Amie Schroeder Photography for your wedding day!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Amie did our wedding. And it was wonderful! My husband and I love every picture she took.
Amie did our wedding. And it was wonderful! My husband and I love every picture she took.
Amie did our wedding. And it was wonderful! My husband and I love every picture she took. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Amie is the best! After my wedding, two of my sisters booked sessions with her. I think that says it all :)
Amie is the best! After my wedding, two of my sisters booked sessions with her. I think that says it all :)
Amie is the best! After my wedding, two of my sisters booked sessions with her. I think that says it all :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Flawless service! One less thing to worry about during such a busy time. Extremely flexible and easy to work with! Pictures are the envy of all of our friends!
Flawless service! One less thing to worry about during such a busy time. Extremely flexible and easy to work with! Read more...
Flawless service! One less thing to worry about during such a busy time. Extremely flexible and easy to work with! Pictures are the envy of all of our friends! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1296040619247-dsc03526
Courtney
Wedding:
7/2/2011
4.5/5.0
Amie and Jake are so easy and fun to work with. They did an amazing job! And I had total piece of mind that they were getting all the photos and video I wanted during my event. I would use them again!
Amie and Jake are so easy and fun to work with. They did an amazing job! And I had total piece of mind that they were Read more...
Amie and Jake are so easy and fun to work with. They did an amazing job! And I had total piece of mind that they were getting all the photos and video I wanted during my event. I would use them again! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
Philadelphia, PA 19103 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Amie Schroeder Photography & Cinema
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1346342334755-amieschroederweddingwire