You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1483892776 b650fee74b06ec64 1545623 10152235902840940 4521704128528563354 n

An Affair to Remember

NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NC US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Planning weddings is more than a job to us, it’s our passion. Our positive attitudes, commitment and flawless customer service will assure you that your event is in very capable hands.... Read more
Planning weddings is more than a job to us, it’s our passion. Our positive attitudes, commitment and flawless customer service will assure you that your event is in very capable hands. Let this experience be fun, stress free and beautiful, let An Affair to Remember you’re your planning process from beginning to end a dream come true.

Our packages are tailored to fit your needs. Not a cookie cutter bride? We’re not your cookie cutter company. We can personalize any package to fit your unique wedding. Our attention to detail will ensure that your day runs smoothly flawlessly. We’ll be sure to make sure that you are the star to your show and we’ll take care of everything else.

Our fresh and energetic team have the cutting edge design and thought process accompanied by experience that you can appreciate for your wedding. Our company has been in business serving central Florida, nationally and internationally building relationships with vendors, venues and clients for over a decade.

We know that there are plenty of options for your wedding as to who the coordinator will be, we don’t want to become another option, we want to become your only option. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1312845475808 babysbreathcenterpieces
130x130 sq 1312845477402 candystationcopy
130x130 sq 1312845478871 chairdecorrosepomandercopy
130x130 sq 1312845480433 sb12
130x130 sq 1312845482152 sb22
130x130 sq 1312845486167 sb32
130x130 sq 1312845487855 sb38
130x130 sq 1312845489402 sb40
130x130 sq 1312845496917 sb52
130x130 sq 1312845498324 sb54
130x130 sq 1312845500980 sb55
130x130 sq 1312845503214 sb56
130x130 sq 1312845504558 sb60
130x130 sq 1312845506667 weddingcakeweddingcaketopper
130x130 sq 1312845508589 weddingnapkins
130x130 sq 1312845592277 24147410150608091690088237480755087189832218308175o
130x130 sq 1312845593652 25587810150608091760088237480755087189832231233230o
130x130 sq 1312845595730 2589771015060809182508823748075508718983224551249o
130x130 sq 1312845599058 26640010150720719040088237480755087198873555138582o
130x130 sq 1312845600542 26643210150720717960088237480755087198873224004968o
130x130 sq 1312845602230 26646010150720718865088237480755087198873473141943o
130x130 sq 1312845606214 26652010150720718010088237480755087198873235118402o
130x130 sq 1312845607277 26698410150720716615088237480755087198872865107o
130x130 sq 1312845610183 26711610150720718080088237480755087198873253345664o
130x130 sq 1312845611527 2713161015072071979008823748075508719887383649407o
130x130 sq 1312845613261 27144410150720719500088237480755087198873753000322o
130x130 sq 1312845616777 27158810150720718580088237480755087198873366222446o
130x130 sq 1312845618949 27175210150720719545088237480755087198873764868994o
130x130 sq 1312845620386 27194810150720719600088237480755087198873777177313o
130x130 sq 1312845621511 27209210150720719640088237480755087198873792870696o
130x130 sq 1312845622621 27215210150720717585088237480755087198873103350793o
130x130 sq 1312845627511 27288810150720720085088237480755087198873946877317o
130x130 sq 1312845631246 2774961015072071772508823748075508719887313981863o
130x130 sq 1312845632777 27768010150720717520088237480755087198873078036873o
130x130 sq 1312845635464 27772010150720717665088237480755087198873112084929o
130x130 sq 1312845645246 27839210150720718930088237480755087198873502422287o
130x130 sq 1312845646433 27854810150720720010088237480755087198873915442879o
130x130 sq 1312845649136 27874010150720718375088237480755087198873321262050o
130x130 sq 1312845652871 2790161015072071790008823748075508719887319139836o
130x130 sq 1312845654027 27912410150720719330088237480755087198873703319394o
130x130 sq 1312845655136 27918410150720719235088237480755087198873678287669o
130x130 sq 1312845659339 27963210150720718655088237480755087198873382543429o
130x130 sq 1312845662417 27982810150720716995088237480755087198872951059614o
130x130 sq 1312845665136 27988810150720719855088237480755087198873866639569o
130x130 sq 1312845666261 27989210150720719180088237480755087198873644984109o
130x130 sq 1312845673089 2801081015072071990008823748075508719887387655707o
130x130 sq 1312845674480 28030010150720717450088237480755087198873056020041o
130x130 sq 1312845675808 28033610150720717330088237480755087198873023971397o
130x130 sq 1437419427857 2014 12 180001ppw706h531
130x130 sq 1437419434166 sam and chris photographers favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1437419455291 sam and chris photographers favorites 0031
130x130 sq 1437419495900 sam and chris photographers favorites 0098
130x130 sq 1437419515250 sam and chris photographers favorites 0183
130x130 sq 1437419535729 sam and chris photographers favorites 0189
130x130 sq 1437419558321 sam and chris photographers favorites 0235
130x130 sq 1437419577932 sam and chris photographers favorites 0244
130x130 sq 1437419613125 sam and chris photographers favorites 0247
130x130 sq 1437419635612 sam and chris photographers favorites 0329
130x130 sq 1437419657102 sam and chris photographers favorites 0355
130x130 sq 1437420056624 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0011lo
130x130 sq 1437420059209 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0037lo
130x130 sq 1437420061811 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0119lo
130x130 sq 1437420063953 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0251lo
130x130 sq 1437420066467 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0303lo
130x130 sq 1437420068512 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0577lo
130x130 sq 1437420071184 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0783lo
130x130 sq 1437420073474 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns0907lo
130x130 sq 1437420076312 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1033lo
130x130 sq 1437421740512 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1333lo
130x130 sq 1437421744412 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1437lo
130x130 sq 1437421746830 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1469lo
130x130 sq 1437421749705 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1475lo
130x130 sq 1437421757403 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1518lo
130x130 sq 1437421763452 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1519lo
130x130 sq 1437421770504 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1556lo
130x130 sq 1437421777693 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1575lo
130x130 sq 1437421783669 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1613lo
130x130 sq 1437421788194 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1641lo
130x130 sq 1437421792243 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1647lo
130x130 sq 1437421800071 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1655lo
130x130 sq 1437421804256 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1770lo
130x130 sq 1437421808342 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1778lo
130x130 sq 1437421812590 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1783lo
130x130 sq 1437421816564 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns1787lo
130x130 sq 1437421820265 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns2408lo
130x130 sq 1437421824339 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns2566lo
130x130 sq 1437421828331 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns2644lo
130x130 sq 1437421832504 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns2880lo
130x130 sq 1437421838428 ashtonadkinskristenweaverphotographykwpadkns3692lo

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
6

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
melissa
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Rachel McCurdy-Willems was the best decision we ever made regarding the wedding. From the moment we met with her she had our trust. She literally helped with all decisions and pulled together the most beautiful wedding. My husband and I had no idea about anything wedding related. Rachel took anything we discussed and brought it to life. Our wedding would not have been as amazing as it was without Rachel and her assistant the day of. If you are deciding on a wedding planner, it is a must, and going with AATR will make your wedding day one you can remember and enjoy to the fullest!!
Rachel McCurdy-Willems was the best decision we ever made regarding the wedding. From the moment we met with her she had Read more...
Rachel McCurdy-Willems was the best decision we ever made regarding the wedding. From the moment we met with her she had our trust. She literally helped with all decisions and pulled together the most beautiful wedding. My husband and I had no idea about anything wedding related. Rachel took anything we discussed and brought it to life. Our wedding would not have been as amazing as it was without Rachel and her assistant the day of. If you are deciding on a wedding planner, it is a must, and going with AATR will make your wedding day one you can remember and enjoy to the fullest!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I made a deal with my fiancé when we were planning our wedding that I would speak with 3 different companies about every service we would need, ensuring that we would find one that would fit our needs, style, and budget. I met with Lisa at a coffee shop, and from the beginning of our conversation, I knew this was she was who we were going to be using as our coordinator. Lisa was professional, caring, understanding, and gave her honest opinion. Lisa answered every question I had, which was a lot since I have never planned a wedding before. I would meet with her feeling overwhelmed and frustrated, and every time I would leave the meeting feeling organized and like I was on the right track. Lisa tied up all the lose ends of our wedding the month before and had everything run smoothly the day of. I’m the most hands-on person, and it was very difficult to let anyone take over, let alone a stranger. However, I could not have made a better choice. Lisa ran the smoothest, well organized wedding I’ve ever been in. It was the most perfect day, and I owe it to Lisa. I can not thank her enough, and the entire team from An Affair to Remember for making my wedding so magical.
I made a deal with my fiancé when we were planning our wedding that I would speak with 3 different companies about every Read more...
I made a deal with my fiancé when we were planning our wedding that I would speak with 3 different companies about every service we would need, ensuring that we would find one that would fit our needs, style, and budget. I met with Lisa at a coffee shop, and from the beginning of our conversation, I knew this was she was who we were going to be using as our coordinator. Lisa was professional, caring, understanding, and gave her honest opinion. Lisa answered every question I had, which was a lot since I have never planned a wedding before. I would meet with her feeling overwhelmed and frustrated, and every time I would leave the meeting feeling organized and like I was on the right track. Lisa tied up all the lose ends of our wedding the month before and had everything run smoothly the day of. I’m the most hands-on person, and it was very difficult to let anyone take over, let alone a stranger. However, I could not have made a better choice. Lisa ran the smoothest, well organized wedding I’ve ever been in. It was the most perfect day, and I owe it to Lisa. I can not thank her enough, and the entire team from An Affair to Remember for making my wedding so magical. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/30/2016
5.0/5.0
So I worked with Kristen Johnson, and let me just start by saying there is not a thing in this world she cannot do! I've already told her, but she's wonder woman. From the very beginning she does anything and everything to make sure everything is exactly how you want it and she makes you feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. She answered every single one of my (many) emails/ texts/ phone calls. Everyone, including my usually oblivious husband, raved about how awesome she was and how much she did for us the day of. She, herself, rearranged all of the chairs for our ceremony because they weren't set up right on top of all the hectic-ness on a wedding day. It took such a burden off of my mom and I knowing Kristen was there taking care of everything. She went above and beyond any regular coordinator. I really don't know how any plans a wedding without her knowledge and expertise! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know the second they get engaged. I, as well as my friends and family, have nothing but good things to say about her. She truly knows what she's doing and will get everything and more done for your special day so that you don't have to stress about anything. Love her and her team!
So I worked with Kristen Johnson, and let me just start by saying there is not a thing in this world she cannot do! I've Read more...
So I worked with Kristen Johnson, and let me just start by saying there is not a thing in this world she cannot do! I've already told her, but she's wonder woman. From the very beginning she does anything and everything to make sure everything is exactly how you want it and she makes you feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. She answered every single one of my (many) emails/ texts/ phone calls. Everyone, including my usually oblivious husband, raved about how awesome she was and how much she did for us the day of. She, herself, rearranged all of the chairs for our ceremony because they weren't set up right on top of all the hectic-ness on a wedding day. It took such a burden off of my mom and I knowing Kristen was there taking care of everything. She went above and beyond any regular coordinator. I really don't know how any plans a wedding without her knowledge and expertise! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know the second they get engaged. I, as well as my friends and family, have nothing but good things to say about her. She truly knows what she's doing and will get everything and more done for your special day so that you don't have to stress about anything. Love her and her team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
How do you even begin to write a review for someone that gave you the best day of your life?

We were halfway through our planning process, and things weren’t working out with our original wedding planner. We needed someone to come in late in the game and pull out a miracle – take over vendor relationships, fill in the many missing chunks, and provide a vision for a complicated wedding.

My husband and I were planning our 250+ guest Central Florida wedding long-distance from Boston, with my mom’s help locally in Orlando, and we needed a team that was able to regularly communicate with us via Skype, phone, and email, and all the while helping my mom with on-the-ground tasks in Orlando. We were overwhelmed, to say the least. We found Lisa and Kristen in a panic while searching for a professional, well-respected team to take over the planning. We needed someone who was organized, with stellar communication skills, and willing to handle whatever freak-outs we threw their way. Lisa and Kristen were willing to take on the job and assured us it would be the stress-free process we had dreamed of.

Immediately, Lisa and Kristen reached out to our established vendors and began filling in all of the holes we had in the plan – lighting, rentals, linen, drape, etc. They pulled together a coherent vision for the whole weekend and involved all of our vendors to make sure that the full “team” executed our dream wedding flawlessly. Lisa and Kristen were responsive, flexible, and worked tirelessly to give us the day we envisioned.

On the day of the wedding, Lisa, Kristen, and their colleague Katie ran the show masterfully. Every small detail was under control and allowed me and my family to truly appreciate our special event. Everything was simply extraordinary – better than we could have ever imagined.

We could not imagine being in better, more capable hands. We are still overwhelmed with gratitude for Lisa, Kristen, and the entire AATR team.
How do you even begin to write a review for someone that gave you the best day of your life?

We were halfway Read more...
How do you even begin to write a review for someone that gave you the best day of your life?

We were halfway through our planning process, and things weren’t working out with our original wedding planner. We needed someone to come in late in the game and pull out a miracle – take over vendor relationships, fill in the many missing chunks, and provide a vision for a complicated wedding.

My husband and I were planning our 250+ guest Central Florida wedding long-distance from Boston, with my mom’s help locally in Orlando, and we needed a team that was able to regularly communicate with us via Skype, phone, and email, and all the while helping my mom with on-the-ground tasks in Orlando. We were overwhelmed, to say the least. We found Lisa and Kristen in a panic while searching for a professional, well-respected team to take over the planning. We needed someone who was organized, with stellar communication skills, and willing to handle whatever freak-outs we threw their way. Lisa and Kristen were willing to take on the job and assured us it would be the stress-free process we had dreamed of.

Immediately, Lisa and Kristen reached out to our established vendors and began filling in all of the holes we had in the plan – lighting, rentals, linen, drape, etc. They pulled together a coherent vision for the whole weekend and involved all of our vendors to make sure that the full “team” executed our dream wedding flawlessly. Lisa and Kristen were responsive, flexible, and worked tirelessly to give us the day we envisioned.

On the day of the wedding, Lisa, Kristen, and their colleague Katie ran the show masterfully. Every small detail was under control and allowed me and my family to truly appreciate our special event. Everything was simply extraordinary – better than we could have ever imagined.

We could not imagine being in better, more capable hands. We are still overwhelmed with gratitude for Lisa, Kristen, and the entire AATR team. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ryan
Wedding:
3/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Kaylin from An Affair to Remember was absolutely amazing in helping us with our wedding! She was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the planning process (even before our "month-of" service officially kicked in) and she made the day of our wedding go absolutely perfectly. She juggled sensitive family issues with ease throughout the day while also making our vision for the day come together perfectly. There was absolutely nothing she could have done better - we recommend Kaylin and the AATR team wholeheartedly!
Kaylin from An Affair to Remember was absolutely amazing in helping us with our wedding! She was incredibly helpful and Read more...
Kaylin from An Affair to Remember was absolutely amazing in helping us with our wedding! She was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the planning process (even before our "month-of" service officially kicked in) and she made the day of our wedding go absolutely perfectly. She juggled sensitive family issues with ease throughout the day while also making our vision for the day come together perfectly. There was absolutely nothing she could have done better - we recommend Kaylin and the AATR team wholeheartedly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jordan and Cara
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Look no further!! I couldn't imagine working with anyone but an affair to a remember. I personally worked with Rachel McCurdy-Willems who was referred to me by a friend. She went above and beyond my expectations and executed the wedding of my dreams perfectly. Rachel and AATR have so many contacts from the paper needs to linens. I found linens that I absolutely loved and she looked all over until she finally found them in California! She was constantly doing things like this for my husband and I. The whole time leading up to my wedding and the day of was stress free. Rachel is so easy to work with and is the best wedding planner.
Look no further!! I couldn't imagine working with anyone but an affair to a remember. I personally worked with Rachel Read more...
Look no further!! I couldn't imagine working with anyone but an affair to a remember. I personally worked with Rachel McCurdy-Willems who was referred to me by a friend. She went above and beyond my expectations and executed the wedding of my dreams perfectly. Rachel and AATR have so many contacts from the paper needs to linens. I found linens that I absolutely loved and she looked all over until she finally found them in California! She was constantly doing things like this for my husband and I. The whole time leading up to my wedding and the day of was stress free. Rachel is so easy to work with and is the best wedding planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/7/2016
5.0/5.0
An Affair To Remember came highly recommended to us from multiple different resources. We couldn't be more appreciate to have received those recommendations. Lisa was a serious trooper. We dealt with a lot of unexpected changes in our wedding party and had a lot of personal touches and events to add in, which lead to having to change the schedule on her multiple times. Each time, she graciously scheduled time for us to chat (mostly late night phone calls to accommodate our schedule!) and was helpful with recommendations to make it easier on us. A lot of our wedding was also DIY, and Lisa was extremely thorough to make sure everything turned out exactly how we imagined it. She even went out of her way to pick up some extra personal florals for us on the way to the venue the morning of the wedding. With even more changes with the bridesmaids during hair & makeup, we got quite a bit behind schedule, and Lisa managed to keep the stress levels down and get us right back to where we needed to be, something that seemed impossible at the time. To top it all off, when we walked in to our sneak peak before our reception, not only was everything where we had planned, but Lisa had added her own artistic touches and repurposed a lot of the decor from the ceremony to perfect the the reception. We couldn't have been happier! We would highly recommend An Affair To Remember and their team to ANYONE looking for any type of wedding/event planner.
An Affair To Remember came highly recommended to us from multiple different resources. We couldn't be more appreciate to Read more...
An Affair To Remember came highly recommended to us from multiple different resources. We couldn't be more appreciate to have received those recommendations. Lisa was a serious trooper. We dealt with a lot of unexpected changes in our wedding party and had a lot of personal touches and events to add in, which lead to having to change the schedule on her multiple times. Each time, she graciously scheduled time for us to chat (mostly late night phone calls to accommodate our schedule!) and was helpful with recommendations to make it easier on us. A lot of our wedding was also DIY, and Lisa was extremely thorough to make sure everything turned out exactly how we imagined it. She even went out of her way to pick up some extra personal florals for us on the way to the venue the morning of the wedding. With even more changes with the bridesmaids during hair & makeup, we got quite a bit behind schedule, and Lisa managed to keep the stress levels down and get us right back to where we needed to be, something that seemed impossible at the time. To top it all off, when we walked in to our sneak peak before our reception, not only was everything where we had planned, but Lisa had added her own artistic touches and repurposed a lot of the decor from the ceremony to perfect the the reception. We couldn't have been happier! We would highly recommend An Affair To Remember and their team to ANYONE looking for any type of wedding/event planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Kaylin was awesome! I'm so glad I decided to go with a wedding planner. I chose the day-of-service but Kaylin was available to help answer questions, bounce ideas off of or just vent during the entire wedding process. She really helped me make my life easy and turned my day into a carefree event. Though, she made sure to keep me and my husband on task! I don't think I could have asked for the day to go any smoother. I credit a lot of that to Kaylin and the AATR team!
Kaylin was awesome! I'm so glad I decided to go with a wedding planner. I chose the day-of-service but Kaylin was Read more...
Kaylin was awesome! I'm so glad I decided to go with a wedding planner. I chose the day-of-service but Kaylin was available to help answer questions, bounce ideas off of or just vent during the entire wedding process. She really helped me make my life easy and turned my day into a carefree event. Though, she made sure to keep me and my husband on task! I don't think I could have asked for the day to go any smoother. I credit a lot of that to Kaylin and the AATR team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
At first, I was really on the fence about hiring a wedding planner. I really thought I could do it all on my own and be okay. I was SO wrong. I was a full-time student in a stressful grad school program and the last thing I had time to do was plan my dream wedding. We met with Lisa from an Affair to Remember and it was a perfect match. She listened to all our ideas and was able to add her input to make our wedding even better than we imagined. Lisa was on top of all our vendors and communicated with us often. She made us feel very included, even though my life was focused on my crazy clinical schedule. We even had 9pm phone conversations just to go over the details of the wedding. Our wedding was absolutely AMAZING. Our guests still talk about how beautiful (and fun!) our wedding was. We were able to actually enjoy our day without worrying about details. My bridesmaids all commented on how I was the "calmest bride" they have ever seen and I can thank Lisa for that. She took care of everything before, during, and after the event. Lisa and Kristen are truly amazing!
At first, I was really on the fence about hiring a wedding planner. I really thought I could do it all on my own and be Read more...
At first, I was really on the fence about hiring a wedding planner. I really thought I could do it all on my own and be okay. I was SO wrong. I was a full-time student in a stressful grad school program and the last thing I had time to do was plan my dream wedding. We met with Lisa from an Affair to Remember and it was a perfect match. She listened to all our ideas and was able to add her input to make our wedding even better than we imagined. Lisa was on top of all our vendors and communicated with us often. She made us feel very included, even though my life was focused on my crazy clinical schedule. We even had 9pm phone conversations just to go over the details of the wedding. Our wedding was absolutely AMAZING. Our guests still talk about how beautiful (and fun!) our wedding was. We were able to actually enjoy our day without worrying about details. My bridesmaids all commented on how I was the "calmest bride" they have ever seen and I can thank Lisa for that. She took care of everything before, during, and after the event. Lisa and Kristen are truly amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Lisa and her team were absolutely amazing throughout the wedding season, and then on the big day! She kept an accurate detail of every single thing that needed to be done. She was able to help me organize and gave me countless awesome referrals.
I would say the most priceless part of having her as my wedding planning was how smoothly EVERYTHING went on the actual wedding day. I did not need to direct anyone. She was awesome, and I will be recommending her to anyone that is considering a wedding planner. I do not know what I would have done without her!!
Lisa and her team were absolutely amazing throughout the wedding season, and then on the big day! She kept an accurate Read more...
Lisa and her team were absolutely amazing throughout the wedding season, and then on the big day! She kept an accurate detail of every single thing that needed to be done. She was able to help me organize and gave me countless awesome referrals.
I would say the most priceless part of having her as my wedding planning was how smoothly EVERYTHING went on the actual wedding day. I did not need to direct anyone. She was awesome, and I will be recommending her to anyone that is considering a wedding planner. I do not know what I would have done without her!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for An Affair to Remember
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1483892776 b650fee74b06ec64 1545623 10152235902840940 4521704128528563354 n