130x130_sq_1172605854219-chrysler300outside

An Xtreme LimoScene, Inc

Owings Mills , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8 Rider Mill Court, Owings Mills
Owings Mills, MD US 21117 (map)

PHONE

443-744-9281

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

An Xtreme LimoScene is the only company in Maryland that features a Fleet of Show Limousines. When you compare our limousines to our competitors, you will see a difference. Additionally,... Read more
An Xtreme LimoScene is the only company in Maryland that features a Fleet of Show Limousines. When you compare our limousines to our competitors, you will see a difference. Additionally, XtremeLimo is the only Nationally recognized limousine provider in Maryland. In November of 2006 at their National Convention in Atlantic City, LimoDigest Magazine named An Xtreme LimoScene as the winner of the 2006 National Operator of the Year Award. Additionally, in December of 2006, An Xtreme LimoScene was awarded the Maryland's Governor's Citation for providing the best limousine service in the State of Maryland.

With so many local and national awards, why would you want anyone else to handle your special transportation needs? Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1200970613222-chrysler_naval_academy-215x158
130x130_sq_1200970632863-ford_out
130x130_sq_1200970658284-hummer
130x130_sq_1200970695722-lincoln_out
130x130_sq_1200970716019-chrysler_300_outside
130x130_sq_1200970867597-ford_in
130x130_sq_1200970897363-hummer_inside
130x130_sq_1200970923347-bus_inside
130x130_sq_1200970969706-bus

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I have had trouble with limos in the past, but I was elated when they were not only on-time, but EARLY! The limo bus was beautiful and clean. I would recommend them for any transportation needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jisforjenna
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Our driver was excellent. He arrived early to pick us up and while not all of the girls were ready he waited patiently. During the ceremony/pictures he made a practice run to the reception hall so there wouldn't be any delays. The limo was clean, smoke free and very nice. We were very happy with our service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kartichoke
Wedding:
10/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Very punctual and very helpful. It rained the day of my wedding and the driver was there every step of the way holding an umbrella for me and all the girls. Champagne was available in the limo and the limo was decorated with napkins in our wedding colors.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jebeall
Wedding:
10/10/2009
1.8/5.0
Two days before my wedding, they called to tell me the limo I had ordered was in the shop. Their solution was to give me 2 seperate limos for the same price. This was fine.....however....they arrived 15 min. late on my wedding day. It was raining outside, and they had no umbrellas. Once we got into the limos, they were dirty, and nothing was the way we had ordered it. Such a shame and a complete waste of money. Trying to get ahold of this company is very difficult as well. They do not answer e-mails, nor do they return phone calls. I am still waiting to hear from them regarding this matter. Its been almost two weeks now. Try at your own risk!
Services Used: Transportation
B8
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/18/2009
4.6/5.0
Limo driver was early and was very professional throughout the day....we had a blast in the bus with the wedding party after....so much fun....highly recommend them and the party bus:)
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1216160756312-200712-300939_0090
Angela
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Great customer service. They were able to accomodate our budget. I've used the limo company since for other events and they treat you as a valued customer. Highly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SnoopyLuv
Wedding:
10/12/2008
4.9/5.0
Xtreme limo was always quick to answer a phone call or an e-mail. They are extremely professional and very efficient. Our driver Scott was just amazing. He took the groom and the groomsmen to McDonald's since they hadn't eaten that morning! He was such a doll and was extremely courteous and professional the whole time. The limo was gorgeous and seemed relatively new. I was extremely happy with the service I got during booking and the day of and would wholly recommend them for any limo needs.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
10/12/2008
4.7/5.0
Fantastic to work with - very professional. We were "steered" to the limo bus because of the size of our party, and they were absolutely right. The limo bus exceeded our expectations, and the staff is a lot of fun. Great experience. Made reservation less than a month before the wedding, and the staff worked with us to accomodate our wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1200937314163-dsc00497
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/10/2008
4.8/5.0
I had done a ton of research on limo companies before finally booking An Xtreme, and I am so glad that I did. We booked the Chrysler 300 show limo and the limo coach show bus. Both were clean and decorated with our wedding colors.

This company was super easy to work with. They showed up on time (even though there was an accident on the main highway), assisted us with packing up the limo with all of our bags, and the drivers were great to work with.

The one driver got turned around getting into the hotel, since there was a lot of construction, but could not stop apologizing for that little mistake! He felt so bad, but there was nothing he could do!

The office staff was great to work with too, they explained all of the contract details and payment terms. They invited us into the showroom to take a look at the cars that we booked, but we did not have the time!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ATrout
Wedding:
9/21/2008
5.0/5.0
We hired this company for my bachlorette party, wedding day transportation and to and from the airport for our honeymoon and we couldn't have asked for more. For every event they were punctual, the driver, Mike (we had for all 4 trips) was curteous, professional and very accommodating. We experienced different types of vehicles, from the Expedition limo for the bachelorette party, which was spacious, stocked with water bottles and ice, clean champagne glasses and music, the white show limo for the wedding, which was a great way to arrive with my bridesmaids the day of the wedding and Lincoln Town Cars for our trips to the airport, which were comfortable and spacious. Our flight to Aruba were very early in the morning and he was very puncual and actually saved us, because as we were driving an hour to our airport, I got a call saying our flight had been cancelled. I was able to get another flight out of a different airport and he got us there in time, helped carry our bags and was waiting for us when we got back, late at night. I slept in the car, which the driving and my husband talked and listed to Monday night football on the radio. It was great to not have to worry about leaving our car at the airport or trying to find a ride. It was a great way to travel and really made our honeymoon that much more special. I highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1198252951718-smallpatanddes
Desiree
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with. Our limo coach was great - I loved the coordinating napkins that were placed inside the coach. The driver was very professional and ON TIME!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nslods
Wedding:
4/19/2008
4.6/5.0
We booked the Ford Excursion limo for our wedding transportation. We had it for 3 hours, which was more than enough time for us, although we were given strict direction that we HAD to be at our final location by 4:30 (the end of our 3 hours) because it was booked that evening for prom night. They decorated the limo with our wedding colors, and provided a complimentary toast for the wedding party. The limo was clean and comfortable, although I wish it wasn't as expensive as it was. Although it was somewhat pricey, it was still a great price compared to other companies offering a similar type of vehicle. The limo was on time and got us to our destinations with no problems. Booking was very easy and everybody I spoke with was very friendly.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1174603966765-vacation-chad'swedding054
Amber
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend An Xtreme Limo Scene. We booked the Hummer Show Limo and it was everything we wanted. They even made sure to have the napkins in the limo match our wedding colors...it was such a nice added touch. And our limo driver was extremely helpful and prompt.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Great limo service. Wasn't the cheapest in town but by far not the most expensive. We had an excursion tuxedo limo (black and white). The driver dressed professional and made sure I was able to get in and out of the limo as well as all my guests. I was kind of surprised they didn't provide champagne (my friend had to bring some). But that is the only complaint. They also decorated the inside of the limo in my wedding colors and when we left the church put magnets on the outside that said just married. Also another thing about this company is they don't lie like many limo companies. For example another company told us the limo was a 2000 when it was a 1998 (just little cheap things like that). Great overall!
Services Used: Transportation
An Xtreme LimoScene, Inc responded with the following comments:

Christina,Thanks for the excellent review. We certainly enjoyed providing you with our services and hopefully we continued along with our tradition of being known as "Baltimore's Wedding Specialists!" While we wish we could serve champagne, unfortunately the Attorney General for Maryland has recently ruled that if we provide alcohol to our clients, that we would be selling liquor without a license and could be fined. It's a crazy ruling but unfortunately one all limousine companies have to live with. We certainly allow our clients to bring alcohol into our vehicles and I'm glad you were still able to have your champagne toast! Congratulations on your wedding. It was our pleasure to provide you with our services!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/22/2007
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with this limo company. Dawn was great to deal with when I booked and had any questions. They were always easy to get a hold of, and responded to emails quickly. Our driver was prompt, actually , a few minutes ear;y, which was great! When he came to pick us up, he ended up knowing my dad. The driver was very helpful with helping the girls get in and out of the limo and was always making sure we were okay. He helped me get out of the limo at the church and helped me get ready to walk up the aisle. He heard me ask my dad for a mint, and the next thing I know, there he was with one. Highly recommend this limo company, the service was exceptional! And the Hummer limo was awesome.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabella8218
Wedding:
8/18/2007
0.0/5.0
At first I was very impressed with An Xtreme's customer service, friendliness, helpfulness and responsiveness. But don't be fooled! By the end of the process I was shocked at the owner's unprofessionalism and outright manipulation. The day before my wedding I was told I would have to pay for damages done to one of their company's party buses that had allegedly happened during my bachlorette party. When I asked for proof of these damages and receipts for the unrealistic amount they were asking I pay for these damages, I was told they would not supply these to me and would not pick me up in the limo I'd already put a $100 deposit on the next day for my wedding unless I paid for these mysterious damages. I felt trapped and manipulated. What was even more strange is how they then negotiated the amount I needed to pay for the damages. Even the owner yelled at me on the phone and threatened again to not have the limo come to get me the next day and keep my deposit. All I wanted was proof and receipts! Please do not use this company, I would hate to see another bride go through the stress I did with this company! I ended up being forced to give them $100 in cash the day of my wedding when the driver picked me up to drive me to my wedding. Not the best feeling I could have imagined as I stepped into the limo on my wedding day!
Services Used: Transportation
An Xtreme LimoScene, Inc responded with the following comments:

Dear Isabella,
If you were that that upset at having to pay for the damages you caused, why did it take you 18 months to post your review? The truth be told that your guests became too intoxicated and violent in our bus and caused the damages to our vehicle. You were there and were shown the damages at the end of the night and you agreed to pay for them. Your chauffeur even took digital pictures of the damages while you were present and we offered to send these pictures to you via email. Because we had other clients - including other brides - who needed the bus that weekend, we took it to a repair shop the next morning. We took it to this shop because they do good work and we knew that they could get started repairing the bus immediately. The last thing we wanted was to have to cancel a run on a bride because our bus got destroyed by drunken passangers. Then when we presented you with the bill, you began arguing that you should have been allowed to get three estimates on the damages and that you had the "right" to decide where our bus got repaired. Because of our professionalism and because your wedding day was coming up, we offered to work with you on the bill and we waived our internal labor costs. With the way your party left our bus, not many other companies would have even offered such a resolution. I'm sorry the actions of your party caused such an incident to occur. As the most favorably reviewed limousine company in the State of Maryland, I'm sure most brides will realize that this incident was not the fault of our company. And as you had tipped your chauffeur Chuck quite nicely when he completed your wedding, I can only assume that his services - as well that of our company - lived up to or exceeded your expectations.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
12/23/2006
5.0/5.0
We reserved a stretched Hummer H2 limo for Adam's bachelor party and everything was excellent. Making the reservation was easy, quick, and professional. The limo was by far the nicest and most extravagent in which I have ever set foot and all of our friends that came along agreed. The limo arrived promptly and the driver was very friendly and attentive to all of our needs. He had all of our stops mapped out via GPS ahead of time and was on time to pick us up at every venue. I would definitely do business with An Extreme Limo Scene again and it definitely contributed to a great night on the town.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
8 Rider Mill Court, Owings Mills, Owings Mills, MD 21117 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for An Xtreme LimoScene, Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1172605854219-chrysler300outside