130x130 sq 1362089314892 windsweptapsignaturelineweddingcake

Ana Parzych Cakes

New York, Ny 10019 , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

200 West 57th Street, Suite 307
New York, NY 10019, NY 10019 US (map)

PHONE

212-390-1667

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Ana Parzych Cakes is a cake design studio that specializes in creating custom wedding cakes, grooms’ cakes, shower cakes, and cakes for other high-end celebrations.

All cakes... Read more
Ana Parzych Cakes is a cake design studio that specializes in creating custom wedding cakes, grooms’ cakes, shower cakes, and cakes for other high-end celebrations.

All cakes and fillings are made fresh, from only the finest natural ingredients, and all flowers and decorations are hand-crafted from sugar. Ana Parzych Cakes services all of Connecticut, the greater New York City area, Rhode Island, and Massachusetts, and is available for assignment worldwide.

Each Ana Parzych Cake is exquisite and unique, a custom-designed creation that reflects the client’s vision and personal style and perfectly complements the event. Ana works very closely with each client, offering a personal approach and meticulous attention to detail to create a beautiful and delicious masterpiece for lifelong memories.
We have studios in Cheshire & Greenwich, CT and Mid-town Manhattan, NYC.

These three locations are available for consultations and cake tastings by appointment only.
Please feel free to contact us with any questions or to schedule an appointment.

We'd love to hear from you!
info@anaparzychcakes.com
Manhattan Studio
200 West 57th Street, Suite 307
New York, NY 10019
212.390.1667
By appointment only.

Greenwich Studio
34 East Putnam Avenue, Suite 107
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.439.7979
By appointment only.

Main Studio & Showroom
108 Elm Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
203.439.7979
By appointment only. Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1362095688304 bloomsbyjagstudios
130x130 sq 1362256390106 anaparzychgreencake
130x130 sq 1362096662170 dubai1
130x130 sq 1362096695445 dsc8427
130x130 sq 1362096287950 5d0037rt
130x130 sq 1362096824237 anaparzychcustomcakeslanding
130x130 sq 1362095724982 windsweptbyjagstudios
130x130 sq 1362095869545 apsignaturecake
130x130 sq 1362096519782 lombardooceancliff827
130x130 sq 1362095963659 maggiescarnivalcake
130x130 sq 1362096070666 anaparzychweddingcakesredsugarroses
130x130 sq 1362096077811 anaparzychweddingcakestodayshowcake
130x130 sq 1362096622241 frenchcountrymaggieconley
130x130 sq 1362095942076 img3890
130x130 sq 1362096233130 anaparzychweddingcakes3
130x130 sq 1362096408834 img2301edit
130x130 sq 1362096607663 torresocakebystevedepinophotography
130x130 sq 1362096979718 img5801
130x130 sq 1362096268482 5c0258rt
130x130 sq 1362096810792 anaparzychcustomcakes009
130x130 sq 1362096306115 weddingcakelilies
130x130 sq 1362096479412 droppedbackground
130x130 sq 1362096563420 dsc9881.nef
130x130 sq 1362096637294 pinkdahliamaggieconley
130x130 sq 1362096650801 zemmetis
130x130 sq 1362096739456 anaparzychcakeslogo
130x130 sq 1362096849824 anaparzychcustomcakes010
130x130 sq 1362096907882 anaparzychcakeimage1

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Ana and Garry are amazing. Ana's wedding cakes are pure artistry. The cake even tastes amazing. Toast Almond with Dulce de leche and apricot is so delicious I want to unfreeze my top tier early. Ana is amazing to work with on designing a perfect cake to fit what you want out of a cake. She is just like working with an artist. This is my second time using her and I will continue to.
Ana and Garry are amazing. Ana's wedding cakes are pure artistry. The cake even tastes amazing. Toast Almond with Dulce de Read more...
Ana and Garry are amazing. Ana's wedding cakes are pure artistry. The cake even tastes amazing. Toast Almond with Dulce de leche and apricot is so delicious I want to unfreeze my top tier early. Ana is amazing to work with on designing a perfect cake to fit what you want out of a cake. She is just like working with an artist. This is my second time using her and I will continue to. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Ally
Wedding:
6/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I hired Ana Parzych Cakes for my wedding last month, held at The Branford House in Groton, CT and could not have been happier! The cake was beautiful, all of the guests were in awe of how real the sugar flowers looked; they matched my floral arrangements perfectly! Unlike many bakeries whose pretty cakes fall short on flavor, this cake was absolutely delicious.
Working with Ana on the design of the cake was a fun, easy process. I still can't believe how talented she is, making beautiful art out of sugar! I highly recommend Ana Parzych Cakes!
I hired Ana Parzych Cakes for my wedding last month, held at The Branford House in Groton, CT and could not have been Read more...
I hired Ana Parzych Cakes for my wedding last month, held at The Branford House in Groton, CT and could not have been happier! The cake was beautiful, all of the guests were in awe of how real the sugar flowers looked; they matched my floral arrangements perfectly! Unlike many bakeries whose pretty cakes fall short on flavor, this cake was absolutely delicious.
Working with Ana on the design of the cake was a fun, easy process. I still can't believe how talented she is, making beautiful art out of sugar! I highly recommend Ana Parzych Cakes! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
gail
Wedding:
2/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Ana made a cake for our daughter's baby shower that was breathtaking and delicious. The peonies and roses she made out of sugar were spectacular and the booties on the top of the three layer cake were adorable. She is the consummate professional and helped us find someone to handle the flowers, table settings, balloons etc. Everything was impeccably handled. It was a magical day.
Ana made a cake for our daughter's baby shower that was breathtaking and delicious. The peonies and roses she made out of Read more...
Ana made a cake for our daughter's baby shower that was breathtaking and delicious. The peonies and roses she made out of sugar were spectacular and the booties on the top of the three layer cake were adorable. She is the consummate professional and helped us find someone to handle the flowers, table settings, balloons etc. Everything was impeccably handled. It was a magical day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/6/2014
4.6/5.0
Ana made a dazzling and delicious cake for us! Completely customized...even adding details to match my dress :) Ana is an amazing talent.
Ana made a dazzling and delicious cake for us! Completely customized...even adding details to match my dress :) Ana is an Read more...
Ana made a dazzling and delicious cake for us! Completely customized...even adding details to match my dress :) Ana is an amazing talent. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
As a wedding and event planner, I had the pleasure of working with Ana Parzch Custom Cakes for my client's December wedding. Not only is Ana extremely talented and well known in the industry, but she was simply a joy to work with! From our initial meeting to the delivery of the cake, she was ever the consummate professional, willing to make any modifications to the cake that my client requested. The end result was not only a wonderfully tasting cake, but truly a work of art that elegantly complimented the wedding decor. I highly recommend Ana to all my clients and look forward to our next collaboration!
As a wedding and event planner, I had the pleasure of working with Ana Parzch Custom Cakes for my client's December Read more...
As a wedding and event planner, I had the pleasure of working with Ana Parzch Custom Cakes for my client's December wedding. Not only is Ana extremely talented and well known in the industry, but she was simply a joy to work with! From our initial meeting to the delivery of the cake, she was ever the consummate professional, willing to make any modifications to the cake that my client requested. The end result was not only a wonderfully tasting cake, but truly a work of art that elegantly complimented the wedding decor. I highly recommend Ana to all my clients and look forward to our next collaboration! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Ana Parzych is, hands down, the best in the industry. Not only are each and every one of her designs are exquisite, but her cakes actually taste as good as they look! She is also a true professional and a pleasure to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Highly recommend!
Ana Parzych is, hands down, the best in the industry. Not only are each and every one of her designs are exquisite, but Read more...
Ana Parzych is, hands down, the best in the industry. Not only are each and every one of her designs are exquisite, but her cakes actually taste as good as they look! She is also a true professional and a pleasure to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Jacklyn
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Delightful to work with in every way!! The cakes are gorgeous, stunning, realistic, and tasty! What she does with sugar is genius!!

Ana's quality of work from consultation to cake is top of the line! She is the best in the biz!
Delightful to work with in every way!! The cakes are gorgeous, stunning, realistic, and tasty! What she does with sugar is Read more...
Delightful to work with in every way!! The cakes are gorgeous, stunning, realistic, and tasty! What she does with sugar is genius!!

Ana's quality of work from consultation to cake is top of the line! She is the best in the biz! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake was gorgeous and delicious. Ana was very professional and sweet. We had to transport our cake from CT to ME and it traveled flawlessly.
Our wedding cake was gorgeous and delicious. Ana was very professional and sweet. We had to transport our cake from CT to Read more...
Our wedding cake was gorgeous and delicious. Ana was very professional and sweet. We had to transport our cake from CT to ME and it traveled flawlessly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.6/5.0
I'm not sure why there are so few reviews for Ana! She is BY FAR the most talented cake decorator in the area! Her sugar flowers are works of art! We had viewed a few other well respected cake decorators and were not too impressed. My wife is a cake maker herself, so her expectations were high. Ana was the only one to meet (and exceed!) these over inflated expectations. Her studio is a work of art, with many of her favorite designs available to see in person. We ended up choosing a gorgeous white cake with white fantasy flowers on it. It fit in perfectly with our wedding and had so many amazing small details, like the glitter dust and the sparkled centers to the flowers.

The cake tasted delicious as well and there were many flavors to choose from.

At times it took a bit of time to hear back from them and we had a small snag with our cake tasting, but those were very minor and are to be expected with a small husband/wife duo.

The cake was delivered timely and in 1 piece. Everyone at our wedding was wowed by it and even the DJ had said he's seen a lot of great cakes, but this one was by far the best he's seen (over the microphone before our cake cutting).

Her prices are steep, but you def get what you pay for. Her cakes are perfect, flawless and unique.

We'd def use Ana again if we had a big event.
I'm not sure why there are so few reviews for Ana! She is BY FAR the most talented cake decorator in the area! Her sugar Read more...
I'm not sure why there are so few reviews for Ana! She is BY FAR the most talented cake decorator in the area! Her sugar flowers are works of art! We had viewed a few other well respected cake decorators and were not too impressed. My wife is a cake maker herself, so her expectations were high. Ana was the only one to meet (and exceed!) these over inflated expectations. Her studio is a work of art, with many of her favorite designs available to see in person. We ended up choosing a gorgeous white cake with white fantasy flowers on it. It fit in perfectly with our wedding and had so many amazing small details, like the glitter dust and the sparkled centers to the flowers.

The cake tasted delicious as well and there were many flavors to choose from.

At times it took a bit of time to hear back from them and we had a small snag with our cake tasting, but those were very minor and are to be expected with a small husband/wife duo.

The cake was delivered timely and in 1 piece. Everyone at our wedding was wowed by it and even the DJ had said he's seen a lot of great cakes, but this one was by far the best he's seen (over the microphone before our cake cutting).

Her prices are steep, but you def get what you pay for. Her cakes are perfect, flawless and unique.

We'd def use Ana again if we had a big event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Gary was a pleasure to work with. He responded to all my emails and even arraigned for us to have two tastings. Gary handles all the correspondence and his wife Ana is an artist. I found a picture of a cake on the knot and had to have it. I planned my entire wedding around this beautiful cake. Not only did it look good, but it tasted great too. I received so many compliments from all our guests. Look forward to getting cakes from Ana and Gary for many years to come. Strongly recommend this vendor. Worth every penny.
Gary was a pleasure to work with. He responded to all my emails and even arraigned for us to have two tastings. Gary Read more...
Gary was a pleasure to work with. He responded to all my emails and even arraigned for us to have two tastings. Gary handles all the correspondence and his wife Ana is an artist. I found a picture of a cake on the knot and had to have it. I planned my entire wedding around this beautiful cake. Not only did it look good, but it tasted great too. I received so many compliments from all our guests. Look forward to getting cakes from Ana and Gary for many years to come. Strongly recommend this vendor. Worth every penny. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
200 West 57th Street, Suite 307, New York, NY 10019, NY 10019 See On Map
 
34 E Putnam Avenue Suite 107, Greenwich, CT 06830 See On Map
 
108 Elm Street, Cheshire, CT 06410 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ana Parzych Cakes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1362089314892 windsweptapsignaturelineweddingcake