130x130 sq 1329862381539 jsi2054jssquare

Anatoli Photograffi Studio @ 181

Syracuse , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

181 Walton Street, Historic Armory Square
Syracuse, NY 13202 US (map)

PHONE

315-254-5454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you want contemporary flavored and passionately dynamic memories of your wedding day that will forever be cherished by you and generations of your family and friends - then we are... Read more
If you want contemporary flavored and passionately dynamic memories of your wedding day that will forever be cherished by you and generations of your family and friends - then we are meant for each other . . . you get married and we'll take fabulous pictures - thousands of them - because this is what we do for you.

We love what we do. We love our bridal couples. Our bridal couples love us . . . as their kind words are shared on our review pages. Read what they say about us and then you'll understand.

We limit the total number of wedding bookings each year . . . so if you want to share some photo love experience with us . . . inquire now and book us for an extraordinay experience . . .

or stop in and visit us at Anatoli Photograffi Studio @ 181 Walton St. - Armory Square - Syracuse . . . let's meet and chat and you can see and feel much more than a website can offer . . .

please contact us: 315.254.5454 / anatoliphotograffi@gmail.com / http://www.anatoliphotograffi.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1329600176796 jsi2054jssquare
130x130 sq 1329600649030 shawnaladies
130x130 sq 1329600801929 sssquare
130x130 sq 1329600556679 sarahjeremysquare
130x130 sq 1329599265702 000001crop
130x130 sq 1329599471593 allabouttheshoes
130x130 sq 1329599333623 2groupssquare
130x130 sq 1329600608401 sarahsquare
130x130 sq 1329600503135 miscsquare
130x130 sq 1329599394222 aji6119crop
130x130 sq 1329599819482 chrissysquare
130x130 sq 1329599546344 amandajamessquare
130x130 sq 1329600414553 mikekarensquare
130x130 sq 1329499027112 weddingcoupleinanelevator
130x130 sq 1329600719260 shawnapaulsquare
130x130 sq 1329599606522 brennajerrysquare
130x130 sq 1329600090855 jeanettecarlosquare
130x130 sq 1329599679727 cakessquare
130x130 sq 1329599741244 childrensquare
130x130 sq 1329599885685 danmaureensquare
130x130 sq 1329599962855 franciesquare
130x130 sq 1329600205469 justinssquare
130x130 sq 1329600028072 janinedavesquare
130x130 sq 1329600350686 laurajasonsquare
130x130 sq 1329600869034 tashikajasonsquare
130x130 sq 1329675386111 anatoliphotograffiswingingbride2
130x130 sq 1329675416606 anatoliphotograffiweddingpartydescendingstairs
130x130 sq 1329675442190 freshyoungfaceoo
130x130 sq 1329675380366 anatoliphotograffinewyorkgroomfeelingtenderemotion
130x130 sq 1329675419773 anatoliphotograffiboldtcastlecoupe
130x130 sq 1329675429072 anatoliphotograffiweddingringsonlizards
130x130 sq 1329675370553 3imagejg1
130x130 sq 1329675401582 anatoliphotograffiescalatorpassion
130x130 sq 1329675548085 newyorkbrideandfriendkissoo
130x130 sq 1329675383184 anatoliphotograffinewyorkweddingreceptionandhoolahoops
130x130 sq 1329675422840 anatoliphotograffibrideonaboldtcastlechair
130x130 sq 1329675388954 anatoliphotograffibridewithladyfriendsdancing
130x130 sq 1329675425955 anatoliphotograffiflowergirlwithumbrella
130x130 sq 1329675392316 anatoliphotograffibrideyawning
130x130 sq 1329675395358 anatoliphotograffibridesdancingshoes
130x130 sq 1329675398589 anatoliphotografficolorfulnewyorkweddingladies
130x130 sq 1329675377303 4imagejg5
130x130 sq 1329675404762 anatoliphotograffihandinhandcouple
130x130 sq 1329675407803 anatoliphotograffiinchurch
130x130 sq 1329675410897 anatoliphotograffikissingthebride
130x130 sq 1329675413636 anatoliphotograffimontrealweddingladies
130x130 sq 1329675432133 bridalcouplestartingthepartycopy
130x130 sq 1329675437747 fatherofhisnewyorkbrideoo
130x130 sq 1329675512615 jt13377tj2
130x130 sq 1329675567561 sophiapeekingbw
130x130 sq 1329675975389 anatoliphotograffifatherandbride
130x130 sq 1329676080522 bk14462bk
130x130 sq 1329675956488 anatoliphotograffinewyorkbridalcoupleatafountain
130x130 sq 1329675953289 anatoliphotograffihighfashionmeetsfastfood
130x130 sq 1329675969336 anatoliphotograffidancebaby
130x130 sq 1329675942797 4image1
130x130 sq 1329675959507 anatoliphotograffiweddingbagpiper
130x130 sq 1329676342243 jsi2803js
130x130 sq 1329675988476 anatoliphotograffireadytoparty
130x130 sq 1329675995599 anatoliphotograffibridalcouplelookingout
130x130 sq 1329676154565 bk14754
130x130 sq 1329676186049 bridalcouplelastdanceoo
130x130 sq 1329676582978 anatoliphotograffinewyorkbridalpartylookingdown
130x130 sq 1329675962735 anatoliphotograffibacklightedweddingdress
130x130 sq 1329675992447 anatoliphotograffiweddingchurchmoment
130x130 sq 1329675950209 4imageaj4
130x130 sq 1329675966208 anatoliphotografficatchingacabintimessquare
130x130 sq 1329675972408 anatoliphotograffiethnicweddingcustom
130x130 sq 1329675978879 anatoliphotograffimanhattanweddingpartyonacarousel
130x130 sq 1329675982283 anatoliphotograffinewlywedsleavingchurch
130x130 sq 1329675998725 anatolipphotograffibrideandlowflyingducks
130x130 sq 1329676365083 newyorkbridegivingalookoo
130x130 sq 1329676368823 tenderkissofthegroomoo
130x130 sq 1329676305085 happybedbouncingnycbrideoo
130x130 sq 1329675985082 anatoliphotograffiphotographeratwork

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! I picked Anatoli from reviews and I couldn't have made a better choice. From the first moment to the last, he was quick to respond, professional, courteous and took amazing photography. He takes a lot of non-posed photos, catching you naturally in all of your glory. Which usually makes the best photos. I am usually very camera shy and he made me feel comfortable and gorgeous! He did an engagement shoot for us in the fall, and our wedding on 12/13/14. I barely saw him....he was like an invisible ninja. Whipping around the room, getting pictures from many angles and many different perspectives. My family and guests loved him and his assistant. They talked about it many times mentioning their great personalities, and how they weren't "in the way" of their view. AND I had our top notch, gorgeous photos and videos In a very short amount of time. I would choose them again in an instant.
AMAZING!!! I picked Anatoli from reviews and I couldn't have made a better choice. From the first moment to the last, he Read more...
AMAZING!!! I picked Anatoli from reviews and I couldn't have made a better choice. From the first moment to the last, he was quick to respond, professional, courteous and took amazing photography. He takes a lot of non-posed photos, catching you naturally in all of your glory. Which usually makes the best photos. I am usually very camera shy and he made me feel comfortable and gorgeous! He did an engagement shoot for us in the fall, and our wedding on 12/13/14. I barely saw him....he was like an invisible ninja. Whipping around the room, getting pictures from many angles and many different perspectives. My family and guests loved him and his assistant. They talked about it many times mentioning their great personalities, and how they weren't "in the way" of their view. AND I had our top notch, gorgeous photos and videos In a very short amount of time. I would choose them again in an instant. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli is truly a gifted photographer and artist. Anatoli is very flexible and adjusted his style to accommodate some of our specific photo requests - a mix of traditional with more crazy stuff which we like. The final photos were spectacular. We're so happy ! He makes you feel very comfortable in front of a camera. Anatoli has a relaxed way about him, but very hard working, professional and funny. He creatively flows through the events of the wedding day with care and sensitivity to all involved. He has great instincts as his experience and talent is clearly evident. We love this guy!! If you want a great photographer experience with awesome images of your wedding day, Anatoli is one of the best around!!
Anatoli is truly a gifted photographer and artist. Anatoli is very flexible and adjusted his style to accommodate some of Read more...
Anatoli is truly a gifted photographer and artist. Anatoli is very flexible and adjusted his style to accommodate some of our specific photo requests - a mix of traditional with more crazy stuff which we like. The final photos were spectacular. We're so happy ! He makes you feel very comfortable in front of a camera. Anatoli has a relaxed way about him, but very hard working, professional and funny. He creatively flows through the events of the wedding day with care and sensitivity to all involved. He has great instincts as his experience and talent is clearly evident. We love this guy!! If you want a great photographer experience with awesome images of your wedding day, Anatoli is one of the best around!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli has an extremely warm personality that is sure to put even the most camera shy people at ease. He has great ideas and tons of energy!
Anatoli has an extremely warm personality that is sure to put even the most camera shy people at ease. He has great ideas Read more...
Anatoli has an extremely warm personality that is sure to put even the most camera shy people at ease. He has great ideas and tons of energy! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli was absolutely amazing to work with. Even though I reached out to him just 2 months before our wedding, he was luckily able to accommodate us. After meeting him for a pre-shoot, I felt so at ease because I was 100% confident that he would capture our special day perfectly. He exceeded expectations getting all of the traditional wedding shots I wanted and then going above and beyond capturing special moments I didn't even know were happening! I would highly recommend him and his team for a worry-free wedding day with beautiful photos that you will treasure for a lifetime.
Anatoli was absolutely amazing to work with. Even though I reached out to him just 2 months before our wedding, he was Read more...
Anatoli was absolutely amazing to work with. Even though I reached out to him just 2 months before our wedding, he was luckily able to accommodate us. After meeting him for a pre-shoot, I felt so at ease because I was 100% confident that he would capture our special day perfectly. He exceeded expectations getting all of the traditional wedding shots I wanted and then going above and beyond capturing special moments I didn't even know were happening! I would highly recommend him and his team for a worry-free wedding day with beautiful photos that you will treasure for a lifetime. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved both our engagement and wedding photos. The quality was wonderful.
We loved both our engagement and wedding photos. The quality was wonderful.
We loved both our engagement and wedding photos. The quality was wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers at our wedding in late September. They both were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were very accommodating and got all the shots we were looking for! Anatoli took the time to sit with us and go over all the details before hand...as a bride I had a lot of planning and stuff on my plate. He really helped out figuring out the little details and made sure we captured all the best moments of our special day. We're so happy we went with anatoli as our photographer and look forward to looking back on these wonder moments captured for years to come!
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers at our wedding in late September. They both were absolutely Read more...
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers at our wedding in late September. They both were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were very accommodating and got all the shots we were looking for! Anatoli took the time to sit with us and go over all the details before hand...as a bride I had a lot of planning and stuff on my plate. He really helped out figuring out the little details and made sure we captured all the best moments of our special day. We're so happy we went with anatoli as our photographer and look forward to looking back on these wonder moments captured for years to come! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Becki
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli Photography was the photographer at our wedding this September and he was an amazing photographer to work with. Not only did he do our wedding pictures but he also did our engagement photos.
My husband and I are not an overly romantic couple and we didn't want a whole bunch of super gushy lovey pictures. The few that we took look beautiful but what we really wanted was to have great pictures of us with all our friends and family. We're a lively bunch and we wanted our pictures to reflect all of our fun personalities and Anatoli is THE guy for the job!
My husband tends to be a bit shy in the spotlight but Anatoli makes it easy. He is fun, goofy, whatever he needs to be to get his "subjects" to look the best. He doesn't care how he makes himself look as long as it makes the couples more comfortable.
We have had so many compliments on our pictures because they are candid, genuine, and so 'us'! They're pictures that people actually WANT to look at! His daughter, Lex, was our secondary photographer and she was just as amazing as he is.
His prices were great and we were owners of all our edited photos (lots of photogs charge you for the pictures separately of the cost to take the pictures).
Anatoli was always easy to get a hold of and always responded promptly. He also has a cool studio downtown where we met up a few times to talk about pictures.
We got everything we wanted and more from Anatoli- 5 starts all the way. And as an added bonus he filmed our entire ceremony and parts of our reception so we even have video of our day! We didn't ask him to shoot video but he did it for us anyway and at no additional charge.
He really enjoys what he does and you can tell in his work. CHOOSE ANATOLI!!!
Anatoli Photography was the photographer at our wedding this September and he was an amazing photographer to work with. Read more...
Anatoli Photography was the photographer at our wedding this September and he was an amazing photographer to work with. Not only did he do our wedding pictures but he also did our engagement photos.
My husband and I are not an overly romantic couple and we didn't want a whole bunch of super gushy lovey pictures. The few that we took look beautiful but what we really wanted was to have great pictures of us with all our friends and family. We're a lively bunch and we wanted our pictures to reflect all of our fun personalities and Anatoli is THE guy for the job!
My husband tends to be a bit shy in the spotlight but Anatoli makes it easy. He is fun, goofy, whatever he needs to be to get his "subjects" to look the best. He doesn't care how he makes himself look as long as it makes the couples more comfortable.
We have had so many compliments on our pictures because they are candid, genuine, and so 'us'! They're pictures that people actually WANT to look at! His daughter, Lex, was our secondary photographer and she was just as amazing as he is.
His prices were great and we were owners of all our edited photos (lots of photogs charge you for the pictures separately of the cost to take the pictures).
Anatoli was always easy to get a hold of and always responded promptly. He also has a cool studio downtown where we met up a few times to talk about pictures.
We got everything we wanted and more from Anatoli- 5 starts all the way. And as an added bonus he filmed our entire ceremony and parts of our reception so we even have video of our day! We didn't ask him to shoot video but he did it for us anyway and at no additional charge.
He really enjoys what he does and you can tell in his work. CHOOSE ANATOLI!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jae
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were wonderful to work with. They got the shots I wanted and more. They spent time getting some photos of our families and the kids. They had wonderful ideas and the photos are beautiful. I would highly recommend them.
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were wonderful to work with. They got the shots I wanted and more. They spent time getting Read more...
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were wonderful to work with. They got the shots I wanted and more. They spent time getting some photos of our families and the kids. They had wonderful ideas and the photos are beautiful. I would highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli Photograffi was truly fantastic to work with. Anatoli was professional, creative, easy-going, and so much fun! He can do traditional photos, but what he excels at is capturing the unique and candid moments that make a wedding so memorable. Wedding photography is a dance, and Anatoli knows just where to be to capture the perfect moment while going with the flow of the day's events. So many guests raved about how creative and different they are from most wedding pictures. We are so happy with our photos!
Anatoli Photograffi was truly fantastic to work with. Anatoli was professional, creative, easy-going, and so much fun! He Read more...
Anatoli Photograffi was truly fantastic to work with. Anatoli was professional, creative, easy-going, and so much fun! He can do traditional photos, but what he excels at is capturing the unique and candid moments that make a wedding so memorable. Wedding photography is a dance, and Anatoli knows just where to be to capture the perfect moment while going with the flow of the day's events. So many guests raved about how creative and different they are from most wedding pictures. We are so happy with our photos! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers for out wedding. They are an absolutely amazing team. I felt very at ease with them and did not feel rushed at all. they were very accommodating to our wedding day schedule and even made a special trip to my grandmothers house as she was unable to attend out wedding. They made me laugh all day, they are so spontaneous, like to have fun, and their work is amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer and I will always be able to cherish my wedding day memories because of them. thank you so much Anatoli for an amazing day and job well done - we love you guys!!!!
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers for out wedding. They are an absolutely amazing team. I felt very Read more...
Anatoli and his daughter Alexis were our photographers for out wedding. They are an absolutely amazing team. I felt very at ease with them and did not feel rushed at all. they were very accommodating to our wedding day schedule and even made a special trip to my grandmothers house as she was unable to attend out wedding. They made me laugh all day, they are so spontaneous, like to have fun, and their work is amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer and I will always be able to cherish my wedding day memories because of them. thank you so much Anatoli for an amazing day and job well done - we love you guys!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
181 Walton Street, Historic Armory Square, Syracuse, NY 13202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anatoli Photograffi Studio @ 181
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1329862381539 jsi2054jssquare