You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1483112182 e27cc0fd02263b44 1483110130856 alk4952

Anchor and Lace Photography

Carlsbad , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

125 North Country Road
Miller Place, NY 11764 US (map)

PHONE

631-766-8392

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Anchor & Lace Photography is a husband and wife run wedding photography studio in Miller Place, New York. The studio is based on Long Island and offers worldwide wedding photography... Read more
Anchor & Lace Photography is a husband and wife run wedding photography studio in Miller Place, New York. The studio is based on Long Island and offers worldwide wedding photography services. Alexis and Keith offer up a service that is personal, intimate, and professional while delivering uniquely captured moments that tell a story through artistic, romantic, and timeless photographs that remain as natural and organic as possible.

If you would like to make an appointment or get more information feel free to reach out to us at 631-403-4187 or 631-766-8392

You can also email us directly at - anchorandlacephoto@gmail.com

Visit us on the web at: Anchor & Lace Photography

Thank You.
Alexis & Keith
Anchor & Lace Photography
Long Island, New York
Worldwide Wedding Photography Services Available Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423858814177 adrianamarcblogfbwedding043
130x130 sq 1423858769658 adrianamarcblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423859830791 julianndanblogfbwedding045
130x130 sq 1423860845192 sarahdavidblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423860180059 katherinephilipblogfbwedding020
130x130 sq 1423859890300 kaitlyntomblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859473291 emilyjimmyblogfbwedding029
130x130 sq 1423858834230 aliciajonathanblogfbwedding017
130x130 sq 1423860718085 moniquechrisblogfbengage019
130x130 sq 1423858853365 aliciajonathanblogfbwedding043
130x130 sq 1423858925961 ashleychrisblogfbwedding014
130x130 sq 1423859403267 emilybradblogfbwedding018
130x130 sq 1423859229373 courtneynickblogfbengage020
130x130 sq 1423858963111 ashleychrisblogfbwedding015
130x130 sq 1423858743344 adrianamarcblogfbengage023
130x130 sq 1423859041398 ashleychrisblogfbwedding028
130x130 sq 1423859072544 ashleyjesseblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859093572 christinafreddieblogfbwedding021
130x130 sq 1423858792148 adrianamarcblogfbwedding039
130x130 sq 1423859111244 christinafreddieblogfbwedding025
130x130 sq 1423859129251 christinajohnblogfbwedding011
130x130 sq 1423859157316 christineclarkblogfbwedding009
130x130 sq 1423859184942 colleenjuanblogfbwedding023
130x130 sq 1423859205343 courtneynickblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859382066 emilybradblogfbwedding014
130x130 sq 1423859256509 danajamesblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859310523 elizabethmikeblogfbwedding011
130x130 sq 1423859279339 danajamesblogfbengage018
130x130 sq 1423859360310 emilybradblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423859338333 elizabethmikeblogfbwedding046
130x130 sq 1423859002952 ashleychrisblogfbwedding023
130x130 sq 1423859428920 emilybradblogfbwedding020
130x130 sq 1423859451016 emilybradblogfbwedding026
130x130 sq 1423859490799 emilyjimmyblogfbwedding032a
130x130 sq 1423859536192 erintjblogfbwedding020
130x130 sq 1423859565159 erintomblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859592116 jacquelinebillieblogfbengage007
130x130 sq 1423859665786 jamiedavidblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859714092 janiedanblogfbwedding006
130x130 sq 1423859692823 janiedanblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423859644293 jacquelinebillieblogfbengage019
130x130 sq 1423859741437 jennifermichaelblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423858885467 ashleychrisblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423859619059 jacquelinebillieblogfbengage010
130x130 sq 1423859768410 jilliancoreyblogfbwedding033
130x130 sq 1423859799957 julianndanblogfbwedding003
130x130 sq 1423859917991 kaitlyntomblogfbengage012
130x130 sq 1423859860305 julienickblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423859945383 kaitlyntomblogfbwedding014
130x130 sq 1423859977767 kaitlyntomblogfbwedding028
130x130 sq 1423860055815 karichrisblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860032417 kaitlyntomblogfbwedding035
130x130 sq 1423860087502 katejonblogfbengage017
130x130 sq 1423860073098 karichrisblogfbengage010a
130x130 sq 1423860104938 katejonblogfbwedding016
130x130 sq 1423860122413 katejonblogfbwedding018
130x130 sq 1423860139471 katejonblogfbwedding034
130x130 sq 1423860006302 kaitlyntomblogfbwedding031
130x130 sq 1423860213314 katherinephilipblogfbwedding041
130x130 sq 1423860236205 katiekenblogfbwedding001
130x130 sq 1423860254015 katiekenblogfbwedding047
130x130 sq 1423860158278 katherinephilipblogfbwedding009a
130x130 sq 1423860293692 katphilipblogfbengage014
130x130 sq 1423860272942 katiekenblogfbwedding049
130x130 sq 1423860317196 kristenshawnblogfbengage004
130x130 sq 1423860351391 larisaphilipblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860387086 laurajamesblogfbwedding011
130x130 sq 1423860453902 laurenbrendanblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860479420 lizerickblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860509390 lizerickblogfbwedding025
130x130 sq 1423860558921 lzweddingblog50
130x130 sq 1423860600694 maryjoeblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860625094 meganseanblogfbengage017
130x130 sq 1423860652671 meganseanblogfbengage019
130x130 sq 1423860681280 michelleseanblogfbwedding016
130x130 sq 1423860742188 morganscottblogfbwedding039
130x130 sq 1423860766174 rochellechrisblogfbwedding020
130x130 sq 1423860794045 ryanmackblogfbwedding032
130x130 sq 1423860817478 sarahdavidblogfbengage2001
130x130 sq 1423860864499 sarahdavidblogfbwedding030
130x130 sq 1423860895463 sarahdavidblogfbwedding034
130x130 sq 1423860916811 sarahdavidblogfbwedding050
130x130 sq 1423860931046 sarahdavidblogfbwedding051
130x130 sq 1423860961478 sarahkitblogfbengage001
130x130 sq 1423860985633 tanyarogerblogfbwedding025
130x130 sq 1423861028072 tanyarogerblogfbwedding044
130x130 sq 1423861125538 tonieanthonyblogfbengage016
130x130 sq 1423861217855 triciabrandonblogfbwedding010
130x130 sq 1423861267894 triciabrandonblogfbwedding029
130x130 sq 1483109788565 201609anlig001
130x130 sq 1483109772947 5e7a4830
130x130 sq 1483109773776 2m6a1806
130x130 sq 1483109781022 5e7a7577
130x130 sq 1483109795231 201609anlig002
130x130 sq 1483109803384 201609anlig005
130x130 sq 1483109812056 201609anlig006
130x130 sq 1483109820578 201609anlig007
130x130 sq 1483109827620 ala0351
130x130 sq 1483109836307 ala1150
130x130 sq 1483109842888 ala1584
130x130 sq 1483109857008 ala2656
130x130 sq 1483109864019 ala2718
130x130 sq 1483109871939 ala2808
130x130 sq 1483109879955 ala3243
130x130 sq 1483109889211 ala3814
130x130 sq 1483109896097 ala4187
130x130 sq 1483109909362 ala5054
130x130 sq 1483109917730 ala6634
130x130 sq 1483109926141 ala8337
130x130 sq 1483109933334 ala8600
130x130 sq 1483109942120 ala8755
130x130 sq 1483109949234 ala8762
130x130 sq 1483109957654 ala8915
130x130 sq 1483109965103 ala8938
130x130 sq 1483109973579 ala9203
130x130 sq 1483109980780 alk0104
130x130 sq 1483109988635 alk0170
130x130 sq 1483109995414 alk0380
130x130 sq 1483110003608 alk0789
130x130 sq 1483110014808 alk0948
130x130 sq 1483110021551 alk1314
130x130 sq 1483110028489 alk1652
130x130 sq 1483110039064 alk1656
130x130 sq 1483110046302 alk2049
130x130 sq 1483110053293 alk2130
130x130 sq 1483110060206 alk2684
130x130 sq 1483110067888 alk3169
130x130 sq 1483110074467 alk3394
130x130 sq 1483110081891 alk4014
130x130 sq 1483110089072 alk4277
130x130 sq 1483110098826 alk4714
130x130 sq 1483110106657 alk4837
130x130 sq 1483110115107 alk4851
130x130 sq 1483110121618 alk4938
130x130 sq 1483110130856 alk4952
130x130 sq 1483110137232 alk5474
130x130 sq 1483110145674 alk5708
130x130 sq 1483110152771 alk5819
130x130 sq 1483110160394 alk5860
130x130 sq 1483110166530 alk6766
130x130 sq 1483110174874 alk6789
130x130 sq 1483110182167 alk6790
130x130 sq 1483110189946 alk6809
130x130 sq 1483110196532 alk6892
130x130 sq 1483110205193 alk6912
130x130 sq 1483110211544 alk6938
130x130 sq 1483110218655 alk7178
130x130 sq 1483110226576 alk7345
130x130 sq 1483110236054 alk7351
130x130 sq 1483110243757 alk7622
130x130 sq 1483110253287 alk7669
130x130 sq 1483110262053 alk7742
130x130 sq 1483110268139 alk7819
130x130 sq 1483110274978 alk7980
130x130 sq 1483110284058 alk8021
130x130 sq 1483110290362 alk8317
130x130 sq 1483110297635 alk8367
130x130 sq 1483110305054 alk8420
130x130 sq 1483110313905 alk8494
130x130 sq 1483110321692 alk8502
130x130 sq 1483110329200 alk8504
130x130 sq 1483110336336 alk8530
130x130 sq 1483110344742 alk8531
130x130 sq 1483110351525 alk8557
130x130 sq 1483110360962 alk8736
130x130 sq 1483110368069 alk8797
130x130 sq 1483110377554 alk8863
130x130 sq 1483110384538 alk8920
130x130 sq 1483110392795 alk9134
130x130 sq 1483110399017 alk9172
130x130 sq 1483110407619 alk9746
130x130 sq 1483110415524 alk9765
130x130 sq 1483110423890 alk9910
130x130 sq 1483110430600 bl5a3327
130x130 sq 1483110438986 bl5a3513
130x130 sq 1483110447116 bl5a4624
130x130 sq 1483110457388 bl5a5558
130x130 sq 1483110463989 bl5a6262
130x130 sq 1483110472758 bl5a8618
130x130 sq 1483110481566 bl5a9870
130x130 sq 1483110489020 hd037c
130x130 sq 1483110497172 kg1
130x130 sq 1483110504220 kg2
130x130 sq 1483110511434 kg3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, One Event/Day
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Trisha
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to even start to express the amazingness of Keith and Alexis. Let me begin with their work. I found them on wedding wire through reviews and style. I saw the intimate, rustic, romantic charm of their work to be exactly what we envisioned. They are both such talented artists and it shines through their photos From the second I contacted them, I felt immediately like I had made the right choice. When we met with them, we clicked immediately. I felt like we had known them for years and were good friends. The process was so amazingly easy and stress free. Alexis even told me she would handle mitigating any potential stressful family situations for us since we come from families with two sets of messy divorced parents. They weren't cold, commercial, cookie cutter photographers. They were warm, welcoming and wanted to make sure they understood all of our requests. We were against doing an engagement shoot, but they talked us into it. We were so glad we did it. We laughed the whole time and it helped us learn their style and how we would need to loosen up in front of the camera. We have really beautiful, intimate shots from that day. They captured the essence of our relationship. On the wedding day, they made sure things flowed like clockwork. They kept us on track, laughing, and stress free. They were never in our faces or pulling us away from our guests and party. They were always there capturing the important moments, but not ever in the way. We already have received our pictures and couldn't be happier. It was a day filled with just smiles and happiness, and it really shows through the photos. Keith always responded to my emails and questions immediately. We were in constant communication and I never had to chase them for answers. That makes such a difference when you are trying to juggle 500 things. On a personal level, we now consider these folks our dear friends, which means the world to us. They are the best- you will not be disappointed.
I don't know where to even start to express the amazingness of Keith and Alexis. Let me begin with their work. I found Read more...
I don't know where to even start to express the amazingness of Keith and Alexis. Let me begin with their work. I found them on wedding wire through reviews and style. I saw the intimate, rustic, romantic charm of their work to be exactly what we envisioned. They are both such talented artists and it shines through their photos From the second I contacted them, I felt immediately like I had made the right choice. When we met with them, we clicked immediately. I felt like we had known them for years and were good friends. The process was so amazingly easy and stress free. Alexis even told me she would handle mitigating any potential stressful family situations for us since we come from families with two sets of messy divorced parents. They weren't cold, commercial, cookie cutter photographers. They were warm, welcoming and wanted to make sure they understood all of our requests. We were against doing an engagement shoot, but they talked us into it. We were so glad we did it. We laughed the whole time and it helped us learn their style and how we would need to loosen up in front of the camera. We have really beautiful, intimate shots from that day. They captured the essence of our relationship. On the wedding day, they made sure things flowed like clockwork. They kept us on track, laughing, and stress free. They were never in our faces or pulling us away from our guests and party. They were always there capturing the important moments, but not ever in the way. We already have received our pictures and couldn't be happier. It was a day filled with just smiles and happiness, and it really shows through the photos. Keith always responded to my emails and questions immediately. We were in constant communication and I never had to chase them for answers. That makes such a difference when you are trying to juggle 500 things. On a personal level, we now consider these folks our dear friends, which means the world to us. They are the best- you will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Anchor and Lace Photography responded with the following comments:

We are so honored to read this and feel the same about both of you. It has been such a privilege getting to know you both. Can not wait for what the future holds.
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/15/2017
5.0/5.0
Where do I even start? When my husband and I met with Keith and Alexis for the first time, we both left and agreed it was a no-brainier decision. They were incredibly down to earth and we felt we had made two new friends already. We had our engagement shoot in the summer, a stark contrast to our planned January wedding. The pictures were gorgeous and in the style we love which is simply Anchor and Lace. We were just married last week in January and were lucky to have a slight dusting of snow the night before. Alexis and Keith showcased this so beautifully and made us feel comfortable the entire day. We loved spending our day with them. I have often told others how some of my favorite moments early in the day were when I was photographed alone prior to our first look and ceremony. They somehow just made me feel more calm in those moments. We just got a peek of several photos from a teaser this week and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Artistic, original, romantic and just simply beautiful. I wish I could give them 100 stars! Book them now!
Where do I even start? When my husband and I met with Keith and Alexis for the first time, we both left and agreed it was Read more...
Where do I even start? When my husband and I met with Keith and Alexis for the first time, we both left and agreed it was a no-brainier decision. They were incredibly down to earth and we felt we had made two new friends already. We had our engagement shoot in the summer, a stark contrast to our planned January wedding. The pictures were gorgeous and in the style we love which is simply Anchor and Lace. We were just married last week in January and were lucky to have a slight dusting of snow the night before. Alexis and Keith showcased this so beautifully and made us feel comfortable the entire day. We loved spending our day with them. I have often told others how some of my favorite moments early in the day were when I was photographed alone prior to our first look and ceremony. They somehow just made me feel more calm in those moments. We just got a peek of several photos from a teaser this week and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Artistic, original, romantic and just simply beautiful. I wish I could give them 100 stars! Book them now! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ian
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
When we were deciding on photographers to shoot our overseas wedding (we're based in the UK, wedding in New York) we went on the glowing reviews and their natural, unpretentious style.

We were further reassured once we chatted to Keith and Alexis over the phone, both warm and friendly people, who took their jobs very seriously, but not themselves. We warmed to them immediately.

Both of us are uncomfortable in front of the camera, but thankfully a few weeks before the wedding, we had an 'engagement session' – which gave us a chance to spend some time with them and get used to how we both worked. We quickly felt at ease, as we both relayed our back stories (including how they met and got married) and joked around. We learned a few techniques (the drunk walk!) and quickly agreed on the the approaches we didn't like (the over-posed and the over-dramatic!).

The wedding day itself, they organised us well, running through our long list of combinations of family and friends, and making others feel relaxed as much as we did. Keith even broke out the surprising Elmo impersonation to get the children's (and adults) attention. During the day and evening they became part of the wedding party – going beyond their role of photographers – keeping some of us calm, fetching wandering relatives and keeping us entertained in the quiet moments. All our friends loved them, and assumed they were friends of ours!

Within a week we had a handful of AMAZING photos were able to share with friends and family in lieu of the full set. We couldn't be happier, the photos were cinematic, but ultimately they looked like us (albeit slightly more glamourous versions of us). Within a couple of months we had the full set and have been flicking through them repeatedly ever since.

We loved Keith and Alexis, and if they weren't in the US, would probably be hanging out with them if we could. Generous, funny and most importantly professional to T. Can't recommend these two enough.
When we were deciding on photographers to shoot our overseas wedding (we're based in the UK, wedding in New York) we went Read more...
When we were deciding on photographers to shoot our overseas wedding (we're based in the UK, wedding in New York) we went on the glowing reviews and their natural, unpretentious style.

We were further reassured once we chatted to Keith and Alexis over the phone, both warm and friendly people, who took their jobs very seriously, but not themselves. We warmed to them immediately.

Both of us are uncomfortable in front of the camera, but thankfully a few weeks before the wedding, we had an 'engagement session' – which gave us a chance to spend some time with them and get used to how we both worked. We quickly felt at ease, as we both relayed our back stories (including how they met and got married) and joked around. We learned a few techniques (the drunk walk!) and quickly agreed on the the approaches we didn't like (the over-posed and the over-dramatic!).

The wedding day itself, they organised us well, running through our long list of combinations of family and friends, and making others feel relaxed as much as we did. Keith even broke out the surprising Elmo impersonation to get the children's (and adults) attention. During the day and evening they became part of the wedding party – going beyond their role of photographers – keeping some of us calm, fetching wandering relatives and keeping us entertained in the quiet moments. All our friends loved them, and assumed they were friends of ours!

Within a week we had a handful of AMAZING photos were able to share with friends and family in lieu of the full set. We couldn't be happier, the photos were cinematic, but ultimately they looked like us (albeit slightly more glamourous versions of us). Within a couple of months we had the full set and have been flicking through them repeatedly ever since.

We loved Keith and Alexis, and if they weren't in the US, would probably be hanging out with them if we could. Generous, funny and most importantly professional to T. Can't recommend these two enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
From the very beginning, we knew that Keith and Alexis were the perfect fit for our wedding. They were honest, understanding, and truly professional throughout the entire process (let's not forget about how fun and easy to get along with they were). They helped coach us through the day, keeping a smile on our faces while making sure we got each shot we wanted, even when it got a bit hectic with our families. The photos came out perfectly, capturing both the raw emotion and natural ambiance of the outdoors setting for our fall ceremony. We couldn't be any happier with the end product and look forward to future sessions with this duo.
From the very beginning, we knew that Keith and Alexis were the perfect fit for our wedding. They were honest, Read more...
From the very beginning, we knew that Keith and Alexis were the perfect fit for our wedding. They were honest, understanding, and truly professional throughout the entire process (let's not forget about how fun and easy to get along with they were). They helped coach us through the day, keeping a smile on our faces while making sure we got each shot we wanted, even when it got a bit hectic with our families. The photos came out perfectly, capturing both the raw emotion and natural ambiance of the outdoors setting for our fall ceremony. We couldn't be any happier with the end product and look forward to future sessions with this duo. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Anchor and Lace Photography responded with the following comments:

It was an honor to be a part of your wedding day. Your location was absolutely one of our faves that we had ever been to. Best to you both for happiness and love.
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Anchor and Lace Photography highly enough! Keith and Alexis were recommended to us by a family friend who raved about them and we reached out to see if they were available for our wedding date. From the get-go, they were responsive and helpful and so much fun to work with! Our engagement shoot was fun and relaxed, and we were so impressed with Keith and Alexis's style --- they're creative and have great vision. On top of that, they work so well together and are easy to talk to, both of which made us feel more comfortable in a photo shoot. They were also really speedy with getting our engagement photos back to us, which was exciting. For our wedding, they kept the day running smoothly and rolled with the punches when we rearranged some photos to accommodate our families. They kept us comfortable, smiling and laughing in the hours leading up to our wedding ceremony. I was very nervous, so I appreciated this tremendously! Keith and Alexis are also experts on all things wedding-related and are so eager to help couples in any way they can. They recommended our videographers and Keith also spent half an hour on the phone with me discussing first dance songs when my husband and I couldn't find one! My family absolutely loves them, and they will be shooting my brother's wedding in September too. We can't wait to work with them again!
I cannot recommend Anchor and Lace Photography highly enough! Keith and Alexis were recommended to us by a family friend Read more...
I cannot recommend Anchor and Lace Photography highly enough! Keith and Alexis were recommended to us by a family friend who raved about them and we reached out to see if they were available for our wedding date. From the get-go, they were responsive and helpful and so much fun to work with! Our engagement shoot was fun and relaxed, and we were so impressed with Keith and Alexis's style --- they're creative and have great vision. On top of that, they work so well together and are easy to talk to, both of which made us feel more comfortable in a photo shoot. They were also really speedy with getting our engagement photos back to us, which was exciting. For our wedding, they kept the day running smoothly and rolled with the punches when we rearranged some photos to accommodate our families. They kept us comfortable, smiling and laughing in the hours leading up to our wedding ceremony. I was very nervous, so I appreciated this tremendously! Keith and Alexis are also experts on all things wedding-related and are so eager to help couples in any way they can. They recommended our videographers and Keith also spent half an hour on the phone with me discussing first dance songs when my husband and I couldn't find one! My family absolutely loves them, and they will be shooting my brother's wedding in September too. We can't wait to work with them again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Anchor and Lace Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means so much to us to have this kind of love and support. You were both wonderful and getting to know your family and friends has been an absolute pleasure. We also look forward to this and more when we shoot your brothers wedding next year.
Default vendor profile pic
Bettina
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Keith and Alexis are simply amazing!! They were a truly pleasure to work with, and their quality of work is amazing. They were always on top of everything and put our minds at ease the day of our wedding. Our pictures are more than we could have ever asked for, and we received out photos in the allotted time they promised. We are still receiving compliments on our photos and it has been months since we were married. I would highly recommend using Keith and Alexis for any of your picture needs. I am hoping to have them do a photo shoot with our families and fur-babies one day. You can truly tell they move their jobs and they care about each and every one of their clients.
Keith and Alexis are simply amazing!! They were a truly pleasure to work with, and their quality of work is amazing. They Read more...
Keith and Alexis are simply amazing!! They were a truly pleasure to work with, and their quality of work is amazing. They were always on top of everything and put our minds at ease the day of our wedding. Our pictures are more than we could have ever asked for, and we received out photos in the allotted time they promised. We are still receiving compliments on our photos and it has been months since we were married. I would highly recommend using Keith and Alexis for any of your picture needs. I am hoping to have them do a photo shoot with our families and fur-babies one day. You can truly tell they move their jobs and they care about each and every one of their clients. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Keith and Alexis quickly became apart of our "Family" the moment we met them! We sat down and inquired about having them capture our special day and knew as soon as we left our first meeting that they where the perfect fit! They saw our vision for what we wanted very early on. From our engagement shoot to the cake cutting, they captured it all! They made us feel extremely comfortable and where so fun to work with! They always responded quickly to any questions we had and fit into our budget! In the end, our Images came
Out breath taking and better then I could ever expect! Thank you to anchor and Lace photography for providing us with the best memories and for capturing our Amazing day!
Keith and Alexis quickly became apart of our "Family" the moment we met them! We sat down and inquired about having them Read more...
Keith and Alexis quickly became apart of our "Family" the moment we met them! We sat down and inquired about having them capture our special day and knew as soon as we left our first meeting that they where the perfect fit! They saw our vision for what we wanted very early on. From our engagement shoot to the cake cutting, they captured it all! They made us feel extremely comfortable and where so fun to work with! They always responded quickly to any questions we had and fit into our budget! In the end, our Images came
Out breath taking and better then I could ever expect! Thank you to anchor and Lace photography for providing us with the best memories and for capturing our Amazing day! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Matthew
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about how great of an experience we had with Keith & Alexis. They were true professionals throughout the entire process! We felt at ease with Keith and Alexis and they made sure we were happy and comfortable at every step along the way. Not only were they responsive and professional, they delivered absolutely beautiful photos that captured the emotions of the entire day. If we could give more than five (5) stars we would...absolutely amazing and a MUST-HIRE for weddings!
We cannot say enough about how great of an experience we had with Keith & Alexis. They were true professionals throughout Read more...
We cannot say enough about how great of an experience we had with Keith & Alexis. They were true professionals throughout the entire process! We felt at ease with Keith and Alexis and they made sure we were happy and comfortable at every step along the way. Not only were they responsive and professional, they delivered absolutely beautiful photos that captured the emotions of the entire day. If we could give more than five (5) stars we would...absolutely amazing and a MUST-HIRE for weddings! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/20/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired the Anchor & Lace team after I got to know them as our best friends' wedding photographers. I immediately connected with Keith, talking about tattoos and bands. Alexis was the perfect combo of sweet and brave, ready to climb into the bushes to get the perfect shot, making us laugh and feel comfortable - and keeping us on schedule too!

When I emailed about my own wedding, they recommended an engagement shoot; it still seemed like fun and was a great way to get comfortable in front of the cameras. They met us at a local park and were incredibly personable, fun to talk to, and easy to work with. The engagement photos came out beautiful, & they got them to us in time to use them for our wedding.

At our wedding, they were timely, organized, fun, & friendly as always. They helped keep me calm, created a tensionless environment for family photo time (even with four sets of parents), & captured the most beautiful staged and candid photos we could have imagined.

We received a link with our finished photos a few weeks shy of three months after our wedding. We are very very happy. Many of the photos look like they could be featured in magazines or used as promos for the venue - and then there are the photos of me laughing when I was supposed to be serious or sticking out my tongue with my best friend. An excellent balance, provided by wonderful, talented, professional, kind photographers!

If you're looking for a sign to hire Anchor & Lace, this is it.
My husband and I hired the Anchor & Lace team after I got to know them as our best friends' wedding photographers. I Read more...
My husband and I hired the Anchor & Lace team after I got to know them as our best friends' wedding photographers. I immediately connected with Keith, talking about tattoos and bands. Alexis was the perfect combo of sweet and brave, ready to climb into the bushes to get the perfect shot, making us laugh and feel comfortable - and keeping us on schedule too!

When I emailed about my own wedding, they recommended an engagement shoot; it still seemed like fun and was a great way to get comfortable in front of the cameras. They met us at a local park and were incredibly personable, fun to talk to, and easy to work with. The engagement photos came out beautiful, & they got them to us in time to use them for our wedding.

At our wedding, they were timely, organized, fun, & friendly as always. They helped keep me calm, created a tensionless environment for family photo time (even with four sets of parents), & captured the most beautiful staged and candid photos we could have imagined.

We received a link with our finished photos a few weeks shy of three months after our wedding. We are very very happy. Many of the photos look like they could be featured in magazines or used as promos for the venue - and then there are the photos of me laughing when I was supposed to be serious or sticking out my tongue with my best friend. An excellent balance, provided by wonderful, talented, professional, kind photographers!

If you're looking for a sign to hire Anchor & Lace, this is it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Simon
Wedding:
10/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I don't really know what else i could have asked for. This dynamic duo were amazing. They were on time, speedy and kept the flow of our wedding going without any hiccups. What made this more impressive was that they captured our wedding so thoroughly including the atmosphere and the love that was in the room that day. I would highly recommend this family run business to photograph your wedding or next special occasion and couldn't give them anything less than 5 stars all round.
I don't really know what else i could have asked for. This dynamic duo were amazing. They were on time, speedy and kept Read more...
I don't really know what else i could have asked for. This dynamic duo were amazing. They were on time, speedy and kept the flow of our wedding going without any hiccups. What made this more impressive was that they captured our wedding so thoroughly including the atmosphere and the love that was in the room that day. I would highly recommend this family run business to photograph your wedding or next special occasion and couldn't give them anything less than 5 stars all round. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Carlsbad, CA 92008 See On Map
 
125 North Country Road, Miller Place, NY 11764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anchor and Lace Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1483112182 e27cc0fd02263b44 1483110130856 alk4952