130x130 sq 1462380501 62a4935b09fcdc34 1077072 559441570760540 445523256 o
(7)

Anderson Entertainment, LLC Premier Wedding Dj and Photo Booth for Sonoma & Napa Wine Country

Cotati , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 57
Cotati, CA 94931 US

PHONE

707-779-9704

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dennis Anderson founded Anderson Entertainment (AE) in 1983. Over the years he has grown this company to become one of California's most requested DJ/Photo Booth companies. We are... Read more
Dennis Anderson founded Anderson Entertainment (AE) in 1983. Over the years he has grown this company to become one of California's most requested DJ/Photo Booth companies. We are request all over the Western United States, from California, Nevada, Oregon and Arizona.

Dennis Anderson created AE with a vision: to provide consistently excellent performances, a sophisticated and understated approach to announcements and emcee duties, and the very best customer service possible.

AE has performed in thousands of wonderful and special events, with a growing list of thousands of satisfied customers.

AE understands how important your special event is. We have over 300,000 songs to choose from. We have music from the 1930's through today's hottest radio hits. We invite you to experience the benefit of working with a company that is passionate about creating extraordinary events and insistent upon providing the personal attention you deserve.

Thank you for choosing Anderson Entertainment (AE). Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479191349043 2016 10 22 17.26.24
130x130 sq 1479191162098 2016 10 22 15.35.53
130x130 sq 1479191152027 2016 10 22 15.35.59
130x130 sq 1479191190838 2016 10 22 15.36.15
130x130 sq 1479191246800 2016 10 22 15.36.24
130x130 sq 1479191285880 2016 10 22 15.36.29 1
130x130 sq 1479191317680 2016 10 22 16.07.05
130x130 sq 1479191377814 2016 10 22 19.56.36
130x130 sq 1479191403385 2016 10 22 19.58.28
130x130 sq 1479191448564 2016 10 22 19.59.39
130x130 sq 1462686798870 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686798861 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686804515 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686809658 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686814106 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686818823 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686824447 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686830388 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686835054 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686840531 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686845082 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686849803 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462686854300 choimccleanapollofotografiefineartweddingphotovide
130x130 sq 1462831702110 1288573311883587011987923049370710664862299o
130x130 sq 1462831724334 1289092011883589578654338234666404103089253o
130x130 sq 1462831610977 902248667297833304884318614952o
130x130 sq 1462831659894 10928885102055483978112103416677192286680426o
130x130 sq 1462831633978 10900180102055483988912375300149231279471306o
130x130 sq 1462831645657 1090378810205548398091217237387711333758830o
130x130 sq 1462831611205 70197711883590078654286219426055239579250o
130x130 sq 1462831713877 1288589911883587045321256289766370099376482o
130x130 sq 1462831671244 1244030611883590178654278582407088519995025o
130x130 sq 1462831678807 1244066111883588211987808815160150866391359o
130x130 sq 1462831688775 1259391011883586978654591521068791570407462o
130x130 sq 1462831623770 149065011883589045321051946863628468138943o
130x130 sq 1462730035598 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730036194 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730042453 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730051718 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730060847 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730068920 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730079057 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730090921 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730104514 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730115636 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730123702 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730133715 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730141974 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730149644 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1462730156625 crnichfariaanfinsonphotographyanfinsonphotographys
130x130 sq 1400429406289 0014editededited
130x130 sq 1400429475177 wedding pic with my wife and bea
130x130 sq 1400429483343 1072199559441490760548993611920
130x130 sq 1400429488781
130x130 sq 1400429491416 11860655800216553691988144685
130x130 sq 1400429493986 539621584354504935913485350004
130x130 sq 1400429496584 9940065923592841354351854489382
130x130 sq 1400429499041 photobooth 00
130x130 sq 1400429501251 cloth blk2 we
130x130 sq 1461798964593 107141468098646923848921554931072137739824o
130x130 sq 1461798989034 img1422156263488
130x130 sq 1461799231057 2016 02 10 17.55.30
130x130 sq 1461799435068 2016 04 04 03.26.38
130x130 sq 1461799542490 2016 04 19 21.38.47 1
130x130 sq 1461801420186 2016 04 16 17.06.31
130x130 sq 1461801426293 2016 04 16 17.06.15
130x130 sq 1461801482167 2016 04 19 15.23.34
130x130 sq 1461801530328 2016 04 19 17.26.47 1
130x130 sq 1461801571126 2016 04 23 17.27.40 1
130x130 sq 1461801612606 2016 04 23 17.27.53 1
130x130 sq 1461801660105 2016 04 23 17.28.15 1
130x130 sq 1461801687386 2016 04 23 19.38.42 1
130x130 sq 1461801713460 2016 01 09 19.10.37
130x130 sq 1461801768582 2016 01 09 19.20.00
130x130 sq 1461801826256 2016 01 09 23.24.03
130x130 sq 1461801875469 2016 02 12 18.58.24
130x130 sq 1461801924226 2016 02 13 17.45.12
130x130 sq 1461801972998 2016 02 13 17.45.16 1
130x130 sq 1461802031667 2016 02 13 20.23.56
130x130 sq 1461802089684 2016 02 13 20.24.55 1
130x130 sq 1461802150271 2016 02 13 20.50.31 1
130x130 sq 1461802208640 2016 02 13 21.43.02 1
130x130 sq 1461802258040 2016 02 21 11.19.25
130x130 sq 1461802304529 2016 02 21 11.19.53
130x130 sq 1461802347430 2016 03 26 19.17.27
130x130 sq 1461802390674 2016 03 26 19.18.11

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nahrain
Wedding:
11/18/2016
5.0/5.0
After telling them what you want, I would ask them if you are forgetting anything or if they have any suggestions or ideas to add. Always good to get professionals opinion.
After telling them what you want, I would ask them if you are forgetting anything or if they have any suggestions or ideas Read more...
After telling them what you want, I would ask them if you are forgetting anything or if they have any suggestions or ideas to add. Always good to get professionals opinion. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Hettie
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
He provided a really fun and great atmosphere for my wedding. He provided colored lights that made the dance floor popular. He was professional in announcing things that were happening and ran things very smoothly. I would hire him again,
He provided a really fun and great atmosphere for my wedding. He provided colored lights that made the dance floor Read more...
He provided a really fun and great atmosphere for my wedding. He provided colored lights that made the dance floor popular. He was professional in announcing things that were happening and ran things very smoothly. I would hire him again, Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sam
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Anderson Entertainment for our wedding ceremony and reception. He provided us with a great website to compile our song list for our wedding reception.

His same day coordination for our ceremony and reception went flawless. He was right on que and everything flowed perfectly. He told us to let him take care of everything.

Our photographers, videographers, caterer and winery absolutely loved Anderson Entertainment. The winery has even put him on the preferred vendors list.

We danced for hours and went overtime and the dance floor was packed. There is nothing better than have a day to remember. Most of our guest wanted to know how we hired Anderson Entertainment and where did we get him. All we did was google wedding dj's.

As for the photo booth, we were so glad we got it. Photo Booth was a huge hit.

We HIGHLY Recommend ANDERSON ENTERTAINMENT!!!

Also, we attended one of his karaoke nights at Quincy's. We started to talk to some of the regulars. They said that out of all the karaoke companies out there, Anderson Entertainment is the best out there!!!!.

Thank you Anderson Entertainment and Dennis Anderson for making our wedding year the best year of our life.
We hired Anderson Entertainment for our wedding ceremony and reception. He provided us with a great website to compile our Read more...
We hired Anderson Entertainment for our wedding ceremony and reception. He provided us with a great website to compile our song list for our wedding reception.

His same day coordination for our ceremony and reception went flawless. He was right on que and everything flowed perfectly. He told us to let him take care of everything.

Our photographers, videographers, caterer and winery absolutely loved Anderson Entertainment. The winery has even put him on the preferred vendors list.

We danced for hours and went overtime and the dance floor was packed. There is nothing better than have a day to remember. Most of our guest wanted to know how we hired Anderson Entertainment and where did we get him. All we did was google wedding dj's.

As for the photo booth, we were so glad we got it. Photo Booth was a huge hit.

We HIGHLY Recommend ANDERSON ENTERTAINMENT!!!

Also, we attended one of his karaoke nights at Quincy's. We started to talk to some of the regulars. They said that out of all the karaoke companies out there, Anderson Entertainment is the best out there!!!!.

Thank you Anderson Entertainment and Dennis Anderson for making our wedding year the best year of our life. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day!!!! Awesome organization. Professional and fun!
Perfect Day!!!! Awesome organization. Professional and fun!
Perfect Day!!!! Awesome organization. Professional and fun! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Christopher
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Kenny was great. Was able to play everything we want. Funny and fun. Made the wedding go very smooth. 5 stars.
Kenny was great. Was able to play everything we want. Funny and fun. Made the wedding go very smooth. 5 stars.
Kenny was great. Was able to play everything we want. Funny and fun. Made the wedding go very smooth. 5 stars. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/1/2016
4.9/5.0
We booked Anderson Entertainment for our wedding DJ and Photo Booth and were very pleased. They were excellent. Very professional and helpful. I liked how they checked with me before playing music that was not on the list. The photo booth props were great and the quality of the photos are amazing. Everything was exactly how I wanted it to be and I could not have asked for anything better.
We booked Anderson Entertainment for our wedding DJ and Photo Booth and were very pleased. They were excellent. Very Read more...
We booked Anderson Entertainment for our wedding DJ and Photo Booth and were very pleased. They were excellent. Very professional and helpful. I liked how they checked with me before playing music that was not on the list. The photo booth props were great and the quality of the photos are amazing. Everything was exactly how I wanted it to be and I could not have asked for anything better. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.8/5.0
Great DJ! Terry made my wedding fun and was willing to listen to my crazy requests!
Great DJ! Terry made my wedding fun and was willing to listen to my crazy requests!
Great DJ! Terry made my wedding fun and was willing to listen to my crazy requests! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anderson Entertainment, LLC Premier Wedding Dj and Photo Booth for Sonoma & Napa Wine Country
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462380501 62a4935b09fcdc34 1077072 559441570760540 445523256 o