130x130_sq_1382068293071-img9617-2

Anderson Images

Roseville , CA

LOCATION

PO Box 782
Roseville, CA US 95678 (map)

PHONE

916-677-7830

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Anderson Images offers professional photography for weddings, portraits & business. Rick & Teresa Anderson, owners, are a husband-wife team with a passion for weddings, and celebrating... Read more
Anderson Images offers professional photography for weddings, portraits & business. Rick & Teresa Anderson, owners, are a husband-wife team with a passion for weddings, and celebrating life and love! Rick is the lead photographer with over 20 years experience working as a professional photographer in the San Francisco Bay and greater Sacramento areas. Rick has a natural creativity and talent for composing captivating pictures and creating amazing images that tell a story.

Our mission is to capture your memories in stunning photographs, provide excellent service, and exceed client expectations.

Wedding packages include the initial consultation, engagement session, wedding day coverage, online image viewing and ordering, basic image processing, and high resolution files on DVD. If your budget allows, we can also design a unique, storybook album designed to preserve your wedding day memories in a timeless fine-art book.


Contact us today for pricing information or to schedule a consultation.
(916) 677-7830 weddings@andersonimages.net Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248226750519-zakandmisty1
130x130_sq_1248226751081-zakandmisty2
130x130_sq_1248226755253-zakandmisty4
130x130_sq_1248227433003-zakandmisty3
130x130_sq_1244843987811-053009v
130x130_sq_1244843996445-053009z
130x130_sq_1244843990153-053009w
130x130_sq_1244843992635-053009x
130x130_sq_1243969198015-052309x
130x130_sq_1243969205234-052309y
130x130_sq_1243969179359-052309v
130x130_sq_1243969187515-052309w
130x130_sq_1243969322046-052309u
130x130_sq_1241483838375-ardensample1
130x130_sq_1241483847703-nadia1
130x130_sq_1241483851953-nadia2
130x130_sq_1241483854312-nadia3
130x130_sq_1241738620148-lindsay1
130x130_sq_1241738622241-lindsay2
130x130_sq_1241738624741-lindsay3
130x130_sq_1241738626335-lindsay4
130x130_sq_1241738628257-lindsay5
130x130_sq_1241755981444-melanie1
130x130_sq_1241755982585-melanie2
130x130_sq_1241835220417-rob2
130x130_sq_1241835265167-rob1
130x130_sq_1241835287027-rob3
130x130_sq_1241835369230-rob4
130x130_sq_1241835373136-rob5
130x130_sq_1242100077453-andrea1
130x130_sq_1242100080437-andrea3
130x130_sq_1242100078015-andrea2
130x130_sq_1242100082828-andrea4
130x130_sq_1242100085312-andrea5
130x130_sq_1242100089218-andrea7
130x130_sq_1242100085890-andrea6
130x130_sq_1242100091312-andrea8
130x130_sq_1242163037973-christinagary1
130x130_sq_1242163038035-christinagary2
130x130_sq_1242163039801-christinagary3
130x130_sq_1242163041738-christinagary4
130x130_sq_1242334600832-linda1
130x130_sq_1242334600785-linda2
130x130_sq_1242334840629-linda3
130x130_sq_1242427841385-melissa2
130x130_sq_1242427841385-melissa1
130x130_sq_1242427844510-melissa3
130x130_sq_1244843985671-053009u
130x130_sq_1244843996477-053009y
130x130_sq_1390945335145-35
130x130_sq_1390945363119-37
130x130_sq_1390945394323-57
130x130_sq_1390945425139-63
130x130_sq_1390945434732-0650
130x130_sq_1390945444958-070
130x130_sq_1390945454509-101
130x130_sq_1390945463625-102
130x130_sq_1390945475225-107
130x130_sq_1390945487219-109
130x130_sq_1390945495548-67731202509018435570707
130x130_sq_1390945503775-67731203669868432569911
130x130_sq_1390945510675-207742704687968433200462
130x130_sq_1390945518225-306474153367268434330492
130x130_sq_1390945529533
130x130_sq_1390945540899-collage
130x130_sq_1390945550495-img015
130x130_sq_1390945558977-img123
130x130_sq_1390945567111-img2226-
130x130_sq_1390945574315-img223
130x130_sq_1390945585758-img2592-
130x130_sq_1390945594963-img7186-
130x130_sq_1390945608632-img893
130x130_sq_1390945615928-img900
130x130_sq_1390945624948-img9245-
130x130_sq_1390945632773-img9617-
130x130_sq_1390947738779-10789735752252991909703560315

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We have experience shooting in all lighting situations.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We shoot digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
All packages include a lead photographer. 2nd photographer available upon request.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We do not book more than one event per day.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Hourly and full day packages available.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Initial proofs are posted to a password-protected online gallery.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
All wedding packages include the digital files.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.
What kind of albums do you offer?
A variety of album options are available.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so blessed to have Anderson Images photograph my wedding. Teresa Anderson was always so quick to return an email. Rick Anderson made us feel very comfortable with his knowledge of the art and efficient manner. When the wedding day came, he went ABOVE AND BEYOND our already high expectations. We gave permission to post some of our photos online. It was such a great surprise to wake up a random morning to find a beautiful picture of events at out wedding. I loved it. All the pictures posted were beautifully edited to perfection, and I was told by anyone who saw them how gorgeous they are. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any event, especially weddings!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deena
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Great Photo Booth!!! It made our Reception such FUN!!! Rick & Teresa are Great!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had Anderson Images set-up and run the photobooth at our wedding, and we couldn't be be happier with how it turned out. It was an absolute hit with all of our guests, and we have received many compliments on the set-up and props that were available. Teresa helped organize the logistics and even went above and beyond to coordinate set-up with the reception hall coordinator, which took a lot of stress off of me. It also put me at ease to know that it was set-up ahead of time and ready to go during cocktail hour. Rick also did a fantastic job of designing the photo strips and worked with me to get them just right! Again, the day of the event went very smooth and the photobooth was hopping the entire time. We definitely felt like it added great value to our event and we will have the memories forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Drunken groom & family members, mentally disabled family members, bratty Kids, bossy guest, Bride on meltdown!! all very well handled and dealt with professionally. Absolutely awesome!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They did a great job and got a lot of beautiful photos to help us capture memories from our wedding. They were easy to work with, even hiked with us for a couple miles to take engagement photos at a special location. They got our photos back to us in a reasonable amount of time and overall, we were very happy to work with them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Great work. Tons of photos to choose from!! True professionals for an awesome price!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We enjoyed working with Rick & Teresa for our engagement and wedding photos! Very easy and pleasant do deal with. Rick ad his team didn't mind going all the way to Placerville for our wedding day!

They've captured the very important details of our wedding day and we will be grateful for that. We highly recommend Rick & Teresa.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Their packages are very reasonable. The photos turned out just as good as any higher priced photographer. Rick made everyone feel at ease for the photos. I would recommend Anderson Images for anyone budget or not.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
P&Y
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We truly appreciated working with Rick, our photographer.

Rick took both our engagement and wedding photos with a wonderfully artistic eye for color, composition, and details. Intensely focused on his work, Rick was both conscientious and respectful of the guidelines and rules of the church. He provided us (the bride and groom) with clear directions as to how to pose for portrait shots AND how to relax for the 'candid' photos. Our guests found him pleasant to be around.

Patience, height, and physical endurance were absolutely necessary for our orthodox christian church (altar was in the center of the room) and Chinese wedding banquet in a full restaurant. In a nutshell, Rick had it ALL.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carson
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
For us, a huge part of planning our wedding was staying within our low budget. However, photography is something I really value and I wanted someone who truly had skill. I searched and called quite a few photographers before finding Anderson Images-they were a perfect fit for us because of their competitive prices and high skill level. They were also very down to earth and easy to work with. My husband and I would both highly reccomend them :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsB
Wedding:
9/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Rick and Teresa offer a great service, especially for the price! They are quick to respond to emails and flexible when choosing a location to meet or shoot. Rick and his second shooter, Nick, did a wonderful job at the wedding. I appreciated that they blended into the background and didn't block the view for our guests. Our engagement photos and wedding photos turned out beautifully. I'm having a hard time narrowing them down!! Event our guests have wonderful things to say about his work!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ape
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved the flexibility that we received from Anderson Images. They worked with what price range we had and we got everything we wanted for our wedding. We were more than pleased with their service! We feel we got more than our moneys worth in the end! Our guests also were very impresses with the service and quality of our end results! Thank you so much Andersons!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Teresa and Rick impressed us with their responsiveness from day one. On the day of the wedding, Rick and his assistant were very patient with all of our requests and were very flexible when the weather suddenly took a turn for the worst at our outdoor event. They offered a package that fell within our budget (that even included two photographers) and we are very happy with the speedy delivery of our package and the quality of the end product. Will be recommending this photographer to friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tistina75
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Anderson Images captured our wedding perffectly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we chose to work with Anderson Images for our wedding. They were very organized, prepared and easy to work with. Rick and Teresa were such a great team throughout the wedding day and each made sure to capture each and every important moment. The images were posted on their website by the time we came back from our honeymoon which was greatly appriciated. We absolutely love our album, Rick really listened to us and was able to create the perfect album for us.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Rick Anderson is an amazing photographer and the consumate professional. He was personal, responsive, communicated well and, most importantly, he put into pictures the overwhelming joy of the day. Rick's photos forever captured the emotions and details of my daughter's wedding.

We're very difficult-to-please consumers. We expect a lot from the people we hire. For what we received from Anderson Images, we did not pay anything near the value we received.

I highly recommend Anderson Images. There are a lot of photographers. There's only one Rick Anderson.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nadia
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
They were very helpful and flexible with our needs and catered to our venue (we had two locations). Very calm and approachable during the process and on wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stados7
Wedding:
4/28/2007
5.0/5.0
They are excellent! We recommend them to everyone we know that is getting married.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
apey428
Wedding:
11/4/2006
5.0/5.0
Rick and Teresa were great! They stayed as long as we liked and got every shot that we asked for. The photo book turned out better than we could of asked for! I have reccomended them to several friends and they are actually going to be doing my friends wedding in Sept of this year.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/19/2006
5.0/5.0
Anderson Images did an amazing job photographing our wedding. They were very personable, creative, flexible, professional and were an absolute pleasure to work with. My wedding album is beautiful and I have received so many compliments on how creative and unique it is. I have recommended them to other couples and will continue to do so. Any time we need portraits done I know where I am going!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leah
Wedding:
8/24/1988
5.0/5.0
Anderson Images is amazing. Rick Anderson was the lead photographer for our engagement session and wedding day. He captured breath taking photos that all look like they belong in a magazine. He did a great job capturing the entire event, telling our story from the beginning of the day to the end of the night. I highly recommend Anderson Images for any event or private session!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
10/27/2010
4.9/5.0
My pictures are beautiful. Rick did an excellent job of capturing all our special moments and working in a challenging area to do so. My guests thought he was amazing and worked really hard for us. I love the artistic work that Rick does in putting together an album of pictures. Very creative and love his work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BThiry
Wedding:
4/25/2010
4.7/5.0
We were very pleased with Anderson Images. They provided two engagement sessions and traveled a good distance to locations we requested. They made sure to capture the shots we wanted on the day of the wedding. The albums were tailored to our likes. It took a while to receive the final products, but they were going through some changes with vendors so maybe that is to be expected.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sw123
Wedding:
1/10/2010
4.6/5.0
I really enjoyed working with the Andersons for my wedding. They were very professional, prompt and absolutely were the best value for the cost! I'm going to recommend them to all my friends who are planning their own weddings!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
5/19/2007
4.4/5.0
Rick and Teresa were wonderful in guiding us through the process. When we met for the first time, they showed us samples of their work and gave us lots of great advice about our options regarding themes, settings, album choice, and more. From that time leading up to the big day, we corresponded and got the answers we needed to make informed decisions. I liked how efficiently polite yet firm they worked with us and our families at our wedding in getting the right shots during this once-in-a-lifetime event. If we had to do it all over again, we would gladly have them be our wedding photographers again.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

FREE Engagement Session
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $250 Value
Book a standard wedding photography package of at least $1,000 and receive a FREE engagement session, including all the digital files.
Deal #WWb4e84bad06aeb557
220x220_1390944354163-img64

MAP

 
PO Box 782, Roseville, CA 95678 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anderson Images
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo