Nophoto-130

Andiamo Italia Banquet Center

Warren , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7096 East 14 Mile Road
Warren, MI US 48092 (map)

PHONE

586-268-0200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Wedding Venue

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Beautiful venue, great food, and excellent service.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosemary
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jordan was amazing, the hall was beautiful. I was so very happy with everything. My guests are still talking about the food, it was all so good
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/31/2013
3.7/5.0
The food and service was great, however the wedding planner was not so helpful. Stuffed our 150 person Wedding in 2 rooms and there was NO ROOM TO MOVE!!! Also our entire sweet table and photobooth went unnoticed by our guests because they were put in the corner. I almost had my backdrop fall on the wedding party because the table was so close to the wall since there was no room. The big room was open and available and this would have been more practical for our sized wedding. However, the food was amazing and Chuck the pastry chef is AMAZING!! The cake was beautiful and absolutly delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rene
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I searched and toured so many reception halls and hotels in the metro Detroit area and this one by far exceeded my expectations!! First of all, the place is gorgeous inside. The layout is the best layout for a wedding you can get. The food was outstanding, the wedding cake by Chuck the baker was phenomenal. I still to this day get texts and compliments on the cake. The service was excellent. Everyone told me they have never been to a wedding where you have your individual server and you never have to get up to go to the bar. It truly was even better than I expected at Andiamo and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a venue with a beautiful statement when you walk in the room and excellent food and service. Jordan, my wedding coordinator was awesome too. He answered all my questions very quickly and was so helpful with planning. Thank you Andiamo for making my wedding a dream come true.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Andiamo went way beyond what we thought we would receive. I would absolutely reccommend every bride to have their wedding here because of the quality of food and staff. Our guests were blown away with the bar and services they received. We are so thankful for everything Jordan did for us!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Andiamo's service was impeccable. Dawn was such a pleasure to work with, she accommodated my every request and made everything perfect. Jordan ran the event to a tee. The food was to DIE for. I felt like I was in the fanciest restaurant being served by the fleet of white gloved servers with their tuxes and trays. It was a true fairy tale!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Smitharoo
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Note - I am not reviewing Andiamo as a reception venue (as we didn't use them), but I'm reviewing Chuck the baker for our wedding cake.

Hands down, Chuck at Andiamo makes the best cakes I have ever tasted in my life. Our wedding cake was absolutely delicious and at a very reasonable price. It was alternating layers of white cake and layers of white chocolate raspberry filling with fresh raspberries mixed in, with off-white buttercream frosting. Chuck was very professional and courteous and we couldn't have been more happy with his service. You could tell he really wanted to make sure he provided exactly what we wanted, he met with us twice and called the week before the wedding to go over all of the details one last time. I gave him a few pictures of the look we wanted and he did not disappoint, the cake was exactly as we pictured. He responds to calls very quickly. I can not say enough about how pleased we were and I HIGHLY recommend Chuck for your wedding cake. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ecalbu
Wedding:
9/3/2010
4.8/5.0
Andiamo in Warren, MI was fantasic! There food is amazing and to our surprise they were not badly priced! My only complaint and this could happen anywhere is they forgot to serve the head table the pasta before the rest of the guest had gotten it. It was quickly fixed! We worked with Dawn and she was very professional and responed to my every question within 24 hours. I would recommened Andiamo to anyone!! We also got our cake from Chuck and Andiamos and it was AMAZING!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlyn
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Andiamo's was fantastic! It was a beautiful site and Dawn went above and beyond to help with anything I asked for. They added in some premium liquor for no extra cost, and added the champagne toast for no extra cost. The total cost was extremely reasonable for excellent service and food!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Kim was excellent to work with. The venue was truly a value. It was full service; absolutely all the setup with done and done perfectly. They managed to get our photo up on the board outside at the very last minute (my husband emailed Kim with it the night before). The food was excellent and we had a great time. Compliments all around from our guests! We would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal&Jake
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Andiamo was amazing. Kim and Dawn were so accomodating and our wedding turned out perfect. Months prior they were accomodating and the night of the wedding the staff was excellent!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I always wanted my wedding at Andiamo's. It was the perfect day!! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zbride
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
This review is for the Andiamo Restaurant in Livonia, MI. They were outstanding! We had a small wedding and their venue was perfect. The service was excellent. They worked with us on everything and the food was amazing. My guests were so pleased. They made the day so easy for me; it was wonderful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SmilesCCR
Wedding:
10/18/2008
4.6/5.0
Andiamo Italia has a reputation for fine food and atmosphere and, in these respects, they delivered beyond our expectations. Our guests are STILL talking about the food! The waitstaff was incredible - very patient and attentive. The catering managers were fantastic as well - they remained very patient and understanding with me despite my many phone calls. The one disappointment I had is that, despite the cost of the food, they wouldn't offer a tasting session but referred us to the restaurant. We didn't think it was fair that they asked us to spend more money in order to figure out exactly what we wanted for our menu, that we were already spending a great deal of money on. Despite that, the food, atmosphere, and service was worth what we paid and more.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/16/2006
5.0/5.0
We looked around at a ton of sites, and this was by far the best bang for your buck. Awesome food, beautiful venue - and at a price that was about the same as some places that did not come close to food / asthetics. Very helpful when it came to making a floor plan and needing changes - always got a quick response.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jpytel
Wedding:
6/16/2006
3.7/5.0
we really loved the site and it was large enough to comfortably hold our wedding guests. the only disappointing thing is some of the cards & gifts of money we received were stolen right out of our card box. We presume it was a waiter or someone working at Andiamo, or perhaps someone from outside came in, but andiamo wasn't all that helpful in providing assistance to figure out who did it. we tried to get a list of everyone on staff that evening and they weren't very cooperative. but - that is a rare situation and other than that we did like everything they provided reception-wise.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisal612
Wedding:
4/17/2004
4.7/5.0
We really enjoyed having our wedding at Andiamo's banquet facility. The ambiance was beautiful and the food was AMAZING!!! My guests were really pleased with the wait staff and the bartender. I really recomend going here for your reception.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
1/16/2004
5.0/5.0
Having our wedding at Andiamo was the best choice I could've ever made. They took care of every little detail and they also made the cake which was incredible!!

The only issue I had was that I paid for a bottle of champagne on every table and they forgot about it. I called after the wedding and they wouldn't refund my money. The only thing they would do was to give me a gift certificate to their restaurant for $100 (I spent over $1000 on the chanpagne)
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
7096 East 14 Mile Road, Warren, MI 48092 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Andiamo Italia Banquet Center
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo