Nophoto-130

Andiamo Limousine Service

Eatontown , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

50 hwy 35
Eatontown, NJ US 07724 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Transportation

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Shuttle, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
4/4/2014
4.5/5.0
Our limo driver Jamel was phenomenal!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
2/1/2014
4.9/5.0
What a great experience! I Called Andiamo Limousine, they responded quickly and had a contract within an hour. All costs were spelled out,very simple. The day of our wedding the limos were at the hotel 20 mins in advance. Our driver gathered our flowers,bags etc, whisked them in the limos for us. My driver Jermel stayed with me behind the church and even had a bottle of water for me to take a sip before going down the aisle. The limousine were set up nicely and very clean.
They also did our shuttles for us once again timely,courteous and one of our guests lost their phone and it was returned to us. We changed our shuttle times at least 4x Diane our contact made them, with a accommodating tone, no problem .
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Andiamo provided the shuttles to and from the hotel to our reception venue. They also transported my husband and the groomsmen to the church. They were very professional, on time, and the vehicles were very clean. The price was extremely reasonable. I would definitely recommend using them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenifer
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We were thrilled with Andiamo!!! We hired Andiamo for wedding day limo service and Honeymoon airport transfer and both services were delivered with prifessionalism and a commitment to excellence!!! Great choice!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Andiamo was a a great value for us. We got a party bus because we had a large wedding party, however, it felt just like a limousine inside. Our bridal party loved the convenience of not having to slide down the seats and being able to stand up (we had 3 people over 6 feet tall). The limo arrived on time, the driver was very nice and helpful, and he knew where he was going. Refreshments were provided on the limousine. Overall, I was very happy with the level of service I received.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1326757977872-dscf0721
Brad and Alisyn
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
We originally went with Andiamo because of the price. they didn't jack up the price because it was prom season like several other services we contacted. The price was the same no matter what time of year. Diane was quick to respond to any questions and our drivers were extremely friendly and professional. Can't go wrong with Andiamo Limo service!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
2/9/2013
4.8/5.0
As the mother of the bride I had many plans to make for the wedding. I was very pleased with Andiamo Limousine Service form start to finish. OUr contract was precise no "hidden fees", like other companies I had called. It was very simple! We needed to change the wedding time three times and I am happy to say it wasn't a problem for them. The limos arrived 20 minutes in advance; the drivers were extremely courteous and helpful. They were hansomely dressed in black tuxedos. Our driver went out of his way - and made sure he had a water bottle for my daughter before she went down the isle. The limousines were clean, nicely stocked with water, soda, and snacks as promised. when we came out of the church there was a beautiful champagne bucket with two classes and complimentary champagne in it. The driver served it to my daughter and son in law (What a great picture!) I might add the driver took a scenic route not the highway, nice and relaxing! I would highly recommend Andiamo, they were the best.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Racquel
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service and our driver was so nice!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Having a little experience with contracts and such was essential in dealing with Andiamo. Their contract was very vague and there were many mistakes on the first one they sent. I revised it and sent back with appropriate changes which were kept and delivered to its entirety.
The driver was really nice and professional. He chose the best route and we got there before some of the guests who got stuck in traffic. I was happy with the value and service provided, but I would advise thouroughly examining contract and making sure it is what you want. They are also not great at replying to email and calls right away.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/20/2012
1.3/5.0
This company is extremely unprofessional.

1. They cannot write a contract that is correct. We went back and forth with 4 iterations before I finally asked for the Word file, so I could make corrections myself. I even red-lined the contract, writing in the correct information, and they couldn't even get it right. Errors included: wrong date, wrong total price (improper addition), etc.

2. Two times when I called, the owner's child (probably under the age of 8) picked up the phone.

3. The check got "lost in the mail." The owner informed me that it often takes up to two weeks to receive the mail, and that I would need to bring the final payment in cash the day before my wedding. She also told me to "not worry about cancelling the check" because she "put a red flag on my file to not cash it." Based on the previous issues, I paid the $25 fee and cancelled the check.

4. When I went to drop off the check, I found the limousines & shuttle, but couldn't find the actual building. I went inside the nearest building to ask if they knew where Andiamo Limousine was. The girl gave me a blank stare, and said, "The shuttles are parked in the back..." I asked if she knew where the building was, or who I could talk to and she said, "I'll call Diane." It turns out that Andiamo is based out of this building, which seems to be a combination grill/pool store, antique appliances, something with horse racing, and Andiamo Limousine. I can honestly say I have never seen anything like it.

The day before your wedding, the last thing you want to worry about is the fact that you have no confidence in your shuttle vendor. Luckily, the shuttles actually showed up.

I would not recommend this company.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1298161858720-10dscn0219croppedfixed
Rich
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Andiamo to provide a 52 person bus for our wedding on August 6, 2011. They were great to us because, for a little extra, they provide three trips, and on the last trip they waited for all of the last guests to leave the reception hall, which those guests were very grateful for. - Rich and Nicole
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/12/2011
4.8/5.0
I too thought I was reserving a "shuttle" , after signing the contract I found out it was a van. I had two vans to shuttle our guests from the hotel to venue. The drivers were very pleasant and professional. The limo was spotless, champagne was chilled, and the driver was very professional. Diane in the office was extremely helpful and very personable.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brielle
Wedding:
5/7/2011
4.0/5.0
We used Andiamo limo to provide a shuttle to and from our hotel to our reception during our wedding. They were very professional. We decided to add a shuttle to our event only 2 weeks before our wedding and they were able to accommodate us with no problem.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Andiamo. We arranged for two shuttles to take our guests from the hotel. The person we dealt with was clear that they were vans, and we were fine with that. We rode in the vans back to the hotel after the reception and they were well-kept.

For the wedding party we had arranged for two white limos, they arrived promptly, and I cannot say enough good things about our drivers. They were as helpful as possible, my driver even followed us around with water during our photo session before the wedding, since it was hot out. Our schedule even went completely out the window when one of my maids forgot her dress, and they worked with us every step of the way.

My only complaint is that our driver did get a little lost on the way to the ceremony, which set us back (another) ten minutes or so. Had we not been so far behind schedule already though, I probably would not even have noticed.

We would use them again, and highly recommend them.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
8/21/2009
2.2/5.0
My experience with this vendor was an absolute disaster - partially their fault and partially mine to be fair. I thought I was booking a shuttle limo to take my guests to and from the hotel. At the time of booking, they had no website so no photos were available. Yes, that should have been a sign but with so MANY other details to plan for a wedding, I guess I was hoping this would fall in place. How hard is it to rent transportation? Apparently, it is more challenging than I thought. I was strictly going off a verbal discussion during which I attempted to be as detailed as possible about what I was renting (a limo shuttle). My idea of a nice shuttle was not theirs. 2 days before my wedding when I called to confirm everything, I learned that their idea of a 'nice shuttle' is really just a van, not a limo shuttle. I did not want my guests and family getting in a van on my wedding day - it didn't match the other high class events we had planned for our day. Plus crawling in a small space in a van while in dresses and heels is ridiculous. When I realized the error, I lost my cool. Unfortunately, the vendor also lost their cool - not professional at all. They should be used to dealing with stressed brides. We asked if we could change things and pay a crazy amount extra to get the right type of transportation (limo shuttles instead of vans) but it was too late to make a change. I ended up calling the better business bureau to see if we had any recourse. Unfortunately, the contract wasn't specific enough to file a complaint. It got so ugly, I wasn't even confident the limo driver would show for my wedding day. Luckily, they recovered and the limo and van drivers were very professional and reliable. They were really great I must say. The communication gap at the time of booking caused an unfortunately high level of stress a few days before the wedding. The above aside, my other criticism of this company is that my groom and I were left waiting for 30 minutes after the reception for our limo. The limo had picked up some guests to take them back to the hotel (probably to be nice and get folks back quickly) but as a result, I was left standing outside the reception hall at the end of the evening. He finally returned to take us home but I felt a little silly in this beautiful wedding gown standing outside hoping my ride would return. I can't recommend using this vendor after my very unpleasant experience.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
50 hwy 35, Eatontown, NJ 07724 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Andiamo Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo