130x130_sq_1373912961098-prod3

Andrews Party Rental

Tempe , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1230 W. Southern Av
Tempe, AZ US 85282 (map)

PHONE

480-491-2115

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Us Andrews Party Rental is proud to offer a wide selection of high quality event rental products and unsurpassed customer service. For more than 15 years, we have built our... Read more
About Us Andrews Party Rental is proud to offer a wide selection of high quality event rental products and unsurpassed customer service. For more than 15 years, we have built our reputation as one of the best rental companies in Arizona. Whether you are planning a corporate event, a fundraiser, a wedding reception or a backyard party, we can help with our extensive inventory and event planning experience. Furthermore, we help you stay within your budget by offering highly competitive rental rates. Stop by our showroom on 1719 E. Southern Avenue in Tempe or call to set up an appointment so we can help you with planning your next event. We look forward to your visit! Your Andrews Party Rental Team 1719 E. Southern Ave. Tempe, AZ 85282 P: 480-491-2115 F: 480-491-5539 Showroom hours: Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM Sat 9AM - 1PM (Please call for summer hours) Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1204939602932-bigstockphoto_wedding_table_1204161[1]
130x130_sq_1204939661260-bigstockphoto_wedding_reception_dinner_table_1493420[1]
130x130_sq_1204939742979-_mg_9963
130x130_sq_1204940039869-bigstockphoto_place_setting_106428[1]
130x130_sq_1204940126963-tent30x40
130x130_sq_1204940216947-wtr_squares
130x130_sq_1204940265401-5galftn
130x130_sq_1204940309307-bigstockphoto_folding_chairs_548714[1]
130x130_sq_1204940339479-allcolumns
130x130_sq_1204940381119-15light_candelabra_rustic
130x130_sq_1204940449026-_mg_0111

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Barware, Chairs, China, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Come check out our new remodeled showroom at 1230 W. Southern Av. 
 Tempe, AZ 85282.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As much advanced notice possible prior to your event is appreciated to assure inventory availability.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
We have a 10 day cancel policy. Any changes can be done up to 10 days prior to the delivery date.
What if I need to cancel my order?
We have a 10 day cancel policy.
What are your hours of delivery?
We deliver 8am to 5pm Mon thru Sat. Early am and late pickups avail for an additional charge.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No minimum order for delivery and pickup
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We strive to deliver you clean and well maintained items. Return in the same condition is appreciated and will ensure cleaning charges will not apply.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jami
Wedding:
5/10/2014
4.8/5.0
Andrews Party Rental was a great partner to work with, they were very patient with me and all of the changes I kept making to our rental order. Although we only ended up renting tablecloths and two Roman columns from them, they were a delight to work with and their prices were reasonable. The only thing even slightly negative that I would say is that when I chose them, I was working with the prices they had on their website. But when I actually talked to them, it turned out that they had recently increased their prices but hadn't updated their website. It didn't end up making a huge cost difference for us, but it would've been nice to have more accurate information while I was comparing party rental companies. For those of us on a very tight budget, even a 50 cent difference per tablecloth can be an issue. But overall they were great to work with, and I would certainly recommend them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
4/20/2014
5.0/5.0
No worries or complications on a holiday
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.9/5.0
Andrew's party rentals was great. Everything was delivered on time, and accurate. Evelyn was great in working with us when we kept c!hanging our order. A few times I had to call to make sure she received our e-mails, but other than that they were wonderful! I would highly recommend Andrew's Party Rentals. They are affordable, and will match any price you find.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/27/2013
3.4/5.0
All in all, everything worked out fine for my wedding, using Andrew's Party Rental. I had a bit of trouble getting set up with the quote, getting the proper information and the pricing all figured out. They seem very flexible, they delivered on time. Some of the communication wasn't the level of professionalism that I expected.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1353014678368-img0734
Staci
Wedding:
4/13/2013
3.8/5.0
We had our wedding at home and so rented nearly everything. We contracted Andrew's for all dishes and glassware, tables, chairs, linens, dance floor, etc. Their prices are far better than anyone else I researched and their inventory is huge! I was able to get everything we needed all from one place.

On the administrative side, their main contact is very nice, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful but was sometimes difficult to reach and disorganized. I enjoyed working with her on a personal level but I did feel that I had to closely scrutinize the quotes, line items, quantities, etc. to make sure all was in order. She needs another person in that office to help her!

Operationally, they were excellent. They were flexible on their arrival date which was a huge help to us and the delivery team was quick, organized, and efficient. I wasn't there for pick-up but were told they were great then, too. All of the rental items were in good or excellent shape and packaged well so they were easy for us to unpack and repack.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1365151136683-imag0190-1-1-1
Elly
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Andrew's provided tables and chairs for our backyard wedding last month. They were affordable and our order came in perfectly! We are so grateful for the professionalism and accuracy of the company--it really helped our big day go smoothly!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen & Jerry
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Andrews Party rental took incredible care of us for our special day. We had time conflicts and Andrews did everything to help us through these conflicts and had all of our rental equipment delivered prior to the promised time and everyone from the event sales person to the delivery crew were more than friendly.

Thank you for helping make our special day easy.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brittney
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on a Saturday and they dropped off all the party supplies on Thursday, so that we could play around and organize everything! Nothing but happy with them
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
inexpensive and professional. picked them because my husbands name is andrew and they didnt let me down!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/14/2011
4.1/5.0
I used Andrews for table runners for our wedding. They are extremely inexpensive compared to other party rental places. The table runners came pressed and hanging so there were no creases to iron out. They are not the most profesional people to work with, but all in all we were satisfied with their service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JGHoffman
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Great stuff and friendly people. Definitely made my big day easier!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1271553162850-robynryan3copy
Auntx2
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Andrew's party rentals for our tables, chairs, tablecloths, glasses, and the warmers for our food. Everything was a good price and they were very easy to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg2
Angelina
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
The people at Andrew's Party Rental were very nice. Evelyn helped me get a red aisle runner which she definitely asked me a couple times if I was sure about the red! We had a Hollywood wedding theme so it totally enhanced the red carpet feel that I was going for. Thanks for your promptness and I loved it!

Angelina Ramirez-Poole
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent responsiveness. We rented a few party favors and accessories. Even when someone wasn't there they called me right back. They also let us return a few items late due to some unforseen circumstances and we did not have to pay extra. Products were exactly as described on the phone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
9/11/2009
4.6/5.0
They are toatlly affordable and doable, even if you are not the most creative person. awesome inspiration,He had really innovative ways to keep the guests involved in the festivities ,I can't write enough good things about his work, but I can say that if you want your guests to talk about your wedding for years to come then it needs to be invited .
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
genoa11
Wedding:
8/21/2009
4.6/5.0
they were wonderful in working w/me on timing of pick up and drop off. Excellent pricing.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
No complaints.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yawhoomonkee
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Andrew's was great. The prices were very reasonable and they were very flexable when it came to delivery dates. They really were willing to work with our needs. Very professional!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dmgaz
Wedding:
3/8/2009
4.9/5.0
We had our wedding reception in our backyard, so we needed to rent everything. Andrew's was the best priced of the other rental companies and by far the easiest to deal with. Evelyn was friendly, professional and responsive when I had questions or needed advice. We had one item that wasn't delivered (astroturf to go under dance floor), she was very apologetic and provided a credit. We certainly didn't miss it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We had an outdoor wedding and reception for 150 people, so we needed to rent a lot of things including tables, chairs, linens, flatware, china, glassware, and a wedding gazebo. I must have gotten quotes from at least 5-8 different rental companies in the valley, and Andrew's Party Rental was by far the least expensive (1/2 the price of some), and the quality of items was really nice. We were able to go to the showroom and see everything we were renting ahead of time, and they even allowed us to completely redo one of their showroom tables to visualize if 10 people could fit. They were extremely accommodating. The wedding was in Casa Grande, and it was much more affordable to go with Andrew's Party Rental in Tempe than to try to go with something more local to that area. I was very pleased with every item delivered for the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rsanmarchi
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We looked at several rental companies in the Phoenix area and Andrews Party Rentals had the best deal for tables and chairs. The white chairs we rented were a little dirty, scratched and old looking and definitely needed to be wiped down. But, overall we were happy with what we got.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1187735426093-cuttingofcake
sonji
Wedding:
5/19/2007
4.3/5.0
Bob is the general manager and usually the person you will see at the front desk. He is very polite and professional. We rented tables, chairs and linens for our outside reception of 50. They delivered and picked up on-time. The price was very afforable.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
1230 W. Southern Av, Tempe, AZ 85282 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Andrews Party Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1373912961098-prod3