130x130 sq 1430419797213 da 1426
(9)

Angela MALICKI events

Phoenixville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Phoenixville, PA 19460 US (map)

PHONE

267-253-0573

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Angela MALICKI events is a boutique firm specializing in full service wedding and event planning and offers a wide range of special services from custom invitations, lighting and design... Read more
Angela MALICKI events is a boutique firm specializing in full service wedding and event planning and offers a wide range of special services from custom invitations, lighting and design and floral creates. Angela MALICKI events have been dubbed as "trendy and chic events that you'll be to be at". With a team of creative designers, your event will not be just ordinary.Serving the Greater Philadelphia Area ,surrounding areas and South Jersey. Visit our website for more detail. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1429547373538 10241882133969633716425410n
130x130 sq 1429547401847 155909101511766869722531879096779n
130x130 sq 1429547406271 2232845414831292019401405925432n
130x130 sq 1429547409164 30122910151176690232253427636043n
130x130 sq 1429547412931 4868515414818758687321439932404n
130x130 sq 1429547416599 15231775879430413068957268915180397754697o
130x130 sq 1429547422138 19609585879430279735633533514983440532851o
130x130 sq 1429547427371 107503095879429246402401472104754072322640o
130x130 sq 1429547431630 108354615879428313069165901012490359539787o 2
130x130 sq 1429547437002 108543895879429179735748791315305455365128o
130x130 sq 1429547442190 10856591587942664640266886566997955031869o
130x130 sq 1429547448568 acf1d3d
130x130 sq 1429547451311 afp4
130x130 sq 1429547453429 afp21
130x130 sq 1429547468404 da 1195
130x130 sq 1429547500785 da 1208
130x130 sq 1429547536565 da 1268
130x130 sq 1429547571231 da 1371
130x130 sq 1429547608187 da 1426
130x130 sq 1429547639745 da 1660
130x130 sq 1429547667745 da 1676
130x130 sq 1429547692368 graves 1012
130x130 sq 1429547695699 graves 1042
130x130 sq 1429547700261 hr 0276 952 220  0276952220021
130x130 sq 1429547715087 i0521
130x130 sq 1429547740511 i0820
130x130 sq 1429547757161 thelakehouseinnwedding005
130x130 sq 1429547760225 thelakehouseinnwedding008
130x130 sq 1429547764727 thelakehouseinnwedding010
130x130 sq 1429547767751 thelakehouseinnwedding013
130x130 sq 1429547771227 thelakehouseinnwedding021
130x130 sq 1429547774320 thelakehouseinnwedding035
130x130 sq 1429548293935 titusprint1
130x130 sq 1429548296420 titusprint2
130x130 sq 1429548298867 titusprint3
130x130 sq 1429548301571 titusprint4
130x130 sq 1429548303715 titusprint5
130x130 sq 1429548306529 titusprint6
130x130 sq 1429548308667 titusprint7
130x130 sq 1429548448207 dsc0337
130x130 sq 1429548473572 62061882135491583545893630n
130x130 sq 1429548479293 14970310151176689297253814858440n
130x130 sq 1429548482021 1851835414905958678601940696885n
130x130 sq 1429548485409 19025954149323253426388258665n
130x130 sq 1429548488176 2305448821356362931551312690n
130x130 sq 1429548491221 3105828821356861931335894601n
130x130 sq 1429548494625 429407101511766903022531205170633n
130x130 sq 1429548509893 acf1d49
130x130 sq 1429548505443 108728555879446013067391837360228831250124o
130x130 sq 1429548519839 afrd11
130x130 sq 1429548529949 afrd16
130x130 sq 1429548532708 afrd19
130x130 sq 1429548542287 afrd23
130x130 sq 1429548545156 afrd25
130x130 sq 1429548556012 afrd35
130x130 sq 1429548569553 afrd44
130x130 sq 1429548612020 da 1417
130x130 sq 1429548643228 da 1450
130x130 sq 1429548671806 da 1459
130x130 sq 1429548697726 detail2
130x130 sq 1429548701070 detail5
130x130 sq 1429548704109 detaila10
130x130 sq 1429548707913 details1
130x130 sq 1429548711200 details3
130x130 sq 1429548713675 details4
130x130 sq 1429548715897 details6
130x130 sq 1429548719641 details7
130x130 sq 1429548721972 details8
130x130 sq 1429548727173 details10
130x130 sq 1429548730612 details11
130x130 sq 1429548733052 details12
130x130 sq 1429548736351 details13
130x130 sq 1429548738881 details14
130x130 sq 1429548784788 naneri19
130x130 sq 1429548788139 ptbloom007
130x130 sq 1429548798273 thelakehouseinnwedding027
130x130 sq 1429549154105 ptbloom484
130x130 sq 1429549167108 ptbloom485
130x130 sq 1429549174444 ptbloom486
130x130 sq 1429549181809 ptbloom487
130x130 sq 1429549189506 ptbloom489
130x130 sq 1429549197874 ptbloom491
130x130 sq 1429549430716 ang get the lookdec
130x130 sq 1429549434615 ang get the lookjan
130x130 sq 1429549437516 ang get the lookmarch
130x130 sq 1429549440680 ang get the looknovember
130x130 sq 1429549443529 gtl septemberdraft1
130x130 sq 1429549445912 gtljanuary
130x130 sq 1429548498554 530400101511766895122531128895793n
130x130 sq 1429548559989 afrd42
130x130 sq 1429548724765 details9
130x130 sq 1429548794384 thelakehouseinnwedding026
130x130 sq 1429548418685 dsc0108
130x130 sq 1429548471232 60055101511766814122531535698693n
130x130 sq 1429548476496 72379101511766815022537468391n
130x130 sq 1429548502265 5648038821309157531552163650n
130x130 sq 1429548513437 afc11
130x130 sq 1429548581652 da 1319
130x130 sq 1429548756057 i0693
130x130 sq 1429549638347 ptbloom008
130x130 sq 1429549646488 ptbloom009
130x130 sq 1429549653135 ptbloom324
130x130 sq 1429549672347 mg4130
130x130 sq 1429549691910 116hummel
130x130 sq 1429549725445 544hummel
130x130 sq 1429549757015 033
130x130 sq 1429549798853 038
130x130 sq 1429549822848 6404610201190708627205614687048n
130x130 sq 1429549827828 580135101511950528219441528079614n
130x130 sq 1429549835718 1635111495056996091286581736303654385061296n
130x130 sq 1429549859312 pkm 0006
130x130 sq 1429550981170 crystle 331

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela and her team at Malicki events were wonderful the day of our wedding. They made sure that the long 15 hour day ran as smooth as silk and the bridal party, bride as stressed free as possible. Prior to the big day Angela provide recommendations, day of timeline, everything to keep the day in check. Angela is an amazing person and once you meet her, you'll become friends instantly. Thank you for being part of our big day!
Angela and her team at Malicki events were wonderful the day of our wedding. They made sure that the long 15 hour day ran Read more...
Angela and her team at Malicki events were wonderful the day of our wedding. They made sure that the long 15 hour day ran as smooth as silk and the bridal party, bride as stressed free as possible. Prior to the big day Angela provide recommendations, day of timeline, everything to keep the day in check. Angela is an amazing person and once you meet her, you'll become friends instantly. Thank you for being part of our big day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
paige
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience working with Angela and her team. She has a wonderful vision, has lots of close relationships with other people in the field, and was easy to work with. She not only made the planning process breezy, and day of was amazing. She kept our relatively unruly bridal party in shape, and handled all the last minute issues without me even being aware there were any!!
We had a wonderful experience working with Angela and her team. She has a wonderful vision, has lots of close Read more...
We had a wonderful experience working with Angela and her team. She has a wonderful vision, has lots of close relationships with other people in the field, and was easy to work with. She not only made the planning process breezy, and day of was amazing. She kept our relatively unruly bridal party in shape, and handled all the last minute issues without me even being aware there were any!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Ang and her team were so amazing! They were an integral part of helping everything go smoothly on my wedding day. With their help and coordination, I was able to remain on cloud 9 the entire time and not have to worry about any of the logistics. Ang even made a quick stop at the drug store to pick up eyelash glue for an emergency eyelash situation prior to the reception!

Thank you again to the Angela MALICKI events team for playing a very important part in my unforgettable, amazing wedding day!
Ang and her team were so amazing! They were an integral part of helping everything go smoothly on my wedding day. With Read more...
Ang and her team were so amazing! They were an integral part of helping everything go smoothly on my wedding day. With their help and coordination, I was able to remain on cloud 9 the entire time and not have to worry about any of the logistics. Ang even made a quick stop at the drug store to pick up eyelash glue for an emergency eyelash situation prior to the reception!

Thank you again to the Angela MALICKI events team for playing a very important part in my unforgettable, amazing wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Dianna
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin with Angela Malicki Events! I have to say that i KNOW our wedding wouldn't have been as amazing as it was without her and her crew. We started working with Angela a year before our wedding and developed a friendship beyond the business part. She's that's awesome. We chose Angela's "day-of" service and added a few extra meetings throughout the planning process. While my now hubby and I did the majority of the planning of our wedding, Angela was able to pick everything up and just go with it on that day. Not too many people can do that! She has a diverse portfolio and understands a lot of things which is part of why she is so successful. She also had great ideas and points that we hadn't thought about, but needed to! We found her pricing to be extremely reasonable. At the end of the day, when we sit back and see everything she actually did and all the coordinating the week of....it was the best service for our money on all fronts. Every penny was worth it and we would do everything exactly the same again.

The day of our wedding, Angela had an amazing crew who worked hard, but also made me/us feel special. One crew member came to my parents house where I was getting ready, just to be there and do anything that was needed....even just getting me water! It was so great/thoughtful to have him there. The little things are the big things....they REALLY are!

Go ANGELA!
I don't know where to begin with Angela Malicki Events! I have to say that i KNOW our wedding wouldn't have been as Read more...
I don't know where to begin with Angela Malicki Events! I have to say that i KNOW our wedding wouldn't have been as amazing as it was without her and her crew. We started working with Angela a year before our wedding and developed a friendship beyond the business part. She's that's awesome. We chose Angela's "day-of" service and added a few extra meetings throughout the planning process. While my now hubby and I did the majority of the planning of our wedding, Angela was able to pick everything up and just go with it on that day. Not too many people can do that! She has a diverse portfolio and understands a lot of things which is part of why she is so successful. She also had great ideas and points that we hadn't thought about, but needed to! We found her pricing to be extremely reasonable. At the end of the day, when we sit back and see everything she actually did and all the coordinating the week of....it was the best service for our money on all fronts. Every penny was worth it and we would do everything exactly the same again.

The day of our wedding, Angela had an amazing crew who worked hard, but also made me/us feel special. One crew member came to my parents house where I was getting ready, just to be there and do anything that was needed....even just getting me water! It was so great/thoughtful to have him there. The little things are the big things....they REALLY are!

Go ANGELA! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1322844353677 fis0916110222yes
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Angela Malicki Events, we were able to truly ENJOY our wedding day/eve. We worked very hard to create a chic, personable and romantic wedding and needed someone who would execute our vision perfectly - and Angela & team did just that. Angela is witty, smart and knows how to get the job done. I highly recommend Angela's services to any future bride - we love her dearly!
Thanks to Angela Malicki Events, we were able to truly ENJOY our wedding day/eve. We worked very hard to create a chic, Read more...
Thanks to Angela Malicki Events, we were able to truly ENJOY our wedding day/eve. We worked very hard to create a chic, personable and romantic wedding and needed someone who would execute our vision perfectly - and Angela & team did just that. Angela is witty, smart and knows how to get the job done. I highly recommend Angela's services to any future bride - we love her dearly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have organized this event (from abroad!) without Angela. She knows her vendors, she knows how to tailor an event based on client needs and interests and she was flexible throughout the experience. Can't recommend her highly enough!
I couldn't have organized this event (from abroad!) without Angela. She knows her vendors, she knows how to tailor an Read more...
I couldn't have organized this event (from abroad!) without Angela. She knows her vendors, she knows how to tailor an event based on client needs and interests and she was flexible throughout the experience. Can't recommend her highly enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1228962210885 dsc04779(1)
Natalina
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Angela Malicki was my event coordinator and also did the invitations for my wedding and ALL of the decor at both the church and the ceremony. Angela Malicki can basically do..everything. She is absolutely AWESOME. I came to her in the middle of my school semester, I was in my last year of college and basically freaking out. I wanted a platinum wedding but did not have that kind of money, more than anything I was freaking out because I didn't know how I would ever find the time. I was going to be student teaching in the fall and planning a wedding was going to be next to impossible. How would I make all of my wedding hopes come true on my own? The fact of the matter was that I couldn't. Not alone anyway. I contacted Angela and she responded immediately. We met on South Street in Philadelphia and our personalities clicked immediately. When I showed her my small budget she assured me that she would be able to help me achieve the wedding of my dreams at a fraction of the cost.

For the next several months we worked together and met up to discuss the details of my upcoming wedding. Angela was extremely professional but she also became a friend as well. I love this woman! She took on so much of the burden of wedding planning while I was finishing out school. We talked on the phone when we couldn't meet face to face (she lives two hours away from me) and she constantly assured me that everything would turn out perfect. Her personality is awesome, when she met my family and bridal party they loved her. She's so easy to work with and such a sweet person.

Angela came with me to meet with my vendors at times and asked questions I would never have even thought to ask. Her little suggestions made such a huge difference at the wedding! Tableclothes, linens, and all those small details I never would have done on my own helped to make my wedding so beautiful. She also was able to get me amazing deals because as a vendor she had some connections. I was very grateful!

Fast forward to my wedding day. If I could pick one word to describe the day it would be - STUNNING! Angela took a drab/ordinary room and transformed it into utter gorgeousness. The room was unrecognizable! It was a pink heaven (what I wanted) with subtle yet effective touches of yellow to complement it. She added lighting effects with our logo lighted on to the dance floor. The centerpieces were tall cylinder vases with crystals hanging down and an LED shining a soft pink glow, and a huge ball of gorgeous flowers. Guests were blown away and so was I. She took what I wanted and did such a great job, it was literally breathtaking. I had SO many complements and guests who said it was the best wedding ever, and I couldn't agree more!

Sorry this review is so long but I HIGHLY recommend Angela. She is an awesome person and so creative. She literally does everything! Did I mention she did my invites, place cards, and numbers for each table? She is a talented woman and I'm convinced, the best wedding planner ever! If you would like more information, contact Angela and she can give you my information as a reference. Her work is truly amazing.

One more thing - her assistant Eric was awesome as well. He was such a sweet guy, we loved them both! We adopted them into our family for the day :)
Angela Malicki was my event coordinator and also did the invitations for my wedding and ALL of the decor at both the Read more...
Angela Malicki was my event coordinator and also did the invitations for my wedding and ALL of the decor at both the church and the ceremony. Angela Malicki can basically do..everything. She is absolutely AWESOME. I came to her in the middle of my school semester, I was in my last year of college and basically freaking out. I wanted a platinum wedding but did not have that kind of money, more than anything I was freaking out because I didn't know how I would ever find the time. I was going to be student teaching in the fall and planning a wedding was going to be next to impossible. How would I make all of my wedding hopes come true on my own? The fact of the matter was that I couldn't. Not alone anyway. I contacted Angela and she responded immediately. We met on South Street in Philadelphia and our personalities clicked immediately. When I showed her my small budget she assured me that she would be able to help me achieve the wedding of my dreams at a fraction of the cost.

For the next several months we worked together and met up to discuss the details of my upcoming wedding. Angela was extremely professional but she also became a friend as well. I love this woman! She took on so much of the burden of wedding planning while I was finishing out school. We talked on the phone when we couldn't meet face to face (she lives two hours away from me) and she constantly assured me that everything would turn out perfect. Her personality is awesome, when she met my family and bridal party they loved her. She's so easy to work with and such a sweet person.

Angela came with me to meet with my vendors at times and asked questions I would never have even thought to ask. Her little suggestions made such a huge difference at the wedding! Tableclothes, linens, and all those small details I never would have done on my own helped to make my wedding so beautiful. She also was able to get me amazing deals because as a vendor she had some connections. I was very grateful!

Fast forward to my wedding day. If I could pick one word to describe the day it would be - STUNNING! Angela took a drab/ordinary room and transformed it into utter gorgeousness. The room was unrecognizable! It was a pink heaven (what I wanted) with subtle yet effective touches of yellow to complement it. She added lighting effects with our logo lighted on to the dance floor. The centerpieces were tall cylinder vases with crystals hanging down and an LED shining a soft pink glow, and a huge ball of gorgeous flowers. Guests were blown away and so was I. She took what I wanted and did such a great job, it was literally breathtaking. I had SO many complements and guests who said it was the best wedding ever, and I couldn't agree more!

Sorry this review is so long but I HIGHLY recommend Angela. She is an awesome person and so creative. She literally does everything! Did I mention she did my invites, place cards, and numbers for each table? She is a talented woman and I'm convinced, the best wedding planner ever! If you would like more information, contact Angela and she can give you my information as a reference. Her work is truly amazing.

One more thing - her assistant Eric was awesome as well. He was such a sweet guy, we loved them both! We adopted them into our family for the day :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Yom
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Angela was the best! I was a bride who didn't have much time to plan a wedding for 200 people and didn't know were to start. Angela helped me from start to finish. My guest were so amazed and wowed by everything that Angela did for me. Angela is great with the small details that many would forget about. The great thing about Angela is she made sure I stayed within my budget which was very important to my husband.
My wedding day was a day that I will never forget and Angela played a major part because she took care or our every needs!
Angela was the best! I was a bride who didn't have much time to plan a wedding for 200 people and didn't know were to Read more...
Angela was the best! I was a bride who didn't have much time to plan a wedding for 200 people and didn't know were to start. Angela helped me from start to finish. My guest were so amazed and wowed by everything that Angela did for me. Angela is great with the small details that many would forget about. The great thing about Angela is she made sure I stayed within my budget which was very important to my husband.
My wedding day was a day that I will never forget and Angela played a major part because she took care or our every needs! Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1298430799258 theknotwelcome
Arianne
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.8/5.0
THANK YOU Angela MALICKI events! It was wonderful having your team coordinate our wedding day….. the day ran smoothly for us, even though there were last minute changes and adjustments that had to be made. Thanks to your help, we were able to relax and enjoy our day! Thank you!
THANK YOU Angela MALICKI events! It was wonderful having your team coordinate our wedding day….. the day ran smoothly for Read more...
THANK YOU Angela MALICKI events! It was wonderful having your team coordinate our wedding day….. the day ran smoothly for us, even though there were last minute changes and adjustments that had to be made. Thanks to your help, we were able to relax and enjoy our day! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Phoenixville, PA 19460 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Angela MALICKI events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1430419797213 da 1426