130x130 sq 1384236685748 los angeles the london west hollywood wedding brid

Angela Tam - Celebrity & Wedding Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Team | Los Angeles & Orange County

Los Angeles, Orange County, Ventura, San Diego, Santa Barbara , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, Orange County, Ventura, San Diego, Santa Barbara, CA 91030 US (map)

PHONE

626-524-6210

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Celebrity and Wedding Bridal Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Team

Los Angeles . Orange County . Ventura . San Diego . Santa Barbara | Southern California &... Read more
ABOUT US

Celebrity and Wedding Bridal Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Team

Los Angeles . Orange County . Ventura . San Diego . Santa Barbara | Southern California & Destination

Bridal Design for Traditional Wedding . Indian South Asian Brides . Asian Brides . Vintage Bride Victory Roll

Glamour and High Fashion Design for Celebrity and Commerical



*Specialize in Airbrush makeup and Traditional makeup.

*Professional Hair Extension for Elaborate Hair Design.

*Customize appointment for Single to Large Wedding and Event Group



web: www.angelatam.com

email: angelatam.design@gmail.com



AWARDS & POSITIONS:
*Celebrity Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
*Bride's Choice Award for 4 Consecutive Years from Wedding Wire

*The Knot Best of Wedding Award for 3 Consecutive Years for Los Angeles
*One Wed Best Vendor for 5 Consecutive Years for Orange County



WEBSITE:

www.angelatam.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Angela-Tam-Makeup-and-Hair-Design-Team/270545686402

https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/106983110997106290835/ AngelatamMakeupandHairTeam/posts

https://twitter.com/LoveAngelaTam

http://instagram.com/angela.tam



EXQUISITE MAKEUP & HAIR DESIGN | LUXURY SERVICES

ANGELA TAM is a highly sought after Celebrity Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist. ANGELA TAM has designed for thousands of brides in all ages, nationalities and skin types in her 15 years of experience. We will create an immaculate look for you and your group. We have professional techniques for Tattoo Coverage and Coverage Concealer for all Skin Discolorations. Angela Tam Beauty Team will create a timeless elegance to transform everyone into a mesmerizing beauty for wedding, engagement, pageants and all events. Our hair styling including hair extension for brides and bridal parties. Angela Tam thrives on making brides feel beautiful and glamorous on their special day, wheather it is a for natural glow or smokey eye design.

We believe in creating Exceptional Beauty Experiences. Our carefully selected team of beauty experts, have earned a reputation among the elite for their talents and warm professionalism. We are committed to making your Wedding Day a Special One to cater your event group at Your Location in Southern California.


Setup your Preview appointment today at a Special Rate of $100, mention of "Wedding Wire".

EMAIL: angelatam.design@gmail.com

TEL: 626.524.6210



Please also check out Other Services that we offer:

Angela and Cedric Photography - Wedding and Portrait Photographer

www.angelaandcedric.com



Beloved Sparkles Boutique - Bridal Jewelry | Rhinestone Hair Accessories

www.belovedsparkles.com

We can create a personalize Event Package for your Beauty and Wedding Photography. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1357628446971 1amandacorbinandheith09.18.101
130x130 sq 1357628458210 1amandacorbinandheith09.18.103
130x130 sq 1384233528300 2013 06 08 gul chandhry 4.
130x130 sq 1384233536136 2013 06 08 gul chandhry 3.
130x130 sq 1384233048684 brook
130x130 sq 1384234124416 brook philip
130x130 sq 1366701048606 los angeles asian makeup artist wedding photographer orange county photography 1
130x130 sq 1366701052928 los angeles asian makeup artist wedding photographer orange county photography 2
130x130 sq 1384233699537 brianna limbrook 2013 06 15
130x130 sq 1357628520215 4ruapliparras06.09.122
130x130 sq 1357628545665 4ruapliparras06.09.123
130x130 sq 1357628798821 16alinagavrilova06.30.121
130x130 sq 1384233755892 karen nguyen 2013 06 15
130x130 sq 1384233826939 heather homle
130x130 sq 1384233221095 ritaka khandpur 2013 09 14
130x130 sq 1384233256567 ritaka khandpur 2013 09 14
130x130 sq 1357628579101 5hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.111
130x130 sq 1357628593512 5hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.113
130x130 sq 1357628625625 6maryabarta11.20.11preview2
130x130 sq 1384233288465 2013.09.13 tara din
130x130 sq 1357628658767 7kistinexeiglerandsam06.18.111
130x130 sq 1357628700505 9meganrougeauz12.03.11preview1
130x130 sq 1384233413358 darlene grover 2013 06 01
130x130 sq 1357628463649 2alinagarilova06.30.12preview01.08.122
130x130 sq 1384233999438 felicia hugue
130x130 sq 1357628718478 10annaazamasa11
130x130 sq 1357628742974 12jessiewu07.07.12preview03.18.122
130x130 sq 1357628750075 12jessiewu07.07.12preview03.18.123
130x130 sq 1357628761586 13dinushikuruculasuriyn07.13.121
130x130 sq 1357628774699 14natlieumberandbryan07.23.112
130x130 sq 1384233925539 shahervano kazm
130x130 sq 1384233445767 heather holmes
130x130 sq 1357628817976 17hopemorrice10.02.11preview3
130x130 sq 1357628838054 19lisarodriguez05.14.122
130x130 sq 1357628868043 19lisarodriguez05.14.1210
130x130 sq 1384234089695 parmeet kau
130x130 sq 1384233329378 marlena rubert
130x130 sq 1357628876232 20degipurevmissasiausa20111
130x130 sq 1357628899310 20degipurevmissasiausa20114
130x130 sq 1357628920512 21yanetreyes12
130x130 sq 1357629008764 25naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.102
130x130 sq 1357628959174 23nissanorma04.27.121
130x130 sq 1357628975405 24monaluandphil04.30.111
130x130 sq 1384233969379 sema kensa
130x130 sq 1357629033095 26lorendanaloghinpreview2
130x130 sq 1357629063680 28cindykim09.05.101
130x130 sq 1357629094361 28robincoots10.22.11preview2
130x130 sq 1357628689177 8aishasiddiqu07.15.121
130x130 sq 1357629102641 29rosannedevera05.05.121
130x130 sq 1357629121382 30helensoriano08.27.111
130x130 sq 1357629172295 31estelacalderon04.23.114
130x130 sq 1357629183372 31estelacalderon04.23.112
130x130 sq 1384234046725 dena yi
130x130 sq 1357629193402 34suepatel08.07.111
130x130 sq 1384233631401 ky om 2013 06 14
130x130 sq 1357629217076 35genesteward01.15.111
130x130 sq 1357629237313 35rochellevisaya08.27.111
130x130 sq 1357629247419 35violetwiczorek05.05.12
130x130 sq 1384234185302 olivia sam 2013 10 15
130x130 sq 1357629286031 38francescasilvestriniruss01.08.102
130x130 sq 1357629300791 39jenniferuyedaandriza06.06.101
130x130 sq 1357629350066 40ruapliparras103
130x130 sq 1357629361124 40ruapliparras102
130x130 sq 1357629454173 43rebeccahakim12.25.124
130x130 sq 1357629464684 44cindylam07.10.101
130x130 sq 1405558029762 201406 08 jia and michael 1
130x130 sq 1405558074764 201406 08 jia and michael 4
130x130 sq 1405557995160 2014 06 14 marya husain 4
130x130 sq 1405558143748 2014 06 14 marya husain 6
130x130 sq 1405562627098 los angeles pinup victory rolls vintage hair style
130x130 sq 1405567375945 1
130x130 sq 1405567395148 los angeles vibiana wedding caucasian latina bride
130x130 sq 1357316511638 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1018
130x130 sq 1358496251228 1amandacorbinandheith09.18.101
130x130 sq 1358495151934 parasrupali06.09.1211
130x130 sq 1358496530302 16alinagavrilova06.30.121
130x130 sq 1358496403185 wendywen10.05.121
130x130 sq 1358496023811 tomandstacey201217
130x130 sq 1358495479318 tomandstacey20124
130x130 sq 1358495795440 parasrupali06.09.1210
130x130 sq 1358495113176 jejadan20124
130x130 sq 1357316542918 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1023
130x130 sq 1357317538456 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1030
130x130 sq 1357316717742 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1027
130x130 sq 1357332677181 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1032
130x130 sq 1357316608503 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1033
130x130 sq 1357316637534 amandacorbinandchris09.18.109
130x130 sq 1357316782551 amandacorbinandchris09.18.1046
130x130 sq 1357317113224 alinaandkevin07.20123
130x130 sq 1357317186638 alinaandkevin07.201216
130x130 sq 1357317197282 alinaandkevin07.201215
130x130 sq 1357317143634 alinaandkevin07.20127
130x130 sq 1357317237009 alinaandkevin07.201219
130x130 sq 1357317267905 alinaandkevin07.201220
130x130 sq 1357316827117 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.097
130x130 sq 1357316851603 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0932
130x130 sq 1357316903980 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0939
130x130 sq 1357316949300 kateruthledgeandgene06.06.101
130x130 sq 1357317041463 kateruthledgeandgene06.06.109
130x130 sq 1357317066310 kateruthledgeandgene06.06.1041
130x130 sq 1357317318670 kateruthledgeandgene06.06.1034
130x130 sq 1357317078304 kateruthledgeandgene06.06.1044
130x130 sq 1357332262432 maryannabartaandmax11.20.122
130x130 sq 1357332455691 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1264
130x130 sq 1357332329687 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1214
130x130 sq 1357332401473 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1252
130x130 sq 1357332411182 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1254
130x130 sq 1357332428289 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1257
130x130 sq 1357332450091 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1262
130x130 sq 1357332464784 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1265
130x130 sq 1357332492580 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1268
130x130 sq 1357332611981 maryannabartaandmax11.20.1272
130x130 sq 1357332767421 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.112
130x130 sq 1357332772495 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.113
130x130 sq 1357332842809 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.1122
130x130 sq 1357332854565 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.1125
130x130 sq 1357332808912 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.1113
130x130 sq 1357332880172 kristenzeiglerandsam06.18.1127
130x130 sq 1357332927834 selenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.101
130x130 sq 1357332946581 selenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.107
130x130 sq 1357332952105 selenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.108
130x130 sq 1357332981004 selenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.1021
130x130 sq 1357332992995 selenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.1022
130x130 sq 1357333156215 samanthaandthomas06.09.125
130x130 sq 1357333166286 samanthaandthomas06.09.1211
130x130 sq 1357333219822 samanthaandthomas06.09.1220
130x130 sq 1357333255964 samanthaandthomas06.09.1222
130x130 sq 1357333323041 samanthaandthomas06.09.1215
130x130 sq 1357333358791 alisonhansonandbannon05.194
130x130 sq 1357333373710 alisonhansonandbannon05.191
130x130 sq 1357333509083 alisonhansonandbannon05.1911
130x130 sq 1357333522307 alisonhansonandbannon05.1913
130x130 sq 1357333539556 alisonhansonandbannon05.1920
130x130 sq 1357333555602 alisonhansonandbannon05.1923
130x130 sq 1357333618063 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.111
130x130 sq 1357333651679 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.1193
130x130 sq 1357333712764 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11109
130x130 sq 1357333672629 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11116
130x130 sq 1357333937060 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11123
130x130 sq 1357333732175 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11128
130x130 sq 1357333756454 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11139
130x130 sq 1357333847372 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11153
130x130 sq 1357333881181 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.11152
130x130 sq 1357334087399 natalieumberbryan07.23.115
130x130 sq 1357334115654 natalieumberbryan07.23.116
130x130 sq 1357334143461 natalieumberbryan07.23.1116
130x130 sq 1357334121502 natalieumberbryan07.23.1110
130x130 sq 1357334131645 natalieumberbryan07.23.119
130x130 sq 1357334150226 natalieumberbryan07.23.1117
130x130 sq 1357334425866 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200913
130x130 sq 1357334454363 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200918
130x130 sq 1357334469105 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200931
130x130 sq 1357334805111 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200938
130x130 sq 1357748571817 i.marisaespinozaandmark04.17.1015
130x130 sq 1357748600577 i.marisaespinozaandmark04.17.1017
130x130 sq 1357748611446 i.marisaespinozaandmark04.17.1044
130x130 sq 1357748625915 i.marisaespinozaandmark04.17.1046
130x130 sq 1357766380495 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825123
130x130 sq 1357766383187 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825124
130x130 sq 1357766385100 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825125
130x130 sq 1357766388942 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825126
130x130 sq 1357766393066 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825127
130x130 sq 1357766414010 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825129
130x130 sq 1357766447762 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251216
130x130 sq 1357766438313 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251213
130x130 sq 1357766456802 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251221
130x130 sq 1357766462149 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251225
130x130 sq 1357766484854 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251223
130x130 sq 1357766467214 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251226.1
130x130 sq 1357766476584 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251227
130x130 sq 1357547209035 jejadan20124
130x130 sq 1357547238336 jejadan20125
130x130 sq 1357547250083 jejadan201210
130x130 sq 1357547301687 jejadan201219
130x130 sq 1357547308724 jejadan201224
130x130 sq 1357547333443 jejadan201227
130x130 sq 1357547338807 jejadan201229
130x130 sq 1357547476783 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.091
130x130 sq 1357547490614 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.097
130x130 sq 1357547493933 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0932
130x130 sq 1357547506733 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0939
130x130 sq 1357547512111 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0941
130x130 sq 1357547522354 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0948
130x130 sq 1357547552824 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1115
130x130 sq 1357547565633 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1117
130x130 sq 1357547567852 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1120
130x130 sq 1357547579078 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1123
130x130 sq 1357547586021 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1125
130x130 sq 1357547591524 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1127
130x130 sq 1357547612822 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1130
130x130 sq 1357547643724 shirleyyeeandwayne05.25.1139
130x130 sq 1357547698554 tomandstacey20128
130x130 sq 1357547720994 tomandstacey20122
130x130 sq 1357547727036 tomandstacey20123
130x130 sq 1357547731849 tomandstacey20124
130x130 sq 1357547817882 tomandstacey201234
130x130 sq 1357547740864 tomandstacey201210
130x130 sq 1357547757605 tomandstacey201223
130x130 sq 1357547745817 tomandstacey201217
130x130 sq 1357548483322 jessiemac07.07.125
130x130 sq 1357548498200 jessiemac07.07.124
130x130 sq 1357548519061 jessiemac07.07.128
130x130 sq 1357548560634 jessiemac07.07.1217
130x130 sq 1357548576443 jessiemac07.07.1238
130x130 sq 1357548596473 jenniferuyedariza06.06.106
130x130 sq 1357574026816 jenniferuyedariza06.06.108
130x130 sq 1357573987398 jenniferuyedariza06.06.1035
130x130 sq 1357573941853 jenniferuyedariza06.06.1021
130x130 sq 1357573930249 jenniferuyedariza06.06.1018
130x130 sq 1357574164584 kristinejames20124
130x130 sq 1357574187095 kristinejames20127
130x130 sq 1357574190194 kristinejames20129
130x130 sq 1357574231977 kristinejames201213
130x130 sq 1357574253310 kristinejames201216
130x130 sq 1357574514048 kristinejames201220
130x130 sq 1357574279521 kristinejames201231
130x130 sq 1357574597516 amandataandpaul07.11.092
130x130 sq 1357574608630 amandataandpaul07.11.0919
130x130 sq 1357574639210 amandataandpaul07.11.0923
130x130 sq 1357574688873 amandataandpaul07.11.0934
130x130 sq 1357574706445 amandataandpaul07.11.0939
130x130 sq 1357574629557 amandataandpaul07.11.0921
130x130 sq 1357574739346 amandataandpaul07.11.0943
130x130 sq 1357574888779 lulukuangandcharles06.07.0822
130x130 sq 1357574949855 lulukuangandcharles06.07.0840
130x130 sq 1357574960519 lulukuangandcharles06.07.0848
130x130 sq 1357574963799 lulukuangandcharles06.07.0849
130x130 sq 1357622494212 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0942
130x130 sq 1357622775562 carlinnedavibianawedding4
130x130 sq 1357622805592 carlinnedavibianawedding7
130x130 sq 1357622838314 carlinnedavibianawedding13
130x130 sq 1357622848424 carlinnedavibianawedding12
130x130 sq 1357622892303 carlinnedavibianawedding19
130x130 sq 1357622988879 carlinnedavibianawedding26
130x130 sq 1357623061821 carlinnedavibianawedding24
130x130 sq 1357624202056 michelleanddave06.12.1010
130x130 sq 1357624219128 michelleanddave06.12.1028
130x130 sq 1357624328475 michelleanddave06.12.1035
130x130 sq 1357624256510 michelleanddave06.12.1031
130x130 sq 1357624304020 michelleanddave06.12.1055
130x130 sq 1357624712748 jennynimnualratandjohn11.13.103
130x130 sq 1357624785288 jennynimnualratandjohn11.13.1019
130x130 sq 1357624842063 cindykim09.05.102
130x130 sq 1357624856524 cindykim09.05.1014
130x130 sq 1357624894733 cindykim09.05.1022
130x130 sq 1357624910982 cindykim09.05.1018
130x130 sq 1357625231822 jaimeakiyama11.29.086
130x130 sq 1357625165227 jaimeakiyama11.29.0819
130x130 sq 1357625087712 jaimeakiyama11.29.0812
130x130 sq 1357625146288 jaimeakiyama11.29.0835
130x130 sq 1357625306250 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.082
130x130 sq 1357625320098 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.088
130x130 sq 1357625324337 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.0810
130x130 sq 1357625385669 peichiluandsothea05.29.101
130x130 sq 1357625406686 peichiluandsothea05.29.105
130x130 sq 1357625449907 peichiluandsothea05.29.109
130x130 sq 1357625413757 peichiluandsothea05.29.1012
130x130 sq 1357625418368 peichiluandsothea05.29.1013
130x130 sq 1357625609428 audreyjuanlongbeachmariott07.14.129
130x130 sq 1357625792726 audreyjuanlongbeachmariott07.14.1210
130x130 sq 1357625808621 audreyjuanlongbeachmariott07.14.1212
130x130 sq 1357625803482 audreyjuanlongbeachmariott07.14.123
130x130 sq 1357625813191 audreyjuanlongbeachmariott07.14.1211
130x130 sq 1357625865814 peggyandquentin08.11.121
130x130 sq 1357625869341 peggyandquentin08.11.122
130x130 sq 1357625873849 peggyandquentin08.11.124
130x130 sq 1357625877834 peggyandquentin08.11.125
130x130 sq 1357759976830 peggyandquentin08.11.123
130x130 sq 1357625968309 peggyandquentin08.11.126
130x130 sq 1357625970008 peggyandquentin08.11.127
130x130 sq 1357626380677 parasrupali06.09.1210
130x130 sq 1357763081429 parasrupali06.09.121
130x130 sq 1357626343946 parasrupali06.09.122
130x130 sq 1357626348386 parasrupali06.09.123
130x130 sq 1357626382692 parasrupali06.09.1211
130x130 sq 1357626385180 parasrupali06.09.1212
130x130 sq 1357626390511 parasrupali06.09.1213
130x130 sq 1357626395780 parasrupali06.09.1214
130x130 sq 1357626417257 parasrupali06.09.1216
130x130 sq 1357626370772 parasrupali06.09.128
130x130 sq 1357626376790 parasrupali06.09.129
130x130 sq 1357626361939 parasrupali06.09.126
130x130 sq 1357626353175 parasrupali06.09.124
130x130 sq 1357626433598 parasrupali06.09.1219
130x130 sq 1357626449836 parasrupali06.09.1221
130x130 sq 1357626454447 parasrupali06.09.1223
130x130 sq 1357626438930 parasrupali06.09.1220
130x130 sq 1357626494105 parasrupali06.09.1242
130x130 sq 1357626504316 parasrupali06.09.1243
130x130 sq 1357626518244 parasrupali06.09.1247
130x130 sq 1357626573933 parasrupali06.09.1252
130x130 sq 1357626630007 parasrupali06.09.1263
130x130 sq 1357626644789 parasrupali06.09.1264
130x130 sq 1357626658993 parasrupali06.09.1270
130x130 sq 1357626671714 parasrupali06.09.1272
130x130 sq 1357626678809 parasrupali06.09.1274
130x130 sq 1357626687872 parasrupali06.09.1275
130x130 sq 1357626701686 parasrupali06.09.1277
130x130 sq 1357626715962 parasrupali06.09.1278
130x130 sq 1357626721667 parasrupali06.09.1280
130x130 sq 1357626737943 parasrupali06.09.1282
130x130 sq 1357626755100 parasrupali06.09.1284
130x130 sq 1357626764161 parasrupali06.09.1286
130x130 sq 1357626780834 parasrupali06.09.1287
130x130 sq 1357626784778 parasrupali06.09.1288
130x130 sq 1357627189420 parasrupali06.09.1295
130x130 sq 1357627305813 amishaandswapan201019
130x130 sq 1357627228447 amishaandswapan20103
130x130 sq 1357627232765 amishaandswapan20104
130x130 sq 1357627235534 amishaandswapan20105
130x130 sq 1357627286002 amishaandswapan201024
130x130 sq 1357627297172 amishaandswapan201018
130x130 sq 1357627243224 amishaandswapan20107
130x130 sq 1357627323988 amishaandswapan201028
130x130 sq 1357627328167 amishaandswapan20109
130x130 sq 1357627412529 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.107
130x130 sq 1357627423878 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1019
130x130 sq 1357627438082 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1018
130x130 sq 1357627451434 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1021
130x130 sq 1357627460530 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1020
130x130 sq 1357627486544 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1039
130x130 sq 1357627496581 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1036
130x130 sq 1357627511671 h.tinachuiandalok05.03.1042
130x130 sq 1357627543856 soniaanddeepak1
130x130 sq 1357627546065 soniaanddeepak2
130x130 sq 1357627647715 soniaanddeepak22
130x130 sq 1357627549111 soniaanddeepak4
130x130 sq 1357627558909 soniaanddeepak7
130x130 sq 1357627745718 soniaanddeepak17
130x130 sq 1357627626467 soniaanddeepak9
130x130 sq 1357627636677 soniaanddeepak17
130x130 sq 1357627639487 soniaanddeepak10
130x130 sq 1357627581288 soniaanddeepak16
130x130 sq 1357627571712 soniaanddeepak13
130x130 sq 1357627792609 tinanicky20122
130x130 sq 1357627796309 tinanicky20123
130x130 sq 1357627921871 tinanicky20128
130x130 sq 1357627808890 tinanicky201213
130x130 sq 1357627834737 tinanicky201214
130x130 sq 1357627863429 tinanicky201217
130x130 sq 1357627874386 tinanicky201219
130x130 sq 1357627885891 tinanicky201229
130x130 sq 1357627898277 tinanicky201230
130x130 sq 1357627954115 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0919
130x130 sq 1357627974548 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0925
130x130 sq 1357628007352 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0924
130x130 sq 1357627980567 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0926
130x130 sq 1357627993044 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0936
130x130 sq 1357628023289 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0941
130x130 sq 1357628029362 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.0942
130x130 sq 1357628045055 sunveetandsat20101
130x130 sq 1357628056843 sunveetandsat20103
130x130 sq 1357628059358 sunveetandsat20105
130x130 sq 1357628062392 sunveetandsat20107
130x130 sq 1357628065209 sunveetandsat20108
130x130 sq 1357628096345 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.1012
130x130 sq 1357628101684 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.1013
130x130 sq 1357628087584 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.105
130x130 sq 1357628107123 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.1015
130x130 sq 1357628113525 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.1019
130x130 sq 1357628180822 naimahussainandmuqueen07.18.1024
130x130 sq 1357765362450 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist1
130x130 sq 1357765368342 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist2
130x130 sq 1357765373278 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist3
130x130 sq 1357765384492 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist5
130x130 sq 1357765386745 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist6
130x130 sq 1357765397513 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist10
130x130 sq 1357765404079 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist13
130x130 sq 1357765409981 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist14
130x130 sq 1357765451719 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist8
130x130 sq 1357765429724 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist17
130x130 sq 1357765437450 unionstationlosangelesengagementweddingphotographerorangecountymakeupartist20
130x130 sq 1357778310593 angelaandcedricaboutus2
130x130 sq 1357778313020 angelaandcedricaboutus4
130x130 sq 1357778320957 santabarbaraangelacedricphotography3
130x130 sq 1366902510624 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 1
130x130 sq 1366902558300 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 16
130x130 sq 1366902514392 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 2
130x130 sq 1366902517434 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 3
130x130 sq 1366902521320 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 4
130x130 sq 1366902524914 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 5
130x130 sq 1366902533853 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 8
130x130 sq 1366902537232 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 9
130x130 sq 1366902546241 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 12
130x130 sq 1366902551972 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 14
130x130 sq 1366902573033 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 21
130x130 sq 1366902561435 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 17
130x130 sq 1366902564331 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 18
130x130 sq 1366902555127 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 15
130x130 sq 1366902567453 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 19
130x130 sq 1366902576075 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 22
130x130 sq 1366902543714 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 11
130x130 sq 1366902578463 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 23
130x130 sq 1366902581197 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 24
130x130 sq 1366902584261 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 25
130x130 sq 1366902587211 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 26
130x130 sq 1366902590692 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 27
130x130 sq 1366902594233 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 28
130x130 sq 1366902597057 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 29
130x130 sq 1366902599715 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 30
130x130 sq 1366902603575 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 31
130x130 sq 1366902606974 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 32
130x130 sq 1366902638665 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 42
130x130 sq 1366902619697 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 36
130x130 sq 1366902622881 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 37
130x130 sq 1366902625936 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 38
130x130 sq 1366902635832 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 41
130x130 sq 1366902641465 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 43
130x130 sq 1366902644578 2012.12.15 lacma life style   olivia yuen 44
130x130 sq 1366903097631 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 1
130x130 sq 1366903101861 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 2
130x130 sq 1366903188693 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 5
130x130 sq 1366903192957 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 6
130x130 sq 1366903208620 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 16
130x130 sq 1366903220441 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 17
130x130 sq 1366903225004 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 18
130x130 sq 1366903257201 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 25
130x130 sq 1366903266164 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 27
130x130 sq 1366903273748 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 29
130x130 sq 1366903281809 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 32
130x130 sq 1366903291298 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 34
130x130 sq 1366903324246 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 42
130x130 sq 1366903346898 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 47
130x130 sq 1366903398295 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 48
130x130 sq 1366903421420 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 51
130x130 sq 1366903548557 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 71
130x130 sq 1366903561914 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 72
130x130 sq 1366903584340 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 73
130x130 sq 1366903596755 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 75
130x130 sq 1366903632958 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 76
130x130 sq 1366903639250 2013.02.09 yvette ford   south pas train station 79
130x130 sq 1357751882385 parasrupali06.09.121
130x130 sq 1357751886608 parasrupali06.09.123
130x130 sq 1357751905024 parasrupali06.09.1228
130x130 sq 1357752201984 maryannabartaandmax11.20.122
130x130 sq 1337329833895 wishwonderdreamgrandopening1
130x130 sq 1337581440801 wishwonderdreamgrandopening2
130x130 sq 1357752231388 alinaandkevin07.20123
130x130 sq 1337581470062 wishwonderdreamgrandopening10
130x130 sq 1337493172323 amandataandpaul07.11.0914
130x130 sq 1337578935348 amandataandpaul07.11.0931
130x130 sq 1337581682597 amandataandpaul07.11.0948
130x130 sq 1337581401349 serenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.101
130x130 sq 1337581418574 serenazeleznyandcurtis06.26.103
130x130 sq 1357751985732 02sevendegreeslagunabeachweddingphotos
130x130 sq 1357752377670 samanthaandthomas06.09.124
130x130 sq 1337580823029 kristenzeigler6
130x130 sq 1337581528894 3missasiausapagaent20111.20
130x130 sq 1337581544049 3missasiausapagaent20111.70
130x130 sq 1337583630955 hellensorianojosearias08.27.115
130x130 sq 1357752300410 hellensorianojosearias08.27.116
130x130 sq 1337579349554 celenesabadoandandrew07.25.0911
130x130 sq 1337579587119 celenesabadoandandrew07.25.0914
130x130 sq 1337579376432 celenesabadoandandrew07.25.0912
130x130 sq 1337579419905 celenesabadoandandrew07.25.0917
130x130 sq 1337583574508 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.083
130x130 sq 1337580118963 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.082
130x130 sq 1337580164210 ilanewilkisonandkelly11.08.0823
130x130 sq 1357752171240 tinanicky20122
130x130 sq 1357752173723 tinanicky20123
130x130 sq 1337579698319 doreenlim12.15.072
130x130 sq 1337583168079 hopemorricandjohnbasher10.02.113
130x130 sq 1337579728551 hopemorriceandjohnbasher10.02.113
130x130 sq 1337579107052 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200914
130x130 sq 1337579195782 amyshermanandjaime06.20.200936
130x130 sq 1337581103319 sallyyeh1
130x130 sq 1337581136319 sallyyeh65
130x130 sq 1337582281393 sallyyeh62
130x130 sq 1357751913213 parasrupali06.09.1274
130x130 sq 1357751896168 parasrupali06.09.127
130x130 sq 1357751920079 parasrupali06.09.1277
130x130 sq 1337580233280 jamielinandkevinyeh07.04.093
130x130 sq 1337580299212 jamielinandkevinyeh07.04.096
130x130 sq 1337580445779 jenniferuyedariza1.9
130x130 sq 1337580538785 jenniferuyedariza1.11
130x130 sq 1337580577687 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.092
130x130 sq 1337580610278 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.095
130x130 sq 1337580729707 kaceycalvalhoandvince07.18.0910
130x130 sq 1337581060709 michellelynanddave06.12.109
130x130 sq 1337583994470 michellelynanddave06.12.103
130x130 sq 1337581088191 michellelynanddave06.12.1011
130x130 sq 1337580791304 kimlam10.17.097
130x130 sq 1337578991675 amyhsiangtony03.06.103
130x130 sq 1337580854022 lesliepaguvoandjoven07.18.101
130x130 sq 1337580899260 lesliepaguvoandjoven07.18.104
130x130 sq 1337579975627 hsliu033
130x130 sq 1337580963692 marisaespinoza8
130x130 sq 1337581190021 sarahheileranddave05.09.093
130x130 sq 1337581324303 sarahheileranddave05.09.0916
130x130 sq 1337581388242 sarahheileranddave05.09.0911
130x130 sq 1357751890657 parasrupali06.09.126
130x130 sq 1357751893425 parasrupali06.09.125
130x130 sq 1357752043817 natalieumberbryan07.23.112
130x130 sq 1357752139356 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.092
130x130 sq 1357752145123 annthaiandarunwiita05.30.093
130x130 sq 1357752331486 lulukuangandcharles06.07.081
130x130 sq 1357773852018 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707121
130x130 sq 1357773854610 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707122
130x130 sq 1357773858401 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707124
130x130 sq 1357773868105 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707125
130x130 sq 1357773872772 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707127
130x130 sq 1357773877722 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer0707129
130x130 sq 1357773880546 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071210
130x130 sq 1357773884943 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071211
130x130 sq 1357773904846 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071218
130x130 sq 1357773917970 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071221.1
130x130 sq 1357773920987 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071222
130x130 sq 1357773926243 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071224.1
130x130 sq 1357773932875 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071226
130x130 sq 1357773939195 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071229
130x130 sq 1357773944808 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071231
130x130 sq 1357773964767 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071234
130x130 sq 1357773967219 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071236
130x130 sq 1357773970257 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071237
130x130 sq 1357774004733 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825123
130x130 sq 1357774009568 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825124
130x130 sq 1357774011855 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825125
130x130 sq 1357774013985 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825126
130x130 sq 1357774029849 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825127
130x130 sq 1357774031932 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825128
130x130 sq 1357774038435 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer0825129
130x130 sq 1357774047426 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251211
130x130 sq 1357774050933 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251212
130x130 sq 1357774053911 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251213
130x130 sq 1357774066275 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251215
130x130 sq 1357774076100 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251216
130x130 sq 1357774082804 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251218
130x130 sq 1357774092920 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251220
130x130 sq 1357774095789 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251221
130x130 sq 1357774116975 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251225
130x130 sq 1357774106774 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251223
130x130 sq 1357774111690 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251224
130x130 sq 1357774120824 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251226.1
130x130 sq 1357774124299 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251227
130x130 sq 1357774127836 michellerobmillienniumbiltmorehotellosangelesweddingphotographer08251228
130x130 sq 1357777131631 chaudan08.17.12101
130x130 sq 1357774337361 chaudan08.17.12102
130x130 sq 1357774348244 chaudan08.17.12109
130x130 sq 1357774499259 chaudan08.17.12143
130x130 sq 1357774431800 chaudan08.17.12115.1
130x130 sq 1357774479666 chaudan08.17.12129
130x130 sq 1357774444694 chaudan08.17.12123.1
130x130 sq 1357774485346 chaudan08.17.12132
130x130 sq 1357774512817 chaudan08.17.12146
130x130 sq 1357774490850 chaudan08.17.12133
130x130 sq 1357774387366 chaudan08.17.12107
130x130 sq 1357774504511 chaudan08.17.12144
130x130 sq 1357775375222 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty2
130x130 sq 1357775388973 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty3
130x130 sq 1357775441194 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty7
130x130 sq 1357775443013 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty8
130x130 sq 1357776118513 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty14
130x130 sq 1357776126712 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty16
130x130 sq 1357776163498 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty19
130x130 sq 1357776176616 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty24
130x130 sq 1357776413650 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty34
130x130 sq 1357776434644 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty36
130x130 sq 1357776442601 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty39
130x130 sq 1357776496479 westlakevillageinnventuraweddingphotographersmakeupartistorangecounty45
130x130 sq 1357777239963 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.127
130x130 sq 1357777260847 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.122
130x130 sq 1357777274506 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.123
130x130 sq 1357777328749 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.129
130x130 sq 1357777385159 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.1210
130x130 sq 1357777444904 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.1212
130x130 sq 1357777558233 dianegrajedaaaronlindquist08.05.1217
130x130 sq 1357778072694 sevendegreelagunabeachweddingphotographymakeupartistorangecounty1
130x130 sq 1357778086065 sevendegreelagunabeachweddingphotographymakeupartistorangecounty2
130x130 sq 1357778089893 sevendegreelagunabeachweddingphotographymakeupartistorangecounty4
130x130 sq 1357778094171 sevendegreelagunabeachweddingphotographymakeupartistorangecounty6
130x130 sq 1357778099767 sevendegreelagunabeachweddingphotographymakeupartistorangecounty8
130x130 sq 1357778166225 jessiemacrinconreachclubsantabarbaraweddingphotographer07071232
130x130 sq 1357778183006 thealtadenacountryclubmendocinoroom09.02.121
130x130 sq 1357778196404 thealtadenacountryclubmendocinoroom09.02.123
130x130 sq 1357778231435 thealtadenacountryclubmendocinoroom09.02.129
130x130 sq 1337584450066 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.111
130x130 sq 1337584475351 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.111.1
130x130 sq 1337584495258 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.111.2
130x130 sq 1337584513284 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.112
130x130 sq 1337584528097 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.114
130x130 sq 1337584919823 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1115
130x130 sq 1337584902994 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1114
130x130 sq 1337585003792 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1120
130x130 sq 1337584673003 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.115
130x130 sq 1337584720992 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.116
130x130 sq 1337584738032 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.117
130x130 sq 1337584834614 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1112
130x130 sq 1337584761159 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.118
130x130 sq 1337584992484 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1119
130x130 sq 1337584977899 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1118
130x130 sq 1337584801405 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1110
130x130 sq 1337584821185 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1111
130x130 sq 1337584855571 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1113
130x130 sq 1337585031361 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1123
130x130 sq 1337585029950 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1122
130x130 sq 1337584935928 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1116
130x130 sq 1337585044697 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1127
130x130 sq 1337585055418 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1128
130x130 sq 1337585100449 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1131
130x130 sq 1337585122063 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1132
130x130 sq 1337585141641 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1133
130x130 sq 1337585070607 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1130
130x130 sq 1337585160722 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1134
130x130 sq 1337585175842 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1135
130x130 sq 1337585192164 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1137
130x130 sq 1337585193269 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1138
130x130 sq 1337585205287 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1139
130x130 sq 1337585254891 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1140
130x130 sq 1337585281981 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1141
130x130 sq 1337585296954 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1142
130x130 sq 1337585428255 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1152
130x130 sq 1337585516379 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1153
130x130 sq 1337585518955 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1157
130x130 sq 1337585520559 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1158
130x130 sq 1337585522299 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.1164
130x130 sq 1337585524303 missasiausa.degipurev08.20.11100
130x130 sq 1366872342714 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 1
130x130 sq 1366872346148 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 2
130x130 sq 1366872349859 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 3
130x130 sq 1366872353387 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 4
130x130 sq 1366872357065 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 5
130x130 sq 1366872360430 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 6
130x130 sq 1366872363240 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 7
130x130 sq 1366872366281 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 8
130x130 sq 1366872368858 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 9
130x130 sq 1366872370475 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 10
130x130 sq 1366872372189 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 11
130x130 sq 1366872373962 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 12
130x130 sq 1366872375457 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 13
130x130 sq 1366872376913 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 14
130x130 sq 1366872378547 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 15
130x130 sq 1366872380092 los angela engagement photographer makeup artist orange county 16
130x130 sq 1366872450023 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 1
130x130 sq 1366872452536 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 2
130x130 sq 1366872456002 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 3
130x130 sq 1366872459959 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 4
130x130 sq 1366872462548 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 5
130x130 sq 1366872465671 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 6
130x130 sq 1366872468843 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 7
130x130 sq 1366872471936 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 8
130x130 sq 1366872474242 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 9
130x130 sq 1366872476601 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 10
130x130 sq 1366872480016 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 11
130x130 sq 1366872483148 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 12
130x130 sq 1366872486506 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 13
130x130 sq 1366872490129 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 14
130x130 sq 1366872494040 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 15
130x130 sq 1366872497219 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 16
130x130 sq 1366872500519 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 17
130x130 sq 1366872503136 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 18
130x130 sq 1366872506184 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 19
130x130 sq 1366872509080 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 20
130x130 sq 1366872511175 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 21
130x130 sq 1366872513434 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 22
130x130 sq 1366872515538 2013.02.15 kelly and nick engagement 23
130x130 sq 1366872540305 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 1
130x130 sq 1366872543608 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 2
130x130 sq 1366872545917 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1366872548537 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 4
130x130 sq 1366872551450 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 5
130x130 sq 1366872554619 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 6
130x130 sq 1366872557508 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 7
130x130 sq 1366872560187 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 8
130x130 sq 1366872562801 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 9
130x130 sq 1366872565914 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 10
130x130 sq 1366872568543 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 11
130x130 sq 1366872571439 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 12
130x130 sq 1366872573914 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 13
130x130 sq 1366872576250 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 14
130x130 sq 1366872579093 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 15
130x130 sq 1366872581704 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 16
130x130 sq 1366872585164 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 17
130x130 sq 1366872587974 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 18
130x130 sq 1366872591328 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 19
130x130 sq 1366872595326 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 20
130x130 sq 1366872600088 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 21
130x130 sq 1366872603423 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 22
130x130 sq 1366872605845 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 23
130x130 sq 1366872609656 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 24
130x130 sq 1366872612450 los angeles makeup artist angela tam orange county wedding photographer 25
130x130 sq 1366872793738 comp3bw1
130x130 sq 1366872798268 comp11
130x130 sq 1366872803015 comp22
130x130 sq 1366872807265 comp41
130x130 sq 1366872811814 comp52
130x130 sq 1366872817155 comp62
130x130 sq 1366872820617 comp71
130x130 sq 1366872824213 comp81
130x130 sq 1366872827773 comp91
130x130 sq 1366872831580 danarobert002b
130x130 sq 1366872835469 danarobert0011
130x130 sq 1366872840837 danarobert018b
130x130 sq 1366872844823 danarobert134bw
130x130 sq 1366872847970 danarobert141bw
130x130 sq 1366872850798 danarobert0311
130x130 sq 1366872854565 danarobert0351
130x130 sq 1366872858716 danarobert0991
130x130 sq 1366872862602 danarobert1151
130x130 sq 1366872865850 brandon and lindsey 1
130x130 sq 1366872869268 brandon and lindsey 2
130x130 sq 1366872872311 brandon and lindsey 3
130x130 sq 1366872876492 brandon and lindsey 4
130x130 sq 1366873480326 17
130x130 sq 1366873483645 23 1
130x130 sq 1366873486440 32
130x130 sq 1366873489066 42
130x130 sq 1366873491893 51
130x130 sq 1366873494494 61
130x130 sq 1366873497880 az9v4984
130x130 sq 1366873500777 az9v5010 1
130x130 sq 1366873503538 az9v5141
130x130 sq 1366873506869 az9v5186
130x130 sq 1366873511391 az9v5259
130x130 sq 1366873515113 az9v5377
130x130 sq 1366873518067 az9v5420 edit
130x130 sq 1366873521251 az9v5620
130x130 sq 1366873525420 az9v5764
130x130 sq 1366873529592 az9v5768
130x130 sq 1366873535021 az9v5865
130x130 sq 1366873539085 az9v6100
130x130 sq 1366873543275 az9v6208
130x130 sq 1366873546482 az9v6345 edit
130x130 sq 1366873551588 az9v6636
130x130 sq 1366873556606 az9v6679 2 1
130x130 sq 1366873562841 az9v6906
130x130 sq 1366873567227 c81q3657
130x130 sq 1366873572558 c81q3737 1
130x130 sq 1366873577617 c81q3754
130x130 sq 1366873582295 c81q3853
130x130 sq 1366873586842 c81q3935
130x130 sq 1366873590450 01 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873593307 02 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873595913 03 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873598101 04 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873602796 05 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873607430 06 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873612022 07 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873614554 08 laguna beach portrait session1
130x130 sq 1366873619792 09 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873624974 10 laguna beach portrait session
130x130 sq 1366873631524 11 laguna beach portrait session1
130x130 sq 1366875338670 12 laguna beach portrait session

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Please contact us (Angela Tam) to Reserve your Preview Appointment.
 www.angelatam.design@gmail.com or 626.524.6210
Do you specialize in textured hair?
We have techniques to create Eleborate Hair Design with Hair Pieces.
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
ANGELATAM Beauty Atelier proivdes AIRBRUSH MAKEUP and TRADITIONAL BRUSH MAKEUP applications for a FLAWLESS. 
 We specialize in using HAIR EXTENSIONS to create EXQUISTE HAIR DESIGN.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
ANGELA TAM Beauty Atelier provides ON-LOCATION Appointments for Southern California. Service Area: Los Angeles, Orange County, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Riverside, San Diego, San Bernardino Counties.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
ANGELA TAM Beauty Atelier Team can accommodate the largest wedding and event groups. Our creative artist team will compose an individual style for your entire entourage.
How far in advance should clients book your services?
Most of our Wedding and Event Appointments are Reserved well over 9 months in advance. We have limited availability on the weekends, so we encourage you to Contact Us as early as you can to reserve your appointment.
 Contact Us www.angelatam.com angelatam.design@gmail.com
What is your cancellation policy?
Please visit us for more details: www.angelatam.com

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marya
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela is a sweetheart! She is very accommodating, responsive, timely and above it all, excellent at what she does. It is difficult to find such a skillful artist who is also great at client service. I had a summer wedding and I had informed Angela on the type of make up and hair that I wanted; it was exactly what I wanted. Angela is very pleasant and calm and I could tell she really cared about making sure her brides get exactly what they are looking for. I got compliments from my guests on my makeup throughout the night (my hair was hidden under a veil so it was not visible). My outfit was south asian and I had quite a bit of jewelry which Angela very comfortably placed on me with little to no assistance. Angela very beautifully pinned my dupatta on my head (which was quite heavy with embroidery). I danced for a big portion of the night and both my clothes and jewelry stayed in tact. I would highly recommend Angela for bridal hair and makeup; I could not have asked for someone better. Thank you so much Angela!
Angela is a sweetheart! She is very accommodating, responsive, timely and above it all, excellent at what she does. It is Read more...
Angela is a sweetheart! She is very accommodating, responsive, timely and above it all, excellent at what she does. It is difficult to find such a skillful artist who is also great at client service. I had a summer wedding and I had informed Angela on the type of make up and hair that I wanted; it was exactly what I wanted. Angela is very pleasant and calm and I could tell she really cared about making sure her brides get exactly what they are looking for. I got compliments from my guests on my makeup throughout the night (my hair was hidden under a veil so it was not visible). My outfit was south asian and I had quite a bit of jewelry which Angela very comfortably placed on me with little to no assistance. Angela very beautifully pinned my dupatta on my head (which was quite heavy with embroidery). I danced for a big portion of the night and both my clothes and jewelry stayed in tact. I would highly recommend Angela for bridal hair and makeup; I could not have asked for someone better. Thank you so much Angela! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kat
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Angela Tam Makeup Artist services for my wedding this past Fall. I got to spend a lot of time with her and became very familiar with her because she did my makeup and hair for four events, two engagement session photo, preview session and of course my wedding day.

For my engagement photo sessions:
Angela was able to create any kind of 'look' I wanted. For my engagement photo session in Newport Beach, I want a more natural look for the outdoors setting. For my session in downtown L.A., I wanted a more sophisticated, feminine look. Angela was definitely able to deliver both! My makeup/hair lasted throughout most of the day even when I became very sweaty and hot!

For my wedding day:
I did a hair and makeup trial with her - and although I was happy with the results, I must say that her performance on my actual wedding day was 100% better than we I got during the trial! On my wedding day, Angela and two artists showed up to do my hair/makeup, 2 mom's hair/makeup, and 8 bridesmaid hair. Angela's work was awesome all around! She was very meticulous and truly perfected my hair and makeup! I loved my makeup on my wedding day. She made me look so so beautiful without looking too overly done!
The Artists also created beautiful works on the Moms and Bridesmaids.

Price:
Very reasonable for the good quality of works.

Responsiveness:
Angela is very very responsive (which is SUPER helpful for wedding planning). I communicated with her mostly through email and she will return emails very quickly.

Overall, I would say that I am SUPER happy with Angela's work and would definitely use her again. She's super sweet and polite and she will be able to create what you are looking for (all you need to do is just tell her what you want!). She is also very prompt (she arrives on time and gets you done on time). I really felt like a beautiful bride and I loved the way I looked - and it is truly thanks to Angela!

THANKS ANGELA! *hugs and kisses*
I used Angela Tam Makeup Artist services for my wedding this past Fall. I got to spend a lot of time with her and became Read more...
I used Angela Tam Makeup Artist services for my wedding this past Fall. I got to spend a lot of time with her and became very familiar with her because she did my makeup and hair for four events, two engagement session photo, preview session and of course my wedding day.

For my engagement photo sessions:
Angela was able to create any kind of 'look' I wanted. For my engagement photo session in Newport Beach, I want a more natural look for the outdoors setting. For my session in downtown L.A., I wanted a more sophisticated, feminine look. Angela was definitely able to deliver both! My makeup/hair lasted throughout most of the day even when I became very sweaty and hot!

For my wedding day:
I did a hair and makeup trial with her - and although I was happy with the results, I must say that her performance on my actual wedding day was 100% better than we I got during the trial! On my wedding day, Angela and two artists showed up to do my hair/makeup, 2 mom's hair/makeup, and 8 bridesmaid hair. Angela's work was awesome all around! She was very meticulous and truly perfected my hair and makeup! I loved my makeup on my wedding day. She made me look so so beautiful without looking too overly done!
The Artists also created beautiful works on the Moms and Bridesmaids.

Price:
Very reasonable for the good quality of works.

Responsiveness:
Angela is very very responsive (which is SUPER helpful for wedding planning). I communicated with her mostly through email and she will return emails very quickly.

Overall, I would say that I am SUPER happy with Angela's work and would definitely use her again. She's super sweet and polite and she will be able to create what you are looking for (all you need to do is just tell her what you want!). She is also very prompt (she arrives on time and gets you done on time). I really felt like a beautiful bride and I loved the way I looked - and it is truly thanks to Angela!

THANKS ANGELA! *hugs and kisses* Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Sadia
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
i hired Angela to do my wedding makeup. I was looking for someone who was experienced with South Asian/Indian Brides.

I looked at your portfolio online and was very impressed.

She did a fabulous job getting me ready. My main concern was making sure whomever i hired would know how to work with the heavy pieces of clothing and pinning it on me so I could be comfortable all night.

She did a great job making me look like an Indian Bride!

Overall I would use Angela's services again for future events!
i hired Angela to do my wedding makeup. I was looking for someone who was experienced with South Asian/Indian Brides. Read more...
i hired Angela to do my wedding makeup. I was looking for someone who was experienced with South Asian/Indian Brides.

I looked at your portfolio online and was very impressed.

She did a fabulous job getting me ready. My main concern was making sure whomever i hired would know how to work with the heavy pieces of clothing and pinning it on me so I could be comfortable all night.

She did a great job making me look like an Indian Bride!

Overall I would use Angela's services again for future events! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aishani
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give 6 stars, I would! You cannot go wrong with Angela Tam and her team! I am not just saying this because I just got married and still going through wedding high. When I got engaged 1 years ago, the first and only vendor that I knew I wanted to lock down for sure was Angela Tam. I used her services for my sister's Indian Wedding and I absolutely loved the results. My makeup was flawless and my hairdo actually stayed intact the entire day, which is impossible for my pin straight coarse South Asian hair. I booked her way in advance for my big day and throughout the 1 years of planning, I made several changes to the contract ( adding a lot of people, changing the timeline..etc) for my 3 days of Indian Wedding Celebrations. At no time did she seemed frustrated or made me feel uncomfortable, even though I personally was annoyed with myself for submitting her through those changes. She is always very professional and prompt to reply to any questions you may have. On the day of the wedding, she showed up early and was all ready to go and deliver the service within the agreed time frame ( actually, with some time to spare!). It was the same way for my sister's wedding, so clearly that's just how professional she is!

Some reviewers say that she is pricey but I actually disagree. If you ask around, professional makeup artists charge a lot more and that's not including hair. I find her price very reasonable in comparison to other vendors and it is a guaranteed satisfaction! I know for sure that if I just tell her to surprise me with a makeup/hairdo, she will do an incredible job.

You can't go wrong with Angela Tam and her staff. Thank you so much for making me beautiful on my special day! I could not have been more pleased with the results!
If I could give 6 stars, I would! You cannot go wrong with Angela Tam and her team! I am not just saying this because I Read more...
If I could give 6 stars, I would! You cannot go wrong with Angela Tam and her team! I am not just saying this because I just got married and still going through wedding high. When I got engaged 1 years ago, the first and only vendor that I knew I wanted to lock down for sure was Angela Tam. I used her services for my sister's Indian Wedding and I absolutely loved the results. My makeup was flawless and my hairdo actually stayed intact the entire day, which is impossible for my pin straight coarse South Asian hair. I booked her way in advance for my big day and throughout the 1 years of planning, I made several changes to the contract ( adding a lot of people, changing the timeline..etc) for my 3 days of Indian Wedding Celebrations. At no time did she seemed frustrated or made me feel uncomfortable, even though I personally was annoyed with myself for submitting her through those changes. She is always very professional and prompt to reply to any questions you may have. On the day of the wedding, she showed up early and was all ready to go and deliver the service within the agreed time frame ( actually, with some time to spare!). It was the same way for my sister's wedding, so clearly that's just how professional she is!

Some reviewers say that she is pricey but I actually disagree. If you ask around, professional makeup artists charge a lot more and that's not including hair. I find her price very reasonable in comparison to other vendors and it is a guaranteed satisfaction! I know for sure that if I just tell her to surprise me with a makeup/hairdo, she will do an incredible job.

You can't go wrong with Angela Tam and her staff. Thank you so much for making me beautiful on my special day! I could not have been more pleased with the results! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Eusden
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Angela is an amazing makeup artist. We were so glad we went with Angela for our wedding. She was very responsive and professional and friendly. You can't go wrong with having Angela as your makeup artist for your wedding day.
Angela is an amazing makeup artist. We were so glad we went with Angela for our wedding. She was very responsive and Read more...
Angela is an amazing makeup artist. We were so glad we went with Angela for our wedding. She was very responsive and professional and friendly. You can't go wrong with having Angela as your makeup artist for your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Aisha
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply the best. Angela is absolutely amazing! She is very friendly, and listens to what you want! She is very creative in choosing colours to make your make up look very unique and stand out!
Simply the best. Angela is absolutely amazing! She is very friendly, and listens to what you want! She is very creative in Read more...
Simply the best. Angela is absolutely amazing! She is very friendly, and listens to what you want! She is very creative in choosing colours to make your make up look very unique and stand out! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Angela helped me for my pre-wedding photo make up last weekend. She is professional with so much passion and with very quick response. She can make the makeup so natural and bright. I'm very grateful she arrange my appointment during her busy schedule. She also provided me the touchup kit for freshen so my makeup and my hair can last all day long. You will be feel great to work with her and surely you will have no regrets for choosing her for your makeup.
Angela helped me for my pre-wedding photo make up last weekend. She is professional with so much passion and with very Read more...
Angela helped me for my pre-wedding photo make up last weekend. She is professional with so much passion and with very quick response. She can make the makeup so natural and bright. I'm very grateful she arrange my appointment during her busy schedule. She also provided me the touchup kit for freshen so my makeup and my hair can last all day long. You will be feel great to work with her and surely you will have no regrets for choosing her for your makeup. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Angela was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She listened to me when I explained what I wanted and made me look beautiful for my wedding. I am not a heavy make-up user but wanted to have a beautiful soft polished look for my wedding. She did her magic and I could not be happier about how I looked. My hair looked great and stayed so securely in place throughout the entire wedding. I was so surprised to see that my hair & make-up in wedding photos taken at 9pm at night looked just as good as photos taken at 1pm, especially since there were so many hugs and lots of dancing that took place in between. Also, I loved how patient and friendly she was with my flower girls. She not only curled their hair but styled-in the floral hair wreaths that my florist had provided and I was so pleased they stayed securely in place for the duration of the entire wedding, dinner and dance! The girls loved wearing them and they looked great. She also had shimmery make-up for the girls that was very light & pale colored but made them feel so special and grown-up since they had make-up on too. She stayed until the last minute and attended to every detail and I sincerely appreciated the conversation we had during the time that she styled my hair and make-up because she really helped me to stay calm and so very happy. Angela made me look great and it was easy to be confident in her. She travels with a large make-up case on wheels and seems to have EVERYTHING at her fingertips. She can adjust with you and what you prefer and at the same time make great recommendations. She is a true professional and you will be extremely happy with her work. Thank you Angela!
Angela was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She listened to me when I explained what I Read more...
Angela was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She listened to me when I explained what I wanted and made me look beautiful for my wedding. I am not a heavy make-up user but wanted to have a beautiful soft polished look for my wedding. She did her magic and I could not be happier about how I looked. My hair looked great and stayed so securely in place throughout the entire wedding. I was so surprised to see that my hair & make-up in wedding photos taken at 9pm at night looked just as good as photos taken at 1pm, especially since there were so many hugs and lots of dancing that took place in between. Also, I loved how patient and friendly she was with my flower girls. She not only curled their hair but styled-in the floral hair wreaths that my florist had provided and I was so pleased they stayed securely in place for the duration of the entire wedding, dinner and dance! The girls loved wearing them and they looked great. She also had shimmery make-up for the girls that was very light & pale colored but made them feel so special and grown-up since they had make-up on too. She stayed until the last minute and attended to every detail and I sincerely appreciated the conversation we had during the time that she styled my hair and make-up because she really helped me to stay calm and so very happy. Angela made me look great and it was easy to be confident in her. She travels with a large make-up case on wheels and seems to have EVERYTHING at her fingertips. She can adjust with you and what you prefer and at the same time make great recommendations. She is a true professional and you will be extremely happy with her work. Thank you Angela! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Angela Tam - Celebrity & Wedding Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Team | Los Angeles & Orange County responded with the following comments:

Thank you Diane.
I had a real wonderful time with you and your family, especially the girls.
If the little ones ever have questions about makeups, they can email my any time... :)
All the best to you and your family!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Angelina and her team! they were gave us 150% of their services! They accommodated our 3am arrival time and our huge party of 7 crazy and cranky girls! Angelina and her team are very knowledgeable and had great suggestions for our hair and make-up! we looked and felt amazing after-wards!! they were super professional and listened to all our needs and concerns! My last minute extensions turned our great! Angelina was able to make them look so natural and full for my special day!! An absolutely amazing team! you will love them on your special day!
I highly recommend Angelina and her team! they were gave us 150% of their services! They accommodated our 3am arrival time Read more...
I highly recommend Angelina and her team! they were gave us 150% of their services! They accommodated our 3am arrival time and our huge party of 7 crazy and cranky girls! Angelina and her team are very knowledgeable and had great suggestions for our hair and make-up! we looked and felt amazing after-wards!! they were super professional and listened to all our needs and concerns! My last minute extensions turned our great! Angelina was able to make them look so natural and full for my special day!! An absolutely amazing team! you will love them on your special day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
violet1802
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Angela and her team are AWESOME! Words cannot express how gorgeous my 4 bridesmaids, 2 moms looked at my May 5th, 2012 wedding. As for me, traffic stopping!!!

Angela did my pre-view make-up several weeks prior to my wedding. At the preview session, we talked about different options for my make-up and she made some wonderful recommendations. She is the expert here, so listen to her suggestions!!!! Also, I suffer form rosacea and pigmentation issues, BUT Angela was able to transform my skin to PURE FLAWLESS PERFECTION! Unfortunately, Angela wasn't able to do my make-up for the wedding, but promised that her senior artist is able to recreate the make-up!

Day of wedding: the artists arrived on time. Very sweet, professional and FAST! We all had a blast during the session. The bridesmaids looked gorgeous and the mom's looked beautiful. The senior artist was able to re-create my make-up (per Angela's photos), which I was so excited about!!!!

During the reception, I got so many compliments from our guests. I can't wait to post professional pictures.

Although the make-up service is on the pricier side, let me tell you, that it is so WORTH IT. Get cheaper linens, but don't be cheap about your make-up!!
Angela and her team are AWESOME! Words cannot express how gorgeous my 4 bridesmaids, 2 moms looked at my May 5th, 2012 Read more...
Angela and her team are AWESOME! Words cannot express how gorgeous my 4 bridesmaids, 2 moms looked at my May 5th, 2012 wedding. As for me, traffic stopping!!!

Angela did my pre-view make-up several weeks prior to my wedding. At the preview session, we talked about different options for my make-up and she made some wonderful recommendations. She is the expert here, so listen to her suggestions!!!! Also, I suffer form rosacea and pigmentation issues, BUT Angela was able to transform my skin to PURE FLAWLESS PERFECTION! Unfortunately, Angela wasn't able to do my make-up for the wedding, but promised that her senior artist is able to recreate the make-up!

Day of wedding: the artists arrived on time. Very sweet, professional and FAST! We all had a blast during the session. The bridesmaids looked gorgeous and the mom's looked beautiful. The senior artist was able to re-create my make-up (per Angela's photos), which I was so excited about!!!!

During the reception, I got so many compliments from our guests. I can't wait to post professional pictures.

Although the make-up service is on the pricier side, let me tell you, that it is so WORTH IT. Get cheaper linens, but don't be cheap about your make-up!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Los Angeles, Orange County, Ventura, San Diego, Santa Barbara, CA 91030 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Angela Tam - Celebrity & Wedding Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Team | Los Angeles & Orange County
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1384236685748 los angeles the london west hollywood wedding brid