130x130_sq_1401813755272-2i5a4095anglocouture2014bydjamel

Anglo Couture

Saint Petersburg , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

689 Central Ave , Suite #101
Saint Petersburg, FL US 33701 (map)

PHONE

727-526-5800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Designed for the avant- garde bride. At Anglo Couture we design and manufacture couture wedding gowns and bridal accessories. Each bride gets the opportunity to work directly with our... Read more
Designed for the avant- garde bride. At Anglo Couture we design and manufacture couture wedding gowns and bridal accessories. Each bride gets the opportunity to work directly with our designer, Vicky Anglo, and create a one of a kind gown. Each Wedding Gown uses only use the most luxurious and finest quality 100% Silk Duchess Satin, Chiffon and Organza as base in the making of our gowns. Each gown is lined with the same silk material as we believe that our brides should feel as good as they look in their Anglo Couture Gown. We accent our wedding gowns with a variety of French Silk flowers, Chantilly and Alencon Laces. Our measurement chart is designed to create an imperative fit for our gowns.

Each Wedding Gown is made by order, we only cut and manufacture one dress at a time. Vicky is diligent about fit and we make sure that we get all the specific measurements from each bride.

For more information and to view the entire collection please visit our website www.anglocoutureline.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357675372388-anglocouture1
130x130_sq_1357675381513-anglocouture2
130x130_sq_1357675391378-anglocouture4
130x130_sq_1357675399520-anglocouture5
130x130_sq_1357675407280-anglocouture6
130x130_sq_1357675414337-anglocouture7
130x130_sq_1357675423149-anglocouture9
130x130_sq_1357675429214-anglocouture12
130x130_sq_1357675437707-anglocouture13
130x130_sq_1357675452219-anglocouture15
130x130_sq_1357675461386-anglocouture16
130x130_sq_1357675471442-anglocouture17
130x130_sq_1357675480507-anglocouture21
130x130_sq_1357675487191-anglocouture24
130x130_sq_1357675497356-anglocouture25
130x130_sq_1357675507751-anglocouture26
130x130_sq_1321467387561-dsc02527
130x130_sq_1321469191517-tampabayweddingsmagazinecover2011
130x130_sq_1321469034768-dsc02613
130x130_sq_1321469126356-screenshot20111014at2.26.45pm
130x130_sq_1321469164077-screenshot20111014at2.28.43pm
130x130_sq_1299277793302-anglocouture201135w
130x130_sq_1299277394662-anglocouture201118w
130x130_sq_1299277286365-anglocouture201112wb
130x130_sq_1299277107474-anglocouture201108w
130x130_sq_1299277823052-anglocouture201139wab
130x130_sq_1299277257584-anglocouture201111wab
130x130_sq_1299277237662-anglocouture201110wab
130x130_sq_1299277131302-anglocouture201102w
130x130_sq_1299277159709-anglocouture201105w
130x130_sq_1299277208630-anglocouture201109w
130x130_sq_1299277242584-anglocouture201111w
130x130_sq_1299277348037-anglocouture201116w
130x130_sq_1299277421193-anglocouture201122wab
130x130_sq_1299277477615-anglocouture201121w
130x130_sq_1299277528505-anglocouture201120w
130x130_sq_1299277557162-anglocouture201119wab
130x130_sq_1299277613443-anglocouture201122w
130x130_sq_1299277645443-anglocouture201124wab
130x130_sq_1299277648334-anglocouture201125wab
130x130_sq_1299277675068-anglocouture201127w
130x130_sq_1299277738552-anglocouture201133w
130x130_sq_1299277801662-anglocouture201140w
130x130_sq_1300893061553-anglocouture201138
130x130_sq_1300894783415-anglocouture201109
130x130_sq_1300894798728-anglocouture2011line42
130x130_sq_1300894810806-anglocouture2011line43
130x130_sq_1300894824196-anglocouture2011line39
130x130_sq_1300894834243-anglocouture2011line38
130x130_sq_1300894847696-anglocouture2011line37
130x130_sq_1300894862368-anglocouture2011line35
130x130_sq_1300894873806-anglocouture2011line34
130x130_sq_1300894883150-anglocouture2011line33
130x130_sq_1300894892900-anglocouture2011line32
130x130_sq_1300894905462-anglocouture2011line29
130x130_sq_1300894916306-anglocouture2011line28
130x130_sq_1300894933259-anglocouture2011line27
130x130_sq_1300894945290-anglocouture2011line24
130x130_sq_1300894955868-anglocouture2011line23
130x130_sq_1300894969853-anglocouture2011line21
130x130_sq_1300894980431-anglocouture2011line0018
130x130_sq_1300895313868-anglocouture201172
130x130_sq_1300896338618-0013
130x130_sq_1300896737196-0019
130x130_sq_1300896884790-0024
130x130_sq_1300897017212-0029
130x130_sq_1300897110478-0032
130x130_sq_1300897206103-0034
130x130_sq_1300898031587-0041
130x130_sq_1300898232650-0046
130x130_sq_1300898315525-0052
130x130_sq_1300898463056-0054
130x130_sq_1300898580321-0056
130x130_sq_1300898744400-0058
130x130_sq_1300898822165-0060
130x130_sq_1300989161385-anglocouture201163
130x130_sq_1300989590214-0047
130x130_sq_1300989415932-silkrosecageveil
130x130_sq_1300988754839-0008web
130x130_sq_1300988759026-0005web
130x130_sq_1300988763229-0006web
130x130_sq_1300988768120-0004web
130x130_sq_1300988773026-0007web
130x130_sq_1300988776932-0009web
130x130_sq_1300988780354-0010web
130x130_sq_1300988783870-0011web
130x130_sq_1300988789323-0012web
130x130_sq_1300988794870-0014web
130x130_sq_1300988798807-0016web
130x130_sq_1300988803495-0017web
130x130_sq_1300988807682-0019
130x130_sq_1300988811229-0021web
130x130_sq_1300988815432-0023web
130x130_sq_1300988819620-0024web
130x130_sq_1300988823932-0025web
130x130_sq_1300988828260-0026web
130x130_sq_1300988831698-0027web
130x130_sq_1300988837620-0028web
130x130_sq_1300988843307-0029web
130x130_sq_1300988848323-0030web
130x130_sq_1300988853854-0031web
130x130_sq_1300988859057-0032web
130x130_sq_1300988865667-0033web
130x130_sq_1300988871104-0034web
130x130_sq_1300988877932-0038web
130x130_sq_1300988883526-0039web
130x130_sq_1300988887776-003web
130x130_sq_1300988892823-0040web
130x130_sq_1300988903729-rosettaclutchweb
130x130_sq_1377183585631-1077346101521205599528461196358113o
130x130_sq_1377185255927-60080110151816732010705318657544n
130x130_sq_1377185258658-23061510150611643475705537686n
130x130_sq_1377185260936-262361101506927261757057873305n---copy
130x130_sq_1377185262831-262361101506927261757057873305n
130x130_sq_1377185264686-264211101506927265057055385663n
130x130_sq_1377185266679-267562101507016855157058386750n
130x130_sq_1377185268687-30831410150948298255705770579406n
130x130_sq_1377185270969-38273510151057779270705761557563n
130x130_sq_1377185272796-42775710151240010440705635722158n
130x130_sq_1360355384477-screenshot20130131at11.50.56pm
130x130_sq_1360355388821-screenshot20130131at11.51.57pm
130x130_sq_1360355392723-screenshot20130131at11.52.19pm
130x130_sq_1360355396847-screenshot20130131at11.53.22pm
130x130_sq_1360355401102-screenshot20130131at11.58.42pm
130x130_sq_1360355405904-screenshot20130131at11.59.04pm
130x130_sq_1360355410772-screenshot20130131at11.59.38pm
130x130_sq_1360355419679-screenshot20130201at12.00.33am
130x130_sq_1360355421726-screenshot20130201at12.08.14am
130x130_sq_1360355424077-screenshot20130201at12.10.41am
130x130_sq_1360355426067-screenshot20130201at12.13.10am
130x130_sq_1360355428249-611fj
130x130_sq_1360355430528-611kj
130x130_sq_1360355432671-612kj
130x130_sq_1360355434701-613fj
130x130_sq_1360355436735-615fj
130x130_sq_1360355437965-615kj
130x130_sq_1360355439833-617kl
130x130_sq_1360355441774-622fj
130x130_sq_1360355443636-622kj
130x130_sq_1360355445087-6364amermid
130x130_sq_1360355446196-defaultmid
130x130_sq_1360355447374-desc111kc
130x130_sq_1360355449525-103kc
130x130_sq_1360355464474-screenshot20130107at5.11.03pm
130x130_sq_1360355469356-screenshot20130107at10.07.20pm
130x130_sq_1360355473564-screenshot20130107at10.07.37pm
130x130_sq_1360355478417-screenshot20130107at10.10.15pm
130x130_sq_1360355487269-screenshot20130107at10.10.46pm
130x130_sq_1360355506457-screenshot20130201at12.13.36am
130x130_sq_1377183495992-bridal-accessory-trunk-show
130x130_sq_1377183500611-bridal-event.8.11.13-aqua.anglo
130x130_sq_1377183504853-trunk-show---dessy-collection
130x130_sq_1377183642936-721981010262039716492380904441n
130x130_sq_1377183645618-197720101527957296507051533602606n
130x130_sq_1377183648008-48686010152798258595705817178639n
130x130_sq_1377183650441-53314210152009495750705292005944n
130x130_sq_1377183652019-703745101024646019697431773820414o
130x130_sq_1377183655896-8850054309956136521751925897601o
130x130_sq_1377183660235-88501410152712243355705197450898o
130x130_sq_1377183665271-9190204528853847965311819985601o
130x130_sq_1377183673234-941263101527982701757051074013072n
130x130_sq_1377183675239-94736810152795727610705885888325n
130x130_sq_1377183743743-morrowwedding0056
130x130_sq_1377183782659-morrowwedding0489
130x130_sq_1377183822825-morrowwedding0492
130x130_sq_1377183860879-morrowwedding0497
130x130_sq_1377183901755-morrowwedding0507
130x130_sq_1377183942224-morrowwedding0519
130x130_sq_1377183984763-morrowwedding0644
130x130_sq_1377184025143-morrowwedding0645
130x130_sq_1377184051894-morrowwedding0710
130x130_sq_1377185047400-10100101527445932507051110853339n
130x130_sq_1377185049883-34255101502307020907052080480n
130x130_sq_1377185099088-55702101502906979407053161136o
130x130_sq_1377185101342-58882101527120295807051938406827n
130x130_sq_1377185103971-721981010262039716492380904441n---copy
130x130_sq_1377185106829-165952101519202964157051301593147n
130x130_sq_1377185109856-200650101520094966407051505330216n
130x130_sq_1377185111628-206043101518469075207051927325351n
130x130_sq_1377185114380-27082710151846907255705928876521n
130x130_sq_1377185116534-28270610151901733815705387479289n
130x130_sq_1377185118692-309313101519202961807052076523746n
130x130_sq_1377185121328-3807011015192029661070524583736n
130x130_sq_1377185124167-406087101519202956007051825845102n
130x130_sq_1377185126210-5278701015164013395070591134772n
130x130_sq_1377185127592-528062101519017337257051351807850n
130x130_sq_1377185130456-52986910151640071590705397120962n
130x130_sq_1377185132790-54295110151640266345705884706331n
130x130_sq_1377185134582-545515101518469079457051034651595n
130x130_sq_1377185136961-60052110151847083355705470199986n
130x130_sq_1377185139847-8850054309956136521751925897601o---copy
130x130_sq_1377185144626-88501410152712243355705197450898o---copy
130x130_sq_1377185150326-9190204528853847965311819985601o
130x130_sq_1377185158467-941263101527982701757051074013072n

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We schedule appointments with all our clients. Our designer works directly with the bride to find or create the perfect dress.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
5 months
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
new gowns only
How often do you receive new dresses?
every season
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding dress and a vintage silk dress that belonged to my grandmother altered at Anglo, and cannot recommend their services highly enough. Every time I came in Vicky, Deanna, and Meegan were always sweet, fun, and very helpful. The work on both of my dresses was of top-notch quality. Both fit perfectly. They treated both of my dresses with care, and did not let any detail escape them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
My dress came out exactly as I wanted. The team at Anglo Couture did an amazing job.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
There is nothing to say other than WOW!!!

I have never met a more lovely, talented group of people in my life.

The dress was spectacular, a work of absolute art!

I will miss seeing Vicki and Meeghan! I think they will be in our lives always!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Vicky, Meeghan and the entire Anglo Couture team were incredible to work with. From the minute I walked in I immediately felt certain that they were beyond capable and absolutely the right team to create my dream wedding gown.

They took our ideas and vision and brought it to a bigger and better level. The dress was stunning and exceeded all my wildest expectations. Not only were they enjoyable, patient, professional, and kind; they are talented beyond words, I am honored and beyond lucky to have an Anglo Couture wedding dress, I will cherish it always!

Abby
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniella
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Vicky Anglo was absolutely amazing to work with. She truly captured my vision for my wedding dress and custom designed it perfectly. It came out even more beautiful than I could have ever imaged. Meagan was so incredible too in making sure the dress fit flawlessly so that I could be perfectly at ease in the dress on my special day. I would recommend Anglo Couture to ANYONE AND EVERYONE who is getting married! They have such a talent for understanding clients, designing a truly beautiful and unique gown, and making the client feel totally at ease through the whole process. Incredibly professional, and their store is beautiful! So much inspiration. Anglo Couture also ordered my Alfred Sung bridesmaid dresses & flower girl dress - they were stunning and all of my bridesmaids loved them! Truly wonderful experience, thank you, Vicky!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Well before my daughter told me she was getting married, I knew that Vicky of Anglo Couture would make her dress! I have watched this amazing and talented designer create gorgeous dresses for some time. In fact, I asked her to reserve my daughter's name for one of her upcoming designs. As it happens, the day arrived sooner than I expected! Vicky created a stunning masterpiece of French lace with a Swarovski crystal belt sewn into the gown and crystals added to the long veil. To me, it was the most beautiful dress and veil I've ever seen, and it was absolutely perfect for Daniella. Not only was it gorgeous on her, it was really comfortable for her to wear and she was radiant all evening. In fact, The Lounge also provided the gorgeous bridesmaids dresses and flower girl dress. And I also chose a dress there - which they embellished for me, adding some touches to make this Mother of the Bride feel wonderful, as well. I can't thank Anglo Couture and The Lounge enough for making Daniella's wedding day just perfect - and the bride so beautiful! They have given us memories we will cherish always! 10 stars!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Anglo Couture is the most talented group of individuals who deserve the highest of accolades!! It is so clear to me that Vicky and her team are using their God-given talents! Their passion for their art spills over into their product and makes your experience unforgettable & flawless! They exceeded my expectations on every level - passion, commitment, creativity, listening, follow through, attention to detail, and exceptional value!! Beyond their talent and value (which is off the charts), they set themselves apart from all the rest because they provide such an intimate, personal, & calm experience, which you won't find anywhere! Trust me, skip the big bridal vendors and give yourself the special, intimate experience of Vicky and her team. Vicky is so warm and professional, you will feel at ease instantly and you will also set your worries aside. Vicky is like pushing the "easy" button & every bride should be so lucky! In the very first appt, with just a few of my disjointed thoughts, Vicky put to life the vision of my dress! By appt 2, she & Meagan had created the most beautiful couture gown that brought tears to everyone's eyes. The making & tailoring of the dress was nothing short of perfection. It fitted like a glove! If you can believe it, I had the dress of my dreams in just 3 short appointments! The dress was such a show-stopper yet at the same time, it felt like "me". Best news, it was so affordable! I'm so grateful to Anglo Couture for providing me and my mom with the best experience & with such special memories...and above all, for making my wedding so special! Anglo Couture will make every bride's entire planning experience & special day a dream come true!!! Vicky will quickly become your favorite wedding vendor & you'll soon be writing a note just like this one!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mollie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I took my 61 year old grandmothers dress to Anglo Couture to be remade and I am so happy with the outcome. Meegen was an amazing seamstress and made my dress absolutely breathtaking. She was able to accomplish all my idea's and was able to pull off my envisioned dress. They were extremely professional and very understanding how important the vintage dress was to me. They kept every button and extra piece of lace safe, even if it wasn't being utilized on the dress. I am so happy with how my dress turned out.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiplyn
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Vicky and her staff at Anglo Couture are truly in the right line business. My custom made wedding dress was perfect it fit me like a glove.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cori
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Considering having your wedding dress made? Do it, do it, do it! By far it was the best experience of wedding planning, other than the actual day of course! Vicky and her team, are so passionate about what they do and the service they provide. They take their time with individual clients and create a personalized experience like none other.
In my experience, I had tried on a few dresses at other shops and found certain things that I liked about each, yet not one that encompassed all that I was dreaming of. Then we made an appt with Anglo. Our first meeting was like a clip from project runway. After listening to the details that I liked of various dresses, Megan was able to sketch a beautiful design that was exactly what I was looking for and the creating began. Pinning, tacking, fabrics... It was such a fun process with each visit and always so personalized and intimate. When my final fitting was scheduled I was truly sad that I wouldn't get to see the ladies so often, but thankful that I had a beautiful, one of a kind dress to remind me of them! I would and do recommend Anglo Couture to everyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My dress was exactly what I wanted, loved it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1306502717681-310618150861087915011624462873131474098n
Molly
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
They truly transformed my wedding dress into a one-of-a-kind piece of art. I can proudly say that no one else has ever walked down an aisle in my dress :) They were fantastic to work with and I can only be grateful to have found them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Vicky and her staff here are phenomenal. They are so friendly and energetic and really are so easy to connect with. They really want to help you find/create your perfect dress and that's what they did for me, it came out beautiful. They make all of their dresses in the store so you are really getting a quality one of a kind piece. What really meant a lot to me was that they were willing to work within my budget. Such a pleasure doing business with them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beda
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Anglo Couture provided with the best quality of service any bride could ask for. The level of professionalism and care for the garments is extraordinary and the staff are amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend Anglo Couture for any occasion.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1333927612244-458439354327304605526203678969670361982926180856714o
Dunja
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Vicky and her team were so much fun to work with. After visiting several stores I stumbled upon Anglo Couture and was impressed by the friendliness of this team. Vicky created a beautiful dress for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. She is absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend her to anybody who is looking for an one of a kind dress that is truly made just for you.
Thank you Vicky!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LGoldberg1015
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Miracle Workers

Vicky and Meegan totally redesigned my wedding gown so it was customized to me exactly the way I wanted!! They are the best in the world!! My dress was gorgeous and I felt like a princess! thank you girls~~ Love Lindsay
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1307103163970-mariaandrjwalkingbackforfb
Maria
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Vicky and her seamstress are the reason behind me loving my wedding gown. Along the whole process of planning my wedding, I don't think I met another vendor that cared so much about my being happy and the finished product being perfect.

These women are very sincere, and obviously very (very) good at what they do. My dress was unique and the seamstress did an unbelievable job with bold alterations. Anglo Couture went above and beyond my expectations and definitely went out of their way to help me with a gown that was very different and complicated to work with - Vicky had some ideas for design in her head and made it into a one-of-a kind classic gown that probably doesn't exist anywhere else!

The collar, the train, the cups, the buttons and the bustle - I was blown away with everything. It looked like a high-end (and timeless) couture bridal gown that I have never seen anything similar to.

Anglo couture uses the most beautiful fabrics, too - the silk organza that was added onto my gown was beautiful. The long, simple chapel veil that Vicky custom made for me was so elegant. I was surprised that the custom work comes at such a reasonable price.

I highly recommend Anglo for their custom gown work - they really are a pleasure to work with and are very focused on making the perfect/high quality gown according to each individual bride. The customer service is unmatched.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Vicky. I went to her with my mother's 35-year-old wedding gown, which I wanted to update slightly, but maintain the basic style and feel of the dress. She immediately understood the look I was going for a respected how important the process was for my mom and me. Vicky and her amazing seamstress took my mom's dress, and made it my own, without changing much at all. The result was absolutely stunning. I am so grateful to Anglo Couture for the work they did and very highly recommend them to you! They are sweet, but professional, and very creative and talented. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedding
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Alright girls! I am the pickiest bride/ human being EVER! I searched and search for the perfect dress(like we all do) for a Vera Wang at a discount price. Well I found it! Best of all for under 3000.
Let me describe my dress. First I designed it with pictures from multiple dress designs. Yep. Custom design. Then I was provided choices of amazing high end fabrics. Yep all of Anglo Designs are lined with silk - imagine that against your body. Then my dress was organza and more high end silk. How many of you have paid a ton for satin? Surely not lines with silk? I just want to thank Vicky for putting up with me for an amazing result that made ME feel beautiful. If you are not looking for a dress at least stop in for accessories. She has the highest quality for the least inexpensive prices.
Ask Vicky for my number if you have any questions. Good luck all in finding that perfect dress At least check her out:)
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
5 Stars across the board for Anglo Couture. Other than making an absolutely beautiful hair piece, Vicky was one of the most professional wedding vendors I have ever met. She cares and goes above and beyond. Such a talented designer! Thank You Anglo Couture!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah of Chic Gems Jewelry
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Anglo Couture provided excellent design work and customer service. I recommend them to anyone looking for a custom wedding gown or veil.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monika1234
Wedding:
1/8/2011
4.9/5.0
What beautiful dresses at Anglo Couture, and I found the perfect one.
I enjoyed being able to meet the designer herself !!!
Ms. Anglo will work with you on every aspect of your dress to make it completely your own !
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dior
Wedding:
5/21/2013
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with the service from Anglo Couture. My dress and veil looked perfect and the service was very professional :) I would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I purchased a vintage, custom-made dress for use as my wedding gown from a Vintage shop, and wanting to spruce it up a bit I took to anglo couture to have it altered to fit better and spruce it up a bit. While I spent a little more than I originally intended, Vicky and her seamstress (I'm sorry I can't remember your name right now) did a wonderful job bringing the vision I had in mind to life. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
1/1/2011
4.8/5.0
My veil, hairpeice, and jacket where just lovely, and it was a last minute thing and vikky was wonderful about it. JUST LOVED IT
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.5/5.0
Thank you girls so much for all you did for me! The dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it all day and show it off this WEEKEND!!!! Thanks also for being so flexible and getting the dress done in such a short time span, given that I live in NY :) I will definitely send pictures of it and the big day. Thanks again!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tarsha
Wedding:
3/29/2014
0.0/5.0
I would NOT recommend this place! I purchased a bridal head band from this business & tried to return it because as it turned out I didn't need it. They would not refund me my money nor would they allow me to exchange it! There were NO signs up that said all sales were final nor did they tell me this why I was purchasing this. In my opinion this is bad business. Do NOT shop here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Anglo Couture responded with the following comments:

We had the pleasure of assisting Tarsha finding her accessories on 3/21/14 for her wedding 3/29/14.
Our boutique operates by appointment, Tarsha was a walk in and because the client had such little time we immediately assisted her.
The client fell in love with a brand new headband and we agreed to let her have it due to the short amount of time until her wedding. The headband was an original sample of our new collections which we had to order the materials and labor to replace it. We extended her a 10% off because she serves the community.
All sales are final signs are displayed at both stores and the client did not ask while shopping. In addition returns are not accepted in most if not all bridal boutiques for any purchases.
Here at Anglo Couture we endeavor to have all our clients to be as happy with their experience from beginning to end as humanly possible.
We are saddened to hear that this is the way Tarsha views our brand as it is reflected differently in all the other reviews.
A review should reflect the service or the product that a client received and not based on ones changed opinion in their purchased.

MAP

 
689 Central Ave , Suite #101, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anglo Couture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo