130x130_sq_1322411782661-130x1301320765860691screenshot20111108at10.16.40am

Anna and Spencer Photography

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3400 Stratford Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA US 30326 (map)

PHONE

404-357-5304

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A little bit about us:


• We’re married and in love
• We absolutely love what we do
• We're documentary wedding photographers
• We are both 100% full-time... Read more
A little bit about us:


• We’re married and in love
• We absolutely love what we do
• We're documentary wedding photographers
• We are both 100% full-time wedding photographers working together and love it
• We really enjoy getting to know each couple and reflecting their personalities in the photographs we capture
• We’re confident, easy-going, and reliable
• We capture the real moments of your wedding day

The best way to initially contact us is through our website or email. Thank you! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1320421835305-00062
130x130_sq_1320421857551-foxtheatreweddingsendoff
130x130_sq_1320421858768-jennhobbyweddingfirstdance004
130x130_sq_1320421870327-october032009172857
130x130_sq_1320421860172-may272010122305
130x130_sq_1320424624882-chateauelanwineryweddinggoingaway
130x130_sq_1320422205338-20100508230852
130x130_sq_1320422320294-firstdanceduringreceptionatflinthillatlantawedding
130x130_sq_1320424626679-may292010095025
130x130_sq_1320424622711-037
130x130_sq_1320360353013-0001
130x130_sq_1320360366794-0005
130x130_sq_1320360368904-0006
130x130_sq_1320360370623-0007
130x130_sq_1320360390263-0010
130x130_sq_1320360391951-0011
130x130_sq_1320360393404-0012
130x130_sq_1320360394857-0014
130x130_sq_1320360399435-0017
130x130_sq_1320360401966-0019
130x130_sq_1320360403841-0020
130x130_sq_1320360405013-0021
130x130_sq_1320360405841-0022
130x130_sq_1320360407154-0023
130x130_sq_1320360408623-0025
130x130_sq_1320360363982-00052
130x130_sq_1320360386513-00102
130x130_sq_1320360379794-00082
130x130_sq_1320360414123-00262
130x130_sq_1320360423201-0027
130x130_sq_1320360447623-0033
130x130_sq_1320360472826-20090718184033
130x130_sq_1320360537498-20090718203623
130x130_sq_1320360502716-20090718185239
130x130_sq_1320360512529-20090718202533
130x130_sq_1320360541576-20100508184134
130x130_sq_1320360621591-may082010174757
130x130_sq_1320360543138-20100508184317
130x130_sq_1320360544591-20100508185855
130x130_sq_1320360546419-20100508185914
130x130_sq_1320360547873-20100508190119
130x130_sq_1320360623029-may082010214851
130x130_sq_1320360549154-20100508204554
130x130_sq_1320360551638-20100508204912
130x130_sq_1320360552888-20100508230852
130x130_sq_1320360554232-20100508235359
130x130_sq_1320360555091-20100828171114
130x130_sq_1320360556091-20100828171139
130x130_sq_1320360556982-20100828171403
130x130_sq_1320360558732-20100828173159
130x130_sq_1320360559873-20100828193020
130x130_sq_1320360367591-00062
130x130_sq_1320360561013-20100828210818
130x130_sq_1320360579513-foxtheatreweddingsign
130x130_sq_1320360562716-20100828211057
130x130_sq_1320360563701-foxtheatreweddingbouquet
130x130_sq_1320360565201-foxtheatreweddingbouquettoss
130x130_sq_1320360566466-foxtheatreweddingfirstdance03
130x130_sq_1320360567341-foxtheatreweddinggettingready
130x130_sq_1320360568779-foxtheatreweddinggrandterrace02
130x130_sq_1320360569810-foxtheatreweddinggrandterraceceremony02
130x130_sq_1320360571419-foxtheatreweddinggrandterraceceremonykiss
130x130_sq_1320360573044-foxtheatreweddinggrandterraceceremonypresentation
130x130_sq_1320360576154-foxtheatreweddingrings
130x130_sq_1320360577654-foxtheatreweddingsendoff
130x130_sq_1320360589466-jennhobbyweddingceremony
130x130_sq_1320360599060-jennhobbyweddingfirstdance002
130x130_sq_1320360600841-jennhobbyweddingfirstdance003
130x130_sq_1320360602263-jennhobbyweddingfirstdance004
130x130_sq_1320360792060-20100501151455
130x130_sq_1320360793185-201005011559311
130x130_sq_1320360794560-20100501162638
130x130_sq_1320360796544-20100501162932
130x130_sq_1320360797576-20100501163003
130x130_sq_1320360798857-20100501164804
130x130_sq_1320360800216-20100501173809
130x130_sq_1320360803169-april262009155217
130x130_sq_1320360805091-april262009165232
130x130_sq_1320360806169-april262009170337
130x130_sq_1320360807888-april262009170941
130x130_sq_1320360809029-april262009175956
130x130_sq_1320360810904-atlantahighmusuemofartengagementphotographysession001
130x130_sq_1320360812841-atlantahighmusuemofartengagementphotographysession002
130x130_sq_1320360815138-atlantahighmusuemofartengagementphotographysession004
130x130_sq_1320360817435-atlantahighmusuemofartengagementphotographysession006
130x130_sq_1320360819826-atlantahighmusuemofartengagementphotographysession007
130x130_sq_1320360823263-atlantamidtownartengagementphotographysessionwynnpark015
130x130_sq_1320360824607-atlantamidtownartengagementphotographysessionwynnpark019
130x130_sq_1320360826248-august292010173629
130x130_sq_1320360828482-august292010180443
130x130_sq_1320360830044-august292010181718
130x130_sq_1320360832107-august292010181726
130x130_sq_1320360833419-august292010181728
130x130_sq_1320360835123-august292010181742
130x130_sq_1320360836732-august292010182340
130x130_sq_1320360838060-august292010182504
130x130_sq_1320360839576-august292010182707
130x130_sq_1320360841560-august292010184124
130x130_sq_1320360850263-chattanoogacoolidgeparkdecemberengagement4
130x130_sq_1320360973607-timthumb.php
130x130_sq_1320360851794-chattanoogacoolidgeparkdecemberengagement5
130x130_sq_1320360853732-chattanoogacoolidgeparkdecemberengagement7
130x130_sq_1320360861841-chattanoogahunterwalkingbridge1
130x130_sq_1320360865138-chattanoogahunterwalkingbridge2
130x130_sq_1320360847294-chattanoogacoolidgeparkdecemberengagement11
130x130_sq_1320360848482-chattanoogacoolidgeparkdecemberengagement13
130x130_sq_1320360868076-may122010153658
130x130_sq_1320360869873-may122010164109
130x130_sq_1320360872544-may122010174247
130x130_sq_1320360877826-may122010181840
130x130_sq_1320360880560-may122010184629
130x130_sq_1320360884091-may122010193733
130x130_sq_1320360888451-may122010194345
130x130_sq_1320360889904-may122010195223
130x130_sq_1320360965279-october142010102033
130x130_sq_1320360966841-october142010103930
130x130_sq_1320360968888-october142010105008
130x130_sq_1320361640341-20090620181717
130x130_sq_1320361644248-20090620181748
130x130_sq_1320361648185-20090620184006
130x130_sq_1320361651138-may292010095008
130x130_sq_1320361653232-may292010095025
130x130_sq_1320361655951-may292010095536
130x130_sq_1320361658357-may292010100532
130x130_sq_1320361662419-may292010101714
130x130_sq_1320361664685-may292010103347
130x130_sq_1320361667029-may292010110601
130x130_sq_1320361669529-may292010110607
130x130_sq_1320361673294-may292010111009
130x130_sq_1320361678748-may292010131522
130x130_sq_1320361681591-may292010132531
130x130_sq_1320361688123-may292010132616
130x130_sq_1320361694529-may292010132845
130x130_sq_1320361697748-may292010133126
130x130_sq_1320361700185-may292010134342
130x130_sq_1320361712076-may292010172033
130x130_sq_1320361713685-may292010172252
130x130_sq_1320361716201-may292010172314
130x130_sq_1320361718466-may292010172427
130x130_sq_1320361720654-may292010172638
130x130_sq_1320361726794-may292010175006
130x130_sq_1320361731482-may312010093835
130x130_sq_1320361735857-may312010171709
130x130_sq_1320361740123-october032009172857
130x130_sq_1320361744935-october032009172922
130x130_sq_1320361749529-october032009173023
130x130_sq_1320361752388-october032009173634
130x130_sq_1320361756826-october232009140606
130x130_sq_1320361758623-october242009140143
130x130_sq_1320361760810-october242009142553
130x130_sq_1320361762576-october242009155844
130x130_sq_1320361764248-october2420091600262
130x130_sq_1320361767607-october242009160026
130x130_sq_1320361769326-october242009160904
130x130_sq_1320361771701-october242009161023
130x130_sq_1320361773310-october242009161402
130x130_sq_1320361774904-october242009161501
130x130_sq_1320361778310-october242009174246
130x130_sq_1320361782873-october242009180137
130x130_sq_1320361784654-october242009184559
130x130_sq_1320361787857-october242009192109
130x130_sq_1320361789669-october242009210609
130x130_sq_1320361791810-october242009215605
130x130_sq_1320361794326-october242009230040
130x130_sq_1320361798154-timthumb.php
130x130_sq_1322605296557-0001
130x130_sq_1322605318432-0006
130x130_sq_1322605338463-0007
130x130_sq_1322605346963-0008
130x130_sq_1320361951982-may272010122305
130x130_sq_1320361953654-may272010125428
130x130_sq_1320361958951-may272010133249
130x130_sq_1320361962904-may272010140329
130x130_sq_1320361966873-may272010140919
130x130_sq_1320361968951-may282010124536
130x130_sq_1320361996732-may282010131334
130x130_sq_1320361972810-may282010131141
130x130_sq_1320361976763-may282010132444
130x130_sq_1320361978451-may282010132656
130x130_sq_1320361980716-may282010135806
130x130_sq_1320361982810-may282010141246
130x130_sq_1320361985169-may292010114328
130x130_sq_1320361987388-may292010114927
130x130_sq_1320361990091-may292010123137
130x130_sq_1320361992466-may292010124356
130x130_sq_1320361994873-may272010140026

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I made a great decision hiring Anna and Spencer as our wedding photographers. They provided us over 2,200 beautiful photos of our ceremony and reception! We didn't even notice they were taking photos during our outdoor ceremony. They had a great style of taking candid shots and documenting many special moments. Very professional and skilled photographers with impressive equipment. Very nice people who take interest in you as a couple. Reliable and prepared but also flexible. I love looking at our wedding pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about these photographers- they are creative, friendly, helpful, and love what they do. Most importantly- the photos are amazing!! Use them- it is worth every penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lela
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with Anna and Spencer Photography. I discovered them on Facebook and instantly fell in love with their photography style. Upon meeting this cool, married duo. I was certain they were the photographers for us. Our engagement pictures were beautiful and our wedding photos were absolutely breathtaking.

Characteristics you should look for in wedding photographers are that they are nice, respectful, professional, and you get a sense that they love what they do. Anna and Spencer embody each and every one of these characteristics. We absolutely recommend Anna and Spencer Photography for your wedding.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1344892772746-firstdanceattheatlantabiltmore
Yvonne
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer took the most incredible pictures of our wedding! They were able to capture all the special moments of the night and were never once intrusive. We hardly even knew they were there. Their talent is evident in their work but in addition to be amazing photographers, they’re also very fun and personable. We loved hanging out with them during our engagement session. It felt more like spending time with friends than what I imagine a photo shoot to normally feel like. They also were very accommodating, giving up their memorial day to shoot our engagement session since that was the only time we could be in town to do it.

On the day of the wedding they were always around when we wanted a “posed” picture but otherwise they were inconspicuously documenting the night. Because they’re married, they work extremely well together and that really shows in the quality of their work. We’re so happy with the wedding photos. They’re absolutely amazing!! We had such a wonderful experience with them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.6/5.0
Anna and Spencer were absolutely great at our wedding. The pictures turned out beautifully and were very high quality. The only thing I didn't like was that we missed taking some important posed or semi-posed pictures with family and friends. The whole day was very busy and it would have been helpful for them to suggest that we slow down and take a few more pictures because I didn't realize until afterward that I was missing pictures with my extended family and childhood neighbors. Otherwise they did a great job of capturing the feel of our wedding and we probably had more fun taking less time out of the party for pictures :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ALV
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer are absolutely amazing and talented photogrpahers! They worked with us for our engagement session, to create an engagement video and for our wedding. The pictures taken are absolutely amazing and our friends and family cannot stop raving about them. Anna and Spencer went out of their way to make our experience personal and to ensure we had everything we wanted in our photographs. They were extremely professional at our wedding and our guests loved having them around. Also, we had our wedding in Savannah and even though they are based out of Atlanta, they did not charge extra for the commute, which was awesome! They were truly excited about photographing our wedding and it showed through their work and attitude. I would highly highly highly recommend them!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelo
Wedding:
11/23/2011
4.8/5.0
Anna and Spencer were fantastic. We asked that they approach the shoot less as a documentation of our wedding and more as an artistic impression of our wedding and they accomplished our desire. Although we only negotiated for one photographer they both showed up, were very energetic and committed to their craft.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1313082846900-dahlenlanephoto
Robin
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer Clark are true professionals and were the perfect choice for my engagement/wedding photography. They are extremely creative and cutting edge and really took our photos to the next level. Not to mention they are lots of fun to work with. I never worried for a moment about the outcome of this important wedding detail!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1293160806359-dsc03638cropped
Amy
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Awesome, Awesome couple to work with! They were flexible and make you feel very comfortable. Anna and Spencer have a really special eye for capturing the moment. We can feel the emotion of that moment each time we look through the photos from the wedding. They have great communication and high quality of service. They went above and beyond our expectations!!!! Really enjoyed working with them.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1322665462170-september102011175020
alioxford
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer captured exactly what we wanted in their photos! They were able to capture both the emotion and details perfectly and all of our friends and family have been VERY impressed. Not only were their photos PERFECT, their personalities and professionalism were OUTSTANDING. We highly recommend them and are happy to discuss our experience privately!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1318615729776-august272011210133
Audrey
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
I have been coined the paparazzo by my friends because I love to document every element of my outings with photographs… I wanted to have the same thing for my wedding but never have to pick up a camera – With this artistic duo, I got just that. I literally looked online for hours upon hours trying to find the perfect wedding photographers and when I found Anna & Spencer’s blog the search was over (I could’ve saved so much time if I had gone to their site first :/) After reading a few reviews, I knew I found the right people. These were the only vendors that I really wasn’t nervous about one bit, the email/phone conversations were professional and always answered promptly (even after the wedding) and the quality of their pictures spoke for themselves. I could go on and on about their pictures, but that you can see for yourself. What you don’t see is what the other reviews all state about Anna & Spencer as the actual people behind the cameras – they are great! Whether it was engagement pictures, pre wedding pictures, wedding pictures, day after pictures…they totally are there for you and to get the perfect shots. They make every one of their clients look like stars on their big day and I couldn’t have asked for better photographers. You never feel rushed with Anna & Spencer and they really are just all around good people. With Anna and Spencer you get a lot for the value, and spectacular service/photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
darahkerpka
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
We LOVED working with Anna and Spencer! They captured every moment perfectly and we continue to get so many compliments on our pictures! We would recommend them to anyone, they are professional prompt and SO talented. Definitely worth the investment!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cwshaw
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with the images from our wedding. Anna and Spencer did a wonderful job. They know their stuff and prepared themselves as much as possible before the wedding. They did everything we asked, even if it wasn't the norm for them. They did a fantastic job. My husband and I got married on a boat and they were able to get shots exceeding my expectations during the ceremony. They are friendly and professional. Can't come up with a single reason not to hire them. Hire them and enjoy their work for the rest of your life. So happy to have found them. Can't wait to have them do more work for us in the future...even though they live in a different state.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
9/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Hire them. Right now. Seriously. We LOVED having Anna and Spencer be part of our wedding day. They were SO easy to work with, and our photos capture all the emotions of our special day. They work beautifully as a team, and we have been thrilled with the quality of their work and our overall experience with them. Again I say... hire them. Immediately. :-)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Great to work with and amazing pictures. They set up a digital camera in the foyer and played the pictures from the day on a Mac monitor. Our guests were amazed! The pictures that we have seen so far are beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimsey
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer are truely one of a kind. They made my wedding day one that I will remember forever. I continue to receive so many compliments and 'WOWS' when I show people my wedding pictures. The pureness of their photography is invaluable.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CLIrving
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Spencer and Anna are the most talented photographers I have ever met! Their photography is beautiful. They have great equipment and a real eye for the beauty of the day. They are very personable and were always available to us the six months from the day we booked them until we received our disk of photos after our wedding. They spent all day of the wedding with us, even after everyone left, and really got to know us. It really showed once we saw the pictures, which were so creative and moving. They are the only wedding photographers in our opinion!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kerry5885
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Anna and Spencer are absolutely amazing photographers. They are personable, professional, and they truly catch every moment. Our wedding photos were great! We still receive compliments about them on a daily basis. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shaila
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
totally great. photos were a-ma-zing. anna and spencer were practically invisible -- we didn't have to tell them a thing. and they really went the extra mile, with a slide show, a photo booth, even asking the wedding band for a song to play with the on-line slide show they put up later. we loved them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shafer.Gwen
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
I wish I could put in to words how amazing Anna and Spencer are.
My wedding was a fairly rushed affair, due to various details relating to my husband's military service. We needed to find a photographer with only about a month til the wedding (which also happened to be on Valentine's day..the only weekend my husband could get off). I ran across Anna and Spencer online, checked out their portfolio and decided to book them.

They were amazing to work with, especially considering how fast everything had to happen. They were always available, they worked with me to get the payment figured out, they had awesome prices...I could go on. We didn't meet them until the morning of our wedding but I felt like I had known them for years.

On the actual wedding day, they fit into the affair seamlessly. They made us feel incredibly comfortable, they worked quickly but I didn't feel rushed and they worked with our church's fairly rigid rules for photographing the actual vows very well. They ended up being two people I would have wanted to just sit down and have coffee with (sadly we live in completely different parts of the country now!).

They had our photos ready within a few weeks and they were everything I had hoped for. You really can't go wrong booking these two. They're young, excited about what they do, incredibly friendly and easy to get along with, and most of all, they are professionals and amazing photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianne
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
Two years later and I still visit their website to see the beatiful photographs of
couples that have had the chance to use Anna and Spencer. The professionalism, enthusiasm, and high qualitiy that they bring is rare. My family cherishes the photos of the moments they captured because they were so candid; from the moment my father came in and saw me for the first time in my wedding dress to my husband and I sharing a silly moment out on the lawn.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
I reccomend Spencer and Anna to all of my friends that need a photographer, not only for weddings but any special occassion. They were so easy to work with, and they had great ideas. The photos they captured at my wedding were fabulous, and will cherish them forever!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angela
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Spencer and Anna were great to work with! I couldn't have asked for better pictures of our wedding day. The communication was great, they kept us informed on everything on the day of the wedding as well as up until the wedding. It is obvious that they enjoy what they do and it's not just a job for them. The packages they offer are wonderful! You get sooo much for the price! I highly recommend Anna and Spencer Photography!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Spencer and Anna made us feel so comfortable like they were part of our family! We absolutely love our wedding day photos...as well as our engagement session photos! They are fantastic to work with and all around wonderful people!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
3400 Stratford Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA 30326 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anna and Spencer Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo