130x130_sq_1267238716386-3966f

Annapolis Formal & Tuxedos

Annapolis , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11 Annapolis St., Unit B
Annapolis, MD US 21401 (map)

PHONE

410-263-0617

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding gown and bridesmaids dresses from Annapolis Formal and Tuxedo and I cannot say enough great things about this store. The owner, Flavia, was amazing to work with. I always felt like I got one on one attention and it did not feel as rushed as the bigger dress stores that I looked at. You can tell that Flavia really cares about her customers and when you are in there you feel like you are working with a friend. I came in several times before I was able to finally decide on a dress and Flavia was always so helpful and not pushy at all. She showed me dresses within my budget and even showed me ones at the lower end just to make sure that I saw everything I might be interested in. I found a dress that I liked, but I wanted to try one on in a bigger size because the sample was a little small. Flavia went out of her way to call other places to see if she could get a larger sample in. She was not able to, but I felt good knowing that she was going above and beyond to make sure I was able to find the right dress. I ended up finding the perfect dress and she explained everything to me about the order process and there were no surprises. When my dress came in she called me right away and let me come in to try it on. I also came in another time before my fittings for my mom to see the dress. I had my alterations done by Flavia’s mom, Dora, and her work was impeccable. The dress fit perfectly and both Flavia and Dora ensured that it was perfect before I left the store. All of my bridesmaids live out of town, so I purchased all of the dresses based on pictures and color swatches. When I was trying to decide on colors, Flavia ordered all of the swatches that I asked for and mailed them to me so I could decide which ones I liked best. The dresses came in to the store in plenty of time and Flavia always called right away when they arrived. I am so happy with all of the dresses and I could not have asked for a more perfect dress and dress buying exp
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful first experience at Annapolis Formal, the owners Flavia and her mother, Dora, are very knowledgable and professional. My MOH had called a few dress shops in the Annapolis area to set up an appointment for me to just try on a few styles. I was very nervous and anxious to go anywhere because I had no idea what I liked or what would look good on me. After reading some horror stories and reviews from other shops in Annapolis I was glad to see Annapolis Formal had the most consistent reviews.
When we arrived they were having a Black Friday sale all weekend, which they had explained to us on the phone. My MOH and I sorted through some dresses and picked out about 7 that I wanted to try on. Flavia explained the sale to us and also told us she would pick a few for me to try on out of their regular inventory. Flavia was very professional, she told me upfront she would treat me how she would want to be treated in my situation, and she did! I got changed into the dresses in a private fitting room in the back of the shop, Flavia stood outside if the curtain and when i was ready for her she would come in. The dress I fell in love with was one that Flavia had picked based on my reaction to others. Both her and her mom were not pushy at all and answered all my questions. I had said I wanted to come back the next day with my mom to show her the dress before purchasing and they were completely understanding.
After getting the final approval from my mom and the rest of my bridal party I sat down with Flavia and she explained the ordering and payment process. I look forward to working with this shop over the next 10 months and have confidence that I made the right choice in choosing them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Dora and Flavia of Annapolis Formal honestly feel like family from the past year. After trying on dresses at Annapolis Formal, I decided on a dress at another boutique from a designer that they did not carry. Still, Annapolis Formal gave me the bridal party discount and I ordered all of my bridesmaid and flower girls' dresses from them- and the minute I got my dress from the other salon I brought it right to AF for the alterations. Dora is such a talented seamstress- she did an amazing and beautiful job on my lace gown, sewed in an additional bustle when I did not like the look of the original one, my monogram, etc. She also altered my sister's bridesmaid dress in 15 minutes after she brought it in the day before my wedding after having another seamstress in NJ tell her she couldn't get it any closer. The whole process with Annapolis formal was easy, and I NEVER once worried about anything related to the dresses or alterations knowing I could trust them. Highly recommend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Annapolis Formal and Tuxedo to anyone who is looking for dresses or for alterations. They were very accommodating and friendly. My bridesmaids and younger sister all bought their dresses at AFT and my Mom had hers altered there. I wish I had had mine altered there as well because I was very unhappy at the other Annapolis bridal boutique that I used. . .

We had such a great experience with the mother/daughter team at AFT and I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this small boutique in Annapolis, MD. Flavia and her mother were great to work with, and they made the wedding dress experience so personal and fun (as opposed to other similar-sized boutiques and larger chain bridal stores). They bring with them over 27 years of experience and can transform a lace dress that is about 10 sizes too big into a beautifully fitted petite size with seemingly no difficulty. They offer a great variety of dresses (that I didn't find elsewhere) for very reasonable prices, and only schedule one appointment at a time so that they can provide you with their full attention. They were always professional, flexible with their time frames, and provided prompt and quality services. I truly felt like I had known them for years and I cannot thank them enough for making me feel so beautiful on my wedding day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Flavia and Dora are not only amazing at what they do, they are wonderful people! I had no idea what I wanted in a dress and was trying on so many different styles. Flavia picked out my dress and it was not one that I would have initially picked... thank goodness she did! Not only did they help me find the wedding dress of my dreams that seems like it was made for me, but they also altered my mothers 1970s wedding dress to wear for a "Love the Dress" shoot we were doing the next day. This dress had puffy sleeves and a high neck. They altered it into a beautiful scoop neck dress with lacy straps. I also gave them another challenge, and that was adding a rhinestone belt to all of my bridesmaids dresses (7 of them). Flavia and Dora completed everything I asked and worked diligently until they were all perfect. They were so accommodating, from personal phone calls to meeting me on hours that were convenient for me. They are both so sweet and have a special place in my heart! Love you both and thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Annapolis Formal. I found a dress online that I wanted to try on, but no stores carried a sample (it's a short wedding dress, and therefore not very popular). My mom called tons of stores in Virginia and DC and Maryland, and ONLY Annapolis Formal said they would be happy to make some calls and get the sample sent in.

The sample came in quickly (they even did a little extra work to find a sample roughly my size). We went in, I tried it on, I cried b/c I loved it so much, and we ordered on the spot. My dress came in a month early, I had two fittings, and now my dress is at home! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Both women who work there are kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and not even a tiny bit pushy when it comes to selling their products. They sent us an email with some photographer recommendations (as we had asked them if they had any vendor partners), and I my mom and I both left there feeling very good about where we had ended up getting my dress. We had to drive over an hour each way to get to Annapolis Formal, but it was totally worth it! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1348540698959-20120922dsc0494
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/10/2013
1.6/5.0
I wish this vendor had two seperate sides to review, the retail side vs alterations. This shop is run by a mother and her daughter, Flavia. Flavia was very helpful and easy to understand and ordered the bridesmaids dresses I wanted. Of course, it is not that difficult when a bride gives you the gown numbers in advance and asks you to have them ready for her girls to try on in advance. She was so great about calling with updates about when the dresses would be in because we were a little tight on time. Well, I thought since she was helpful and her mother said she was in the business for 27 years that I could also trust them with alterations. HUGE mistake. My dress was a head to toe french lace gown with cap sleeves. I am not a seemstress, but when I went for the first fitting I felt like I had to tell her where to take the lines in from and not to alter the flow of the lace from the shoulder. She didn't listen and made a seem right in the top of the sleeve anyway. I asked her not to throw any of the lace away from the dress because I wanted to use it for another project. When I called her to tell her I wanted to come pick it up, she said "I already gave it to you". Clearly knowing she absolutely did not give it to me, she then argued with me saying "Well even Flavia says I gave it to you and that's two people saying we did against you." Really?! I'm not sure why her daughter spoke up because she was not at any of the three fittings I went in for. I finally had my mother come in from out of town because I could tell that she wasn't getting the lines right and wasn't listening to me. My mother tried more clearly to explain to her that the dress still wasn't being handled properly and that there were buckles and pleats left that shouldn't be there. She then pretended not to understand anything. We left upset and still had to pay over $400 for bad alterations. I would not suggest this shop to anyone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We live near Annapolis and if you are in the area we would highly recommend this shop. It is owned and run by a mother and daughter and they keep it very personal and make you feel very special. They will work with you and professionally advise and alter your dress/tux/suit to your liking. They were helpful and the quality of service and merchandise was the best.
Carol
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aeryn
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome boutique, awesome people - wonderful experience! I would recommend this small, chic boutique dress store to any bride. You will LOVE it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Annapolis Formal. First, I found the dress that I absolutely fell in love with. I also wanted a black sash to go around the waist, tie in the back, and fall downward in the back. When the option I liked turned out to be unavailable, Flavia said that if I liked the sash they had in the store when I tried on the dress then they would sell it to me. It worked perfectly, and was a fraction of the cost that the one from the dress designer would have been! When it came to alterations, they were great. I even asked them to make a reinforced bustle, since I knew how easily they break first hand from two of my friend's weddings earlier. The tie she did stayed put through dancing and a pub crawl afterwards.
I can't tell you how many compliments I got on my dress on our wedding day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LauraTurlington
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Annapolis Formal were such a pleasure to work with. They made me feel comfortable when trying on my dress. I got a gorgeous dress that wasn't overly priced.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Annapolis Formal working with Flavia and Dora -- it was the one salon I felt instantly comfortable in. I tried on a few dresses I thought I would like, and then Flavia brought in a couple of suggestions, one of which was the dress I ultimately bought. They weren't pushy, and didn't insist on coming in the dressing room with me to put on the dresses, which was a huge bonus in my book. They were incredibly accommodating, especially with last minute alterations, and were on top of orders for the bridesmaids' dresses and groomsmen's tuxes. I didn't worry about anything while working with them, and would highly recommend their shop!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The owners were so easy to work with and everything was beautiful! Thanks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Felt so welcome and at home at this shop. The mother and daughter team were perfect and great with me and my bridal party. The dress was everything I wanted and it was easy to get alterations done!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
2.1/5.0
I shopped at quite a few stores, this was the first one I visited. The dress I ended up going with, I first found here and this store was the most conveniently located so I returned to purchase from here. Looking back, I do regret this decision and should have purchased from Bridals by Elena. First problem was my dress was due to come in, during the month of April. When I did not hear from them, towards the end of April I started calling to inquire as to it's status. Each time I was told it was not in yet, and it would be in by the end of the month. First or second week of May, I again called, and this time I was told my dress was in and had been in since the beginning of April and they wanted to know why I had not been in to pick it up. I was quite frustrated with this, as I had previously called multiple times inquiring as to its status. Another point I did not like was that when my dress came in, they informed they could not store it, and I would have to take it in its box home and keep it until I got it fitted. At this point, I took my dress and drove it over to Bridals by Elena. In retrospect I should have ordered my dress from Elena. She did a great job altering my dress, and is extremly detail oriented. While the mother/daugther who own the store are very nice, the store is too small and seemingly unorganized.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1283196570227-dsc0173
Lauren
Wedding:
7/3/2011
4.8/5.0
Annapolis formal was amazing to work with. They were extremely helpful and easy to work with, all the groomsman suits fit perfectly. My dress came in ahead of time, and was altered wonderfully. They are personable and I highly enjoyed the mother daughter duo.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Went in "just looking" and found my perfect dress. The customer service was beyond excellent and they helped me find a dress that I would have never picked on my own. Prices were very reasonable and they were very attentive to all of my needs. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
After being burned by several bridal salons it was a relief to find Annapolis Formal and Tuxedos. A mother and daughter own the business. They were incredibly easy to work with and above all, HONEST! Many bridal businesses take advantage of the fact that many people are new to weddings and are incredibly emotional about the process of buying a dress. Salons do not make it easy to be educated consumers. A bridal salon can legally cut out every tag of the dress as long as they add a tag of their own. This means you have no idea what you are buying or what a fair price is. Annapolis bridal was upfront about all of their dresses, even giving out information regarding style numbers. This allowed me to research the products and make an informed decision. They are able to offer discounts in accordance each brand's allowance. Although I ultimately found my dress through www.preownedweddingdresses.com this is THE ONLY shop I recommend to friends and I've been just about everywhere in the Baltimore area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Drena
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I am truly surprised that Annapolis Formal is not at the TOP of this list! I visited this charming little shop on Saturday with my cousin who is getting married this summer. This was our first stop of which I assumed would be many... Upon arrival, Flavia had already picked out gowns that matched Kat's request, gowns that fit her beach destination, and gowns that would compliment Kat's figure. The overall mood was insanely comfortable and friendly and it felt as if we were out shopping with our girlfriends! The banter between Flavia and her mom (Dora) was priceless and they both brought such expertise and varying perspectives to the table... Needless to say, Kat picked her dress that day and she is outrageously happy! She said the price point was right on track especially since some of her requests were custom, and can be done right in the shop. Evidently internet orders aren't that accomidating! I could go on for pages, but the experience was way beyond what I had expected... Boutique-y ambiance and Nordstrom service without that nagging feeling that your purchase is padding someone's pay check. Sweet, wonderful Annapolis Formal! You may have just convinced me to get married ;) Thank you! - Drena
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kalyn
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
While I didn't purchase my gown here, they gladly took me in for some serious alterations. Not only did I need my dress fitted, but I wanted major changes as well, including removing ruffles around the neckline and adding buttons down the back. They did SUCH a fantastic job that I want to wear my dress every day. I wish everything I owned fit me as well as my wedding dress! They were also so nice every time I called or came into the store, and when appointments had to be changed it was no issue. I would HIGHLY recommend! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnieK
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.8/5.0
I loved Annapolis Formal. During my wedding planning they moved from a great location to a shop that just looks like a basement...pretty shady looking, actually. However, I LOVED them. My dress was perfect. It was the only dress shop that was a relaxed, pleasant experience. The mother/daughter team that runs it is so sweet...buying my dress from them was my favorite part of my wedding planning experience. I'd tell everyone to use them over anyone else in the Annapolis/DC area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kashlun
Wedding:
6/12/2010
3.5/5.0
I ordered my dress online, but I originally tried it on at Annapolis Formal. I returned to the store to have it altered and the initial try on process was great. It was every time after that was a little under par. My second fitting had the bra cups sewn in the wrong places and the straps weren't high enough. I needed one more fitting and they said they would call me. This was 10 days out from my wedding so I was a bit anxious. They didn't call and it was now 5 days away. I picked up the dress 3 days from the wedding and was relieved that it was completed in time. I will not return to this bridal shop, but I am thankful for the work they did.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilyes
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.6/5.0
We purchased my bridal gown and five bridesmaid dresses from Annapolis Formal and are very pleased with the way everything turned out. For the most part, we received excellent service, although the shop does not take appointments to try on dresses, which sometimes caused us to have to wait. Alterations went well and all of the dresses came out beautifully.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SalsaSparkly
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.1/5.0
They are run by a mother daughter team. The daughter is amazing! the mother is a little on the pushy side. They moved locations and when I was 5 minutes late because i did not know where to park the mother made a comment on how i was 30 minutes late! Every appointment after that she would make comments on if i was ontime or late. The daughter said she would come to help get me into my dress for my wedding but then turns out that she couldent for whatever reason, so i had to get other people to learn to bussle and help me into my dress. When a few people forgot the bussle we went back and spent 1 hour trying to figure out how she had made the bussle.
Other then that I LOVED my dress
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1271539284572-bekahandseanengagement011
Bekah
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.3/5.0
My friend got her dress here and was so pleased that she insisted I try it before going anywhere else. I was hesitant, but went and found a dress I loved. It was out of my price range, however. After shopping around, I came back, and they were flexible with negotiating the price. I was very excited! There was some miscommunication with alterations, and my groom's tux came in the wrong size, but in the end, everything worked out. It is a family business and they are lovely people you will see again and again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Annapolis Formal was great to work with. They were not pushy and very knowledgeable. I loved my dress and got tons of comments on it. Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1235483246878-p1000402
Lori
Wedding:
4/17/2010
3.1/5.0
The tuxedos that were rented from Annapolis Formal ended up being gorgeous. It was the overall experience that was not the best. My husband and I went to the shop to pick out the colors for the tuxedo vests and ties. We had everything picked out and ordered and received a phone call the following week telling us everything we had chosen had been discontinued. My husband and I returned to the store and were completely ignored by the employees. They were helping a customer when we came in and then proceeded to help other customers that had arrived at the store after us. We would have gone somewhere else at that time had we not already given a deposit. We tried again the following week and were able to re-order similar vests and ties. As my wedding was two weeks away I happened to drive by their store and noticed they were no longer there. I paniced. I had not gotten a phone call from them telling me they were moving. I had to ask one of the other store merchants where they had moved to. I finally got in touch with them and they glossed over the fact that they had not contacted me. In the end the tuxedos were beautiful, but the service was lacking.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
11/4/2009
4.9/5.0
Excellent service!!!!Very professional and great sales !They have beautiful dresses there... After going to several places, I found my dress there, and it was not hard to fall in love with it... Really nice place to pick your dress and very friendly people...
A+
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
This was the only dress shop in my area that had a sample for me to try on of the gown I wanted. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. The staff were very personable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JCulver
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Wonderful admosphere and sales staff. They did an outstanding job with the alterations!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
My mother and I purchased our dresses from Annapolis Formal. Dora and Flavia were extremely friendly and helpful from the first day I walked in to look at dresses. It was the first dress shop we visited and Flavia probably gave me 20 dressed to try on. Even though I found the dress I ended up purchasing, I still wanted to check out other places. That night when we got home, I called Dora to tell her how wonderful the staff was at their shop and how they shined in comparision to some of the stuffy, rude and unfriendly staff we encountered at other bridal boutiques.
We eneded up going back to Annapolis Formal, purchasing my bridal gown and then my mom purchased her dress from them as well. Service was professional and personal. They met specific requests and made me feel great! Anna the tailor was so sweet and helpful as well and finished my final fitting changes in less then a week!
I have reccommended them to several recently engaged friends and think they were by far the best place to buy my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
clshaff
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
We rented the men's formal wear from Annapolis Formal. We had an outdoor day wedding, and I looked at so many places. I really did not want to put them in tuxes, and I did not want them in khacki suits, which is what most places had. Annapolis Formal was able to provide us with Stroller Jackets (daytime formal wear), in a lovely dark charcoal. They were perfect. We had no issues with the rentals, and when 1 jacket was a bit big, they had the new one overnighted with no problems.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/12/2009
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love them. I always dealt with the same people. They actually picked out my dress for me which was amazing!!! They helped with the tux's also. I would recommend them to anyone!! The fittings i had went well and they understood my needs and wants.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
My mom and my mother in law bought their dresses from here. The mother and daughter team there was wonderful. We did not have an appointment the day we came in, as we were just looking around. Well they both ended up finding dresses that day. The staff was so polite and nice they let them try on dresses offered their opinion when asked, helped pick out the colors of their dresses.

I would use this store again and recommend them to my friends and family
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
8/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Found my perfect dress at Annapolis Formal and the staff always treated me like i was their only customer! Would definitely recommend them again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/9/2008
4.6/5.0
The ladies here were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable which some other places did not! I love my dress and got an amazing price for it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1192449018640-me&jer
holdenlove
Wedding:
11/10/2007
4.0/5.0
Annapolis Formal was a great vendor to work with. The only thing I had an issue with was my bustle was not strong enough to hold my dress up. It broke at the reception and had to be pinned up. Some of my bridesmaids bustles were backwards, again fixed those with safety pins. Just a little added stress the day of but it all worked out fine.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
9/22/2007
4.7/5.0
We loved using Annapolis Formal for the Groom's Tux. Everyone at the store was extremely helpful. No issues at all.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
5/11/2007
4.0/5.0
The owner of Annapolis Formal is not only very knowledgeable about the bridal gown industry, but she is very personable. I got a great deal on a Pronovias gown and had it altered in house. They did a wonderful job on the alterations and fulfilled all my needs and expectations. The advice I received and experience I had at Annapolis formal was far greater than any other Bridal Salon I had visited.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
7/9/2006
4.7/5.0
We purchased the bride dress and veil and bridesmaids dresses there. They were able to give us the attention we needed and were excellent with the fittings.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyMarried
Wedding:
6/10/2006
4.8/5.0
We went to annapolis formal after receiving the worst service at David's Bridal. We were extremely pleased with their level of service. THe bridesmaids dresses were beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. I also ordered my accessories from Annapolis Formal, which included a tiara, it was a great price and will be a wonderful heirloom piece. They are a little pricey on some of their items but their service is great and worth the money!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
11 Annapolis St., Unit B, Annapolis, MD 21401 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Annapolis Formal & Tuxedos
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1267238716386-3966f