You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1485028728 b4481e90bca72dba 1452551446978 ashleyzachbg 57501

Anne Nunn Photographers

Eugene , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Eugene, OR 97448 US (map)

PHONE

541-321-2399

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Husband and Wife wedding photographers, and high school sweethearts with a passion for capturing moments that slip by so quickly. We have been photographing weddings for 12 years.... Read more
We are Husband and Wife wedding photographers, and high school sweethearts with a passion for capturing moments that slip by so quickly. We have been photographing weddings for 12 years. I work with posing the couple and Paul has an amazing eye for photojournalism, giving you the best in wedding photography!

http://annenunnphotographers.com/ Website

~ Paul & Anne

Twitter Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1452551409436 sweetcheeksweddingphotographer 1924 copy1
130x130 sq 1485026066300 1a
130x130 sq 1452551325519 oregonweddingphotographer 06571
130x130 sq 1485025902302 blueroosterbedbreakfast 9815 copy
130x130 sq 1485026132530 eugeneweddingphotographer 3849
130x130 sq 1485025914948 blueroosterbedbreakfast 9927 copy
130x130 sq 1452550920735 alexiscaseybg 82911
130x130 sq 1452551011498 jeannettejustin 64621
130x130 sq 1452789788125 sweetcheekswedding 1819 copy1
130x130 sq 1452550972414 gracejasoncer 45271
130x130 sq 1452551800215 lizmattbp 31
130x130 sq 1485026073050 2
130x130 sq 1485026326138 pelicanpacificcityoregonphotographer 1258
130x130 sq 1452550982341 jeannettejustin 63041
130x130 sq 1452551256754 lizmattprep 04341
130x130 sq 1452551478493 ashleyzachbg 58731
130x130 sq 1452551247797 lizmattprep 02141
130x130 sq 1452551239687 lizmattprep 01921
130x130 sq 1452550963900 gracejasonbg 36081
130x130 sq 1452789326234 ashleyzachbg 56641
130x130 sq 1452551266572 lizmattprep 04481
130x130 sq 1452789450062 lizmattprep 02371
130x130 sq 1452551742921 jeannettejustin 61191
130x130 sq 1452551752082 jeannettejustin 61201
130x130 sq 1452550938786 ashleyzachbg 58021
130x130 sq 1452789801304 sweetcheekswedding 2210 copy1
130x130 sq 1452551102233 lizmatthighlights 16321
130x130 sq 1452551650850 salemweddingphotographer 00231
130x130 sq 1452551659255 salemweddingphotographer 00291
130x130 sq 1452551880167 salemweddingphotographer 99781
130x130 sq 1452789679291 portlandweddingphotographer 01831
130x130 sq 1452789499923 newportweddingphotographer 1231 copy1
130x130 sq 1452789719573 salemballroom 84341
130x130 sq 1452616666600 gracejasonbg 48911
130x130 sq 1452789577882 oregonweddingphotographer 08131
130x130 sq 1452789814405 sweetcheekswedding 2228 copy1
130x130 sq 1452551858355 newportweddingphotographer 1483 copy1
130x130 sq 1452616446032 alexiscaseybg 83591
130x130 sq 1452789627705 oregonweddingphotographer 50071
130x130 sq 1452550955696 carltonjordanbg 13681
130x130 sq 1485026266133 pacificcitywedding 0037
130x130 sq 1452550929888 andreaadamcer1 93801
130x130 sq 1452551087547 lizmatthighlights 15021
130x130 sq 1452789556439 oregonweddingphotographer 01951
130x130 sq 1452551760814 katherinetylercer 11611
130x130 sq 1485026179447 eugeneweddingphotographer 4522
130x130 sq 1452551726340 jeannettejustin 60471
130x130 sq 1452551115698 lizmatthighlights 17271
130x130 sq 1452551571758 oregonweddingphotographer 06671
130x130 sq 1485026232330 eugeneweddingphotographer 5147
130x130 sq 1452551397203 portlandweddingphotographer 75471
130x130 sq 1452551156722 lizmatthighlights 17791
130x130 sq 1452551558424 oregonweddingphotographer 06301
130x130 sq 1452551471074 ashleyzachbg 58481
130x130 sq 1452551193795 lizmatthighlights 21771
130x130 sq 1452551446978 ashleyzachbg 57501
130x130 sq 1452551487188 carltonjordancer 12181
130x130 sq 1452616784780 lizmatthighlights 12591
130x130 sq 1452551512192 oregonweddingphotographer 00911
130x130 sq 1452551525956 oregonweddingphotographer 01011
130x130 sq 1452551542193 oregonweddingphotographer 01091
130x130 sq 1452551846916 lizmatthighlights 15561
130x130 sq 1452551718325 jeannettejustin 60031
130x130 sq 1452551550340 oregonweddingphotographer 01761
130x130 sq 1452551788094 lizmattbg 0570 21
130x130 sq 1452551770428 katherinetylercer 22351
130x130 sq 1452551642088 salemballroom 84101
130x130 sq 1452616453605 alexiscaseybg 91101
130x130 sq 1452551211527 lizmatthighlights 22811
130x130 sq 1452551201459 lizmatthighlights 22701

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Negatives, Prints, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul were so fantastic to work with! We would not have traded them for anything! :)

Every time I contacted them, I quickly received a professional and very helpful response. Scheduling with them was very simple since they are so organized. The wedding package covers so much for such a reasonable price and it is easy to add extra time covered if needed. They had a very helpful survey to fill in prior to our wedding. It covers all of the main details - who is in the wedding party, family members, what type of posed shots we would like, and any additional shots we would like to try to get, etc. It was helpful to think this through and get it into writing before the wedding day so we would not forget any. They were able to quickly and easily check off a list as we got through our pictures that day. Everything we did with them was so simple and efficient.

For our actual wedding, they were fantastic! It looked like it was going to be raining and they had such a positive attitude for getting the best possible pictures despite the weather. This was so refreshing since our stress was up. We ended up having beautiful weather, but they were prepped and ready for the worst, no matter what! Throughout the day, as we were pulled in many directions, they were so flexible, relaxed and helpful. If family pictures were delayed, they did not rush, but were still able to get through everything very efficiently.

The quality of their pictures is incredible! They work so well together to get such different images at the same time. I really could not stress enough just how happy we were with every picture they took! They are wonderful people who are such a pleasure to work with!
Anne and Paul were so fantastic to work with! We would not have traded them for anything! :)

Every time I Read more...
Anne and Paul were so fantastic to work with! We would not have traded them for anything! :)

Every time I contacted them, I quickly received a professional and very helpful response. Scheduling with them was very simple since they are so organized. The wedding package covers so much for such a reasonable price and it is easy to add extra time covered if needed. They had a very helpful survey to fill in prior to our wedding. It covers all of the main details - who is in the wedding party, family members, what type of posed shots we would like, and any additional shots we would like to try to get, etc. It was helpful to think this through and get it into writing before the wedding day so we would not forget any. They were able to quickly and easily check off a list as we got through our pictures that day. Everything we did with them was so simple and efficient.

For our actual wedding, they were fantastic! It looked like it was going to be raining and they had such a positive attitude for getting the best possible pictures despite the weather. This was so refreshing since our stress was up. We ended up having beautiful weather, but they were prepped and ready for the worst, no matter what! Throughout the day, as we were pulled in many directions, they were so flexible, relaxed and helpful. If family pictures were delayed, they did not rush, but were still able to get through everything very efficiently.

The quality of their pictures is incredible! They work so well together to get such different images at the same time. I really could not stress enough just how happy we were with every picture they took! They are wonderful people who are such a pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Krystal
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul helped my fiancé and I feel comfortable right away. As introverts, we were not excited about having our photos taken, but Anne and Paul were unobtrusive, calm, and didn't force us to take any photos that were too unnatural or crazy for us. Anne was quick to respond to email and made it a point to meet me in person prior to our wedding so that we could get a feel for each other. They did an amazing job capturing the details and vibe of our wedding -- when I look at the photos, I am instantly transported back to the day. They took great candids of our guests and awesome photos of our food, which was a big part of our dinner party-style reception. Finally, I couldn't believe how quick the turnaround time was for us to receive our complete photo package -- she had blogged the highlights from our wedding within a week of our day and had emailed me a link to all of the edited photos within two weeks! Plus, with Anne, you get access to all of your photos both online and on a flash drive -- it's a great value for the quality of photos she took.
Anne and Paul helped my fiancé and I feel comfortable right away. As introverts, we were not excited about having our Read more...
Anne and Paul helped my fiancé and I feel comfortable right away. As introverts, we were not excited about having our photos taken, but Anne and Paul were unobtrusive, calm, and didn't force us to take any photos that were too unnatural or crazy for us. Anne was quick to respond to email and made it a point to meet me in person prior to our wedding so that we could get a feel for each other. They did an amazing job capturing the details and vibe of our wedding -- when I look at the photos, I am instantly transported back to the day. They took great candids of our guests and awesome photos of our food, which was a big part of our dinner party-style reception. Finally, I couldn't believe how quick the turnaround time was for us to receive our complete photo package -- she had blogged the highlights from our wedding within a week of our day and had emailed me a link to all of the edited photos within two weeks! Plus, with Anne, you get access to all of your photos both online and on a flash drive -- it's a great value for the quality of photos she took. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Haley
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Anne and her husband, Paul, were great! They were always available to answer all my questions, and flexible with changes the day of our wedding. Her turn around is QUICK and we couldn't be happier with the pictures! Any concerns that we had, she fixed immediately!!
Anne and her husband, Paul, were great! They were always available to answer all my questions, and flexible with changes Read more...
Anne and her husband, Paul, were great! They were always available to answer all my questions, and flexible with changes the day of our wedding. Her turn around is QUICK and we couldn't be happier with the pictures! Any concerns that we had, she fixed immediately!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/30/2015
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier to have Anne and Paul as our wedding photographers. They were wonderful to work with and our pictures turned out beautiful.
We couldn't have been happier to have Anne and Paul as our wedding photographers. They were wonderful to work with and our Read more...
We couldn't have been happier to have Anne and Paul as our wedding photographers. They were wonderful to work with and our pictures turned out beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul were awesome! They did a great job capturing our special day, and with our engagement photos as well. I love having a flash drive of all my photos so I can print them off when I want. We will use them again for any other major life events we would want photographed.
Anne and Paul were awesome! They did a great job capturing our special day, and with our engagement photos as well. I love Read more...
Anne and Paul were awesome! They did a great job capturing our special day, and with our engagement photos as well. I love having a flash drive of all my photos so I can print them off when I want. We will use them again for any other major life events we would want photographed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jeannette
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul took our engagement and wedding pictures, and we are beyond happy with the results. They are extremely professional and talented, and put us at ease. They are a great team to work with, and my husband and I really enjoyed the entire experience. We just got our wedding photos back (extremely fast turn around time--2 weeks after the wedding!), and are amazed at how great they look. We are so happy to have the perfect documentation of such an important and special day, and will treasure these pictures forever.
Anne and Paul took our engagement and wedding pictures, and we are beyond happy with the results. They are extremely Read more...
Anne and Paul took our engagement and wedding pictures, and we are beyond happy with the results. They are extremely professional and talented, and put us at ease. They are a great team to work with, and my husband and I really enjoyed the entire experience. We just got our wedding photos back (extremely fast turn around time--2 weeks after the wedding!), and are amazed at how great they look. We are so happy to have the perfect documentation of such an important and special day, and will treasure these pictures forever. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Anne was wonderful.

Being from out of state, we were a bit nervous with selecting vendors. We put our trust in reviews from sites like wedding wire, and we certainly are glad that we did.

Anne gave us great suggestions for where to take our engagement photos, based on our preferences/style. We were grateful for her knowledge of the area.

On the actual day of the Wedding, Anne and Paul took every picture we wanted, without us having to tell them. They were able to capture our most important moments, even those involving a lot of movement, flawlessly.

Anne's expertise with natural light led to some fantastic shots in the Winery where we got married; a less talented individual would not have had the knowledge required to execute those shots at the right time. Photography is Art, and her passion shines through in each picture.

We look forward to having Anne photograph our family as we grow!
Anne was wonderful.

Being from out of state, we were a bit nervous with selecting vendors. We put our trust in Read more...
Anne was wonderful.

Being from out of state, we were a bit nervous with selecting vendors. We put our trust in reviews from sites like wedding wire, and we certainly are glad that we did.

Anne gave us great suggestions for where to take our engagement photos, based on our preferences/style. We were grateful for her knowledge of the area.

On the actual day of the Wedding, Anne and Paul took every picture we wanted, without us having to tell them. They were able to capture our most important moments, even those involving a lot of movement, flawlessly.

Anne's expertise with natural light led to some fantastic shots in the Winery where we got married; a less talented individual would not have had the knowledge required to execute those shots at the right time. Photography is Art, and her passion shines through in each picture.

We look forward to having Anne photograph our family as we grow! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul were wonderful photographers to work with. They seemed very reasonably priced for offering two photographers and have a nice, laid back vibe. They also complement each other nicely with Anne setting up stunningly beautiful shots and Paul managing to capture some really special, informal moments. Anne also turns around the photos super quickly--even faster than she says she will have them back to you. The finished product are truly stunning. They captured the beautiful scenery and details, the posed portraits, and the candid special moments perfectly. I am so happy we chose them as our photographers. Thanks Anne and Paul!
Anne and Paul were wonderful photographers to work with. They seemed very reasonably priced for offering two photographers Read more...
Anne and Paul were wonderful photographers to work with. They seemed very reasonably priced for offering two photographers and have a nice, laid back vibe. They also complement each other nicely with Anne setting up stunningly beautiful shots and Paul managing to capture some really special, informal moments. Anne also turns around the photos super quickly--even faster than she says she will have them back to you. The finished product are truly stunning. They captured the beautiful scenery and details, the posed portraits, and the candid special moments perfectly. I am so happy we chose them as our photographers. Thanks Anne and Paul! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with our pictures Anne and Paul took! Everyone says they look like they are out of a magazine:)
We couldn't be happier with our pictures Anne and Paul took! Everyone says they look like they are out of a magazine:)
We couldn't be happier with our pictures Anne and Paul took! Everyone says they look like they are out of a magazine:) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Anne and Paul were so flexible and easily rearranged the schedule the day before the wedding as we needed. Also moved the pictures along quickly so that we could enjoy our guests and family. Just a fun relaxed couple that helped guide us through a busy day so that we get to remember the things that so quickly became a blur.
Anne and Paul were so flexible and easily rearranged the schedule the day before the wedding as we needed. Also moved the Read more...
Anne and Paul were so flexible and easily rearranged the schedule the day before the wedding as we needed. Also moved the pictures along quickly so that we could enjoy our guests and family. Just a fun relaxed couple that helped guide us through a busy day so that we get to remember the things that so quickly became a blur. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Eugene, OR 97448 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anne Nunn Photographers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1485028728 b4481e90bca72dba 1452551446978 ashleyzachbg 57501