130x130_sq_1338825007940-anthologyco

Anthology Co.

The Miami Area , FL

LOCATION

the Miami area, FL US (map)

PHONE

877-805-6302

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Anthology Co.

We are passionate about design, from the smallest detail to the grandest scheme, and we believe that styling flowers and events is an exciting, shared creative... Read more
Anthology Co.

We are passionate about design, from the smallest detail to the grandest scheme, and we believe that styling flowers and events is an exciting, shared creative process with each client. Our services extend from weddings to baby showers to private parties, we design for all occasions. We are addicted to event styling, and love to understand the feel of each party as a whole before approaching the floral design. We find a color, texture, or melody for the whole event, and the design ideas unfold from there. Often this can lead to inspiration beyond flowers, so please ask about our consultation for complete event coordination!

For more information contact us at:

info@anthologyfloristry.com

Ph: 877.805.63.02 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334462031186-photo3
130x130_sq_1340132766141-photo13
130x130_sq_1334450409999-ja0430114421
130x130_sq_1340132784470-photo22
130x130_sq_1340132798894-photo23
130x130_sq_1340132824154-photo31
130x130_sq_1334449479379-ja043011109
130x130_sq_1334449875635-anthocymb
130x130_sq_1340131359166-photo4
130x130_sq_1340131369674-photo1
130x130_sq_1340136180330-photo52
130x130_sq_1340136226373-photo42
130x130_sq_1340131527733-photo2
130x130_sq_1340131558643-photo3

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica completely blewwwwww all the guests away with her floral arrangements and décor!! The quality and size of flowers she used were unreal and the freshest I have ever seen!!! I have to admit, I’m extremely mesmerized by her work, since everything Veronica does is masterfully artistic and original. She knows how to interpret each bride’s vision and translate it into a perfect wedding reality. My ceremony felt so magical – hanging terracotta pots with flowers from the trees and planted orchids surrounding the garden. I couldn’t have imagined it any other way and I am sooo happy I chose her, because now I have a memorable moment to cherish forever. Apart from being an amazing florist and decorator, she is a true professional as she was present in every detail of the wedding, beginning with helping me to choose the colors of the linens, napkins, chairs, etc. to speaking with the vendors to ensure our vision was on track. She goes above and beyond what any bride could expect; I’m really appreciative of the many times she came to visit the venue, as it put my nerves to ease. I actually couldn’t wait to get married, because I was so eager to see her work, and it turned out to be a Tuscan dream (our theme ☺)!! She did one of my best friends’ wedding before, a beach wedding, and it looked like it came right out of a magazine – so tasteful. Thank you so much Veronica – Love Andrea & Rodrigo
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh Veronica! It was like she read my mind! My fabulous wedding planner (Miranda Hattie Events) suggested Anthology & Co- and we were not disappointed. Before meeting with Veronica at anthology & Co we had met with at least 4 other florists. All were nice- but Veronica had the vision we were striving for. Not only was she a joy to work with- her pricing was extremely reasonable- but most importantly her designs were amazing. I had a hard time picking out a bouquet- Veronica made an exquisite composite bouquet- I can't believe how many compliments I received- no one had ever seen anything like it! Everything was perfection- all the wedding party flowers were flawless. She incorporated unexpected elements into the designs- while making the space look elegant, modern & chic. I want to have another event so I can use Anthology & Co again. I cannot recommend them enough- you will not be disappointed! Thank you Veronica!! XO Kristen 3-1-14
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
1/18/2014
3.4/5.0
Veronica is very nice but I thought she did a mediocre job at my wedding. I provided her a very detailed vision of what I wanted but she did not come through in all aspects. The centerpieces and chuppah came out as planned. However, my bouquet was very small and not the flowers we agreed upon. Once I pointed it out, she made it bigger but it still didn't come out good in my opinion. The first crown she gave the flower girl was the complete opposite of what I had requested and this she was able to fix. She also provided the flower girl with flowers that were a completely random shade of orange, which was strange because all the flowers for the wedding where white or blush. After I pointed this out, she was able to change it. These were minor issues but not the type of thing you want to think about on your wedding day. Additionally, they were still setting up at the entrance of the venue as guests were starting to arrive. I found this very unprofessional. I've seen photos of other weddings she has done and they are very nice. Maybe she had an off day with my wedding so you may want to give her another shot.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica, from Anthology Co. SMASHED it! We had our wedding in the Hilton Key Largo Resort. We hired veronica for flowers and for decor. Everyone was blown away by our florals. We used a combination of drift wood, succulents, airplants, and stag horns. My bouquet was amazing, and were complimented beautifully by the mini bouquets (which she weaved), and the boutonnieres.
She is extremely energetic, creative and talented. Her prices are excellent for all that she does. My wedding planner and I came to her with a look book with our vision, and she took it to another level. She added elements that we hadn't thought about, and the end result was a true masterpiece.
I highly recommend her, in fact I can't wait to see what she does in one of my best friend's wedding's in March! Thank you, Veronica!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I LOVED VERONICA! She is the most amazing florist!

Our wedding was in December 2013 and was a destination wedding in Miami for us. From our first phone call Vero made everything so easy for me. I had no true vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like and I had a wide range of colors, but she some how understood me.

She was in contact throughout the whole process leading up to the day of the wedding. I wasn't able to do any flower/arrangement trials, but she stunned me when she brought in the bouquets! They were well beyond what I expected. They were unique, the colors and flower choices were beautiful. The boutonnieres were modern and chic. Our tables looked fantastic, I loved the simplicity and elegance. She out did every expectation. Every flower lasted throughout the night and into the next following days. No wilting or falling apart.

She is truly creative and a visionary.

Thank you Vero!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HIARA
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica was simply amazing! My flowers were like a dream come true! Everything i imagined and more! She truly understood my vision and completely brought it to life .She was so helpful and saved me from a DIY nightmare. I have no idea what i would have done without her. Thank you for saving my life and for making such breathtaking floral arrangements for my special day
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica is an incredibly passionate florist. You can tell that her heart was present in every floral arrangement. Her style is unique and filled with true artistry. In addition, she made me a beautiful hair piece to wear for my reception. The ceremony space was not what I initially expected, and she was genuinely upset for not living up to my expectations (which on my budget) I now see was set too high. Advice: Read through the detailed quote finely, communicate effectively exactly what you expect. Hire Veronica, I promise that you will be amazed with her eye for beauty, and you will fall in love again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Simply stated, Veronica crushed it. She literally turned my wedding venue into a fairytale dream come true! I had a very complex vision. I wanted a different tablescape for every table to reflect the different places we have lived. I had a vintage themed wedding and I was very particular about the look I wanted. I interviewed 11 florists in the Keys and Miami before finding and hiring Anthology Co. I cannot wait to post photos when I get them back because words simply cannot express the romance and glamour she created! That said, I am going to bullet a few things I appreciated about Veronica from Anthology…
1. I gave her a budget and a detailed vision. She executed within budget and never ever proposed going over budget. She created my vision perfectly.
2. She went above and beyond. For example, I suggested a couple of areas I would be okay cutting back on to stay within budget (reducing size of bridesmaids bouquets, eliminating boutonniere) – she did not cut back on anything.
3. Vero provided all the props (I wanted vintage props on every table) and I did not have to rent anything.
4. Vero was so excited about the job. She even drove down from Miami to Key West to view the venue in advance. While she was there, she sent me photos of the venue and gushed about how beautiful it would be.
5. Vero thanked me from the bottom of her heart for the opportunity.
6. Despite the fact that other florists could not get anemones (because they were out of season), Vero had anemones in my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets!
7. Bouquets and boutonnieres were presented in the most amazing vessels – perfect for details photos.
8. My wedding coordinators loved working with Anthology Co. (they had not worked with Vero before).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Veronica was hands down the most AMAZING vendor. When I arrived at our venue on our wedding day, it truly was a dream come true. She is immensely talented, creative, kind, and patient. We went back and forth on ideas for months before my wedding and she dealt with my changing mind with a huge smile. She went above and beyond and she is a dream come true for any bride (or host/hostess). I have recommended her services to all of my friends getting married and can't wait to hire her for my next event!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mayrlin
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
My flowers and bouquet were absolutely my favorite part of my wedding! I was so stressed the days leading to my big day but once the flowers came in and I saw the amazing job Vero did with the arrrangements, nothing else seem to matter! She was incredibly supportive, patient and flexible with me throughout my entire process- even with my crazy last minute changes. She never complained and delivered my vision better than what I could have thought of! I will officially use her for all my events and have referred her to all my friends and family. She is reliable, friendly, reasonable, flexible and overall an amazing person to do business with. You will not regret this decision!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julio
Wedding:
9/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica worked with my wife and me last year for our wedding. She did an amazing job! Everything was perfect, with many special details that made our wedding unique. She managed to do everything we asked for and more. I recommend her to other couples, specially those with the groom really involved in the event decisions.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I originally contacted Veronica about flowers for my wedding. During wedding planning, I just loved every idea she had from decorating details to the actual flow of the party. Veronica became the most important person in the entire wedding planning team and handled every piece of it without making a single mistake. She was enthusiastic about any idea brought to the table. She has a creative mind like I have rarely seen, but beyond that she is a doer. Anything she thinks of, she makes it happen. I cannot recommend Veronica enough for anything related to event planning. She will take your event to the next level with a smile on her face. She has the perfect combination of a positive attitude, a "doer" and a brilliant creative mind.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yeni
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was wonderful because of all the excellent help of this company .I loved all the decoration in the church and the reception,everything was SPECTACULAR!!!!
Veronica guided me every single step of the way, from the catering to the smallest detail....Most importantly,she made me feel very confident about all my decisions. I will definitely be using ANTHOLOGY CO. Soon for my daughters QUINCENERA
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica was amazing to work with. I know what I like but I don't know flowers. Veronica is the pro and I told her to go with her instincts. She did just that and produced beautiful, creative, and unique arrangements for my wedding. She also made it work within my budget and took everything beyond my imagination.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marina
Wedding:
5/18/2012
4.8/5.0
She did a wonderfull job with the flowers, gift, decoration, I was surprised by the simplicity and the beuty !!!!!THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING THIS SPECIAL DAY A MAGICAL DAY! MARINA
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crista
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica is simply amazing! My whole wedding experience would not have been as enjoyable as it was if it wasn't for her. She helped with the shower and planned and organized my welcome dinner. Veronica also created the most amazing flowers I have ever seen at a wedding - I am so thankful they were at mine! She was such a calming force - I am so glad to have met her and I am so thankful that she was a part of our wedding. If you are in need of a florist or someone to help plan your evet - you have to hire her! Believe me you won't regret it!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MarianaM
Wedding:
1/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica is an amazing Designer, she helped us with the entire decoration of our wedding, she gave us a lot of ideas; the result was much better than we expected. She gave me a journey through flower stores to discover more about my personality, that was fantastic I don't think I could find that kind of attention in any other place. She made our wedding to look wonderful, it looks like we spent a lot of money for decoration, but we didn't, everything fit right our budget.
You can see this wedding on TLC channel in July 2012 in "Four Weddings".
We love you Vero! thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tatiana
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
The service from Anthology (Veronica) was amazing! I would totally recommend them 100%. Veronica was the best!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
my wedding was really beautiful and memorable, all floral arrangements and the organization was amazing.
Thank you Veronica.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1277671702473-photo
Andres Orrego
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Veronica is amazing! My husband and I loved working with her while we were planing our wedding. She was supportive through all the back and forth that came with trying to figure out what we wanted. She really listened to us and helped us find the look that was perfect for us, while staying within our budget. I honestly couldn't be happier with the way things turned out!

Julia & Andres

Danville, Kentucky
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pablo
Wedding:
8/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Veronica made a world of a difference in preparing our most happiest day. She was well prepared with options and contacts to make our wedding party just the way we wished. Her patience, demeanore and smile inspires confidence and calmness with planning a party.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SANDRA
Wedding:
7/15/2006
4.3/5.0
It was totally amazing!!!! full of colors and creativity, it was really beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
the Miami area, FL See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anthology Co.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo