130x130_sq_1405031525659-cut-logo

Anything Music DJs

Kernersville , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

128 Kingston Ave
Kernersville, NC US 27284 (map)

PHONE

336-423-3637

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Anything Music - The only professional DJ team offering UNLIMITED HOURS for only $695!

Anything Music is North Carolina's #1 Wedding DJ Team offering DJs, Photobooths, and... Read more
Anything Music - The only professional DJ team offering UNLIMITED HOURS for only $695!

Anything Music is North Carolina's #1 Wedding DJ Team offering DJs, Photobooths, and lighting. We offer a flat rate, unlimited hour package, & we serve the entire state of NC without any travel fees. Our DJs are fun, professional, & energetic. We customize a playlist for each client, so every bride & groom has exactly the music they want. Also, we take care of the music, coordinating, & planning. You will meet with YOUR DJ & develop a timeline for the entire event, so we make sure your wedding goes perfectly. We have over 85,000 songs in our library, plus we get any songs you request even if we don't have them. We are a Better Business Bureau Accredited Business with an A rating, and have the best reputation in the DJ industry for making weddings fun! Contact us today to set up a FREE CONSULTATION so that we can show you everything we can do for your wedding.

Contact us at one of our three offices: Raleigh - 919-627-0288, Triad - 336-423-3637, or Charlotte - 704-960-9793 or info@anythingmusicdjs.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358981694702-lightcase1
130x130_sq_1358981689543-ceremonyraw
130x130_sq_1358981701551-wedcase2
130x130_sq_1358981696742-mitzvah2raw
130x130_sq_1358981690564-homecase2
130x130_sq_1358981695738-mitzvah1raw
130x130_sq_1358981691658-homecase3
130x130_sq_1358981699278-uplighting
130x130_sq_1358981693306-homecase4
130x130_sq_1358981697372-monolighting
130x130_sq_1358981698313-receptionraw
130x130_sq_1358981700360-wedcase1
130x130_sq_1360762451834-dscn2371
130x130_sq_1360762520272-dscn2370
130x130_sq_1360762383526-dscn2372
130x130_sq_1360762585053-dscn2368
130x130_sq_1360762655020-dscn2367
130x130_sq_1360763017766-tyler2
130x130_sq_1360763015776-johnnew
130x130_sq_1360763010980-krunti
130x130_sq_1360763008688-gorden
130x130_sq_1360763007352-chance
130x130_sq_1360763016693-aaron
130x130_sq_1360763009409-james
130x130_sq_1360763012151-charkie
130x130_sq_1360763010307-jermaine
130x130_sq_1360763013060-jd
130x130_sq_1360763014971-matt

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Joe, did a fantastic job with the wedding. Our dance floor was packed the whole night and at least a dozen guests told me how happy they were with the music selection. Announcements were made in a professional and timely manner and the even flowed seamlessly. He was able to handle requests on the fly and get us the songs we wanted to hear. Totally made our event. The photo booth was also well executed and had great props. Our guests really enjoyed it. All the lights we had ordered were set up in the right places, and they figured that out for us. It all looked great when they put it together. Also a very good value for your money, you could pay much more for a DJ and get less. The unlimited hours came in very handy. Highly recommend.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Anything Music was great! Easy to work with and our DJ Jonathan was great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juan Carlos
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Anything Music was outstanding! Lighting and music were perfect. Our DJ, Tyler, could not have done a better job. Our guests remained engaged and everyone enjoyed my daughter’s wedding. I highly recommend Anything Music for any event and I will likely call on Tyler again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trina
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we found Anything Music after having issues with our original DJ. They were able to accommodate us just 2 weeks before the wedding. We also got to choose the DJ we wanted and DJ Breezy (Jermaine Taylor) did an outstanding job. He jumped right in and made the transition between the ceremony and reception flawless. Great job and we would definitely consider using them again for an event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Tyler Rhodes was our DJ and I cannot say enough good things about him! He was kind, funny and really made us feel comfortable and took care of the flow and coordination. He was just great all around!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
LET ME TELL YOU, I just got married yesterday (9/21/2013) and had Anything Music as my DJ vendor with "JD" as my specific event DJ. He was beyond professional and very accommodating in every aspect! These people are professionals and honestly set the tone for the entire wedding. It was so much fun! Best Advice, get Anything Music, request JD, and give him/them free reign over the songs they play. They are professionals and know how to get the party going!! Thanks again A.M.!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Awesome job! Kept the dance floor packed, and the lighting was beautiful!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were a lot of fun, and made things easy. Also the uplights looked great.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Anything Music DJs for our wedding and were VERY pleased. Tyler was our DJ and he met with us several times ahead of time to develop and finalize a timeline of the day, to go through songs that we wanted for every step of the way throughout the day and into the night, to go over games we wanted to play. Tyler gathered all of the names of the family and wedding party so that he could announce them during the reception. Tyler kept the day moving and completely organized and kept the dance floor full late into the night. I highly recommend Anything Music DJ's. They are professionial, organized and they will make your special day really fun! Thank you so much Tyler and Anything Music DJs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenya
Wedding:
7/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Great service. I would use them for future events. Family had a great time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The DJ was very personable and catered to our needs. We had a great time.
Services Used: DJ
Bg17
Kasey
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Anything Music DJ sent us a wonderful and upbeat DJ Charkie. He is a hipster and played an awesome selection of music. He kept the crowd dancing and the ceremony itinerary running smoothly. He did a good job writing our wedding day itinerary and conducting the crowd of people.

He did a wonderful job with the uplighting.

The photo booth was a huge success and was never left empty.

Our friends getting married in January have already started talking to him about his services
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a DJ that backed out a week before my wedding. So I called Anything Music DJs and they were perfect! They made it so stress free and wonderful! Gordon was my DJ and he was amazing! My reception was the best party I have ever been too! He took the lead and made our night so wonderful! He even came to our house for the after party since we had him for unlimited hours! Hands down the best DJ's I have ever used. I will always use them for my future events!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Matt was our DJ. He was fun, professional, and did a great job! I would highly recommend this company, and Matt as your DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlea
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Anything Music was awesome! Our DJ was fantastic and helped direct our wedding day. They are a amazing value, no other company comes anywhere close to their prices, and we could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Anything Music, you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
From start to finish Anything Music was a pleasure to work with. The thing that drew my husband and I in initially were their rates. Definitely most cost effective than any of their competitors. They were very quick to respond to my initial communication and flexible scheduling a consultation since we were coming in from out of town. John was extremely friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. During our wedding reception he was very aware of timing, scheduling (he alerted us it was time to do the garter/bouquet toss since our wedding coordinator forgot) and the mood/feel of our guests. I would highly recommend Anything Music DJs!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
These guys are awesome! Got everyone dancing and were very professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Jason was terrific to work with. Very professional in meeting before the wedding and double checking timeline before we were announced. The guests had an amazing time and the music helped make the day. He took the time to find and play polka music for a segment of our reception. He checked throughout the night on if we needed anything. Was flexible in taking requests from our guests.

Photobooth was a hit! Our guests definitely have terrific memories of our day.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doris
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose Anything Music for their amazing value and personalities, after speaking with a few of their DJs at a bridal show. For the money and the time you get, you can't beat it! Our DJ was John Hensley and we were very satisfied with him!!! We had a small wedding and my husband and I were unsure of how many "dancers" we had in our crowd, but John got people up and dancing! We gave him some suggestions of the music that we like to hear, and he read the crowd well and knew what they wanted to dance to. In the end, it was a great mixture of both and we loved every minute of it! John is very professional and a great asset to any wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Anything music was an excellent choice for us. We were able to choose songs that we absolutely wanted at the reception, and the DJ picked the rest according to what we wanted. I wanted lots of dancing and fun, and that's exactly what we got! I danced so hard my legs hurt the next day! My husband is from Italy and wanted to have several Italian songs at the reception, which the DJ found and played for us! They will find absolutely anything! Aaron, our DJ, was great about guiding everyone through the evening. One of my favorite parts of the DJ being there was being announced and walking into the reception site to the Rocky Theme song!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Team Moe
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented the photo booth - awesome service!!!!

Everything worked out perfectly, thanks!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Tyler Rhoades provided excellent music coverage for the wedding and reception. He followed our list of music requests and was extremely helpful in suggestions. He kept the bridal party on task so all elements were covered. Wonderful Party!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amclarkster
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Very professional and easy to work with. The services are extremely affordable and the quality of the music, lighting, and photobooth was awesome! Even though our original DJ became ill the night before our wedding, everything was handled extremly well and the new DJ was able to give us exactly what we asked for. The company was even able to project a baskedtball game for us during the reception which was a huge hit with guests! I would definitely recommend Anything Music DJs to everyone!
Services Used: DJ
Anything Music DJs responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the great words. I personally was there for the wedding, and it was a great crowd. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to be there!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Rob was a great addition to the party. He was very prompt, nice, funny, and professional. Everyone kept telling me that they really enjoyed the DJ and how nice Rob was. He is great asset to your company and we will be booking him for future events. Thank you for being very helpful in the booking process and the free karaoke. It's refreshing to meet and work with kind and professional people. We look forward to working with you in the future. We will also be recommending your company for anyone we come across needing your type of services.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rpweber
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Anything Music is extremely affordable and easy to work with. We were able to customize playlists for various parts of the wedding and the DJ made sure to stick with what we wanted. The company in general, and our DJ James in particular, were all very responsive and amenable to how we wanted to do things.

We had a lot of things going on at the reception but our DJ kept things moving along...and when our hand-picked music stopped bringing people to the dance floor, we handed over the reigns to James...and our guests started dancing again. Clearly, our DJ knew what was best!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1334667496751-fbavatar2387492
Alex
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
The gentlemen at Anything Music are fabulous and well worth the time and money! They helped make our wedding perfect! We've recommended them to everyone we know!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindag
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter found Anything Music for her ceremony and reception. Aaron helped us plan the details. The uplighting and colors were perfect and made all the difference in the room. Tyler was our DJ for the day and did a fantastic job. All the music was exactly as we wanted and right on cue for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Tyler announced everyone and kept the energy high...What a great party we had!! Thanks, Aaron and Tyler for helping make Maria's special day perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/10/2014
4.9/5.0
Tyler, the owner, and Charkie, our DJ, were both awesome to work with for our May 2014 wedding! I met with Tyler first and he was extremely professional and easy to talk to, not to mention accommodating to the many changes we wanted to make even the week of the wedding! Tyler was flexible and organized and even edited a song for me days before the wedding. Charkie was very personable and knew exactly how to get the crowd going during our reception! He smoothly transitioned from the ceremony to the reception and played a big role in making sure all the special dances, toasts, and tosses happened on time. Charkie was professional but fun and was able to change things at the last minute! Overall, Anything Music DJs is a great company that provides great services at prices that can fit into any budget! They played a huge part in making our wedding dreams come true!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
9/8/2013
4.9/5.0
I can't recommend Anything Music DJs highly enough. JD, our DJ, was fantastic!! He was energetic, rolled with the punches, and was just an all-around cool guy. JD and Anything Music provided professional equipment, a comprehensive consultation, and a great time for myself, my wife, and our guests. Tyler Rhodes, the owner of AMD, was also fantastic in his ability to map out exactly what we wanted, and we were treated as friends throughout the entire process. My wife and I had the best wedding ever, and a huge part of that was thanks to JD, Tyler, and Anything Music DJs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/28/2012
4.9/5.0
We loved Anything Music DJs! We knew our wedding wasn't going to be large amounts of dancing but our DJ was able to work with our guests and had everyone having a good time! They were very professional and easy to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a great value and a great DJ for their event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
Jermaine was a great DJ! He kept the party going and kept people dancing all night long. He was flexible as we need to change some songs a few days before the wedding. He arrive early and set up and was ready to go! Great DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
3/15/2014
4.8/5.0
We were recently married at Pembroke Hall in Edenton, NC. Gordon from Anything Music was our DJ. We really appreciated that there was a flat fee for both ceremony and reception music. I also utilized their website and wedding guide to select songs. These resources were great. Gordon had everyone on the dance floor and was able to read the crowd to keep the energy up. He was very accommodating to our wishes.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
We went with Anything Music DJs for our wedding on June 22 and we are so glad we did. Tyler was great at getting everything organized from the start. We had Aaron as our DJ and we couldn't have asked for a better one. He fulfilled all our requests and kept the dancing going all night. He made some great introductions, did a great job hosting, and even helped escort a person out who was being rude during someone else's speech. He basically was the reception coordinator AND the DJ. I highly recommend using this company and Aaron as a DJ. Thanks once again you guys for a great wedding reception! Wish we could do it again
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1357851323810-wed
Tay
Wedding:
9/18/2012
4.8/5.0
Aaron was our DJ, and he was awesome! We had a specific list of jazz music that we wanted our DJ to play since my husband is from New Orleans. He played all the songs we requested. He also knew how to read and engage our crowd, which was composed of about 70% older individuals and 30% younger individuals. I would say that everyone got up to dance for at least a couple of songs (which is hard to say for our crowd in particular).

I have already recommended him to four of my friends who are getting married this year and next year, and I recommend him to everyone else.

Great job Aaron!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mdmonday
Wedding:
10/13/2011
4.8/5.0
Aaron was great at our wedding. He really listened to what we wanted and our tastes when we met, and it showed at the reception. Everyone had a great time, and commented that it was one of the most fun weddings they've been to, and we'd certainly agree. The entire thing went off without a hitch, and the music selection aside from what we requested was spot on with regards to what we asked for. The only, and I mean only, issue was just connecting beforehand to setup a meeting and make the reservation, but I'm assuming that's because they're so busy with as good of a job as they do with the events they DJ. Aaron was very laid back and approachable, though, and appreciated all he did for us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/6/2011
4.8/5.0
They did an awesome job! A little slow on responses pre-wedding. But they listened to our requests and did everything during the reception that we wanted. Kept the party going!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
frappylicious
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.8/5.0
Anything Music DJs are awesome. I provided most of the songs I wanted to be played and they delivered. My guests loved the music and the pricing is extremely reasonable. I also had lighting provided by them, loved it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Great job with music, light were little less effective than desired.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.7/5.0
Overall we were very pleased with our service. Our DJ arrived promptly and was professional, working with Anything Music up to our wedding was also easy and flexible.
We were able to send in our long list of preferences in advance which was helpful.
A couple of cautions....we asked for our recessional to be started at a very specific point in the song and it wasn't. And, none of the specific dinner was music that we requested was played. He played some light music which was OK but not exactly what we wanted.

However, despite the few hiccups our DJ kept the dance floor packed and the party going.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.7/5.0
The music was great and the price was even better. I got both DJ services and a photobooth for the same price I could have got only DJ services for only part of my wedding. Anything music was there from the start until the end. Everyone danced the night away and the photobooth was a huge hit.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelique
Wedding:
5/25/2014
4.6/5.0
Anything Music DJs were overall amazing! We booked them for our wedding in South Boston, Virginia. They had a fantastic packet online that you could fill out to indicate all of the wedding party information, music, extra add-ons (up-lighting, monogram lighting, etc), and lots of other wedding related goodies. It had lists of songs by genres as well as suggestions for 'first dance songs,' 'father daughter dance,' etc. It was so helpful and reassuring to be able to sit down, go through the packet, and get a better idea of what was going to happen.

We were looking for a company that provided great quality for a fair price, and we definitely had a great time with Anything Music DJs! They were professional, fun, and offered many different services. We booked uplighting through them (they have so many colors and it is extremely affordable...definitely worth it to create a better look in the venue!) as well as a monogram light with our names and wedding date in beautiful script. This monogram lighting was another fun and noticeable detail that was affordable. I was disappointed that they didn't send me a final proof of what it would look like, but I suppose it was a good surprise on game day.

Zachariah was a fun DJ! He is young and enthusiastic about what he does. He wanted the best for our big day, and for that, we are so thankful.

My only issue is that I hope that they will become better about communications and ensuring that phone calls and/or emails are returned in a timely manner. Even if they are extremely busy, it would have been nice to receive a quick 'hey we got your email or call' response, and state that they will provide a more in depth reply later. I wanted to be absolutely sure that everything was squared away a couple weeks in advance. It all came together wonderfully, but I was nervous for a moment.

Overall, a great company! We LOVED the monogram and uplighting, the music, pricing, and Zachariah! Thank you! Book them!!! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.6/5.0
I did have a small issue with a former employee. However, if you have any issues, Tyler will resolve them very quickly! He is a great business person and knows how to treat customers.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
12/28/2013
4.5/5.0
Tyler was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about music. He provided us with an easy to use music packet for our wedding with a lot of song suggestions and a place for requests and "do not play" songs. He made our wedding flow very smoothly by announcing our entrance into the reception, calling tables to the dinner buffet, announcing speeches and games, etc. He was friendly and energetic. He did a great job of keeping the timing of the wedding on track and keeping the guests entertained. He understand my vision for the wedding music well. I didn't want Top 40 music, I wanted a fun but classy feel. He played a lot of fun, upbeat retro music that everyone loved dancing to. I was happy with his professionalism and skill.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.4/5.0
Our DJ, chance, was awesome! He was very flexible on the day of our wedding when we had some major changes. He was easy to get in touch with and did quality work!

The only thing I disliked about this company was the responsiveness of management. John, our contact person before our DJ was assigned, was extremely difficult to get in touch with. We were not assigned a DJ until a few weeks before our wedding--and I wAs beginning to worry! I emailed john in the beginning of August and did not hear back from him until 4 weeks later. After we got assigned our DJ and we're able to speak directly with him, everything was smooth sailing.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1331442691290-fbavatar2326290
Kristina
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.2/5.0
Overall we were fairly happy with Anything Music DJ's.

The photobooth was awesome, the owner's wife operated it during the reception, and did a great job! Thank you for that!

We were a little disappointed with a staff change. Matt was supposed to be our DJ, we met with him and we felt that he understood our taste in music. However, day of the wedding, someone totally different - Justin - was assigned to be our DJ for the day. We had no personal problem with Justin. He was a really nice guy and did what we asked him to. That being said, I felt that our taste in music was not portrayed as well during the reception. We gave a list of songs that we wanted to be played and I don't recall many of them being played. That being said, I did have a lot of guests asking for personal requests that he honored, which I do appreciate.

I wish I would have known about the staff change so I could have at least spoke with Justin on the phone prior to the ceremony.

Their prices can't be beat, so for me, that trumped all.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmbrewer82
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.0/5.0
Very professional company. Our assigned DJ quit a few days before the wedding. The owner of the company made a point to come to our rehearsal to make sure the ceremony music was right. Everyone we dealt with was very nice. I would recommend being specific with reception music. We were not, and the music choices were a little all over the place, and a few times songs were cut off while people were enjoying them. All in all great company!
Services Used: DJ
Wwnetwork-128
Sylvia
Wedding:
7/13/2013
3.9/5.0
The music for dancing was very good and people of all ages seemed to have a good time. My main complaint is our DJ did not do a very good job keeping the guest informed about the cake cutting and some of the other activities. As the mother of the groom and the one paying for the reception (and DJ) I was disappointed, to say the least, that I missed the cake cutting.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/23/2013
3.7/5.0
Throughout the process, I was worried about this company. There were times I would get no response from them what so ever. On the day of, everything was going smoothy. The lighting we'd requested, unfortunately never made it to our reception and my mother never did receive a reimbursement for that. In addition at one point I turned around to notice that the DJ who began the night was no longer there and there was someone completely different. This wouldn't have been a big deal, it just would have been nice to have been told, as the Bride, that the original DJ had to leave due to an emergency. Then I began to notice that certain songs I had requested, while only a few, weren't played. The replacement DJ was great and very responsive and in looking back I realize that while I was upset, no one else noticed and what was most important to me, did happen - my guests had fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brook
Wedding:
5/24/2014
3.6/5.0
Our DJ was great; very professional and took all of our requests. We booked Karaoke for our wedding and our guests were excited about the idea, but we had no Karaoke :( We also booked the photo booth. I was not impressed with the quality of the photos and the background of the photo booth.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
128 Kingston Ave, Kernersville, NC 27284 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Anything Music DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405031525659-cut-logo